New 2017 / 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe For Sale Near Champaign, IL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Review
by Kate

Love to Drive

Man did I love this car. From the light in the cup holder to the light blue back light on the dash and the easy to clean upholstery. I loved everything about this car!! The extra AC adapter plugs in the back seat and trunk, The quality of the craftsmanship was unsurpassed in its class.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Santa Fe. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Green Hyundai Certified North

20Exact Matches
Price Range $32,105 - $44,290

Green Hyundai Certified North

Springfield, IL (74 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Green Hyundai Certified North User Review

Aug 30, 2017
trevorradtke28
Sent an auto-reply, did not respond to questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Green Hyundai Certified North

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/06/40/2018_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-9174943102430241090-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Springfield, IL 62703

Price: $32,105

Location: Springfield, IL 62703

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,105 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/23/50/2018_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3951720062866457286-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Springfield, IL 62703

Price: $32,105

Location: Springfield, IL 62703

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,105 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/06/55/2018_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8371288077698938156-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Springfield, IL 62703

Price: $33,950

Location: Springfield, IL 62703

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $33,950 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Napleton's Auto Park Urbana

17Exact Matches
Price Range $29,624 - $40,919

Napleton's Auto Park Urbana

Urbana, IL (5 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Napleton's Auto Park Urbana User Review

Oct 4, 2017
I was contacted and received info as requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Napleton's Auto Park Urbana

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/24/2018_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1259699545750242538-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Urbana, IL 61802

Price: $29,624

Location: Urbana, IL 61802

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,624 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Urbana, IL 61802

Price: $29,627

Location: Urbana, IL 61802

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,627 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Urbana, IL 61802

Price: $29,627

Location: Urbana, IL 61802

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,627 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at D'Arcy Hyundai

16Exact Matches
Price Range $31,120 - $43,910

D'Arcy Hyundai

Joliet, IL (98 miles)
2 reviews

Latest D'Arcy Hyundai User Review

Sep 25, 2017
Great experience, great service and car was priced even lower than listed here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D'Arcy Hyundai:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your D'Arcy Hyundai experience! We are glad that everything went as well as expected while you were here. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you so much for allowing us the privilege of earning your business. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do for you now or later in the future.

D'Arcy Hyundai

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom D'Arcy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/04/13/2018_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4109493483452743566-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $31,120

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Espresso Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $31,120 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/03/57/2018_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8979672102734909605-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $31,120

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $31,120 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/05/42/2018_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3489434809260069264-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $31,120

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $31,120 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Santa Fe at O'Brien Hyundai

14Exact Matches
Price Range $30,400 - $42,000

O'Brien Hyundai

Normal, IL (45 miles)
2 reviews

Latest O'Brien Hyundai User Review

Aug 3, 2017
Salesman, Steve Bowers, returned our CG request for contact in about 5 minutes even though it was after 9 pm. Our in-person with Steve was wonderful. The car was ready and cooled when we arrived. He answered all our questions, was very patient and knowledgeable. Steve never pushed for the sale and was always respectful and helpful. Got a great price for our trade-in, too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom O'Brien Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Normal, IL 61761

Price: $30,400

Location: Normal, IL 61761

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $30,400 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Normal, IL 61761

Price: $30,500

Location: Normal, IL 61761

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $30,500 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Normal, IL 61761

Price: $30,800

Location: Normal, IL 61761

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $30,800 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Phillips of Bradley

12Exact Matches
Price Range $28,299 - $44,760

Phillips of Bradley

Bourbonnais, IL (76 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Phillips of Bradley User Review

Aug 28, 2017
Car was never available. As soon as we said we were driving to see it, the salesman called to say he had more info on it. When we called right back, he said it was sold and could he interest us in another one. It is still on line for sale! Conflicting info as the site said both 1 accident and none.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Phillips of Bradley:

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry your experience at our dealership did not go as it should. Please contact our General Sales Manager, Eric Sieloff to discuss. Eric can be reached at 815-933-2251 x759 or eric.sieloff@phillipschevrolet.com.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Phillips of Bradley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/04/02/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-743397011839797197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Price: $28,299

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $28,299 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Price: $31,677

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Transmission: Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $31,677 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Price: $31,677

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Espresso Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $31,677 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Mike Miller Mitsubishi

10Exact Matches
Price Range $40,940 - $44,910

Mike Miller Mitsubishi

Peoria, IL (85 miles)
1 review

Latest Mike Miller Mitsubishi User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Mike Miller Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/15/00/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1671126094499885769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate Used Cars in Peoria, IL 61615

Price: $40,940

Location: Peoria, IL 61615

Average time on market: 116 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate for sale - $40,940 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/09/33/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8070311243114140698-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Peoria, IL 61615

Price: $42,785

Location: Peoria, IL 61615

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $42,785 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/09/45/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3905498332422960843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Peoria, IL 61615

