Twins Auto Mall

3424 S Alpine Rd
Rockford, IL 61109

Sales: (815) 981-9734

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/13/38/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-2130302679271394452-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Great Deal
$2,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,015

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 57,784

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $7,995, 57,784 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/07/35/2010_ford_f-150-pic-8370963911208012709-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Great Deal
$4,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,238

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 127,262

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 127,262 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/09/31/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-2060421685866595190-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,525

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 80,261

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $6,995, 80,261 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/16/58/2013_toyota_matrix-pic-3153878136548226150-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Matrix L Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,964

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 95,589

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Matrix L for sale - $6,995, 95,589 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/10/00/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-4235473496845734339-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,228

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 110,635

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $5,995, 110,635 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/11/53/2008_audi_a6-pic-8998036575232495363-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A6 3.2 quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,475

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 103,155

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Audi A6 3.2 quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $7,995, 103,155 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/13/03/2009_toyota_sienna-pic-1283156129870484964-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,394

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 141,587

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited for sale - $7,995, 141,587 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/09/50/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-4146376478547798355-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,539

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 108,243

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $16,995, 108,243 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/04/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-2146025301501398006-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$2,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,076

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 134,578

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $16,995, 134,578 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/16/57/2015_acura_rdx-pic-2370509095076826613-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,281

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 84,857

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package for sale - $18,995, 84,857 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/09/16/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-6283217244314944095-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,215

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 89,316

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE for sale - $8,995, 89,316 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/17/01/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-5972129564434409858-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,162

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 95,542

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $9,995, 95,542 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/14/55/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-7892555424893943972-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,109

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 132,199

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $6,995, 132,199 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/10/54/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2303643870493911883-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,287

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 182,594

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $9,995, 182,594 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/00/24/2009_acura_tsx-pic-8357383385448412889-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TSX Sedan FWD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,991

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 117,757

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Acura TSX Sedan FWD for sale - $7,995, 117,757 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 18, 2018
I was very happy... other places won't even help me get approved but Henry and his team got me in the SUV I always wanted.... Thanks alot...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2018
Guru5TDQ4
Started by sending 2 emails not returned . Called the # on this sight a few times went to a strange voicemail . Searched the sight t find a new # finally reached someone that said the vehicle may have a deposit but didn't know would call back ,,,Then I received a call from Henry after seeing my calls on ID . He didn't know if Truck was available either so he said he would call me back . A day and a half later he finally called to let me know it was now available the financing on the deal had not been approved . I informed him I had purchased a Truck elsewhere a couple hours before his call . If I had been informed that a deal was pending approval , I would have waited before purchasing another , but I have a feeling I made the best choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2017
GuruZ16DF
I love it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
The people was very atent and nice
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Rob Follmer
The Team worked well together. The 3 people I met were personable, helpful and kind. The office area was different - not overly inviting for customers.... More like a hangout for friends. Cars are all detailed to presentable condition.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
GuruQPDR
Henry was very quick to respond to me, friendly, helpful and his staff did an excellent job in helping me to meet my needs. I was able to complete the purchase and drive my new car in no time. I would 100% recommend anyone looking for an affordable and reliable car at a fair price. My girlfriend has already made a request for her next car. Thank you Twins City Mall.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
5
Helpful, knowledgeable--I'm interested, but not ready yet
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Unwilling to negotiate on an ridiculously overpriced vehicle listed as being exceptionally clean my opinion of clean apparently differs drastically
10 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Didn't buy a car but easy to work with.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
This was one of the best car buying experiences we had ever had. The vehicle was in better condition then I expected, and the price was an unbelievable deal. The staff was very helpfull, and after I decided this was the car for me the transaction was easly to complete with no hidden fees and great pricing and overall service.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Fast and professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I was slightly disappointed with the purchase of a 2000 Porsche Boxster by Twin Auto Mall, 3424 S Alpine Rd in Rockford, Illinois (61109) Some issues were identified with the vehicle, including a broken front strut and coolant leak shortly after purchase. Other items were considered by the dealership to be normal wear and tear. I also did not have the radio code, and when the dealership provided it to me 2 weeks later, the 5- CD player was not working. To their credit, since I was 75 miles out of town, the dealer identified a local colleague in the same business. This partner assisted in getting the vehicle fixed at a “wholesale” cost, rather than dealer cost. After a few months of back and forth, Twin Auto Mall also re-embursed me for the cost of a replacement radio.
11 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Twins Auto Mall:

I am sorry about your experience.  The majority of our customers are very satisfied with our service and products.  The "wear and tear" was a reference to the tires and the hoses were all functioning properly when the customer purchased the vehicle.  Please keep in mind the customer purchased the vehicle in early July, and reached out to me almost 3 months later to request a refund on a vehicle, which is unreasonable on his end.  From the very beginning, it seemed like he was looking for a car in brand new condition for the price of a 16 year old car (at a $2,500 discount) from book
 More ...
Jun 23, 2016
Fantastic experience! Henry responded quickly, was upfront and fair with us. It was an easy and quick car buying process. Highly recommend!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
the car was not in good shape!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Sounds nice. Haven't seen yet. I've had my Bug for a wk now. I love it ! The Twins R good people. Give them a try. I'm sure u'll enjoy the ride
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
My experience with twins auto mall was very poor. Being I have been around cars my whole life I was told numerous times I had no idea what I was talking about. The staff there was very unprofessional we spent all day there because the salesman was running around doing other things and even went outside and smoked while we were waiting for him to close the deal. The staff modificationa to the vehicle I purchased which included wheels that were too big for the car and I ended needing to but new tires the week after I bought the car because the tires kept rubbing the fender and now have to do body work or get new rims. I still bought the car the prices are good and the selection of vehicles and care put into them are good.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Good phone conversation...but never went to dealership...
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Very short on phone didn't have any info on the car. Not knowledgable
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Golden Auto Sales - 75 listings
805 W Blackhawk Dr Byron, IL 61010
4 reviews
Kar Korner - 48 listings
4925 N 2nd St Loves Park, IL 61111
1 review
Champion Motorcars - 42 listings
9908 Forest Hills Rd. Machesney Park, IL 61115
2 reviews
Wendling Auto Sales - 30 listings
1400 N 7th St Rochelle, IL 61068
4 reviews
The Auto Hub - 29 listings
211 Powers Rd Rochelle, IL 61068
2 reviews
Chase 8 Auto Sales - 28 listings
1711 Broadway Rockford, IL 61104
1 review
First Avenue Auto Sales - 25 listings
2020 Broadway Rockford, IL 61104
2 reviews
Sartino's Select Motors - 23 listings
10152 N 2nd St Machesney Park, IL 61115
1 review
Rochelle Motor Sales INC - 19 listings
1301 N 7th Street Rochelle, IL 61068
2 reviews
BMB MOTORS - 6 listings
2208 Kishwaukee St Rockford, IL 61104
1 review
Genrich Auto Sales - 5 listings
310 Kishwaukee St Rockford, IL 61104
1 review
Gary Carlson Motors - 3 listings
1621 Rural St Rockford, IL 61107
1 review
Auto Enhancers Inc. - 1 listing
515 18th Ave Rockford, IL 61104
1 review
Dave Appell Auto Sales Corporation
4821 North 2nd Street Loves Park, IL 61111
1 review
Manley's Belvidere Ford Lincoln
1800 N State St Belvidere, IL 61008
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000