New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Cherokee For Sale Near Knoxville, TN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Review
by bostongreekgeek

Would not buy Jeep again

No gps when purchased. Dealer blatantly lied to Jeep customer service that they had informed me prior to purchase. Wont be buying Jeep ever again. After signing paperwork, dealer really does not offer support. Bad reviews for them everywhere. Wish I had checked before buying from them. Never again.

This model has incentives available - save $5,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Cherokee at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

39Exact Matches
Price Range $21,630 - $40,390

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

Chattanooga, TN (95 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT User Review

Sep 6, 2016
Upon arriving at the dealership, it was evident we werent going to be swarmed by insistent sale-persons. Which to me was fine. I had a chance to look over the on hand stock. Once I found what i was looking for *I* approached the sales manager. He directed Chris Schrader to us and we spoke for a while and finally test drove the vehicle. He was a very good at making sure we got to test the vehicle in areas and situations that we would most likely encounter. The overall experience was pretty good. I knew what i wanted, and pretty much to expect from a high pressure sales team and not once did i feel too pressured. Of course they are going to try a bit, but in this instance my wife and I just stuck with what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/10/58/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4880736230662951699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $21,630

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $21,630 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/19/46/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7697278291144888527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $24,525

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $24,525 with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/05/16/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6620396361899946410-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $24,805

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $24,805 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Skyland Automotive

37Exact Matches
Price Range $23,826 - $37,862

Skyland Automotive

Asheville, NC (77 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Skyland Automotive User Review

Nov 20, 2016
SeniorRsk
The vehicle I was interested in was sold on Thursday, yet the sales person I was dealing with had me come down to view and drive the vehicle on Friday. Either very unprofessional on was not on top of the inventory status.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Skyland Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/25/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-1707894863724578476-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $23,826

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $23,826
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/23/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-4267891779996829126-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $24,055

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $24,055 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $25,462

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $25,462

New Jeep Cherokee at Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge

32Exact Matches
Price Range $24,489 - $39,690

Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Kodak, TN (18 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 9, 2016
Quick friendly response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/15/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6689937884796204927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Kodak, TN 37764

Price: $24,489

Location: Kodak, TN 37764

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $24,489 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/17/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8821204541125584174-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Kodak, TN 37764

Price: $24,489

Location: Kodak, TN 37764

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $24,489 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/21/13/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-4979982130036429033-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Kodak, TN 37764

Price: $24,579

Location: Kodak, TN 37764

Average time on market: 140 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $24,579 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

32Exact Matches
Price Range $20,510 - $36,255

Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Alcoa, TN (10 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 26, 2016
Great but it was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/14/19/56/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-6039095773194838340-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $20,510

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 140 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,510 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/23/08/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8966715086254801049-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $20,999

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 140 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,999 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/20/04/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-4419105065666623549-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $21,200

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 140 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,200 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at East Tennessee Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

29Exact Matches
Price Range $24,805 - $34,925

East Tennessee Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Crossville, TN (62 miles)
12 reviews

Latest East Tennessee Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM User Review

Apr 28, 2016
jcorbett80
5
Responded quickly but auto was already sold. Very nice. Took my number and is watching for another one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom East Tennessee Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/08/06/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1006705956060354834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $24,805

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $24,805 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/08/23/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7456838200284850703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $24,805

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $24,805 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7670964856200376885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $24,805

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $24,805 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

27Exact Matches
Price Range $21,685 - $30,275

Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Oak Ridge, TN (18 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 30, 2016
I was told the vehicle had some rust and was going to the auction. He implied I should not drive over 100 miles to see this vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Ed! Should you need anything else, please let us know!

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/53/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1490049401149012895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Price: $21,685

Location: Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/19/33/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7766373923860144324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Price: $21,963

Location: Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,963
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/40/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7857092403872277308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Price: $22,680

Location: Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $22,680

New Jeep Cherokee at Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

26Exact Matches
Price Range $20,115 - $37,040

Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Ringgold, GA (99 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 8, 2016
Agreed to a price, paperwork had different price, but i didn't bite and they corrected it. ususal car sales biz. But good people to work with. Easy transaction. Would use again, just as always, pay attention to the details.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/05/46/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-6530566577729359399-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Ringgold, GA 30736

Price: $20,115

Location: Ringgold, GA 30736

Average time on market: 140 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,115 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/06/05/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-5361100622155737850-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Ringgold, GA 30736

