Toothman Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

Route 50 West
Grafton, WV 26354

Sales: (304) 903-4679

Service: (304) 265-3000

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/11/50/2016_kia_rio-pic-353036019947356547-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,730

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 37,347

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio LX for sale - $8,000, 37,347 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/25/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-5263970768007464494-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,973

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 20,732

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $13,500, 20,732 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/12/18/2012_audi_a4-pic-6287940153189479205-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$4,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,864

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 31,973

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $16,500, 31,973 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/12/18/2012_nissan_titan-pic-2192786083790566249-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$5,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,557

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 52,926

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,500, 52,926 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/02/2013_dodge_journey-pic-2431646576706613705-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,851

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 56,752

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $10,200, 56,752 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/40/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-656775214123181230-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$5,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,142

Price: $26,600

Mileage: 22,603

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $26,600, 22,603 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/42/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2499308458272147519-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,833

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 26,202

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $14,500, 26,202 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/12/31/2016_ford_focus-pic-6128499431060277206-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,210

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 36,069

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $9,700, 36,069 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/12/31/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-912048033442774874-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,300

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 44,473

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,000, 44,473 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/13/43/2014_ford_flex-pic-284045070697323666-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,159

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 74,831

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SE for sale - $12,500, 74,831 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/13/32/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-5389004842808850831-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Access Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$4,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,204

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 131,929

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Access Cab 4WD SB for sale - $9,000, 131,929 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/36/2017_ford_escape-pic-3704274785422001252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$5,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,761

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 40,873

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $18,500, 40,873 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/12/04/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8888302650714687067-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$2,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,161

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 19,487

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,500, 19,487 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/01/2012_dodge_journey-pic-5443548361025075513-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$2,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,528

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 56,460

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $11,000, 56,460 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/15/18/2016_subaru_outback-pic-5271217759132251941-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$2,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,859

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 59,884

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,000, 59,884 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 20, 2017
The guys here have wonderful cars great prices, and even better customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Toothman Ford did contact me but I had already found another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2017
I did not end up buying a vehicle from this dealer because of some expenses related to another vehicle I already own but the staff was courteous and professional. No complaints whatsoever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
sharonlinn
Keith and Donnie were excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
We had a wonderful experience at Toothman Ford. Our salesman, Justin Sisler, was awesome. Very patient, honest, and not pushy. Thank you, Justin. He knows his vehicles and he knows how to make a good pot of coffee. We love our Ford Explorer. Every person we spoke to at Toothman Ford, even if we were not talking about car buy a vehicle, were very friendly. Bunch of great people. Thank you to both Danny and Donnie. Of course, again, Justin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
Helpful and polite Positive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Adam2271988
Negotiated the deal over the phone, went down and had a painless buying experience. Everyone was nice to my young kids, my wife, and I. Would absolutely buy here again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
klrobert99
Very prompt and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
Armada_2336
I requested additional pictures of the car to look at prior to making the trip to the dealership. They never came through with them. However they called me 4-6 times.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
they did good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Customer service reps immediately contacted me via email, but did not always reply to my return email inquiries. But when I called directly, they were helpful. I set up a test drive and the salesman, Tyler, was very nice--no pressure. The price was way below book and the vehicle was as described. All in all, a smooth buying experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Followed up immediately!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Good follow-up. Friendly service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Fast Service , Friendly , Great Deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
we talked about vehicle, i purchased from another dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Very nice people, just too far away from me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
They are a couple hours drive from me, so I haven't been there in person yet. They've followed up multiple times via email though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
I totaled my fusion and loved the car. So I began my online search for the same car. I found one at Toothman ford. But its four hours away from me and with my work schedule, I couldn't make the trip. So I had a friend of mine that works at local dealership, where I bought my other car, inquire about the Fusion for me. They told him they would have to call him back and five minutes later, they called back and said they sold it. I called them two hours later and they still had it and offered it to me. When questioned about it being sold, they told me to hold on and they checked, it was sold. My brother, after I told him what happened, called them and they offered it to him and to meet him halfway with it as it was a four hour drive one way for us. As of today, they still have the car. And they can keep it as far as I'm concerned.
4 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Awesome. They make it simple, quick, and easy. Will answer any and all questions that you have. And will help negotiate with payments.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
bethm417
Quick response and very friendly and efficient staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
GuruNQS
Excellent!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
MiTo_2214
Good service, Great priced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
The SUV I came to look at was already sold but was still on the web and I was offered way less that what my truck books for
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Not willing to work with you on lowering prices
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Shadowdawg4447
Quick, easy, friendly. Good choices........great prices. Fantastic experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
teamzero444
Didn't pursue this dealer but they offer plenty of resources and their staff is courteous and helpful, they tell you straight up about what things are, I recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
quick response time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Dealer contacted me immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Dealer responded but never heard back from them after doing credit application
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Pamos
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
I bought this van because of the good price and their reputation for good service. the sales staff was friendly not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Moved forward with another vehicle, but very helpful in helping me with my questions about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Very helpful. They answered all my questions. And we're prompt on there return calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
There was some confusion about the car, whether it was for sale or not, the finance person told me he took a deposit on the car, unknown to the internet sales person, too much confusion for me so i stopped corresponding with the dealer would i buy from them in the future not likely.I would have at least like to have considered if the sale fell through but finance person was was not interested in pursuing any option he just wanted off the phone.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
This car was sold prior to us hearing back from the dealer. They did respond and offered to help us with another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
They were very helpful. I am kind of stuck at this moment because of my divorce. As soon as that is final will be buying a truck. Toothman ford was very helpful and understanding of my situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
excellent response time very cooperative & informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Very courteous and very responsive. I already bought a truck at anouther dealer but they still congratulated me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
They were great with me and if I was to be it would be at tooth man ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
I didn't purchase a vehicle from them but they did follow up and contact me by phone and email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Did purchase this car, car seems to be excellent, dealer was also just great, nice experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Will always go back to see them!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Tyler and Bob took great car of me and I love my Subaru! Thanks gentlemen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
I got scheduled to work on the day of my test drive, so at this point we haven't rescheduled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
My salesman, Keith, was,very, helpful and not "pushy". I walked away the first day and he didn't make me feel like I would be sorry. He thanked me for my time. That was a ,big,reason I returned the following day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Overall good to deal with not Pushy Service department treated me good on my Ford F-150 I bought from another dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
These people are flat out dishonest!!!! For two weeks I have been talking to the sales people. I called an hour before we drove the 60 miles to look at two vehicles. Upon arriving the 2013 that I had spoken about two weeks ago had never even made it to the dealership from the auction. The additional vehicle I was told was in the detail shop and too dirty to show me. I seriously doubt that one was there either. I would not buy a vehicle here if they sold it to me at half price.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toothman Ford:

We certainly apologize for your less than positive experience. Ever since the massive hail storm we experienced, we have had to replace our entire inventory, and a lot of these vehicles have consisted of auction purchases.  Unfortunately some of these vehicles have taken anywhere from 10-13 days to get trucked in from particular locations, and have caused a great deal of confusion with our staff and customers, as many of these vehicles appeared on website before they actually make it on the ground.  We obviously dropped the ball in this case with properly communicating with you, but the claim
 More ...
May 24, 2016
Worst dealership I have ever dealt with. They gave me the run around for 2 days. Lied to me repeatedly and when I showed up to buy 1 of the 2 trucks I was looking at the told me they couldn't sell anything on the lot until 2 days later. I would never recommend anyone to shop at toothman ford. Worst customer service I've ever experienced at a dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toothman Ford:

We experienced a $3 million dollar hail loss and had a lot of confusion about dealing with insurance companies and settlements prior to the hail sale that we had in late May.  At one point we were getting over 2000 phone calls and 600 internet leads per day, we were ill equipped to handle this type of volume, and in many cases probably upset customers with a lack of communication or answers.  We apologize for your less than positive experience during this very stressful catastrophic time for us. Thanks for your time to give us some feedback.
May 13, 2016
Daytona98
excellent communication ! Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
They seem like honest friendly and helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Pleasant, straight forward. Good information. Friendly, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
My husband and I have nothing but good things to say about Toothman Ford. It was a very relaxed atmosphere, and the easiest car purchase we have ever made. We feel confident that we got a great deal!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
freetek
Didn't currently have what I sought.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
received a phone call and requested info be sent to my email along w/extended insurance coverage plan. This would have been my 4th Shelby and my 3rd cobra, as I'd explained. didn't receive info and called back 2 days later to find that the car had "probably gone to auction". Unfortunate. I will be buying a cobra this next 45 days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Five stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
I was pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
I asked if they had other jeeps their and they said no and I seen one outside before I came inside and they wouldn't work with me!! If I wanted to get lied too I would have just bought a new one. And the air conditioning line caps were removed so I know they messed with the ac!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Recieved one notification back ignored my next email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Great response time- texted me in a day. Car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Purchased same model, but different car from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Beezer13
5
dealer responded and did not badger me afterward
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Nice, and helpful if you get the right salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Responded quickly to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Sep 29, 2015
Still willing answer my questions even after I let the salesman know the truck Tooothman had for sale would not meet my needs. Thank you for hiring the right people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Prompt call as soon as I inquired about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
I sent an inquiry in with a few questions. I was emailed once, called 4 or 5 times within 2 days and the salesman even sent a text. This was a huge turn off for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Customer service is excellent! Can't ask for more friendly sales representatives, and the dealership is very nice in appearance. Although the deal did not go through, it wasn't for their lack of friendliness and professionalism because they had both. If it were not for the three hour roller coaster ride (No Kidding!!) to their dealership, I would love to continue doing business with them!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
They took 2 days to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
prompt and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
steeev
Easy deal, They did what they promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
