Wheels And Deals

16003 Highway 99
Lynnwood, WA 98087

Sales: (425) 598-0011

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/21/49/2013_nissan_titan-pic-4453859146269092567-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Great Deal
$2,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,361

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 39,926

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,999, 39,926 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/09/01/2011_nissan_titan-pic-2800751905634174338-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Great Deal
$2,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,439

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 108,044

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,999, 108,044 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/21/43/2009_nissan_titan-pic-2128592689301501971-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$2,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,133

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 135,109

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Smoke Description: Used 2009 Nissan Titan for sale - $13,995, 135,109 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/19/06/2010_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7414139680538524158-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$2,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,081

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 71,940

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,999, 71,940 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,844

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 118,080

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab for sale - $15,995, 118,080 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/00/05/2012_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5579855641143152670-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$2,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,426

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 52,956

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $29,995, 52,956 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/19/44/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-1403466005482825151-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,952

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 85,972

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Whistler Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $11,995, 85,972 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/10/25/2005_dodge_ram_3500-pic-5197144411185727355-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$2,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,273

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 125,498

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab LB 4WD for sale - $22,995, 125,498 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/07/54/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-3767015155431673285-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,950

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 95,473

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $14,999, 95,473 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/00/22/2009_dodge_ram_3500-pic-1169942034679728891-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 3500 Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$3,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,227

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 162,726

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 3500 for sale - $22,999, 162,726 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/21/38/2004_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-5879960412728824720-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLT 4WD Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Fair Deal
$1,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,199

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 113,800

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Metallic Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLT 4WD Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $17,995, 113,800 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/21/38/2008_dodge_ram_2500-pic-202019607964371926-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Fair Deal
$1,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,326

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 202,884

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $17,999, 202,884 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/03/2009_acura_rdx-pic-8283951508904473683-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Fair Deal
$654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,649

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 103,941

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2009 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $11,995, 103,941 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/20/01/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-8253876114539375357-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Fair Deal
$776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,375

Price: $19,599

Mileage: 44,754

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $19,599, 44,754 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/09/47/2012_ford_expedition-pic-7346627208501130143-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Fair Deal
$600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,595

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 101,120

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $19,995, 101,120 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 3, 2018
Guru9T99L
Beautiful Car! I Like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2018
Seemed to lose interest in answering questions when I wanted more details about trade-ins. Long way for me to drive without more details.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2018
Tamsmith17
Quick to call back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2017
Did not buy but negotiationed via email. Could not agree on price but otherwise very responsive and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2017
Terrible experience, I got the run around and they changed there prices multiple times, and it was never to benefit me. I am very glad I did not do business with this company, and I would encourage other to do the same.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Kcakocmd07
They responded quickly and followed with professionalism.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
HeatherMaran
Terrible customer service. I came in to see a truck for my husband while he was on Reserve duty. With kids in tow, pouring rain outside, no one even greeted me, much less offered to help. We left. When my husband came in later that evening to see the same truck after calling to make sure they were still open, they were rude and insulting to him when he arrived five minutes later. The guy yelled at him that he must not know how customer service worked! Well, it certainly doesn't work like that! He turned and walked out and we took our business elsewhere. Now that I've seen the reviews of the vehicles/lemons that they've sold and multiple reports of lies they've told, I'm glad we did.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Great response,thus far Ihve had a supper experience with Weeks & Deals. They even provided transportation to the dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Good people there but wrong car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Dealer was quick to respond to my inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Mr. Pat Paterson replied to my email so quickly and gave me the details of the vehicle i asked, he is helpful and friendly, but i didn't have a chance to contact him due to some circumstances. I feel that the Dealership has a good reputations in dealing with the customer needs.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
They were really confusing on negotiations. the truck sprouted a water pump leak the next day. Sold to me as is (they wouldnt honor their 3000 mile warranty that is plastered accross their front window) I know why now... probably will never go back and would not recomend them to anyone in the future and anyone who asks ill tell them the truth....
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry for this bad experience at Wheels & Deals. Please keep in your mind the 3000 Miles warranty is not coming from Wheels & Deals. This is a warranty that is provided thru Corner Stone company and if they did not help you out with this problem we can take care of you any time. Have you ever contact our dealership and talk to any manager to resolve this issue. If you did not do it please call and talk to Brion our Sales manager and he is gonna to help you, Again very sorry for having bad experince
Thanks

