World Class Motors Llc

10000 Over Dr, Noblesville, IN 46060 - Map & Directions

Sales: (317) 793-3419

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/09/46/2008_kia_sorento-pic-5794734895678821691-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sorento EX 4WD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Great Deal
$2,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,627

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 78,280

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Kia Sorento EX 4WD for sale - $7,999, 78,280 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/36/2008_acura_rdx-pic-1978594862114122953-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Great Deal
$2,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,131

Price: $10,770

Mileage: 66,868

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $10,770, 66,868 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Great Deal
$2,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,947

Price: $6,870

Mileage: 112,970

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bronz Description: Used 2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition for sale - $6,870, 112,970 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/17/49/2010_audi_q5-pic-3801662062444274752-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$2,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,405

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 69,642

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $16,997, 69,642 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/06/18/2009_acura_tsx-pic-4911000731519549156-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TSX Base Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,142

Price: $11,410

Mileage: 72,058

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Acura TSX Base for sale - $11,410, 72,058 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/32/2011_audi_a4-pic-5024673249032251112-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,575

Price: $10,960

Mileage: 119,997

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $10,960, 119,997 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/17/48/2014_ford_focus-pic-842721704859382416-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,050

Price: $18,450

Mileage: 14,438

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus ST for sale - $18,450, 14,438 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/18/07/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-87122709072474674-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro Shock 4WD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,221

Price: $13,970

Mileage: 89,270

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro Shock 4WD for sale - $13,970, 89,270 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/04/31/2004_lexus_gx_470-pic-1952488982820705930-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,543

Price: $7,970

Mileage: 167,799

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $7,970, 167,799 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/06/06/2008_dodge_dakota-pic-4281850816996042266-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Dakota Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,854

Price: $12,470

Mileage: 107,716

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Dodge Dakota Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,470, 107,716 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/32/2012_toyota_camry-pic-6049177490547339448-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,915

Price: $13,470

Mileage: 73,845

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $13,470, 73,845 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/08/13/2005_hummer_h2_sut-pic-5971067947486955986-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hummer H2 SUT Base Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$2,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,520

Price: $22,970

Mileage: 95,447

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Hummer H2 SUT Base for sale - $22,970, 95,447 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/40/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-125722142867678407-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,086

Price: $8,770

Mileage: 122,076

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $8,770, 122,076 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/05/51/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-6094267254772467443-152x114.jpeg

2007 Infiniti G35 X AWD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,909

Price: $10,770

Mileage: 82,776

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Infiniti G35 X AWD for sale - $10,770, 82,776 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/00/03/2013_ford_escape-pic-8692561286136771598-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,852

Price: $14,910

Mileage: 42,088

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,910, 42,088 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 11, 2016
Responded immediately very kind as well will consider in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
I called and talked to Lamark and Mike, they approved me within 10min and got me approved with 0 down and low interest. I would recommend them to anyone and I definitely will be back. Thanks guus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Great, very relaxed, made a fair deal and completed paperwork quick and without surprises. The car is fantastic so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Very pleased with World Class Motors. The selection was amazing. I was unsure on what vehicle I wanted so it was great to have so many to look at. I ended up buying a different car then I started out looking at originally. The financing rates were AMAZING!!! I was able to keep my payment low and a 60 month 100,000 mile warranty as well. Thanks again Guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
They called and said the car was not available to see yet and will let us know when. But they have not called back yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Logan was fantastic! No hard sell tactics. He was pleasant and respectful during the entire sale. Great young man who possesses a passion for what he does. Bright future ahead for him!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Car was filthy..... Even had bird droppings on it.After I was promised it was ready to go with no excuses, I wasted a Half a day's work and gas what a joke!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Jessica is the best sales person I have dealt with. She was very honest about the truck and pointed out minor things on the truck I didn't see. There was few things I wanted done before I picked up the truck and she went above and beyond to take care of it. The financial manager Michael was awesome . The name says it all thus.place is world class
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Good response and follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Have not done anything yet but they did contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
My husband bought tahoe from them and he was pretty pleased with all the service, gorgeous vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
very pleasant, and helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
50% of Vehicles on this lot were in overall poor condition, slight body damage. Can't say much to the health of the mechanicals as we didn't drive the car after
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

