Wholesale Auto Plaza INC

3710 Stevens Creek Blvd, STE C, San Jose, CA 95117 - Map & Directions

Sales: (408) 763-8510

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/19/21/2012_hyundai_veloster-pic-7868663603987428490-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Veloster DCT Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Great Deal
$2,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,330

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 33,309

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Veloster DCT for sale - $10,999, 33,309 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/18/32/2009_nissan_quest-pic-7359510419946266421-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Quest Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,471

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 95,305

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Nissan Quest for sale - $7,999, 95,305 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/19/04/2011_dodge_challenger-pic-2378889663728056109-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,468

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 85,152

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Dodge Challenger for sale - $17,999, 85,152 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/18/40/2007_chrysler_300-pic-4003214066533614396-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,720

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 121,400

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $8,999, 121,400 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/17/49/2005_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-5335753037086546966-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Impreza WRX Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,774

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 69,478

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Subaru Impreza WRX Base for sale - $12,999, 69,478 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/18/09/2008_bmw_m3-pic-7760001744636850627-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW M3 Coupe Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$1,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,390

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 62,698

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW M3 Coupe for sale - $28,999, 62,698 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/18/16/2015_subaru_wrx-pic-5834667338472546196-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX Sedan Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,511

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 35,856

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX Sedan for sale - $23,999, 35,856 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/18/01/2012_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-2586729835651089038-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,837

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 69,607

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza WRX STi for sale - $26,999, 69,607 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/18/09/2008_dodge_challenger-pic-5294596542592159283-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$1,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,020

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 42,553

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $24,999, 42,553 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/18/17/2013_subaru_brz-pic-5377849633370225031-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru BRZ Limited Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,440

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 67,911

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Subaru BRZ Limited for sale - $16,999, 67,911 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/39/2008_bmw_m5-pic-2970581707392133064-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW M5 Sedan Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,780

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 98,343

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW M5 Sedan for sale - $20,999, 98,343 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/19/2008_dodge_challenger-pic-826597556114219762-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,793

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 64,523

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2008 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $22,999, 64,523 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/18/44/2009_bmw_7_series-pic-8797034293076863526-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,519

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 74,930

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $20,999, 74,930 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/18/17/2012_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-7811601054449200993-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza WRX Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,363

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 68,066

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza WRX for sale - $21,999, 68,066 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/18/16/2015_subaru_wrx-pic-3820830168176840450-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX Premium Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,286

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 17,980

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX Premium for sale - $25,999, 17,980 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 12, 2016
Russ was very responsive to my emails. Unfortunately, the car was not what I was looking for so we did not go beyond email exchanges.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Helpful and nice. Not pushy at all let me look at car and get in and turn it on and everything without me making any sort of sign of commitment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Called asap
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thanks Brittany! We appreciate your interest in our cars.."Simon"
Feb 20, 2016
Responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thanks Angel! We appreciate your interest in our cars.. "Simon"
Feb 19, 2016
Simon and Anthony are now my go to guys for cars. Both were super helpful and not pushy unlike other salesmen. Saw the car I wanted through CarGurus and sent them an email about my interest. Simon quickly got back to me the next morning and more than welcomed me to stop by at my convience that day. Once I arrived, Anthony quickly greeted me and showed me the exterior features of the car, I noticed that a piece from the shift knob was missing and Anthony told me they can get a replacement part no problem and within minutes, we were on a test drive. During the test drive, Anthony showed me the interior features of the car and cracked some jokes. Car drove fantastic, no weird sounds or vibrations. After the test drive, Simon and Anthony were super understanding when I told them I was going to look at similar cars within the area. Welcomed me back if I didn't find anything I like. Was highly let down at other dealerships...some salesmen didn't even bother to greet/talk to me, probably due to my young age. Came back to Wholesale Auto Plaza and they got me driving off the lot in under an hour and a half. They also got along with my parents (who met me there) extremely well which is a huge plus. TLDR: Bottom line - these guys are hilarious, honest and legit. No scams or pressured sales. Simon, Anthony, thank you again for your professionalism. I highly recommend you to stop by this dealership. Oh yeah, it's been a week since I purchased the car, it drives amazing! No weird sounds, rattles, shakes, or vibrations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thanks Alex for your business and we are glad to hear you were satisfied with the purchase and the service! "Simon"
Dec 5, 2015
Terrible, did a bate and switch on me . I drove 40miles and wasn't even permitted to test drive the car unless I Pre agreed on a price. The guys name is Simon. Terrible way of doing business. Would never recommend this place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Hello "Sunny". Sorry you had a bad experience with us! As being a small car dealer we do provide great customer service but let's be fair for those who read your comments and let them know the two side of the story. Your offer was way too low and once we don't even agree on the price from the beginning I think would be pointless to have a test drive on a car that we don't even agree on pricing. Our prices are based on the market value, Thanks!
Oct 8, 2015
Sketchy, hard to find. Wasn't sure if I was at the right place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Hi Jim, I'm Simon manager at Wholesale Auto Plaza, I understand you had a hard time locating our business and sorry to hear this! I wish you would have called us to help you out finding us but the same time it's not fair leaving us a 1 star review just because you could not find us especially we didn't even had a chance to provide us with any services, Thanks.
Jun 24, 2015
Good prices. Very responsive to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thanks Angel, This is Simon and we are glad you had a good experience with us. Looking forward doing business with you again.
May 1, 2015
Great people and excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thanks Goerge, This is Simon and we are glad you had a good experience with us. Looking forward doing business with you again.
Feb 22, 2015
The dealership made us go through a lot of obstacles to finally get the car. It seems as though the people working at the dealership don't communicate with eachother because they would all tell me something different. They changed the information on me so many times, I would get scared when they would call. In the end yes I purchased the car but, only because it was a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Hello, We're sorry to hear your experience here with us but this happens in every business although if you could mention which car you purchased so maybe I can explain better but we're glad you got a nice clean car with a good price that's what matters but usually in every dealership business purchasing a car it's a whole long process! Have a great day...

Other Nearby Dealers

Frontier Ford - 392 listings

3701 Stevens Creek Blvd., Santa Clara, CA 95051

1 review
Frontier Infiniti - 139 listings

4355 Stevens Creek Blvd, Santa Clara, CA 95051

1 review
Maserati of Stevens Creek - 67 listings

4520 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95129

2 reviews
Public Auto Wholesale - 39 listings

1480 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95126

1 review
Caspian Motors - 33 listings

4343 Peralta Blvd, Freemont, CA 94536

6 reviews
Direct Buy Motor - 33 listings

1859 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95128

1 review
The Car Consultants - 26 listings

1625 Los Padres Blvd, Santa Clara, CA 95050

2 reviews
Lotus Auto Sales - 17 listings

1555 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95126

1 review
Boss Auto - 17 listings

120 E Gish Rd, San Jose, CA 95112

2 reviews
Rolling Deals - 12 listings

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 335, San Jose, CA 95117

1 review
DLP financial - 12 listings

90 E Gish Rd, Ste 105, San Jose, CA 95112

2 reviews
Premier Auto Group - 10 listings

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 360, Santa Clara, CA 95117

1 review
Luxury Automotive - 7 listings

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

4 reviews
Gulliver Usa

3710 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

2 reviews
Stevens Creek Crows Auto Sales

3565 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695