Universal Auto Plaza

1500 Nw South Outer Rd
Blue Springs, MO 64015

Sales: (816) 535-2054

Today 9:00am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/50/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7965102126516179660-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Great Deal
$3,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,176

Price: $16,564

Mileage: 47,067

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $16,564, 47,067 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/07/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7875484313533160098-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Great Deal
$1,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,622

Price: $9,655

Mileage: 98,800

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $9,655, 98,800 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/01/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-1271157741469679615-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Great Deal
$2,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,385

Price: $26,632

Mileage: 66,072

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $26,632, 66,072 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/35/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1248220793331108643-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Great Deal
$1,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,977

Price: $12,987

Mileage: 108,959

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD for sale - $12,987, 108,959 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/22/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2262290535765800994-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Great Deal
$2,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,690

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 82,803

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $16,987, 82,803 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/413747/14970132/972539015.jpg?dt=113020172240

2010 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Great Deal
$2,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,239

Price: $11,874

Mileage: 91,289

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $11,874, 91,289 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/34/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4972202092156034843-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Great Deal
$2,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,521

Price: $18,987

Mileage: 100,669

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,987, 100,669 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/07/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9151931714671472913-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Great Deal
$2,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,345

Price: $17,674

Mileage: 114,034

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,674, 114,034 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/17/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-2741508196193805286-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Great Deal
$2,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,603

Price: $14,520

Mileage: 47,644

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $14,520, 47,644 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/21/2014_scion_xb-pic-7175664894288234732-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion xB Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Great Deal
$1,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,352

Price: $11,572

Mileage: 24,720

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Scion xB for sale - $11,572, 24,720 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/17/2014_dodge_dart-pic-5008494449463281711-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Great Deal
$1,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,242

Price: $11,638

Mileage: 17,504

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $11,638, 17,504 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/413747/14970143/972539968.jpg?dt=113020172240

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Great Deal
$2,988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,625

Price: $18,637

Mileage: 96,313

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,637, 96,313 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/28/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4685304624090207585-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Great Deal
$2,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,154

Price: $19,987

Mileage: 118,461

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $19,987, 118,461 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/17/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-774777359210195320-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Great Deal
$2,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,856

Price: $21,464

Mileage: 45,030

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $21,464, 45,030 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/17/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-4588496133356860734-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Great Deal
$1,907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,894

Price: $17,987

Mileage: 124,665

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $17,987, 124,665 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 1, 2017
MUGJACK
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2017
GeorgeN1234
They were very polite however someone made a deposit the day before I got the test drive the car I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Thanks for your interest in our vehicles.  Keep an eye on our website, we have new inventory coming in every week.  Please communicate and let us know the vehicle your were interested in, we may be able to duplicate it for you.  Thanks!
Nov 20, 2017
5
TJ Hudler was extremely hospitable and answered all my questions. Trusted me to test-drive the car by myself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Thank you for your nice review, we value you as our customer and appreciate your business!  
Nov 14, 2017
Answered my questions quickly and accurately. Just wasn’t the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Colby was great! Had the car ready to test driven when we arrived. All the paperwork moved along quickly until we got to signing everything. They only have one finance guy that you sign all the official contracts with. We had to wait for over 30 minutes till he was ready for us. They need more than one finance guy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Thank you for choosing Universal Auto Plaza. we appreciate your business.  We apologize for the delay in getting your final paperwork processed.  We do have as many as three employees who can process purchase and finance paperwork, unfortunately we do run into delays based on scheduling and the amount of customers being taken care of simultaneously.  We will work to improve our processes.  Thanks for your feedback!
Oct 30, 2017
Rontn64
Quick call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
sburk1967
I was only able to talk with their internet sales person, cant remember his name think it was chris. He was extremly helpful with answering all of my questions. Unfortunatly the truck i wanted got sold before i could go and see it. i think from looking at their web site, that they have a nice selection of vehicles to choice from. I am still interested in talking with them hopefully in the near future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
GuruDYGNT
5
Very helpful sales team I'll be I contact with them regarding more vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
I had done extensive online research and thought this might be a good used truck. Made appointment and everything went smoothly from the time we walked in the door, to the final driving out in the Tacoma. No pressure, just good answers to the many questions one has about a used vehicle. I don't think you will your visit any different. Small dealership, but good.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
I forgot Cameron he is part of the online team as well & delivered excellent customer service! 6 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Guru9YPF1
They were good getting back with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
My husband and I were shocked that this car was not as represented. Although not on the car fax, there is not question that this car has been in multiple accidents. The screws under the hood were rusted out. We would not even test drive it. We felt that this was business as usual. Any car dealer with any ethics or experience would have known that this car was not as they were selling. Very disappointed.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
The staff was very receptive in reaponding to my questions, multiple team members were available to help me, and I'm going in for a scheduled test drive Saturday morning. Couldn't be happier with their service and the hard to find vehicle in stock.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
good customer servicea
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Honest, fair, will negotiate, an are very helpful and friendly....good place to car shop......
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Thanks Edward, we appreciate your business!
May 27, 2017
General Manager Randy Poe and Bill Bechtel, sales, were great to work with. There was no pressure and they were truly focused on a positive customer experience. They understand the importance of an excellent review on Carguru. And, most importantly, they deserve a 5 star rating! I did a lot of research on the dealership before going to the dealership. This isn't a planted review. They really are that good. I don't think I have ever met a better general manager to work with as Randy and Bill met me on his day off. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