Vehicle was sold but continued to post it for sale the offerd other vehicles to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Andyjo
Tom with Toothman Ford responded within 5 minutes....answered every question I had about this car....extremely pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
The dealer didn't try hard enough. Said I needed a co-signer and $5,000 down. I went elsewhere and got apporved on my own, no money down, the car I got was only $1,00o cheaper. My payments are lower and interest rate is also. I will not go back to Toothman Ford nor would I recommend them!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
They were all professional, fair and easy to work with on our purchase. They even picked us up at the airport since we flew in from Illinois to buy from their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2013
called and emailed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
Great price and excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2013
I went there planning on buying a certain car. I live over two hours away and I wish they had been more honest about that car. I ended up getting something else that was a better deal. All in all a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2012
Adam Post was quite helpful, friendly, easy to work with and professional.I was surprised that he had to get permission from a "superior" for me to drive the car alone.( said they had a bad experience awhile back) I was already late due to taking a wrong road (about 45 min. from my home) so I didn't like having that" hoop to jump through". I realize they are not a Subaru dealer, but I wish I could have gotten more info. before making the trip. I got 2 other car reports, but not the CarFax that I wanted. I always want to test drive a car for 30-40 min. on all road conditions. I did not have time to go on actual interstate due to closing time. I will not likely make that trip to look at a car for this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2012
Shawn was very nice and helpful. All the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2012
nowmarker
Dealer responded immediately with answers to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2012
They called but didn't seem to have what I needed nor did they seem interested in following up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2011
Helpful and supplied information I requested immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Chenoweth Ford Inc - 273 listings
1564 E Pike St Clarksburg, WV 26301
4 reviews
Astro at Exit 132 Buick GMC Truck - 42 listings
2238 White Hall Blvd Fairmont, WV 26554
1 review
Shaffer Ford
12532 Garrett Highway Oakland, MD 21550
2 reviews
Solomon Ford - 238 listings
502 National Pike West Brownsville, PA 15417
6 reviews
Jenkins Ford Inc. - 167 listings
8 Billingsley Drive Buckhannon, WV 26201
7 reviews
Elkins Fordland - 184 listings
696 Beverly Pike Elkins, WV 26241
6 reviews
Corwin Ford Sales Inc.
5107 Husky Hwy Mannington, WV 26582
3 reviews
Ford of Uniontown - 260 listings
1 Superior Way Uniontown, PA 15401
12 reviews
Fox Ford, Inc - 179 listings
743 East High Street Waynesburg, PA 15370
15 reviews
Freedom Ford Lincoln - 470 listings
1351 Earl L Core Road Morgantown, WV 26505
6 reviews
Wilson Ford - 7 listings
2231 Fairmont Ave White Hall, WV 26554
2 reviews
Scott Ford - 124 listings
17812 Veterans Memorial Highway Kingwood, WV 26537
Weston Ford Inc - 31 listings
788 US Highway 33 E Weston, WV 26452
Kines Motor Co Inc
Route Us 250 South Philippi, WV 26416
J & J Ford Sales
Route 7 Terra Alta, WV 26764

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford Taurus
186 Great Deals out of 15,897 listings starting at $1,850
Used Ford Expedition
359 Great Deals out of 18,262 listings starting at $1,989
Used Ford Transit Passenger
9 Great Deals out of 3,563 listings starting at $15,987
Used Ford Fiesta
178 Great Deals out of 16,861 listings starting at $2,599
Used Ford Mustang
591 Great Deals out of 36,388 listings starting at $899
Used Ford Focus Electric
4 Great Deals out of 694 listings starting at $8,795
Used Ford Flex
166 Great Deals out of 8,470 listings starting at $3,495
Used Ford Focus RS
2,350 listings starting at $30,977
Used Ford Shelby GT350
1,527 listings starting at $45,991
Used Ford C-Max
60 Great Deals out of 6,438 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ford Edge
898 Great Deals out of 52,828 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ford F-450 Super Duty
43 Great Deals out of 2,791 listings starting at $8,950
Used Ford Transit Cargo
48 Great Deals out of 18,924 listings starting at $12,500
Used Ford Transit Connect
40 Great Deals out of 11,640 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ford Focus
804 Great Deals out of 55,801 listings starting at $800