Toothman Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

Route 50 West, Grafton, WV 26354

Sales: (304) 903-4679

Service: (304) 265-3000

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/11/04/2017_kia_forte-pic-7751193469981765529-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,974

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 712

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $12,998, 712 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/11/35/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8309455929206317709-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,767

Price: $16,832

Mileage: 62,795

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD for sale - $16,832, 62,795 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/14/31/2014_ford_escape-pic-6394370644303396190-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$4,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,163

Price: $17,927

Mileage: 23,909

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $17,927, 23,909 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/17/23/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2601398395372776992-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$4,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,474

Price: $17,334

Mileage: 13,841

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $17,334, 13,841 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/50/2014_ford_escape-pic-388950386096665447-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,783

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 34,878

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $15,000, 34,878 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/11/34/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-8783674893462911835-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$4,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,721

Price: $21,547

Mileage: 21,607

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,547, 21,607 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/05d6c4beef0e473fa6f29df333bcc975.jpg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$2,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,001

Price: $8,073

Mileage: 79,478

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,073, 79,478 miles with Steel Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/07ff3e808f9541d8ad6927ac93f15b4f.jpg

2012 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$7,898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,776

Price: $20,878

Mileage: 10,088

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 for sale - $20,878, 10,088 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/58/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-1972296058575932858-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,141

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 67,042

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Tan Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $11,000, 67,042 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/11/17/2010_ford_f-150-pic-144307937200037932-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$4,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,868

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 63,782

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,000, 63,782 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/16/43/2015_ford_focus-pic-6253291658499827854-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,206

Price: $10,892

Mileage: 10,436

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,892, 10,436 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/10/46/2010_nissan_xterra-pic-5004707816527142750-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Xterra SE 4WD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,374

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 100,196

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Xterra SE 4WD for sale - $11,977, 100,196 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/16/59/2014_ram_1500-pic-2089765469712877888-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$4,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,844

Price: $23,384

Mileage: 35,344

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,384, 35,344 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/11/35/2016_jeep_compass-pic-7178346863733304830-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,083

Price: $13,989

Mileage: 23,639

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $13,989, 23,639 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/19/2016_jeep_compass-pic-4674259952051639121-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Grafton, WV 26354

Great Deal
$3,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,916

Price: $13,849

Mileage: 26,413

Location: Grafton, WV 26354

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $13,849, 26,413 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 11, 2017
bethm417
Quick response and very friendly and efficient staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
GuruNQS
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
MiTo_2214
Good service, Great priced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
The SUV I came to look at was already sold but was still on the web and I was offered way less that what my truck books for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Not willing to work with you on lowering prices
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Shadowdawg4447
Quick, easy, friendly. Good choices........great prices. Fantastic experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
teamzero444
Didn't pursue this dealer but they offer plenty of resources and their staff is courteous and helpful, they tell you straight up about what things are, I recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
quick response time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Dealer contacted me immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Dealer responded but never heard back from them after doing credit application
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Pamos
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
I bought this van because of the good price and their reputation for good service. the sales staff was friendly not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Moved forward with another vehicle, but very helpful in helping me with my questions about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Very helpful. They answered all my questions. And we're prompt on there return calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
There was some confusion about the car, whether it was for sale or not, the finance person told me he took a deposit on the car, unknown to the internet sales person, too much confusion for me so i stopped corresponding with the dealer would i buy from them in the future not likely.I would have at least like to have considered if the sale fell through but finance person was was not interested in pursuing any option he just wanted off the phone.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
This car was sold prior to us hearing back from the dealer. They did respond and offered to help us with another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
They were very helpful. I am kind of stuck at this moment because of my divorce. As soon as that is final will be buying a truck. Toothman ford was very helpful and understanding of my situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
excellent response time very cooperative & informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Very courteous and very responsive. I already bought a truck at anouther dealer but they still congratulated me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
They were great with me and if I was to be it would be at tooth man ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
I didn't purchase a vehicle from them but they did follow up and contact me by phone and email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Did purchase this car, car seems to be excellent, dealer was also just great, nice experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Will always go back to see them!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Tyler and Bob took great car of me and I love my Subaru! Thanks gentlemen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
I got scheduled to work on the day of my test drive, so at this point we haven't rescheduled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
My salesman, Keith, was,very, helpful and not "pushy". I walked away the first day and he didn't make me feel like I would be sorry. He thanked me for my time. That was a ,big,reason I returned the following day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Overall good to deal with not Pushy Service department treated me good on my Ford F-150 I bought from another dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
These people are flat out dishonest!!!! For two weeks I have been talking to the sales people. I called an hour before we drove the 60 miles to look at two vehicles. Upon arriving the 2013 that I had spoken about two weeks ago had never even made it to the dealership from the auction. The additional vehicle I was told was in the detail shop and too dirty to show me. I seriously doubt that one was there either. I would not buy a vehicle here if they sold it to me at half price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toothman Ford:

We certainly apologize for your less than positive experience. Ever since the massive hail storm we experienced, we have had to replace our entire inventory, and a lot of these vehicles have consisted of auction purchases.  Unfortunately some of these vehicles have taken anywhere from 10-13 days to get trucked in from particular locations, and have caused a great deal of confusion with our staff and customers, as many of these vehicles appeared on website before they actually make it on the ground.  We obviously dropped the ball in this case with properly communicating with you, but the claim
 More ...
May 24, 2016
Worst dealership I have ever dealt with. They gave me the run around for 2 days. Lied to me repeatedly and when I showed up to buy 1 of the 2 trucks I was looking at the told me they couldn't sell anything on the lot until 2 days later. I would never recommend anyone to shop at toothman ford. Worst customer service I've ever experienced at a dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toothman Ford:

We experienced a $3 million dollar hail loss and had a lot of confusion about dealing with insurance companies and settlements prior to the hail sale that we had in late May.  At one point we were getting over 2000 phone calls and 600 internet leads per day, we were ill equipped to handle this type of volume, and in many cases probably upset customers with a lack of communication or answers.  We apologize for your less than positive experience during this very stressful catastrophic time for us. Thanks for your time to give us some feedback.
May 13, 2016
Daytona98
excellent communication ! Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
They seem like honest friendly and helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Pleasant, straight forward. Good information. Friendly, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
My husband and I have nothing but good things to say about Toothman Ford. It was a very relaxed atmosphere, and the easiest car purchase we have ever made. We feel confident that we got a great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
freetek
Didn't currently have what I sought.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
received a phone call and requested info be sent to my email along w/extended insurance coverage plan. This would have been my 4th Shelby and my 3rd cobra, as I'd explained. didn't receive info and called back 2 days later to find that the car had "probably gone to auction". Unfortunate. I will be buying a cobra this next 45 days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Five stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
I was pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
I asked if they had other jeeps their and they said no and I seen one outside before I came inside and they wouldn't work with me!! If I wanted to get lied too I would have just bought a new one. And the air conditioning line caps were removed so I know they messed with the ac!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Recieved one notification back ignored my next email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Great response time- texted me in a day. Car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Purchased same model, but different car from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Beezer13
5
dealer responded and did not badger me afterward
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Nice, and helpful if you get the right salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Responded quickly to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
Still willing answer my questions even after I let the salesman know the truck Tooothman had for sale would not meet my needs. Thank you for hiring the right people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Prompt call as soon as I inquired about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
I sent an inquiry in with a few questions. I was emailed once, called 4 or 5 times within 2 days and the salesman even sent a text. This was a huge turn off for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Customer service is excellent! Can't ask for more friendly sales representatives, and the dealership is very nice in appearance. Although the deal did not go through, it wasn't for their lack of friendliness and professionalism because they had both. If it were not for the three hour roller coaster ride (No Kidding!!) to their dealership, I would love to continue doing business with them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
They took 2 days to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Apr 24, 2015
prompt and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
steeev
Easy deal, They did what they promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
Vehicle was sold but continued to post it for sale the offerd other vehicles to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Andyjo
Tom with Toothman Ford responded within 5 minutes....answered every question I had about this car....extremely pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
The dealer didn't try hard enough. Said I needed a co-signer and $5,000 down. I went elsewhere and got apporved on my own, no money down, the car I got was only $1,00o cheaper. My payments are lower and interest rate is also. I will not go back to Toothman Ford nor would I recommend them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
They were all professional, fair and easy to work with on our purchase. They even picked us up at the airport since we flew in from Illinois to buy from their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2013
called and emailed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
Great price and excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2013
I went there planning on buying a certain car. I live over two hours away and I wish they had been more honest about that car. I ended up getting something else that was a better deal. All in all a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2012
Adam Post was quite helpful, friendly, easy to work with and professional.I was surprised that he had to get permission from a "superior" for me to drive the car alone.( said they had a bad experience awhile back) I was already late due to taking a wrong road (about 45 min. from my home) so I didn't like having that" hoop to jump through". I realize they are not a Subaru dealer, but I wish I could have gotten more info. before making the trip. I got 2 other car reports, but not the CarFax that I wanted. I always want to test drive a car for 30-40 min. on all road conditions. I did not have time to go on actual interstate due to closing time. I will not likely make that trip to look at a car for this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2012
Shawn was very nice and helpful. All the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2012
nowmarker
Dealer responded immediately with answers to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2012
They called but didn't seem to have what I needed nor did they seem interested in following up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2011
Helpful and supplied information I requested immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Country Roads Ford, Inc. - 80 listings

