Titus-Will Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

3506 So. Sprague Ave.
Tacoma, WA 98409

Sales: (253) 693-3686

Service: (888) 562-5360

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/13/21/2015_honda_accord-pic-4898352182617724887-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$2,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,591

Price: $20,888

Mileage: 19,355

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $20,888, 19,355 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/11/52/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4225827088021011499-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$4,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,035

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 2,693

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $28,995, 2,693 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/25/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-2201567763979359395-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$2,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,562

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 12,418

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $18,991, 12,418 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/26/2015_kia_sorento-pic-8936468055646573836-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$2,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,174

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 59,433

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $13,888, 59,433 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/19/2013_ford_edge-pic-6948258701106371492-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$2,950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,635

Price: $16,685

Mileage: 61,557

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $16,685, 61,557 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/07/00/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-2984638375199544058-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$1,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,568

Price: $19,878

Mileage: 31,404

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V EX AWD for sale - $19,878, 31,404 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/16/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-229013390425225414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$2,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,916

Price: $32,993

Mileage: 1,819

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD for sale - $32,993, 1,819 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/11/11/2011_scion_xd-pic-5270275034979781835-152x114.jpeg

2011 Scion xD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$1,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,736

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 80,489

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Scion xD for sale - $7,888, 80,489 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/30/2013_dodge_journey-pic-3303952773635871250-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$2,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,142

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 30,930

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $17,991, 30,930 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/15/43/2013_toyota_yaris-pic-6326117481758806292-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Yaris Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,699

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 16,546

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Yaris for sale - $9,988, 16,546 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/16/59/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-3467806195523878605-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$2,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,364

Price: $37,895

Mileage: 33,350

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $37,895, 33,350 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/11/11/2015_ford_taurus-pic-5015145413155248258-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$2,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,851

Price: $17,588

Mileage: 31,249

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $17,588, 31,249 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/11/57/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-6019805378682111019-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$2,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,050

Price: $27,898

Mileage: 38,706

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $27,898, 38,706 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/15/45/2016_ford_fusion-pic-6612059068029777066-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,467

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 33,192

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,888, 33,192 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/14/46/2017_toyota_camry-pic-3649037034778596098-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,975

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 8,171

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $19,991, 8,171 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 27, 2017
Fine.... sales person was knowledgeable and polite.... and let me know of products, etc...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

Charlie, thank you for the five-star review! We are proud of our sales team for their great customer service. We always hope to make our customers feel welcome and at home in our dealership. Please feel free to contact us at any time with any questions or concerns you might have.
Titus-Will Toyota Team
Feb 16, 2017
nice and professional salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

Thanks, Natasha!  We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!  -Titus-Will Toyota Team
Feb 13, 2017
Great car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

Thanks, Thomas!  We're glad that you're enjoying your car.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!  -Titus-Will Toyota Team
Feb 1, 2017
Price switching and unfair practices: Test drove the car and then emailed dealership to clarify warranty. Never got back to me. Two weeks later a different rep called and I made an offer via email to a this salesperson (car had been on lot for over 100 days). He agreed on the price in writing (email) but in closing the sale I noticed the price was $245 more. Hours into the buying process he says he can't adjust sales because he never mentioned the lower price to his boss. I contacted his boss (A.O.) and forwarded the email agreeing to the price requested free oil changes or other services for the last minute price switch. He never got back to me, had the salesman call and offer me a free oil change. I said, "Is this the free oil change that comes with the car purchase?" It was. Won't ever go there again!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

Jewel, we're disappointed to hear that your experience wasn't on par with our standards.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt service and clear communication.  We would appreciate a chance to restore our good reputation with you; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Dawn Walston, General Manager, 253-475-4155
Jan 23, 2017
Our experience at TitusWill Toyota was the best experience we've had at a dealer. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

We appreciate your review, Brett!  We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Dec 19, 2016
Was not contacted in timely manner, and made buying decision elsewhere. I was surprised because I had purchased several vehicles from the same dealership over the last 10 years.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

Hi, Grant. We're disappointed to see that you felt frustrated with your most recent experience at our dealership. It's our goal to provide our customers with top-notch service. I would like to discuss this further with you in order to see if we can improve your satisfaction. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. Best, Dawn Walston, General Manager, 253-475-4155
Dec 13, 2016
They said that my credit score showed I had 5900.00$ going out but if you look at it there were old land payments and realastate payments plus loans I had paid off years ago,I think they didnt want to do a car loan with me and thats fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