We appreciate your business Bryan!  Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing Universal Auto Plaza!
May 25, 2017
Guru828P
Great customer service and pleasant to deal with, so I ended up buying this truck.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Congratulations on your new truck!  We appreciate your business!
May 17, 2017
Best Best car buying experience ever. Great communications through the initial part of the process. I went to go look at the car and found one I liked​ better. Initial price on a car was fair negotiated a little and bought it. Absolutely no pressure. Again, great experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Thanks for the nice review Kirk!  We appreciate your business, great to hear you had such a good experience here!  Congratulations on your new vehicle!
May 8, 2017
Gihso
30
All I can say, is that Universal Auto Plaza the is one of the best places to purchase a vehicle, I walked in and received help right away, they make you fill comfortable from the start, and my mustang I bought...Wow, just wow...P.S. Randle was awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Thanks Brian!  We appreciate your business and congratulations on the GT!
May 1, 2017
I had a great experience with the team at universal auto plaza I highly recommend checking them out I am very satisfied with their caring approach to selling a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Thanks Dennis, we appreciate your business!
May 1, 2017
This dealer did a great job at getting me a really good deal on the financing! All of their employees were friendly, and I never felt pressured to buy. Would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Thank you for the nice review!  We appreciate your business!
May 1, 2017
This place is very easy to deal with I worked with Jim Super nice guy and very chill I didn't buy the Camarillo but did buy something else I highly recommend going there and talking to these guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Congratulation on your new vehicle!  We appreciate your business and thank you for the nice review!
Apr 1, 2017
I bought the Mercedes GL 550, the command center what down after I bought it plus the vehicle had some other issues costing me almost $5000. The dealer gave me some money back to help cover the costs. I have no complaints and I am very happy with this automobile.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Very sorry for the issues that you had after purchasing your vehicle.  I am pleased that we were able to resolve the problems to your satisfactions.  We appreciate your business!
Mar 29, 2017
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Jeff Elkins
They were very prompt in getting back with me. The vehicle I was interested in was very well represented.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Sales associate was very honest and helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Pastor_33
Salesman Tony was the best, everyone worked very well with us an made sure we had a positive experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Thank you for choosing Universal Auto Plaza, we appreciate your business!  Also, thanks for the nice review!
Jan 15, 2017
The business was great!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Thank you Raymond, we appreciate your business!
Dec 27, 2016
Everyone was very helpful. bought a truck at a very good price. overall a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Thank you Gregory, we appreciate your business.  Enjoy your truck!
Dec 24, 2016
Within 15 minutes of posting that I was interested in a Lincoln Navigator I received a call from Ashley about the suv. Asked her if she could take some pictures and send them to my email address. Received them and searched about another vehicle with better gas mileage and when she called back told her I had decided on another vehicle. We ended phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Thanks for contacting us Rickey, let us know if we can assist your in the future.
Nov 30, 2016
Bought the truck Rick was wonderful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Thank you for choosing Universal Auto Plaza Guillermo, we appreciate your business!!!  Enjoy your new truck!
Oct 29, 2016
I contacted them about a car, my mom and brother also liked a couple of the cars they had. The manager salesman was friendly, said the car just came in needed to be cleaned. Then I called later to ask some questions about the car I talked to Jake, who told me I could come look at one of the cars, I told him I had to drive 40 minutes to come see the car and arrange childcare, he said it is here come on by. As soon as we arrive he we find out the car is not even there and he didn't even care that we drove 40 minutes to see them. He just shrugged and said we'll call you on Monday. He never did. I have never met someone so rude or disinterested, if he had not been lazy and communicated, he could have sold three cars. If this dealer cares so little about customers what else do they let slip through, they don't have the best interest of their customers. I would not buy a car here!
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Very professional
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Quick and informative response
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
very good guy I will be doing business with him soon
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Excellent and what a nice group of people to buy from. Pena is a terrific salesman.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Yes, not very receptive to my offer. Not willing to talk/negotiate on price. Seemed offended and I moved on. Did receive a email later with their same offer? Emailed for them to stop sending me junk emails..
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
The price was competitive but negotiable. The car is amazing just one minor problem but great experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
They responded immediately. Reached out via email, text, and called.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
When I test drove this solstice, I was very disappointed. There were several problems with the car: *The AC had a condensation problem inside the car and would drip on my left leg. *The parking brake was essentially non-functioning, and allowed the car to roll back when I tried to park it on a hill. *The door sensors were messed up, and I often had to re-open and close the trunk after storing the top, or the drivers-side door to get the notice light and beeping to turn off. *The body plates of the car are misaligned, the most obvious reason for this would be from an accident that was not on the carfax. AND MOST IMPORTANTLY: *The rear of the car makes a terrible noise when decelerating. According to Rick's Automotive professionals, this is most likely due to damage on the spider gears somewhere near the rear drive-shaft. This is a several thousand dollar repair. Be careful if you are going to buy this car, take it for a longer test drive with the AC blasting to be sure they fixed the condensation, try parking it on a hill to test the parking brake, take a look at the body plates, listen for that whining noise carefully when you are decelerating, and try stowing the top several times to see if the sensors are still off. Definitely get a warranty on this car if you decide you want to buy it, to be sure that they fixed these issues, I wouldn't pay more than $9,000 for it even then.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Responded well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Rick was helpful & courteous. Was not pushy or overbearing. Just didn't find the right car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
The guys at Universal took great care of my Wife and I. "Fred Flintstone" and Justin did an amazing job in showing casing what we were looking for and carefully got us a financing option that we could afford. Everyone performed there jobs courteously, with warmth and professionalism. I believe we will be referring more business toward the Universal family and may be making future purchases ourselves in the near future with Universal Auto Plaza.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Very professional. Nice cars to choose from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Very helpful and knowledgeable of products, listened to our needs. Not pushy when we declined to visit their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
RobinU
Very nice and quick to get back with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Good contact info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Rick was very helpful in answering my questions. The car was in great shape as advertised and we bought it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
I had a wonderful experience. They were very helpful and I got a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Dec 2, 2015
Nice ppl
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Salesman was very helpful but the vehicles were not as expected.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
It was a great experience they completed all the promised work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Good personnel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Plaza:

Great working with you.
Thank you again,
Paul Varriano
General Manager
Feb 2, 2015
Great contact. good cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Car is not up to the expected standard.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
The salesman was very helpful, responded to my questions, emailed me regularly and really knew his vehicles. I ended up buying a different car, but only because I changed my mind on the vehicle model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
ScottDuncan
These guys literally made the entire car buying process fast, easy, and I had a good time doing it. The vehicle I purchased was in amazing condition and they had it at a price no one could beat. Chris helped me find my car and Randy their finance guy made the entire process go by very smooth with no hiccups. They have a great variety of cars, trucks, and SUVs so defiantly take a look you'll be happy you did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2014
We never did buy from them, but very helpful in our search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Most stress-free buying experience I've had with a dealership. Randy Poe was very responsive and great to work with. No games, vehicle was priced right, no problem having my mechanic check it out, and got me a great interest rate. Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Quick response. Easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Really friendly, honest guys. It's my first experience buying a car and I kept waiting to be screwed over, and it never happened. They were so helpful and respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2013
Scott at Universal was quick to respond to my inquiry and was available upon my visit to this lot to answer any and all of my questions. He was very helpful and professional without being pushy. I will recommend to my friends car shopping to visit him at Universal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2013
Quick response, poor selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
dealer called on each vehicle I contacted him on and sent a wonderful thank you in e-mail will definitely try to make a deal with him too purchase two vehicles next week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2012
Terrible experience drove all the way down there4hrs and the car was supposably detailed and clean yet it had tootsie rolls melted into center console smelled very grungy in car was not Impressed what a waste of time and the well maintained car drove very rough seemed to need work and who shows cars with the steel belt showing through tires at least be presentable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Molle Chevrolet - 388 listings
411 NW Mock Ave Blue Springs, MO 64014
2 reviews
HMH Autosport Inc. - 76 listings
713 SE State Route 291 Lee's Summit, MO 64063
3 reviews
Cable Dahmer Auto Direct - 43 listings
11911 E. 40 Highway Independence, MO 64055
4 reviews
Royal Auto Credit - 41 listings
14903 E US Hwy 40 Kansas City, MO 64136
8 reviews
Auction Direct Auto Sales LLC - 22 listings
9300 US-40 W Independence, MO 64055
1 review
Computerized Auto Search - 17 listings
1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd Kansas City, MO 64110
1 review
Market Street Motors - 2 listings
1308 Southwest Market Street Lee's Summit, MO 64081
2 reviews
Miracle Mile Auto Credit
1719 S Noland Rd Independence, MO 64055
1 review
Metro Auto Mart LLC
928 N Main St Independence, MO 64050
1 review
Pickard Motors
1 SE 30th St Lees Summit, MO 64082
1 review
Amigos Auto Sales
4805 E Truman Rd Kansas City, MO 64127
1 review
Midway Ford Truck Center
7601 NE 38th St Kansas City, MO 64161
3 reviews
Optimal Auto Sales
11415 Hickman Mills Dr Kansas City, MO 64134
2 reviews
Soby's Auto Sales
1700 E Truman Rd Kansas City, MO 64106
5 reviews
Platinum Auto Sales LLC
12800 S US-71 Grandview, MO 64030
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200