New 2017 / 2018 Ford F-150 For Sale Near Columbus, OH

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew Review
by SJ6863

Overall the best truck I have owned and driven.

If you are looking for a truck that feels like a truck and not an SUV I would choose the F-150. I have driven the Ram 1500 and Nissan Titan, and both feel like an SUV. What I mean by having an SUV feel, is during maneuvering they both feel spongy on the shocks and top heavy. The F-150 along with the Chevy 1500 (or GMC Sierra) feel safe and have gre...

This model has incentives available - save $4,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford F-150. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Ford F-150 at Ricart Ford

177Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ricart Ford

Groveport, OH (8 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ricart Ford User Review

Feb 3, 2017
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Ricart Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43227

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbus, OH 43227

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43227

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbus, OH 43227

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43227

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbus, OH 43227

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at Dick Masheter Ford Incorporated

57Exact Matches
Price Range $29,495 - $70,145

Dick Masheter Ford Incorporated

Columbus, OH (7 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Dick Masheter Ford Incorporated User Review

Sep 16, 2017
Good people to work with. Smooth transaction! We will do business again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Dick Masheter Ford Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/11/24/2017_ford_f-150-pic-2843401384755913549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43227

Price: $29,495

Location: Columbus, OH 43227

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $29,495
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43227

Price: $29,495

Location: Columbus, OH 43227

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $29,495
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/16/25/2017_ford_f-150-pic-4891365051383220010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43227

Price: $31,598

Location: Columbus, OH 43227

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $31,598

New Ford F-150 at Bob Chapman Ford, INC.

52Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bob Chapman Ford, INC.

Marysville, OH (26 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bob Chapman Ford, INC. User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Very quick response. The vehicle was in stock. I looked at it, and the dealer was very knowledgeable and friendly. Easy to work with and I bought it. I would recommend this dealer to family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Bob Chapman Ford, INC.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at Germain Ford of Columbus

48Exact Matches
Price Range $24,335 - $72,290

Germain Ford of Columbus

Columbus, OH (12 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Germain Ford of Columbus User Review

Sep 26, 2017
Chelsie Baker
The gentleman (Josh) I finally met with at my scheduled appt., didn't think it'd be a good idea to inform me ahead of time (before my hour+ drive, north), that one of the vehicles I had originally contacted them about, had been sold over the weekend. I test drove another vehicle I had saved on CarGurus, but was not fond of the price associated with the vehicle's lack of features. So, the gentleman and I discussed options on other Ford Explorers - you know, because I could have purchased another vehicle from them in the near future. We discussed current inventory, along with how often "new" vehicles arrive. After we determined that I was not going to walk out of there with a vehicle that night, I asked if there was room to negotiate/deal in the future... Expecting a 'yes, of course', I received a demeaning response involving points about his father being a car salesman, and the lack of profit involved with selling cars. I've purchased two houses, and two vehicles and all parties involved, were willing to negotiate/deal in some way, shape, or form. Response time via email was great, but my in-store experience was like a bad first day at school - I didn't want to go back. Good luck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Germain Ford of Columbus

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/20/05/2017_ford_f-150-pic-9085463122024076396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43235

Price: $24,335

Location: Columbus, OH 43235

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $24,335 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/20/05/2017_ford_f-150-pic-9085463122024076396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43235

Price: $24,335

Location: Columbus, OH 43235

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $24,335 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/13/02/2017_ford_f-150-pic-7429666454915723241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43235

Price: $24,337

Location: Columbus, OH 43235

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $24,337 with Steel Wheels

New Ford F-150 at Roush Ford

41Exact Matches
Price Range $23,560 - $74,165

Roush Ford

Columbus, OH (8 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Roush Ford User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Roush for was great to deal with. A no pressure sale and very professional and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Roush Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/11/12/2017_ford_f-150-pic-7819298344684878096-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Price: $23,560

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $23,560 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/07/14/2017_ford_f-150-pic-6621065260465541939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Price: $23,839

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $23,839 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/07/39/2017_ford_f-150-pic-4961215656177233526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Price: $23,855

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $23,855 with Steel Wheels

New Ford F-150 at Krieger Ford Inc.

