New 2016 / 2017 Chevrolet Colorado For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2004 Chevrolet Colorado 4 Dr Z85 LS Crew Cab SB Review
by Matt

I will own this truck til it dies most likely

the only thing that I would change about my truck is that it is automatic, but as far as performance I love it. The belt will squeak occasionally when it rains, but once it dries off it goes away. I love both the interior and exterior construction and design. Gas mileage is decent, but it is still a truck.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Chevrolet Colorado. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Chevrolet Colorado at Billion Chevrolet

10Exact Matches
Price Range $25,975 - $39,807

Billion Chevrolet

Sioux Falls, SD (4 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Billion Chevrolet User Review

Mar 29, 2015
Ok purchase but the vehicle stinks like sower milk and no body work clean it. Needed tires but wouldn't put nothing on next next one was flat. Very pushy on using there financing, said they could beat what we could get but they didn't . The vehicle has a very large oil leak now only had it for 2 weeks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Colorado Matchesfrom Billion Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/19/28/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-689668515018586010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab 6ft Bed Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Price: $25,975

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab 6ft Bed for sale - $25,975
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/27/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4896275768914492259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab 6ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Price: $30,559

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab 6ft Bed 4WD for sale - $30,559
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/06/46/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-1529718092260102639-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Price: $35,856

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $35,856

New Chevrolet Colorado at Motor Inn Auto Group

9Exact Matches
Price Range $37,320 - $41,255

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Chevrolet Colorado Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $37,320

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $37,320
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/16/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8742996028584935908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $37,760

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $37,760
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $38,345

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $38,345 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Colorado at Knoepfler Chevrolet

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,195 - $47,235

Knoepfler Chevrolet

Sioux City, IA (75 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Knoepfler Chevrolet User Review

Apr 20, 2017
They were very helpful, came an picked me up to test drive the pickup, still working on dealing w them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Colorado Matchesfrom Knoepfler Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/12/37/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4457181186273279965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab 6ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $33,195

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab 6ft Bed 4WD for sale - $33,195 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/12/37/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4809595299027664538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $37,025

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $37,025 with Navigation System, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/12/37/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-3696288826378498610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $37,550

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $37,550 with Navigation System, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Z71 Package

New Chevrolet Colorado at Lockwood Motors

5Exact Matches
Price Range $33,357 - $34,883

Lockwood Motors

Marshall, MN (78 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Lockwood Motors User Review

Jul 1, 2016
Amazing! Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Colorado Matchesfrom Lockwood Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/48/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8887722903374133173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Extended Cab 6ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: $33,357

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Extended Cab 6ft Bed 4WD for sale - $33,357 with Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/11/29/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-1345474052132463793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: $34,290

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $34,290 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/08/53/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-9192436388379605056-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: $34,730

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $34,730

New Chevrolet Colorado at H & N Chevrolet Buick Company

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,560 - $39,755

H & N Chevrolet Buick Company

Spencer, IA (83 miles)
10 reviews

Latest H & N Chevrolet Buick Company User Review

May 12, 2017
BammBamm81
I would definitely buy a new or used car from H & N again. Chuck and Karen were very nice and helpful throughout the process of buying my truck. I drove an hour and a half to get it, and it was exactly as described. They make everything easy and negotiate a fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Colorado Matchesfrom H & N Chevrolet Buick Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/11/40/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8198651954410466223-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: $37,560

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cajun Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $37,560
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/00/19/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-1916218486019566228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: $37,815

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $37,815
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/23/59/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4754450236288224037-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: $37,965

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $37,965

New Chevrolet Colorado at Sharp Automotive

5Exact Matches
Price Range $36,395 - $37,620

Sharp Automotive

Watertown, SD (95 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Sharp Automotive User Review

Mar 11, 2017
Friendly staff that create a low stress buying experience. I actually had fun throughout the process. Thanks to Gary and all of the staff that helped me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Colorado Matchesfrom Sharp Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/15/46/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6593783937010772652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $36,395

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $36,395 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/14/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4675880797289547969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $36,395

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $36,395 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/08/32/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6457957813702001647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $37,125

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $37,125 with Alloy Wheels

New Chevrolet Colorado at Marthaler Chevrolet Of Worthington

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,490 - $35,990

Marthaler Chevrolet Of Worthington

Worthington, MN (56 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Marthaler Chevrolet Of Worthington User Review

