The Internet Car Lot

4095 S 84th St
Omaha, NE 68127

Sales: (402) 512-4531

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/05/00/2016_ford_taurus-pic-939933750307768431-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$5,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,072

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 7,883

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $17,995, 7,883 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/18/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4134960262144737173-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck LB Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$2,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,235

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 109,586

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck LB for sale - $7,495, 109,586 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/03/05/04/2013_hyundai_genesis-pic-1666691254486109057-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$2,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,378

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 53,982

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $13,995, 53,982 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/22/37/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-3335538707980211526-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$1,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,867

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 38,588

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback for sale - $13,995, 38,588 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/04/56/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-9013478538089774225-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$2,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,248

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 76,313

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $17,995, 76,313 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/14/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1270207751320647041-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$2,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,485

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 28,031

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $14,995, 28,031 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/26/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-6513800290091646320-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$2,244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,239

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 138,000

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $14,995, 138,000 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/03/05/04/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-8977052578474748025-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 Work Truck LB Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,209

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 75,235

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 Work Truck LB for sale - $8,995, 75,235 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/03/05/04/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-1958065932451873483-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,451

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 26,359

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2-coat Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $9,995, 26,359 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/03/05/04/2000_saturn_l-series-pic-95784085777436601-152x114.jpeg

2000 Saturn L-Series 4 Dr LS Sedan Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $2,569

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 146,661

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Medium Gold Description: Used 2000 Saturn L-Series 4 Dr LS Sedan for sale - $1,999, 146,661 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/16/28/2009_lincoln_navigator-pic-2044645067837708876-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,689

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 188,924

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2009 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD for sale - $10,995, 188,924 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/11/45/2005_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3047892599524251370-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 4MATIC Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,325

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 122,100

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Grey Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 4MATIC for sale - $6,995, 122,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/16/57/2011_mini_countryman-pic-5296704842196877132-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$1,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,499

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 69,819

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Surf Blue Description: Used 2011 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $9,495, 69,819 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/06/2006_mazda_mazda3-pic-6076825470481613400-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mazda MAZDA3 s Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,928

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 144,013

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Mica Description: Used 2006 Mazda MAZDA3 s Touring Hatchback for sale - $4,995, 144,013 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/17/05/2003_volkswagen_gti-pic-5809993217312437326-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volkswagen GTI 1.8T Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,649