39Exact Matches
Price Range $29,175 - $72,285

Krieger Ford Inc.

Columbus, OH (7 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Krieger Ford Inc. User Review

Sep 12, 2017
zigsyf
i talked to the internet Sales person on the phone and they thought the price could be negotiated down to where we wanted and reassured me that it would be close if nothing else. We drove over an hour to get there, when i arrived at the dealership, I had to search out a salesperson even though we had an appointment to look at the vehicle. The sales person acted like i was an idiot for even considering that they could get the price lower. It was not a good experience, was not a total waste of time though, I know i would NOT recommend anyone look for a vehicle to shop at this dealership. I only gave it one star because that was the lowest i could rate it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krieger Ford Inc.:


Hi Shawn.  Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention.  Thank you also for taking the time to speak to me this afternoon.  As I mentioned, this was a genuine case of misunderstanding regarding the amount you had secured for financing and a down payment.  Misunderstanding or not, it is our responsibility to clarify and be transparent in these situations.  We fell short and I am sorry for that.  We have used the situation as a coaching opportunity so that it will not happen again in the future.  Thank you again for your candid feedback.  If you have any additional concerns, please
 More ...

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Krieger Ford Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/20/19/2017_ford_f-150-pic-23087161930416641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL LB Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Price: $29,175

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL LB for sale - $29,175 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/09/44/2017_ford_f-150-pic-8514019639529631016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL LB Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Price: $29,175

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL LB for sale - $29,175 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/03/2017_ford_f-150-pic-7582267571172815627-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL LB Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Price: $29,175

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL LB for sale - $29,175 with Steel Wheels

New Ford F-150 at Byers Ford

37Exact Matches
Price Range $37,462 - $57,325

Byers Ford

Delaware, OH (21 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Byers Ford User Review

Aug 17, 2017
They contacted me. That is as far as the process went we went in different direction looking for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Byers Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/10/41/2017_ford_f-150-pic-6903723361752368755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $37,462

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $37,462 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/08/43/2015_kia_optima-pic-5030794128588414972-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $37,896

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2018 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $37,896
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/09/27/2018_ford_f-150-pic-4140331425336368242-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $39,245

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2018 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $39,245

New Ford F-150 at Coughlin Ford

33Exact Matches
Price Range $24,760 - $52,392

Coughlin Ford

Johnstown, OH (20 miles)
1 review

Latest Coughlin Ford User Review

Jul 29, 2017
When a person calls on vehicle from out of town a quality dealer should inform that per that there is body damage not been shone in pictures (cab corner crushed in along with bed side damage) if a dealer don't tell you or show you what else are they hiding.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coughlin Ford:

James, we are so sorry to hear about your experience with Coughlin Ford. The Coughlin Team is going to make an honest effort to ensure that these issues don't happen again!

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Coughlin Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/09/2017_ford_f-150-pic-5412327728546110523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Johnstown, OH 43031

Price: $24,760

Location: Johnstown, OH 43031

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $24,760
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/09/2017_ford_f-150-pic-9142142931508380749-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Johnstown, OH 43031

Price: $34,740

Location: Johnstown, OH 43031

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $34,740
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/08/04/2018_ford_f-150-pic-6941314268507047248-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Johnstown, OH 43031

Price: $36,967

Location: Johnstown, OH 43031

Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2018 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $36,967 with Appearance Package

New Ford F-150 at Mathews Newark Ford

29Exact Matches
Price Range $27,644 - $58,973

Mathews Newark Ford

Newark, OH (31 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Mathews Newark Ford User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Lee Lazette
Helped me get what I wanted for the price that I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Mathews Newark Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Newark, OH 43058

Price: $27,644

Location: Newark, OH 43058

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2018 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $27,644 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Newark, OH 43058

