World Class Motors Llc

10000 Over Dr
Noblesville, IN 46060

Sales: (317) 793-3419

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/331287/F9BDA956-EB47-430A-ABE8-763B1C6E1FCF_1.jpg?dt=071820171334

2014 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Great Deal
$2,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,300

Price: $9,870

Mileage: 34,411

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $9,870, 34,411 miles
https://cdn02.carsforsale.com/331287/0596B82A-EBCC-44EC-929B-9F6A34800620_1.jpg?dt=121220171024

2014 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Great Deal
$3,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,858

Price: $38,630

Mileage: 42,921

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD for sale - $38,630, 42,921 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/331287/7BBF8909-4A36-4639-AC51-039290DD4F5F_1.jpg?dt=101820171402

2014 Lincoln MKT Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Great Deal
$3,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,568

Price: $14,930

Mileage: 72,437

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKT for sale - $14,930, 72,437 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://cdn02.carsforsale.com/331287/D7CDA67A-3EBE-4A22-AAE6-48CB57A6A2C1_1.jpg?dt=121220171114

2014 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Great Deal
$2,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,590

Price: $9,480

Mileage: 68,401

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla for sale - $9,480, 68,401 miles with Bluetooth
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/331287/3D4B16CB-32F0-486A-868D-7DBD6FCB7715_1.jpg?dt=090720171019

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Great Deal
$3,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,734

Price: $24,475

Mileage: 38,454

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,475, 38,454 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/331287/1CD91D93-9A91-4644-A6A6-BCC90FDD7A19_1.jpg?dt=051820170939

2014 Acura TL Special Edition FWD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Great Deal
$2,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,885

Price: $17,860

Mileage: 40,132

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Special Edition FWD for sale - $17,860, 40,132 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/331287/F76A8960-5D21-4AB6-9638-8C691049C300_1.jpg?dt=111120171350

2013 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,616

Price: $13,940

Mileage: 27,026

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Absolute Metallic Black Description: Used 2013 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $13,940, 27,026 miles with Bluetooth
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/331287/11453B98-6AB7-4E95-8B36-BD6DEB324E9F_1.jpg?dt=090720171104

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$2,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,350

Price: $24,980

Mileage: 62,118

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $24,980, 62,118 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/331287/5A2D2FE4-9A75-4B95-843B-AA7FAD029E03_1.jpg?dt=010620171556

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,359

Price: $8,870

Mileage: 64,005

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $8,870, 64,005 miles with Bluetooth
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/331287/7B45E88E-BBC5-4668-BC9C-292ACC7ED76E_1.jpg?dt=080320171057

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$2,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,096

Price: $15,960

Mileage: 63,648

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $15,960, 63,648 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/331287/06044E77-CF0F-456E-9BBA-3DE535586273_1.jpg?dt=103120171215

2013 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,121

Price: $22,250

Mileage: 70,150

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $22,250, 70,150 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://cdn02.carsforsale.com/331287/E4E454D1-DC8E-445D-8F75-0E7F0E6BEF7F_1.jpg?dt=111620171626

2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$2,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,060

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 72,465

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $17,950, 72,465 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://cdn02.carsforsale.com/331287/98073F50-C4B9-4B0D-8D08-C3CFF81833F7_1.jpg?dt=111420171025

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged LE Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,665

Price: $12,890

Mileage: 121,518

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged LE for sale - $12,890, 121,518 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/331287/CFA29FE8-B365-4080-BBB3-64521CDBB4E9_1.jpg?dt=082320171640

2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$2,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,437

Price: $17,920

Mileage: 96,390

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $17,920, 96,390 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/331287/D054D4E4-C364-4CC2-87D9-8C74650429A1_24.jpg?dt=041320170909

