New 2016 / 2017 Ford F-150 For Sale Near Little Rock, AR

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew Review
by SJ6863

Overall the best truck I have owned and driven.

If you are looking for a truck that feels like a truck and not an SUV I would choose the F-150. I have driven the Ram 1500 and Nissan Titan, and both feel like an SUV. What I mean by having an SUV feel, is during maneuvering they both feel spongy on the shocks and top heavy. The F-150 along with the Chevy 1500 (or GMC Sierra) feel safe and have gre...

This model has incentives available - save $3,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford F-150. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford F-150 at Landers Ford Lincoln

156Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Landers Ford Lincoln

Benton, AR (18 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Landers Ford Lincoln User Review

Dec 19, 2016
Salesman was very cordial, however a sales manager contacted me also...he was interfering in the process. I did not appreciate his interfering.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Landers Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Benton, AR 72015

Price: Negotiable

Location: Benton, AR 72015

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Benton, AR 72015

Price: Negotiable

Location: Benton, AR 72015

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Benton, AR 72015

Price: Negotiable

Location: Benton, AR 72015

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at North Point Lincoln

153Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

North Point Lincoln

North Little Rock, AR (6 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom North Point Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/11/13/2017_ford_f-150-pic-2235703906500508922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in North Little Rock, AR 72117

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Little Rock, AR 72117

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/11/13/2017_ford_f-150-pic-2588110338800697047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in North Little Rock, AR 72117

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Little Rock, AR 72117

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/11/13/2017_ford_f-150-pic-5398410837667754329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in North Little Rock, AR 72117

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Little Rock, AR 72117

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at Crain Ford Colonel Glenn

97Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Crain Ford Colonel Glenn

Little Rock, AR (7 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Crain Ford Colonel Glenn User Review

Jun 1, 2016
The online salesman has pushed me too much to the point of harassment. I'm a "mulling" type of buyer. I don't want to be contacted again and again-it turns me off. Also the Town Car they have is above my price level; I told the salesman this and then got another email. I do not want to hear from them again on the 2010 car for over $15,000.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Crain Ford Colonel Glenn

https://images.dealer.com//autodata/us/stockphoto-color/2017/USC70FOT11AA0/PQ.jpg

2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: Negotiable

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: Negotiable

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: Negotiable

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at Crain Ford Jacksonville

88Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Crain Ford Jacksonville

Jacksonville, AR (12 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Crain Ford Jacksonville User Review

Jul 29, 2016
Truck was not 4x4 as stated and did not run. Tried showing me 2x4 instead of 4x4 trucks.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Crain Ford Jacksonville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Jacksonville, AR 72076

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jacksonville, AR 72076

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tc Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Jacksonville, AR 72076

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jacksonville, AR 72076

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Jacksonville, AR 72076

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jacksonville, AR 72076

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at Smith Ford Incorporated

65Exact Matches
Price Range $38,395 - $66,880

Smith Ford Incorporated

Conway, AR (25 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Smith Ford Incorporated User Review

Jan 18, 2017
bobby was courtious and helpful he very polite and semmed to have a en genuine interest what i was trying to find.he even followed up by giving me a call at home.he wasnt overbearing one of the nicer car salesmen i have spoken with we may possibley do bussiness in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Smith Ford Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/16/23/2017_ford_f-150-pic-49990583091140570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Conway, AR 72032

Price: $38,395

Location: Conway, AR 72032

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $38,395
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/07/58/2017_ford_f-150-pic-6673046045334928635-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Conway, AR 72032

Price: $41,532

Location: Conway, AR 72032

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $41,532
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/20/51/2017_ford_f-150-pic-7582140388748564576-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Conway, AR 72032

Price: $42,269

Location: Conway, AR 72032

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $42,269

New Ford F-150 at Riser Ford Lincoln

62Exact Matches
Price Range $39,290 - $59,305

Riser Ford Lincoln

Hot Springs National Park, AR (49 miles)
1 review

Latest Riser Ford Lincoln User Review

Nov 9, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Riser Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/22/2017_ford_f-150-pic-7717624328324524052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Price: $39,290