I agree, we have "used" cars on our lot, some have scratches, dings, dents and some have nothing at all wrong with them.  But they are priced 100% according to the condition of the vehicle.  I would never expect a 199,000 mile 12 year old unit, priced $3800.00 under AVERAGE Retail to be with out a scratch or ding.  My sales people are honest and always tell people via phone or email as much as they can about the car.  I wish you the best of luck in your search, but if you want a nice, reasonably priced used car, with a 60 month 100,000 mile warranty, give us another shot.
Aug 18, 2015
Dealer didn't respond to email but after calling a couple of times on the same day I was able to talk a salesman. He was very up front on the problems with the car. The problem with car was the front axles were bad, very bad. Couldn't drive over 30 miles an hour because the front end wobbled horribly. In my opinion to try to sell a car that was on the back lot that needed repairs and the salesman didn't know when that would be completed fior $10,000 was ludicrous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

It simply amazes me how a story can be told so different from how it truly happened.  Yes the salesperson was honest and upfront about the vehicle.  Yes the sales person explained the parts were on order and he didn't know exactly when they would arrive.  But then the Kristine made a offer to buy the car, a ridiculous offer as well, the sales person was very upfront informed the young lady that he had a customer on the car and as soon as it was fixed they were going to purchase it.  This offended her.  The good news is, the parts arrived about 45 mins later, was fixed with in an hour and sold
 More ...
Aug 2, 2015
Dealers were very professional and courteous. Wife decided to buy new. But if I'm ever in the market for a used vehicle, I'll be back in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

Thanks so much Mike for your business, we will be here if you need us.  Michael
Jun 24, 2015
Great Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

Thanks Kayla for your business.
May 13, 2015
They were great! The process could not have gone smoother. They are a dealership that gets some terrific autos and they make sure the customer is satisfied. I would highly recommend World Class Motors in Noblesville, Indiana.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

Rich you were great to deal with.................   Lamont
Apr 21, 2015
Very easy going guys to work with. This was my first solo car buying experience and it went more smoothly than I could have imagined. Thanks again guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

It was great seeing you get the vehicle that you wanted.  Thanks again
Mar 22, 2015
Rapid response w added info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

Thanks for the business
Mar 18, 2015
Called to confirm this had the options we wanted before driving an hour to see / test drive. When arriving, we found out it didn't have the options we were after and after a brief apology, we were told to look at something else that we'd said were weren't interested in, and then when we kept refusing to look at something else, we got reactions from the salesman that made is feel like we were wrong for not looking at other vehicles... Poor taste
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

I apologize you didn't get the car you wanted.  It is our job to make sure you are informed of other options we have on our lot.  Give us another shot and ask for me Michael I will make sure you are taking care of
Feb 13, 2015
Arranged to view the car the following day. On my way there, I called them and they tell me the car was sold. Terrible!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

The car you looked at today and wanted to wait and buy tomorrow someone looked at yesterday and bought today.  I will not make excuses for selling my cars.  Thanks for the offer
Jan 26, 2015
I never checked reviews for this seller before my purchase because after looking at over 100 cars online, it was the car I wanted. It wasn't until after that I decided to see if everyone else had such a great experience as I did. I found a few reviews and they weren't very nice. I have to say that I have found World Class Motors very helpful, easy to deal with and if any problems arise they are QUICK to help you out. I love my car and would buy from them in the future. Don't use the negative comments to judge. People usually only leave reviews if they have a bad experience. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed. Thanks to Marik, Sabastian, Lamont and Mike for making my experience a good one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

Jamie was great to deal with...........
Jan 13, 2015
The business in side isn't very nice. Looks run down. However, the truck my son is buying is nice. The truck has some issues like the back window won't roll down, other back door has hard time opening, ABS brake light on and rip in seat. AC doesn't work. I hate it when they act like they are giving you a deal when in fact that is the price it should be because of all the other problems. It still is costly for repairs I don't care what they say. My son is happy and that is all that matters. One of the owners I met was really nice and it was a pleasure working with him. Our salesmen I didn't care for at all. Overall experience was okay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Motors Llc:

Your son bought a F-150 for almost 4000.00 under market value.  Let us know if he wants a new one, we will go get it for him.  Lamont

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 24, 2014
boiler_warrior
Car was not as advertised. Drove a considerable distance in order to look at a Mazda3 that I thought was a strong deal. Car was listed as being ding and defect free with a clean interior and no signs of previous damage. This was not the case. There was not a panel on the car that did not have a dent or ding on it. I calmly told the owner that we were frustrated and that we were upset that our time was wasted. At this point I felt that he was incredibly rude and said things like "You can't expect me to believe that a person as intelligent as you are trying to act thought he was going to come down here to look at a car that was in good condition." He mocked the car I drove up in and my career. He told me that I couldn't cut it in sales and I didn't need to tell him how to run his business. When I mentioned I was still in sales and am fairly successful, he looked at the rental the body shop had provided me and said, "Oh yeah, you look real successful." He also mentioned he had a lawyer on retainer to deal with "People like me." He was rude, and I was shocked that he would talk to me that way and he spoke disrespectfully of my fiance. She stayed in the car because she was so frustrated that we had driven as far as we did for a car that was in such poor shape. This guy is the reason I got out of car sales. His reputation smears that of all the reputable men and women out there trying to do an honest job like the gentleman I purchased my car from the next day. Do yourself a favor and save your gas, from my experience I feel the savings aren't worth the risk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Shirley_ann
Bought 2002 avalon xls. I love my new car. They really worked to make me happy. Best experience I've had buying a used car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2014
KateFornoff
Thought we had a deal. Called me on my way home that I needed to put money down. Called me on Monday said let me see what I can do don't give up....still waiting on return call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
They were great to work with. No pressure to by the car. When I did buy the car they gave me a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
Responded quickly but I didn't stop by to check out this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Great response time, makes u feel like youre purchasing a new vehicle instead of used
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
great people and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
very knowledgeable they answered all my question. I may purchase that Odyssey
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
they responded to me very quickly,they were very helpful they answered all my question and got a great deal on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2013
nickf
Responded the car was sold but it is still being advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2013
Dealer(Mark) was great to work with. His whole crew was very helpful throughout the entire experience! They took my trade, which broke down on the way to the dealership. He also repair minor body damage to my new car before the deal was complete. Truly there to help the buyer in ANY way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2013
Great Dealer to do business with...very satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2013
dealer did respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
Replied back to my questions and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2012
Very accomodatingand followed up well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Inskeep Ford - 153 listings

2651 W Main St, Greenfield, IN 46140

6 reviews
Michigan Motors - 67 listings

7054 Michigan Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46268

3 reviews
Morning Star Motors - 50 listings

8306 Pendleton Pike, Indianapolis, IN 46226

2 reviews
Tillman Van Sales - 40 listings

2323 W 16th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46222

1 review
Auto Exchange USA - 33 listings

9014 Pendleton Pike, Indianapolis, IN 46236

2 reviews
U.S. Auto Group - 25 listings

2382 West Main Street, Greenfield, IN 46140

1 review
Sinclair Auto Inc. - 23 listings

9010 Technology Ln, Fishers, IN 46038

13 reviews
Treadz Automotive - 17 listings

3820 N Keystone Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205

1 review
Cars On 40 - 12 listings

3224 West US Hwy 40, Greenfield, IN 46140

4 reviews
Motormart

7444 E 116th St, Fishers, IN 46038

1 review
Pendleton Pike Auto Sales

6492 W. Broadway, Mc Cordsville, IN 46055

1 review
Automax Auto Sales

9728 N Michigan Rd, Carmel, IN 46032

2 reviews
Planet Auto Consignment

4930 N Keystone Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205

3 reviews
Delong Auto Group

118 Ash St, Tipton, IN 46072

1 review
Eastgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

500 N Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46219

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795