Twins Auto Mall

3424 S Alpine Rd
Rockford, IL 61109

Sales: (815) 981-9734

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/12/32/2006_audi_a3-pic-4099221334403917184-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A3 2.0T 4dr Wagon w/automatic Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Great Deal
$3,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,002

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 113,718

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Audi A3 2.0T 4dr Wagon w/automatic for sale - $3,995, 113,718 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/13/2007_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6582900087540883102-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Great Deal
$1,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,595

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 101,892

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L for sale - $3,995, 101,892 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/10/03/2008_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-7460275734538435434-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Express Cargo 3500 Ext. Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Great Deal
$2,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,312

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 148,345

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Express Cargo 3500 Ext. for sale - $6,995, 148,345 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/51/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2920203317927168638-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Great Deal
$2,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,512

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 146,334

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $16,995, 146,334 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/09/59/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-8916931142453220675-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,358

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 128,541

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $8,995, 128,541 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/09/52/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-5945132445436048848-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,773

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 33,084

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $11,995, 33,084 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/09/52/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-8586947861826429977-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,619

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 35,482

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $11,995, 35,482 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/14/20/2008_lexus_gx_470-pic-4399011565364902814-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,776

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 97,806

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $15,995, 97,806 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/13/14/2007_toyota_camry-pic-4535504767912950521-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,029

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 121,127

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $6,995, 121,127 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/10/11/2008_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-7880906778763956415-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,120

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 124,602

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $5,995, 124,602 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/11/36/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-9166365396329740-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,479

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 137,221

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $8,995, 137,221 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/11/54/2002_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-8725633772305940682-152x114.jpeg

2002 Subaru Impreza WRX Wagon Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,337

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 140,836

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Subaru Impreza WRX Wagon for sale - $5,995, 140,836 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/08/2013_ram_1500-pic-7956067920247994029-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$2,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,149

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 126,307

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 for sale - $15,995, 126,307 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/58/2012_volkswagen_beetle-pic-2687827428645956356-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Beetle Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,912

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 88,403

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Beetle for sale - $7,995, 88,403 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/13/43/2009_dodge_challenger-pic-2290318495934910949-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,260

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 106,545

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $13,995, 106,545 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 23, 2017
The people was very atent and nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Rob Follmer
The Team worked well together. The 3 people I met were personable, helpful and kind. The office area was different - not overly inviting for customers.... More like a hangout for friends. Cars are all detailed to presentable condition.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
GuruQPDR
Henry was very quick to respond to me, friendly, helpful and his staff did an excellent job in helping me to meet my needs. I was able to complete the purchase and drive my new car in no time. I would 100% recommend anyone looking for an affordable and reliable car at a fair price. My girlfriend has already made a request for her next car. Thank you Twins City Mall.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
5
Helpful, knowledgeable--I'm interested, but not ready yet
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Unwilling to negotiate on an ridiculously overpriced vehicle listed as being exceptionally clean my opinion of clean apparently differs drastically
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Didn't buy a car but easy to work with.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
This was one of the best car buying experiences we had ever had. The vehicle was in better condition then I expected, and the price was an unbelievable deal. The staff was very helpfull, and after I decided this was the car for me the transaction was easly to complete with no hidden fees and great pricing and overall service.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Fast and professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I was slightly disappointed with the purchase of a 2000 Porsche Boxster by Twin Auto Mall, 3424 S Alpine Rd in Rockford, Illinois (61109) Some issues were identified with the vehicle, including a broken front strut and coolant leak shortly after purchase. Other items were considered by the dealership to be normal wear and tear. I also did not have the radio code, and when the dealership provided it to me 2 weeks later, the 5- CD player was not working. To their credit, since I was 75 miles out of town, the dealer identified a local colleague in the same business. This partner assisted in getting the vehicle fixed at a “wholesale” cost, rather than dealer cost. After a few months of back and forth, Twin Auto Mall also re-embursed me for the cost of a replacement radio.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Twins Auto Mall:

I am sorry about your experience.  The majority of our customers are very satisfied with our service and products.  The "wear and tear" was a reference to the tires and the hoses were all functioning properly when the customer purchased the vehicle.  Please keep in mind the customer purchased the vehicle in early July, and reached out to me almost 3 months later to request a refund on a vehicle, which is unreasonable on his end.  From the very beginning, it seemed like he was looking for a car in brand new condition for the price of a 16 year old car (at a $2,500 discount) from book
 More ...
Jun 23, 2016
Fantastic experience! Henry responded quickly, was upfront and fair with us. It was an easy and quick car buying process. Highly recommend!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
the car was not in good shape!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Sounds nice. Haven't seen yet. I've had my Bug for a wk now. I love it ! The Twins R good people. Give them a try. I'm sure u'll enjoy the ride
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
My experience with twins auto mall was very poor. Being I have been around cars my whole life I was told numerous times I had no idea what I was talking about. The staff there was very unprofessional we spent all day there because the salesman was running around doing other things and even went outside and smoked while we were waiting for him to close the deal. The staff modificationa to the vehicle I purchased which included wheels that were too big for the car and I ended needing to but new tires the week after I bought the car because the tires kept rubbing the fender and now have to do body work or get new rims. I still bought the car the prices are good and the selection of vehicles and care put into them are good.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Good phone conversation...but never went to dealership...
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Very short on phone didn't have any info on the car. Not knowledgable
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Oregon - 185 listings

601 Gale St Oregon, IL 61061

1 review
Tom Peck Ford - 96 listings

807 Church Street, Po Box 670 Clinton, WI 53525

3 reviews
Golden Auto Sales - 76 listings

805 W Blackhawk Dr Byron, IL 61010

3 reviews
Marengo Auto Group - 49 listings

844 W. Grant Hwy. Marengo, IL 60152

2 reviews
Champion Motorcars - 41 listings

9908 Forest Hills Rd. Machesney Park, IL 61115

2 reviews
Kar Korner - 31 listings

4925 N 2nd St Loves Park, IL 61111

1 review
Wendling Auto Sales - 22 listings

1400 N 7th St Rochelle, IL 61068

3 reviews
Rock Run Rides - 19 listings

100 West St Davis, IL 61019

1 review
BMB MOTORS - 13 listings

2208 Kishwaukee St Rockford, IL 61104

1 review
Auto Enhancers Inc. - 2 listings

515 18th Ave Rockford, IL 61104

1 review
Chase 8 Auto Sales

1711 Broadway Rockford, IL 61104

1 review
First Avenue Auto Sales

2020 Broadway Rockford, IL 61104

2 reviews
Dave Appell Auto Sales Corporation

4821 North 2nd Street Loves Park, IL 61111

2 reviews
Windsor Auto Sales Inc.

7010 N. Alpine St. Loves Park, IL 61111

1 review
Brian Bemis Ford

1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995