Wholesale Auto Plaza INC

3710 Stevens Creek Blvd, STE C
San Jose, CA 95117

Sales: (408) 763-8510

Today 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/15/17/13/2014_nissan_370z-pic-5371736446142203482-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan 370Z NISMO Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Great Deal
$4,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,886

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 58,786

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gary Description: Used 2014 Nissan 370Z NISMO for sale - $19,999, 58,786 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/18/48/2014_audi_a5-pic-4933899695634110829-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Great Deal
$2,918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,917

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 14,225

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $23,999, 14,225 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/17/43/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2802995202491717775-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$2,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,534

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 44,599

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $16,999, 44,599 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/18/48/2012_fiat_500-pic-7677722529807563614-152x114.jpeg

2012 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,266

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 42,942

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2012 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $5,999, 42,942 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/18/48/2007_ford_f-150-pic-2938755810299538148-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,728

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 89,085

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 for sale - $12,999, 89,085 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/17/50/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-6911735821784601861-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,771

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 68,499

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna for sale - $19,999, 68,499 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/17/50/2013_chrysler_300-pic-5660150704466891390-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,888

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 59,180

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $17,999, 59,180 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/18/02/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-7527726695913199113-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G37 Sport Coupe RWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,845

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 85,552

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G37 Sport Coupe RWD for sale - $15,999, 85,552 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/17/50/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4308615933264184831-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,931

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 52,660

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $25,999, 52,660 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/18/48/2014_infiniti_q60-pic-5473677831292063322-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q60 Sport Coupe RWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,669

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 96,225

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q60 Sport Coupe RWD for sale - $18,999, 96,225 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/18/48/2015_ford_mustang-pic-7209863292090717262-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,439

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 28,706

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $18,999, 28,706 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/18/48/2012_dodge_charger-pic-1735595283244776673-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger SRT8 Super Bee Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,261

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 43,685

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger SRT8 Super Bee for sale - $25,999, 43,685 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/18/48/2014_volkswagen_cc-pic-9021909291716474037-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen CC 2.0T Executive FWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,413

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 46,723

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen CC 2.0T Executive FWD for sale - $16,999, 46,723 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/18/48/2012_bmw_6_series-pic-8396960305440555974-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 6 Series 640i Coupe RWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,279

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 52,560

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 BMW 6 Series 640i Coupe RWD for sale - $27,999, 52,560 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/18/48/2004_hummer_h2-pic-3285493919956294605-152x114.jpeg

