Wholesale Auto Plaza INC

3710 Stevens Creek Blvd, STE C
San Jose, CA 95117

Sales: (408) 763-8510

Today 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/20/55/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2237139616648685632-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Great Deal
$4,998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,997

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 80,682

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,999, 80,682 miles with Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/17/59/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-3263749673149115821-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey Touring FWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Great Deal
$3,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,468

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 21,353

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey Touring FWD for sale - $26,999, 21,353 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/17/59/2012_fiat_500-pic-316902955033537835-152x114.jpeg

2012 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,468

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 42,942

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2012 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $5,999, 42,942 miles with Alloy Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/21/54/2012_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-9159150919989405945-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Limited Sedan AWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$3,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,129

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 25,514

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Purple Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Limited Sedan AWD for sale - $26,999, 25,514 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/17/59/2012_bmw_6_series-pic-5438743009123590166-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 6 Series 640i Coupe RWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,909

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 52,560

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 BMW 6 Series 640i Coupe RWD for sale - $26,999, 52,560 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/06/02/2010_infiniti_fx35-pic-614892043306013362-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,434

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 99,570

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $14,999, 99,570 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/06/59/2014_dodge_durango-pic-1608268206128115462-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,427

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 39,650

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $23,999, 39,650 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/17/59/2013_infiniti_m37-pic-2881419847789742086-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI M37 RWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,310

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 73,213

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 INFINITI M37 RWD for sale - $16,999, 73,213 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/06/07/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-8974678845076101029-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 Journey Sedan RWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,878

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 90,450

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 Journey Sedan RWD for sale - $9,999, 90,450 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/17/59/2014_volkswagen_cc-pic-7782321850871197655-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen CC 2.0T Executive FWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,604

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 46,723

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen CC 2.0T Executive FWD for sale - $15,999, 46,723 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/17/59/2011_land_rover_range_rover-pic-6441221316285659620-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover HSE LUX Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,754

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 81,236

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover HSE LUX for sale - $23,999, 81,236 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/17/59/2008_bmw_m3-pic-8960157871475207583-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW M3 Coupe RWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$1,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,638

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 138,479

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW M3 Coupe RWD for sale - $18,999, 138,479 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/06/02/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3381101938589461683-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,584

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 45,056

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $23,999, 45,056 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/18/25/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3363487563411840806-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,568

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 52,660

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $25,999, 52,660 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/18/25/2009_nissan_370z-pic-7318265421626938464-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan 370Z Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,493

