Wheels And Deals

16003 Highway 99
Lynnwood, WA 98087

Sales: (425) 598-0011

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/11/50/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6689886609416951826-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Great Deal
$2,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,551

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 69,892

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mars Red Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $13,888, 69,892 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/11/50/2011_lexus_is_250-pic-2242707498674251960-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$2,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,268

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 102,946

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $12,999, 102,946 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/14/20/2015_ford_edge-pic-1882551569208873097-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$2,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,009

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 63,561

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $19,988, 63,561 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/19/06/2010_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7414139680538524158-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$3,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,241

Price: $22,888

Mileage: 71,940

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,888, 71,940 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/09/01/2012_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7277202092648174005-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$1,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,962

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 98,460

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $12,888, 98,460 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/23/07/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3262897098459623172-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,453

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 97,292

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,888, 97,292 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/03/19/38/2007_jeep_wrangler-pic-5939835857269299384-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,162

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 137,663

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $12,998, 137,663 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/19/24/2003_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-3940616484313607663-152x114.jpeg

2003 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$2,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,165

Price: $22,888

Mileage: 36,678

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2003 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $22,888, 36,678 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/20/01/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-8253876114539375357-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$1,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,109

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 44,754

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport 4WD for sale - $18,998, 44,754 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/21/38/2008_dodge_ram_2500-pic-202019607964371926-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,558

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 202,864

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $17,998, 202,864 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/09/11/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500hd-pic-7912845970967202840-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500HD LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Fair Deal
$1,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,070

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 136,384

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500HD LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,888, 136,384 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/09/36/2011_ford_ranger-pic-147106005145023914-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger XL SuperCab Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Fair Deal
$910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,798

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 92,998

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger XL SuperCab for sale - $9,888, 92,998 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/13/01/2012_acura_mdx-pic-4076914085226267544-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,360

Price: $17,588

Mileage: 109,484

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $17,588, 109,484 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/12/44/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7931185107921760819-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Fair Deal
$673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,661

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 184,471

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,988, 184,471 miles with Steel Wheels, Power Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/19/02/2009_dodge_ram_3500-pic-5573813518878147988-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 3500 Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Fair Deal
$1,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,307

Price: $21,888

Mileage: 186,154

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 3500 for sale - $21,888, 186,154 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 3, 2018
Guru9T99L
Beautiful Car! I Like.
Mar 30, 2018
Seemed to lose interest in answering questions when I wanted more details about trade-ins. Long way for me to drive without more details.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 29, 2018
Tamsmith17
Quick to call back.
Dec 22, 2017
Did not buy but negotiationed via email. Could not agree on price but otherwise very responsive and professional
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 13, 2017
Terrible experience, I got the run around and they changed there prices multiple times, and it was never to benefit me. I am very glad I did not do business with this company, and I would encourage other to do the same.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 26, 2017
Kcakocmd07
They responded quickly and followed with professionalism.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2017
HeatherMaran
Terrible customer service. I came in to see a truck for my husband while he was on Reserve duty. With kids in tow, pouring rain outside, no one even greeted me, much less offered to help. We left. When my husband came in later that evening to see the same truck after calling to make sure they were still open, they were rude and insulting to him when he arrived five minutes later. The guy yelled at him that he must not know how customer service worked! Well, it certainly doesn't work like that! He turned and walked out and we took our business elsewhere. Now that I've seen the reviews of the vehicles/lemons that they've sold and multiple reports of lies they've told, I'm glad we did.
7 people found this review helpful.
Sep 6, 2017
Great response,thus far Ihve had a supper experience with Weeks & Deals. They even provided transportation to the dealership.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 5, 2017
Good people there but wrong car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2017
Dealer was quick to respond to my inquiry.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2017
Mr. Pat Paterson replied to my email so quickly and gave me the details of the vehicle i asked, he is helpful and friendly, but i didn't have a chance to contact him due to some circumstances. I feel that the Dealership has a good reputations in dealing with the customer needs.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2017
They were really confusing on negotiations. the truck sprouted a water pump leak the next day. Sold to me as is (they wouldnt honor their 3000 mile warranty that is plastered accross their front window) I know why now... probably will never go back and would not recomend them to anyone in the future and anyone who asks ill tell them the truth....
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry for this bad experience at Wheels & Deals. Please keep in your mind the 3000 Miles warranty is not coming from Wheels & Deals. This is a warranty that is provided thru Corner Stone company and if they did not help you out with this problem we can take care of you any time. Have you ever contact our dealership and talk to any manager to resolve this issue. If you did not do it please call and talk to Brion our Sales manager and he is gonna to help you, Again very sorry for having bad experince
Thanks

