Titus-Will Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

3506 So. Sprague Ave.
Tacoma, WA 98409

Sales: (253) 252-5489

Service: (888) 562-5360

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/20/52/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-4794901408536288866-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$3,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,847

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 58,926

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $23,998, 58,926 miles with Sport Package, SR5 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/16/44/2017_ram_3500-pic-3645233603118943437-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 3500 Laramie Longhorn Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$9,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $68,933

Price: $59,777

Mileage: 5,025

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ram 3500 Laramie Longhorn Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $59,777, 5,025 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/18/2015_subaru_forester-pic-8513162297229354547-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$1,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,659

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 43,980

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $16,991, 43,980 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/35/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-8870062608408846231-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$2,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,865

Price: $27,890

Mileage: 24,644

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $27,890, 24,644 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/12/36/2017_ford_escape-pic-5114106448560932811-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$2,809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,586

Price: $21,777

Mileage: 5,617

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $21,777, 5,617 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/09/10/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3403320938124007782-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$4,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,864

Price: $26,777

Mileage: 50,350

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $26,777, 50,350 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/12/45/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3436268730058030228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$2,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,066

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 4,606

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $25,991, 4,606 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/20/2016_subaru_forester-pic-9192552997153859302-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$1,776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,274

Price: $20,498

Mileage: 21,653

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $20,498, 21,653 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/03/18/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2475284072568561454-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,503

Price: $20,777

Mileage: 17,345

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $20,777, 17,345 miles with 2lt Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/47/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-3003039885507801969-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,817

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 15,188

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $25,991, 15,188 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/18/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-332143410828982039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$5,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,490

Price: $37,791

Mileage: 12,276

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $37,791, 12,276 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/21/28/2016_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1678035126949602037-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$3,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,087

Price: $49,777

Mileage: 41,187

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $49,777, 41,187 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, Ultimate Package, Lariat Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/12/51/2015_lincoln_mkz-pic-4776981118127081052-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,632

Price: $19,777

Mileage: 47,677

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $19,777, 47,677 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/48/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-693607588211283644-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$2,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,683

Price: $30,894

Mileage: 26,438

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $30,894, 26,438 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/04/24/2010_dodge_ram_pickup_1500-pic-4846118098643742628-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,751

Price: $21,777

Mileage: 91,761

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,777, 91,761 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2017
Very pushy and doesn't listen when I say don't call at 8 pm. They called after I told them please stop calling and they continued to call and after telling them I had to drive several hours they said to come down so I can test drive even when I told them we wouldn't make the drive to just test drive. They came off as very pushy and seemed to not listen to what I was saying. Not impressed and shocked by the nonexistent level of customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

Cam, thank you for sharing your honest review. I regret to hear that you did not have a positive experience. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate it. If you would like to address your concerns I invite you to contact us at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you.
Best,
Dawn Walston
General Manager
253-475-4155
Sep 1, 2017
The people at titus will tacoma were awesome. Roman gave me a pretty sweet deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

Thanks for the feedback, Jeremy. We're glad Roman and the team provided an awesome experience. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Best, Titus-Will Toyota Team
Aug 30, 2017
1ieavonne2
Dom, my salesman was wounderful too work with. Quick and easy deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

Thank you for the kind words! We'll be sure to pass it along to Dom. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Best, Titus-Will Toyota Team
Aug 27, 2017
Responded quickly via email and provided plenty of information. They also followed up accordingly however I ended up puchchasing a vehicle elsewhere that better suited my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

Marty, thank you for the five-star review! We are pleased that we could impress you with our quick response time and knowledgeable service. We strive for such client-oriented care, even if you ended up purchasing elsewhere. Please think of us again for anything you might need in the future.
Best,
Titus-Will Toyota Team
Aug 22, 2017
GuruDD2S1
As soon as I showed interest in the jeep, a salesman called me. They were fairly patient but also pushy at times. Make sure you check out your vehicle completely because it may say it has more online than it actually does. They also over price vehicles so know the value before going in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We regret to hear that your experience fell below our standards for customer service. We would like an opportunity to speak with you and address any concerns you may have. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss further. Best, Dawn Walston, General Manager, 253-475-4155
Jul 25, 2017
Fantastic bought the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

We are thrilled, Linda! Happy driving!  
Titus-Will Toyota Team
Mar 27, 2017
Fine.... sales person was knowledgeable and polite.... and let me know of products, etc...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

Charlie, thank you for the five-star review! We are proud of our sales team for their great customer service. We always hope to make our customers feel welcome and at home in our dealership. Please feel free to contact us at any time with any questions or concerns you might have.
Titus-Will Toyota Team
Feb 16, 2017
nice and professional salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

Thanks, Natasha!  We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!  -Titus-Will Toyota Team
Feb 13, 2017
Great car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

Thanks, Thomas!  We're glad that you're enjoying your car.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!  -Titus-Will Toyota Team
Feb 1, 2017
Price switching and unfair practices: Test drove the car and then emailed dealership to clarify warranty. Never got back to me. Two weeks later a different rep called and I made an offer via email to a this salesperson (car had been on lot for over 100 days). He agreed on the price in writing (email) but in closing the sale I noticed the price was $245 more. Hours into the buying process he says he can't adjust sales because he never mentioned the lower price to his boss. I contacted his boss (A.O.) and forwarded the email agreeing to the price requested free oil changes or other services for the last minute price switch. He never got back to me, had the salesman call and offer me a free oil change. I said, "Is this the free oil change that comes with the car purchase?" It was. Won't ever go there again!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