Price: $29,618

Location: Newark, OH 43058

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2018 Ford F-150 for sale - $29,618
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/14/05/2017_ford_f-150-pic-3280632353307165561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL LB 4WD Used Cars in Newark, OH 43058

Price: $30,110

Location: Newark, OH 43058

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL LB 4WD for sale - $30,110 with Steel Wheels, Tow Package

New Ford F-150 at Donley Ford Lincoln

26Exact Matches
Price Range $31,100 - $73,975

Donley Ford Lincoln

Mount Vernon, OH (42 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Donley Ford Lincoln User Review

Sep 7, 2017
Took me e-mailing them three times to get a real response and they never answered the original question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Donley Ford Lincoln:

Tyler, we are disappointed to learn of this situation. Please reach out to Liz Dismer at (740) 392-2222 for assistance moving forward. We look forward to hearing for you.

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Donley Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/22/53/2017_ford_f-150-pic-5244082402679272679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Price: $31,100

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,100
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/22/53/2017_ford_f-150-pic-5416145787267090006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Price: $32,065

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 127 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT 4WD for sale - $32,065 with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/22/53/2017_ford_f-150-pic-6587089268120504195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Price: $33,590

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $33,590 with Appearance Package

New Ford F-150 at Carroll Halliday Inc.

20Exact Matches
Price Range $35,135

Carroll Halliday Inc.

Washington Court House, OH (36 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Carroll Halliday Inc. User Review

Aug 9, 2017
Deceiving advertising!!! The dealership owner took the car off the lot for his wife's personal use while it was still advertised on their website. It is still showing active on the Car Guru site today!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Carroll Halliday Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/02/24/2017_ford_f-150-pic-3649801708287636200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Washington Court House, OH 43160

Price: $35,135

Location: Washington Court House, OH 43160

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $35,135
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/11/31/2017_ford_f-150-pic-3351916909864567835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Washington Court House, OH 43160

Price: Negotiable

Location: Washington Court House, OH 43160

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/11/31/2017_ford_f-150-pic-3083718132157543124-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Washington Court House, OH 43160

Price: Negotiable

Location: Washington Court House, OH 43160

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Ford F-150 at White's Ford

20Exact Matches
Price Range $30,040 - $76,965

White's Ford

Urbana, OH (41 miles)
7 reviews

Latest White's Ford User Review

Sep 21, 2017
trwhit901
no pressure sales. very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom White's Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Urbana, OH 43078

Price: $30,040

Location: Urbana, OH 43078

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 Ford F-150 for sale - $30,040
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/04/12/2018_ford_f-150-pic-8906104296619948436-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Urbana, OH 43078

Price: $30,375

Location: Urbana, OH 43078

Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2018 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $30,375 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/03/42/2017_ford_f-150-pic-5922115404016351174-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Urbana, OH 43078

Price: $31,520

Location: Urbana, OH 43078

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $31,520 with Aluminum Wheels

New Ford F-150 at Mathews Ford Lincoln Acura Honda

17Exact Matches
Price Range $34,679 - $48,776

Mathews Ford Lincoln Acura Honda

Marion, OH (42 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Mathews Ford Lincoln Acura Honda User Review

Apr 5, 2017
Tami2017
Excellent staff, helpful and explain everything very well. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Mathews Ford Lincoln Acura Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/08/06/2017_ford_f-150-pic-347757439893645182-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: $34,679

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $34,679 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/08/06/2017_ford_f-150-pic-9210186278068263254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: $37,692

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $37,692 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/39/2017_ford_f-150-pic-5282199505620049283-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: $48,776

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $48,776 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Ford F-150 at Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR

15Exact Matches
Price Range $29,356 - $68,230

Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR

Lancaster, OH (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR User Review

Mar 10, 2017
elarchero3931
Great communication I called and left a voicemail an they instantly called me back. Went above and beyond to help me be able to purchase a vehicle from them. Great service.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/21/15/2017_ford_f-150-pic-8847118745532162637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Lancaster, OH 43130

