Wheels And Deals

16003 Highway 99
Lynnwood, WA 98087

Sales: (425) 598-0011

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/46/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7741505187248183858-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Great Deal
$2,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,792

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 105,689

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $14,999, 105,689 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/11/27/2006_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-6157566059282231085-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT 4 Dr Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$3,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,456

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 130,711

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT 4 Dr Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $26,999, 130,711 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/08/38/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3797989597397354428-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,678

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 35,234

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $10,999, 35,234 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/06/2003_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-3358903124172694154-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$2,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,450

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 233,333

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 for sale - $3,999, 233,333 miles with Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/10/01/2008_dodge_caliber-pic-7353152280516639962-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Caliber SRT4 Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,475

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 99,464

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Caliber SRT4 for sale - $8,999, 99,464 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/06/2009_ford_f-150-pic-6973445775782845471-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$2,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,031

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 109,821

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $15,999, 109,821 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/09/13/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4317945498971400565-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$2,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,102

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 110,387

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sport Red Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,999, 110,387 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/14/23/2013_nissan_xterra-pic-1390375957123388197-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Xterra Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$1,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,869

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 46,763

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2013 Nissan Xterra for sale - $24,999, 46,763 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/34/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6243941494968039215-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$2,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,147

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 131,069

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,999, 131,069 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/09/39/2010_ford_f-150-pic-7834852300210673385-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,506

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 100,370

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,999, 100,370 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/06/2011_nissan_titan-pic-8896378334118591538-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Titan SV King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,048

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 109,772

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Titan SV King Cab 4WD for sale - $14,999, 109,772 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/11/27/2008_chrysler_aspen-pic-729350127244362136-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Aspen Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,222

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 89,418

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Light Sandstone Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Aspen Limited 4WD for sale - $12,999, 89,418 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/01/2008_ford_f-150-pic-2570386724767989877-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab Flareside Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Fair Deal
$1,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,114

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 102,888

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab Flareside for sale - $14,999, 102,888 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/12/39/2008_ford_ranger-pic-1758796550741700813-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Ranger FX4 Off-Road SuperCab 4Dr Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Fair Deal
$1,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,311

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 74,058

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Ford Ranger FX4 Off-Road SuperCab 4Dr for sale - $14,999, 74,058 miles with Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/09/03/2007_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-1808535533324625920-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Fair Deal
$989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,988

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 112,186

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4WD for sale - $12,999, 112,186 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 6, 2017
Great response,thus far Ihve had a supper experience with Weeks & Deals. They even provided transportation to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Good people there but wrong car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Dealer was quick to respond to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Mr. Pat Paterson replied to my email so quickly and gave me the details of the vehicle i asked, he is helpful and friendly, but i didn't have a chance to contact him due to some circumstances. I feel that the Dealership has a good reputations in dealing with the customer needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
They were really confusing on negotiations. the truck sprouted a water pump leak the next day. Sold to me as is (they wouldnt honor their 3000 mile warranty that is plastered accross their front window) I know why now... probably will never go back and would not recomend them to anyone in the future and anyone who asks ill tell them the truth....
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels And Deals:

We are sorry for this bad experience at Wheels & Deals. Please keep in your mind the 3000 Miles warranty is not coming from Wheels & Deals. This is a warranty that is provided thru Corner Stone company and if they did not help you out with this problem we can take care of you any time. Have you ever contact our dealership and talk to any manager to resolve this issue. If you did not do it please call and talk to Brion our Sales manager and he is gonna to help you, Again very sorry for having bad experince
Thanks

