Universal Auto Plaza

1500 Nw South Outer Rd
Blue Springs, MO 64015

Sales: (816) 535-2054

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/05/53/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7493135211895434635-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Great Deal
$4,681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,548

Price: $12,867

Mileage: 80,760

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $12,867, 80,760 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/04/50/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-2238306773823154596-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Great Deal
$3,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,029

Price: $20,987

Mileage: 74,981

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $20,987, 74,981 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/17/20/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8074457089930206584-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Great Deal
$2,804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,251

Price: $17,447

Mileage: 102,859

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,447, 102,859 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/51/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-5858431475893896200-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Great Deal
$3,422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,740

Price: $27,318

Mileage: 45,654

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $27,318, 45,654 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/05/53/2006_porsche_911-pic-5838054923630987926-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche 911 Carrera S Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Great Deal
$3,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,891

Price: $41,987

Mileage: 42,461

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Porsche 911 Carrera S for sale - $41,987, 42,461 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/07/44/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4023289393353138162-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,267

Price: $10,987

Mileage: 41,396

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,987, 41,396 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/02/2012_lexus_es_350-pic-2214954782964473699-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Good Deal
$1,861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,848

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 91,257

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $13,987, 91,257 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/17/18/2012_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4573798414956926837-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Good Deal
$1,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,528

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 42,632

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $7,495, 42,632 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/23/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-2080349477521756422-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne CXS Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,290

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 86,207

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne CXS for sale - $7,995, 86,207 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/17/21/2015_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-8890329760424718679-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,727

Price: $12,987

Mileage: 45,619

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ for sale - $12,987, 45,619 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/17/55/2011_dodge_durango-pic-763799442698654170-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,415

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 101,258

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $16,987, 101,258 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/26/2015_toyota_camry-pic-751661468546739512-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,719

Price: $14,496

Mileage: 39,196

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,496, 39,196 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/18/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-4911419842195247200-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Good Deal
$1,618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,180

Price: $16,562

Mileage: 125,578

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $16,562, 125,578 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/54/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-5090501635763100389-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,500

Price: $15,487

Mileage: 44,479

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV for sale - $15,487, 44,479 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/36/2011_audi_q5-pic-4638604240006407514-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,191

Price: $18,794

Mileage: 88,443

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Pearl Effect Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Prestige for sale - $18,794, 88,443 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 7, 2017
My husband and I were shocked that this car was not as represented. Although not on the car fax, there is not question that this car has been in multiple accidents. The screws under the hood were rusted out. We would not even test drive it. We felt that this was business as usual. Any car dealer with any ethics or experience would have known that this car was not as they were selling. Very disappointed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
The staff was very receptive in reaponding to my questions, multiple team members were available to help me, and I'm going in for a scheduled test drive Saturday morning. Couldn't be happier with their service and the hard to find vehicle in stock.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
good customer servicea
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Honest, fair, will negotiate, an are very helpful and friendly....good place to car shop......
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Thanks Edward, we appreciate your business!
May 27, 2017
General Manager Randy Poe and Bill Bechtel, sales, were great to work with. There was no pressure and they were truly focused on a positive customer experience. They understand the importance of an excellent review on Carguru. And, most importantly, they deserve a 5 star rating! I did a lot of research on the dealership before going to the dealership. This isn't a planted review. They really are that good. I don't think I have ever met a better general manager to work with as Randy and Bill met me on his day off. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

