Wholesale Auto Plaza INC

3710 Stevens Creek Blvd, STE C
San Jose, CA 95117

Sales: (408) 763-8510

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/06/58/2013_chrysler_300-pic-5973359503460090446-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 John Varvatos Luxury Edition Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,567

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 53,150

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 John Varvatos Luxury Edition for sale - $18,999, 53,150 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/58/2011_infiniti_g25-pic-370208991072205454-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G25 Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,307

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 46,123

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gary Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G25 Base for sale - $13,999, 46,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/08/04/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-2460965620587644399-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,139

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 40,720

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV for sale - $9,999, 40,720 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/25/2014_audi_a5-pic-8995366771635974252-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,779

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 14,225

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $26,999, 14,225 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/07/39/2012_ford_fusion-pic-1404192441228199420-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,261

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 67,707

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,999, 67,707 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/39/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2311697332161642300-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,968

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 45,692

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,999, 45,692 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/07/10/2012_acura_tsx-pic-7890820165444834096-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Wagon Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,763

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 42,101

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Wagon for sale - $15,999, 42,101 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/47/2015_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-7874531788510680198-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 400 Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$1,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,416

Price: $45,999

Mileage: 23,207

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 400 for sale - $45,999, 23,207 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/07/33/2008_porsche_cayenne-pic-2398148861196665593-152x114.jpeg

2008 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$1,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,338

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 110,075

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $13,999, 110,075 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/59/2014_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-515926045133111769-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$1,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,495

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 40,055

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR for sale - $28,999, 40,055 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/00/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-6373338362344624135-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G37 Sport Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,573

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 67,260

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G37 Sport for sale - $15,999, 67,260 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/59/2014_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1741623885823072090-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Coupe Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,453

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 46,647

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Coupe for sale - $17,999, 46,647 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/14/2010_porsche_panamera-pic-8845199779598375966-152x114.jpeg

2010 Porsche Panamera Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$1,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,801

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 65,662

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2010 Porsche Panamera for sale - $34,999, 65,662 miles with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/57/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-759028757927986656-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,652

Price: $36,999

Mileage: 3,744

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS for sale - $36,999, 3,744 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/51/2011_bmw_1_series-pic-6641395489360702167-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,389

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 69,014

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible for sale - $13,999, 69,014 miles with Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 5, 2017
Tiny lot, dirty cars. Super sketchy. Took pre auth paperwork and started calling the lender without authorization and before any agreement was made. Walked out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Hi Cynthia, I Apologize that our car lot is tiny!! We have had construction going on in our street for 6 weeks so it is unfair for us that  you can hurt some businesses with reviews like this especially that we wash our cars 3 times a week but heavy dust caused by construction gets them all dirty. We can never submit a deal to lenders without people's authorization because obviously we don't have their info to do so unless you offer that to us!
Jun 14, 2017
Tried talking to them over the phone and make a deal on a car and said he was going to tell his manager and never called back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Hi Fabian, Sorry to hear the story and we do remember you calling but your offer was way below what we were asking and I specifically kindly told you if and if the owner agreed to the offer we'll call you back, Thanks for your interest!
Jun 11, 2017
Simon and Maral were very helpful and courteous. Simon was on his day off but still took the time to deal with us and we appreciated his help.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