2004 Hummer H2 Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,280

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 104,956

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Hummer H2 Base for sale - $18,999, 104,956 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 19, 2018
Ugh. Bumper was broken on arrival. Offered $300 to repair. Got home, spare keys missing, had to deive back. Two days later clutch failed. Cost me $2k to repair. Dealers response: “not our problem”. Beware.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Mike! We actually appreciate your 1 star review because it will catch more attention and will be a big improvement to our business, How ever I would like to reply to this unfair review so others will know the true story and mostly both side of the story! As far as the bumper you saw the small crack but still decided to go for the car as we were never pushy to sell the car, Our cost to fix the small damage is 200.00 we offered to fix it for you and you said you prefer to do it yourself just deduct it from the price so we did it for 300.00 meaning 1 concern solved right then. As far as spare
 More ...
Mar 4, 2018
Simone responded very quickly and answered my questions with a phone call after I sent an email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Charles for taking time to post a review! Have a great week
Mar 1, 2018
The entire experience was very smooth and only took about 3 hours Simon is very knowledgeable and made the entire process stress free and simple
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Mike, We appreciate you choosing us to buy your favorite vehicle from and looking forward doing business with you again in the near future. Enjoy your new ride and thanks for your business...
Jan 28, 2018
doxaso
Very responsive. Wished I had contacted him earlier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Tiny lot, dirty cars. Super sketchy. Took pre auth paperwork and started calling the lender without authorization and before any agreement was made. Walked out.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Cynthia, I Apologize that our car lot is tiny!! We have had construction going on in our street for 6 weeks so it is unfair for us that  you can hurt some businesses with reviews like this especially that we wash our cars 3 times a week but heavy dust caused by construction gets them all dirty. We can never submit a deal to lenders without people's authorization because obviously we don't have their info to do so unless you offer that to us!
Jun 14, 2017
Tried talking to them over the phone and make a deal on a car and said he was going to tell his manager and never called back.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Fabian, Sorry to hear the story and we do remember you calling but your offer was way below what we were asking and I specifically kindly told you if and if the owner agreed to the offer we'll call you back, Thanks for your interest!
Jun 11, 2017
Simon and Maral were very helpful and courteous. Simon was on his day off but still took the time to deal with us and we appreciated his help.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate your business Jesus and looking forward to do more business with you...
May 14, 2017
Great experience
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Steve, Glad to hear we were able to help...
Apr 19, 2017
Drove to san jose to view car. Car was SOLD some time ago. Add was not entirely honest as we had seen the same car over several weeks.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi, Sorry Kirk for the experience you had with us! In some cases which rarely happens it could also be a software glitch where it does not remove ads and we appreciate you bringing this up so we can make sure to look in to it
Apr 13, 2017
I called and told the dealership I was on my way to see the Porsche. I drove an hour to see the car. Once I got there, the car was parked between cars, so it wasn't ready to be test driven. The WORST part was that the car would NOT start and the door did not close properly. I then left.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Responded fast about my inquiry on a M3
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Bruce for your business
Oct 12, 2016
Russ was very responsive to my emails. Unfortunately, the car was not what I was looking for so we did not go beyond email exchanges.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Ken and we hope you have found your favorite car by now, Hopefully in the near future we can do business.
Jul 27, 2016
Helpful and nice. Not pushy at all let me look at car and get in and turn it on and everything without me making any sort of sign of commitment.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 11, 2016
Called asap
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Brittany! We appreciate your interest in our cars.."Simon"
Feb 20, 2016
Responded right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Angel! We appreciate your interest in our cars.. "Simon"
Feb 19, 2016
Simon and Anthony are now my go to guys for cars. Both were super helpful and not pushy unlike other salesmen. Saw the car I wanted through CarGurus and sent them an email about my interest. Simon quickly got back to me the next morning and more than welcomed me to stop by at my convience that day. Once I arrived, Anthony quickly greeted me and showed me the exterior features of the car, I noticed that a piece from the shift knob was missing and Anthony told me they can get a replacement part no problem and within minutes, we were on a test drive. During the test drive, Anthony showed me the interior features of the car and cracked some jokes. Car drove fantastic, no weird sounds or vibrations. After the test drive, Simon and Anthony were super understanding when I told them I was going to look at similar cars within the area. Welcomed me back if I didn't find anything I like. Was highly let down at other dealerships...some salesmen didn't even bother to greet/talk to me, probably due to my young age. Came back to Wholesale Auto Plaza and they got me driving off the lot in under an hour and a half. They also got along with my parents (who met me there) extremely well which is a huge plus. TLDR: Bottom line - these guys are hilarious, honest and legit. No scams or pressured sales. Simon, Anthony, thank you again for your professionalism. I highly recommend you to stop by this dealership. Oh yeah, it's been a week since I purchased the car, it drives amazing! No weird sounds, rattles, shakes, or vibrations.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Alex for your business and we are glad to hear you were satisfied with the purchase and the service! "Simon"
Dec 5, 2015
Terrible, did a bate and switch on me . I drove 40miles and wasn't even permitted to test drive the car unless I Pre agreed on a price. The guys name is Simon. Terrible way of doing business. Would never recommend this place.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello "Sunny". Sorry you had a bad experience with us! As being a small car dealer we do provide great customer service but let's be fair for those who read your comments and let them know the two side of the story. Your offer was way too low and once we don't even agree on the price from the beginning I think would be pointless to have a test drive on a car that we don't even agree on pricing. Our prices are based on the market value, Thanks!
Oct 8, 2015
Sketchy, hard to find. Wasn't sure if I was at the right place
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Jim, I'm Simon manager at Wholesale Auto Plaza, I understand you had a hard time locating our business and sorry to hear this! I wish you would have called us to help you out finding us but the same time it's not fair leaving us a 1 star review just because you could not find us especially we didn't even had a chance to provide us with any services, Thanks.
Jun 24, 2015
Good prices. Very responsive to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Angel, This is Simon and we are glad you had a good experience with us. Looking forward doing business with you again.
May 1, 2015
Great people and excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Goerge, This is Simon and we are glad you had a good experience with us. Looking forward doing business with you again.
Feb 22, 2015
The dealership made us go through a lot of obstacles to finally get the car. It seems as though the people working at the dealership don't communicate with eachother because they would all tell me something different. They changed the information on me so many times, I would get scared when they would call. In the end yes I purchased the car but, only because it was a good price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello, We're sorry to hear your experience here with us but this happens in every business although if you could mention which car you purchased so maybe I can explain better but we're glad you got a nice clean car with a good price that's what matters but usually in every dealership business purchasing a car it's a whole long process! Have a great day...

Other Nearby Dealers

MINI of Stevens Creek - 174 listings
4201 Stevens Creek Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95051
1 review
M & R Auto Sales - 50 listings
1574 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95126
3 reviews
Bay Cars R Us - 30 listings
1616 W. San Carlos St. San Jose, CA 95128
2 reviews
Revv Auto Sales LLC - 30 listings
60 E Sunnyoaks Ave, Unit 1 Campbell, CA 95008
7 reviews
Doaba Motors - 14 listings
478 E Santa Clara St Suite 204 San Jose, CA 95112
4 reviews
Silicon Valley Auto Sales - 9 listings
2975 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95051
6 reviews
Personalized Auto Sales - 8 listings
1394 N 4th St San Jose, CA 95112
4 reviews
Full Throttle Auto Sales - 6 listings
521 Charcot Ave, Suite 195 San Jose, CA 95131
1 review
Bremn - 5 listings
830 Stewart Dr Sunnyvale, CA 94085
5 reviews
Direct Auto LLC
3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Unit 240 San Jose, CA 95117
1 review
Stevens Creek Hyundai
4425 Stevens Creek Santa Clara, CA 95051
3 reviews
RoadSport
116 Railway Avenue Campbell, CA 95008
1 review
Professional Auto Sales
10550 S De Anza Blvd, 2 Cupertino, CA 95014
5 reviews
DLP financial
90 E Gish Rd, Ste 105 San Jose, CA 95112
1 review
Best Buy Autos Inc
830 Stewart Drive 217 Sunnyvale, CA 94085
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
472 Great Deals out of 72,162 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
331 Great Deals out of 52,307 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
433 Great Deals out of 101,306 listings starting at $995
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000