ZRV Auto Inc.

190 Arovista CR
Brea, CA 92821

Sales: (818) 918-3687

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/15/2012_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-244208524362873556-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Used Cars in Brea, CA 92821

Great Deal
$1,784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,779

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 91,440

Location: Brea, CA 92821

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe for sale - $9,995, 91,440 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/01/57/2012_scion_tc-pic-1136488979750193703-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion tC Used Cars in Brea, CA 92821

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,813

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 83,380

Location: Brea, CA 92821

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Scion tC for sale - $9,500, 83,380 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/01/57/2006_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-1428826237130120368-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Coupe Used Cars in Brea, CA 92821

Good Deal
$1,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,089

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 95,621

Location: Brea, CA 92821

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Coupe for sale - $6,750, 95,621 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/01/57/2009_honda_pilot-pic-7113374447453884424-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Pilot EX Used Cars in Brea, CA 92821

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,628

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 96,381

Location: Brea, CA 92821

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Pilot EX for sale - $12,500, 96,381 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Brea, CA 92821

Good Deal
$1,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,605

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 111,176

Location: Brea, CA 92821

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $9,995, 111,176 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/01/57/2007_volvo_s40-pic-2036309030350154551-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Brea, CA 92821

Good Deal
$609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,109

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 81,873

Location: Brea, CA 92821

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $6,500, 81,873 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/02/12/2015_nissan_versa-pic-6005644915925280440-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Brea, CA 92821

Good Deal
$690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,685

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 30,415

Location: Brea, CA 92821

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $8,995, 30,415 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/01/57/2013_mini_cooper-pic-3960273400552222497-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Brea, CA 92821

Fair Deal
$558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,553

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 59,853

Location: Brea, CA 92821

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper S for sale - $11,995, 59,853 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/01/57/2013_honda_accord-pic-6902783396811983360-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Brea, CA 92821

Fair Deal
$282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,032

Price: $12,750

Mileage: 81,655

Location: Brea, CA 92821

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord LX for sale - $12,750, 81,655 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/01/57/2006_land_rover_lr3-pic-8400755041690512883-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover LR3 V6 Used Cars in Brea, CA 92821

Fair Deal
$197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,192

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 115,505

Location: Brea, CA 92821

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Land Rover LR3 V6 for sale - $9,995, 115,505 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/02/12/2008_bmw_z4-pic-7349320716888133463-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW Z4 3.0i Roadster Used Cars in Brea, CA 92821

Fair Deal
$70 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,065

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 54,077

Location: Brea, CA 92821

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW Z4 3.0i Roadster for sale - $14,995, 54,077 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/02/02/2006_acura_tl-pic-5154872868305370055-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TL 5-Spd AT w/ Navigation Used Cars in Brea, CA 92821

Fair Deal
$18 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,977

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 82,558

Location: Brea, CA 92821

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Acura TL 5-Spd AT w/ Navigation for sale - $9,995, 82,558 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/02/52/2009_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6966474060296012873-152x114.jpeg

2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Brea, CA 92821

Fair Deal
$178 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,817

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 76,991

Location: Brea, CA 92821

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $19,995, 76,991 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/01/57/1996_toyota_camry-pic-2662030970679982962-152x114.jpeg

1996 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Brea, CA 92821

Fair Deal
$91 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $2,904

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 147,300

Location: Brea, CA 92821

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 1996 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale - $2,995, 147,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/02/01/2010_audi_q5-pic-8745996442988544318-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Brea, CA 92821

Fair Deal
$248 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $13,747

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 114,055

Location: Brea, CA 92821

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium for sale - $13,995, 114,055 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 24, 2017
Eporter
Was great we thinking to go and see the car this weekend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Talk to Zora for all your car shopping needs he can get you any car for an exceptional deal over all I couldn't be anymore grateful for my experience I had at ZRV AUTO I highly recommend this dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Further interaction still pending due to holiday, but I got a quick response and will be following up.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Great experience! Zora emailed me back quickly. I didn't feel any pressure to purchase the car, and was treated very fairly. Zora was very personable and reasonable and made the car buying process very quick. He listened to my needs about the car and helped me with potential concerns. I would definitely recommend ZRV.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
They contacted me immediately and I have not had a chance to get back to them yet.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Great place nice selection qyick and easy love my car
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Quick to respond. Nice.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Super!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
I am so lucky to have found zora..he's an amazing guy and really cares about his customers. thank you for everything you've done for me to be able to get the car of my dreams.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Best car buying experience I've ever had. Fair, no pressure, excellent car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Absolutely fantastic buying experience - zero pressure, great finance or up front payment options, accommodated my 2 year old son with toys and cartoons during a test drive, prompt response to multiple questions over a week's time, nothing but good comments to say about this business. Typical small repairs for a vehicle with 70k+ miles, no hidden surprises. Definitely consider ZRV Auto and the large cost savings over the dealer for a new/used vehicle purchase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
May 22, 2015
Great one on one service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Awesome i would highly recomend and hope to business with them soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
Contacted me promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Very nice, no pressure. Bought a 2003 Miata got a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ZRV Auto Inc.:

Thank you for the feedback. We hope that you are pleased with your recent purchase.  We understand you have choices when it comes to purchasing a car we thank you for choosing ZRV Auto Inc.
Feb 8, 2015
they told me that I was given the loan come down and sign and then oh by the way you need a co signer I make 7500 a month
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ZRV Auto Inc.:

As stated before this customer never attended our facility or completed a credit application.
Sep 11, 2014
He sold the car before I coukld get our accounting people to cut a check.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Bought the truck on 7/29 was happy. If there was a problem they told me where to take the truck to have fixed. They have been in contact with me after truck has be bought. If I had a problem they backed it up so.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Todd was very helpfull and friendly. When ready to buy I will contact him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ZRV Auto Inc.:

Antonio,

Thank you for your interest in the vehicle. It was a pleasure speaking with you and we look forward in meeting with you in the near future.
May 13, 2014
Dealer responded but when I told him we couldn’t go over a certain amount he wouldn’t commit to selling at that price he just kept coaxing us to come in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
Even though we hit some snags, it turned out great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ZRV Auto Inc.:

We hope that you are pleased with your recent purchase.  We understand you have choices when it comes to purchasing a car we thank you for choosing ZRV Auto Inc.  Thank you for not only becoming a customer but also for becoming a member of the ZRV Auto Family.

It was an honor to assist you last week in the selection of your new vehicle. As you know at it is our stated policy at ZRV Auto Inc. to treat every customer as a special guest.  Furthermore, Our Company prides itself on customer service. We value your patronage and appreciate your confidence in us. Counting you among our customers is
 More ...
Dec 9, 2013
thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ZRV Auto Inc.:

We appreciate your business and we value your trust in our company. We hope we were able to surpass your requirements and expectations throughout your entire car purchasing experience.
Mar 6, 2013
Great Dealer!! Responded withoin 24 hrs and I was able to purchase the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ZRV Auto Inc.:

Thank you for your recent purchase. Our wish is to delight our customer in every way we possibly can. Here at ZRV Auto Inc., we believe customers stay where they are appreciated. Your continued patronage is vital part of our growth and for that, we are most grateful
Thanks again! We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Jan 26, 2013
dealer responded with requested photos in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ZRV Auto Inc.:

Thank you for your interest in the vehicle, it was a pleasure dealing with you. We understand you have choices when it comes to purchasing a car  and we thank you for considering  ZRV Auto Inc.
Dec 21, 2012
I purchased a really nice used 5 series BMW from these guys and so far I am very happy. They even worked with me on the price because I was paying in cash. Zora seemed very straight forward and honest. I will definitely recommend them to others. -Marko
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ZRV Auto Inc.:

We appreciate your recent purchase of the BMW 5 Series. One of our key objectives at ZRV Auto Inc., is to ensure we have the ability cater to all audiences while being cognizant of your personal budget and specifications.  We always strive to maintain an extensive array of used car inventory to be able to cater to all prospective clients. Counting you among our customers is something for which we are especially grateful for.
Dec 24, 2011
Zora/owner is a five star person and professional. Calling him in 10 months for my daughters car when she turns 16.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Miranda Auto Sales - 55 listings

18351 E. Valley Blvd. La Puente, CA 91744

2 reviews
Blackstar Offroad - 48 listings

147 W. Santa Fe ave Fullerton, CA 92832

2 reviews
La Familia Auto Exchange - 24 listings

823 N. Anaheim Blvd. Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Exquisite Car Sales - 13 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C Buena Park, CA 90621

6 reviews
Coast Corvette - 13 listings

828 W Vermont Ave Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Springfield Motors Inc. - 12 listings

501 South Harbor Blvd Fullerton, CA 92832

5 reviews
Best Buy Imports - 12 listings

749 W Williamson ave Fullerton, CA 92832

3 reviews
Sallys Truck Sales - 10 listings

722 S Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Childers Motorsports - 4 listings

519 S Central Park Ave W Anaheim, CA 92802

2 reviews
Southern California Pre Owned - 3 listings

520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 134 Anaheim, CA 92801

4 reviews
Speed Line Motors

770 S Brea Blvd, Suite 211 Brea, CA 92821

1 review
Western Liquidators

500 S. Harbor Blvd. La Habra, CA 90631

3 reviews
Alondra Auto Sales

860 E Whittier Blvd La Habra, CA 90631

1 review
Auto World

2501 W Whittier Blvd La Habra, CA 90631

2 reviews
House Of Cars OC

327 N Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950