May 25, 2017
bought a car. good experience great car
0 people found this review helpful.
May 15, 2017
GuruKR4Q
Very slow to respond after initial contact. Have emails from several different contacts there... Still have not received additional information they said would be provided. Possible visit pending due to destination dealer and vehicle uncertainty.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 10, 2017
Pat was great and very accomadating. Very responsive & fair. He made the process of buying my new truck easy & non stressful.
Apr 10, 2017
JBL1120
They're friendly and easy to communicate. If y'all want to buy a car and trucks maybe y'all go there and try want kind of vehicles you wanted with.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2017
sbraddo
I bought the car sight unseen based on dealer provided info. The car was in average condition for age and sold for slightly over the average price. Disappointed that the dealer sold it to me with a bad battery and not fully detailed out. I asked the dealer to reimburse me for the cost of a new battery but they would not respond to my request. The battery would not hold a charge so they had to have put it on a charger just so it would start when I arrived to pick it up. Slippery dealer be careful when dealing with them.
9 people found this review helpful.
Mar 11, 2017
I drove with my family a distance to come look and test drive a truck. My plans were to buy it (with cash) if it was a good test drive and they'd budge at least 500$ on price. They were not easy to negotiate with and had they been I would have paid for the whole truck right then and there and drive it home. I found them to not be trying to make a sale unless it was 100% on their terms completely.
9 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2017
Would've been great to deal with an educated person for this deal as I got responses with horrible grammar and confusing sentences that didn't make any sense. So I didn't feel like going 80 miles north to look at something I wouldn't get a straight answer on.
10 people found this review helpful.
Nov 27, 2016
Prompt response, excellent test drive route. Found the same vehicle in better condition for a better price and limited warrenty elsewhere.
7 people found this review helpful.
Oct 6, 2016
Wonderful! Jorge and Jeff were low key, fun to talk with and informative. No Pressure! Just a helpful and informative attitude. I would and have referred my friends to them. It was like I found this gem!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2016
Rileysearch
Extremely friendly, helpful and low pressure. We didn't buy from them in the end as the vehicle wasn't right. But we would consider them for our next search.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2016
They contacted me right away- We drove over 2 hours to go see them and another dealer. We went to a " dealership" next door to Wheels & Deals first- ( highly DO NOT recommend them! ) then walked next door to look at Jeep- ended up buying a truck on their lot instead! Our salesperson, Pat ( AKA, Walter White- Breaking Bad ) was great- not pushy at all- up front and everyone there was very nice- Brian, finance manager , was great!! Got us better interest rate than our pre-approval from our bank! And, I scored a Starbucks gift card for pointing out a spelling error on one of their worksheets! Good experience! Thank you guys!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 7, 2016
Both salesperson and sales manager sent emails immediately. I responded to the salesperson to ask a question, but it took a few days for him to reply. When he did, he was very informative and answered my question completely.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 28, 2016
This sales person contacted me by phone with a phone call and a text. They left messages on more than one occasion. But I was distracted by some other offers and so I never returned their call. They only reached out to me a few times without becoming annoying.
Read 10 old reviews
Jun 8, 2016
amityeric
Salesperson was terrible. Typical used-car persona. Pushy and rude. Was in a hurry to get off the phone with me. Brian called me later in the day and made it right otherwise this would be only ONE star.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 29, 2016
Fast response
May 25, 2016
Good followup
May 14, 2016
Feb 25, 2016
Great customer service and professional...everyone was helpful and knowledgeable of the car buying process.
Feb 16, 2016
Dealer responded to my questions right away. No issues. We just moved on to another car.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind review . Our customers satisfaction in very important to us weather you purchase from us or not.
Oct 17, 2015
Good customer service.
Jan 19, 2015
Contacted the dealer thur last week by e-mail. They got back to me within the hr. " Jae " I went into their business on sat and without the "hard seller push from them".I looked the truck over. I gave the manager an offer.He offered back.I offered again and done deal in less than fifteen min. The salesman - manager - & - loan officer were a pleasure to work with. Got a great int rate and very excellent price for the truck I purchased. No problems and will go back again in the future. They do have a very professional team and down to earth as well. Friendly
Dec 29, 2014
The salesmen were wonderful and kind. The Finance Manager was not very nice and put me into a higher rate because I refused to buy the warranty and warned me that they sold a car recently and they didn't buy the warranty and the car died one day later. Well, that didn't make me confident about my purchase. He told me flat out, he will send me to a high interest rate because I didn't purchase the warranty. My rate was 29.99%!!! that was insane. I will say the the overall experience was sour by the end of day due to finance manager.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are shocked and saddened that Susan has expressed that she had an unpleasant experience with us.  It is unusual as we have nothing but high marks in customer service before and after the sale.  I will say that any rates over 24.99% or higher such as the 29.99%,  like the rate Susan was contracted on, which is the state’s legal limit in interest rate is reserved for very high risks clients.   These types of rates are “not insane” as Susan mentioned, however due to the risk involved and they are often used as a last ditch effort for such customers to prove they are worthy of
 More ...
Sep 18, 2014
Found a car thank you though

