Toothman Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

Route 50 West, Grafton, WV 26354 - Map & Directions

Sales: (304) 903-4679

Service: (304) 265-3000

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/12/00/2016_ford_explorer-pic-4659630189220658359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$5,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,419

Price: $29,889

Mileage: 23,441

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $29,889, 23,441 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/57/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-8215635676465122362-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,822

Price: $7,678

Mileage: 42,347

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $7,678, 42,347 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/09/21/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-8424366375988899743-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,659

Price: $16,227

Mileage: 54,210

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $16,227, 54,210 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/14/47/2014_dodge_charger-pic-8693012517262126147-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Plus AWD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,253

Price: $22,346

Mileage: 27,897

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T Plus AWD for sale - $22,346, 27,897 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/12/37/2015_subaru_outback-pic-5109108456744292049-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,606

Price: $21,778

Mileage: 52,655

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $21,778, 52,655 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/11/44/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-8613402375428646571-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,267

Price: $10,255

Mileage: 3,679

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $10,255, 3,679 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/11/17/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-6625589297710138656-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$6,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,115

Price: $25,854

Mileage: 31,289

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $25,854, 31,289 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/12/53/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5931569241418690537-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$5,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,620

Price: $27,977

Mileage: 52,147

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,977, 52,147 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/12/05/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-2227175714186338239-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$2,814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,791

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 72,159

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,977, 72,159 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/11/17/2012_lincoln_mks-pic-2942800453375148472-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKS AWD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,664

Price: $14,707

Mileage: 60,853

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKS AWD for sale - $14,707, 60,853 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/12/00/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7496735441155244962-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,676

Price: $25,979

Mileage: 13,627

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $25,979, 13,627 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/45/2014_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-8086627152121715305-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$2,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,051

Price: $14,525

Mileage: 19,999

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD for sale - $14,525, 19,999 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/58/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-7755309183843107466-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$2,640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,640

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 34,421

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $15,000, 34,421 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/03/52/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-1456597919130861773-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,530

Price: $20,730

Mileage: 18,361

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,730, 18,361 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/12/44/2015_ford_escape-pic-7988044433648443502-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,817

Price: $18,293

Mileage: 16,163

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $18,293, 16,163 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 30, 2016
Pamos
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
I bought this van because of the good price and their reputation for good service. the sales staff was friendly not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Moved forward with another vehicle, but very helpful in helping me with my questions about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Very helpful. They answered all my questions. And we're prompt on there return calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
There was some confusion about the car, whether it was for sale or not, the finance person told me he took a deposit on the car, unknown to the internet sales person, too much confusion for me so i stopped corresponding with the dealer would i buy from them in the future not likely.I would have at least like to have considered if the sale fell through but finance person was was not interested in pursuing any option he just wanted off the phone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
This car was sold prior to us hearing back from the dealer. They did respond and offered to help us with another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
They were very helpful. I am kind of stuck at this moment because of my divorce. As soon as that is final will be buying a truck. Toothman ford was very helpful and understanding of my situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
excellent response time very cooperative & informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Very courteous and very responsive. I already bought a truck at anouther dealer but they still congratulated me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
They were great with me and if I was to be it would be at tooth man ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
I didn't purchase a vehicle from them but they did follow up and contact me by phone and email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Did purchase this car, car seems to be excellent, dealer was also just great, nice experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Will always go back to see them!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Tyler and Bob took great car of me and I love my Subaru! Thanks gentlemen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
I got scheduled to work on the day of my test drive, so at this point we haven't rescheduled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
My salesman, Keith, was,very, helpful and not "pushy". I walked away the first day and he didn't make me feel like I would be sorry. He thanked me for my time. That was a ,big,reason I returned the following day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Overall good to deal with not Pushy Service department treated me good on my Ford F-150 I bought from another dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
These people are flat out dishonest!!!! For two weeks I have been talking to the sales people. I called an hour before we drove the 60 miles to look at two vehicles. Upon arriving the 2013 that I had spoken about two weeks ago had never even made it to the dealership from the auction. The additional vehicle I was told was in the detail shop and too dirty to show me. I seriously doubt that one was there either. I would not buy a vehicle here if they sold it to me at half price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toothman Ford:

We certainly apologize for your less than positive experience. Ever since the massive hail storm we experienced, we have had to replace our entire inventory, and a lot of these vehicles have consisted of auction purchases.  Unfortunately some of these vehicles have taken anywhere from 10-13 days to get trucked in from particular locations, and have caused a great deal of confusion with our staff and customers, as many of these vehicles appeared on website before they actually make it on the ground.  We obviously dropped the ball in this case with properly communicating with you, but the claim
 More ...
May 24, 2016
Worst dealership I have ever dealt with. They gave me the run around for 2 days. Lied to me repeatedly and when I showed up to buy 1 of the 2 trucks I was looking at the told me they couldn't sell anything on the lot until 2 days later. I would never recommend anyone to shop at toothman ford. Worst customer service I've ever experienced at a dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toothman Ford:

We experienced a $3 million dollar hail loss and had a lot of confusion about dealing with insurance companies and settlements prior to the hail sale that we had in late May.  At one point we were getting over 2000 phone calls and 600 internet leads per day, we were ill equipped to handle this type of volume, and in many cases probably upset customers with a lack of communication or answers.  We apologize for your less than positive experience during this very stressful catastrophic time for us. Thanks for your time to give us some feedback.
May 13, 2016
Daytona98
excellent communication ! Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
They seem like honest friendly and helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Pleasant, straight forward. Good information. Friendly, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
My husband and I have nothing but good things to say about Toothman Ford. It was a very relaxed atmosphere, and the easiest car purchase we have ever made. We feel confident that we got a great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
freetek
Didn't currently have what I sought.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
received a phone call and requested info be sent to my email along w/extended insurance coverage plan. This would have been my 4th Shelby and my 3rd cobra, as I'd explained. didn't receive info and called back 2 days later to find that the car had "probably gone to auction". Unfortunate. I will be buying a cobra this next 45 days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Five stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
I was pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
I asked if they had other jeeps their and they said no and I seen one outside before I came inside and they wouldn't work with me!! If I wanted to get lied too I would have just bought a new one. And the air conditioning line caps were removed so I know they messed with the ac!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Recieved one notification back ignored my next email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Great response time- texted me in a day. Car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Purchased same model, but different car from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Beezer13
5
dealer responded and did not badger me afterward
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Nice, and helpful if you get the right salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Responded quickly to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
Still willing answer my questions even after I let the salesman know the truck Tooothman had for sale would not meet my needs. Thank you for hiring the right people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Prompt call as soon as I inquired about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
I sent an inquiry in with a few questions. I was emailed once, called 4 or 5 times within 2 days and the salesman even sent a text. This was a huge turn off for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Customer service is excellent! Can't ask for more friendly sales representatives, and the dealership is very nice in appearance. Although the deal did not go through, it wasn't for their lack of friendliness and professionalism because they had both. If it were not for the three hour roller coaster ride (No Kidding!!) to their dealership, I would love to continue doing business with them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
They took 2 days to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
prompt and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
steeev
Easy deal, They did what they promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
Vehicle was sold but continued to post it for sale the offerd other vehicles to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 19, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Andyjo
Tom with Toothman Ford responded within 5 minutes....answered every question I had about this car....extremely pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
The dealer didn't try hard enough. Said I needed a co-signer and $5,000 down. I went elsewhere and got apporved on my own, no money down, the car I got was only $1,00o cheaper. My payments are lower and interest rate is also. I will not go back to Toothman Ford nor would I recommend them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
They were all professional, fair and easy to work with on our purchase. They even picked us up at the airport since we flew in from Illinois to buy from their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2013
called and emailed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
Great price and excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2013
I went there planning on buying a certain car. I live over two hours away and I wish they had been more honest about that car. I ended up getting something else that was a better deal. All in all a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2012
Adam Post was quite helpful, friendly, easy to work with and professional.I was surprised that he had to get permission from a "superior" for me to drive the car alone.( said they had a bad experience awhile back) I was already late due to taking a wrong road (about 45 min. from my home) so I didn't like having that" hoop to jump through". I realize they are not a Subaru dealer, but I wish I could have gotten more info. before making the trip. I got 2 other car reports, but not the CarFax that I wanted. I always want to test drive a car for 30-40 min. on all road conditions. I did not have time to go on actual interstate due to closing time. I will not likely make that trip to look at a car for this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2012
Shawn was very nice and helpful. All the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2012
nowmarker
Dealer responded immediately with answers to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2012
They called but didn't seem to have what I needed nor did they seem interested in following up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2011
Helpful and supplied information I requested immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Urse Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 330 listings

14 Tygart Mall Loop, White Hall, WV 26554

1 review
Shaffer Ford Sales Inc. - 75 listings

12532 Garrett Highway, Oakland, MD 21550

1 review
Country Roads Ford, Inc. - 75 listings

711 Third Street, New Martinsville, WV 26155

2 reviews
Jenkins Ford Inc. - 186 listings

8 Billingsley Drive, Buckhannon, WV 26201

5 reviews
Solomon Ford - 246 listings

500 National Pike, Brownsville, PA 15417

4 reviews
Chenoweth Ford Inc - 325 listings

1564 E Pike St, Clarksburg, WV 26301

4 reviews
Fox Ford, Inc - 140 listings

743 East High Street, Waynesburg, PA 15370

13 reviews
Ford of Uniontown - 297 listings

1 Superior Way, Uniontown, PA 15401

8 reviews
Wilson Ford - 190 listings

2231 Fairmont Ave, White Hall, WV 26554

4 reviews
Corwin Ford Sales Inc. - 68 listings

5107 Husky Hwy, Mannington, WV 26582

3 reviews
Freedom Ford Lincoln - 306 listings

1351 Earl L Core Road, Morgantown, WV 26505

1 review
Scott Ford - 153 listings

17812 Veterans Memorial Highway, Kingwood, WV 26537

Weston Ford Inc - 18 listings

788 US Highway 33 E, Weston, WV 26452

Kines Motor Co Inc

Route Us 250 South, Philippi, WV 26416

J & J Ford Sales

Route 7, Terra Alta, WV 26764

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-350 Super Duty
456 Great Deals out of 26,740 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ford Taurus
362 Great Deals out of 22,223 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford Expedition
634 Great Deals out of 22,714 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
479 Great Deals out of 42,571 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ford Fiesta
274 Great Deals out of 16,843 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ford Transit Passenger
213 Great Deals out of 7,051 listings starting at $19,000
Used Ford Mustang
689 Great Deals out of 38,143 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ford Focus RS
598 listings starting at $35,239
Used Ford Flex
258 Great Deals out of 10,618 listings starting at $4,500
Used Ford C-Max
60 Great Deals out of 4,876 listings starting at $7,845
Used Ford F-450 Super Duty
44 Great Deals out of 2,658 listings starting at $7,000
Used Ford Transit Cargo
76 Great Deals out of 18,778 listings starting at $10,099
Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford Transit Connect
138 Great Deals out of 16,373 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ford Focus
1,263 Great Deals out of 58,540 listings starting at $1,395