2009 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,041

Price: $3,780

Mileage: 140,510

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford Focus SE for sale - $3,780, 140,510 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 7, 2017
Khuber318
Everyone was very helpful and friendly without being pushy. They responded to my inquiries in a timely manner. I did purchase the car and it was possibly the most pleasant car buying experience I’ve had. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2017
GuruZ8V2M
Quick reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
I called on a whim to inquire about a vehicle. Logan picked up the phone and was immediately honest with me, informing me that there had been interest in the car and that it might already have a deposit on it. Instead of trying to brush me onto another vehicle or leaving it at that, he researched and found no deposit had been made to vehicle and was still available. They were very patient as I then had to make a couple calls before finally letting them know I was interested. I drove two hours to view the vehicle. When I arrived the vehicle was just being returned from being detailed. The car was as advertised. Logan and Lamont were both great welcoming and very real. They do not try to smooth talk their way into a sale. They simply give you the facts and their perspective. I appreciated the "realness" they exemplified as people and not as "salesman". We were in and out of the place with my trade in accepted and new keys in my hand driving off lot in just at 1.5hrs. Thank you to them. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a luxury used vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
Mortgagebanker
Worked with Lamont (sales) and Michael (finance). Purchased Vehicle out of state from AZ - smooth & easy process. Picked me up from Indy Airport - Very honest and fair dealer to work with. I would recommend World Class Motors LLC Noblesville, IN to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2017
Andy Cornwell
I called negotiated and pick up car next day wasn’t exactly as perfect as described, but it was what I wanted and Lamont was fourthcoming and honest. Good deal, good car, would deff go back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

Thanks for giving us the chance to earn your business.  We appreciate the kind words   
Sep 26, 2017
The person who responded to my inquiry never answered my question. I even asked twice.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

I greatly apologize if you were not answered properly on the response that you requested.  Please give us another opportunity to earn your business   Thanks  World Class Motors
Jul 12, 2017
Guru98V3K
Quick and easy buying process. Car was just as described. Made things a breeze. Thanks everyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

Thanks for letting us earn your business
Jun 18, 2017
Called about a car they had, asked some simple questions about the car I was interested in. They responded almost offended that I would question if their car was perfect or not. Still really liked the car, so I decided to go take a look at it. Car was filthy on the inside when I arrived, which they did not apologize for or act as if it was a surprise. They knew nothing of the car, not even the size of engine or basic history. The salesman also didn't know how to read a Carfax report, which alerted me to the fact that they changed the mileage on the car. I would never recommend them to anyone. Very distrustful dealership.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

This is 100% false and a created negative review against us. First June 18th, is Sunday, we are not open on Sundays.  Second, at NO time in the last 10 days have we had a "Scott" call, email or show up to look at a vehicle for sale on our lot.  Third, Carfax is not rocket science, come on', if you are going to lie on my sales person do better then that. All my sales people, are 100% versed in reading car fax.    We are a used car dealer.  We have a lot of late model, used cars to choose from.  We will supply ANYONE a carfax that shows up to test drive or  view the car.  We offer EXTE
 More ...
Jun 18, 2017
Guru9YVGH
Dealer responded. Will get together soon!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
dealer took care of the problem with the car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Fast. Felt very much that helping me find what I am interested in was important. Did purchase a vehicle from a different dealer. Thanks World Class Motors.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Received a call although person that called knew very little about the vehicle. Almost every question I asked was answered with, "I am not sure but I can check if you are interested.". I have not received any follow up calls about this vehicle or if another one I may like came up.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

Thanks for letting us try and earn your business, can I get a name and a phone number from you? I will PERSONALLY call you back and get you the answers that you want on this or any other vehicle that we have.  Sorry for the problems you incurred.  
Feb 4, 2017
They went beyond the job to help me . Came in after hours to accommodate me
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

Thanks so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  
Nov 11, 2016
Responded immediately very kind as well will consider in the future
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

Thanks DeWayne for letting us earn your business
Oct 26, 2016
I called and talked to Lamark and Mike, they approved me within 10min and got me approved with 0 down and low interest. I would recommend them to anyone and I definitely will be back. Thanks guus
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

Saturday it was a pleasure to do business with you
Oct 6, 2016
Great, very relaxed, made a fair deal and completed paperwork quick and without surprises. The car is fantastic so far.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

Tom thanks so much for the opportunity to sell you and your family a car.  Enjoy
Sep 27, 2016
Very pleased with World Class Motors. The selection was amazing. I was unsure on what vehicle I wanted so it was great to have so many to look at. I ended up buying a different car then I started out looking at originally. The financing rates were AMAZING!!! I was able to keep my payment low and a 60 month 100,000 mile warranty as well. Thanks again Guys
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

Michael we appreciate your business.  Let us know if we can help you in any other way  at all
Aug 25, 2016
They called and said the car was not available to see yet and will let us know when. But they have not called back yet.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

Thanks so much for letting us try and earn your business, sometimes when we get vehicles in they need more repairs then we expect so they become off the market for the benefit of the client.  That is what happened on this unit   Sorry
Jun 29, 2016
Logan was fantastic! No hard sell tactics. He was pleasant and respectful during the entire sale. Great young man who possesses a passion for what he does. Bright future ahead for him!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Car was filthy..... Even had bird droppings on it.After I was promised it was ready to go with no excuses, I wasted a Half a day's work and gas what a joke!!!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

