Wholesale Auto Plaza INC

3710 Stevens Creek Blvd, STE C
San Jose, CA 95117

Sales: (408) 763-8510

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/17/43/2014_audi_a5-pic-4323566417151469580-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$2,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,697

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 14,225

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $26,999, 14,225 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/36/2013_audi_s7-pic-1937750450348342668-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi S7 4.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$4,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,214

Price: $43,999

Mileage: 40,210

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Audi S7 4.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $43,999, 40,210 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/24/2013_chrysler_300-pic-5910750055606424063-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 John Varvatos Luxury Edition Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,743

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 53,150

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 John Varvatos Luxury Edition for sale - $18,999, 53,150 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/16/2015_ford_mustang-pic-4390999636939888258-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,575

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 9,619

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $20,999, 9,619 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/19/14/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3116879665485375195-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Coupe Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$2,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,097

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 57,632

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Coupe for sale - $33,999, 57,632 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/17/49/2008_lexus_ls_460-pic-4198618565842119267-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,744

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 71,823

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $20,999, 71,823 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/18/18/2008_bmw_1_series-pic-4666367771306755920-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 1 Series 135i Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$1,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,317

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 65,304

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 BMW 1 Series 135i for sale - $12,999, 65,304 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/24/2007_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1841719692084068020-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$1,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,282

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 50,399

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $23,999, 50,399 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/33/2014_cadillac_cts-v_coupe-pic-8313799874152930805-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS-V Coupe Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$2,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,184

Price: $42,999

Mileage: 32,610

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS-V Coupe Base for sale - $42,999, 32,610 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/19/2011_ford_escape-pic-9065290728276062310-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,752

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 64,772

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $10,999, 64,772 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/19/20/2012_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-4730331702521431489-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,919

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 62,583

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR for sale - $24,999, 62,583 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/19/09/2008_bmw_m3-pic-4271717250431331884-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW M3 Coupe Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,963

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 62,698

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW M3 Coupe for sale - $26,999, 62,698 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/19/01/2013_audi_a3-pic-4538685359664744242-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,446

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 14,798

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A3 2.0T Premium for sale - $19,999, 14,798 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/48/2011_dodge_challenger-pic-8913123054348833957-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,495

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 85,152

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Dodge Challenger for sale - $17,999, 85,152 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/19/23/2011_infiniti_g25-pic-6817501127116048991-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G25 Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,360

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 46,123

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gary Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G25 Base for sale - $13,999, 46,123 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 14, 2017
Tried talking to them over the phone and make a deal on a car and said he was going to tell his manager and never called back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Hi Fabian, Sorry to hear the story and we do remember you calling but your offer was way below what we were asking and I specifically kindly told you if and if the owner agreed to the offer we'll call you back, Thanks for your interest!
Jun 11, 2017
Simon and Maral were very helpful and courteous. Simon was on his day off but still took the time to deal with us and we appreciated his help.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