Price: $42,785

Location: Peoria, IL 61615

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $42,785 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, 5th Wheel

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Bob Rohrman Lincoln Hyundai

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,364 - $40,618

Bob Rohrman Lincoln Hyundai

Lafayette, IN (78 miles)
1 review

Latest Bob Rohrman Lincoln Hyundai User Review

Jul 23, 2017
Kane was great! I would buy another car from him and Bob Rohrman. Excellent service and was great with communication! It was worth the 75 mile trip! Thanks again Kane!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Bob Rohrman Lincoln Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/09/49/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6941883649854053815-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Lafayette, IN 47905

Price: $32,364

Location: Lafayette, IN 47905

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $32,364 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/22/32/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2724887137699489072-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Lafayette, IN 47905

Price: $38,524

Location: Lafayette, IN 47905

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $38,524 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ultimate Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/09/01/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4676359786203696929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Lafayette, IN 47905

Price: $40,117

Location: Lafayette, IN 47905

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $40,117 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Dorsett Automotive

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,721 - $39,613

Dorsett Automotive

Terre Haute, IN (66 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Dorsett Automotive User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Great dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Dorsett Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/11/37/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2073779234371955175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $32,721

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $32,721 with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/10/09/2018_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3626014994573299941-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $33,109

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $33,109 with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/10/09/2018_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8040491176132525090-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $33,305

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $33,305 with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Bob Brady Auto Mall

3Exact Matches
Price Range $30,477 - $42,895

Bob Brady Auto Mall

Decatur, IL (36 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Bob Brady Auto Mall User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Worked out the deal online with Alex (I live an hour and a half away) and the car and dealership met all my expectations and then some. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Bob Brady Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/10/52/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8500744134440040630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Decatur, IL 62521

Price: $30,477

Location: Decatur, IL 62521

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $30,477 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/10/52/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8481509269615943997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Decatur, IL 62521

Price: $35,477

Location: Decatur, IL 62521

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $35,477 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/22/13/2018_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2634031962117880979-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Decatur, IL 62521

Price: $42,895

Location: Decatur, IL 62521

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD for sale - $42,895 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Schimmer Ford Lincoln Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $41,065 - $41,300

Schimmer Ford Lincoln Hyundai

Peru, IL (95 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Schimmer Ford Lincoln Hyundai User Review

Oct 16, 2017
I worked with Aaron Payne and he was very nice, helpful, not pushy. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Schimmer Ford Lincoln Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/44/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4631274704594538222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate Used Cars in Peru, IL 61354

Price: $41,065

Location: Peru, IL 61354

Average time on market: 116 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate for sale - $41,065 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/10/2018_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2920052434262447485-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Peru, IL 61354

Price: $41,300

Location: Peru, IL 61354

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD for sale - $41,300 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Peru, IL 61354

Price: Negotiable

Location: Peru, IL 61354

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at KC Summers Toyota Buick GMC Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,999

KC Summers Toyota Buick GMC Hyundai

Mattoon, IL (44 miles)
17 reviews

Latest KC Summers Toyota Buick GMC Hyundai User Review

Oct 4, 2017
Was contacted and still in discussions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom KC Summers Toyota Buick GMC Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/10/53/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8164624890447741712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Mattoon, IL 61938

Price: $35,999

Location: Mattoon, IL 61938

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $35,999 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/09/35/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7595186939388456686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Mattoon, IL 61938

Price: $35,999

Location: Mattoon, IL 61938

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $35,999 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/08/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8105854595789561001-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Mattoon, IL 61938

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mattoon, IL 61938

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at World Hyundai Matteson

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,376 - $39,402

World Hyundai Matteson

Matteson, IL (100 miles)
12 reviews

Latest World Hyundai Matteson User Review

Aug 6, 2017
Very disappointed with World Hyundai - on Monday scheduled appointment with them for Wendsday, had received numerous phone calls in between from sales people, including one of the managers, even on the day of appointment, how excited they were about me coming over to check out the car and to do test driving. There was only one problem, none of those calls had informed me that the car - "supposively was sold and no longer available. " Asked saleswoman when it was sold, she didn't know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom World Hyundai Matteson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/10/53/2018_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4957285820427368677-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $30,376

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $30,376 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/11/35/2018_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4582795492340862790-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $39,402

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Java Espresso Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD for sale - $39,402 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Carmack Car Capitol

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,260

Carmack Car Capitol

Danville, IL (35 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Carmack Car Capitol User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Jason Carter
I had high hopes for this dealership and vehicle. They replied, but I had to send 2 additional emails in order to get my questions answered. The last email had no response from the dealer and I decided to take my business elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Carmack Car Capitol

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/03/49/2018_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8851255120973253967-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Danville, IL 61832

Price: $44,260

Location: Danville, IL 61832

Color: Blue Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD for sale - $44,260

All Santa Fe Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.