The Internet Car Lot

7150 P Circle
Omaha, NE 68117

Sales: (402) 298-5599

Today 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/05/17/2015_ford_taurus-pic-2608119807129534749-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Great Deal
$3,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,826

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 25,001

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $13,995, 25,001 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/04/55/2014_acura_mdx-pic-2161166220441199075-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Great Deal
$4,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,017

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 40,833

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance and Entertainment Package for sale - $26,995, 40,833 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/16/59/2007_ford_edge-pic-4592885305137423715-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Great Deal
$2,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,991

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 169,099

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Amethyst Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus for sale - $4,495, 169,099 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/07/47/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1528938865289976857-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Great Deal
$2,767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,762

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 23,291

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $16,995, 23,291 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/04/54/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7983711345397109298-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Great Deal
$3,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,859

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 74,625

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $13,495, 74,625 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/04/58/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-1850568824998911752-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer 1LT 4WD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Great Deal
$1,907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,402

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 133,239

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer 1LT 4WD for sale - $5,495, 133,239 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/17/03/2014_dodge_charger-pic-944416491716983975-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T AWD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Great Deal
$2,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,600

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 55,990

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T AWD for sale - $18,995, 55,990 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/04/14/56/2013_hyundai_genesis-pic-4951328875136124543-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8 RWD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Great Deal
$2,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,163

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 53,982

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8 RWD for sale - $13,995, 53,982 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/08/31/2011_infiniti_m37-pic-8392912510190244971-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI M37 x AWD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,806

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 117,476

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2011 INFINITI M37 x AWD for sale - $11,995, 117,476 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/17/02/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-3887325220234650648-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Good Deal
$2,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,053

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 44,328

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Laser Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $22,995, 44,328 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/19/30/2001_toyota_highlander-pic-6929192104207907415-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota Highlander Base AWD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,414

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 174,556

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2001 Toyota Highlander Base AWD for sale - $3,995, 174,556 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/19/30/2008_dodge_ram_2500-pic-5196281822356582328-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 2500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Good Deal
$3,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,458

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 137,112

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $11,995, 137,112 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/18/54/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-3464556805555324662-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Good Deal
$2,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,955

Price: $17,870

Mileage: 83,574

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $17,870, 83,574 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/20/06/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8042666628456396476-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Good Deal
$1,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,735

Price: $26,955

Mileage: 37,019

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $26,955, 37,019 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/17/10/2015_chrysler_300-pic-3001491933616124314-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 Limited RWD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68117