We appreciate your business Jesus and looking forward to do more business with you...
May 14, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thank you Steve, Glad to hear we were able to help...
Apr 19, 2017
Drove to san jose to view car. Car was SOLD some time ago. Add was not entirely honest as we had seen the same car over several weeks.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Hi, Sorry Kirk for the experience you had with us! In some cases which rarely happens it could also be a software glitch where it does not remove ads and we appreciate you bringing this up so we can make sure to look in to it
Apr 13, 2017
I called and told the dealership I was on my way to see the Porsche. I drove an hour to see the car. Once I got there, the car was parked between cars, so it wasn't ready to be test driven. The WORST part was that the car would NOT start and the door did not close properly. I then left.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Responded fast about my inquiry on a M3
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thank you Bruce for your business
Oct 12, 2016
Russ was very responsive to my emails. Unfortunately, the car was not what I was looking for so we did not go beyond email exchanges.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thank you Ken and we hope you have found your favorite car by now, Hopefully in the near future we can do business.
Jul 27, 2016
Helpful and nice. Not pushy at all let me look at car and get in and turn it on and everything without me making any sort of sign of commitment.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Called asap
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thanks Brittany! We appreciate your interest in our cars.."Simon"
Feb 20, 2016
Responded right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thanks Angel! We appreciate your interest in our cars.. "Simon"
Feb 19, 2016
Simon and Anthony are now my go to guys for cars. Both were super helpful and not pushy unlike other salesmen. Saw the car I wanted through CarGurus and sent them an email about my interest. Simon quickly got back to me the next morning and more than welcomed me to stop by at my convience that day. Once I arrived, Anthony quickly greeted me and showed me the exterior features of the car, I noticed that a piece from the shift knob was missing and Anthony told me they can get a replacement part no problem and within minutes, we were on a test drive. During the test drive, Anthony showed me the interior features of the car and cracked some jokes. Car drove fantastic, no weird sounds or vibrations. After the test drive, Simon and Anthony were super understanding when I told them I was going to look at similar cars within the area. Welcomed me back if I didn't find anything I like. Was highly let down at other dealerships...some salesmen didn't even bother to greet/talk to me, probably due to my young age. Came back to Wholesale Auto Plaza and they got me driving off the lot in under an hour and a half. They also got along with my parents (who met me there) extremely well which is a huge plus. TLDR: Bottom line - these guys are hilarious, honest and legit. No scams or pressured sales. Simon, Anthony, thank you again for your professionalism. I highly recommend you to stop by this dealership. Oh yeah, it's been a week since I purchased the car, it drives amazing! No weird sounds, rattles, shakes, or vibrations.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thanks Alex for your business and we are glad to hear you were satisfied with the purchase and the service! "Simon"
Dec 5, 2015
Terrible, did a bate and switch on me . I drove 40miles and wasn't even permitted to test drive the car unless I Pre agreed on a price. The guys name is Simon. Terrible way of doing business. Would never recommend this place.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Hello "Sunny". Sorry you had a bad experience with us! As being a small car dealer we do provide great customer service but let's be fair for those who read your comments and let them know the two side of the story. Your offer was way too low and once we don't even agree on the price from the beginning I think would be pointless to have a test drive on a car that we don't even agree on pricing. Our prices are based on the market value, Thanks!
Oct 8, 2015
Sketchy, hard to find. Wasn't sure if I was at the right place
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Hi Jim, I'm Simon manager at Wholesale Auto Plaza, I understand you had a hard time locating our business and sorry to hear this! I wish you would have called us to help you out finding us but the same time it's not fair leaving us a 1 star review just because you could not find us especially we didn't even had a chance to provide us with any services, Thanks.
Read 3 old reviews
Jun 24, 2015
Good prices. Very responsive to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thanks Angel, This is Simon and we are glad you had a good experience with us. Looking forward doing business with you again.
May 1, 2015
Great people and excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thanks Goerge, This is Simon and we are glad you had a good experience with us. Looking forward doing business with you again.
Feb 22, 2015
The dealership made us go through a lot of obstacles to finally get the car. It seems as though the people working at the dealership don't communicate with eachother because they would all tell me something different. They changed the information on me so many times, I would get scared when they would call. In the end yes I purchased the car but, only because it was a good price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Hello, We're sorry to hear your experience here with us but this happens in every business although if you could mention which car you purchased so maybe I can explain better but we're glad you got a nice clean car with a good price that's what matters but usually in every dealership business purchasing a car it's a whole long process! Have a great day...

Other Nearby Dealers

Direct Buy Motor - 37 listings

1859 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95128

3 reviews
Revv Auto Sales LLC - 25 listings

60 E Sunnyoaks Ave, Unit 1 Campbell, CA 95008

3 reviews
The Car Consultants - 15 listings

1625 Los Padres Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95050

6 reviews
Personalized Auto Sales - 14 listings

1394 N 4th St San Jose, CA 95112

1 review
A&M Auto Sales - 11 listings

1550 Winchester Blvd Campbell, CA 95008

4 reviews
Best Buy Autos Inc - 3 listings

830 Stewart Drive 217 Sunnyvale, CA 94085

1 review
Frontier Ford

3701 Stevens Creek Blvd. Santa Clara, CA 95051

1 review
Gulliver Usa

3710 Stevens Creek Blvd San Jose, CA 95117

2 reviews
AutoNation Alfa Romeo Stevens Creek & AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek

4520 Stevens Creek Blvd San Jose, CA 95129

2 reviews
Bay Cars R Us

1616 W. San Carlos St. San Jose, CA 95128

2 reviews
Lotus Auto Sales

1555 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95126

1 review
DLP financial

90 E Gish Rd, Ste 105 San Jose, CA 95112

1 review
Gold Wheel Auto

745 S 1st St San Jose, CA 95113

1 review
Doaba Motors

478 E Santa Clara St Suite 204 San Jose, CA 95112

2 reviews
San Jose Auto Outlet

1199 South 1st Street San Jose, CA 95110

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995