Trevor Merren Auto

3921 S State Rd, Ionia, MI 48846 - Map & Directions

Sales: (616) 326-2025

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/12/35/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2885430037750630788-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Ionia, MI 48846

Great Deal
$2,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,722

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 40,188

Location: Ionia, MI 48846

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $12,995, 40,188 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/02/29/2012_kia_forte-pic-3263956361888730679-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Ionia, MI 48846

Great Deal
$2,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,392

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 71,222

Location: Ionia, MI 48846

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Forte EX for sale - $7,000, 71,222 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/02/36/2013_honda_civic-pic-9072729093518750147-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Ionia, MI 48846

Great Deal
$1,905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,900

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 91,611

Location: Ionia, MI 48846

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $10,995, 91,611 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/02/14/2010_kia_forte-pic-3257603507441744001-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Ionia, MI 48846

Great Deal
$2,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,262

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 86,994

Location: Ionia, MI 48846

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte EX for sale - $6,000, 86,994 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/02/48/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1233777240245956691-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Ionia, MI 48846

Great Deal
$2,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,098

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 51,327

Location: Ionia, MI 48846

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $17,495, 51,327 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/02/46/2013_kia_sorento-pic-4234628190784410891-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Ionia, MI 48846

Great Deal
$2,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,270

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 74,322

Location: Ionia, MI 48846

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $12,995, 74,322 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/02/12/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-6367652955332756096-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Ionia, MI 48846

Great Deal
$2,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,709

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 65,355

Location: Ionia, MI 48846

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $15,495, 65,355 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/02/07/2012_ford_focus-pic-8678678281609009575-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Ionia, MI 48846

Great Deal
$2,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,018

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 81,308

Location: Ionia, MI 48846

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $7,000, 81,308 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/02/44/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-270549183839604978-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring w/ R Production Used Cars in Ionia, MI 48846

Great Deal
$1,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,901

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 66,421

Location: Ionia, MI 48846

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring w/ R Production for sale - $8,000, 66,421 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/02/13/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7456111887407248641-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Ionia, MI 48846

Great Deal
$2,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,145

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 22,545

Location: Ionia, MI 48846

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $15,995, 22,545 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/02/08/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-380426241262206410-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Ionia, MI 48846

Great Deal
$1,873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,868

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 79,009

Location: Ionia, MI 48846

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $11,995, 79,009 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/02/38/2010_dodge_caliber-pic-7096850138914904083-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet Used Cars in Ionia, MI 48846

Good Deal
$1,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,795

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 141,847

Location: Ionia, MI 48846

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet for sale - $4,000, 141,847 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/02/20/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-3913851296998548081-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Ionia, MI 48846

Good Deal
$2,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,370

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 4,366

Location: Ionia, MI 48846

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $14,995, 4,366 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/02/20/2011_buick_lucerne-pic-2140674392139236919-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Lucerne CXL Used Cars in Ionia, MI 48846

Good Deal
$1,784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,779

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 58,657

Location: Ionia, MI 48846

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Buick Lucerne CXL for sale - $11,995, 58,657 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/02/41/2013_toyota_prius-pic-8295630566400345812-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Ionia, MI 48846

Good Deal
$1,828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,323

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 41,317

Location: Ionia, MI 48846

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius for sale - $13,495, 41,317 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 16, 2016
This dealership was really great on helping me find the right vehicle that our School needed. Bob showed me the truck, and all options for me. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Kyle was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
They told us the car was ready to be sold, knowing it was a two hour drive for us to get there. We drove out and got in the first thing was Service Park Assist - a sensor was out. On the way home we took it through a touchless car wash bcz it was still very dirty. When we got home my husband immediately noticed the fender liner behind passenger side wheel well had come all apart and broken. Thats when we noticed the scuff marks on the underpart of the fender as if they had run something over. We took it to a local dealer who has already found a bad strut, the electrical center mount completely broke in half and are still looking for the cause of a clunking noise we hear when making left turns. Coincidentally they specifically had us make all right turns for our test drive. They gave us a "40 point inspection" checklist that all passed. They also claim they put on new tires. No one can figure out how they "missed" all this damage during these inspections. Turns out the former owners are parents to one of the workers at the dealership.It has become apparent that the vehicle had been in an accident and damage was done but they fixed it on the side and OEM info was never reported. They lie and cheat to get you to buy and then when you call them on it they play dumb. Horrible Horrible people - will make sure as many as possible knows it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trevor Merren Auto:

At Trevor Merren Auto we strive to satisfy each and every customer, we have excellent customer reviews across the board. We are very sorry you are having an issue. However you never bothered to let us know you were having any problems to take care of them. Last week when we spoke over the phone you were extremely happy with your purchase.
We recommend to everyone to go right out of the dealership and to go around the 8 mile block because the highway in front of the dealership is extremely busy and its very difficult to turn left.
The vehicle you purchased was never in an accident, it does h
 More ...
Mar 12, 2016
Unwillingness to negotiate the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
FateWeaver71
Responded fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 26, 2013
lebrownsr
Contacted me back within 20 minutes of sending e-mail. Nice to talk to Bob. Will definately contact again and visit sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2013
a joke they ask 5,000 more than what there cars are worth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2012
Very quick response to my seach and customer friendly. I did not buy a car from them, but it wasn't because of anything they did wrong or the price of the car. I woll go back to th again in future searches.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Betten Tony & Sons Ford - 381 listings

3839 Plainfield Ave NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525

7 reviews
Tom Stehouwer Auto Sales - 68 listings

7000 Division Ave S, Grand Rapids Charter Township, MI 49548

1 review
XYZ Motors - 57 listings

4183 40th St, Grand Rapids, MI 49512

2 reviews
Harvey Lexus of Grand Rapids - 42 listings

2550 28th St SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512

5 reviews
Affordable Auto Sales - 13 listings

6702 Lansing Rd, Charlotte, MI 48813

2 reviews
Best Buy Used Cars - 3 listings

4640 Division Ave S, Grand Rapids, MI 49548

1 review
JLI Sales Inc.

8158 Fulton St E, Ada, MI 49301

2 reviews
Crippen Buick GMC

8300 W Saginaw Hwy, Lansing, MI 48917

2 reviews
Encore Motorcars

2455 29th ST. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512

3 reviews
Lansing Auto Connection

611 E Saginaw St, Lansing, MI 48906

1 review
Direct Auto Source

3949 S Division St, Grand Rapids, MI 49548

3 reviews
Auto Den LLC

4921 S. Division, Grand Rapids, MI 49548

1 review
Steikar Car Co

7492 Division Ave S, Grand Rapids, MI 49548

1 review
Celebrity Auto Sales

6272 S. Martin Luther King, Lansing, MI 48911

2 reviews
Perron Auto Sales LLC

2800 South Cedar Street, Lansing, MI 48910

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695