The Internet Car Lot

4095 S 84th St, Omaha, NE 68127 - Map & Directions

Sales: (402) 512-4531

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/05/40/2013_nissan_altima-pic-2210474248114606170-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$3,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,017

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 54,461

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,995, 54,461 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/16/40/2014_dodge_journey-pic-6763842996205063204-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SE AWD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$2,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,686

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 21,313

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SE AWD for sale - $14,995, 21,313 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/09/2011_ram_1500-pic-1757601327934559629-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$5,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,090

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 99,753

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 for sale - $12,995, 99,753 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/03/05/04/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-1958065932451873483-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$2,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,374

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 26,359

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2-coat Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $9,995, 26,359 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/04/56/2009_volvo_c70-pic-5858365009030793957-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo C70 T5 Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$2,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,128

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 59,825

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Solid Black Description: Used 2009 Volvo C70 T5 for sale - $11,995, 59,825 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/05/24/2012_acura_mdx-pic-5708335544363311393-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$2,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,202

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 99,690

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $19,995, 99,690 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/26/05/22/1973_ford_mustang-pic-6491026890612344633-152x114.jpeg

1973 Ford Mustang Mach 1 Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$7,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,051

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 21,152

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 1973 Ford Mustang Mach 1 for sale - $21,495, 21,152 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/14/38/2011_lincoln_mkz-pic-8010396565249746415-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$1,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,847

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 73,794

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $10,995, 73,794 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/04/56/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-9013478538089774225-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$2,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,191

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 72,246

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $19,995, 72,246 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/05/17/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-717295755330182302-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Performance AWD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,616

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 47,455

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Performance AWD for sale - $19,995, 47,455 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/05/29/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2194045541069386702-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,284

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 106,166

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $7,995, 106,166 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/05/14/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4441067392156665546-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$1,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,248

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 43,503

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,995, 43,503 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/04/56/2007_ford_f-150-pic-6122170897669357116-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$1,764 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,759

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 82,148

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redfire Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 for sale - $15,995, 82,148 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/16/50/2004_ford_expedition-pic-8598535068588840798-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$1,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,063

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 138,256

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pueblo Gold Metallic Description: Used 2004 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $5,995, 138,256 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/05/17/2016_infiniti_qx80-pic-7044032690819747755-152x114.jpeg

2016 Infiniti QX80 Base Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$4,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $64,792

