New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Elantra For Sale Near Madison, WI

2017 Hyundai Elantra exterior

Filter Results

listings
2014 Hyundai Elantra Sport Review
by Kenny

Initial review: First 50 miles

On friday I decided, after an exhausting search for a new car for the wifey, on a new 2014 Elantra Sport. My initial thoughts after the first 50 miles are that this is a car that can stick around in our family for a while. Excellent safety ratings, excellent gas mileage (we sold a Jeep Wrangler for this so ANYTHING is better) and a lot of fun f...

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Elantra at Elgin Hyundai

131Exact Matches
Price Range $13,387 - $20,538

Elgin Hyundai

Elgin, IL (92 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Elgin Hyundai User Review

Mar 11, 2017
Very good and kept in touch with me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Elgin Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/45/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7700999576293203157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $13,387

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Manual Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,387 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/02/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7189820647582879555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $13,411

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,411 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/45/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1476759770763486238-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $13,426

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Manual Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,426 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

131Exact Matches
Price Range $13,548 - $23,580

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

Waukesha, WI (60 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Great people,would buy again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/09/43/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2098582198262072201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Price: $13,548

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Phantom_black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,548
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/10/55/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4057251372819583227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Price: $13,549

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,549 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/09/43/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5486952266788081719-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Price: $14,351

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Beige Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,351 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra at Patrick Hyundai

76Exact Matches
Price Range $17,306 - $25,952

Patrick Hyundai

Schaumburg, IL (98 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Patrick Hyundai User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Eric Dizon
Test drove a 3.8 L Genesis cpo car almost bought it but found a bigger 4.6 L Genesis from another dealership. Salesman was not too pushy and tried to get the best deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Hyundai:

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

Patrick Hyundai Sales Department is striving to meet every ones needs and make the service experience more pleasurable.  

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!  

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Patrick Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/18/01/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6245650725248056269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Price: $17,306

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,306 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/18/59/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7345087407618185577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Price: $18,042

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,042 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/06/30/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3118284627151474055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Price: $18,600

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,600 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Racine Hyundai

64Exact Matches
Price Range $14,850 - $23,930

Racine Hyundai

Racine, WI (79 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Racine Hyundai User Review

Sep 20, 2016
Excellent experience for a first time car buyer. All questions were answered, everything was put on the table and easily understandable. The process went smoothly and the staff was incredibly helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Racine Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/06/08/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6220140133016195308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Racine, WI 53406

Price: $14,850

Location: Racine, WI 53406

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,850 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/06/08/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4269465219041183912-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Racine, WI 53406

Price: $14,850

Location: Racine, WI 53406

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,850 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/06/08/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5357195821862993776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Racine, WI 53406

Price: $14,850

Location: Racine, WI 53406

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,850 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Grossinger Hyundai Palatine

63Exact Matches
Price Range $13,690 - $23,290

Grossinger Hyundai Palatine

Palatine, IL (93 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Grossinger Hyundai Palatine User Review

Mar 8, 2017
Astro_789
Very friendly and helpful. Everyone made my car buying experience enjoyable. No high pressure upsells!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Grossinger Hyundai Palatine

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/12/41/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3412530382046595350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Price: $13,690

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,690 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/10/41/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-175968292854668139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Price: $13,903

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,903 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/12/41/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-204814212475865858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Price: $13,990

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,990 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Gurnee Hyundai

60Exact Matches
Price Range $11,234 - $21,106

Gurnee Hyundai

Gurnee, IL (87 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Gurnee Hyundai User Review

Mar 21, 2017
Dealer did all they could to get my business but I found a car only 18 miles away from me that was a different dealer. Found on CarFax.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Gurnee Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/14/04/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1919820784258968311-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $11,234

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,234 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/14/28/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3224147745782950809-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $12,765

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,765 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/09/29/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7810357523733395424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $12,765

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,765 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Rosen Hyundai

55Exact Matches
Price Range $14,972 - $22,302

Rosen Hyundai

Algonquin, IL (82 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Rosen Hyundai User Review