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 41,209

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2009 Nissan 370Z for sale - $18,999, 41,209 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 28, 2018
contacted twice.... Professinal but did not want to discuss price.... B
Response from current dealership:
Hi Bradley! I am wondering if we really deserved the 3 star review only because we did not wanna discount you on a vehicle?! Every business has a budget on their inventories and sometimes we can not negotiate when there is no room otherwise we wouldn't want to lose a sale! I would appreciate if you be a little fair, Thanks.
Apr 30, 2018
They followed-up promptly...
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Douglas!
Mar 19, 2018
Ugh. Bumper was broken on arrival. Offered $300 to repair. Got home, spare keys missing, had to deive back. Two days later clutch failed. Cost me $2k to repair. Dealers response: “not our problem”. Beware.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mike! We actually appreciate your 1 star review because it will catch more attention and will be a big improvement to our business, How ever I would like to reply to this unfair review so others will know the true story and mostly both side of the story! As far as the bumper you saw the small crack but still decided to go for the car as we were never pushy to sell the car, Our cost to fix the small damage is 200.00 we offered to fix it for you and you said you prefer to do it yourself just deduct it from the price so we did it for 300.00 meaning 1 concern solved right then. As far as spare
 More ...
Mar 4, 2018
Simone responded very quickly and answered my questions with a phone call after I sent an email.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Charles for taking time to post a review! Have a great week
Mar 1, 2018
The entire experience was very smooth and only took about 3 hours Simon is very knowledgeable and made the entire process stress free and simple
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mike, We appreciate you choosing us to buy your favorite vehicle from and looking forward doing business with you again in the near future. Enjoy your new ride and thanks for your business...
Jan 28, 2018
doxaso
Very responsive. Wished I had contacted him earlier.
Sep 5, 2017
Tiny lot, dirty cars. Super sketchy. Took pre auth paperwork and started calling the lender without authorization and before any agreement was made. Walked out.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Cynthia, I Apologize that our car lot is tiny!! We have had construction going on in our street for 6 weeks so it is unfair for us that  you can hurt some businesses with reviews like this especially that we wash our cars 3 times a week but heavy dust caused by construction gets them all dirty. We can never submit a deal to lenders without people's authorization because obviously we don't have their info to do so unless you offer that to us!
Jun 14, 2017
Tried talking to them over the phone and make a deal on a car and said he was going to tell his manager and never called back.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Fabian, Sorry to hear the story and we do remember you calling but your offer was way below what we were asking and I specifically kindly told you if and if the owner agreed to the offer we'll call you back, Thanks for your interest!
Jun 11, 2017
Simon and Maral were very helpful and courteous. Simon was on his day off but still took the time to deal with us and we appreciated his help.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your business Jesus and looking forward to do more business with you...
May 14, 2017
Great experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Steve, Glad to hear we were able to help...
Apr 19, 2017
Drove to san jose to view car. Car was SOLD some time ago. Add was not entirely honest as we had seen the same car over several weeks.
15 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Sorry Kirk for the experience you had with us! In some cases which rarely happens it could also be a software glitch where it does not remove ads and we appreciate you bringing this up so we can make sure to look in to it
Apr 13, 2017
I called and told the dealership I was on my way to see the Porsche. I drove an hour to see the car. Once I got there, the car was parked between cars, so it wasn't ready to be test driven. The WORST part was that the car would NOT start and the door did not close properly. I then left.
18 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2017
Responded fast about my inquiry on a M3
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Bruce for your business
Oct 12, 2016
Russ was very responsive to my emails. Unfortunately, the car was not what I was looking for so we did not go beyond email exchanges.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Ken and we hope you have found your favorite car by now, Hopefully in the near future we can do business.
Jul 27, 2016
Helpful and nice. Not pushy at all let me look at car and get in and turn it on and everything without me making any sort of sign of commitment.
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 11, 2016
Called asap
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Brittany! We appreciate your interest in our cars.."Simon"
Feb 20, 2016
Responded right away
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Angel! We appreciate your interest in our cars.. "Simon"
Feb 19, 2016
Simon and Anthony are now my go to guys for cars. Both were super helpful and not pushy unlike other salesmen. Saw the car I wanted through CarGurus and sent them an email about my interest. Simon quickly got back to me the next morning and more than welcomed me to stop by at my convience that day. Once I arrived, Anthony quickly greeted me and showed me the exterior features of the car, I noticed that a piece from the shift knob was missing and Anthony told me they can get a replacement part no problem and within minutes, we were on a test drive. During the test drive, Anthony showed me the interior features of the car and cracked some jokes. Car drove fantastic, no weird sounds or vibrations. After the test drive, Simon and Anthony were super understanding when I told them I was going to look at similar cars within the area. Welcomed me back if I didn't find anything I like. Was highly let down at other dealerships...some salesmen didn't even bother to greet/talk to me, probably due to my young age. Came back to Wholesale Auto Plaza and they got me driving off the lot in under an hour and a half. They also got along with my parents (who met me there) extremely well which is a huge plus. TLDR: Bottom line - these guys are hilarious, honest and legit. No scams or pressured sales. Simon, Anthony, thank you again for your professionalism. I highly recommend you to stop by this dealership. Oh yeah, it's been a week since I purchased the car, it drives amazing! No weird sounds, rattles, shakes, or vibrations.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Alex for your business and we are glad to hear you were satisfied with the purchase and the service! "Simon"
Dec 5, 2015
Terrible, did a bate and switch on me . I drove 40miles and wasn't even permitted to test drive the car unless I Pre agreed on a price. The guys name is Simon. Terrible way of doing business. Would never recommend this place.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello "Sunny". Sorry you had a bad experience with us! As being a small car dealer we do provide great customer service but let's be fair for those who read your comments and let them know the two side of the story. Your offer was way too low and once we don't even agree on the price from the beginning I think would be pointless to have a test drive on a car that we don't even agree on pricing. Our prices are based on the market value, Thanks!
Oct 8, 2015
Sketchy, hard to find. Wasn't sure if I was at the right place
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jim, I'm Simon manager at Wholesale Auto Plaza, I understand you had a hard time locating our business and sorry to hear this! I wish you would have called us to help you out finding us but the same time it's not fair leaving us a 1 star review just because you could not find us especially we didn't even had a chance to provide us with any services, Thanks.
Jun 24, 2015
Good prices. Very responsive to questions.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Angel, This is Simon and we are glad you had a good experience with us. Looking forward doing business with you again.
May 1, 2015
Great people and excellent service.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Goerge, This is Simon and we are glad you had a good experience with us. Looking forward doing business with you again.
Feb 22, 2015
The dealership made us go through a lot of obstacles to finally get the car. It seems as though the people working at the dealership don't communicate with eachother because they would all tell me something different. They changed the information on me so many times, I would get scared when they would call. In the end yes I purchased the car but, only because it was a good price.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, We're sorry to hear your experience here with us but this happens in every business although if you could mention which car you purchased so maybe I can explain better but we're glad you got a nice clean car with a good price that's what matters but usually in every dealership business purchasing a car it's a whole long process! Have a great day...