Price: $20,310

Location: Ringgold, GA 30736

Average time on market: 140 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,310 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/09/32/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6574288309915689796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Ringgold, GA 30736

Price: $22,345

Location: Ringgold, GA 30736

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $22,345 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Johnson City

25Exact Matches
Price Range $20,486 - $38,539

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Johnson City

Johnson City, TN (91 miles)
10 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Johnson City User Review

Nov 9, 2016
Great people,did what they said they would do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Johnson City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/04/54/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6431827261268207137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $20,486

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,486 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/03/18/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2341753492780323817-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $20,486

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,486 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/04/09/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1425705743620860068-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $22,986

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $22,986 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Auto World of Big Stone Gap

24Exact Matches
Price Range $24,667 - $42,257

Auto World of Big Stone Gap

Big Stone Gap, VA (89 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Auto World of Big Stone Gap User Review

Apr 8, 2015
Responed back very quick, very helpful and professional, will always due business first with them before any others even though I live over an hour drive away, that is how AWESOME the service was. A true pleasure to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto World of Big Stone Gap:

Brandon,  thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback.  We appreciate it.  Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.  We are always easy to reach and willing to help.

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Auto World of Big Stone Gap

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/17/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8821204541125584174-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Big Stone Gap, VA 24219

Price: $24,667

Location: Big Stone Gap, VA 24219

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $24,667 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8116617071795333326-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Big Stone Gap, VA 24219

Price: $25,418

Location: Big Stone Gap, VA 24219

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,418 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/19/41/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2103648027520802462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Big Stone Gap, VA 24219

Price: $26,642

Location: Big Stone Gap, VA 24219

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $26,642 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

24Exact Matches
Price Range $25,630 - $41,500

Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Kingsport, TN (87 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 4, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $25,630

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,630 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/07/02/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6178438059934236063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $25,630

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,630 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/09/23/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-1237383102521824705-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $27,112

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 159 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,112 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Bill Boruff Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

21Exact Matches
Price Range $16,354 - $24,354

Bill Boruff Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sparta, TN (87 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Bill Boruff Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 8, 2016
Great experience, will go back when I need my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Bill Boruff Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/14/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-4665783736514198598-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Sparta, TN 38583

Price: $16,354

Location: Sparta, TN 38583

Average time on market: 140 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $16,354
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/12/56/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-3758143808808402607-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Sparta, TN 38583

Price: $17,683

Location: Sparta, TN 38583

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $17,683 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/09/57/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-3579111113708214607-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Altitude Used Cars in Sparta, TN 38583

Price: $18,786

Location: Sparta, TN 38583

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Altitude for sale - $18,786

New Jeep Cherokee at Mountain Valley Motors

20Exact Matches
Price Range $25,800 - $43,845

Mountain Valley Motors

Blue Ridge, GA (80 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Mountain Valley Motors User Review

Apr 10, 2016
veh was listed at 24. went to dealer- salesman said they didnt have that veh. that same day, price went up 6,000 dollars online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain Valley Motors:

I would the like the opportinity to try to help you out.  Sometimes vehicles hit our website before they arrive, new or used. Sometimes vehicles have to be sent off site for work.  Dont understand why the price went up on our website unless it was an error.  Please contact me directly.  I am looking forward to hearing from you.
Chris Shields
706-632-5375

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Mountain Valley Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/09/00/10/2015_dodge_dart-pic-2423148491031726545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Price: $25,800

Location: Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,800 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/18/54/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8022527035892451889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Price: $27,230

Location: Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,230 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/08/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1586594633866050380-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Price: $28,400

Location: Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $28,400 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Cherokee at Cumberland Auto

19Exact Matches
Price Range $19,999 - $32,180

Cumberland Auto

Cookeville, TN (90 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Cumberland Auto User Review

Nov 11, 2016
They returned her call and was real nice and flat with me good job with all along I talk to now at Cumberland Motors thank you all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Cumberland Auto

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/22/53/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4918469496478562431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $19,999

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,999 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/22/53/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3691278177577627999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $19,999

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,999 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/22/52/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4524044208509298895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $19,999

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,999 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

18Exact Matches
Price Range $28,220 - $45,135

Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hendersonville, NC (93 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 17, 2016
Excellent customer service and communication. All were nice and helpful. Couldn't be happier with dealer and Ms. Sanders.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/06/06/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-2640033342583966580-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $28,220

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 159 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $28,220 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/06/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-3235627495635051034-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $28,220

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 159 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $28,220 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/06/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-613933428205469483-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $28,220