Jewel, we're disappointed to hear that your experience wasn't on par with our standards.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt service and clear communication.  We would appreciate a chance to restore our good reputation with you; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Dawn Walston, General Manager, 253-475-4155
Jan 23, 2017
Our experience at TitusWill Toyota was the best experience we've had at a dealer. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

We appreciate your review, Brett!  We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Dec 19, 2016
Was not contacted in timely manner, and made buying decision elsewhere. I was surprised because I had purchased several vehicles from the same dealership over the last 10 years.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

Hi, Grant. We're disappointed to see that you felt frustrated with your most recent experience at our dealership. It's our goal to provide our customers with top-notch service. I would like to discuss this further with you in order to see if we can improve your satisfaction. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. Best, Dawn Walston, General Manager, 253-475-4155
Dec 13, 2016
They said that my credit score showed I had 5900.00$ going out but if you look at it there were old land payments and realastate payments plus loans I had paid off years ago,I think they didnt want to do a car loan with me and thats fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

We regret to hear that your experience with us wasn't all that it could have been, James.  We always want to provide clear and accurate information to our customers about their credit and financing options.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can help.  -Dawn Walston, General Manager, 253-475-4155
Nov 30, 2016
They were absolutely flexible and willing to work with me. These guys are very sweet and caring and made buying my first car by myself a real easy experience unlike what I was going through
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

Thanks for sharing your review, Michaela!  We're glad to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  Our team is proud of our friendly, hassle-free service.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of service again!  -Titus-Will Toyota Team
Oct 29, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

We're happy that you had a good experience with us, Duane!  Thank you for your business, have a fun Halloween weekend!
Oct 28, 2016
Booty
Responded but didn't give me the i formation that i requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

We regret to hear that we didn't provide the information you wanted.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can help.  -Dawn Walston, General Manager, 253-475-4155
Aug 31, 2016
Derick G. was excellent and a pleasure to work with. Very patient and attentive to needs and ultimate goal to make sale happen. Definitely recommend and would have my repeat business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your review, Michael!  We're happy to hear that Derick provided you with such great service.  Our team is proud of our helpful, patient atmosphere.  We appreciate your business, we look forward to seeing you again!  -Titus-Will Toyota Team
Aug 11, 2016
Julio_8675
Went there bought it at a good price no hassle I recommend my first car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Jul 21, 2016
Good Dealership...quick process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

Thank you Steve for the 5-star review! It was a pleasure working with you. We are excited to assist you again in the near future!

Dawn Walston, General Manager 253-475-4155

Titus-Will Toyota Team
May 30, 2016
Replied promptly, answered questions, referred me to another salesperson when it was day off, and, finally, waved me off when inspection showed major problems with the vehicle. I bought a vehicle elsewhere, but they will be first on my list next time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Prompt and helpful response. Did not pursue purchase, but if I had, I believe this dealership would have been good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Aug 28, 2014
Ridiculous offer for our trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
They are very persistent with emails and were also helpful on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
vehicle sold before I arrived to look at it and should nolonger be listed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
I was very pleased got what I came for with in the price range I wanted!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2013
Quickly called me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2012
Offered me a very fair if not great deal and were very friendly and made me feel no pressure but just comfortable. I would highly recommend them based on my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
Great place to buy a car. Professional and personable salesmen, finance managers and site managers. This is the second car I've purchased from Titus-Will Toyota and I'm sure it's not the last. Two thumbs up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2012
After buying an advertised 2009 Toyota Highlander Limited and discovering that it didn't have heated seats or Bluetooth hands-free phone capability - that in fact it had been wrongly advertised, I appealed to Titus Will. They promptly apologized and graciously agreed to install the two features. I'm grateful for this level of support.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
A good place to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2012
They worked hard to gain our business. Will recommend them to friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

TNT Automite - 28 listings
4850 S Washington St Tacoma, WA 98409
4 reviews
Toyota of Lake City - 383 listings
13355 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
6 reviews
Toyota of Renton - 367 listings
150 SW 7th St Renton, WA 98057
10 reviews
Heartland Toyota - 331 listings
901 W Hills Blvd Bremerton, WA 98312
11 reviews
Michael's Toyota of Bellevue - 967 listings
3080 148th Ave Bellevue, WA 98007
45 reviews
Doxon Toyota - 393 listings
3405 N Auburn Way Auburn, WA 98002
25 reviews
Toyota of Seattle - 342 listings
1925 Airport Way S Seattle, WA 98134
21 reviews
Toyota of Kirkland - 351 listings
13210 NE 124th St Kirkland, WA 98034
17 reviews
Magic Toyota - 517 listings
21000 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98036
20 reviews
Burien Toyota
15025 1st Ave S Seattle, WA 98148
6 reviews
Toyota of Olympia - 670 listings
2225 Carriage Dr SW Olympia, WA 98502
23 reviews
Toyota of Puyallup - 361 listings
1400 River Road Puyallup, WA 98371
13 reviews
Toyota of Tacoma - 338 listings
7815 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
14 reviews
I-5 Toyota - 221 listings
1950 NW Louisiana Ave Chehalis, WA 98532
6 reviews
Titus-Will Ford Toyota
3606 South Sprague Ave Tacoma, WA 98409

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200