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 138,402

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Reflex Silver Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen GTI 1.8T for sale - $3,995, 138,402 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 2, 2017
Adewunmi Soetan
Responded everytime i asked a question and was truthful about the car even after i told them i was buying from outside the USA. Great sellers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Hi Adewunmi and thank you very much for this nice review!  We always do our very best to be as prompt and thorough with all of our customers.  In regards to foreign transactions -  we're  no stranger there either! We've been selling cars to customers outside of the United States for over 11 years now!   We've sold to over 25 different countries!   If there's ever anything you need in the future please let us know. Thank you again!
Apr 8, 2017
2ddsmom
So, far so good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you very much!
Mar 28, 2017
Nice place got back to you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you very much we appreciate it!
Mar 8, 2017
They played a great liaison between myself and the cosigner of the vehicle and even tried to help me talk the price down. However the price simply couldnt get low enough for my budget so I didnt purchase the car. But they are a very prompt and trustworthy dealership, having contacted me within mere minutes of my sending inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you very much Desiree!  We always do our best to put together a deal between our buyers and sellers!  Sorry this sale didn't work out but we hope you find another vehicles you're interested in our over 300 to choose from and give us another chance to get you a great deal!  Thanks again!
Feb 17, 2017
Asked for more detailed information on this and another car. Would not send, required a call from me. I thought this was an internet site.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Hi Craig, I'm sorry to hear we weren't able to answer all of your questions via e-mail.  We always to do our best to include as much information as we can in e-mail.  Sometimes depending on the amount of information you're requesting there can be too much to write in an e-mail.  We're more than happy to speak to you and answer all of your questions regarding any of our vehicles.  We hope to have another opportunity to earn your business.  Thank you!
Jan 18, 2017
Very prompt response, answering all my questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you very much we do our best!
Nov 27, 2016
Very responsive, helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you David we appreciate it!
Oct 2, 2016
Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you very much Hayley!
Sep 7, 2016
Dealer was very responsive and was able to answer my questions about the vehicle via email (per my request) since I was unavailable by phone. The dealer's posted photos clearly showed the vehicle's condition. I decided to not pursue purchasing but no reflection on the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thanks Ron if you ever need anything in the future please let us know!
Aug 21, 2016
Good dealer but need a ride from the airport about 10 miles from the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Hi Mark, sorry we do our best to accomodate if we have the man power availible!  We do our best to keep our vehicle prices as low as possible by keeping our overhead low.  We may lack an airport ride here or there but we think in the end you'll appreciate our excellent prices on our vehicles as a result!  Thank you and we'll do our best next time to pick you up!
Aug 19, 2016
Very quick and easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you very much Anthony we do our best!
Jun 5, 2016
Very helpful and got back to me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you Bob!
Jun 4, 2016
Great response and info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you Kevin!
Jun 1, 2016
While I was contacted, I had repeated requests to call them instead of email communication. So when I did call them, I had asked about how many owners this vehicle had, I was told one. I went and bought a Car history from a 3rd party website and it talked about 3 owners. Instead of just pushing for a sale, give me the real details.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Hi Jason, we provide free courtesy history reports on all of our vehicles had you requested one.  We use AutoCheck and there are other reports out there such as CarFax, etc...  In our experience - we've seen both reports show different data and neither is deemed 100% reliable other than guaranteeing clean/salvage title status if you read their fine print.  Without knowing more details - I'm guessing we told you what AutoCheck read and you purchased a CarFax and found conflicting data which can and does happen but isn't anything we can control.  The blame here needs to pointed at the history re
 More ...
May 31, 2016
Couldnt see car when I came to location, given round about answers, and pretty impersonal salesman.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Please understand we are different than most dealers.  Some of our cars are being sold on consignment and if you read our descriptions - we write whether or not they are being stored here.  We have excellent pricing as a result of helping our local private parties sell their cars online but if it is a consignment vehicle - you do need to call first to schedule a time to come and see the car.
Mar 30, 2016
My experience with The internet Car Lot was not too great. I saw the Truck on line with pictures. I was approved for the loan. I went to test drive it the first time. I was told it was completely dead and they had to charge the battery. I called back to let them know I was coming so my brother can look at it with me. I was told the manager took it home for the weekend after I test drove it on a Saturday. It would not be back until Monday at three. I was getting a new phone one block away, and stopped in there at eleven,to look over paperwork and warranty papers (without calling) the Hummer sitting at the end of the driveway. I was asked was I ready for the bad news...."The driver side window was busted out and the touch screen CD/DVD player was stolen out of it".......He told me to give him a couple of days to fix it and it would be ready to go. He called that Friday for me to sign the papers. The CD/DVD player was touch screen so I figured it had all icons on it the other one had. I tried the CD player and it worked. I put the Hummer in reverse and the backup camera didn't work. I asked him why that was not working he asked was it necessary for me to have....He told me he would have someone look at it the next following Tuesday. I asked was he going to clean it up for me and put gas in it. He stated he will have it cleaned up Tuesday as well. I get up the next morning the truck completely dead. I called at nine in the morning. I got a call back about five in the afternoon after I went to go buy a battery. I took my truck to see if the stereo shop could look at my CD/DVD player because my DVD player was not working they took it out and it had electrical tape on all the wires and nothing was hooked up the CD/DVD player but the CD. It had all kinds of wires hanging loose. I took plenty of pictures of the birds nest. The touchscreen that was installed was not compatible with what WAS in there. I didn't have Bluetooth, GPS. XM radio, backup camera and all the other features that was displayed when I saw it the first time. Not to mention they never got the glass out the door so it sounds like pennies in there every time I shut the driver side door. Glass still on the floor in the back seat on the floor, in the passenger side door. The key fob don't work. I asked for a battery to try it out they didn't have one at the time. the remote start don't work..The window they replaced has deep permanent scratches on it. Horrible experience and NO I will never return nor send anyone there.......
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Hi, you called us on a Saturday morning and said you wanted to come down to get pre-approved in person and hopefully purchase the car.  We told the car was on our showroom because of the valuable stereo and you asked us to get it off which we did.  After you filled out the credit app - we told you it would take about 45 min. for the bank to respond - you said you were going to get your nails done and be right back.  We called you in 30 min. and you didn't answer and never called us back at all on Saturday.  Since we pulled the car out per your request and you said you'd be back to purchase it
 More ...
Mar 6, 2016
No experience. Just asked a question that dealer responded to.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Super helpful guys
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
a few days, later there was two different leaks and the breaks went out... parts were broken and rusted and lots more problems came up.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Prompt response and answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
May 20, 2013
Well organized.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2013
Answered my request quickly. I need a vehicle now and I really appreciate the response :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2012
Let us get all the way through testing the car and having our mechanic check it before telling us that it didn't have a clear title. Wasted about 4 hours of my life.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha - 468 listings

11540 W Dodge Rd Omaha, NE 68154

2 reviews
McMullen Ford - 215 listings

3401 South Expressway Council Bluffs, IA 51501

2 reviews
Acura of Omaha - 200 listings

4211 S 144th St Omaha, NE 68137

2 reviews
Cars on the Money - 70 listings

4880 S 96th St Omaha, NE 68127

3 reviews
Royal Auto Sales - 60 listings

4104 L St Omaha, NE 68107

3 reviews
L.A. Autos - 40 listings

7700 L St Omaha, NE 68127

1 review
Atchley Auto Sales - 35 listings

6154 L St Omaha, NE 68117

1 review
Le Auto of Omaha - 28 listings

4122 Q St Omaha, NE 68107

1 review
Red City Brothers Auto - 22 listings

2601 N 72nd St Omaha, NE 68134

12 reviews
Falcon Auto Group - 14 listings

4622 S 85th St Omaha, NE 68127

2 reviews
84th Street Motors, Inc. - 12 listings

1210 Royal Dr Papillion, NE 68046

3 reviews
Dave's Speedway - 8 listings

3200 South 11th Street Council Bluffs, IA 51501

1 review
Edwards Nissan - 6 listings

920 32nd Ave. Council Bluffs, IA 51501

2 reviews
Xtreme Used Cars

6125 L St Omaha, NE 68117

1 review
BMW of Omaha

716 N 102nd St Omaha, NE 68114

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900