Good Deal
$2,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,023

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 108,463

Location: Omaha, NE 68117

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 Limited RWD for sale - $11,995, 108,463 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2018
In and out no hassle
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 8, 2018
Answered my questions promptly
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2018
This dealership is one that I would never buy or trade a vehicle from. Most of the vehicles I seen there were salvage titles. They tried to get my trade for 13000 yet I went to another dealership and got 17500. With that said I gave them the exact same information I gave to the dealership that traded with. I would highly suggest that you do your own research before going to this dealership.
5 people found this review helpful.
May 17, 2018
GuruW962M
Very prompt to respond and received great service!
May 9, 2018
Good info but further info needed
May 7, 2018
Moses Aseda
Honorable
May 6, 2018
GuruWBCKC
Great people very helpful
May 1, 2018
nehotelman
Reached out immediately, extended an invitation to visit lot/test drive, some enthusiasm/energy when discussing the vehicle would have an immediate impact.
Apr 18, 2018
As most dealerships are high pressure and barely get out of your vehicle before they are all over you The Internet car lot staff is very low pressure and low key highly recommended would buy from again!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2018
Searlesj
After giving a $500 deposit, I drove 3 hours to their lot. When I arrived, they pulled the car around for me to test drive. The dash was lit up like a Christmas tree. The TPMS was going crazy. They added air and it still didn't shut off. Was told that the salesman had a Lexus and to give it 5 minutes. Still didn't shut off. They left all kinds of helpful info out of the ad. Like 1 key, that's $350 to cut and program if you have a blank, almost $500 If you don't. The car was pretty much stripped out. No first aid kit, the ashtray inserts, manuals, tools, pretty much anything that could be sold separately was gone. The rims were all curb rashes, with one looking very bad. The rear spoiler was cracked. When I point these out, I was told that it was marked aggressively, with a lot of interest in it. Funny how it had been sitting on their lot for 90 days. Guess all that interest was from dreamers with no cash. Since I did like that series and the color, plus driving that far with 2 small children, I bought the car. Paid for it in full. Only thing I got them to do was fill the gas tank. Everything they said was missing was going to be easy and cheap to replace, just go on eBay. Ashtrays are $30+ each, found a blank key for $100, and now after calling around all morning, can get it cut and programmed for about $350. If I want a Lexus first aid kit like the one that comes with every Lexus, another $25. Still finding stuff that doesn't work. After getting it back home, took it into my mechanic, and the upper radiator hose had a pin hole in it. Not even 24hrs old and repairing it. Car started vibrating after about 100 miles at highway speed, so it will be back in the shop to check balance on tires while we hunt for the bad TPMS unit. The steering wheel is now cocked off a little bit, checking into the alignment for that, and then an oil change. These guys are in a fog most of the time. They look at you like you're from outer space over the simplest questions. Like, can I test drive the car, or can you peel your stickers off the windows so we can put the temp tag on and I can drive home with children safely? So if you are thinking about driving there to buy a car, you might want to keep looking. I won't be back. I would also tell friends to avoid them like the plague. Next time, I'll just set 10 Grand on fire, I'd get more out of it. Best advice I can give them is to actually start caring about your job and those who take the time to drive that far to do business with you. It will go a long way.
27 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2018
abbrown2021
Someone from the Internet Car Lot responded quickly and answered all of my questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 15, 2018
High1992
They did a great job of responding and answering questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 15, 2018
Yes, they got back to me with the generic salesman response, but did not answer the two questions I had about the vehicle.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2018
They responded quickly with the information I needed
Dec 21, 2017
Willabeastmartin
I called about a car. Told them my down payment. They said I was approved, then told me I had put a higher number down for down payment then what I'd put down. Kept telling me owner of car couldn't be contacted. Finally, I found another car of interest and am waiting for them to tell me if I was approved. Meanwhile, the first car I was interested in disappeared from their website. Frustrating!
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2017
Regret the purchase: 2015 Cruze - 24k miles "We'll fix the car at cost" Dealer said they would have the car fixed "at cost" - they said fixes would take a couple days. After a week without a car I picked it up without it being fixed and with more problems than I started with. I have had the car for a month - more and more things found broken including ABS Module (lost power steering on the interstate), motor mounts, tire monitor sensors dead, horn stopped working and tons of electrical problems. I seem to have a new light come on every week. I live 3 hours away and I no longer trust them to do any work on it, so it's a pretty bogus "service" in my case. They responded I should have paid the extra couple thousand for warranty. I had a feeling I should walk away but I was in pretty desperate need for a work vehicle - it was new enough with only one prior owner (per Car Fax) so I decided to try my luck. Hind sight - not worth it. I've only been able to drive it a couple weeks since it's been in the shop so much. DEALER SERVICE The cars are filthy - including the inside covered in dust. Unable to answer any questions or details about the car itself, I'm not sure he would be able to tell me the color if it wasn't listed on the computer. They claimed the accident was minor cosmetic on the front end, but there's a lot of frame damage which affects all the sensors. I had the car checked out prior, but apparently not through enough. FEES Expect to pay at least $430 in fees. (Documentation Fee - $199, Tag and Title-$150, Signature Service - $79)
17 people found this review helpful.
Oct 25, 2017
97jake
Very responsive but not willing to negotiation a dollar a there cars.
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 21, 2017
LukeS68