Apr 16, 2017
Good honest people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Colorado Matchesfrom Marthaler Chevrolet Of Worthington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/23/50/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7919808292502288267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab 6ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $32,490

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cajun Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab 6ft Bed 4WD for sale - $32,490
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/23/50/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-1312485147034068403-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $34,490

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $34,490
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/23/48/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5541731905515861738-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $34,990

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Laser Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $34,990

New Chevrolet Colorado at Northtown Automotive

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,365 - $38,515

Northtown Automotive

Yankton, SD (57 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Northtown Automotive User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Friendly, and had great follow up even though I made my purchase from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Colorado Matchesfrom Northtown Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/21/42/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6162838370937984055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab 6ft Bed Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $25,365

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab 6ft Bed for sale - $25,365 with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/21/42/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6455289781962978005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $37,870

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $37,870 with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/21/48/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-1281893864957602299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $37,870

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $37,870 with Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Colorado at Vollmar Motors

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,935 - $38,745

Vollmar Motors

Holstein, IA (94 miles)
1 review

Latest Vollmar Motors User Review

Jan 8, 2016
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Colorado Matchesfrom Vollmar Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Holstein, IA 51025

Price: $35,935

Location: Holstein, IA 51025

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $35,935
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Holstein, IA 51025

Price: $38,745

Location: Holstein, IA 51025

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cajun Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $38,745
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Holstein, IA 51025

Price: Negotiable

Location: Holstein, IA 51025

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale

New Chevrolet Colorado at Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,340 - $36,575

Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion

Vermillion, SD (54 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion User Review

Aug 7, 2016
I received an email from the dealer, but the salesman my inquiry was given to was out sick. I was anxious to inquire about the car, so I called them instead. Tom took my call and we set up an appointment for the following day. I loved the car and we made a deal. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion:

Linda, we are so happy to hear that Tom was able to assist you in your car purchase, even happier to hear that you are happy with your purchase. Thank you for you time and business! Welcome to the Jerry's Family.

Top New Chevrolet Colorado Matchesfrom Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/33/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-2554884222483987811-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Vermillion, SD 57069

Price: $35,340

Location: Vermillion, SD 57069

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $35,340 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/05/52/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-2943813637781917068-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Vermillion, SD 57069

Price: $35,955

Location: Vermillion, SD 57069

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $35,955 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/33/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-1354428163938966517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Vermillion, SD 57069

Price: $36,575

Location: Vermillion, SD 57069

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blade Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $36,575 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Colorado at Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

3Exact Matches
Price Range $39,012 - $39,412

Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

Madison, SD (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Friendly, however vehicle was not as described had 5k more miles and hail damage. But at a price that reflected no hail and advertised miles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Colorado Matchesfrom Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/05/42/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-740119362324149903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $39,012

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $39,012
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/05/51/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6194040312034316738-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $39,272

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $39,272
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/06/15/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8741509370782917896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $39,412

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $39,412

New Chevrolet Colorado at Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,039 - $36,998

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC

Mitchell, SD (67 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Very fast response from sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Colorado Matchesfrom Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $35,039

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $35,039 with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $36,998

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $36,998 with Bluetooth, Safety Package, Convenience Package, Luxury Package

New Chevrolet Colorado at Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,350

Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

Sioux Center, IA (42 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc. User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Fast responses and always friendly In person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Colorado Matchesfrom Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/14/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5981063720009368141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: $37,350

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $37,350 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/19/25/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7606311000847061190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: $37,350

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $37,350 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Colorado at Edwards Storm Lake

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,825 - $37,870

Edwards Storm Lake

Storm Lake, IA (98 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Edwards Storm Lake User Review

Feb 9, 2017
It was fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Colorado Matchesfrom Edwards Storm Lake

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/34/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4690308860294702922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $37,825

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $37,825 with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/00/18/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-195710795633465849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $37,870

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $37,870

New Chevrolet Colorado at Prostrollo Motor Sales

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,667 - $36,822

Prostrollo Motor Sales

Huron, SD (94 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Prostrollo Motor Sales User Review

Apr 13, 2017
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Colorado Matchesfrom Prostrollo Motor Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/05/49/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-1456991656781538026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $36,667

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $36,667 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/08/06/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7869050810715480961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $36,822

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $36,822 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Colorado at Vander Lee Motors, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Vander Lee Motors, Inc.

