Wholesale Auto Plaza INC

3710 Stevens Creek Blvd, STE C
San Jose, CA 95117

Sales: (408) 763-8510

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/19/16/2014_audi_a5-pic-5765376258927989604-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$2,785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,784

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 14,225

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $25,999, 14,225 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/14/01/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3725813720004126675-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$2,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,403

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 51,044

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $14,999, 51,044 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/19/16/2012_fiat_500-pic-5876645213584027528-152x114.jpeg

2012 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,467

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 42,942

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2012 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $5,999, 42,942 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/19/16/2013_chrysler_300-pic-6534704996769842518-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 John Varvatos Luxury Edition Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,381

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 53,150

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 John Varvatos Luxury Edition for sale - $18,999, 53,150 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/21/55/2016_lexus_is_200t-pic-6369255885090778913-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 200t RWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$2,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,146

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 20,544

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 200t RWD for sale - $28,999, 20,544 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/21/03/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-5391330135498524877-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,091

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 73,285

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $9,999, 73,285 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/07/33/2012_mazda_mazda6-pic-3351151467832537835-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,663

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 54,228

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $9,999, 54,228 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/19/16/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-3116253336404637540-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G37 Sport Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,671

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 67,260

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G37 Sport for sale - $15,999, 67,260 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/26/2011_infiniti_g25-pic-879495215073409141-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G25 Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,602

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 46,123

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gary Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G25 Base for sale - $13,999, 46,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/41/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8278382901130168656-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,448

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 45,692

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,999, 45,692 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/19/16/2011_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-8965526983023897224-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,699

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 74,969

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX STI for sale - $23,999, 74,969 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/19/16/2010_ford_f-150-pic-5608033630013469559-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,519

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 83,034

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCab 4WD for sale - $30,999, 83,034 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/19/16/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-9209267201073373785-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,378

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 56,540

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe for sale - $20,999, 56,540 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/19/16/2014_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-8225321936194232998-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza WRX Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,323

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 52,417

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza WRX for sale - $22,999, 52,417 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/21/55/2013_scion_fr-s-pic-2567502877531589185-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion FR-S Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,263

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 74,291

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Scion FR-S Base for sale - $13,999, 74,291 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 5, 2017
Tiny lot, dirty cars. Super sketchy. Took pre auth paperwork and started calling the lender without authorization and before any agreement was made. Walked out.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Hi Cynthia, I Apologize that our car lot is tiny!! We have had construction going on in our street for 6 weeks so it is unfair for us that  you can hurt some businesses with reviews like this especially that we wash our cars 3 times a week but heavy dust caused by construction gets them all dirty. We can never submit a deal to lenders without people's authorization because obviously we don't have their info to do so unless you offer that to us!
Jun 14, 2017
Tried talking to them over the phone and make a deal on a car and said he was going to tell his manager and never called back.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Hi Fabian, Sorry to hear the story and we do remember you calling but your offer was way below what we were asking and I specifically kindly told you if and if the owner agreed to the offer we'll call you back, Thanks for your interest!
Jun 11, 2017
Simon and Maral were very helpful and courteous. Simon was on his day off but still took the time to deal with us and we appreciated his help.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