Mar 23, 2017
Was contacted very quickly but the car had a pending offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Rosen Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/02/16/36/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3779297327975343754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Algonquin, IL 60102

Price: $14,972

Location: Algonquin, IL 60102

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Galactic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,972
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/07/43/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5913179173787660504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Algonquin, IL 60102

Price: $15,029

Location: Algonquin, IL 60102

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Diamond Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,029 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/05/39/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7855490242179726162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Algonquin, IL 60102

Price: $15,724

Location: Algonquin, IL 60102

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,724 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra at John Amato Hyundai

54Exact Matches
Price Range $13,646 - $20,928

John Amato Hyundai

Milwaukee, WI (71 miles)
11 reviews

Latest John Amato Hyundai User Review

Sep 3, 2016
Okay. Pretty standard car dealership. The car was not what I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom John Amato Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/10/54/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5020380430447142256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53223

Price: $13,646

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53223

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,646 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/05/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8955714592362613454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53223

Price: $14,286

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53223

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,286 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Popular Equipment Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/38/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8146097990124899694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53223

Price: $14,286

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53223

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,286 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package

New Hyundai Elantra at Hyundai of Fond du Lac

47Exact Matches
Price Range $16,750 - $25,717

Hyundai of Fond du Lac

Fond Du Lac, WI (67 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Fond du Lac User Review

Feb 25, 2017
They said vehiclecwas ready to go. Was no way ready, not at all like pics online. Dirty, smashed, not as described. Terrible would never drive there again. This dealership is a scam deal. Scrapping cars together to get sales.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Fond du Lac:

Joe -
Thank you for taking a moment to let us know about your recent experience at our dealership. We apologize for any miscommunication on behalf of our team. It is very likely that the vehicle you came to view was fresh inventory to our lot and had not yet gone through our detail center. We strive to make all of our vehicles showroom ready as quickly as possible. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you with your car search. With over 1,000 vehicles in our automotive group we’re confident we can find a vehicle that meets your needs.

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Hyundai of Fond du Lac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Price: $16,750

Location: Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,750 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/01/24/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5854025692341959048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Price: $17,579

Location: Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,579
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Price: $17,600

Location: Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,600 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Elantra at Zimbrick Hyundai West

45Exact Matches
Price Range $18,051 - $25,921

Zimbrick Hyundai West

Madison, WI (2 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Zimbrick Hyundai West User Review

Feb 25, 2016
Took awhile to hear back from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Zimbrick Hyundai West

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/01/53/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7803731423984165300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Madison, WI 53713

Price: $18,051

Location: Madison, WI 53713

Average time on market: 53 days Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,051 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/00/32/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4387387944639821977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Madison, WI 53713

Price: $18,121

Location: Madison, WI 53713

Average time on market: 53 days Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,121 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/00/32/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8168615697942980666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Madison, WI 53713

Price: $18,533

Location: Madison, WI 53713

Average time on market: 53 days Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,533 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Van Horn Hyundai

39Exact Matches
Price Range $16,900 - $23,999

Van Horn Hyundai

Sheboygan, WI (96 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Van Horn Hyundai User Review

Mar 12, 2017
They took care of us extremely well. Didn't waste time and beat out my personal bank for a loan with the same protection plan. Ivan was very informative and made sure to take care of everything for us. Great service I will definitely be looking to them for my next vehicle purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Cody -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm so glad to hear what an awesome experience you had working with Ivan! We look forward to earning your business on that next purchase!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Van Horn Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Price: $16,900

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,900
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Price: $18,450

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,450
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/00/44/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2052997674364091772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Price: $18,489

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,489 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Elantra at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside

38Exact Matches
Price Range $14,600 - $22,646

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside

Madison, WI (8 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside User Review

Nov 28, 2016
Not very good I had an appointment and when I got there the car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/15/56/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8335801916568281610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Price: $14,600

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,600 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/15/56/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1726310152586256489-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Price: $14,607

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,607 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/10/45/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2427064188993708780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Price: $15,372

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,372 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Knauz Hyundai

28Exact Matches
Price Range $19,343 - $26,030

Knauz Hyundai

Lake Bluff, IL (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Knauz Hyundai User Review

Oct 28, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz Hyundai:

Thank you for your feedback!

