Toothman Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

Route 50 West
Grafton, WV 26354

Sales: (304) 903-4679

Service: (304) 265-3000

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/13/03/2014_ford_explorer-pic-7260932204356691006-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Base 4WD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$4,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,197

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 63,442

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Base 4WD for sale - $16,000, 63,442 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/21/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6439726503950085986-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$2,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,574

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 36,018

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $15,000, 36,018 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/11/48/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-5003092585255725142-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$5,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,489

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 19,459

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $24,000, 19,459 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/06/2015_subaru_forester-pic-6899511879303463991-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$2,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,834

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 69,610

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $14,000, 69,610 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/13/14/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-8061986549803058200-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,181

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 5,352

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $19,500, 5,352 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/12/41/2016_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8448680728992468229-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$2,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,971

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 19,699

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $10,500, 19,699 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/14/15/2015_ford_f-150-pic-4524568336189657114-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$5,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,304

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 40,719

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $28,000, 40,719 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/15/54/2015_ford_escape-pic-7587364428285724279-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,459

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 20,383

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $20,000, 20,383 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/11/31/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2296995008797184256-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,568

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 31,233

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $10,500, 31,233 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/13/31/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7437221226036419440-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$2,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,842

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 39,408

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,500, 39,408 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/12/41/2015_ford_transit_connect-pic-3116160422083217964-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XL w/ Rear Liftgate Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$2,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,989

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 65,017

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XL w/ Rear Liftgate for sale - $12,500, 65,017 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/13/31/2016_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-4939620657314077098-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$1,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,370

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 32,831

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $10,500, 32,831 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/20/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-8868677473847311759-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$2,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,428

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 20,694

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,000, 20,694 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/12/41/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-4603020735878905117-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,538

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 58,260

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $29,000, 58,260 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/04/2016_ford_escape-pic-6281323264627713939-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,031

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 11,016

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $18,000, 11,016 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 17, 2017
Adam2271988
Negotiated the deal over the phone, went down and had a painless buying experience. Everyone was nice to my young kids, my wife, and I. Would absolutely buy here again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
klrobert99
Very prompt and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
Armada_2336
I requested additional pictures of the car to look at prior to making the trip to the dealership. They never came through with them. However they called me 4-6 times.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
they did good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Customer service reps immediately contacted me via email, but did not always reply to my return email inquiries. But when I called directly, they were helpful. I set up a test drive and the salesman, Tyler, was very nice--no pressure. The price was way below book and the vehicle was as described. All in all, a smooth buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Followed up immediately!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Good follow-up. Friendly service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Fast Service , Friendly , Great Deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
we talked about vehicle, i purchased from another dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Very nice people, just too far away from me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
They are a couple hours drive from me, so I haven't been there in person yet. They've followed up multiple times via email though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
I totaled my fusion and loved the car. So I began my online search for the same car. I found one at Toothman ford. But its four hours away from me and with my work schedule, I couldn't make the trip. So I had a friend of mine that works at local dealership, where I bought my other car, inquire about the Fusion for me. They told him they would have to call him back and five minutes later, they called back and said they sold it. I called them two hours later and they still had it and offered it to me. When questioned about it being sold, they told me to hold on and they checked, it was sold. My brother, after I told him what happened, called them and they offered it to him and to meet him halfway with it as it was a four hour drive one way for us. As of today, they still have the car. And they can keep it as far as I'm concerned.
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Awesome. They make it simple, quick, and easy. Will answer any and all questions that you have. And will help negotiate with payments.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
bethm417
Quick response and very friendly and efficient staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
GuruNQS
Excellent!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
MiTo_2214
Good service, Great priced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
The SUV I came to look at was already sold but was still on the web and I was offered way less that what my truck books for
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Not willing to work with you on lowering prices
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Shadowdawg4447
Quick, easy, friendly. Good choices........great prices. Fantastic experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
teamzero444
Didn't pursue this dealer but they offer plenty of resources and their staff is courteous and helpful, they tell you straight up about what things are, I recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
quick response time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Dealer contacted me immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Dealer responded but never heard back from them after doing credit application
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Pamos
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
I bought this van because of the good price and their reputation for good service. the sales staff was friendly not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Moved forward with another vehicle, but very helpful in helping me with my questions about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Very helpful. They answered all my questions. And we're prompt on there return calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
There was some confusion about the car, whether it was for sale or not, the finance person told me he took a deposit on the car, unknown to the internet sales person, too much confusion for me so i stopped corresponding with the dealer would i buy from them in the future not likely.I would have at least like to have considered if the sale fell through but finance person was was not interested in pursuing any option he just wanted off the phone.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
This car was sold prior to us hearing back from the dealer. They did respond and offered to help us with another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
They were very helpful. I am kind of stuck at this moment because of my divorce. As soon as that is final will be buying a truck. Toothman ford was very helpful and understanding of my situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
excellent response time very cooperative & informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Very courteous and very responsive. I already bought a truck at anouther dealer but they still congratulated me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
They were great with me and if I was to be it would be at tooth man ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
I didn't purchase a vehicle from them but they did follow up and contact me by phone and email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Did purchase this car, car seems to be excellent, dealer was also just great, nice experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Will always go back to see them!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Tyler and Bob took great car of me and I love my Subaru! Thanks gentlemen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
I got scheduled to work on the day of my test drive, so at this point we haven't rescheduled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
My salesman, Keith, was,very, helpful and not "pushy". I walked away the first day and he didn't make me feel like I would be sorry. He thanked me for my time. That was a ,big,reason I returned the following day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Overall good to deal with not Pushy Service department treated me good on my Ford F-150 I bought from another dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
These people are flat out dishonest!!!! For two weeks I have been talking to the sales people. I called an hour before we drove the 60 miles to look at two vehicles. Upon arriving the 2013 that I had spoken about two weeks ago had never even made it to the dealership from the auction. The additional vehicle I was told was in the detail shop and too dirty to show me. I seriously doubt that one was there either. I would not buy a vehicle here if they sold it to me at half price.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toothman Ford:

We certainly apologize for your less than positive experience. Ever since the massive hail storm we experienced, we have had to replace our entire inventory, and a lot of these vehicles have consisted of auction purchases.  Unfortunately some of these vehicles have taken anywhere from 10-13 days to get trucked in from particular locations, and have caused a great deal of confusion with our staff and customers, as many of these vehicles appeared on website before they actually make it on the ground.  We obviously dropped the ball in this case with properly communicating with you, but the claim
 More ...
May 24, 2016
Worst dealership I have ever dealt with. They gave me the run around for 2 days. Lied to me repeatedly and when I showed up to buy 1 of the 2 trucks I was looking at the told me they couldn't sell anything on the lot until 2 days later. I would never recommend anyone to shop at toothman ford. Worst customer service I've ever experienced at a dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toothman Ford:

We experienced a $3 million dollar hail loss and had a lot of confusion about dealing with insurance companies and settlements prior to the hail sale that we had in late May.  At one point we were getting over 2000 phone calls and 600 internet leads per day, we were ill equipped to handle this type of volume, and in many cases probably upset customers with a lack of communication or answers.  We apologize for your less than positive experience during this very stressful catastrophic time for us. Thanks for your time to give us some feedback.
May 13, 2016
Daytona98
excellent communication ! Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
They seem like honest friendly and helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Pleasant, straight forward. Good information. Friendly, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
My husband and I have nothing but good things to say about Toothman Ford. It was a very relaxed atmosphere, and the easiest car purchase we have ever made. We feel confident that we got a great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
freetek
Didn't currently have what I sought.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
received a phone call and requested info be sent to my email along w/extended insurance coverage plan. This would have been my 4th Shelby and my 3rd cobra, as I'd explained. didn't receive info and called back 2 days later to find that the car had "probably gone to auction". Unfortunate. I will be buying a cobra this next 45 days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Five stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
I was pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
I asked if they had other jeeps their and they said no and I seen one outside before I came inside and they wouldn't work with me!! If I wanted to get lied too I would have just bought a new one. And the air conditioning line caps were removed so I know they messed with the ac!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Recieved one notification back ignored my next email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Great response time- texted me in a day. Car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Purchased same model, but different car from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Beezer13
5
dealer responded and did not badger me afterward
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Nice, and helpful if you get the right salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Responded quickly to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
Still willing answer my questions even after I let the salesman know the truck Tooothman had for sale would not meet my needs. Thank you for hiring the right people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Prompt call as soon as I inquired about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Aug 18, 2015
I sent an inquiry in with a few questions. I was emailed once, called 4 or 5 times within 2 days and the salesman even sent a text. This was a huge turn off for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Customer service is excellent! Can't ask for more friendly sales representatives, and the dealership is very nice in appearance. Although the deal did not go through, it wasn't for their lack of friendliness and professionalism because they had both. If it were not for the three hour roller coaster ride (No Kidding!!) to their dealership, I would love to continue doing business with them!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
They took 2 days to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
prompt and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
steeev
Easy deal, They did what they promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
Vehicle was sold but continued to post it for sale the offerd other vehicles to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Andyjo
Tom with Toothman Ford responded within 5 minutes....answered every question I had about this car....extremely pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
The dealer didn't try hard enough. Said I needed a co-signer and $5,000 down. I went elsewhere and got apporved on my own, no money down, the car I got was only $1,00o cheaper. My payments are lower and interest rate is also. I will not go back to Toothman Ford nor would I recommend them!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
They were all professional, fair and easy to work with on our purchase. They even picked us up at the airport since we flew in from Illinois to buy from their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2013
called and emailed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
Great price and excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2013
I went there planning on buying a certain car. I live over two hours away and I wish they had been more honest about that car. I ended up getting something else that was a better deal. All in all a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2012
Adam Post was quite helpful, friendly, easy to work with and professional.I was surprised that he had to get permission from a "superior" for me to drive the car alone.( said they had a bad experience awhile back) I was already late due to taking a wrong road (about 45 min. from my home) so I didn't like having that" hoop to jump through". I realize they are not a Subaru dealer, but I wish I could have gotten more info. before making the trip. I got 2 other car reports, but not the CarFax that I wanted. I always want to test drive a car for 30-40 min. on all road conditions. I did not have time to go on actual interstate due to closing time. I will not likely make that trip to look at a car for this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2012
Shawn was very nice and helpful. All the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2012
nowmarker
Dealer responded immediately with answers to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2012
They called but didn't seem to have what I needed nor did they seem interested in following up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2011
Helpful and supplied information I requested immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Chenoweth Ford Inc - 258 listings