We appreciate your business Bryan!  Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing Universal Auto Plaza!
May 25, 2017
Guru828P
Great customer service and pleasant to deal with, so I ended up buying this truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Congratulations on your new truck!  We appreciate your business!
May 17, 2017
Best Best car buying experience ever. Great communications through the initial part of the process. I went to go look at the car and found one I liked​ better. Initial price on a car was fair negotiated a little and bought it. Absolutely no pressure. Again, great experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Thanks for the nice review Kirk!  We appreciate your business, great to hear you had such a good experience here!  Congratulations on your new vehicle!
May 8, 2017
Gihso
30
All I can say, is that Universal Auto Plaza the is one of the best places to purchase a vehicle, I walked in and received help right away, they make you fill comfortable from the start, and my mustang I bought...Wow, just wow...P.S. Randle was awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Thanks Brian!  We appreciate your business and congratulations on the GT!
May 1, 2017
I had a great experience with the team at universal auto plaza I highly recommend checking them out I am very satisfied with their caring approach to selling a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Thanks Dennis, we appreciate your business!
May 1, 2017
This dealer did a great job at getting me a really good deal on the financing! All of their employees were friendly, and I never felt pressured to buy. Would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Thank you for the nice review!  We appreciate your business!
May 1, 2017
This place is very easy to deal with I worked with Jim Super nice guy and very chill I didn't buy the Camarillo but did buy something else I highly recommend going there and talking to these guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Congratulation on your new vehicle!  We appreciate your business and thank you for the nice review!
Apr 1, 2017
I bought the Mercedes GL 550, the command center what down after I bought it plus the vehicle had some other issues costing me almost $5000. The dealer gave me some money back to help cover the costs. I have no complaints and I am very happy with this automobile.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Very sorry for the issues that you had after purchasing your vehicle.  I am pleased that we were able to resolve the problems to your satisfactions.  We appreciate your business!
Mar 29, 2017
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Jeff Elkins
They were very prompt in getting back with me. The vehicle I was interested in was very well represented.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Sales associate was very honest and helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Pastor_33
Salesman Tony was the best, everyone worked very well with us an made sure we had a positive experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Thank you for choosing Universal Auto Plaza, we appreciate your business!  Also, thanks for the nice review!
Jan 15, 2017
The business was great!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Thank you Raymond, we appreciate your business!
Dec 27, 2016
Everyone was very helpful. bought a truck at a very good price. overall a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Thank you Gregory, we appreciate your business.  Enjoy your truck!
Dec 24, 2016
Within 15 minutes of posting that I was interested in a Lincoln Navigator I received a call from Ashley about the suv. Asked her if she could take some pictures and send them to my email address. Received them and searched about another vehicle with better gas mileage and when she called back told her I had decided on another vehicle. We ended phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Thanks for contacting us Rickey, let us know if we can assist your in the future.
Nov 30, 2016
Bought the truck Rick was wonderful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Thank you for choosing Universal Auto Plaza Guillermo, we appreciate your business!!!  Enjoy your new truck!
Oct 29, 2016
I contacted them about a car, my mom and brother also liked a couple of the cars they had. The manager salesman was friendly, said the car just came in needed to be cleaned. Then I called later to ask some questions about the car I talked to Jake, who told me I could come look at one of the cars, I told him I had to drive 40 minutes to come see the car and arrange childcare, he said it is here come on by. As soon as we arrive he we find out the car is not even there and he didn't even care that we drove 40 minutes to see them. He just shrugged and said we'll call you on Monday. He never did. I have never met someone so rude or disinterested, if he had not been lazy and communicated, he could have sold three cars. If this dealer cares so little about customers what else do they let slip through, they don't have the best interest of their customers. I would not buy a car here!
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Very professional
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Quick and informative response
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
very good guy I will be doing business with him soon
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Excellent and what a nice group of people to buy from. Pena is a terrific salesman.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Yes, not very receptive to my offer. Not willing to talk/negotiate on price. Seemed offended and I moved on. Did receive a email later with their same offer? Emailed for them to stop sending me junk emails..
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
The price was competitive but negotiable. The car is amazing just one minor problem but great experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
They responded immediately. Reached out via email, text, and called.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
When I test drove this solstice, I was very disappointed. There were several problems with the car: *The AC had a condensation problem inside the car and would drip on my left leg. *The parking brake was essentially non-functioning, and allowed the car to roll back when I tried to park it on a hill. *The door sensors were messed up, and I often had to re-open and close the trunk after storing the top, or the drivers-side door to get the notice light and beeping to turn off. *The body plates of the car are misaligned, the most obvious reason for this would be from an accident that was not on the carfax. AND MOST IMPORTANTLY: *The rear of the car makes a terrible noise when decelerating. According to Rick's Automotive professionals, this is most likely due to damage on the spider gears somewhere near the rear drive-shaft. This is a several thousand dollar repair. Be careful if you are going to buy this car, take it for a longer test drive with the AC blasting to be sure they fixed the condensation, try parking it on a hill to test the parking brake, take a look at the body plates, listen for that whining noise carefully when you are decelerating, and try stowing the top several times to see if the sensors are still off. Definitely get a warranty on this car if you decide you want to buy it, to be sure that they fixed these issues, I wouldn't pay more than $9,000 for it even then.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Responded well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Rick was helpful & courteous. Was not pushy or overbearing. Just didn't find the right car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
The guys at Universal took great care of my Wife and I. "Fred Flintstone" and Justin did an amazing job in showing casing what we were looking for and carefully got us a financing option that we could afford. Everyone performed there jobs courteously, with warmth and professionalism. I believe we will be referring more business toward the Universal family and may be making future purchases ourselves in the near future with Universal Auto Plaza.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Very professional. Nice cars to choose from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Very helpful and knowledgeable of products, listened to our needs. Not pushy when we declined to visit their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
RobinU
Very nice and quick to get back with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Good contact info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Rick was very helpful in answering my questions. The car was in great shape as advertised and we bought it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
I had a wonderful experience. They were very helpful and I got a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Nice ppl
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Jul 20, 2015
Salesman was very helpful but the vehicles were not as expected.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
It was a great experience they completed all the promised work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Good personnel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Great working with you.
Thank you again,
Paul Varriano
General Manager
Feb 2, 2015
Great contact. good cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Car is not up to the expected standard.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
The salesman was very helpful, responded to my questions, emailed me regularly and really knew his vehicles. I ended up buying a different car, but only because I changed my mind on the vehicle model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
ScottDuncan
These guys literally made the entire car buying process fast, easy, and I had a good time doing it. The vehicle I purchased was in amazing condition and they had it at a price no one could beat. Chris helped me find my car and Randy their finance guy made the entire process go by very smooth with no hiccups. They have a great variety of cars, trucks, and SUVs so defiantly take a look you'll be happy you did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2014
We never did buy from them, but very helpful in our search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Most stress-free buying experience I've had with a dealership. Randy Poe was very responsive and great to work with. No games, vehicle was priced right, no problem having my mechanic check it out, and got me a great interest rate. Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Quick response. Easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Really friendly, honest guys. It's my first experience buying a car and I kept waiting to be screwed over, and it never happened. They were so helpful and respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2013
Scott at Universal was quick to respond to my inquiry and was available upon my visit to this lot to answer any and all of my questions. He was very helpful and professional without being pushy. I will recommend to my friends car shopping to visit him at Universal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2013
Quick response, poor selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
dealer called on each vehicle I contacted him on and sent a wonderful thank you in e-mail will definitely try to make a deal with him too purchase two vehicles next week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2012
Terrible experience drove all the way down there4hrs and the car was supposably detailed and clean yet it had tootsie rolls melted into center console smelled very grungy in car was not Impressed what a waste of time and the well maintained car drove very rough seemed to need work and who shows cars with the steel belt showing through tires at least be presentable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Molle Chevrolet - 357 listings

