The Internet Car Lot

4095 S 84th St, Omaha, NE 68127
Map & Directions

Sales: (402) 512-4531

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/06/55/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-8154465161228736086-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$5,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,629

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 61,512

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $18,995, 61,512 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/06/55/2013_nissan_altima-pic-6581540554002824885-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$3,704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,199

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 72,697

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $8,495, 72,697 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/06/55/2016_ford_escape-pic-5715956017182068351-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$3,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,577

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 8,348

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape S for sale - $14,995, 8,348 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/06/33/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4164201812435089133-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$3,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,378

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 43,276

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $18,995, 43,276 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/12/2014_ford_escape-pic-8678132037732098301-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$2,984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,979

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 18,934

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,995, 18,934 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/06/55/2006_hummer_h3-pic-5241084796648867713-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$3,873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,868

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 105,671

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Birch White Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $9,995, 105,671 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/05/14/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5278689474264074248-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck LB Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$2,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,761

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 109,586

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck LB for sale - $7,995, 109,586 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/26/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-9072460919005911015-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$3,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,549

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 36,319

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan for sale - $15,995, 36,319 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/05/14/2011_audi_a4-pic-6122679744231665248-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$3,396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,391

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 84,136

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Pearl Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $11,995, 84,136 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/09/2011_ram_1500-pic-1757601327934559629-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$4,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,706

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 99,753

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 for sale - $12,995, 99,753 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/18/17/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_2500hd-pic-5001688086813256956-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LT2 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$7,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,035

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 115,872

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LT2 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 115,872 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/26/2012_chrysler_300-pic-7722392278354930877-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$2,742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,237

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 91,876

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $11,495, 91,876 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/18/16/44/2011_audi_s5-pic-5595454293400556060-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi S5 Prestige Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$2,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,759

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 91,198

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2011 Audi S5 Prestige for sale - $19,950, 91,198 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/26/05/22/1973_ford_mustang-pic-6491026890612344633-152x114.jpeg

1973 Ford Mustang Mach 1 Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$5,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,270

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 21,152

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 1973 Ford Mustang Mach 1 for sale - $21,495, 21,152 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/14/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1270207751320647041-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$2,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,531

