Wholesale Auto Plaza INC

3710 Stevens Creek Blvd, STE C, San Jose, CA 95117

Sales: (408) 763-8510

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/17/10/2013_chrysler_300-pic-4990169216868842637-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 John Varvatos Luxury Edition Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$2,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,180

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 53,150

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 John Varvatos Luxury Edition for sale - $18,999, 53,150 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/05/06/2012_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-6455820701646229438-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$1,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,218

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 62,583

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR for sale - $24,999, 62,583 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/18/06/2011_infiniti_g25-pic-5572525698554291468-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G25 Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,801

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 46,123

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gary Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G25 Base for sale - $13,999, 46,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/17/50/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6892460366689507554-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Coupe Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$1,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,490

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 57,632

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Coupe for sale - $34,999, 57,632 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/19/51/2006_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8399583281235650654-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,446

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 66,246

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $20,999, 66,246 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/17/29/2015_subaru_wrx-pic-9109128016754323321-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX Sedan Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,808

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 45,342

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX Sedan for sale - $22,999, 45,342 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/17/36/2008_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-5762261122786850828-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,931

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 74,047

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $19,999, 74,047 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/17/28/2008_dodge_challenger-pic-7068413377289156614-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$1,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,055

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 42,553

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $23,999, 42,553 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/17/33/2011_dodge_challenger-pic-4902575263994172364-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,633

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 85,152

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Dodge Challenger for sale - $17,999, 85,152 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/17/40/2013_audi_a3-pic-2634328694887002245-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,268

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 14,798

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A3 2.0T Premium for sale - $19,999, 14,798 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/17/33/2007_dodge_charger-pic-8365518096879410533-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Charger SRT 8 Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,454

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 97,241

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2007 Dodge Charger SRT 8 for sale - $16,999, 97,241 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/17/39/2012_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-3368085790590535518-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,167

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 67,134

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza WRX STi for sale - $26,999, 67,134 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/17/39/2007_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-5874374154521455221-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,175

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 69,364

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $25,999, 69,364 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/17/40/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-140434117767714926-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,119

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 84,875

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $20,999, 84,875 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/18/17/2008_pontiac_g8-pic-5795728322820960450-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G8 GT Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$79 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,078

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 99,274

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G8 GT for sale - $16,999, 99,274 miles with Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 14, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Drove to san jose to view car. Car was SOLD some time ago. Add was not entirely honest as we had seen the same car over several weeks.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
I called and told the dealership I was on my way to see the Porsche. I drove an hour to see the car. Once I got there, the car was parked between cars, so it wasn't ready to be test driven. The WORST part was that the car would NOT start and the door did not close properly. I then left.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Responded fast about my inquiry on a M3
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Russ was very responsive to my emails. Unfortunately, the car was not what I was looking for so we did not go beyond email exchanges.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Helpful and nice. Not pushy at all let me look at car and get in and turn it on and everything without me making any sort of sign of commitment.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Called asap
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thanks Brittany! We appreciate your interest in our cars.."Simon"
Feb 20, 2016
Responded right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thanks Angel! We appreciate your interest in our cars.. "Simon"
Feb 19, 2016
Simon and Anthony are now my go to guys for cars. Both were super helpful and not pushy unlike other salesmen. Saw the car I wanted through CarGurus and sent them an email about my interest. Simon quickly got back to me the next morning and more than welcomed me to stop by at my convience that day. Once I arrived, Anthony quickly greeted me and showed me the exterior features of the car, I noticed that a piece from the shift knob was missing and Anthony told me they can get a replacement part no problem and within minutes, we were on a test drive. During the test drive, Anthony showed me the interior features of the car and cracked some jokes. Car drove fantastic, no weird sounds or vibrations. After the test drive, Simon and Anthony were super understanding when I told them I was going to look at similar cars within the area. Welcomed me back if I didn't find anything I like. Was highly let down at other dealerships...some salesmen didn't even bother to greet/talk to me, probably due to my young age. Came back to Wholesale Auto Plaza and they got me driving off the lot in under an hour and a half. They also got along with my parents (who met me there) extremely well which is a huge plus. TLDR: Bottom line - these guys are hilarious, honest and legit. No scams or pressured sales. Simon, Anthony, thank you again for your professionalism. I highly recommend you to stop by this dealership. Oh yeah, it's been a week since I purchased the car, it drives amazing! No weird sounds, rattles, shakes, or vibrations.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thanks Alex for your business and we are glad to hear you were satisfied with the purchase and the service! "Simon"
Dec 5, 2015
Terrible, did a bate and switch on me . I drove 40miles and wasn't even permitted to test drive the car unless I Pre agreed on a price. The guys name is Simon. Terrible way of doing business. Would never recommend this place.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Hello "Sunny". Sorry you had a bad experience with us! As being a small car dealer we do provide great customer service but let's be fair for those who read your comments and let them know the two side of the story. Your offer was way too low and once we don't even agree on the price from the beginning I think would be pointless to have a test drive on a car that we don't even agree on pricing. Our prices are based on the market value, Thanks!
Oct 8, 2015
Sketchy, hard to find. Wasn't sure if I was at the right place
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Hi Jim, I'm Simon manager at Wholesale Auto Plaza, I understand you had a hard time locating our business and sorry to hear this! I wish you would have called us to help you out finding us but the same time it's not fair leaving us a 1 star review just because you could not find us especially we didn't even had a chance to provide us with any services, Thanks.
Jun 24, 2015
Good prices. Very responsive to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thanks Angel, This is Simon and we are glad you had a good experience with us. Looking forward doing business with you again.
Read 2 old reviews
May 1, 2015
Great people and excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Thanks Goerge, This is Simon and we are glad you had a good experience with us. Looking forward doing business with you again.
Feb 22, 2015
The dealership made us go through a lot of obstacles to finally get the car. It seems as though the people working at the dealership don't communicate with eachother because they would all tell me something different. They changed the information on me so many times, I would get scared when they would call. In the end yes I purchased the car but, only because it was a good price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Auto Plaza INC:

Hello, We're sorry to hear your experience here with us but this happens in every business although if you could mention which car you purchased so maybe I can explain better but we're glad you got a nice clean car with a good price that's what matters but usually in every dealership business purchasing a car it's a whole long process! Have a great day...

Other Nearby Dealers

Direct Buy Motor - 35 listings

1859 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95128

3 reviews
Caspian Motors - 25 listings

4343 Peralta Blvd, Freemont, CA 94536

8 reviews
Revv Auto Sales LLC - 25 listings

60 E Sunnyoaks Ave, Unit 1, Campbell, CA 95008

3 reviews
The Car Consultants - 12 listings

1625 Los Padres Blvd, Santa Clara, CA 95050

5 reviews
Personalized Auto Sales - 12 listings

1394 N 4th St, San Jose, CA 95112

1 review
United Auto Group Center Inc. - 10 listings

1433 El Camino Real, Santa Clara, CA 95050

1 review
A&M Auto Sales - 8 listings

1550 Winchester Blvd, Campbell, CA 95008

2 reviews
Frontier Ford

3701 Stevens Creek Blvd., Santa Clara, CA 95051

1 review
Gulliver Usa

3710 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

2 reviews
AutoNation Alfa Romeo Stevens Creek & AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek

4520 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95129

2 reviews
Bay Cars R Us

1616 W. San Carlos St., San Jose, CA 95128

2 reviews
Lotus Auto Sales

1555 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95126

1 review
DLP financial

90 E Gish Rd, Ste 105, San Jose, CA 95112

1 review
Gold Wheel Auto

745 S 1st St, San Jose, CA 95113

1 review
Doaba Motors

478 E Santa Clara St Suite 204, San Jose, CA 95112

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 205,781 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 46,625 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,724 Great Deals out of 172,382 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,989 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
933 Great Deals out of 112,721 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,772 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 89,958 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
735 Great Deals out of 71,823 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
611 Great Deals out of 89,017 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
913 Great Deals out of 60,637 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 70,811 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
799 Great Deals out of 85,753 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 75,619 listings starting at $3,887
Used Nissan Altima
986 Great Deals out of 80,586 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ford Escape
1,359 Great Deals out of 94,058 listings starting at $900