Today Auto LLC

33 S Vineyard Blvd
Honolulu, HI 96813

Sales: (808) 219-0695

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/02/57/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7487284684542033674-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Honolulu, HI 96813

Great Deal
$4,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,546

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 26,004

Location: Honolulu, HI 96813

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,900, 26,004 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/03/32/2009_dodge_ram_3500-pic-667534109563379053-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab SWB Used Cars in Honolulu, HI 96813

Great Deal
$9,359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,354

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 80,000

Location: Honolulu, HI 96813

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab SWB for sale - $20,995, 80,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/02/57/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2679429937341936070-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Honolulu, HI 96813

Great Deal
$4,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,845

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 50,825

Location: Honolulu, HI 96813

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $10,995, 50,825 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/05/17/2006_honda_ridgeline-pic-8491856926984165305-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Ridgeline RTS Used Cars in Honolulu, HI 96813

Great Deal
$3,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,748

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 139,175

Location: Honolulu, HI 96813

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Green Description: Used 2006 Honda Ridgeline RTS for sale - $6,995, 139,175 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/12/33/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3230322193970261200-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban Used Cars in Honolulu, HI 96813

Great Deal
$4,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,445

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 111,185

Location: Honolulu, HI 96813

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban for sale - $11,900, 111,185 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/02/48/2009_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5263179527740236145-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Honolulu, HI 96813

Great Deal
$3,712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,112

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 114,050

Location: Honolulu, HI 96813

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $15,400, 114,050 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/04/13/2010_nissan_frontier-pic-3982150599769380940-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Frontier LE Crew Cab Used Cars in Honolulu, HI 96813

Great Deal
$3,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,057

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 108,075

Location: Honolulu, HI 96813

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Frontier LE Crew Cab for sale - $12,500, 108,075 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/04/09/2014_chevrolet_volt-pic-3412142602699484642-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium Used Cars in Honolulu, HI 96813

Great Deal
$2,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,825

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 30,717

Location: Honolulu, HI 96813

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium for sale - $15,400, 30,717 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/03/32/2007_ford_explorer-pic-4246251423699693554-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Honolulu, HI 96813

Great Deal
$2,633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,533

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 52,981

Location: Honolulu, HI 96813

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $7,900, 52,981 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/04/19/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5041009037878265172-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Honolulu, HI 96813

Great Deal
$2,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,339

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 71,420

Location: Honolulu, HI 96813

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $8,900, 71,420 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/13/03/2006_ford_mustang-pic-8260469075212839292-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Honolulu, HI 96813

Great Deal
$2,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,744

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 99,000

Location: Honolulu, HI 96813

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $7,900, 99,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/03/11/2013_ford_transit_connect-pic-4612136789393417568-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL Used Cars in Honolulu, HI 96813

Great Deal
$2,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,247

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 77,105

Location: Honolulu, HI 96813

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL for sale - $9,995, 77,105 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/03/25/2007_nissan_frontier-pic-6228608723347262202-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Frontier King Cab XE 4X2 Used Cars in Honolulu, HI 96813

Great Deal
$2,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,424

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 85,591

Location: Honolulu, HI 96813

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Frontier King Cab XE 4X2 for sale - $8,400, 85,591 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/04/09/2007_honda_accord-pic-3288197793341037932-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord Special Edition Used Cars in Honolulu, HI 96813

Good Deal
$1,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,713

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 131,877

Location: Honolulu, HI 96813

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord Special Edition for sale - $5,900, 131,877 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/03/11/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-1862214515078823157-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Honolulu, HI 96813