May 25, 2017
bought a car. good experience great car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
GuruKR4Q
Very slow to respond after initial contact. Have emails from several different contacts there... Still have not received additional information they said would be provided. Possible visit pending due to destination dealer and vehicle uncertainty.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Pat was great and very accomadating. Very responsive & fair. He made the process of buying my new truck easy & non stressful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
JBL1120
They're friendly and easy to communicate. If y'all want to buy a car and trucks maybe y'all go there and try want kind of vehicles you wanted with.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
sbraddo
I bought the car sight unseen based on dealer provided info. The car was in average condition for age and sold for slightly over the average price. Disappointed that the dealer sold it to me with a bad battery and not fully detailed out. I asked the dealer to reimburse me for the cost of a new battery but they would not respond to my request. The battery would not hold a charge so they had to have put it on a charger just so it would start when I arrived to pick it up. Slippery dealer be careful when dealing with them.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
I drove with my family a distance to come look and test drive a truck. My plans were to buy it (with cash) if it was a good test drive and they'd budge at least 500$ on price. They were not easy to negotiate with and had they been I would have paid for the whole truck right then and there and drive it home. I found them to not be trying to make a sale unless it was 100% on their terms completely.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Would've been great to deal with an educated person for this deal as I got responses with horrible grammar and confusing sentences that didn't make any sense. So I didn't feel like going 80 miles north to look at something I wouldn't get a straight answer on.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Prompt response, excellent test drive route. Found the same vehicle in better condition for a better price and limited warrenty elsewhere.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Wonderful! Jorge and Jeff were low key, fun to talk with and informative. No Pressure! Just a helpful and informative attitude. I would and have referred my friends to them. It was like I found this gem!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Rileysearch
Extremely friendly, helpful and low pressure. We didn't buy from them in the end as the vehicle wasn't right. But we would consider them for our next search.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
They contacted me right away- We drove over 2 hours to go see them and another dealer. We went to a " dealership" next door to Wheels & Deals first- ( highly DO NOT recommend them! ) then walked next door to look at Jeep- ended up buying a truck on their lot instead! Our salesperson, Pat ( AKA, Walter White- Breaking Bad ) was great- not pushy at all- up front and everyone there was very nice- Brian, finance manager , was great!! Got us better interest rate than our pre-approval from our bank! And, I scored a Starbucks gift card for pointing out a spelling error on one of their worksheets! Good experience! Thank you guys!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Both salesperson and sales manager sent emails immediately. I responded to the salesperson to ask a question, but it took a few days for him to reply. When he did, he was very informative and answered my question completely.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
This sales person contacted me by phone with a phone call and a text. They left messages on more than one occasion. But I was distracted by some other offers and so I never returned their call. They only reached out to me a few times without becoming annoying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
amityeric
Salesperson was terrible. Typical used-car persona. Pushy and rude. Was in a hurry to get off the phone with me. Brian called me later in the day and made it right otherwise this would be only ONE star.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Good followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Feb 25, 2016
Great customer service and professional...everyone was helpful and knowledgeable of the car buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Dealer responded to my questions right away. No issues. We just moved on to another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind review . Our customers satisfaction in very important to us weather you purchase from us or not.
Oct 17, 2015
Good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2015
Contacted the dealer thur last week by e-mail. They got back to me within the hr. " Jae " I went into their business on sat and without the "hard seller push from them".I looked the truck over. I gave the manager an offer.He offered back.I offered again and done deal in less than fifteen min. The salesman - manager - & - loan officer were a pleasure to work with. Got a great int rate and very excellent price for the truck I purchased. No problems and will go back again in the future. They do have a very professional team and down to earth as well. Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
The salesmen were wonderful and kind. The Finance Manager was not very nice and put me into a higher rate because I refused to buy the warranty and warned me that they sold a car recently and they didn't buy the warranty and the car died one day later. Well, that didn't make me confident about my purchase. He told me flat out, he will send me to a high interest rate because I didn't purchase the warranty. My rate was 29.99%!!! that was insane. I will say the the overall experience was sour by the end of day due to finance manager.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are shocked and saddened that Susan has expressed that she had an unpleasant experience with us.  It is unusual as we have nothing but high marks in customer service before and after the sale.  I will say that any rates over 24.99% or higher such as the 29.99%,  like the rate Susan was contracted on, which is the state’s legal limit in interest rate is reserved for very high risks clients.   These types of rates are “not insane” as Susan mentioned, however due to the risk involved and they are often used as a last ditch effort for such customers to prove they are worthy of
 More ...
Sep 18, 2014
Found a car thank you though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Campbell Nelson Nissan & Volkswagen - 264 listings
24329 Highway 99 Edmonds, WA 98026
1 review
PNW Luxury Cars - 72 listings
12800 Aurora Ave N, Suite A Seattle, WA 98133
6 reviews
Cats Exotics - 39 listings
17410 Ash Way Lynnwood, WA 98037
6 reviews
Seattle Auto Werx - 33 listings
15032 Hwy 99 Lynnwood, WA 98087
4 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane - 26 listings
9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
1 review
Seattle MINI - 23 listings
11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
3 reviews
Washington Auto Loan House - 23 listings
8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
7 reviews
Edmonds Auto Brokers - 16 listings
16825 48th Ave W Lynnwood, WA 98037
2 reviews
Shoreline Family Auto Care and Sales - 16 listings
15544 Aurora Ave N Shoreline, WA 98133
1 review
Delgri Auto Sales - 15 listings
19425 Aurora Avenue North Shoreline, WA 98133
1 review
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 12 listings
12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034
5 reviews
EPM - 11 listings
13209 NE 126th Pl Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
Big Dawg Motors
9901 Evergreen Way Everett, WA 98204
3 reviews
Maharaja Motors Inc
13758 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
2 reviews
University Motorsports
7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000