Wackerli Auto Center

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1363 N Holmes Ave, Idaho Falls, ID 83401 - Map & Directions

Sales: (208) 495-3833

Service: (866) 546-4609

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/13/20/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-8005863232637334297-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,603

Price: $22,177

Mileage: 2,977

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback for sale - $22,177, 2,977 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/01/12/2013_subaru_outback-pic-8293756469625177034-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,890

Price: $25,577

Mileage: 30,180

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $25,577, 30,180 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/00/40/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-3324949788508253740-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Good Deal
$1,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,585

Price: $8,577

Mileage: 97,269

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $8,577, 97,269 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/05/17/46/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-8334143319046103292-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Good Deal
$1,869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,446

Price: $22,577

Mileage: 1,696

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback for sale - $22,577, 1,696 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/18/06/2015_subaru_forester-pic-3696300353495729251-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Premium Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Good Deal
$931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,808

Price: $24,877

Mileage: 31,829

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Premium for sale - $24,877, 31,829 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/10/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-4455617747870424667-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Good Deal
$708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,285

Price: $19,577

Mileage: 17,108

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $19,577, 17,108 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/19/20/2014_ram_3500-pic-2565034989615079112-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 3500 Lone Star Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Fair Deal
$1,500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,490

Price: $41,990

Mileage: 12,065

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 3500 Lone Star Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $41,990, 12,065 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/10/21/48/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-1254565060361827379-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Fair Deal
$611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,488

Price: $21,877

Mileage: 6,295

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,877, 6,295 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/12/54/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-1149876547638406702-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Fair Deal
$499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,476

Price: $21,977

Mileage: 4,140

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $21,977, 4,140 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/16/55/2014_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-7170803025236733652-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Fair Deal
$1,810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,800

Price: $38,990

Mileage: 76,509

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $38,990, 76,509 miles with Steel Wheels, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/01/09/2016_subaru_crosstrek_hybrid-pic-4485674371365499044-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid Touring Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Fair Deal
$525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,103

Price: $27,578

Mileage: 2,869

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid Touring for sale - $27,578, 2,869 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/18/40/2015_subaru_outback-pic-473132433744122552-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Fair Deal
$384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,361

Price: $24,977

Mileage: 33,666

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $24,977, 33,666 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/12/47/2012_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6708022153191130080-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Fair Deal
$811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,488

Price: $39,677

Mileage: 80,326

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,677, 80,326 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/03/08/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2362793190744115162-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Fair Deal
$644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,521

Price: $39,877

Mileage: 30,810

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,877, 30,810 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Off Road Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/19/06/2015_honda_pilot-pic-4379875725316930892-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Fair Deal
$386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,876

Price: $34,490

Mileage: 13,358

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $34,490, 13,358 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 27, 2016
Jill was very quick to contact me regarding my inquiry. She sent me lots of photos of the car, inside and out, and answered any questions I had. She also sent me the car history report when I asked. The only issue I had was that the car was listed as an automatic but is actually a manual. I haven't purchased nor decided not to purchase the vehicle I am interested in at this time, but I have enjoyed my experience with Wackerli so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Auto Center:

Thank you very much Megan. We hope to see you again when the time is right. We are always happy to help or answer any questions you may have. thank you!
May 31, 2016
Outstanding service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Auto Center:

Thank you very much J :-)
Apr 18, 2016
Would not budge on price on a used vehicle that was already overpriced
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Didn't buy but good communication.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Excellent service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
dealer contacted me immediately, scheduled seeing the car within a couple of hours -- excellent car -- but I had already found a car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Response was immediate! It was evident they valued me as a customer. Received emails and phone calls about the car I was interested in. Courteous, respectful and polite.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Auto Center:

Thank you very much for your kind review J. We appreciate your business.
Mar 5, 2016
Excellent Amy helped me make the correct decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Great customer service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
The entire experience was a good one, there was excellent customer service, and the cars where ready for us when we got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
They got a hold of me same day with email and phone call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
A lot of fees which drives a higher price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Slow to respond to my request for pictures. Then called me on Fri afternoon 2/5 to see if I received pictures. I told her I did but needed to talk to my wife about when we could travel to ID to pick it up. I called Sat and the sales person I was dealing with was off. I emailed an offer. I never heard back so my wife called first thing Monday and made the offer. The sales person later called back saying the Denali sold on Friday. That defies logic she had called me on Friday afternoon. Not sure if they are inept or it was a bait and switch deal to get me to buy a more expensive vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
jbrowne
I can't trust them. I would be traveling a few hours to purchase the vehicle I was interested in. I asked if they were flexible on the price any or was it firm at what they were asking. They sent me back a price break down with all the fees with the asking price a whole $1000 more than what their ad listed and an additional $1000 of fees (not including tax or registration). I pointed out the error and they fixed the asking price. But after reading other reviews on here about people showing up and given a different price. I have a hard time believing it was just an error. I believe if I was to travel all the way to purchase the vehicle the price would change again. They emailed me multiple times and called me many times. I voiced my concern with them and they asked if I would speak with their manager. I gave them my availability to speak with them, I never received a call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Went with intention to buy an Acadia and came home with an enclave. Good customer service and hassle free environment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
In the works to buy car. Sold it & gave me the run around!! Just say it sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
Really helped me get the best deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
I was emailed one price, then when my step son showed up he was given another price when he came in. I was told 999 out the door, he got there and they told him 2200. He loves his PRevia vans and it really upset us both
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
Salesman awesome the gentleman that gave us a discount because of tires and other issues to the car was way off in price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
Were easy to work with on an internet purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
They were great to deal with and very friendly. I would deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Auto Center:

Thanks a lot Thomas for your kind words. We'd love to assist you again with your vehicle needs in the future. :-)
May 25, 2015
They were very courteous and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Auto Center:

Thank you very much Donna. It was a pleasure assisting you with your vehicle needs.
Apr 2, 2015
Bad bad bad. Communication was not good. The person I emailed didnt know a thing about the truck and was pushing the truck on me. Trying WAY to hard trying to sell me a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Auto Center:

Lucas, i am sorry you feel the communication with our BDC agent was bad. I reviewed the communication, and indeed our agent did not know how nice the transmission of the truck was since she had not driven the truck. However she offered you to test drive the vehicle. We instruct our staff to not guess when answering a question to not misslead our clients. She however, knew we had a couple appointments for people to see that truck and advised you of it. I don't think her intention was to push the truck on you. Once again, i apologize, if you were not satisfied with our level of communication and
 More ...
Mar 18, 2015
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Auto Center:

Thank you very much Thomas. We are happy to hear that.
Mar 3, 2015
Amy Delaney was our customer rep, and she helped us to find exactly what we wanted. Chris, the sales manager, also made time to address our needs. We are very pleased with this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Auto Center:

Thank you so much Jerry. We always strive to help our customer the best way we can. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 29, 2014
This dealership never lets a person deal with an individual who can make the decision, always a third party. Also the Kelly Blue Book they use is different from the one on line because the prices are way different
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Auto Center:

Dick,
thank you for your feedback, Wackerli did hear our client concerns, and we have changed our process. We now set our clients an appointment straight with our General Sales Manager, this make the experience faster, easier and more relaxed.
Regarding KBB difference, we actually use mostly NADA, Auctions guides and local market value tools to offer the most accurate value on trades.
Thanks again for your feedback.
Denis Fraisse
Customer Relation Manager
Oct 16, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
I got a "beyond a good deal" from them on a premium and a basic 2015 outback in the first online quote. We traveled 300 miles there only to find out they had none of the cars they quoted us. At the end, we walked out with another color premium even cheaper then the deal they give us in the first place. Over all, it was well worth it. People are nice at the dealership too. They want u too be happy also, not just there to make money. They did not push us around, well respected what we want. We left very happy, it was our first dealership experience ever.. Thanx Guys, Thanx Alan!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Auto Center:

Hello Bill, thank you so much for your kind words. I am sorry that we didn't have the vehicle you wanted in the first place, it must have been in transit to our dealership. But as you said, in the end it worked out great for your guys. Thank you again for your business and we hope you'll stop by and see us next time you are in town. :-)
Aug 26, 2014
Zoom_Zoom7
They were very attentive to our questions and concerns and responded via by text and email immediately. Our purchase and buying experience with them was very positive. They made our purchase easy and enjoyable. Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Auto Center:

Hi Zoom zoom, thank you very much for your kind review. Our internet team is one of the best around. I'm glad you had a good experience.
Jun 28, 2014
Worst experience ever! After talking to a guy on the phone I showed up only to find that he'd been fired that morning... Turns out the deal we made over the phone was neither truthful nor accurate... Misinformation and lies lead to no deal no car after driving three hours to come meet with the guy over
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Auto Center:

Hello Brian,  we would like to apologize for that incident. At Wackerli we strive on being an honest dealership with a no pressure environment. From time to time incidents happen as we are only human, but I can guarantee you this is not the way we operate. I hope you will give us a second chance in the future. Let me know if you;d like to be put in contact with our Customer relation manager.
May 24, 2014
Great working with Wackerli on this deal. Their price was fantastic and the car was in perfect condition. John was a great salesman. Staff was friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Auto Center:

D
Thank you for your kind comment, yes John is a great Customer Associate, I will make sure to let him know of your kind words
Denis Fraisse
May 14, 2014
Good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
Emailed me it was sold then replied again couple of days later and said it wasn't.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Auto Center:

Jim,
I Apologize for the inconvenience. Sometime deals fall through due to unforeseen circumstances, and we always try to contact any other party interested to let them know the vehicle has become once again available.
Thank you for your feedback.
Denis Fraisse
Apr 28, 2014
nmortenson
95
They answered my questions on a timely matter. But continued to contact me after I told them several times I was ok at the moment and had no further questions. I did tell them I would contact them if we had made a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Auto Center:

I would like to apologize for the inconvenience our follow up created. I checked and we had two different requests from you, we were responding to one from Cargurus and one on your personal, email, this confused our system processes. It is not in our habit to send our client with unwanted emails.
thank you for your feedback.
Denis Fraisse
Feb 10, 2014
They were right up on it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
took a week to get the requested information. When I finally called the dealership I was told a different price than what I got in email response. Price was significantly over blue book and the customer service/follow up poor. Car was just what I was looking for but I'll buy elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2012
They were very responsive but wouldn't work on the price. It was overpriced based on the average market price and wouldn't come down. They were great and tried to work with me, I just think they may have been too much into the car to come down on the price. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Teton Toyota - 269 listings

2252 W Sunnyside Rd, Idaho Falls, ID 83402

4 reviews
Pocatello Nissan Kia - 212 listings

1900 Flandro Dr, Pocatello, ID 83202

2 reviews
20th Century Ford - 174 listings

1090 Fordway, Blackfoot, ID 83221

1 review
BMW of Idaho Falls - 111 listings

760 Northgate Mile, Idaho Falls, ID 83401

1 review
John Solis Automotive Village

448 E Elva St, Idaho Falls, ID 83402

1 review
Stone's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

615 S Yellowstone Hwy, Rexburg, ID 83440

2 reviews
St. Anthony Motors

135 W Main St, Saint Anthony, ID 83445

4 reviews
Phil Meador Toyota - 267 listings

1855 Flandro Dr, Pocatello, ID 83202

12 reviews
Competition Auto Sales - 33 listings

80 South Birch, Blackfoot, ID 83221

5 reviews
Taylor Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 226 listings

819 S Yellowstone Hwy, Rexburg, ID 83440

4 reviews
Erickson GMC - 125 listings

890 W Main St, Rexburg, ID 83440

6 reviews
Hirning Buick GMC - 263 listings

509 Yellowstone Ave, Pocatello, ID 83201

5 reviews
Phil Meador Subaru - 83 listings

1540 Yellowstone Ave, Pocatello, ID 83201

Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC

1363 N Holmes Ave, Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Wackerli Subaru

2250 N Holmes Ave, Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795