Good Deal
$2,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,102

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 85,287

Location: Honolulu, HI 96813

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $18,900, 85,287 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 17, 2017
Honest and as expected replies. Nothing to make me buy a vehicle, but appreciate the time for real replies and communications.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2017
tiakahawai808
Visited Today Auto on 11.10.17 to possibly purchase this escalade. Chen the car salesman at there Honolulu location off of S. Vineyard was very shady. I am extremely disappointed 1st we had to wait because this car was not at this location it was at the wahiawa location differ from what's on carguru. Once the escalade arrived I test drove it noticed some significant flaws like cracked dash board, a plug in the tire as well as worn tires all around, etc... Chen told us let's talk numbers tried to negotiate the flaws on top of a cash in hand sale and let's just say at the end of the day we got nothing but the run around he claimed the owner wanted in fact more than the listed price which was 16,995.00 he wanted 17500.00 verses the 16,000.oo which we offered to pay in cash we felt it was a more than fair knock down price offer since we would have to buy 4 new tires and have the entire dash redone we were willing to pay in cash. Shady Shady Shady.... Very dishonest there business and prices listed are not transparent as they claim it is in fact a lie to get you to go there.. Do not trust these guys they wasted all of our time and would hate to see it happen to someone else...Buyer Beware ripoffs
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Today Auto LLC:

11/10/2017
- We brought the suv back to you in a very timely manner.
-We listed $16,995(lowest price in Hawaii)
-You offered $16,000 out the door price which includs sales tax and fee
-We countered offer out the door price of $17,500 (which is $590.80 discounted)
($16,995 + sales tax $800.80 + $295 doc fee = $18090.80)
- Price is very transparent! ( you forget that you have to pay sales tax)
-You were not happy with the counter offer even with the $590.80 discount)
-then you wrote the review

Our prices are the best prices around, one day later after you shopped around and after you
 More ...
Nov 10, 2017
GuruD795Y
I was help,with respect and patience and Was in and on my way home within an hour of all paper work done Great Service Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Dealer wasn't knowledgeable and refused to answer my questions to help me price match.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Today Auto LLC:

My apologies for your experience, we strive to be in the top 10 in pricing, and if we own a vehicle for more than another competitors, we can't price match unlike other industries. We share over 25 years in the auto industry between 2 of us, and while we weren't here to speak about your experience in January, we do invite you to a whole new experience at Today Auto.
Aug 8, 2016
Very good, the guy was the real deal .... It's hard to find someone you trust ... I like him
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Today Auto LLC:

We appreciate you taking time to provide feedback on your experience. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!
Jan 30, 2016
It was okay I guess. One of those "auction buys" type place. The Camry was much nicer in photos than in person. Didn't purchase it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Today Auto LLC:

John,
Thanks for visiting our dealership "Today Auto, LLC".  There is no mechanic problem with the 2008 Toyota Camry LE you looked at.

The pictures look better - It does show some age - normal wear and tear. You don't buy any car just by looking at the pictures. That's why you need to come in to check it out.  We don't modify photos to make  them any prettier than what come out of the camera .

"AUCTION BUYS"  is not anything negative. That's where all the dealers's major source  of cars. It all depends on how the dealer do with the "auction buys" before pu
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

King Windward Nissan - 407 listings
45-568 Kamehameha Hwy Kaneohe, HI 96744
5 reviews
Cutter Chevrolet - 362 listings
711 Ala Moana Blvd Honolulu, HI 96813
1 review
Acura of Honolulu - 357 listings
3251 Nimitz Hwy Honolulu, HI 96819
4 reviews
Tony Hyundai - 328 listings
94-1299 Ka Uka Boulevard Waipahu, HI 96797
3 reviews
Best Auto Group - 187 listings
98-360 Kamehameha Hwy Aiea, HI 96701
3 reviews
MINI of Hawaii - 183 listings
800 Ala Moana Blvd Honolulu, HI 96813
7 reviews
Hertz Car Sales Honolulu - 137 listings
414 Lele Street Honolulu, HI 96819
2 reviews
New City Nissan - 107 listings
2295 N King St Honolulu, HI 96819
1 review
Top Value Auto - 68 listings
152 Wilikina Dr Wahiawa, HI 96786
1 review
JN Chevrolet
2999 N Nimitz Hwy Honolulu, HI 96819
2 reviews
Tony Nissan - 464 listings
94 1299 Ka Uka Blvd Waipahu, HI 96797
9 reviews
Waikiki Auto Sales - 32 listings
740 Ahua Street Honolulu, HI 96819
8 reviews
Windward Cars - 7 listings
1005A Keolu Drive Kailua, HI 96734
5 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu - 256 listings
818 Kapiolani Blvd Honolulu, HI 96813
7 reviews
Shaka Boyz Auto Sales - 88 listings
425 Kamehameha Hwy Pearl City, HI 96782
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895