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 159 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $28,220 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Royston Chrysler Dodge Jeep

13Exact Matches
Price Range $25,415 - $36,065

Royston Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Morristown, TN (38 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Royston Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 21, 2016
Very prompt in being contacted. Sales person was friendly and helpful. Car I was interested in had already been sold, but was told I would be contacted if another like it (Crossfire roadster) came into the dealershop.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Royston Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/04/28/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8599936109003677821-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37813

Price: $25,415

Location: Morristown, TN 37813

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,415 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/04/28/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5346408909440235433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37813

Price: $25,415

Location: Morristown, TN 37813

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,415 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/05/02/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4514742406792078072-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37813

Price: $27,730

Location: Morristown, TN 37813

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,730 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Mullins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $23,386 - $31,145

Mullins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Elizabethton, TN (96 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Mullins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 1, 2016
Jc was veru helpful. I will deal with him again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Mullins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/04/21/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5979494037842431857-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Elizabethton, TN 37643

Price: $23,386

Location: Elizabethton, TN 37643

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $23,386 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/04/06/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4462369523745356731-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Elizabethton, TN 37643

Price: $23,564

Location: Elizabethton, TN 37643

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $23,564 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/04/49/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-7466921379719769555-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Elizabethton, TN 37643

Price: $23,800

Location: Elizabethton, TN 37643

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $23,800 with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera

New Jeep Cherokee at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

12Exact Matches
Price Range $22,574 - $40,200

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

Cleveland, TN (78 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland User Review

Nov 29, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/17/12/41/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-6678247738813587002-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37311

Price: $22,574

Location: Cleveland, TN 37311

Average time on market: 159 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $22,574 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/06/23/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-697959621073627821-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37311

Price: $25,300

Location: Cleveland, TN 37311

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,300 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/15/20/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3146572695190427497-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37311

Price: $25,415

Location: Cleveland, TN 37311

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,415 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

10Exact Matches
Price Range $26,040 - $35,825

Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Burnsville, NC (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Oct 9, 2016
They were wonderful! It is family owned, and everyone is very nice and they don't try to rip you off like most car dealers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/07/10/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6003900942931834548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Burnsville, NC 28714

Price: $26,040

Location: Burnsville, NC 28714

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $26,040 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/22/02/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6763741342433647120-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Burnsville, NC 28714

Price: $28,780

Location: Burnsville, NC 28714

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $28,780 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6213734944887324407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Burnsville, NC 28714

Price: $28,820

Location: Burnsville, NC 28714

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,820 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Cherokee at Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro

10Exact Matches
Price Range $25,209 - $31,988

Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro

Middlesboro, KY (47 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro User Review

Nov 14, 2016
They called within 30 minutes - searched the status and gave me the update.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/11/35/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-307382723549295109-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Middlesboro, KY 40965

Price: $25,209

Location: Middlesboro, KY 40965

Average time on market: 140 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,209
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/43/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-1606372706899174147-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Middlesboro, KY 40965

Price: $27,482

Location: Middlesboro, KY 40965

Average time on market: 159 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,482 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/20/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-2109514161310660735-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Middlesboro, KY 40965

Price: $27,928

Location: Middlesboro, KY 40965

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,928 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Stinnett Chevrolet Buick Inc.

10Exact Matches
Price Range $27,210 - $36,795

Stinnett Chevrolet Buick Inc.

Newport, TN (38 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Stinnett Chevrolet Buick Inc. User Review

Oct 19, 2016
Sucked it sold but contacted me next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Stinnett Chevrolet Buick Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/31/22/34/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-1530669395167941478-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $27,210

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 159 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,210 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/24/22/05/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-1603185307792781584-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $27,285

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 159 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,285 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/22/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3084346146885803819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $28,785

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $28,785 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Hayesville

9Exact Matches
Price Range $26,550 - $43,685

Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Hayesville

Hayesville, NC (65 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Hayesville User Review

Jul 17, 2016
Great salesman Tom. Tried to put a deal together but the person running the dealership offered me basically nothing for my trade in. I was led to believe they were going to meet my trade in price which I lowered by 2000 to work a deal. Instead they offered 3000 less. Oh well the search continues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Hayesville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/14/37/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7295345426109201389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Hayesville, NC 28904

Price: $26,550

Location: Hayesville, NC 28904

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,550 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/14/37/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6946930626481599258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Hayesville, NC 28904