Price: $29,356

Location: Lancaster, OH 43130

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $29,356
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Lancaster, OH 43130

Price: $40,214

Location: Lancaster, OH 43130

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: New 2018 Ford F-150 for sale - $40,214
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/17/00/2017_ford_f-150-pic-3034076761249222149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Lancaster, OH 43130

Price: $41,327

Location: Lancaster, OH 43130

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $41,327

New Ford F-150 at Coughlin Circleville GM

15Exact Matches
Price Range $23,481 - $55,903

Coughlin Circleville GM

Circleville, OH (27 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Coughlin Circleville GM User Review

Sep 22, 2017
GuruD21VQ
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coughlin Circleville GM:

Thanks for the review! We can't wait to work with you again!

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Coughlin Circleville GM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/09/2017_ford_f-150-pic-3076448433188525504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Circleville, OH 43113

Price: $23,481

Location: Circleville, OH 43113

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $23,481 with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/09/2017_ford_f-150-pic-4564687428969941444-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL 4WD Used Cars in Circleville, OH 43113

Price: $26,082

Location: Circleville, OH 43113

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL 4WD for sale - $26,082
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/09/2017_ford_f-150-pic-8036603055195585498-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew Used Cars in Circleville, OH 43113

Price: $31,900

Location: Circleville, OH 43113

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew for sale - $31,900 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package

New Ford F-150 at Buckeye Ford

13Exact Matches
Price Range $35,145 - $77,735

Buckeye Ford

London, OH (21 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Buckeye Ford User Review

Sep 24, 2017
DaveMac120
Responded to my request for info quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Buckeye Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/08/58/2017_ford_f-150-pic-6395320413769823965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in London, OH 43140

Price: $35,145

Location: London, OH 43140

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $35,145 with Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/11/36/2017_ford_f-150-pic-4188880028341879765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in London, OH 43140

Price: $38,959

Location: London, OH 43140

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $38,959 with Tow Package, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/09/49/2018_ford_f-150-pic-7130515884446346110-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in London, OH 43140

Price: $40,165

Location: London, OH 43140

Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2018 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $40,165 with Backup Camera, Appearance Package

New Ford F-150 at Ridenour Motors Ford CDJR

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ridenour Motors Ford CDJR

New Lexington, OH (45 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Ridenour Motors Ford CDJR User Review

Apr 12, 2017
Sabrina was nice! And there was one other very nice man that test drove my trade in. However... I actually went and looked at and drove this vehicle! One of the employees was incrediably rude! Didn't care if I was there or not and was not worried about his cell phone! The finance guy I dealt with was awful! And they tried to pull several things reguarding my trade in!!! I will NEVER even consider another vehicle from here! And I tell everyone what an awful experience it was! I wish I could give them a 1/4 star!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ridenour Motors Ford CDJR:

Keisha, I apologize for your experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal, and it sounds as if we fell short with you. If there is anything we can do to help resolve the situation, please let us know. Again, I apologize for your experience and hope in the future you will give us another chance.

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Ridenour Motors Ford CDJR

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in New Lexington, OH 43764

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Lexington, OH 43764

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/03/55/2017_ford_f-150-pic-7786104113994931961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in New Lexington, OH 43764

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Lexington, OH 43764

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/05/55/2017_ford_f-150-pic-1544806199303163134-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in New Lexington, OH 43764

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Lexington, OH 43764

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale with Bluetooth

New Ford F-150 at Anderson Ford Sales Incorporated

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Anderson Ford Sales Incorporated

Bellefontaine, OH (47 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Anderson Ford Sales Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at Tansky Motors Inc

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,177

Tansky Motors Inc

Logan, OH (43 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Tansky Motors Inc User Review

Oct 3, 2014
Very nice people. They work hard to make you happy and to find a great price. Customer service was great would do business with again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Tansky Motors Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/02/53/2017_ford_f-150-pic-8802396534263581499-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Logan, OH 43138

Price: $40,177

Location: Logan, OH 43138

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $40,177 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All F-150 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.