Location: Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $39,290 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/00/38/2017_ford_f-150-pic-3081814596975573498-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Price: $59,305

Location: Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Caribou Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $59,305 with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale with Leather Seats

New Ford F-150 at Smart Ford

52Exact Matches
Price Range $27,279 - $58,176

Smart Ford

Malvern, AR (40 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Smart Ford User Review

Feb 26, 2016
Offered to help with shopping
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Smart Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/19/13/2017_ford_f-150-pic-8069132520015607361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT Used Cars in Malvern, AR 72104

Price: $27,279

Location: Malvern, AR 72104

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT for sale - $27,279
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/01/43/2016_ford_f-150-pic-2879048740759843289-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Malvern, AR 72104

Price: $27,419

Location: Malvern, AR 72104

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $27,419
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/20/49/2016_ford_f-150-pic-6548302352181466847-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Malvern, AR 72104

Price: $30,680

Location: Malvern, AR 72104

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $30,680

New Ford F-150 at Trotter Ford Lincoln

50Exact Matches
Price Range $35,030 - $59,250

Trotter Ford Lincoln

Pine Bluff, AR (41 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Trotter Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 24, 2016
Responded quickly with details
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trotter Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the rating!

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Trotter Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Pine Bluff, AR 71603

Price: $35,030

Location: Pine Bluff, AR 71603

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $35,030 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Pine Bluff, AR 71603

Price: $35,730

Location: Pine Bluff, AR 71603

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $35,730 with Tow Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/10/39/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1722498755264433274-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Pine Bluff, AR 71603

Price: $45,190

Location: Pine Bluff, AR 71603

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $45,190 with Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package

New Ford F-150 at Harris Ford

46Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Harris Ford

Newport, AR (85 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Harris Ford User Review

Oct 23, 2016
From the time we arrived, thru the process, and signing the papers,we were treated with respect and like family. They worked hard, fueled it up and washed it again. Wonderful place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Harris Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Newport, AR 72112

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newport, AR 72112

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 XLT Used Cars in Newport, AR 72112

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newport, AR 72112

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Newport, AR 72112

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newport, AR 72112

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribou Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln

42Exact Matches
Price Range $32,043 - $101,095

Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln

Russellville, AR (60 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 10, 2017
Chauntisy Ayers has been GREAT from Cogswell..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Price: $32,043

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $32,043 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/09/24/2017_ford_f-150-pic-3188249273013407848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Price: $33,221

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $33,221
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/11/13/2017_ford_f-150-pic-8451665817255739658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Price: $33,221

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $33,221

New Ford F-150 at Smackover Motors Incorporated

40Exact Matches
Price Range $29,425 - $63,225

Smackover Motors Incorporated

Smackover, AR (100 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Smackover Motors Incorporated User Review

Oct 11, 2013
very friendly and easy to dealt with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Smackover Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/06/20/2017_ford_f-150-pic-755040586027709428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: $29,425

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT for sale - $29,425
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/08/00/2017_ford_f-150-pic-4770383416329513989-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: $40,875

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $40,875
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/20/02/2017_ford_f-150-pic-6372878461907864268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: $44,330

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $44,330

New Ford F-150 at Excel Ford of Cabot

33Exact Matches
Price Range $29,135 - $72,195

Excel Ford of Cabot

Cabot, AR (22 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Excel Ford of Cabot

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/19/01/2016_ford_f-150-pic-752966940589282826-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Cabot, AR 72023

Price: $29,135

Location: Cabot, AR 72023

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $29,135
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/19/55/2016_ford_f-150-pic-6788088561560739600-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Cabot, AR 72023

Price: $29,205

Location: Cabot, AR 72023

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $29,205
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/19/36/2017_ford_f-150-pic-6519978631937438116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT Used Cars in Cabot, AR 72023

Price: $29,315

Location: Cabot, AR 72023

Average time on market: 16 days Color: Blue Jeans Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT for sale - $29,315

New Ford F-150 at Gildner Ford Lincoln

33Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gildner Ford Lincoln

Arkadelphia, AR (60 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gildner Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 7, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Gildner Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at Mark Martin Ford

