New 2017 / 2018 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Pensacola, FL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by mkstn

The is an awesome SUV

I would have to say this is the nicest SUV I have ever owned. Very comfortable to drive around town or on long trips. It gets very good mileage 20 city & up to 25 hwy with the 290 hp V6 and it will tow 6200 lbs with ease. It is loaded with safety features that are among the best around. So far I am very impressed with this Dodge Durango. I als...

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Dodge Durango at Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Pensacola, FL (2 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 8, 2017
Response from the dealership on my inquiry was quick and helpful. Sales could use some help though. After asking for what kind of deal the salesman could give me he returned to the desk with a piece of paper that had several numbers. He proceeded tell me what each cost was then handed me a pen and told me to sign so that he could get the vehicle detailed and ready to go. After telling the salesman what I wanted to spend and what my absolute top dollar was his response was "well maybe you should have been looking for a $XXX cost truck than". This was the exact reason I hate going to dealerships, pushy salesmen with no regard of how they talk to the customer and who just want to make a deal. No true care for the customer. I rate this dealership at a three. The only things that saved this sale for the dealership was the internet sales lady who first contacted me (she was very nice and caring) and the fact that I really liked the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-166417722465039198-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-166417722465039198-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-166417722465039198-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fort Walton Beach

10Exact Matches
Price Range $35,363 - $46,958

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fort Walton Beach

Fort Walton Beach, FL (34 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fort Walton Beach User Review

Sep 15, 2017
GuruDNN4H
We talked on the phone and they didn't have the car that I really wanted. But they did call with others that may work. They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fort Walton Beach

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/08/29/2018_dodge_durango-pic-1464338065489074638-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Price: $35,363

Location: Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,363 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/11/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-936386027498791652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Price: $35,499

Location: Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,499 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Comfort Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/08/29/2018_dodge_durango-pic-1169495893969567967-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Price: $35,720

Location: Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,720 with Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview

9Exact Matches
Price Range $31,531 - $49,429

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview

Crestview, FL (42 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview User Review

Oct 2, 2017
GuruDC3VD
Told them I was looking for two specific models of cars and they told me they had some. They did not and wasted my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview:

GuruDC3VD,

My name is Chanel Ranes. I am sorry we did not have in stock the models you were looking for. We are split into two locations and many times the inventory can be at the other location. We strive to have excellent customer service and provide customers a wonderful place to purchase and service their automobiles. We never intend to waste any one's time as we understand that time is extremely valuable. Please feel free to email anytime with a more detailed description of your experience so I can assure the same mistake is not made again. cranes@steponeauto.com

Sincerely,
Chanel
 More ...

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/09/57/2018_dodge_durango-pic-2419445841535717145-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Crestview, FL 32536

Price: $31,531

Location: Crestview, FL 32536

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,531 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/11/41/2018_dodge_durango-pic-7223137005932154292-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Crestview, FL 32536

Price: $31,531

Location: Crestview, FL 32536

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,531 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/19/49/2018_dodge_durango-pic-3944135180424653219-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Crestview, FL 32536

Price: $37,611

Location: Crestview, FL 32536

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,611 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Mobile

4Exact Matches
Price Range $29,103 - $45,980

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Mobile

Mobile, AL (55 miles)
10 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Mobile User Review

Oct 5, 2017
The man called n was nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Mobile

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/21/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6980078396437487543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $29,103

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,103 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/22/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3509039453622192576-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $29,631

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,631 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/21/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7154164179347610540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $30,709

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,709 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Walt Massey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,236 - $37,429

Walt Massey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lucedale, MS (88 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Walt Massey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/16/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5639766600487804797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Lucedale, MS 39452

Price: $31,236

Location: Lucedale, MS 39452

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,236 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/16/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1712954133066774024-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Lucedale, MS 39452

Price: $37,429

Location: Lucedale, MS 39452

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $37,429 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Chuck Stevens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,500

Chuck Stevens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Bay Minette, AL (44 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Chuck Stevens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 7, 2012
Fair....up-front...no BS!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Chuck Stevens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/01/28/2018_dodge_durango-pic-1305564940172119549-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Bay Minette, AL 36507

Price: $36,500

Location: Bay Minette, AL 36507

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,500 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/10/17/2018_dodge_durango-pic-7365253020371523776-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Bay Minette, AL 36507

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bay Minette, AL 36507

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Bay Cars

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,325 - $54,655

Bay Cars

Panama City, FL (95 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Bay Cars User Review

Sep 29, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bay Cars

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/12/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6028238721956217315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Panama City, FL 32401

Price: $37,325

Location: Panama City, FL 32401

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,325 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8498023725981521867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Panama City, FL 32401

Price: $54,655

Location: Panama City, FL 32401

Average time on market: 162 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $54,655 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Milton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,231

Milton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Milton, FL (14 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Milton Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 12, 2016
Honest and this was very much appreciated
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Milton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/13/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6161538497393757648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Milton, FL 32570

Price: $32,231

Location: Milton, FL 32570

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metalli Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,231

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.