Price: $27,160

Location: Hayesville, NC 28904

Average time on market: 33 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $27,160 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/14/09/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6806956999161629227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hayesville, NC 28904

Price: $29,375

Location: Hayesville, NC 28904

Average time on market: 32 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $29,375 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Pickard Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $23,630 - $32,305

Pickard Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Corbin, KY (68 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Pickard Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jan 25, 2016
Due to snowstorm communication was lacking but they made up for it in the end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Pickard Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/20/50/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4782503017826949481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $23,630

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $23,630 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/18/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-911275869159361055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $23,630

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $23,630 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/21/22/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4399355716966663325-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $25,630

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $25,630 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Waynesville Automotive Group

8Exact Matches
Price Range $33,070 - $33,160

Waynesville Automotive Group

Waynesville, NC (62 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Waynesville Automotive Group User Review

Sep 17, 2016
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Waynesville Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/06/37/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-5482968826315992861-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $33,070

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 142 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $33,070 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/08/13/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-1231089423510703398-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 75th Anniversary 4WD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $33,160

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 75th Anniversary 4WD for sale - $33,160 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: Negotiable

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brown Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Cherokee at Don Marshall Chrysler Center

6Exact Matches
Price Range $23,630 - $38,760

Don Marshall Chrysler Center

Somerset, KY (86 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Don Marshall Chrysler Center User Review

Oct 29, 2016
Purchased this 370z and the dealer did a great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Don Marshall Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/52/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3330600460524640577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Somerset, KY 42501

Price: $23,630

Location: Somerset, KY 42501

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $23,630 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/05/10/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4432070452630825760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Somerset, KY 42501

Price: $23,630

Location: Somerset, KY 42501

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $23,630 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/00/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5722528878343745306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Somerset, KY 42501

Price: $25,630

Location: Somerset, KY 42501

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $25,630 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $29,682 - $38,912

Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Brevard, NC (84 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Dec 4, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/01/04/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2480448717874448806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Brevard, NC 28712

Price: $29,682

Location: Brevard, NC 28712

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $29,682 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/01/04/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3392066977546575945-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Brevard, NC 28712

Price: $30,755

Location: Brevard, NC 28712

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $30,755 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/04/46/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6512820372872547067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Brevard, NC 28712

Price: $31,008

Location: Brevard, NC 28712

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,008 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Cherokee at Royston of Rogersville

5Exact Matches
Price Range $26,450 - $39,600

Royston of Rogersville

Rogersville, TN (62 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Royston of Rogersville User Review

Aug 26, 2016
My experience was brief and i got a great suv From Royston's. The people where friendly and Over all it was a plesent experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Royston of Rogersville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/21/15/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-4458708626179844509-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Rogersville, TN 37857

Price: $26,450

Location: Rogersville, TN 37857

Average time on market: 159 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $26,450 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/01/45/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-3665359633677143294-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rogersville, TN 37857

Price: $34,125

Location: Rogersville, TN 37857

Average time on market: 142 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearl Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $34,125 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/02/41/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-7605087822456048139-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rogersville, TN 37857

Price: $34,430

Location: Rogersville, TN 37857

Average time on market: 142 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $34,430 with Backup Camera

New Jeep Cherokee at Greeneville Nissan

4Exact Matches
Price Range $27,630 - $32,865

Greeneville Nissan

Greeneville, TN (65 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Greeneville Nissan User Review

Nov 6, 2016
Young salesman lied to me stated vehicle was one owner. checked Carfax, vehicle was owned by three previous owners.used car manager was honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Greeneville Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/19/56/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6799867051149855964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Greeneville, TN 37745

Price: $27,630

Location: Greeneville, TN 37745

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,630 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/09/20/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-3863328274761204312-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Greeneville, TN 37745

Price: $30,830

Location: Greeneville, TN 37745

Average time on market: 142 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,830 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3309883366750398541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Greeneville, TN 37745

Price: $32,865

Location: Greeneville, TN 37745

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,865 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,557 - $26,463

Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

Cleveland, GA (98 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland User Review

Dec 6, 2016
Awesome people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/12/34/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4332994539753347673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, GA 30528

Price: $24,557

Location: Cleveland, GA 30528

Average time on market: 33 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $24,557 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/10/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6486884138011915645-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Cleveland, GA 30528

Price: $26,432

Location: Cleveland, GA 30528

Average time on market: 40 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,432 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/10/56/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1012276804134978870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Cleveland, GA 30528

Price: $26,463

Location: Cleveland, GA 30528

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,463 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

All Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.