Wheels And Deals

16003 Highway 99
Lynnwood, WA 98087

Sales: (425) 598-0011

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/09/13/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4317945498971400565-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Great Deal
$2,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,966

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 110,387

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,999, 110,387 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/10/01/2008_dodge_caliber-pic-7353152280516639962-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Caliber SRT4 Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,368

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 99,464

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Caliber SRT4 for sale - $8,999, 99,464 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/14/01/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-1716401718017898550-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$1,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,105

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 88,667

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $14,999, 88,667 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/11/27/2008_chrysler_aspen-pic-729350127244362136-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Aspen Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,865

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 89,418

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Light Sandstone Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Aspen Limited 4WD for sale - $12,488, 89,418 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/14/23/2013_nissan_xterra-pic-1390375957123388197-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Xterra Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$1,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,687

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 46,763

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2013 Nissan Xterra for sale - $24,999, 46,763 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/07/54/2011_subaru_outback-pic-3661685659865613011-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$1,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,101

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 115,133

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $13,999, 115,133 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/12/35/2011_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1802612817456588121-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$1,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,888

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 95,565

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,999, 95,565 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/06/2011_nissan_titan-pic-8896378334118591538-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Titan SV King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,975

Price: $14,989

Mileage: 109,772

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Titan SV King Cab 4WD for sale - $14,989, 109,772 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/09/39/2010_ford_f-150-pic-7834852300210673385-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,642

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 100,370

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,999, 100,370 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/03/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-1439978030073252886-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Good Deal
$886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,885

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 40,911

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shimmering White Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $9,999, 40,911 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/05/37/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-7249285288252653773-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Fair Deal
$709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,708

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 66,066

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $13,999, 66,066 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/14/23/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-763335786094181677-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Fair Deal
$823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,822

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 95,192

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Light Khaki Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $13,999, 95,192 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/14/55/2008_lexus_gx_470-pic-3003098952488438734-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Fair Deal
$785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,784

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 106,894

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $19,999, 106,894 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/03/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-4059633348440647092-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Fair Deal
$728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,727

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 68,584

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab for sale - $14,999, 68,584 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/14/55/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-5633115864966915186-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Fair Deal
$1,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,350

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 150,161

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98087

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB for sale - $27,999, 150,161 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 26, 2017
Kcakocmd07
They responded quickly and followed with professionalism.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
HeatherMaran
Terrible customer service. I came in to see a truck for my husband while he was on Reserve duty. With kids in tow, pouring rain outside, no one even greeted me, much less offered to help. We left. When my husband came in later that evening to see the same truck after calling to make sure they were still open, they were rude and insulting to him when he arrived five minutes later. The guy yelled at him that he must not know how customer service worked! Well, it certainly doesn't work like that! He turned and walked out and we took our business elsewhere. Now that I've seen the reviews of the vehicles/lemons that they've sold and multiple reports of lies they've told, I'm glad we did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Great response,thus far Ihve had a supper experience with Weeks & Deals. They even provided transportation to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Good people there but wrong car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Dealer was quick to respond to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Mr. Pat Paterson replied to my email so quickly and gave me the details of the vehicle i asked, he is helpful and friendly, but i didn't have a chance to contact him due to some circumstances. I feel that the Dealership has a good reputations in dealing with the customer needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
They were really confusing on negotiations. the truck sprouted a water pump leak the next day. Sold to me as is (they wouldnt honor their 3000 mile warranty that is plastered accross their front window) I know why now... probably will never go back and would not recomend them to anyone in the future and anyone who asks ill tell them the truth....
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels And Deals:

We are sorry for this bad experience at Wheels & Deals. Please keep in your mind the 3000 Miles warranty is not coming from Wheels & Deals. This is a warranty that is provided thru Corner Stone company and if they did not help you out with this problem we can take care of you any time. Have you ever contact our dealership and talk to any manager to resolve this issue. If you did not do it please call and talk to Brion our Sales manager and he is gonna to help you, Again very sorry for having bad experince
Thanks