May 25, 2017
bought a car. good experience great car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
GuruKR4Q
Very slow to respond after initial contact. Have emails from several different contacts there... Still have not received additional information they said would be provided. Possible visit pending due to destination dealer and vehicle uncertainty.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Pat was great and very accomadating. Very responsive & fair. He made the process of buying my new truck easy & non stressful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
JBL1120
They're friendly and easy to communicate. If y'all want to buy a car and trucks maybe y'all go there and try want kind of vehicles you wanted with.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
sbraddo
I bought the car sight unseen based on dealer provided info. The car was in average condition for age and sold for slightly over the average price. Disappointed that the dealer sold it to me with a bad battery and not fully detailed out. I asked the dealer to reimburse me for the cost of a new battery but they would not respond to my request. The battery would not hold a charge so they had to have put it on a charger just so it would start when I arrived to pick it up. Slippery dealer be careful when dealing with them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
I drove with my family a distance to come look and test drive a truck. My plans were to buy it (with cash) if it was a good test drive and they'd budge at least 500$ on price. They were not easy to negotiate with and had they been I would have paid for the whole truck right then and there and drive it home. I found them to not be trying to make a sale unless it was 100% on their terms completely.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Would've been great to deal with an educated person for this deal as I got responses with horrible grammar and confusing sentences that didn't make any sense. So I didn't feel like going 80 miles north to look at something I wouldn't get a straight answer on.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Prompt response, excellent test drive route. Found the same vehicle in better condition for a better price and limited warrenty elsewhere.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Wonderful! Jorge and Jeff were low key, fun to talk with and informative. No Pressure! Just a helpful and informative attitude. I would and have referred my friends to them. It was like I found this gem!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Rileysearch
Extremely friendly, helpful and low pressure. We didn't buy from them in the end as the vehicle wasn't right. But we would consider them for our next search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
They contacted me right away- We drove over 2 hours to go see them and another dealer. We went to a " dealership" next door to Wheels & Deals first- ( highly DO NOT recommend them! ) then walked next door to look at Jeep- ended up buying a truck on their lot instead! Our salesperson, Pat ( AKA, Walter White- Breaking Bad ) was great- not pushy at all- up front and everyone there was very nice- Brian, finance manager , was great!! Got us better interest rate than our pre-approval from our bank! And, I scored a Starbucks gift card for pointing out a spelling error on one of their worksheets! Good experience! Thank you guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Both salesperson and sales manager sent emails immediately. I responded to the salesperson to ask a question, but it took a few days for him to reply. When he did, he was very informative and answered my question completely.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
This sales person contacted me by phone with a phone call and a text. They left messages on more than one occasion. But I was distracted by some other offers and so I never returned their call. They only reached out to me a few times without becoming annoying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
amityeric
Salesperson was terrible. Typical used-car persona. Pushy and rude. Was in a hurry to get off the phone with me. Brian called me later in the day and made it right otherwise this would be only ONE star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Good followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Great customer service and professional...everyone was helpful and knowledgeable of the car buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Dealer responded to my questions right away. No issues. We just moved on to another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels And Deals:

Thank you for your kind review . Our customers satisfaction in very important to us weather you purchase from us or not.
Oct 17, 2015
Good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jan 19, 2015
Contacted the dealer thur last week by e-mail. They got back to me within the hr. " Jae " I went into their business on sat and without the "hard seller push from them".I looked the truck over. I gave the manager an offer.He offered back.I offered again and done deal in less than fifteen min. The salesman - manager - & - loan officer were a pleasure to work with. Got a great int rate and very excellent price for the truck I purchased. No problems and will go back again in the future. They do have a very professional team and down to earth as well. Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
The salesmen were wonderful and kind. The Finance Manager was not very nice and put me into a higher rate because I refused to buy the warranty and warned me that they sold a car recently and they didn't buy the warranty and the car died one day later. Well, that didn't make me confident about my purchase. He told me flat out, he will send me to a high interest rate because I didn't purchase the warranty. My rate was 29.99%!!! that was insane. I will say the the overall experience was sour by the end of day due to finance manager.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels And Deals:

We are shocked and saddened that Susan has expressed that she had an unpleasant experience with us.  It is unusual as we have nothing but high marks in customer service before and after the sale.  I will say that any rates over 24.99% or higher such as the 29.99%,  like the rate Susan was contracted on, which is the state’s legal limit in interest rate is reserved for very high risks clients.   These types of rates are “not insane” as Susan mentioned, however due to the risk involved and they are often used as a last ditch effort for such customers to prove they are worthy of
 More ...
Sep 18, 2014
Found a car thank you though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Five Star Autos .com - 56 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133

12 reviews
Cats Exotics - 47 listings

17410 Ash Way Lynnwood, WA 98037

2 reviews
Seattle MINI - 45 listings

11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125

1 review
Seattle Auto Werx - 36 listings

15032 Hwy 99 Lynnwood, WA 98087

1 review
Washington Auto Loan House - 28 listings

8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

4 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 12 listings

11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033

4 reviews
Alfa Motors - 11 listings

7627 196th St SW Lynnwood, WA 98036

2 reviews
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 11 listings

12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034

1 review
EPM - 4 listings

13209 NE 126th Pl Kirkland, WA 98034

2 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing

1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107

2 reviews
Best Auto Parts Inc.

18100 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98037

1 review
Gasoline Alley

22400 Highway 99 Edmonds, WA 98026

1 review
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
European Auto Sales

11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350 Kirkland, WA 98033

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088