32Exact Matches
Price Range $28,035 - $71,560

Mark Martin Ford

Batesville, AR (78 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Mark Martin Ford User Review

Nov 12, 2016
They contacted me once. I made an offer. They thanked make and I have never heard from them. this is a very hard card to sell especially at Christmas time and they never even tried, to sell it but yet are still sitting on a 40k used car. I ask you who is the smart one now.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Mark Martin Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/04/17/2017_ford_f-150-pic-933521323072685269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $28,035

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT for sale - $28,035
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/04/17/2017_ford_f-150-pic-4770942488960421031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $28,035

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT for sale - $28,035
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/14/02/44/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3325981735910349045-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $29,025

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $29,025

New Ford F-150 at Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

30Exact Matches
Price Range $28,213 - $59,925

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clarksville, AR (83 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 18, 2017
They was efficient and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/14/23/2017_ford_f-150-pic-1146824744502697773-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $28,213

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT for sale - $28,213 with Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/09/30/2017_ford_f-150-pic-6315646273453226172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $31,426

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT 4WD for sale - $31,426 with Backup Camera, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/20/02/2017_ford_f-150-pic-2206767301590478583-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $32,714

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT 4WD for sale - $32,714 with Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package

New Ford F-150 at W & W Ford

29Exact Matches
Price Range $28,000 - $72,500

W & W Ford

Searcy, AR (48 miles)
3 reviews

Latest W & W Ford User Review

Nov 12, 2016
This is my car that was totaled in a flood and was lied to. They told me there has never been any damage done to the car when I was the owner of the car when it flooded. They still denied the 91% damage so the car is dangerous to drive. Trust is an issue with this dealership.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from W & W Ford:

Rob,

We apologize that you feel this way. It is never our intention to mislead anyone, nor allow trust to be an issue during any visit to our store.

During your purchase attempt, you did relay the information that you have listed above. However, we told you that from our side, we show to have a Clean AutoCheck/CarFax and a non-branded title in hand at the store. That, to us, would indicate that there have been no prior issues like you have claimed.  But, we take claims as these very seriously. We NEVER want to pass on a vehicle that was, has been, or declared an issue without fully disc
 More ...

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom W & W Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/15/29/2017_ford_f-150-pic-5412487473139233893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Price: $28,000

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT for sale - $28,000
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Price: $39,770

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $39,770
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Price: $41,635

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $41,635

New Ford F-150 at Petrus Auto Sales

27Exact Matches
Price Range $30,060 - $64,020

Petrus Auto Sales

Stuttgart, AR (44 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Petrus Auto Sales User Review

Nov 5, 2016
JENNI, the sales rep, has been very helpful. Quick to respond via email including pics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Petrus Auto Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/17/20/59/2016_ford_f-150-pic-780144332356000946-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL LB Used Cars in Stuttgart, AR 72160

Price: $30,060

Location: Stuttgart, AR 72160

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 XL LB for sale - $30,060 with Steel Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/07/32/2017_ford_f-150-pic-5643504199566005112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Stuttgart, AR 72160

Price: $35,769

Location: Stuttgart, AR 72160

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $35,769 with Steel Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/17/06/2017_ford_f-150-pic-1302177187347541754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Stuttgart, AR 72160

Price: $36,166

Location: Stuttgart, AR 72160

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Lithium Gray Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $36,166 with Steel Wheels, Navigation System, Appearance Package

New Ford F-150 at Ross Ford

27Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ross Ford

Wynne, AR (92 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ross Ford User Review

Nov 21, 2016
Outstanding. Everyone I experienced was incredibly helpful. They all went above and beyond to make the purchase an easy process. I highly recommend them for your next car purchase. No high sales pressure. Met me at a convenient location so I could test drive the car and then delivered it to my home. Even brought us a jar of honey to "sweeten the deal"!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Ross Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/11/24/2017_ford_f-150-pic-297501838484253202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/11/24/2017_ford_f-150-pic-8593186917126575113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/11/15/2017_ford_f-150-pic-1111486912879561810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

24Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

Camden, AR (87 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc User Review

