The Internet Car Lot

7150 P Circle
Omaha, NE 68117

Sales: (402) 298-5599

Today 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/52/2009_hummer_h3t-pic-7873904593482717553-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hummer H3T Alpha Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Great Deal
$5,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,881

Price: $24,777

Mileage: 63,352

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 Hummer H3T Alpha for sale - $24,777, 63,352 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/16/33/2015_ford_explorer-pic-6542146464822407733-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Great Deal
$3,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,347

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 64,399

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $22,995, 64,399 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/21/2015_ford_mustang-pic-4541024420562937980-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Great Deal
$2,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,739

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 7,302

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $19,995, 7,302 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/05/27/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-697829590359417432-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Great Deal
$2,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,087

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 57,204

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $14,995, 57,204 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/14/2001_porsche_boxster-pic-3441940409971230437-152x114.jpeg

2001 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Good Deal
$1,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,436

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 71,972

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Arctic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2001 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $8,495, 71,972 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/47/2008_ford_explorer-pic-3817479970672345811-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,644

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 149,442

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $5,800, 149,442 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/34/2014_dodge_charger-pic-2812599856829884529-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Good Deal
$2,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,590

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 51,433

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger for sale - $15,995, 51,433 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/37/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8473591569827297775-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Good Deal
$1,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,241

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 19,644

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $8,995, 19,644 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/59/2013_hyundai_genesis-pic-1601529627818410716-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Good Deal
$1,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,722

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 53,982

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $13,995, 53,982 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/05/11/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-455769258332385474-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,227

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 54,316

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Ruby Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,995, 54,316 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/42/2012_kia_optima-pic-3737283303039360695-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,237

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 52,060

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima LX for sale - $9,995, 52,060 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/05/24/2013_chevrolet_spark-pic-8040956817916573366-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Spark 1LT Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Fair Deal
$775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,270

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 56,187

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Spark 1LT for sale - $7,495, 56,187 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/25/1992_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1015829915236550683-152x114.jpeg

1992 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Fair Deal
$1,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,125

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 50,573

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Purple Description: Used 1992 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD for sale - $9,995, 50,573 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/54/2009_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7609178227290123022-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Fair Deal
$1,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,132

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 62,181

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $23,995, 62,181 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/17/00/2014_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8626465524642463726-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL LB 4WD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Fair Deal
$1,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,371

