New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Elantra For Sale Near Colorado Springs, CO

2017 Hyundai Elantra exterior

Filter Results

listings
2014 Hyundai Elantra Sport Review
by Kenny

Initial review: First 50 miles

On friday I decided, after an exhausting search for a new car for the wifey, on a new 2014 Elantra Sport. My initial thoughts after the first 50 miles are that this is a car that can stick around in our family for a while. Excellent safety ratings, excellent gas mileage (we sold a Jeep Wrangler for this so ANYTHING is better) and a lot of fun f...

This model has incentives available - save $3,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Elantra at Arapahoe Hyundai

40Exact Matches
Price Range $13,025 - $20,675

Arapahoe Hyundai

Englewood, CO (53 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Arapahoe Hyundai User Review

Apr 6, 2017
Everything exactly as described. Great service and a smooth easy transaction! Highly recommend..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Arapahoe Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/12/50/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8199606343968487819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80112

Price: $13,025

Location: Englewood, CO 80112

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,025 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/02/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3604195729825955400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80112

Price: $13,025

Location: Englewood, CO 80112

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Beige Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,025 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/26/13/14/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5804006204153662005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80112

Price: $13,025

Location: Englewood, CO 80112

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,025 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City

32Exact Matches
Price Range $20,085 - $27,960

Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City

Colorado Springs, CO (1 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City User Review

Apr 28, 2017
I have just not made up my mind about this truck yet. I have to commend Phil Long for having gotten a vehicle of this quality, and have to say that they have been in contact with me by both phone and e-mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/06/50/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-665139989710757632-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80906

Price: $20,085

Location: COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80906

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $20,085
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80906

Price: $20,090

Location: COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80906

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $20,090
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80906

Price: $20,215

Location: COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80906

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $20,215

New Hyundai Elantra at McDonald Hyundai

28Exact Matches
Price Range $14,950 - $21,902

McDonald Hyundai

Littleton, CO (54 miles)
14 reviews

Latest McDonald Hyundai User Review

May 14, 2017
Helpful but vehicle sold prior to my being able to visit and view the vehicle. Willing to work on pricr.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom McDonald Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/08/18/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4454965866740317173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $14,950

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,950 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/15/46/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1887724605431010178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $15,632

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,632 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/22/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1247760229997236220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $15,649

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,649 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Shortline Hyundai

27Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Shortline Hyundai

Aurora, CO (64 miles)
1 review

Latest Shortline Hyundai User Review

Aug 9, 2016
Mostly great but some miscommunication and paperwork issues made it unduly stressful (not the saleslady's fault though... She seemed quite young and green, and she did the best she could).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Shortline Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/19/22/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3216985814775207353-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80010

Price: Negotiable

Location: Aurora, CO 80010

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/18/13/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-872044610991457208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80010

Price: Negotiable

Location: Aurora, CO 80010

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/20/00/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5679864680544682388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80010

Price: Negotiable

Location: Aurora, CO 80010

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Hyundai Elantra at Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills

24Exact Matches
Price Range $19,110 - $25,995

Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills

Colorado Springs, CO (8 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills User Review

Jul 10, 2016
Very nice and quick to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/14/20/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8586646929084077734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80920

Price: $19,110

Location: COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80920

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,110 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/14/20/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8586646929084077734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80920

Price: $19,110

Location: COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80920

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,110 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/14/20/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8586646929084077734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80920

Price: $19,110

Location: COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80920

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,110 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

23Exact Matches
Price Range $20,060 - $27,960

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

Longmont, CO (92 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Dealer was very responsive. Replied within the hour. However the car was not available. But was still for sale on CarGurus. Sold vehicles should be removed more promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont:

We want to apologize for the inconvenience. We do all that we can to remove sold vehicles as quickly as possible. After looking into this, it appeared  that our daily, updated inventory feed did not communicate this to car gurus. We had our I.T. team look into this and it has been repaired. Again our sincere apologies and thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service.

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/34/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1519235327007003348-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Price: $20,060

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $20,060 with Steel Wheels, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/11/33/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6644654236242872919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Price: $20,060

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $20,060 with Steel Wheels, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/11/33/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8771302538983274891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Price: $21,335

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition for sale - $21,335 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Boulder Hyundai

23Exact Matches
Price Range $15,934 - $24,019

Boulder Hyundai

Boulder, CO (86 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Boulder Hyundai User Review

May 23, 2017
They did respond quickly asking me to come in. All I wanted,at the time, was to just know the price. They responded back that it hadn't been appraised yet, but come in and test drive! Over several days I got emails to come in. I responded back "What is the price?" Finally almost a week later they let me know the price. By then I had already purchased a new vehicle. Fast to respond but very slow with specific questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Boulder Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/07/04/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3904032641584302237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $15,934

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,934
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/11/10/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5091221580624619566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $16,739

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Electric Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,739
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/07/04/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7535656009080813875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $16,789

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,789

New Hyundai Elantra at AutoNation Hyundai 104

14Exact Matches
Price Range $16,203 - $23,089

AutoNation Hyundai 104

Northglenn, CO (73 miles)
4 reviews

Latest AutoNation Hyundai 104 User Review

Apr 18, 2017
fast contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom AutoNation Hyundai 104

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/05/10/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1205039779084335728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Westminister, CO 80234

Price: $16,203

Location: Westminister, CO 80234

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,203 with Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/04/35/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6116468030756387667-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Westminister, CO 80234

Price: $16,391

Location: Westminister, CO 80234

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,391 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/13/01/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4434815306794639256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Westminister, CO 80234

Price: $16,391

Location: Westminister, CO 80234

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,391 with Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Cargo Package

New Hyundai Elantra at Planet Hyundai

9Exact Matches
Price Range $14,451 - $20,315

Planet Hyundai

Golden, CO (65 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Planet Hyundai User Review

Apr 4, 2017
They were very responsive and helpful but the vehicle had high mileage and I was not able to get the financing I was looking for so I chose another vehicle with less mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Planet Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/11/58/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3892327047056695337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Golden, CO 80401

Price: $14,451

Location: Golden, CO 80401

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,451 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/07/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2879604940459488595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Golden, CO 80401

Price: $14,551

Location: Golden, CO 80401

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,551 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/07/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2879604940459488595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Golden, CO 80401

Price: $14,551

Location: Golden, CO 80401

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,551 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Spradley Hyundai

7Exact Matches
Price Range $18,260 - $27,880

Spradley Hyundai

Pueblo, CO (34 miles)
1 review

Latest Spradley Hyundai User Review

Feb 12, 2016
They respond my request fast
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Spradley Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/12/14/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-384903834284441271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in PUEBLO, CO 81008

Price: $18,260

Location: PUEBLO, CO 81008

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Manual Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,260
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/12/08/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1057849726597553423-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in PUEBLO, CO 81008

Price: $19,110

Location: PUEBLO, CO 81008

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,110
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/13/47/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2487698636082484355-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Sport Used Cars in PUEBLO, CO 81008

Price: $22,765

Location: PUEBLO, CO 81008

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra Sport for sale - $22,765 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

All Elantra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.