I apologize that your vehicle was not ready for pickup with you arrived at our dealership.  We strive to have all units ready, but when clients change their mind on cars its just hard for us as a dealer.  
May 1, 2016
Jessica is the best sales person I have dealt with. She was very honest about the truck and pointed out minor things on the truck I didn't see. There was few things I wanted done before I picked up the truck and she went above and beyond to take care of it. The financial manager Michael was awesome . The name says it all thus.place is world class
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

We love to make clients happy !!!  Thanks so much
Mar 18, 2016
Good response and follow-up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Have not done anything yet but they did contact me
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
My husband bought tahoe from them and he was pretty pleased with all the service, gorgeous vehicle!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
very pleasant, and helpfull
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 26 old reviews
Nov 13, 2015
50% of Vehicles on this lot were in overall poor condition, slight body damage. Can't say much to the health of the mechanicals as we didn't drive the car after
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

I agree, we have "used" cars on our lot, some have scratches, dings, dents and some have nothing at all wrong with them.  But they are priced 100% according to the condition of the vehicle.  I would never expect a 199,000 mile 12 year old unit, priced $3800.00 under AVERAGE Retail to be with out a scratch or ding.  My sales people are honest and always tell people via phone or email as much as they can about the car.  I wish you the best of luck in your search, but if you want a nice, reasonably priced used car, with a 60 month 100,000 mile warranty, give us another shot.
Aug 18, 2015
Dealer didn't respond to email but after calling a couple of times on the same day I was able to talk a salesman. He was very up front on the problems with the car. The problem with car was the front axles were bad, very bad. Couldn't drive over 30 miles an hour because the front end wobbled horribly. In my opinion to try to sell a car that was on the back lot that needed repairs and the salesman didn't know when that would be completed fior $10,000 was ludicrous.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

It simply amazes me how a story can be told so different from how it truly happened.  Yes the salesperson was honest and upfront about the vehicle.  Yes the sales person explained the parts were on order and he didn't know exactly when they would arrive.  But then the Kristine made a offer to buy the car, a ridiculous offer as well, the sales person was very upfront informed the young lady that he had a customer on the car and as soon as it was fixed they were going to purchase it.  This offended her.  The good news is, the parts arrived about 45 mins later, was fixed with in an hour and sold
 More ...
Aug 2, 2015
Dealers were very professional and courteous. Wife decided to buy new. But if I'm ever in the market for a used vehicle, I'll be back in touch.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

Thanks so much Mike for your business, we will be here if you need us.  Michael
Jun 24, 2015
Great Service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

Thanks Kayla for your business.
May 13, 2015
They were great! The process could not have gone smoother. They are a dealership that gets some terrific autos and they make sure the customer is satisfied. I would highly recommend World Class Motors in Noblesville, Indiana.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

Rich you were great to deal with.................   Lamont
Apr 21, 2015
Very easy going guys to work with. This was my first solo car buying experience and it went more smoothly than I could have imagined. Thanks again guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

It was great seeing you get the vehicle that you wanted.  Thanks again
Mar 22, 2015
Rapid response w added info
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

Thanks for the business
Mar 18, 2015
Called to confirm this had the options we wanted before driving an hour to see / test drive. When arriving, we found out it didn't have the options we were after and after a brief apology, we were told to look at something else that we'd said were weren't interested in, and then when we kept refusing to look at something else, we got reactions from the salesman that made is feel like we were wrong for not looking at other vehicles... Poor taste
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

I apologize you didn't get the car you wanted.  It is our job to make sure you are informed of other options we have on our lot.  Give us another shot and ask for me Michael I will make sure you are taking care of
Feb 13, 2015
Arranged to view the car the following day. On my way there, I called them and they tell me the car was sold. Terrible!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

The car you looked at today and wanted to wait and buy tomorrow someone looked at yesterday and bought today.  I will not make excuses for selling my cars.  Thanks for the offer
Jan 26, 2015
I never checked reviews for this seller before my purchase because after looking at over 100 cars online, it was the car I wanted. It wasn't until after that I decided to see if everyone else had such a great experience as I did. I found a few reviews and they weren't very nice. I have to say that I have found World Class Motors very helpful, easy to deal with and if any problems arise they are QUICK to help you out. I love my car and would buy from them in the future. Don't use the negative comments to judge. People usually only leave reviews if they have a bad experience. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed. Thanks to Marik, Sabastian, Lamont and Mike for making my experience a good one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