Price: $59,995

Mileage: 6,703

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2016 Infiniti QX80 Base for sale - $59,995, 6,703 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 27, 2016
Very responsive, helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you David we appreciate it!
Oct 2, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you very much Hayley!
Sep 7, 2016
Dealer was very responsive and was able to answer my questions about the vehicle via email (per my request) since I was unavailable by phone. The dealer's posted photos clearly showed the vehicle's condition. I decided to not pursue purchasing but no reflection on the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thanks Ron if you ever need anything in the future please let us know!
Aug 21, 2016
Good dealer but need a ride from the airport about 10 miles from the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Hi Mark, sorry we do our best to accomodate if we have the man power availible!  We do our best to keep our vehicle prices as low as possible by keeping our overhead low.  We may lack an airport ride here or there but we think in the end you'll appreciate our excellent prices on our vehicles as a result!  Thank you and we'll do our best next time to pick you up!
Aug 19, 2016
Very quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you very much Anthony we do our best!
Jun 5, 2016
Very helpful and got back to me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you Bob!
Jun 4, 2016
Great response and info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you Kevin!
Jun 1, 2016
While I was contacted, I had repeated requests to call them instead of email communication. So when I did call them, I had asked about how many owners this vehicle had, I was told one. I went and bought a Car history from a 3rd party website and it talked about 3 owners. Instead of just pushing for a sale, give me the real details.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Hi Jason, we provide free courtesy history reports on all of our vehicles had you requested one.  We use AutoCheck and there are other reports out there such as CarFax, etc...  In our experience - we've seen both reports show different data and neither is deemed 100% reliable other than guaranteeing clean/salvage title status if you read their fine print.  Without knowing more details - I'm guessing we told you what AutoCheck read and you purchased a CarFax and found conflicting data which can and does happen but isn't anything we can control.  The blame here needs to pointed at the history re
 More ...
May 31, 2016
Couldnt see car when I came to location, given round about answers, and pretty impersonal salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Please understand we are different than most dealers.  Some of our cars are being sold on consignment and if you read our descriptions - we write whether or not they are being stored here.  We have excellent pricing as a result of helping our local private parties sell their cars online but if it is a consignment vehicle - you do need to call first to schedule a time to come and see the car.
Mar 30, 2016
My experience with The internet Car Lot was not too great. I saw the Truck on line with pictures. I was approved for the loan. I went to test drive it the first time. I was told it was completely dead and they had to charge the battery. I called back to let them know I was coming so my brother can look at it with me. I was told the manager took it home for the weekend after I test drove it on a Saturday. It would not be back until Monday at three. I was getting a new phone one block away, and stopped in there at eleven,to look over paperwork and warranty papers (without calling) the Hummer sitting at the end of the driveway. I was asked was I ready for the bad news...."The driver side window was busted out and the touch screen CD/DVD player was stolen out of it".......He told me to give him a couple of days to fix it and it would be ready to go. He called that Friday for me to sign the papers. The CD/DVD player was touch screen so I figured it had all icons on it the other one had. I tried the CD player and it worked. I put the Hummer in reverse and the backup camera didn't work. I asked him why that was not working he asked was it necessary for me to have....He told me he would have someone look at it the next following Tuesday. I asked was he going to clean it up for me and put gas in it. He stated he will have it cleaned up Tuesday as well. I get up the next morning the truck completely dead. I called at nine in the morning. I got a call back about five in the afternoon after I went to go buy a battery. I took my truck to see if the stereo shop could look at my CD/DVD player because my DVD player was not working they took it out and it had electrical tape on all the wires and nothing was hooked up the CD/DVD player but the CD. It had all kinds of wires hanging loose. I took plenty of pictures of the birds nest. The touchscreen that was installed was not compatible with what WAS in there. I didn't have Bluetooth, GPS. XM radio, backup camera and all the other features that was displayed when I saw it the first time. Not to mention they never got the glass out the door so it sounds like pennies in there every time I shut the driver side door. Glass still on the floor in the back seat on the floor, in the passenger side door. The key fob don't work. I asked for a battery to try it out they didn't have one at the time. the remote start don't work..The window they replaced has deep permanent scratches on it. Horrible experience and NO I will never return nor send anyone there.......
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Hi, you called us on a Saturday morning and said you wanted to come down to get pre-approved in person and hopefully purchase the car.  We told the car was on our showroom because of the valuable stereo and you asked us to get it off which we did.  After you filled out the credit app - we told you it would take about 45 min. for the bank to respond - you said you were going to get your nails done and be right back.  We called you in 30 min. and you didn't answer and never called us back at all on Saturday.  Since we pulled the car out per your request and you said you'd be back to purchase it
 More ...
Mar 6, 2016
No experience. Just asked a question that dealer responded to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Super helpful guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
a few days, later there was two different leaks and the breaks went out... parts were broken and rusted and lots more problems came up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Prompt response and answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

May 20, 2013
Well organized.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2013
Answered my request quickly. I need a vehicle now and I really appreciate the response :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2012
Let us get all the way through testing the car and having our mechanic check it before telling us that it didn't have a clear title. Wasted about 4 hours of my life.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acura of Omaha - 214 listings

4211 S 144th St, Omaha, NE 68137

3 reviews
The Car Stop - 85 listings

2707 S 156th St, Omaha, NE 68130

1 review
Cars on the Money - 76 listings

4880 S 96th St, Omaha, NE 68127

2 reviews
Royal Auto Sales - 52 listings

4104 L St, Omaha, NE 68107

3 reviews
Red City Brothers Auto - 48 listings

2601 N 72nd St, Omaha, NE 68134

5 reviews
Nebraska Vehicle Exchange - 47 listings

14911 A Cir, Omaha, NE 68144

1 review
Muths Motors - 45 listings

6524 L St. Suite 100, Omaha, NE 68117

3 reviews
American Auto Mart - 43 listings

1807 North 16th Street, Omaha, NE 68110

3 reviews
L.A. Autos - 41 listings

7700 L St, Omaha, NE 68127

1 review
Atchley Auto Sales - 39 listings

6154 L St, Omaha, NE 68117

1 review
Le Auto of Omaha - 32 listings

4122 Q St, Omaha, NE 68107

1 review
84th Street Motors, Inc. - 18 listings

1210 Royal Dr, Papillion, NE 68046

2 reviews
Xtreme Used Cars

6125 L St, Omaha, NE 68117

1 review
BMW of Omaha

716 N 102nd St, Omaha, NE 68114

1 review
Stan Olsen Auto Center

808 North 102nd St, Omaha, NE 68114

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795