Texas Hot Rides, LLC

1833 N Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Sales: (972) 713-1380

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/01/55/2014_maserati_ghibli-pic-529306506845368852-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $36,991

Mileage: 40,217

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD for sale - $36,991, 40,217 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/16/34/2015_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-4024042791817546003-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 11,288

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR for sale - $29,991, 11,288 miles with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/01/59/2016_ford_focus-pic-5642330389054394575-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 12,611

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus ST for sale - $17,991, 12,611 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/53/2010_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-6574355724114539351-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 67,632

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Subaru Impreza WRX STi for sale - $21,991, 67,632 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/22/53/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1928713413470523243-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $45,991

Mileage: 3,854

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 for sale - $45,991, 3,854 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/02/01/2012_nissan_370z-pic-4365350800551522098-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan 370Z NISMO Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 39,014

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan 370Z NISMO for sale - $22,991, 39,014 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/01/53/2011_bmw_m3-pic-8436183147375462284-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW M3 Sedan Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $31,991

Mileage: 66,079

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW M3 Sedan for sale - $31,991, 66,079 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/00/15/2005_porsche_carrera_gt-pic-7859202053128913969-152x114.jpeg

2005 Porsche Carrera GT 2 Dr STD Convertible Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Fair Deal

Price: $669,991

Mileage: 4,152

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Porsche Carrera GT 2 Dr STD Convertible for sale - $669,991, 4,152 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/14/01/2006_dodge_charger-pic-4267816132692629601-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Charger SRT8 Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Fair Deal

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 68,739

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Dodge Charger SRT8 for sale - $15,991, 68,739 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/22/39/2005_pontiac_gto-pic-2541996963477328341-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac GTO Coupe Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Fair Deal

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 65,136

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Pontiac GTO Coupe for sale - $15,991, 65,136 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/22/59/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4787825085573787419-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Fair Deal

Price: $32,991

Mileage: 55,155

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 for sale - $32,991, 55,155 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/32/2005_porsche_carrera_gt-pic-2283485437415980239-152x114.jpeg

2005 Porsche Carrera GT 2 Dr STD Convertible Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Fair Deal

Price: $599,991

Mileage: 12,990

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Porsche Carrera GT 2 Dr STD Convertible for sale - $599,991, 12,990 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/03/12/2010_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8184654018530555402-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport 3LT Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Fair Deal

Price: $35,991

Mileage: 16,932

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport 3LT for sale - $35,991, 16,932 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/16/54/2015_buick_regal-pic-3254082233555838933-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Regal GS Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Fair Deal

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 16,481

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Buick Regal GS for sale - $23,991, 16,481 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/52/2015_ford_mustang-pic-4035658249361820984-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Fair Deal

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 48,068

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $25,991, 48,068 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 30, 2017
Oscar2227
This is the best place honestly I wasn't able to get the loan for the car I wanted due to this place being a independent dealership but the cars are really well maintained. And the service was great.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Timely response from dealership, professional and courteous staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
tonyale
Nice sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
They answered all of my questions and were very pleasent to deal with
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
The experience was great . The sale man was patient, friendly and very helpful when I needed directons and helpful on any questions that I had towards the vehicle. I definitely will work with them in the future. Thanks THR.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
I want a highly recommend Texas hot rod dealership... my experience with them with the dealer Mitch has been very helpful I don't care if you live close by or on the other side of the country this is the car dealership that you need to get your car from very helpful....they know what they talking about and ask any question they are down the Earth I highly recommend this dealership and I will be using them in the future..
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Experience was good, salesman was good, however I feel that the dealer was aware of some minor issues with the car that was not disclosed and not discovered until traveling back home.Extra cost to me, over $1000.00 Since the previous review, Texas Hot Rides and I have been in contact and the issue has been resolved to both of our satisfaction. Texas Hot Rides is a great company with good old school morals and values. They have been great to work with and very knowledgeable with the vehicles that they sale. Mitch and The GM,Bill,in my opinion went above and beyond my expectations. Their inventory is incredible and their prices on their vehicles are very competitive. I couldn't find a deal any better anywhere that I looked and believe me I did a lot of research. I traveled out of state to purchase my car from them and believe me, it was time well spent. I highly recommend this dealership to any one looking for any type of performance vehicle. I will definitely use them for future purchases.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Hot Rides, LLC:

Larry, I'm sorry to hear that. Did you try contacting us after finding the issue? I can assure you, it is not in our interest to send our cars out with known issues. We do not leave our customers "high and dry" so please contact our GM bill at 214-213-7942.
Mar 9, 2017
Dealing with Texas Hot Rides was the best buying car experience I have ever had. I have bought quit a few cars in my life time. And I have to say that I would refer anyone I know to them. They are very friendly, and helpful. They definitely do not pressure sell you or make you feel like the million questions you are asking are petty. All the people who work there are very welcoming and just all around nice, down to earth people. I really appreciated each and every one of them and am thankful to have found them. Thank you.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Best customer service! I contacted Texas Hot Rides, via their website, to inquire on the availability of a 2002 Corvette Z06. I received a response within 24 hours. Mitch briefly described the vehicle and offered to set up an appointment to look at the car. A week later, I contacted Mitch again. I explained that I was on a military deployment and most of our coordination would be via email, with a phone call here or there. I told him I was looking at another vehicle in the San Diego area, but if I couldn’t make a deal on that one, I would be interested in the car he was selling. I let him know my father lives in the Dallas area and could swing by to look at the Corvette. Mitch was very accommodating and offered to set up a viewing at my father’s earliest convenience. I researched the value of the corvette, got preapproved from my bank, and decided to make Mitch an offer. I made an offer that included tax, title, license, and shipping from Dallas, TX to San Diego, CA. Texas Hot Rides accepted my offer and made the appropriate adjustment to the sales price. After the sale was complete, I explained that my intensions were to freshen up the engine with some aftermarket parts once the Corvette arrives in San Diego. I offered Texas Hot Rides the job first because they earned my confidence. I gave Mitch a parts list and a budget. Again, Texas Hot Rides kept the upgrades within my budget and only used top rated vendors to spruce up my car. Overall experience with Texas Hot Rides was EXCELLENT! Mitch and staff went out of their way to work with me. The entire transaction took over two weeks; Texas Hot Rides was very patient with the lack of my ability to communicate. The service they provided made me feel as though they wanted and appreciated my business.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Long response time and by the time they responded the car was sold.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Terrible experience. I called on a tues evening about purchasing a vehicle asked for purchase order to be sent to my credit union told the salesman I would be calling back first thing the next morning to finish up the loan. Had credit union call about sending the check the very next day. The salesman gave the info for where to check. Check was sent. In about a hour later the salesman called me saying the car sold the night before. I was very disappointed to say the least. This was not only unprofessional, it was unethical.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Hot Rides, LLC:

Jason, I am sorry you had a less than pleasurable experience with us. We have multiple salesmen and can only "hold" a car if a deposit is placed on the vehicle. We offer this opportunity to every customer and we do our best to explain this to each customer who is interested in our cars that do not wish to place a deposit. With our type of inventory, something can be here one minute and gone the next.
Dec 23, 2016
I had a question that had to do with something that took some effort on the part of the dealer and the response was quick and courteous.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Dealership was professional and informative!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
This is a top notch facility. Wish I could afford everything in their inventory!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Awesome and on point All Good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Excellent contact
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Great dealer. No pressure. No hurry. Very polite people and I recommend these guys to anyone looking for a hot ride.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Quick response. Up front about the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Not a lot of options to help with finance.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
I was of there in less than 30 mins. Test drove the car then went home. Very smooth transaction.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Hot Rides, LLC:

Kyle, Thank you so much for your business and review! Enjoy that C7!
Mar 14, 2016
Very good experience ---Mitch helped a lot on the phone and also did some good work on checking out the vehicle I am still interested in.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Good folks awesome inventory. Would definitely deal with them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
They have been helpful more miles than I wanted so I have not test driven and they are a couple of hundred miles away
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
They responded the same day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Aug 16, 2015
Looked for a lighting for some time came across Texas Hot Rides and found the one I have been looking for Mitchell and Bill were excellent a great experience and a great collection of specialty vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Dealer never responded to my follow up question when I got there no one was there sign said 1 it was 1:15 I called guy said yeah when picked up and worst of all car wasn't there it was being painted for rock chips not avaliable until Monday.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Ad says to call, I called but they said do it online. Then they wanted to lecture on what financing a vehicle entails. I know how it works. I left & paid more for another vehicle. Theirs is still for sale. HA
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Honest, fast response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
Did everything they told me pics of trade filled out credit application They called back a few days later and didnt hear from them again even after leaving msgs .thats just not very professional in my book.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
5
Great place! Got a great car & deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2014
Bought car from them. Great guys . Great selection. Will do business again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
5 star Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
Fast responce
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
Deal didn't work out, but very nice and professional guys. Beautiful cars too!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Car's interior was in poor shape. Suspicious engine noise. Waste of a trip to Dallas.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Didn't try helping me out
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
Car was advertised as premium And listed at $3,000 over book . Drove 350 miles only to find That the car was two quarts low on oil , battery hold down broke . Lower radius arm bushings and front brake rotors shot . Covered in light hail damage and ample light body damage And heavy under carriage rust . Main drive belt shot and this Car had only 72,000 miles . I was told this car was nearly perfect . I was a cash buyer and the only thing I ended up buying Was a room at the Holiday Inn ,a rental car and a bottle of Tylenol . They showed up an hour late And smelled like they had just Returned from a wake .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
very friendly people i stay 5hours away and they wee just awesome with service and quality
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2013
Very helpfull
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2012
The 2 stars are for the guy that helped me. I filled out the credit report and left. I never heard anything back. I assume they couldn't get me financed but they could have let me know that. It's called customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2012
I would highly recommend against this dealer. I responded to an add of a jaw dropping ford lightning in immaculate condition. When ingot there the truck was covered in chips and scratches with all four tires mid matched not just by brand but size too. The truck had hail damage and a check engine light on. This truck was far from being immaculate. Jaw dropping yes, but not for the right reasons. After dealing with this dealer for two days getting everything worked out because of the condition of the vehicle we agreed on a deal and then finance drew up the paper work. We got everything ready and where about to sign the paperwork and take delivery of the truck and another salesman said oh hey I just took a 500.00 deposit on that truck. Then they pulled us out of finance and said oh we are sorry but this happens all the time. I will never do any business with that place again. Please be warned before you let them waist your credit score and time like they did mine and my family.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2012
Waited two hours on my first visit and finally left. On my secoond visit I was told that the car was owned by a 74 year old man and stored in a garage. By the end of the conversation, the guy was 62 years old. After tracing the vin number, I have found a lot of information was not revealed to me. I loved the car, I liked the black one more. However, due to the fact that no one ever showed up to help me on my first visit, the back one sold hours before my second visit. All in all, I was very disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sundance Auto Sales LLC - 83 listings

2900 N I-35E Frontage Rd Carrolton, TX 75007

1 review
Laimi Auto Sales - 33 listings

1352 S State Highway 121 Lewisville, TX 75067

1 review
Car Choice - 30 listings

2432 Walnut Ridge St, STE 100 Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Boardwalk Ferrari - 24 listings

6300 International Parkway Plano, TX 75093

1 review
Addison Auto Liquidators - 12 listings

4128 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001

6 reviews
Makka Auto Sales - 12 listings

2105 Royal Ln Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Texas Auto Value - 11 listings

4114 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001

1 review
Legacy Drive Auto Group - 10 listings

1952 Royal Ln Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Highline Platinum Cars LLC - 6 listings

2526 Joe Field Rd, Suite 1 Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
All American Motorcars - 6 listings

1131 S Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067

1 review
VS Express Auto - 5 listings

2440 Merrell Rd Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
GTH Motors

4313 Lindbergh Dr Addison, TX 75001

1 review
Luxury Motors

11311 Harry Hines Blvd, STE 404 B Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
VIP Brokers

11211 Ables Ln Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Big State Discount

1140 East Business 121 Highway Lewisville, TX 75057

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288