May 25, 2017
bought a car. good experience great car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
GuruKR4Q
Very slow to respond after initial contact. Have emails from several different contacts there... Still have not received additional information they said would be provided. Possible visit pending due to destination dealer and vehicle uncertainty.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Pat was great and very accomadating. Very responsive & fair. He made the process of buying my new truck easy & non stressful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
JBL1120
They're friendly and easy to communicate. If y'all want to buy a car and trucks maybe y'all go there and try want kind of vehicles you wanted with.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
sbraddo
I bought the car sight unseen based on dealer provided info. The car was in average condition for age and sold for slightly over the average price. Disappointed that the dealer sold it to me with a bad battery and not fully detailed out. I asked the dealer to reimburse me for the cost of a new battery but they would not respond to my request. The battery would not hold a charge so they had to have put it on a charger just so it would start when I arrived to pick it up. Slippery dealer be careful when dealing with them.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
I drove with my family a distance to come look and test drive a truck. My plans were to buy it (with cash) if it was a good test drive and they'd budge at least 500$ on price. They were not easy to negotiate with and had they been I would have paid for the whole truck right then and there and drive it home. I found them to not be trying to make a sale unless it was 100% on their terms completely.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Would've been great to deal with an educated person for this deal as I got responses with horrible grammar and confusing sentences that didn't make any sense. So I didn't feel like going 80 miles north to look at something I wouldn't get a straight answer on.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Prompt response, excellent test drive route. Found the same vehicle in better condition for a better price and limited warrenty elsewhere.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Wonderful! Jorge and Jeff were low key, fun to talk with and informative. No Pressure! Just a helpful and informative attitude. I would and have referred my friends to them. It was like I found this gem!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Rileysearch
Extremely friendly, helpful and low pressure. We didn't buy from them in the end as the vehicle wasn't right. But we would consider them for our next search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
They contacted me right away- We drove over 2 hours to go see them and another dealer. We went to a " dealership" next door to Wheels & Deals first- ( highly DO NOT recommend them! ) then walked next door to look at Jeep- ended up buying a truck on their lot instead! Our salesperson, Pat ( AKA, Walter White- Breaking Bad ) was great- not pushy at all- up front and everyone there was very nice- Brian, finance manager , was great!! Got us better interest rate than our pre-approval from our bank! And, I scored a Starbucks gift card for pointing out a spelling error on one of their worksheets! Good experience! Thank you guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Both salesperson and sales manager sent emails immediately. I responded to the salesperson to ask a question, but it took a few days for him to reply. When he did, he was very informative and answered my question completely.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
This sales person contacted me by phone with a phone call and a text. They left messages on more than one occasion. But I was distracted by some other offers and so I never returned their call. They only reached out to me a few times without becoming annoying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
amityeric
Salesperson was terrible. Typical used-car persona. Pushy and rude. Was in a hurry to get off the phone with me. Brian called me later in the day and made it right otherwise this would be only ONE star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Good followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Great customer service and professional...everyone was helpful and knowledgeable of the car buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Dealer responded to my questions right away. No issues. We just moved on to another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels And Deals:

Thank you for your kind review . Our customers satisfaction in very important to us weather you purchase from us or not.
Read 4 old reviews
Oct 17, 2015
Good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2015
Contacted the dealer thur last week by e-mail. They got back to me within the hr. " Jae " I went into their business on sat and without the "hard seller push from them".I looked the truck over. I gave the manager an offer.He offered back.I offered again and done deal in less than fifteen min. The salesman - manager - & - loan officer were a pleasure to work with. Got a great int rate and very excellent price for the truck I purchased. No problems and will go back again in the future. They do have a very professional team and down to earth as well. Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
The salesmen were wonderful and kind. The Finance Manager was not very nice and put me into a higher rate because I refused to buy the warranty and warned me that they sold a car recently and they didn't buy the warranty and the car died one day later. Well, that didn't make me confident about my purchase. He told me flat out, he will send me to a high interest rate because I didn't purchase the warranty. My rate was 29.99%!!! that was insane. I will say the the overall experience was sour by the end of day due to finance manager.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels And Deals:

We are shocked and saddened that Susan has expressed that she had an unpleasant experience with us.  It is unusual as we have nothing but high marks in customer service before and after the sale.  I will say that any rates over 24.99% or higher such as the 29.99%,  like the rate Susan was contracted on, which is the state’s legal limit in interest rate is reserved for very high risks clients.   These types of rates are “not insane” as Susan mentioned, however due to the risk involved and they are often used as a last ditch effort for such customers to prove they are worthy of
 More ...
Sep 18, 2014
Found a car thank you though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cats Exotics - 49 listings
17410 Ash Way Lynnwood, WA 98037
5 reviews
Five Star Autos .com - 49 listings
13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133
8 reviews
Seattle Auto Werx - 41 listings
15032 Hwy 99 Lynnwood, WA 98087
2 reviews
Seattle MINI - 30 listings
11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
2 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane - 29 listings
9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
1 review
Elite Motors - 22 listings
910 N 145th St Shoreline, WA 98133
1 review
Washington Auto Loan House - 18 listings
8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
6 reviews
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 13 listings
12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 13 listings
11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033
4 reviews
Alfa Motors - 9 listings
7627 196th St SW Lynnwood, WA 98036
2 reviews
EPM - 8 listings
13209 NE 126th Pl Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing
1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107
2 reviews
Best Auto Parts Inc.
18100 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98037
1 review
University Motorsports
7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115
3 reviews
European Auto Sales
11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350 Kirkland, WA 98033
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850