Other Nearby Dealers

MINI of Stevens Creek - 201 listings
4201 Stevens Creek Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95051
3 reviews
RoadSport - 42 listings
116 Railway Avenue Campbell, CA 95008
1 review
Bay Cars R Us - 35 listings
1616 W. San Carlos St. San Jose, CA 95128
2 reviews
Revv Auto Sales LLC - 29 listings
60 E Sunnyoaks Ave, Unit 1 Campbell, CA 95008
8 reviews
Professional Auto Sales - 19 listings
10550 S De Anza Blvd, 2 Cupertino, CA 95014
5 reviews
Doaba Motors - 19 listings
478 E Santa Clara St Suite 204 San Jose, CA 95112
4 reviews
Silicon Valley Auto Sales - 10 listings
2975 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95051
10 reviews
House Of Cars - 10 listings
462 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95110
1 review
Rovcanin Motors - 5 listings
3275 Stevens Creek Blvd #225 San Jose, CA 95117
1 review
Bremn - 4 listings
830 Stewart Dr Sunnyvale, CA 94085
6 reviews
Direct Auto LLC
3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Unit 240 San Jose, CA 95117
1 review
Stevens Creek Hyundai
4425 Stevens Creek Santa Clara, CA 95051
3 reviews
DLP financial
90 E Gish Rd, Ste 105 San Jose, CA 95112
1 review
Best Buy Autos Inc
830 Stewart Drive 217 Sunnyvale, CA 94085
1 review
San Jose Auto Outlet
1199 South 1st Street San Jose, CA 95110
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,362 Great Deals out of 199,220 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
459 Great Deals out of 37,668 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,834 Great Deals out of 157,217 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
371 Great Deals out of 29,490 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,062 Great Deals out of 123,509 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 30,631 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
624 Great Deals out of 75,750 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 76,835 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
851 Great Deals out of 71,101 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
725 Great Deals out of 76,268 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
478 Great Deals out of 44,406 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
694 Great Deals out of 63,980 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
706 Great Deals out of 102,595 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,222 Great Deals out of 111,617 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,263 Great Deals out of 87,681 listings starting at $995