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 18,357

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL LB 4WD for sale - $26,995, 18,357 miles with Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 4, 2018
They responded quickly with the information I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2017
Willabeastmartin
I called about a car. Told them my down payment. They said I was approved, then told me I had put a higher number down for down payment then what I'd put down. Kept telling me owner of car couldn't be contacted. Finally, I found another car of interest and am waiting for them to tell me if I was approved. Meanwhile, the first car I was interested in disappeared from their website. Frustrating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2017
Regret the purchase: 2015 Cruze - 24k miles "We'll fix the car at cost" Dealer said they would have the car fixed "at cost" - they said fixes would take a couple days. After a week without a car I picked it up without it being fixed and with more problems than I started with. I have had the car for a month - more and more things found broken including ABS Module (lost power steering on the interstate), motor mounts, tire monitor sensors dead, horn stopped working and tons of electrical problems. I seem to have a new light come on every week. I live 3 hours away and I no longer trust them to do any work on it, so it's a pretty bogus "service" in my case. They responded I should have paid the extra couple thousand for warranty. I had a feeling I should walk away but I was in pretty desperate need for a work vehicle - it was new enough with only one prior owner (per Car Fax) so I decided to try my luck. Hind sight - not worth it. I've only been able to drive it a couple weeks since it's been in the shop so much. DEALER SERVICE The cars are filthy - including the inside covered in dust. Unable to answer any questions or details about the car itself, I'm not sure he would be able to tell me the color if it wasn't listed on the computer. They claimed the accident was minor cosmetic on the front end, but there's a lot of frame damage which affects all the sensors. I had the car checked out prior, but apparently not through enough. FEES Expect to pay at least $430 in fees. (Documentation Fee - $199, Tag and Title-$150, Signature Service - $79)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
97jake
Very responsive but not willing to negotiation a dollar a there cars.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2017
LukeS68
I got a quick and timely response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
GuruZDZKH
I made an appointment with Ryan and he showed me the car I wanted to see, then a couple of others as well. I decided I wasn't brave enough to buy a salvage title car, so I went with a different car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
The whole process went pretty smooth.The dealer was helpful throughout the whole process.The transportation company they contracted with worked well-car was delivered in two days without a hitch.Ryan and Josh were easy to talk to. Some concerns however, when the dealer removed the Iowa plates they kept the nuts.Also the dealer allowed the seller to sell their car without furnishing the spare tire and the lug wrench.They did not seem concerned that the spare was not there.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
BrianGuy1979
Not a bad place. Wish the cars were more accessible as they are mostly "in storage" and have to be fetched first. I was disappointed the vehicles are not professionally detailed but I suppose that isn't their fault as they are only selling consigned vehicles.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Hi, we're currently building a new dealership here in Omaha on 72nd St. that will be open at the end of the year.  The new facility will house all of our inventory on site so this won't be an issue for much longer!  Sorry but we grew so quickly at our current location - we ran out of space and had to store the vehicles off site and show them by appointment until we could find new location big enough for us.  We hope you'll check us out at the new location opening in a couple months!  Thank you!
Jul 18, 2017
courtney young
They promised they could get me approved after I told them my situation. I was told to fill out an application and I was denied immediately
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Hi Courtney, I'm sorry to hear you were declined for financing however we never "promise" anyone an approval as it's always up to our lenders to make that decision.  We do however work with a great deal of them to be able to offer a solution for the majority of our customers.  We also work extremely hard to do our very best to try and get as many of our customers a loan as possible.  Unfortunately - at the end of the day - approvals and denials come from the banks not us based upon your credit history.  We wish you good luck in your search.
Jul 17, 2017
Ryan is a solid guy great experience all around.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
They were nice people...unfortunately, CarFax reported that the car that we were interested in had been totaled by water in 2014 and 2016. As a result, we no longer had interest in the vehicle
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Hi Joseph, thanks for the review! Sorry this car wasn't what you're looking for but please check out the rest of our inventory online and hopefully we will have what you're looking for. We currently have over 325 vehicles for sale! I'm sure you'll find something! Thanks again and good luck with your search!
Jun 2, 2017
Adewunmi Soetan
Responded everytime i asked a question and was truthful about the car even after i told them i was buying from outside the USA. Great sellers
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Hi Adewunmi and thank you very much for this nice review!  We always do our very best to be as prompt and thorough with all of our customers.  In regards to foreign transactions -  we're  no stranger there either! We've been selling cars to customers outside of the United States for over 11 years now!   We've sold to over 25 different countries!   If there's ever anything you need in the future please let us know. Thank you again!
Apr 8, 2017
2ddsmom
So, far so good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you very much!
Mar 28, 2017
Nice place got back to you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you very much we appreciate it!
Mar 8, 2017
They played a great liaison between myself and the cosigner of the vehicle and even tried to help me talk the price down. However the price simply couldnt get low enough for my budget so I didnt purchase the car. But they are a very prompt and trustworthy dealership, having contacted me within mere minutes of my sending inquiry.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you very much Desiree!  We always do our best to put together a deal between our buyers and sellers!  Sorry this sale didn't work out but we hope you find another vehicles you're interested in our over 300 to choose from and give us another chance to get you a great deal!  Thanks again!
Feb 17, 2017
Asked for more detailed information on this and another car. Would not send, required a call from me. I thought this was an internet site.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Hi Craig, I'm sorry to hear we weren't able to answer all of your questions via e-mail.  We always to do our best to include as much information as we can in e-mail.  Sometimes depending on the amount of information you're requesting there can be too much to write in an e-mail.  We're more than happy to speak to you and answer all of your questions regarding any of our vehicles.  We hope to have another opportunity to earn your business.  Thank you!
Jan 18, 2017
Very prompt response, answering all my questions.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you very much we do our best!
Nov 27, 2016
Very responsive, helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you David we appreciate it!
Oct 2, 2016