Rock Rapids, IA (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Vander Lee Motors, Inc. User Review

Jan 22, 2017
Dealing with Rollie Vander Lee was the best experience we've had at a car dealership. He is very trustworthy and honest and was a pleasure to worth with. The process was expedient and we appreciated that as we had come from 212 miles away. We would not hesitate to do repeat business with Rollie and his family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Colorado Matchesfrom Vander Lee Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/10/01/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5300148972795073386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Rock Rapids, IA 51246

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rock Rapids, IA 51246

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale

New Chevrolet Colorado at Papik Motors, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Papik Motors, Inc.

Luverne, MN (25 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Papik Motors, Inc. User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Bought the Lincoln. Papik was great. Very good experiance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Colorado Matchesfrom Papik Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/57/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-1184904833874917959-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Luverne, MN 56156

Price: Negotiable

Location: Luverne, MN 56156

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale

New Chevrolet Colorado at Towns Edge Auto

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,585

Towns Edge Auto

Mountain Lake, MN (93 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Towns Edge Auto User Review

Aug 2, 2011
I have not been there yet but plan to go next week.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Colorado Matchesfrom Towns Edge Auto

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Mountain Lake, MN 56159

Price: $39,585

Location: Mountain Lake, MN 56159

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $39,585 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Colorado at Asa Auto Plaza

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,765

Asa Auto Plaza

Jackson, MN (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Asa Auto Plaza User Review

Mar 10, 2017
Asa Auto was good, but I had already purchased a vehicle from somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Asa Auto Plaza:

Thank you for your review let us know if there is anything we can do in the future

Top New Chevrolet Colorado Matchesfrom Asa Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/09/44/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-2407981575039789232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Jackson, MN 56143

Price: $36,765

Location: Jackson, MN 56143

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $36,765

New Chevrolet Colorado at Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,880

Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

Cherokee, IA (79 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Nov 3, 2016
Was very happy with these guys. They were willing to do whatever it took to get the sale complete in a timely fashion and to our satisfaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Colorado Matchesfrom Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Cherokee, IA 51012

Price: $38,880

Location: Cherokee, IA 51012

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $38,880 with Appearance Package

New Chevrolet Colorado at Jerry's Chevrolet Beresford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,250

Jerry's Chevrolet Beresford

Beresford, SD (33 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Jerry's Chevrolet Beresford User Review

Mar 14, 2016
They said they got my message and would get back to me...2 days later still waiting...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jerry's Chevrolet Beresford:

Bobby,

Sorry for the delay in response, but we didn't receive notification of this review. Has this issue been resolved? If it has not, please contact Bruce Shay at 605-763-6000. Thank you for your time!

Top New Chevrolet Colorado Matchesfrom Jerry's Chevrolet Beresford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/05/52/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7533804995006195631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Beresford, SD 57004

Price: $36,250

Location: Beresford, SD 57004

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $36,250 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Colorado at Pearson Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,400

Pearson Motor Company

Hartington, NE (70 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Chevrolet Colorado Matchesfrom Pearson Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/02/36/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4725756391977919416-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab 6ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Hartington, NE 68739

Price: $34,400

Location: Hartington, NE 68739

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab 6ft Bed 4WD for sale - $34,400 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Chevrolet Colorado at Okoboji Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,226

Okoboji Motor Company

Spirit Lake, IA (79 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Okoboji Motor Company User Review

May 10, 2017
They where great. I told them I would be there on a Friday but then called and said I was coming on Thursday and the salesman I was talking to came in on his day off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Colorado Matchesfrom Okoboji Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/13/55/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7177906674611496148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $41,226

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $41,226 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Colorado at Tyndall Motors, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $43,090

Tyndall Motors, Inc.

Tyndall, SD (70 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Tyndall Motors, Inc. User Review

May 5, 2017
Perfect sent my down payment n had no worries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Colorado Matchesfrom Tyndall Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/50/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5139799177161918153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Tyndall, SD 57066

Price: $43,090

Location: Tyndall, SD 57066

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $43,090 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start

All Colorado Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.