We appreciate your business Jesus and looking forward to do more business with you...
May 14, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thank you Steve, Glad to hear we were able to help...
Apr 19, 2017
Drove to san jose to view car. Car was SOLD some time ago. Add was not entirely honest as we had seen the same car over several weeks.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Hi, Sorry Kirk for the experience you had with us! In some cases which rarely happens it could also be a software glitch where it does not remove ads and we appreciate you bringing this up so we can make sure to look in to it
Apr 13, 2017
I called and told the dealership I was on my way to see the Porsche. I drove an hour to see the car. Once I got there, the car was parked between cars, so it wasn't ready to be test driven. The WORST part was that the car would NOT start and the door did not close properly. I then left.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Responded fast about my inquiry on a M3
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thank you Bruce for your business
Oct 12, 2016
Russ was very responsive to my emails. Unfortunately, the car was not what I was looking for so we did not go beyond email exchanges.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thank you Ken and we hope you have found your favorite car by now, Hopefully in the near future we can do business.
Jul 27, 2016
Helpful and nice. Not pushy at all let me look at car and get in and turn it on and everything without me making any sort of sign of commitment.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Called asap
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thanks Brittany! We appreciate your interest in our cars.."Simon"
Feb 20, 2016
Responded right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thanks Angel! We appreciate your interest in our cars.. "Simon"
Feb 19, 2016
Simon and Anthony are now my go to guys for cars. Both were super helpful and not pushy unlike other salesmen. Saw the car I wanted through CarGurus and sent them an email about my interest. Simon quickly got back to me the next morning and more than welcomed me to stop by at my convience that day. Once I arrived, Anthony quickly greeted me and showed me the exterior features of the car, I noticed that a piece from the shift knob was missing and Anthony told me they can get a replacement part no problem and within minutes, we were on a test drive. During the test drive, Anthony showed me the interior features of the car and cracked some jokes. Car drove fantastic, no weird sounds or vibrations. After the test drive, Simon and Anthony were super understanding when I told them I was going to look at similar cars within the area. Welcomed me back if I didn't find anything I like. Was highly let down at other dealerships...some salesmen didn't even bother to greet/talk to me, probably due to my young age. Came back to Wholesale Auto Plaza and they got me driving off the lot in under an hour and a half. They also got along with my parents (who met me there) extremely well which is a huge plus. TLDR: Bottom line - these guys are hilarious, honest and legit. No scams or pressured sales. Simon, Anthony, thank you again for your professionalism. I highly recommend you to stop by this dealership. Oh yeah, it's been a week since I purchased the car, it drives amazing! No weird sounds, rattles, shakes, or vibrations.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thanks Alex for your business and we are glad to hear you were satisfied with the purchase and the service! "Simon"
Dec 5, 2015
Terrible, did a bate and switch on me . I drove 40miles and wasn't even permitted to test drive the car unless I Pre agreed on a price. The guys name is Simon. Terrible way of doing business. Would never recommend this place.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Hello "Sunny". Sorry you had a bad experience with us! As being a small car dealer we do provide great customer service but let's be fair for those who read your comments and let them know the two side of the story. Your offer was way too low and once we don't even agree on the price from the beginning I think would be pointless to have a test drive on a car that we don't even agree on pricing. Our prices are based on the market value, Thanks!
Oct 8, 2015
Sketchy, hard to find. Wasn't sure if I was at the right place
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Hi Jim, I'm Simon manager at Wholesale Auto Plaza, I understand you had a hard time locating our business and sorry to hear this! I wish you would have called us to help you out finding us but the same time it's not fair leaving us a 1 star review just because you could not find us especially we didn't even had a chance to provide us with any services, Thanks.
Read 3 old reviews
Jun 24, 2015
Good prices. Very responsive to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thanks Angel, This is Simon and we are glad you had a good experience with us. Looking forward doing business with you again.
May 1, 2015
Great people and excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thanks Goerge, This is Simon and we are glad you had a good experience with us. Looking forward doing business with you again.
Feb 22, 2015
The dealership made us go through a lot of obstacles to finally get the car. It seems as though the people working at the dealership don't communicate with eachother because they would all tell me something different. They changed the information on me so many times, I would get scared when they would call. In the end yes I purchased the car but, only because it was a good price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Hello, We're sorry to hear your experience here with us but this happens in every business although if you could mention which car you purchased so maybe I can explain better but we're glad you got a nice clean car with a good price that's what matters but usually in every dealership business purchasing a car it's a whole long process! Have a great day...

Other Nearby Dealers

Frontier Ford - 498 listings

3701 Stevens Creek Blvd. Santa Clara, CA 95051

1 review
Direct Buy Motor - 34 listings

1859 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95128

3 reviews
Revv Auto Sales LLC - 25 listings

60 E Sunnyoaks Ave, Unit 1 Campbell, CA 95008

3 reviews
Carfornia - 25 listings

976 S Almaden Ave San Jose, CA 95110

2 reviews
A1 Motor Group - 20 listings

345 Saratoga Ave San Jose, CA 95129

2 reviews
The Car Consultants - 19 listings

1625 Los Padres Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95050

6 reviews
Domain Motors LLC - 13 listings

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, 360 San Jose, CA 95117

1 review
Doaba Motors - 13 listings

478 E Santa Clara St Suite 204 San Jose, CA 95112

3 reviews
Personalized Auto Sales - 9 listings

1394 N 4th St San Jose, CA 95112

3 reviews
AutoNation Alfa Romeo Stevens Creek & AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek

4520 Stevens Creek Blvd San Jose, CA 95129

2 reviews
Bay Cars R Us

1616 W. San Carlos St. San Jose, CA 95128

2 reviews
Lotus Auto Sales

1555 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95126

1 review
DLP financial

90 E Gish Rd, Ste 105 San Jose, CA 95112

1 review
Best Buy Autos Inc

830 Stewart Drive 217 Sunnyvale, CA 94085

1 review
San Jose Auto Outlet

1199 South 1st Street San Jose, CA 95110

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088