New 2016 / 2017 BMW 4 Series For Sale Near Charleston, SC

Picture of 2017 BMW 4 Series 430i Gran Coupe

Filter Results

listings
2014 BMW 4 Series 435i Review
by windss

All rounder exciting car to drive

This car is a dream package and hits all the right spots. It will not disappoint in your daily commute and certainly can rev up the ante during the weekend drives. Like: - Superb acceleration - Precise handling - Excellent drive - German quality shows - Head turning looks Dislike: - Back seat accessibility (though v spacious!) -

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new BMW 4 Series. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New BMW 4 Series at Hilton Head BMW

11Exact Matches
Price Range $44,980 - $61,490

Hilton Head BMW

Bluffton, SC (65 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Hilton Head BMW User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you, Clark!

Top New BMW 4 Series Matchesfrom Hilton Head BMW

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/22/42/2017_bmw_4_series-pic-586713117984492313-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 4 Series 430i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $44,980

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 BMW 4 Series 430i for sale - $44,980 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/18/50/2017_bmw_4_series-pic-3096387997009904521-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 4 Series 430i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $45,540

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 BMW 4 Series 430i Gran Coupe for sale - $45,540 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/21/08/2017_bmw_4_series-pic-3800417330512529381-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 4 Series 430i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $46,140

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 BMW 4 Series 430i Gran Coupe for sale - $46,140 with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package

New BMW 4 Series at Rick Hendrick BMW

11Exact Matches
Price Range $49,980 - $68,525

Rick Hendrick BMW

Charleston, SC (5 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Rick Hendrick BMW User Review

Mar 17, 2017
Had my buddy buying this xlr had very hard time getting the salesman to return our calls even after he had deposit on the car not really happy w service we received from them they acted like doing us a favor selling us the car very poor service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Larry,
We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. We would love to speak with your friend regarding his experience. Please as that he email bmwsocial@hendrickauto.com.

Thank you.

Top New BMW 4 Series Matchesfrom Rick Hendrick BMW

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/19/15/2017_bmw_4_series-pic-5926700153789474615-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 4 Series 430i Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Price: $49,980

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 BMW 4 Series 430i for sale - $49,980 with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/19/17/2017_bmw_4_series-pic-7359437496784560590-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 4 Series 430i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Price: $52,265

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 BMW 4 Series 430i Gran Coupe for sale - $52,265 with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/18/37/2017_bmw_4_series-pic-1097469426135770070-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 4 Series 430i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Price: $52,555

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 BMW 4 Series 430i Gran Coupe for sale - $52,555 with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package

New BMW 4 Series at Critz Automotive Group

3Exact Matches
Price Range $49,640 - $55,845

Critz Automotive Group

Savannah, GA (88 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Critz Automotive Group User Review

Feb 21, 2017
The car had bald tires and guy say they couldn't change and had no flexibility on the price and when I looked at the car again online the price was cheaper than the price he tried selling it to me for....And he said that same excuse all salesmen use," we only make a couple hundred off of the car,we can't go any lower". Instead of being greedy just do good business and sell the car your making a profit because it was a trade in and it's no way they gave the guy who traded it in 20k+ for the trade in amount, I have a few cosmetic deficiencies and a cracked dash and they were trying to give me 10k for my trade, that's 4k+ lower than the trade value on my vehicle, not to mention the guy rolled his eyes when I told him I had to give it a day to think about it. Poor customer service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New BMW 4 Series Matchesfrom Critz Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/07/29/2017_bmw_4_series-pic-8577168237742701147-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 4 Series 430i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Price: $49,640

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 BMW 4 Series 430i Gran Coupe for sale - $49,640 with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/15/47/2017_bmw_4_series-pic-8822795395189374215-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 4 Series 430i Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Price: $52,175

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral White Description: New 2017 BMW 4 Series 430i for sale - $52,175 with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/06/35/2017_bmw_4_series-pic-5122682801806223832-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 4 Series 440i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Price: $55,845

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: New 2017 BMW 4 Series 440i Gran Coupe for sale - $55,845 with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Backup Camera

All 4 Series Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.