Other Nearby Dealers

Seattle Auto Werx - 39 listings
15032 Hwy 99 Lynnwood, WA 98087
4 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane - 32 listings
9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
1 review
Cats Exotics - 31 listings
17410 Ash Way Lynnwood, WA 98037
7 reviews
Washington Auto Loan House - 23 listings
8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
7 reviews
Shoreline Family Auto Care and Sales - 17 listings
15544 Aurora Ave N Shoreline, WA 98133
1 review
Edmonds Auto Brokers - 13 listings
16825 48th Ave W Lynnwood, WA 98037
2 reviews
Lux Auto Sales LLC - 11 listings
18660 NE Woodinville Duvall Rd Woodinville, WA 98077
2 reviews
EPM - 10 listings
18301 Highway 99, Suite B Lynnwood, WA 98037
4 reviews
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 9 listings
12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034
5 reviews
car master
18225 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98037
3 reviews
Big Dawg Motors
9901 Evergreen Way Everett, WA 98204
1 review
Campbell Nelson Nissan & Volkswagen
24329 Highway 99 Edmonds, WA 98026
1 review
Delgri Auto Sales
19425 Aurora Avenue North Shoreline, WA 98133
1 review
Maharaja Motors Inc
13758 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
2 reviews
Hyundai of Seattle
14005 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,355 Great Deals out of 199,739 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
473 Great Deals out of 37,714 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,835 Great Deals out of 159,055 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
360 Great Deals out of 29,474 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,068 Great Deals out of 125,006 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 31,007 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
653 Great Deals out of 76,409 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 77,311 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
882 Great Deals out of 72,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
776 Great Deals out of 77,236 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
487 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
748 Great Deals out of 64,215 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 103,450 listings starting at $849
Used Ford Escape
1,251 Great Deals out of 111,104 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,265 Great Deals out of 89,422 listings starting at $995