We appreciate your business Jesus and looking forward to do more business with you...
May 14, 2017
Great experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thank you Steve, Glad to hear we were able to help...
Apr 19, 2017
Drove to san jose to view car. Car was SOLD some time ago. Add was not entirely honest as we had seen the same car over several weeks.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Hi, Sorry Kirk for the experience you had with us! In some cases which rarely happens it could also be a software glitch where it does not remove ads and we appreciate you bringing this up so we can make sure to look in to it
Apr 13, 2017
I called and told the dealership I was on my way to see the Porsche. I drove an hour to see the car. Once I got there, the car was parked between cars, so it wasn't ready to be test driven. The WORST part was that the car would NOT start and the door did not close properly. I then left.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Responded fast about my inquiry on a M3
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thank you Bruce for your business
Oct 12, 2016
Russ was very responsive to my emails. Unfortunately, the car was not what I was looking for so we did not go beyond email exchanges.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thank you Ken and we hope you have found your favorite car by now, Hopefully in the near future we can do business.
Jul 27, 2016
Helpful and nice. Not pushy at all let me look at car and get in and turn it on and everything without me making any sort of sign of commitment.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Called asap
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thanks Brittany! We appreciate your interest in our cars.."Simon"
Feb 20, 2016
Responded right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thanks Angel! We appreciate your interest in our cars.. "Simon"
Feb 19, 2016
Simon and Anthony are now my go to guys for cars. Both were super helpful and not pushy unlike other salesmen. Saw the car I wanted through CarGurus and sent them an email about my interest. Simon quickly got back to me the next morning and more than welcomed me to stop by at my convience that day. Once I arrived, Anthony quickly greeted me and showed me the exterior features of the car, I noticed that a piece from the shift knob was missing and Anthony told me they can get a replacement part no problem and within minutes, we were on a test drive. During the test drive, Anthony showed me the interior features of the car and cracked some jokes. Car drove fantastic, no weird sounds or vibrations. After the test drive, Simon and Anthony were super understanding when I told them I was going to look at similar cars within the area. Welcomed me back if I didn't find anything I like. Was highly let down at other dealerships...some salesmen didn't even bother to greet/talk to me, probably due to my young age. Came back to Wholesale Auto Plaza and they got me driving off the lot in under an hour and a half. They also got along with my parents (who met me there) extremely well which is a huge plus. TLDR: Bottom line - these guys are hilarious, honest and legit. No scams or pressured sales. Simon, Anthony, thank you again for your professionalism. I highly recommend you to stop by this dealership. Oh yeah, it's been a week since I purchased the car, it drives amazing! No weird sounds, rattles, shakes, or vibrations.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thanks Alex for your business and we are glad to hear you were satisfied with the purchase and the service! "Simon"
Dec 5, 2015
Terrible, did a bate and switch on me . I drove 40miles and wasn't even permitted to test drive the car unless I Pre agreed on a price. The guys name is Simon. Terrible way of doing business. Would never recommend this place.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Hello "Sunny". Sorry you had a bad experience with us! As being a small car dealer we do provide great customer service but let's be fair for those who read your comments and let them know the two side of the story. Your offer was way too low and once we don't even agree on the price from the beginning I think would be pointless to have a test drive on a car that we don't even agree on pricing. Our prices are based on the market value, Thanks!
Read 4 old reviews
Oct 8, 2015
Sketchy, hard to find. Wasn't sure if I was at the right place
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Hi Jim, I'm Simon manager at Wholesale Auto Plaza, I understand you had a hard time locating our business and sorry to hear this! I wish you would have called us to help you out finding us but the same time it's not fair leaving us a 1 star review just because you could not find us especially we didn't even had a chance to provide us with any services, Thanks.
Jun 24, 2015
Good prices. Very responsive to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thanks Angel, This is Simon and we are glad you had a good experience with us. Looking forward doing business with you again.
May 1, 2015
Great people and excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thanks Goerge, This is Simon and we are glad you had a good experience with us. Looking forward doing business with you again.
Feb 22, 2015
The dealership made us go through a lot of obstacles to finally get the car. It seems as though the people working at the dealership don't communicate with eachother because they would all tell me something different. They changed the information on me so many times, I would get scared when they would call. In the end yes I purchased the car but, only because it was a good price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Hello, We're sorry to hear your experience here with us but this happens in every business although if you could mention which car you purchased so maybe I can explain better but we're glad you got a nice clean car with a good price that's what matters but usually in every dealership business purchasing a car it's a whole long process! Have a great day...

Other Nearby Dealers

Frontier Ford - 595 listings
3701 Stevens Creek Blvd. Santa Clara, CA 95051
4 reviews
Direct Buy Motor - 37 listings
1859 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95128
4 reviews
Stevens Creek Hyundai - 33 listings
4425 Stevens Creek Santa Clara, CA 95051
1 review
Carfornia - 26 listings
976 S Almaden Ave San Jose, CA 95110
5 reviews
Revv Auto Sales LLC - 25 listings
60 E Sunnyoaks Ave, Unit 1 Campbell, CA 95008
3 reviews
A1 Motor Group - 20 listings
345 Saratoga Ave San Jose, CA 95129
3 reviews
The Car Consultants - 18 listings
1625 Los Padres Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95050
8 reviews
Doaba Motors - 12 listings
478 E Santa Clara St Suite 204 San Jose, CA 95112
4 reviews
Silicon Valley Auto Sales - 6 listings
2975 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95051
4 reviews
Personalized Auto Sales - 6 listings
1394 N 4th St San Jose, CA 95112
3 reviews
Direct Auto LLC - 4 listings
3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Unit 240 San Jose, CA 95117
1 review
AutoNation Alfa Romeo Stevens Creek & AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek
4520 Stevens Creek Blvd San Jose, CA 95129
1 review
Bay Cars R Us
1616 W. San Carlos St. San Jose, CA 95128
2 reviews
Lotus Auto Sales
1555 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95126
1 review
DLP financial
90 E Gish Rd, Ste 105 San Jose, CA 95112
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900