Jamie was great to deal with...........
Jan 13, 2015
The business in side isn't very nice. Looks run down. However, the truck my son is buying is nice. The truck has some issues like the back window won't roll down, other back door has hard time opening, ABS brake light on and rip in seat. AC doesn't work. I hate it when they act like they are giving you a deal when in fact that is the price it should be because of all the other problems. It still is costly for repairs I don't care what they say. My son is happy and that is all that matters. One of the owners I met was really nice and it was a pleasure working with him. Our salesmen I didn't care for at all. Overall experience was okay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

Your son bought a F-150 for almost 4000.00 under market value.  Let us know if he wants a new one, we will go get it for him.  Lamont
Nov 24, 2014
boiler_warrior
Car was not as advertised. Drove a considerable distance in order to look at a Mazda3 that I thought was a strong deal. Car was listed as being ding and defect free with a clean interior and no signs of previous damage. This was not the case. There was not a panel on the car that did not have a dent or ding on it. I calmly told the owner that we were frustrated and that we were upset that our time was wasted. At this point I felt that he was incredibly rude and said things like "You can't expect me to believe that a person as intelligent as you are trying to act thought he was going to come down here to look at a car that was in good condition." He mocked the car I drove up in and my career. He told me that I couldn't cut it in sales and I didn't need to tell him how to run his business. When I mentioned I was still in sales and am fairly successful, he looked at the rental the body shop had provided me and said, "Oh yeah, you look real successful." He also mentioned he had a lawyer on retainer to deal with "People like me." He was rude, and I was shocked that he would talk to me that way and he spoke disrespectfully of my fiance. She stayed in the car because she was so frustrated that we had driven as far as we did for a car that was in such poor shape. This guy is the reason I got out of car sales. His reputation smears that of all the reputable men and women out there trying to do an honest job like the gentleman I purchased my car from the next day. Do yourself a favor and save your gas, from my experience I feel the savings aren't worth the risk.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Shirley_ann
Bought 2002 avalon xls. I love my new car. They really worked to make me happy. Best experience I've had buying a used car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2014
KateFornoff
Thought we had a deal. Called me on my way home that I needed to put money down. Called me on Monday said let me see what I can do don't give up....still waiting on return call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
They were great to work with. No pressure to by the car. When I did buy the car they gave me a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
Responded quickly but I didn't stop by to check out this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Great response time, makes u feel like youre purchasing a new vehicle instead of used
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
great people and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
very knowledgeable they answered all my question. I may purchase that Odyssey
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
they responded to me very quickly,they were very helpful they answered all my question and got a great deal on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2013
nickf
Responded the car was sold but it is still being advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2013
Dealer(Mark) was great to work with. His whole crew was very helpful throughout the entire experience! They took my trade, which broke down on the way to the dealership. He also repair minor body damage to my new car before the deal was complete. Truly there to help the buyer in ANY way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2013
Great Dealer to do business with...very satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2013
dealer did respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
Replied back to my questions and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2012
Very accomodatingand followed up well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC - 284 listings
7550 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
2 reviews
Alderman Luxury Imports - 91 listings
13875 Trade Center Dr Fishers, IN 46038
1 review
Selective Motors - 49 listings
4325 Old Allisonville Rd Indianapolis, IN 46205
2 reviews
Vale Auto Sales - 35 listings
9059 E Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46236
1 review
Castor-Pruitt Car Store Inc - 26 listings
735 S Scatterfield Rd Anderson, IN 46012
4 reviews
Pendleton Pike Auto Sales - 24 listings
6492 W. Broadway Mc Cordsville, IN 46055
3 reviews
Fairlane Motors - 19 listings
8826 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
3 reviews
Cars On 40 - 12 listings
3224 West US Hwy 40 Greenfield, IN 46140
5 reviews
Indy Luxury Motorsports II - 11 listings
7444 E 116th St, suite 200 Fishers, IN 46038
3 reviews
Express Auto Sales No.1 - 8 listings
8519 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46226
3 reviews
Tipton Auto Sales - 5 listings
1001 E Jefferson St Tipton, IN 46072
1 review
Cox Auto Sales - 4 listings
6228 Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd Anderson, IN 46013
3 reviews
Team 100 Motorsports
4615 N Franklin Rd Indianapolis, IN 46226
1 review
Planet Auto Consignment
4930 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205
2 reviews
Delong Auto Group
118 Ash St Tipton, IN 46072
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200