Texas Hot Rides, LLC

1833 N Interstate 35E, Carrollton, TX 75006

Sales: (972) 713-1380

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/01/49/2014_bmw_2_series-pic-2126513661292661130-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 2 Series M235i Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 23,944

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW 2 Series M235i for sale - $29,991, 23,944 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/07/15/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6831209958675139967-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 59,202

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $15,991, 59,202 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/02/05/2016_subaru_wrx-pic-2025499995582474962-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX Sedan Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 21,455

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX Sedan for sale - $23,991, 21,455 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/01/45/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-1633853686732566100-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $49,991

Mileage: 10,522

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $49,991, 10,522 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/01/55/2011_ford_mustang-pic-415507768493518018-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 55,629

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $17,991, 55,629 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/01/53/2016_chevrolet_corvette-pic-459898516316312792-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 2LZ Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $75,991

Mileage: 3,891

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 2LZ for sale - $75,991, 3,891 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/07/28/2003_ford_mustang_svt_cobra-pic-4678973149676050312-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Mustang SVT Cobra 2 Dr Supercharged Coupe Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 14,863

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Ford Mustang SVT Cobra 2 Dr Supercharged Coupe for sale - $25,991, 14,863 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/01/59/2003_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6009776080602922387-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Fair Deal

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 99,043

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $12,991, 99,043 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/01/59/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6627807591551888805-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Fair Deal

Price: $36,991

Mileage: 42,853

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 for sale - $36,991, 42,853 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/01/45/2005_porsche_carrera_gt-pic-3497654208867842335-152x114.jpeg

2005 Porsche Carrera GT 2 Dr STD Convertible Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Fair Deal

Price: $599,991

Mileage: 12,990

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Porsche Carrera GT 2 Dr STD Convertible for sale - $599,991, 12,990 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/07/15/2005_porsche_carrera_gt-pic-3117985692848277092-152x114.jpeg

2005 Porsche Carrera GT 2 Dr STD Convertible Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Fair Deal

Price: $645,991

Mileage: 8,149

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Porsche Carrera GT 2 Dr STD Convertible for sale - $645,991, 8,149 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/01/51/2012_ford_mustang-pic-1936954568390133106-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Fair Deal

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 68,458

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $17,991, 68,458 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Fair Deal

Price: $37,991

Mileage: 23,234

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 for sale - $37,991, 23,234 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/07/28/2005_dodge_viper-pic-3373063042870653904-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Viper 2 Dr SRT-10 Convertible Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Fair Deal

Price: $39,991

Mileage: 29,053

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Dodge Viper 2 Dr SRT-10 Convertible for sale - $39,991, 29,053 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/01/53/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7645726026220965238-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Fair Deal

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 47,405

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 for sale - $23,991, 47,405 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 18, 2017
I want a highly recommend Texas hot rod dealership... my experience with them with the dealer Mitch has been very helpful I don't care if you live close by or on the other side of the country this is the car dealership that you need to get your car from very helpful....they know what they talking about and ask any question they are down the Earth I highly recommend this dealership and I will be using them in the future..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Experience was good, salesman was good, however I feel that the dealer was aware of some minor issues with the car that was not disclosed and not discovered until traveling back home.Extra cost to me, over $1000.00 Since the previous review, Texas Hot Rides and I have been in contact and the issue has been resolved to both of our satisfaction. Texas Hot Rides is a great company with good old school morals and values. They have been great to work with and very knowledgeable with the vehicles that they sale. Mitch and The GM,Bill,in my opinion went above and beyond my expectations. Their inventory is incredible and their prices on their vehicles are very competitive. I couldn't find a deal any better anywhere that I looked and believe me I did a lot of research. I traveled out of state to purchase my car from them and believe me, it was time well spent. I highly recommend this dealership to any one looking for any type of performance vehicle. I will definitely use them for future purchases.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Hot Rides, LLC:

Larry, I'm sorry to hear that. Did you try contacting us after finding the issue? I can assure you, it is not in our interest to send our cars out with known issues. We do not leave our customers "high and dry" so please contact our GM bill at 214-213-7942.
Mar 9, 2017
Dealing with Texas Hot Rides was the best buying car experience I have ever had. I have bought quit a few cars in my life time. And I have to say that I would refer anyone I know to them. They are very friendly, and helpful. They definitely do not pressure sell you or make you feel like the million questions you are asking are petty. All the people who work there are very welcoming and just all around nice, down to earth people. I really appreciated each and every one of them and am thankful to have found them. Thank you.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Best customer service! I contacted Texas Hot Rides, via their website, to inquire on the availability of a 2002 Corvette Z06. I received a response within 24 hours. Mitch briefly described the vehicle and offered to set up an appointment to look at the car. A week later, I contacted Mitch again. I explained that I was on a military deployment and most of our coordination would be via email, with a phone call here or there. I told him I was looking at another vehicle in the San Diego area, but if I couldn’t make a deal on that one, I would be interested in the car he was selling. I let him know my father lives in the Dallas area and could swing by to look at the Corvette. Mitch was very accommodating and offered to set up a viewing at my father’s earliest convenience. I researched the value of the corvette, got preapproved from my bank, and decided to make Mitch an offer. I made an offer that included tax, title, license, and shipping from Dallas, TX to San Diego, CA. Texas Hot Rides accepted my offer and made the appropriate adjustment to the sales price. After the sale was complete, I explained that my intensions were to freshen up the engine with some aftermarket parts once the Corvette arrives in San Diego. I offered Texas Hot Rides the job first because they earned my confidence. I gave Mitch a parts list and a budget. Again, Texas Hot Rides kept the upgrades within my budget and only used top rated vendors to spruce up my car. Overall experience with Texas Hot Rides was EXCELLENT! Mitch and staff went out of their way to work with me. The entire transaction took over two weeks; Texas Hot Rides was very patient with the lack of my ability to communicate. The service they provided made me feel as though they wanted and appreciated my business.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Long response time and by the time they responded the car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Terrible experience. I called on a tues evening about purchasing a vehicle asked for purchase order to be sent to my credit union told the salesman I would be calling back first thing the next morning to finish up the loan. Had credit union call about sending the check the very next day. The salesman gave the info for where to check. Check was sent. In about a hour later the salesman called me saying the car sold the night before. I was very disappointed to say the least. This was not only unprofessional, it was unethical.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Hot Rides, LLC:

Jason, I am sorry you had a less than pleasurable experience with us. We have multiple salesmen and can only "hold" a car if a deposit is placed on the vehicle. We offer this opportunity to every customer and we do our best to explain this to each customer who is interested in our cars that do not wish to place a deposit. With our type of inventory, something can be here one minute and gone the next.
Dec 23, 2016
I had a question that had to do with something that took some effort on the part of the dealer and the response was quick and courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Dealership was professional and informative!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
This is a top notch facility. Wish I could afford everything in their inventory!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Awesome and on point All Good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Excellent contact
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Great dealer. No pressure. No hurry. Very polite people and I recommend these guys to anyone looking for a hot ride.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Quick response. Up front about the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Not a lot of options to help with finance.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
I was of there in less than 30 mins. Test drove the car then went home. Very smooth transaction.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Hot Rides, LLC:

Kyle, Thank you so much for your business and review! Enjoy that C7!
Mar 14, 2016
Very good experience ---Mitch helped a lot on the phone and also did some good work on checking out the vehicle I am still interested in.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Good folks awesome inventory. Would definitely deal with them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
They have been helpful more miles than I wanted so I have not test driven and they are a couple of hundred miles away
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
They responded the same day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Looked for a lighting for some time came across Texas Hot Rides and found the one I have been looking for Mitchell and Bill were excellent a great experience and a great collection of specialty vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Dealer never responded to my follow up question when I got there no one was there sign said 1 it was 1:15 I called guy said yeah when picked up and worst of all car wasn't there it was being painted for rock chips not avaliable until Monday.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Apr 14, 2015
Ad says to call, I called but they said do it online. Then they wanted to lecture on what financing a vehicle entails. I know how it works. I left & paid more for another vehicle. Theirs is still for sale. HA
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Honest, fast response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
Did everything they told me pics of trade filled out credit application They called back a few days later and didnt hear from them again even after leaving msgs .thats just not very professional in my book.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
5
Great place! Got a great car & deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2014
Bought car from them. Great guys . Great selection. Will do business again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
5 star Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
Fast responce
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
Deal didn't work out, but very nice and professional guys. Beautiful cars too!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Car's interior was in poor shape. Suspicious engine noise. Waste of a trip to Dallas.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Didn't try helping me out
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
Car was advertised as premium And listed at $3,000 over book . Drove 350 miles only to find That the car was two quarts low on oil , battery hold down broke . Lower radius arm bushings and front brake rotors shot . Covered in light hail damage and ample light body damage And heavy under carriage rust . Main drive belt shot and this Car had only 72,000 miles . I was told this car was nearly perfect . I was a cash buyer and the only thing I ended up buying Was a room at the Holiday Inn ,a rental car and a bottle of Tylenol . They showed up an hour late And smelled like they had just Returned from a wake .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
very friendly people i stay 5hours away and they wee just awesome with service and quality
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2013
Very helpfull
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2012
The 2 stars are for the guy that helped me. I filled out the credit report and left. I never heard anything back. I assume they couldn't get me financed but they could have let me know that. It's called customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2012
I would highly recommend against this dealer. I responded to an add of a jaw dropping ford lightning in immaculate condition. When ingot there the truck was covered in chips and scratches with all four tires mid matched not just by brand but size too. The truck had hail damage and a check engine light on. This truck was far from being immaculate. Jaw dropping yes, but not for the right reasons. After dealing with this dealer for two days getting everything worked out because of the condition of the vehicle we agreed on a deal and then finance drew up the paper work. We got everything ready and where about to sign the paperwork and take delivery of the truck and another salesman said oh hey I just took a 500.00 deposit on that truck. Then they pulled us out of finance and said oh we are sorry but this happens all the time. I will never do any business with that place again. Please be warned before you let them waist your credit score and time like they did mine and my family.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2012
Waited two hours on my first visit and finally left. On my secoond visit I was told that the car was owned by a 74 year old man and stored in a garage. By the end of the conversation, the guy was 62 years old. After tracing the vin number, I have found a lot of information was not revealed to me. I loved the car, I liked the black one more. However, due to the fact that no one ever showed up to help me on my first visit, the back one sold hours before my second visit. All in all, I was very disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Park Dallas - 74 listings

4025 Lindbergh Dr, Addison, TX 75001

11 reviews
Sport Motor Cars - 55 listings

2560 Joe Field Rd, Dallas, TX 75229

9 reviews
Way2Drive - 46 listings

1700 Metrocrest Dr, Carrollton, TX 75006

1 review
Berlinetta Motorsports - 37 listings

13725 Omega Rd, Dallas, TX 75244

4 reviews
Boardwalk Ferrari - 25 listings

6300 International Parkway, Plano, TX 75093

1 review
Tamara Group Auto Sales - 22 listings

11235 Grissom Ln, Suite B, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Hebron Auto Sales - 17 listings

2526 Joe Field Rd, suite 1, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Daimler Motors - 13 listings

11525 Goodnight Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Makka Auto Sales - 8 listings

2105 Royal Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Carnaval Highline - 2 listings

11663 Harry Hines Blvd., Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
iAuto.us - 2 listings

11430 Reeder Rd, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Five Star Chevrolet

1700 N Interstate 35e, Carrollton, TX 75006

4 reviews
Addison Autolink Inc.

3235 Skylane Dr, STE # 111, Carrollton, TX 75006

1 review
Luxury Motors

11311 Harry Hines Blvd, STE 404 B, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
VIP Brokers

11211 Ables Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400