United Auto Group

14555 1st Ave S
Burien, WA 98168

Sales: (206) 565-0025

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2001_toyota_rav4-pic-943974229138041217-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Burien, WA 98168

Great Deal
$1,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,649

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 181,605

Location: Burien, WA 98168

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $3,990, 181,605 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2005_land_rover_lr3-pic-1276202233435807035-152x114.jpeg

2005 Land Rover LR3 SE Used Cars in Burien, WA 98168

Great Deal
$2,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,148

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 155,312

Location: Burien, WA 98168

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Land Rover LR3 SE for sale - $5,990, 155,312 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2006_honda_pilot-pic-4670103742851974067-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX Used Cars in Burien, WA 98168

Great Deal
$1,681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,671

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 131,218

Location: Burien, WA 98168

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX for sale - $6,990, 131,218 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2006_honda_accord-pic-1808794507951015836-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Burien, WA 98168

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,405

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 179,084

Location: Burien, WA 98168

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord LX for sale - $3,990, 179,084 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2002_acura_rl-pic-4184451342245774060-152x114.jpeg

2002 Acura RL 3.5 FWD with Navigation Used Cars in Burien, WA 98168

Good Deal
$1,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,351

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 118,645

Location: Burien, WA 98168

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Acura RL 3.5 FWD with Navigation for sale - $4,990, 118,645 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2006_honda_pilot-pic-4381950841996460435-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Burien, WA 98168

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,556

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 217,981

Location: Burien, WA 98168

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $5,990, 217,981 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2004_nissan_murano-pic-8840503250899368437-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Burien, WA 98168

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,348

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 113,485

Location: Burien, WA 98168

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $4,990, 113,485 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2005_volkswagen_touareg-pic-484087437302824248-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volkswagen Touareg V8 Used Cars in Burien, WA 98168

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,460

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 97,981

Location: Burien, WA 98168

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Volkswagen Touareg V8 for sale - $5,990, 97,981 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5923709374862777891-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe 3.3L SE AWD Used Cars in Burien, WA 98168

Good Deal
$1,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,629

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 118,855

Location: Burien, WA 98168

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe 3.3L SE AWD for sale - $6,990, 118,855 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2004_toyota_highlander-pic-2774936146569631646-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Burien, WA 98168

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,272

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 192,396

Location: Burien, WA 98168

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2004 Toyota Highlander for sale - $5,990, 192,396 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2002_lexus_es_300-pic-8007324041510684126-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus ES 300 FWD Used Cars in Burien, WA 98168

Good Deal
$1,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,107

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 132,611

Location: Burien, WA 98168

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Lexus ES 300 FWD for sale - $4,990, 132,611 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-6425107524636186332-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Burien, WA 98168

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,537

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 96,668

Location: Burien, WA 98168

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Teal Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $7,990, 96,668 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2003_toyota_rav4-pic-7188491031759415081-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Burien, WA 98168

Good Deal
$912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,902

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 140,015

Location: Burien, WA 98168

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $5,990, 140,015 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2007_audi_a3-pic-5883629957850148659-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A3 2.0T Wagon FWD Used Cars in Burien, WA 98168

Good Deal
$867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,857

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 78,143

Location: Burien, WA 98168

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Audi A3 2.0T Wagon FWD for sale - $6,990, 78,143 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2006_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8982849145080710919-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Burien, WA 98168