I got a quick and timely response.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 15, 2017
GuruZDZKH
I made an appointment with Ryan and he showed me the car I wanted to see, then a couple of others as well. I decided I wasn't brave enough to buy a salvage title car, so I went with a different car.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2017
The whole process went pretty smooth.The dealer was helpful throughout the whole process.The transportation company they contracted with worked well-car was delivered in two days without a hitch.Ryan and Josh were easy to talk to. Some concerns however, when the dealer removed the Iowa plates they kept the nuts.Also the dealer allowed the seller to sell their car without furnishing the spare tire and the lug wrench.They did not seem concerned that the spare was not there.
7 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2017
BrianGuy1979
Not a bad place. Wish the cars were more accessible as they are mostly "in storage" and have to be fetched first. I was disappointed the vehicles are not professionally detailed but I suppose that isn't their fault as they are only selling consigned vehicles.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we're currently building a new dealership here in Omaha on 72nd St. that will be open at the end of the year.  The new facility will house all of our inventory on site so this won't be an issue for much longer!  Sorry but we grew so quickly at our current location - we ran out of space and had to store the vehicles off site and show them by appointment until we could find new location big enough for us.  We hope you'll check us out at the new location opening in a couple months!  Thank you!
Jul 18, 2017
courtney young
They promised they could get me approved after I told them my situation. I was told to fill out an application and I was denied immediately
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Courtney, I'm sorry to hear you were declined for financing however we never "promise" anyone an approval as it's always up to our lenders to make that decision.  We do however work with a great deal of them to be able to offer a solution for the majority of our customers.  We also work extremely hard to do our very best to try and get as many of our customers a loan as possible.  Unfortunately - at the end of the day - approvals and denials come from the banks not us based upon your credit history.  We wish you good luck in your search.
Jul 17, 2017
Ryan is a solid guy great experience all around.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2017
They were nice people...unfortunately, CarFax reported that the car that we were interested in had been totaled by water in 2014 and 2016. As a result, we no longer had interest in the vehicle
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Joseph, thanks for the review! Sorry this car wasn't what you're looking for but please check out the rest of our inventory online and hopefully we will have what you're looking for. We currently have over 325 vehicles for sale! I'm sure you'll find something! Thanks again and good luck with your search!
Jun 2, 2017
Adewunmi Soetan
Responded everytime i asked a question and was truthful about the car even after i told them i was buying from outside the USA. Great sellers
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Adewunmi and thank you very much for this nice review!  We always do our very best to be as prompt and thorough with all of our customers.  In regards to foreign transactions -  we're  no stranger there either! We've been selling cars to customers outside of the United States for over 11 years now!   We've sold to over 25 different countries!   If there's ever anything you need in the future please let us know. Thank you again!
Apr 8, 2017
2ddsmom
So, far so good.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much!
Mar 28, 2017
Nice place got back to you
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much we appreciate it!
Mar 8, 2017
They played a great liaison between myself and the cosigner of the vehicle and even tried to help me talk the price down. However the price simply couldnt get low enough for my budget so I didnt purchase the car. But they are a very prompt and trustworthy dealership, having contacted me within mere minutes of my sending inquiry.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much Desiree!  We always do our best to put together a deal between our buyers and sellers!  Sorry this sale didn't work out but we hope you find another vehicles you're interested in our over 300 to choose from and give us another chance to get you a great deal!  Thanks again!
Feb 17, 2017
Asked for more detailed information on this and another car. Would not send, required a call from me. I thought this was an internet site.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Craig, I'm sorry to hear we weren't able to answer all of your questions via e-mail.  We always to do our best to include as much information as we can in e-mail.  Sometimes depending on the amount of information you're requesting there can be too much to write in an e-mail.  We're more than happy to speak to you and answer all of your questions regarding any of our vehicles.  We hope to have another opportunity to earn your business.  Thank you!
Jan 18, 2017
Very prompt response, answering all my questions.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much we do our best!
Nov 27, 2016
Very responsive, helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you David we appreciate it!
Oct 2, 2016
Great!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much Hayley!
Sep 7, 2016
Dealer was very responsive and was able to answer my questions about the vehicle via email (per my request) since I was unavailable by phone. The dealer's posted photos clearly showed the vehicle's condition. I decided to not pursue purchasing but no reflection on the dealer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Ron if you ever need anything in the future please let us know!
Aug 21, 2016
Good dealer but need a ride from the airport about 10 miles from the dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mark, sorry we do our best to accomodate if we have the man power availible!  We do our best to keep our vehicle prices as low as possible by keeping our overhead low.  We may lack an airport ride here or there but we think in the end you'll appreciate our excellent prices on our vehicles as a result!  Thank you and we'll do our best next time to pick you up!
Aug 19, 2016
Very quick and easy.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much Anthony we do our best!
Read 13 old reviews
Jun 5, 2016
Very helpful and got back to me right away.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Bob!
Jun 4, 2016
Great response and info
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Kevin!