411 NW Mock Ave Blue Springs, MO 64014

3 reviews
HMH Autosport Inc. - 67 listings

713 SE State Route 291 Lee's Summit, MO 64063

2 reviews
Metro Motors KC - 61 listings

17520 US-24 E Independence, MO 64056

6 reviews
Royal Auto Credit - 39 listings

14903 E US Hwy 40 Kansas City, MO 64136

5 reviews
The Car Farm - 27 listings

8000 Oldham Rd Kansas City, MO 64138

1 review
Executive Automotive - 24 listings

453 SE Oldham Pkwy Lees Summit, MO 64081

14 reviews
Soby's Auto Sales - 24 listings

1700 E Truman Rd Kansas City, MO 64106

5 reviews
Optimal Auto Sales - 13 listings

11415 Hickman Mills Dr Kansas City, MO 64134

2 reviews
Computerized Auto Search - 12 listings

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
Platinum Auto Sales LLC - 9 listings

12800 S US-71 Grandview, MO 64030

2 reviews
Milestone Auto Group

103 Harris St. Grain Valley, MO 64029

1 review
Miracle Mile Auto Credit

1719 S Noland Rd Independence, MO 64055

1 review
Market Street Motors

1308 Southwest Market Street Lee's Summit, MO 64081

2 reviews
Pickard Motors

1 SE 30th St Lees Summit, MO 64082

1 review
Amigos Auto Sales

4805 E Truman Rd Kansas City, MO 64127

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950