Nov 5, 2016
Great, very kind, stayed after hours knowing we were coming to hopefully buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at Magie Ford Lincoln Co

20Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Magie Ford Lincoln Co

Morrilton, AR (38 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Magie Ford Lincoln Co User Review

Dec 14, 2014
Dealer responded and when I went to look at the car it was exactly as advertised and I bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Magie Ford Lincoln Co

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/11/33/2017_ford_f-150-pic-5625652590580692524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Morrilton, AR 72110

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morrilton, AR 72110

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/11/33/2017_ford_f-150-pic-3756410757796065317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Morrilton, AR 72110

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morrilton, AR 72110

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/11/16/2017_ford_f-150-pic-6694524558960868942-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Morrilton, AR 72110

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morrilton, AR 72110

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at Jayson Jones Ford

18Exact Matches
Price Range $49,247

Jayson Jones Ford

Heber Springs, AR (55 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jayson Jones Ford User Review

Jul 5, 2016
Awesome people. Very professional and I will definitely do more business with them again...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Jayson Jones Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/21/56/2016_ford_f-150-pic-4667785890889199389-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $49,247

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $49,247 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: Negotiable

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale with Tow Package, Trailer Package, Appearance Package
https://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/498110000/498116162/r640c1993

2017 Ford F-150 XLT 4WD Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: Negotiable

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Off Road Package

New Ford F-150 at Freedom Ford

15Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Freedom Ford

Melbourne, AR (94 miles)
1 review

Latest Freedom Ford User Review

Apr 14, 2016
Great people to deal with. . Joey sold me a truck and was down to earth and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Freedom Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/11/17/2017_ford_f-150-pic-4633008899631125959-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Melbourne, AR 72556

Price: Negotiable

Location: Melbourne, AR 72556

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/13/03/2017_ford_f-150-pic-3233655230405942826-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Melbourne, AR 72556

Price: Negotiable

Location: Melbourne, AR 72556

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/13/32/2017_ford_f-150-pic-5245420570280944186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Melbourne, AR 72556

Price: Negotiable

Location: Melbourne, AR 72556

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at McClung Ford Inc

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

McClung Ford Inc

Mountain View, AR (78 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom McClung Ford Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Mountain View, AR 72560

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mountain View, AR 72560

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Mountain View, AR 72560

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mountain View, AR 72560

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hudiburgfordfd/1314/238864d3d2e790db4d739a6aee4e545cx.jpg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Mountain View, AR 72560

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mountain View, AR 72560

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at Tyler Ford

10Exact Matches
Price Range $36,193 - $56,572

Tyler Ford

Booneville, AR (98 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Tyler Ford User Review

Aug 30, 2016
Rod601
After telling the salesman that I was coming on Tuesday and driving 600 miles and spending 11+ hours in my car, they told me it had been sold. If there was a "0" star, I would give it to them. Even when I called saying I was 45 minutes away, there was no mention that there was no car for me to look at. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Tyler Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/21/28/2016_ford_f-150-pic-4418668557478437373-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: $36,193

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $36,193 with Bluetooth, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/21/28/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1606865690064285467-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: $36,589

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $36,589 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/21/28/2016_ford_f-150-pic-6253612201545105402-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: $39,153

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $39,153 with Bluetooth, Appearance Package

New Ford F-150 at Paris Ford Inc

10Exact Matches
Price Range $44,685 - $67,050

Paris Ford Inc

Paris, AR (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Paris Ford Inc User Review

Oct 3, 2016
I saw them on Sat and they said they would be in touch on Monday. It's now 2pm Monday and I'm still waiting. Only a few more hrs they can reach me so we will see. It's now tues and I've heard nothing. Its now 2wks later and I still haven't heard from them. Way to go Paris Ford - your customer service is horrible!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Paris Ford Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Paris, AR 72855

Price: $44,685

Location: Paris, AR 72855

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $44,685
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Paris, AR 72855

Price: $48,275

Location: Paris, AR 72855

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $48,275
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Paris, AR 72855

Price: $48,425

Location: Paris, AR 72855

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $48,425

All F-150 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.