711 Third Street, New Martinsville, WV 26155

2 reviews
Shaffer Ford Sales Inc. - 60 listings

12532 Garrett Highway, Oakland, MD 21550

1 review
Astro at Exit 132 Buick GMC Truck

2238 White Hall Blvd, Fairmont, WV 26554

1 review
Solomon Ford - 257 listings

502 National Pike West, Brownsville, PA 15417

5 reviews
Jenkins Ford Inc. - 205 listings

8 Billingsley Drive, Buckhannon, WV 26201

5 reviews
Chenoweth Ford Inc - 304 listings

1564 E Pike St, Clarksburg, WV 26301

6 reviews
Elkins Fordland - 235 listings

696 Beverly Pike, Elkins, WV 26241

3 reviews
Fox Ford, Inc - 155 listings

743 East High Street, Waynesburg, PA 15370

15 reviews
Corwin Ford Sales Inc. - 79 listings

5107 Husky Hwy, Mannington, WV 26582

4 reviews
Ford of Uniontown - 258 listings

1 Superior Way, Uniontown, PA 15401

8 reviews
Wilson Ford - 19 listings

2231 Fairmont Ave, White Hall, WV 26554

3 reviews
Freedom Ford Lincoln - 340 listings

1351 Earl L Core Road, Morgantown, WV 26505

4 reviews
Scott Ford - 129 listings

17812 Veterans Memorial Highway, Kingwood, WV 26537

Kines Motor Co Inc

Route Us 250 South, Philippi, WV 26416

J & J Ford Sales

Route 7, Terra Alta, WV 26764

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford Taurus
218 Great Deals out of 20,165 listings starting at $1,650
Used Ford Expedition
406 Great Deals out of 25,163 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ford Transit Passenger
88 Great Deals out of 6,931 listings starting at $9,995
Used Ford Fiesta
123 Great Deals out of 15,782 listings starting at $3,495
Used Ford Mustang
361 Great Deals out of 46,839 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ford Focus Electric
378 listings starting at $8,599
Used Ford Flex
164 Great Deals out of 8,014 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ford Focus RS
2,366 listings starting at $34,225
Used Ford Shelby GT350
791 listings starting at $51,001
Used Ford C-Max
24 Great Deals out of 5,217 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ford Edge
633 Great Deals out of 51,485 listings starting at $3,990
Used Ford F-450 Super Duty
41 Great Deals out of 2,599 listings starting at $7,500
Used Ford Transit Cargo
96 Great Deals out of 19,800 listings starting at $13,490
Used Ford Transit Connect
86 Great Deals out of 15,828 listings starting at $3,988
Used Ford Focus
540 Great Deals out of 56,100 listings starting at $800