Walker Motors

293 Sandy Run Rd, Hattiesburg, MS 39402
Map & Directions

Sales: (601) 843-0571

Today 8:30am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/19/32/2006_toyota_avalon-pic-4520668063780332133-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Avalon XL Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,137

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 136,660

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2006 Toyota Avalon XL for sale - $7,900, 136,660 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/18/44/2009_honda_odyssey-pic-6325468971611966983-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,943

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 124,693

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $9,800, 124,693 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/05/20/2012_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2947798027079872909-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LT Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Good Deal
$936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,836

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 79,398

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LT for sale - $7,900, 79,398 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/05/20/2013_chrysler_200-pic-9104040570658709274-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Fair Deal
$916 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,716

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 77,647

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $9,800, 77,647 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/19/45/2008_ford_f-150-pic-3629177211667648342-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Fair Deal
$1,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,007

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 159,177

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB for sale - $8,900, 159,177 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/05/20/2012_chrysler_200-pic-1359079820393134140-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Fair Deal
$758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,658

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 100,855

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $8,900, 100,855 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/06/11/2005_toyota_camry_solara-pic-2522171560898289273-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry Solara SLE Convertible Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Fair Deal
$503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,403

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 79,783

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry Solara SLE Convertible for sale - $7,900, 79,783 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/54/2005_buick_lacrosse-pic-1744914283016599217-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Fair Deal
$526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,426

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 63,009

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $7,900, 63,009 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/18/50/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8939420112115869595-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Fair Deal
$393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,293

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 75,623

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit for sale - $20,900, 75,623 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/06/11/2008_acura_rdx-pic-1648809537197057214-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Fair Deal
$523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,423

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 117,083

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $10,900, 117,083 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/05/20/2009_nissan_altima-pic-9014860989817785892-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Fair Deal
$447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,247

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 64,330

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,800, 64,330 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/19/15/2010_ford_focus-pic-7692066251125156922-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Fair Deal
$454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,354

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 108,916

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,900, 108,916 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/54/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5961176538517415018-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Fair Deal
$401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,301

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 174,882

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $5,900, 174,882 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/05/20/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7197498495812139508-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS2 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Fair Deal
$446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,246

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 221,867

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS2 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,800, 221,867 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/21/25/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2401820383988266855-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Fair Deal
$430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,330

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 44,638

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB for sale - $12,900, 44,638 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 12, 2017
Got an email on this car, plus a prompt follow-up email to address a question that I raised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
After waiting days for a response about the value of my trade in we finnaly make a deal, then when I say finalize it so I can come there to finish the deal, 15 min after aggreeing to the numbers all of a sudden he says "I actually just took a deposit on it a little while ago." ---- If you are looking for a car there are plenty of honest places to take your business, you should avoid Walker motors!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walker Motors:

My apologies you feel this was a bad experience, however, we did inform you that for us to hold the unit, you would have to put a deposit on it.  You did not put a deposit on the car, therefore when another customer came in and wanted to purchase it, we had to sell it. We make customer service and making the best deals possible our top priority!
We do our best to offer the best possible deals and customer service,
Mar 20, 2016
Failed to mention jeep had a salvaged title when contacted before go to see the jeep
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walker Motors:

Sorry for the misunderstanding.  However, in the description it did state this unit had a branded/salvage title.  We rarely purchase units with branded titles, but always disclose that information to our customers up front on our website.
Feb 15, 2016
Didn't remove truck from website. Never answer the phone after I called 4 times!! But when I arrived at car lot there were 4 ppl inside chit chatting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walker Motors:

Sorry for the inconvenience.  The day you come to our office, all phone lines and internet services were out.
Feb 8, 2016
5 stars!!!! Very happy and satisfied with the deal!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
My car shopping experience was hassle free, and I was allowed to look around and test drive vehicles without feeling obligated or pressured by a sales rep. I easily found the vehicle I was searching for, and when I decided I would purchase the vehicle, Walker Motors made that process very easy and hassle free as well. They excepted my traid in also, which was very much appreciated. Overall, I am happy with my purchase from Walker Motors and appreciated my business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
They responded quickly but the vehicle was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
Dealer responded quickly and answered all my questions about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
When my wife and I visited the dealership the vehicle didn't look anything like the photos posted on line. The vehicle had dents on the exterior and the inside had spider webs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 5, 2015
FilacP601
Had great experience with this dealer. Actually purchased a 2006 GMC Yukon. Great purchase. They were very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Excellent dealer and staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pine Belt Ford - 111 listings

120 Highway 589, Purvis, MS 39475

8 reviews
Snap and Drive - 83 listings

2505 Highway 15 N, Laurel, MS 39440

2 reviews
Strahan Auto Sales Inc - 64 listings

1409 Highway 42, Petal, MS 39465

4 reviews
Auto Locators - 43 listings

6384 U S Highway 98, Hattiesburg, MS 39402

4 reviews
Fairchild Motors West Pine Street - 42 listings

2011 W Pine St, Hattiesburg, MS 39401

2 reviews
First National Cars & Trucks Inc. - 24 listings

1503 Broadway Dr., Hattiesburg, MS 39402

5 reviews
Sumrall Motors - 13 listings

102 Center Ave, Sumrall, MS 39482

1 review
Kruz N Auto Sales - 12 listings

1853 Evelyn Gandy Parkway, Hattiesburg, MS 39402

1 review
Jim's Auto Service LLC - 11 listings

2391 Highway 49, Collins, MS 39428

1 review
Mississippi Direct Auto

5037 Lincoln Road Ext, Hattiesburg, MS 39402

1 review
Mississippi Motors

6372b Us Hwy 98 W, Hattiesburg, MS 39402

1 review
Broadway Motors

1920 W Pine St, Hattiesburg, MS 39401

1 review
Craft Auto Sales, LLC

911 E Hardy St, Hattiesburg, MS 39401

1 review
Ellisville Motors

303 Hwy. 11 South, Ellisville, MS 39437

5 reviews
A & W Motors

303 W Devall St, Ellisville, MS 39437

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295