Good Deal
$1,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,120

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 141,783

Location: Burien, WA 98168

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $6,990, 141,783 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 2, 2017
The dealership called me and we went over the vehicle in more detail. Turns out this vehicle did not fit all of my needs. They did however have another pilot that would fit my needs but it was several thousand more.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
GuruZZFM9
They contacted me by email right away and told me the car was still available and invited me to come take a look. I am going to go look at this car this weekend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
This dealer was the worst of the group I went to looking for a vehicle. I inquired about the vehicle and received 3 word response. "It is available."There was an airbag problem with this vehicle and this dealer would not negotiate 1 penny on price. There was no follow up. I would think it is important to feel some small amount of comfort in when you are spending several thousand dollars. Here, not so much.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Ken:
We are sorry to here that you were not satisfied with our Dealership.
We don't know which car you are referring to.
We are a very low pressure company, and that is our policy.
We do the best we can to answer our customer's questions.
We answer our customers with full respect and complete disclosure of any problems if there is any. We try the best we can to fix all issues with our vehicles, and when a car still has a mechanical issue  at the time of sale, we do offer discounts to customers.
Thank you and we wish you the best in your search  for a vehicle.
Oct 13, 2017
MED330
We test-drove a vehicle here that ultimately we didn't purchase, but I'd be comfortable in doing business with this dealership. The salesman was very low-pressure (I'm sorry I didn't catch his name, but he had an accent) and allowed us to test-drive the vehicle by ourselves. When I mentioned a pre- purchase inspection, he told us the car was from New Jersey and likely had rust. We decided to pass, but I appreciate that he was honest about the vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for visiting our Dealership and for your kind words.
We wish you good luck in your shopping and hopefully you find the right car.
Thank you.
Han
Jul 29, 2017
Guru92LRT
Responded immediately and answered my question about any needed service for a used vehicle. I appreciated the disclosure.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Guru9Y4GX
Very helpfull, had great experience.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
Good job
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
VDT12345
In order to finance from them they require 60% down and you must pay the remaining balance off within six months. Very disappointed.
15 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
They didn't seem to interested in earning my business. Slow e-mail response, nobody available to answer questions by phone.
12 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
princessbuttercup23
I emailed the dealer asking about details on a car listed for sale. They emailed me back promptly with the information I requested.
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Very good. I just decided on a different car elsewhere.
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
I did not make it out there to Burien because I am in Tacoma, but customer service and response was great.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
mharlow
They didn't really seem like they care to sell a car. I came by to look and no one came out. I thought they were closed so I left and called to leave a message about it. They answered and then let me test drive the vehicle. He was very nice, but didn't seem like he wanted to sell the car. I asked about the lack of wiper fluid and did everything work and he said he'd get back to me and never did so I just went on my way and purchased another car.
17 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Got back to me quickly. Unwilling to break on price but over all pretty helpful
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Friendly over the home but ranger didn't have seats in the extended cab.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Apr 17, 2016
Didn't seem interested in working with me and wouldn't budge on the price at all. But I'll give them 2 cause they saved me a trip. But I'm sure if I went in it be a 1 star experience.
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
wonderful, I may get that car.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
I liked this place. Friendly, straight forward staff who were willing to work with me when it came to money. Buying a used car is always risky, but I feel this dealer was open and honest about all of the issues the car had.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
There customer service wasnt great at all. I called a day before for the car and on that day wouldnt start at all.
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Great!
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
mattw140
good communication and vehicle well priced
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Dealer responded to my availability request by the next morning however I wasn't able to make the trip to there dealership.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Great car. Fair price. I asked for a couple of minor cosmetic things to be addressed and they were done. Well done. Thanks
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
dopey1443
They were not very interested in working with us. There are a lot of cars on the lot. Not professional
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
wanted 60% down, wont go down at all in price... lots of cars on lot but don't get the impression they want to really sell any. the car I looked at would sell in a few days at any other dealership.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Bought my car from them. Very clean cars and low mileage. Love my new car. Very low key sales people. Great experience. Would recommend this car dealership to everyone.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
I bought what i wanted and looking for a 2004 ford explorer limited
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
The dealer responded promptly with contact info for further discussion.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
responded quickly via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2014
Car wouldn't start when I got there. Didn't seem too interested in selling. Interior not in expected shape.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Vehicle was not at all as described.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bud Clary Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 656 listings
2925 Auburn Way N Auburn, WA 98002
1 review
Car Pros Hyundai of Renton - 257 listings
201 S 7th St Renton, WA 98057
2 reviews
Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Renton - 159 listings
585 Rainier Ave Renton, WA 98057
2 reviews
Sunset Cars of Auburn - 77 listings
2020 Auburn Way Auburn, WA 98002
4 reviews
Sound Auto Land LLC - 30 listings
4852 Auburn Way N Auburn, WA 98002
2 reviews
All Pro Auto Sales - 20 listings
22441 Pacific Hwy S Des Moines, WA 98198
1 review
Amazon Auto Dealer - 17 listings
722 40th St NE Auburn, WA 98002
1 review
Elite Motors - 16 listings
3757 Rainier Avenue South Seattle, WA 98144
1 review
House of Hybrids - 10 listings
14615 1st Ave S, suite A Burien, WA 98168
2 reviews
Bayview Motor Club - 8 listings
15001 Tukwila International Blvd Seattle, WA 98188
1 review
Emerald City Auto Brokers
311 S Grady Way Renton, WA 98057
1 review
Pacific Fleet Sales
24432 Pacific Hwy S Kent, WA 98032
2 reviews
Factum Auto Sales
3711 Rainier Ave South Seattle, WA 98144
1 review
Singh Motors Of Seattle
1209 Central Ave S, Suite 139 Kent, WA 98032
1 review
Cordial Auto Brokers
1326 Central Ave S Kent, WA 98032
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,313 Great Deals out of 214,968 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 41,824 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,783 Great Deals out of 149,328 listings starting at $444
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
375 Great Deals out of 29,591 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 120,736 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
240 Great Deals out of 34,336 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
416 Great Deals out of 75,361 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 77,229 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
779 Great Deals out of 71,033 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
485 Great Deals out of 73,224 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
342 Great Deals out of 52,518 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
556 Great Deals out of 67,442 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
447 Great Deals out of 102,248 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Escape
951 Great Deals out of 109,253 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
863 Great Deals out of 75,374 listings starting at $1,500