1564 E Pike St Clarksburg, WV 26301

4 reviews
Astro at Exit 132 Buick GMC Truck

2238 White Hall Blvd Fairmont, WV 26554

1 review
Shaffer Ford

12532 Garrett Highway Oakland, MD 21550

2 reviews
Solomon Ford - 165 listings

502 National Pike West Brownsville, PA 15417

5 reviews
Jenkins Ford Inc. - 161 listings

8 Billingsley Drive Buckhannon, WV 26201

7 reviews
Elkins Fordland - 145 listings

696 Beverly Pike Elkins, WV 26241

5 reviews
Ford of Uniontown - 220 listings

1 Superior Way Uniontown, PA 15401

11 reviews
Fox Ford, Inc - 159 listings

743 East High Street Waynesburg, PA 15370

16 reviews
Corwin Ford Sales Inc.

5107 Husky Hwy Mannington, WV 26582

4 reviews
Freedom Ford Lincoln - 344 listings

1351 Earl L Core Road Morgantown, WV 26505

4 reviews
Wilson Ford - 4 listings

2231 Fairmont Ave White Hall, WV 26554

2 reviews
Scott Ford - 131 listings

17812 Veterans Memorial Highway Kingwood, WV 26537

Weston Ford Inc - 29 listings

788 US Highway 33 E Weston, WV 26452

Kines Motor Co Inc

Route Us 250 South Philippi, WV 26416

J & J Ford Sales

Route 7 Terra Alta, WV 26764

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford Taurus
248 Great Deals out of 17,805 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford Expedition
392 Great Deals out of 21,860 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Transit Passenger
12 Great Deals out of 4,069 listings starting at $14,988
Used Ford Fiesta
155 Great Deals out of 18,246 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ford Mustang
764 Great Deals out of 42,666 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Focus Electric
593 listings starting at $8,995
Used Ford Flex
185 Great Deals out of 7,351 listings starting at $4,400
Used Ford Focus RS
4 Great Deals out of 2,315 listings starting at $33,529
Used Ford Shelby GT350
1,194 listings starting at $48,357
Used Ford C-Max
71 Great Deals out of 6,281 listings starting at $4,999
Used Ford Edge
840 Great Deals out of 48,473 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ford F-450 Super Duty
36 Great Deals out of 2,519 listings starting at $8,481
Used Ford Transit Cargo
57 Great Deals out of 17,984 listings starting at $7,999
Used Ford Transit Connect
40 Great Deals out of 13,015 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ford Focus
775 Great Deals out of 54,379 listings starting at $1,495