Jun 1, 2016
While I was contacted, I had repeated requests to call them instead of email communication. So when I did call them, I had asked about how many owners this vehicle had, I was told one. I went and bought a Car history from a 3rd party website and it talked about 3 owners. Instead of just pushing for a sale, give me the real details.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jason, we provide free courtesy history reports on all of our vehicles had you requested one.  We use AutoCheck and there are other reports out there such as CarFax, etc...  In our experience - we've seen both reports show different data and neither is deemed 100% reliable other than guaranteeing clean/salvage title status if you read their fine print.  Without knowing more details - I'm guessing we told you what AutoCheck read and you purchased a CarFax and found conflicting data which can and does happen but isn't anything we can control.  The blame here needs to pointed at the history re
 More ...
May 31, 2016
Couldnt see car when I came to location, given round about answers, and pretty impersonal salesman.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Please understand we are different than most dealers.  Some of our cars are being sold on consignment and if you read our descriptions - we write whether or not they are being stored here.  We have excellent pricing as a result of helping our local private parties sell their cars online but if it is a consignment vehicle - you do need to call first to schedule a time to come and see the car.
Mar 30, 2016
My experience with The internet Car Lot was not too great. I saw the Truck on line with pictures. I was approved for the loan. I went to test drive it the first time. I was told it was completely dead and they had to charge the battery. I called back to let them know I was coming so my brother can look at it with me. I was told the manager took it home for the weekend after I test drove it on a Saturday. It would not be back until Monday at three. I was getting a new phone one block away, and stopped in there at eleven,to look over paperwork and warranty papers (without calling) the Hummer sitting at the end of the driveway. I was asked was I ready for the bad news...."The driver side window was busted out and the touch screen CD/DVD player was stolen out of it".......He told me to give him a couple of days to fix it and it would be ready to go. He called that Friday for me to sign the papers. The CD/DVD player was touch screen so I figured it had all icons on it the other one had. I tried the CD player and it worked. I put the Hummer in reverse and the backup camera didn't work. I asked him why that was not working he asked was it necessary for me to have....He told me he would have someone look at it the next following Tuesday. I asked was he going to clean it up for me and put gas in it. He stated he will have it cleaned up Tuesday as well. I get up the next morning the truck completely dead. I called at nine in the morning. I got a call back about five in the afternoon after I went to go buy a battery. I took my truck to see if the stereo shop could look at my CD/DVD player because my DVD player was not working they took it out and it had electrical tape on all the wires and nothing was hooked up the CD/DVD player but the CD. It had all kinds of wires hanging loose. I took plenty of pictures of the birds nest. The touchscreen that was installed was not compatible with what WAS in there. I didn't have Bluetooth, GPS. XM radio, backup camera and all the other features that was displayed when I saw it the first time. Not to mention they never got the glass out the door so it sounds like pennies in there every time I shut the driver side door. Glass still on the floor in the back seat on the floor, in the passenger side door. The key fob don't work. I asked for a battery to try it out they didn't have one at the time. the remote start don't work..The window they replaced has deep permanent scratches on it. Horrible experience and NO I will never return nor send anyone there.......
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, you called us on a Saturday morning and said you wanted to come down to get pre-approved in person and hopefully purchase the car.  We told the car was on our showroom because of the valuable stereo and you asked us to get it off which we did.  After you filled out the credit app - we told you it would take about 45 min. for the bank to respond - you said you were going to get your nails done and be right back.  We called you in 30 min. and you didn't answer and never called us back at all on Saturday.  Since we pulled the car out per your request and you said you'd be back to purchase it
 More ...
Mar 6, 2016
No experience. Just asked a question that dealer responded to.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2016
Super helpful guys
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2016
a few days, later there was two different leaks and the breaks went out... parts were broken and rusted and lots more problems came up.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2016
Prompt response and answered all questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 20, 2013
Well organized.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 31, 2013
good
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 13, 2013
Answered my request quickly. I need a vehicle now and I really appreciate the response :)
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 19, 2012
Let us get all the way through testing the car and having our mechanic check it before telling us that it didn't have a clear title. Wasted about 4 hours of my life.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Henry-Hobscheidt Motors - 94 listings
213 Chicago Ave. Plattsmouth, NE 68048
1 review
Barrett Auto Center - 54 listings
401 S Locust St Glenwood, IA 51534
2 reviews
Auto Time - 46 listings
12704 Q St Omaha, NE 68137
4 reviews
Good Cars 4 Nice People - 43 listings
5525 L St Omaha, NE 68117
2 reviews
Jody's Galaxy Motors - 40 listings
4624 L Street Omaha, NE 68117
1 review
L.A. Autos - 39 listings
7700 L St Omaha, NE 68127
2 reviews
Royal Auto Sales - 39 listings
4104 L St Omaha, NE 68107
1 review
Raider - Nation Autoplex, LLC - 30 listings
1597 County Road 10 Mead, NE 68041
7 reviews
Wheeler Automotive - 22 listings
672 Front St Blair, NE 68008
1 review
Fair Trade Motors - 18 listings
5504 Center St Omaha, NE 68106
1 review
PZ Motors - 17 listings
15785 S Highway 50 Springfield, NE 68059
4 reviews
Le Auto of Omaha - 16 listings
4122 Q St Omaha, NE 68107
3 reviews
Homans Auto - 12 listings
2210 Peoples Rd Bellevue, NE 68005
1 review
84th Street Motors, Inc. - 8 listings
1210 Royal Dr Papillion, NE 68046
5 reviews
Dave's Speedway
3200 South 11th Street Council Bluffs, IA 51501
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995