Great!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you very much Hayley!
Sep 7, 2016
Dealer was very responsive and was able to answer my questions about the vehicle via email (per my request) since I was unavailable by phone. The dealer's posted photos clearly showed the vehicle's condition. I decided to not pursue purchasing but no reflection on the dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thanks Ron if you ever need anything in the future please let us know!
Aug 21, 2016
Good dealer but need a ride from the airport about 10 miles from the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Hi Mark, sorry we do our best to accomodate if we have the man power availible!  We do our best to keep our vehicle prices as low as possible by keeping our overhead low.  We may lack an airport ride here or there but we think in the end you'll appreciate our excellent prices on our vehicles as a result!  Thank you and we'll do our best next time to pick you up!
Aug 19, 2016
Very quick and easy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you very much Anthony we do our best!
Jun 5, 2016
Very helpful and got back to me right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you Bob!
Jun 4, 2016
Great response and info
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you Kevin!
Jun 1, 2016
While I was contacted, I had repeated requests to call them instead of email communication. So when I did call them, I had asked about how many owners this vehicle had, I was told one. I went and bought a Car history from a 3rd party website and it talked about 3 owners. Instead of just pushing for a sale, give me the real details.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Hi Jason, we provide free courtesy history reports on all of our vehicles had you requested one.  We use AutoCheck and there are other reports out there such as CarFax, etc...  In our experience - we've seen both reports show different data and neither is deemed 100% reliable other than guaranteeing clean/salvage title status if you read their fine print.  Without knowing more details - I'm guessing we told you what AutoCheck read and you purchased a CarFax and found conflicting data which can and does happen but isn't anything we can control.  The blame here needs to pointed at the history re
 More ...
May 31, 2016
Couldnt see car when I came to location, given round about answers, and pretty impersonal salesman.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Please understand we are different than most dealers.  Some of our cars are being sold on consignment and if you read our descriptions - we write whether or not they are being stored here.  We have excellent pricing as a result of helping our local private parties sell their cars online but if it is a consignment vehicle - you do need to call first to schedule a time to come and see the car.
Mar 30, 2016
My experience with The internet Car Lot was not too great. I saw the Truck on line with pictures. I was approved for the loan. I went to test drive it the first time. I was told it was completely dead and they had to charge the battery. I called back to let them know I was coming so my brother can look at it with me. I was told the manager took it home for the weekend after I test drove it on a Saturday. It would not be back until Monday at three. I was getting a new phone one block away, and stopped in there at eleven,to look over paperwork and warranty papers (without calling) the Hummer sitting at the end of the driveway. I was asked was I ready for the bad news...."The driver side window was busted out and the touch screen CD/DVD player was stolen out of it".......He told me to give him a couple of days to fix it and it would be ready to go. He called that Friday for me to sign the papers. The CD/DVD player was touch screen so I figured it had all icons on it the other one had. I tried the CD player and it worked. I put the Hummer in reverse and the backup camera didn't work. I asked him why that was not working he asked was it necessary for me to have....He told me he would have someone look at it the next following Tuesday. I asked was he going to clean it up for me and put gas in it. He stated he will have it cleaned up Tuesday as well. I get up the next morning the truck completely dead. I called at nine in the morning. I got a call back about five in the afternoon after I went to go buy a battery. I took my truck to see if the stereo shop could look at my CD/DVD player because my DVD player was not working they took it out and it had electrical tape on all the wires and nothing was hooked up the CD/DVD player but the CD. It had all kinds of wires hanging loose. I took plenty of pictures of the birds nest. The touchscreen that was installed was not compatible with what WAS in there. I didn't have Bluetooth, GPS. XM radio, backup camera and all the other features that was displayed when I saw it the first time. Not to mention they never got the glass out the door so it sounds like pennies in there every time I shut the driver side door. Glass still on the floor in the back seat on the floor, in the passenger side door. The key fob don't work. I asked for a battery to try it out they didn't have one at the time. the remote start don't work..The window they replaced has deep permanent scratches on it. Horrible experience and NO I will never return nor send anyone there.......
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Hi, you called us on a Saturday morning and said you wanted to come down to get pre-approved in person and hopefully purchase the car.  We told the car was on our showroom because of the valuable stereo and you asked us to get it off which we did.  After you filled out the credit app - we told you it would take about 45 min. for the bank to respond - you said you were going to get your nails done and be right back.  We called you in 30 min. and you didn't answer and never called us back at all on Saturday.  Since we pulled the car out per your request and you said you'd be back to purchase it
 More ...
Mar 6, 2016
No experience. Just asked a question that dealer responded to.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Super helpful guys
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
a few days, later there was two different leaks and the breaks went out... parts were broken and rusted and lots more problems came up.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Prompt response and answered all questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
May 20, 2013
Well organized.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2013
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2013
Answered my request quickly. I need a vehicle now and I really appreciate the response :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2012
Let us get all the way through testing the car and having our mechanic check it before telling us that it didn't have a clear title. Wasted about 4 hours of my life.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Huber Chevrolet - 269 listings
11102 W Dodge Rd Omaha, NE 68154
1 review
McMullen Ford - 226 listings
3401 South Expressway Council Bluffs, IA 51501
2 reviews
Edwards Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 219 listings
1011 34th Ave Council Bluffs, IA 51501
1 review
Acura of Omaha - 149 listings
4211 S 144th St Omaha, NE 68137
3 reviews
L.A. Autos - 42 listings
7700 L St Omaha, NE 68127
3 reviews
Royal Auto Sales - 34 listings
4104 L St Omaha, NE 68107
3 reviews
Le Auto of Omaha - 28 listings
4122 Q St Omaha, NE 68107
2 reviews
Atchley Auto Sales - 25 listings
6154 L St Omaha, NE 68117
1 review
Falcon Auto Group - 19 listings
4622 S 85th St Omaha, NE 68127
4 reviews
Fair Trade Motors - 18 listings
5504 Center St Omaha, NE 68106
1 review
84th Street Motors, Inc. - 17 listings
1210 Royal Dr Papillion, NE 68046
5 reviews
Exclusive Motors - 10 listings
5815 Sorensen Pkwy Omaha, NE 68152
4 reviews
Homans Auto - 9 listings
2210 Peoples Rd Bellevue, NE 68005
1 review
Ed Cordel's European Auto - 2 listings
20210 Gate Dancer Elkhorn, NE 68022
2 reviews
Baxter Hyundai
908 N 102nd St Omaha, NE 68114
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000