We regret to hear that your experience with us wasn't all that it could have been, James.  We always want to provide clear and accurate information to our customers about their credit and financing options.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can help.  -Dawn Walston, General Manager, 253-475-4155
Nov 30, 2016
They were absolutely flexible and willing to work with me. These guys are very sweet and caring and made buying my first car by myself a real easy experience unlike what I was going through
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

Thanks for sharing your review, Michaela!  We're glad to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  Our team is proud of our friendly, hassle-free service.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of service again!  -Titus-Will Toyota Team
Oct 29, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

We're happy that you had a good experience with us, Duane!  Thank you for your business, have a fun Halloween weekend!
Oct 28, 2016
Booty
Responded but didn't give me the i formation that i requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

We regret to hear that we didn't provide the information you wanted.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can help.  -Dawn Walston, General Manager, 253-475-4155
Aug 31, 2016
Derick G. was excellent and a pleasure to work with. Very patient and attentive to needs and ultimate goal to make sale happen. Definitely recommend and would have my repeat business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your review, Michael!  We're happy to hear that Derick provided you with such great service.  Our team is proud of our helpful, patient atmosphere.  We appreciate your business, we look forward to seeing you again!  -Titus-Will Toyota Team
Aug 11, 2016
Julio_8675
Went there bought it at a good price no hassle I recommend my first car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Jul 21, 2016
Good Dealership...quick process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titus-Will Toyota:

Thank you Steve for the 5-star review! It was a pleasure working with you. We are excited to assist you again in the near future!

Dawn Walston, General Manager 253-475-4155

Titus-Will Toyota Team
May 30, 2016
Replied promptly, answered questions, referred me to another salesperson when it was day off, and, finally, waved me off when inspection showed major problems with the vehicle. I bought a vehicle elsewhere, but they will be first on my list next time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Prompt and helpful response. Did not pursue purchase, but if I had, I believe this dealership would have been good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Aug 28, 2014
Ridiculous offer for our trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
They are very persistent with emails and were also helpful on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
vehicle sold before I arrived to look at it and should nolonger be listed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
I was very pleased got what I came for with in the price range I wanted!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2013
Quickly called me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2012
Offered me a very fair if not great deal and were very friendly and made me feel no pressure but just comfortable. I would highly recommend them based on my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
Great place to buy a car. Professional and personable salesmen, finance managers and site managers. This is the second car I've purchased from Titus-Will Toyota and I'm sure it's not the last. Two thumbs up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2012
After buying an advertised 2009 Toyota Highlander Limited and discovering that it didn't have heated seats or Bluetooth hands-free phone capability - that in fact it had been wrongly advertised, I appealed to Titus Will. They promptly apologized and graciously agreed to install the two features. I'm grateful for this level of support.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
A good place to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2012
They worked hard to gain our business. Will recommend them to friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Premium Motors - 27 listings

2403 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Toyota of Lake City - 424 listings

13355 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125

6 reviews
Toyota of Renton - 394 listings

150 SW 7th St Renton, WA 98057

11 reviews
Heartland Toyota - 354 listings

901 W Hills Blvd Bremerton, WA 98312

10 reviews
Michael's Toyota of Bellevue - 1,216 listings

3080 148th Ave Bellevue, WA 98007

40 reviews
Doxon Toyota - 518 listings

3405 N Auburn Way Auburn, WA 98002

22 reviews
Toyota of Seattle - 313 listings

1925 Airport Way S Seattle, WA 98134

18 reviews
Burien Toyota

15025 1st Ave S Seattle, WA 98148

6 reviews
Magic Toyota - 626 listings

21300 Highway 99 Edmonds, WA 98026

24 reviews
Toyota of Olympia - 526 listings

2225 Carriage Dr SW Olympia, WA 98502

19 reviews
Toyota of Puyallup - 519 listings

1400 River Road Puyallup, WA 98371

11 reviews
Toyota of Tacoma - 406 listings

7815 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

11 reviews
Toyota of Kirkland - 455 listings

13210 NE 124th St Kirkland, WA 98034

8 reviews
I-5 Toyota Scion - 246 listings

1950 NW Louisiana Ave Chehalis, WA 98532

4 reviews
Titus-Will Ford Toyota

3606 South Sprague Ave Tacoma, WA 98409

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900