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Knauz Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/07/21/41/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6547890753867785100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Price: $19,343

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,343 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Popular Equipment Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/00/51/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8107069684542437860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Price: $19,360

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,360 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/00/51/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4675773478175795741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Price: $19,462

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,462 with Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Elantra at Hyundai on Perryville

21Exact Matches
Price Range $16,131 - $21,460

Hyundai on Perryville

Rockford, IL (58 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Hyundai on Perryville User Review

Mar 8, 2017
They contacted me and told to come in anytime that day before 6pm, when I sowed up at 3 the salesman was gone for the day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Hyundai on Perryville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/13/24/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7190677983412401121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition Used Cars in ROCKFORD, IL 61107

Price: $16,131

Location: ROCKFORD, IL 61107

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition for sale - $16,131 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/14/28/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5398619123349734334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition Used Cars in ROCKFORD, IL 61107

Price: $16,188

Location: ROCKFORD, IL 61107

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition for sale - $16,188 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/12/15/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2413172279813265436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Eco Used Cars in ROCKFORD, IL 61107

Price: $16,509

Location: ROCKFORD, IL 61107

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra Eco for sale - $16,509 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

14Exact Matches
Price Range $19,110 - $27,865

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

Janesville, WI (32 miles)
1 review

Latest Boucher Hyundai of Janesville User Review

Apr 8, 2016
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/12/10/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3123573316407351379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53545

Price: $19,110

Location: Janesville, WI 53545

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,110
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/12/10/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8076124365981005301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53545

Price: $19,980

Location: Janesville, WI 53545

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,980
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/12/10/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-52791792487214469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Sport Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53545

Price: $20,060

Location: Janesville, WI 53545

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra Sport for sale - $20,060

New Hyundai Elantra at Mcgrath Hyundai Of Dubuque

13Exact Matches
Price Range $15,223 - $22,718

Mcgrath Hyundai Of Dubuque

Dubuque, IA (78 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Mcgrath Hyundai Of Dubuque

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/12/19/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4842871664722410118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in DUBUQUE, IA 52002

Price: $15,223

Location: DUBUQUE, IA 52002

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,223
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/12/19/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-9022515278114807688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in DUBUQUE, IA 52002

Price: $16,011

Location: DUBUQUE, IA 52002

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,011
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/12/19/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7583235295811885624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in DUBUQUE, IA 52002

Price: $16,011

Location: DUBUQUE, IA 52002

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shale Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,011

New Hyundai Elantra at Bergstrom Imports on Victory Lane

12Exact Matches
Price Range $18,861 - $24,243

Bergstrom Imports on Victory Lane

Appleton, WI (97 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Bergstrom Imports on Victory Lane User Review

Mar 23, 2017
I feel like everyone I dealt with was on the ball and treated me as an equal. They were the only one who had the exact car I was looking for... miles,color,price, options and it was locally owned and maintained by Bergstrom. Win Win.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Bergstrom Imports on Victory Lane

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/21/33/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-897508846026408974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Appleton, WI 54913

Price: $18,861

Location: Appleton, WI 54913

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,861
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/18/21/46/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-944923485951955304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Appleton, WI 54913

Price: $19,073

Location: Appleton, WI 54913

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Beige Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,073
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/09/44/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1371720028409500221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Appleton, WI 54913

Price: $19,151

Location: Appleton, WI 54913

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,151

New Hyundai Elantra at Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai Mazda

10Exact Matches
Price Range $15,943 - $21,816

Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai Mazda

Sycamore, IL (83 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai Mazda User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Amherdt_1022
Friendly, just not the truck I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/10/09/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8133547522220053061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Sycamore, IL 60178

Price: $15,943

Location: Sycamore, IL 60178

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,943
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/19/27/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2294858892335083645-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Sycamore, IL 60178

Price: $15,990

Location: Sycamore, IL 60178

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/19/08/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8220052379718678612-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Sycamore, IL 60178

Price: $16,507

Location: Sycamore, IL 60178

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $16,507 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

All Elantra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.