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 28,031

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $14,995, 28,031 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 18, 2017
Very prompt response, answering all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you very much we do our best!
Nov 27, 2016
Very responsive, helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you David we appreciate it!
Oct 2, 2016
Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you very much Hayley!
Sep 7, 2016
Dealer was very responsive and was able to answer my questions about the vehicle via email (per my request) since I was unavailable by phone. The dealer's posted photos clearly showed the vehicle's condition. I decided to not pursue purchasing but no reflection on the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thanks Ron if you ever need anything in the future please let us know!
Aug 21, 2016
Good dealer but need a ride from the airport about 10 miles from the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Hi Mark, sorry we do our best to accomodate if we have the man power availible!  We do our best to keep our vehicle prices as low as possible by keeping our overhead low.  We may lack an airport ride here or there but we think in the end you'll appreciate our excellent prices on our vehicles as a result!  Thank you and we'll do our best next time to pick you up!
Aug 19, 2016
Very quick and easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you very much Anthony we do our best!
Jun 5, 2016
Very helpful and got back to me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you Bob!
Jun 4, 2016
Great response and info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you Kevin!
Jun 1, 2016
While I was contacted, I had repeated requests to call them instead of email communication. So when I did call them, I had asked about how many owners this vehicle had, I was told one. I went and bought a Car history from a 3rd party website and it talked about 3 owners. Instead of just pushing for a sale, give me the real details.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Hi Jason, we provide free courtesy history reports on all of our vehicles had you requested one.  We use AutoCheck and there are other reports out there such as CarFax, etc...  In our experience - we've seen both reports show different data and neither is deemed 100% reliable other than guaranteeing clean/salvage title status if you read their fine print.  Without knowing more details - I'm guessing we told you what AutoCheck read and you purchased a CarFax and found conflicting data which can and does happen but isn't anything we can control.  The blame here needs to pointed at the history re
 More ...
May 31, 2016
Couldnt see car when I came to location, given round about answers, and pretty impersonal salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Please understand we are different than most dealers.  Some of our cars are being sold on consignment and if you read our descriptions - we write whether or not they are being stored here.  We have excellent pricing as a result of helping our local private parties sell their cars online but if it is a consignment vehicle - you do need to call first to schedule a time to come and see the car.
Mar 30, 2016
My experience with The internet Car Lot was not too great. I saw the Truck on line with pictures. I was approved for the loan. I went to test drive it the first time. I was told it was completely dead and they had to charge the battery. I called back to let them know I was coming so my brother can look at it with me. I was told the manager took it home for the weekend after I test drove it on a Saturday. It would not be back until Monday at three. I was getting a new phone one block away, and stopped in there at eleven,to look over paperwork and warranty papers (without calling) the Hummer sitting at the end of the driveway. I was asked was I ready for the bad news...."The driver side window was busted out and the touch screen CD/DVD player was stolen out of it".......He told me to give him a couple of days to fix it and it would be ready to go. He called that Friday for me to sign the papers. The CD/DVD player was touch screen so I figured it had all icons on it the other one had. I tried the CD player and it worked. I put the Hummer in reverse and the backup camera didn't work. I asked him why that was not working he asked was it necessary for me to have....He told me he would have someone look at it the next following Tuesday. I asked was he going to clean it up for me and put gas in it. He stated he will have it cleaned up Tuesday as well. I get up the next morning the truck completely dead. I called at nine in the morning. I got a call back about five in the afternoon after I went to go buy a battery. I took my truck to see if the stereo shop could look at my CD/DVD player because my DVD player was not working they took it out and it had electrical tape on all the wires and nothing was hooked up the CD/DVD player but the CD. It had all kinds of wires hanging loose. I took plenty of pictures of the birds nest. The touchscreen that was installed was not compatible with what WAS in there. I didn't have Bluetooth, GPS. XM radio, backup camera and all the other features that was displayed when I saw it the first time. Not to mention they never got the glass out the door so it sounds like pennies in there every time I shut the driver side door. Glass still on the floor in the back seat on the floor, in the passenger side door. The key fob don't work. I asked for a battery to try it out they didn't have one at the time. the remote start don't work..The window they replaced has deep permanent scratches on it. Horrible experience and NO I will never return nor send anyone there.......
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Hi, you called us on a Saturday morning and said you wanted to come down to get pre-approved in person and hopefully purchase the car.  We told the car was on our showroom because of the valuable stereo and you asked us to get it off which we did.  After you filled out the credit app - we told you it would take about 45 min. for the bank to respond - you said you were going to get your nails done and be right back.  We called you in 30 min. and you didn't answer and never called us back at all on Saturday.  Since we pulled the car out per your request and you said you'd be back to purchase it
 More ...
Mar 6, 2016
No experience. Just asked a question that dealer responded to.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Super helpful guys
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
a few days, later there was two different leaks and the breaks went out... parts were broken and rusted and lots more problems came up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Prompt response and answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

May 20, 2013
Well organized.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2013
Answered my request quickly. I need a vehicle now and I really appreciate the response :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2012
Let us get all the way through testing the car and having our mechanic check it before telling us that it didn't have a clear title. Wasted about 4 hours of my life.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Woodhouse Ford of Omaha - 538 listings

3633 N 72nd St, Omaha, NE 68134

2 reviews
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha - 371 listings

11540 W Dodge Rd, Omaha, NE 68154

1 review
Acura of Omaha - 230 listings

4211 S 144th St, Omaha, NE 68137

2 reviews
Quest Auto Sales - 128 listings

4501 L St, Omaha, NE 68117

2 reviews
Cars on the Money - 74 listings

4880 S 96th St, Omaha, NE 68127

2 reviews
Royal Auto Sales - 59 listings

4104 L St, Omaha, NE 68107

3 reviews
American Auto Mart - 54 listings

1807 North 16th Street, Omaha, NE 68110

3 reviews
L.A. Autos - 44 listings

7700 L St, Omaha, NE 68127

1 review
Atchley Auto Sales - 43 listings

6154 L St, Omaha, NE 68117

1 review
Red City Brothers Auto - 39 listings

2601 N 72nd St, Omaha, NE 68134

7 reviews
Muths Motors - 38 listings

6524 L St. Suite 100, Omaha, NE 68117

2 reviews
Nebraska Vehicle Exchange - 37 listings

14911 A Cir, Omaha, NE 68144

1 review
Le Auto of Omaha - 27 listings

4122 Q St, Omaha, NE 68107

1 review
84th Street Motors, Inc. - 24 listings

1210 Royal Dr, Papillion, NE 68046

3 reviews
Xtreme Used Cars

6125 L St, Omaha, NE 68117

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295