The Internet Car Lot

4095 S 84th St, Omaha, NE 68127

Sales: (402) 512-4531

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/16/31/2015_kia_soul-pic-1005156110383222500-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$5,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,258

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 9,775

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul ! for sale - $11,995, 9,775 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/07/2012_dodge_charger-pic-808183170610691397-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$3,760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,755

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 36,209

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $16,995, 36,209 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/09/2011_ram_1500-pic-1757601327934559629-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$4,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,744

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 99,753

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 for sale - $12,995, 99,753 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/03/05/04/2013_hyundai_genesis-pic-1666691254486109057-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$2,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,800

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 53,982

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $13,995, 53,982 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/26/2012_chrysler_300-pic-7722392278354930877-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$2,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,133

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 91,876

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $11,495, 91,876 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/18/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4134960262144737173-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck LB Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$2,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,270

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 109,586

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck LB for sale - $7,995, 109,586 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/14/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1270207751320647041-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Great Deal
$2,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,501

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 28,031

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $14,995, 28,031 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/26/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-6513800290091646320-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$2,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,746

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 138,000

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $14,995, 138,000 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/04/56/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-9013478538089774225-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$2,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,269

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 76,313

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $17,995, 76,313 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/03/05/04/2000_saturn_l-series-pic-95784085777436601-152x114.jpeg

2000 Saturn L-Series 4 Dr LS Sedan Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $2,620

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 146,661

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Medium Gold Description: Used 2000 Saturn L-Series 4 Dr LS Sedan for sale - $1,999, 146,661 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/06/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-425269660734771955-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,023

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 90,392

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Rock Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $14,495, 90,392 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/05/05/2011_ford_f-150-pic-5576834420453835291-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,859

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 54,159

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,995, 54,159 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/04/57/2004_dodge_dakota-pic-7203872091130563764-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr Sport 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,154

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 134,602

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Description: Used 2004 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr Sport 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $6,495, 134,602 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/03/05/04/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-1958065932451873483-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$1,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,487

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 26,359

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2-coat Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $9,995, 26,359 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/03/05/04/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-8977052578474748025-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 Work Truck LB Used Cars in Omaha, NE 68127

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,588

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 75,235

Location: Omaha, NE 68127

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 Work Truck LB for sale - $8,995, 75,235 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 8, 2017
2ddsmom
So, far so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you very much!
Mar 28, 2017
Nice place got back to you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you very much we appreciate it!
Mar 8, 2017
They played a great liaison between myself and the cosigner of the vehicle and even tried to help me talk the price down. However the price simply couldnt get low enough for my budget so I didnt purchase the car. But they are a very prompt and trustworthy dealership, having contacted me within mere minutes of my sending inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you very much Desiree!  We always do our best to put together a deal between our buyers and sellers!  Sorry this sale didn't work out but we hope you find another vehicles you're interested in our over 300 to choose from and give us another chance to get you a great deal!  Thanks again!
Feb 17, 2017
Asked for more detailed information on this and another car. Would not send, required a call from me. I thought this was an internet site.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Hi Craig, I'm sorry to hear we weren't able to answer all of your questions via e-mail.  We always to do our best to include as much information as we can in e-mail.  Sometimes depending on the amount of information you're requesting there can be too much to write in an e-mail.  We're more than happy to speak to you and answer all of your questions regarding any of our vehicles.  We hope to have another opportunity to earn your business.  Thank you!
Jan 18, 2017
Very prompt response, answering all my questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you very much we do our best!
Nov 27, 2016
Very responsive, helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you David we appreciate it!
Oct 2, 2016
Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you very much Hayley!
Sep 7, 2016
Dealer was very responsive and was able to answer my questions about the vehicle via email (per my request) since I was unavailable by phone. The dealer's posted photos clearly showed the vehicle's condition. I decided to not pursue purchasing but no reflection on the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thanks Ron if you ever need anything in the future please let us know!
Aug 21, 2016
Good dealer but need a ride from the airport about 10 miles from the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Hi Mark, sorry we do our best to accomodate if we have the man power availible!  We do our best to keep our vehicle prices as low as possible by keeping our overhead low.  We may lack an airport ride here or there but we think in the end you'll appreciate our excellent prices on our vehicles as a result!  Thank you and we'll do our best next time to pick you up!
Aug 19, 2016
Very quick and easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you very much Anthony we do our best!
Jun 5, 2016
Very helpful and got back to me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you Bob!
Jun 4, 2016
Great response and info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Thank you Kevin!
Jun 1, 2016
While I was contacted, I had repeated requests to call them instead of email communication. So when I did call them, I had asked about how many owners this vehicle had, I was told one. I went and bought a Car history from a 3rd party website and it talked about 3 owners. Instead of just pushing for a sale, give me the real details.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Hi Jason, we provide free courtesy history reports on all of our vehicles had you requested one.  We use AutoCheck and there are other reports out there such as CarFax, etc...  In our experience - we've seen both reports show different data and neither is deemed 100% reliable other than guaranteeing clean/salvage title status if you read their fine print.  Without knowing more details - I'm guessing we told you what AutoCheck read and you purchased a CarFax and found conflicting data which can and does happen but isn't anything we can control.  The blame here needs to pointed at the history re
 More ...
May 31, 2016
Couldnt see car when I came to location, given round about answers, and pretty impersonal salesman.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Please understand we are different than most dealers.  Some of our cars are being sold on consignment and if you read our descriptions - we write whether or not they are being stored here.  We have excellent pricing as a result of helping our local private parties sell their cars online but if it is a consignment vehicle - you do need to call first to schedule a time to come and see the car.
Mar 30, 2016
My experience with The internet Car Lot was not too great. I saw the Truck on line with pictures. I was approved for the loan. I went to test drive it the first time. I was told it was completely dead and they had to charge the battery. I called back to let them know I was coming so my brother can look at it with me. I was told the manager took it home for the weekend after I test drove it on a Saturday. It would not be back until Monday at three. I was getting a new phone one block away, and stopped in there at eleven,to look over paperwork and warranty papers (without calling) the Hummer sitting at the end of the driveway. I was asked was I ready for the bad news...."The driver side window was busted out and the touch screen CD/DVD player was stolen out of it".......He told me to give him a couple of days to fix it and it would be ready to go. He called that Friday for me to sign the papers. The CD/DVD player was touch screen so I figured it had all icons on it the other one had. I tried the CD player and it worked. I put the Hummer in reverse and the backup camera didn't work. I asked him why that was not working he asked was it necessary for me to have....He told me he would have someone look at it the next following Tuesday. I asked was he going to clean it up for me and put gas in it. He stated he will have it cleaned up Tuesday as well. I get up the next morning the truck completely dead. I called at nine in the morning. I got a call back about five in the afternoon after I went to go buy a battery. I took my truck to see if the stereo shop could look at my CD/DVD player because my DVD player was not working they took it out and it had electrical tape on all the wires and nothing was hooked up the CD/DVD player but the CD. It had all kinds of wires hanging loose. I took plenty of pictures of the birds nest. The touchscreen that was installed was not compatible with what WAS in there. I didn't have Bluetooth, GPS. XM radio, backup camera and all the other features that was displayed when I saw it the first time. Not to mention they never got the glass out the door so it sounds like pennies in there every time I shut the driver side door. Glass still on the floor in the back seat on the floor, in the passenger side door. The key fob don't work. I asked for a battery to try it out they didn't have one at the time. the remote start don't work..The window they replaced has deep permanent scratches on it. Horrible experience and NO I will never return nor send anyone there.......
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Internet Car Lot:

Hi, you called us on a Saturday morning and said you wanted to come down to get pre-approved in person and hopefully purchase the car.  We told the car was on our showroom because of the valuable stereo and you asked us to get it off which we did.  After you filled out the credit app - we told you it would take about 45 min. for the bank to respond - you said you were going to get your nails done and be right back.  We called you in 30 min. and you didn't answer and never called us back at all on Saturday.  Since we pulled the car out per your request and you said you'd be back to purchase it
 More ...
Mar 6, 2016
No experience. Just asked a question that dealer responded to.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Super helpful guys
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
a few days, later there was two different leaks and the breaks went out... parts were broken and rusted and lots more problems came up.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Prompt response and answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
May 20, 2013
Well organized.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2013
Answered my request quickly. I need a vehicle now and I really appreciate the response :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2012
Let us get all the way through testing the car and having our mechanic check it before telling us that it didn't have a clear title. Wasted about 4 hours of my life.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Woodhouse Ford of Omaha - 548 listings

3633 N 72nd St, Omaha, NE 68134

2 reviews
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha - 413 listings

11540 W Dodge Rd, Omaha, NE 68154

2 reviews
Acura of Omaha - 201 listings

4211 S 144th St, Omaha, NE 68137

2 reviews
McMullen Ford - 200 listings

3401 South Expressway, Council Bluffs, IA 51501

2 reviews
Cars on the Money - 74 listings

4880 S 96th St, Omaha, NE 68127

3 reviews
Royal Auto Sales - 58 listings

4104 L St, Omaha, NE 68107

3 reviews
L.A. Autos - 53 listings

7700 L St, Omaha, NE 68127

1 review
Muths Motors - 44 listings

6524 L St. Suite 100, Omaha, NE 68117

5 reviews
Atchley Auto Sales - 37 listings

6154 L St, Omaha, NE 68117

1 review
Red City Brothers Auto - 35 listings

2601 N 72nd St, Omaha, NE 68134

11 reviews
Le Auto of Omaha - 30 listings

4122 Q St, Omaha, NE 68107

1 review
84th Street Motors, Inc. - 19 listings

1210 Royal Dr, Papillion, NE 68046

3 reviews
Falcon Auto Group - 15 listings

4622 S 85th St, Omaha, NE 68127

1 review
Xtreme Used Cars

6125 L St, Omaha, NE 68117

1 review
BMW of Omaha

716 N 102nd St, Omaha, NE 68114

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400