Terry Thompson Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1402 US Highway 98
Daphne, AL 36526

Sales: (251) 220-6129

Service: (251) 626-0631

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/21/31/2008_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2116918375727964952-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Great Deal
$1,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,388

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 144,791

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $5,500, 144,791 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/12/06/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-2058844931835464614-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$2,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,495

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 25,948

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $22,000, 25,948 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/23/18/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7295779111629193694-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$3,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,913

Price: $49,500

Mileage: 23,751

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $49,500, 23,751 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/10/09/2015_ford_mustang-pic-3362476951303419732-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,524

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 15,173

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $18,000, 15,173 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/11/32/2015_ram_promaster-pic-7701850304091452900-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,394

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 116,560

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van for sale - $13,500, 116,560 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/09/21/2013_ford_expedition-pic-3826317332174372076-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$2,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,139

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 101,723

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale - $19,000, 101,723 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLT Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/10/38/2012_toyota_sequoia-pic-1268338251893639225-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4.6L Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,990

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 100,288

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4.6L for sale - $21,000, 100,288 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/09/22/2011_ford_f-150-pic-3669252149010974427-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,244

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 109,592

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,500, 109,592 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/20/25/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-1772675482494584489-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,749

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 63,079

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $14,500, 63,079 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/19/03/2012_ford_f-150-pic-5258185261758254117-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$2,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,064

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 94,636

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $33,500, 94,636 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Graphics Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/11/57/2012_nissan_altima-pic-8958722615177859716-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,138

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 70,730

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Saharan Stone Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,900, 70,730 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/45/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2415025843549285666-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 2WD Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,831

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 157,111

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 2WD for sale - $10,000, 157,111 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/19/29/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1217181737227771627-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,962

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 145,090

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Khaki Pearlcoat Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $6,800, 145,090 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/20/28/2011_mazda_mazda2-pic-722686763951512901-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA2 Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,056

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 124,911

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA2 for sale - $5,000, 124,911 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/19/43/2015_ford_f-150-pic-3733574718813053859-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Good Deal
$1,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,367

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 48,791

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,500, 48,791 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 17, 2017
I was very upset and frustrated with this dealership. I received a call from the sales person to verify I was coming. I explained that I thought the mileage was a little high and not sure if I was coming. I also explained that I did not have time to waste all day being there. She assured the finance manager wouldn't let ne leave without that car and to please come. I drove an hour to the dealership, and another sales man greeted me w a car pulled up front for me to see. It was the wrong car, and he looked on his computer and said the car I was coming to see sold 30 mins prior to my arrival!! All he had to say was its a nice day for a drive! This was very unprofessional and apparently there's no communication between each other!! I wish someone would of had to courtsety to call me!!! I will never use them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
The car was advertised on Internet but when I went to view it after talking with salesperson over the phone the car had not even passed thru detail or shop. Battery was dead and just honestly put me off vehicle. Salesperson was nice but the car should have not been advertised yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Thompson Chevrolet:

Lawrence, I would like to apologize that this vehicle was not ready to show at the time of your appointment. We are better than that! We do like to put trade-ins on our site as quickly as possible, and normally we are able to get them through our clean up and inspection process in a timely manner, but in this instance, the ball was dropped. I am very sorry about that. I hope that you might give us another opportunity in the future to serve you. If I can be of assistance, please do not hesitate to let me know. Sincerely, Summer, Marketing Director 251.626.0631
Oct 23, 2017
Initially the experience was good except for the low ball price that they gave us on our trade in. As we were haggling over the trade-in price, the Sales Person and his boss kept telling us that our car (a 2006 Corvette) was not worth $16,200, but less that 24 hours after we traded with them, they had it listed for over $22,000 on CarGurus. Also while test driving the 2016 Corvette that we did purchase, I mentioned that I could feel a hesitation and surging. I was told that what I was feeling was the road on which we were driving. After purchasing the vehicle and while driving home which was 66 miles from the dealership, the car continued doing the same thing all the way home. All the road surfaces were not rough, some were freshly paved and very smooth, so we definitely knew something was not right. This was on a Friday and we did not get home until after the dealership was closed. On Saturday morning, we called the Salesperson that had sold us the car. He told us he would contact service but we would have to wait until Monday. We let the car sit in our garage all weekend. Monday morning 2 Oct 2017 we called as soon as the dealership opened. We were put in touch with a lady that identified herself as the Service Manager. Told her what was happening and she wanted us to bring it back to the dealership. If this person knew anything about the Torque Converter problems that were widely known throughout the service world, she would have immediately know what the problem was. We explained how far it was, so she said we should take it to the nearest Chevrolet dealer and let them check it out. We did, we took it to J.M. Jackson Chevrolet. Those people were so nice to us. They immediately knew what the problem was just by us describing it to them. They kept the car, ordered the parts and repaired it for us. They even loaned us a brand new truck to drive while our Corvette was being repaired. While all this was going on, we received a thank you letter from the Owner of Terry Thompson Chevrolet thanking us for purchasing a car at his dealership and saying if we needed anything to contact him. Well this was music to our ears because after having paid almost $50,000.00 for a vehicle which we had now owned for 3 days , and 2 of those days it was parked in our garage, we wanted someone to know what we were experiencing, so we sent him an email with all the complaints that we were having. So now the car is at J. M. Jackson Chevrolet in their shop for repairs. Once the Owner of Terry Thompson received the email, he immediately sent it to his real Service Manager. We then received a call from the actual Service Manager (Jason) who was very nice and we were told by Jason that if he had been told about the surging/hesitation that we had experienced when we test drove the vehicle that he would have immediately known what the problem was and would have fixed it. He also said that he would have given us a loaner car to drive while ours was in the shop being repaired. I explained that we thought his dealership had ample time to have known that something was wrong with the vehicle while it was on their lot, especially since we had mentioned it to the Salesperson that was selling us the vehicle. We test drove the vehicle on 28 Sep and that was when we had mentioned the surging/hesitation. We did not purchase the vehicle until late afternoon the next day (29 Sep), so our way of thinking is that they had ample time to check out the vehicle to see if there was something wrong with it. They never offered to get someone from the service department to drive the vehicle so we could point our the problem. We realize that we had the option not to purchase the vehicle, but we also realize that when selling a vehicle of this class and cost, that the dealership should take the initiative to make sure everything is in good working order when it is sold, especially if a person that is test driving a vehicle points out what they think is a problem - They don't need to be told that what they are hearing or feeling is a rough road. The dealership should have just checked it out. Turns out, this problem is a well know problem throughout the car world. We were even able to find it on YouTube, which tells me that the service people at Terry Thompson never test drove the vehicle to see that is was is good working order before they put it on the lot for sale. Had anyone with any knowledge of Corvette's or other high end vehicles manufactured by GM been asked about this problem, they would have readily identified that there was a problem with the Torque Converter. We would never purchase another vehicle from this dealership nor would we take the car back to them for service. All this is just our personal opinion and our experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Thompson Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Car Gurus. I am very sorry that things did not go smoothly for you. I have spoke with our Service Manager and GM about your review and they assured me that they worked hard to make sure you were taken care of. I can tell you that all of our pre-owned inventory goes through thorough inspections before going out on our lot to sell. I apologize that our sales team member did not bring your concern to the attention of the service department. If he had, I know 100%, that they would have gladly driven the vehicle and made the necessary repairs. I
 More ...
Oct 4, 2017
They responded promptly. Very professional!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Thompson Chevrolet:

Thank you for the kind words!
Sep 17, 2017
guyh39
Fast response, provided what I needed to know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Thompson Chevrolet:

Our pleasure to help!!
Sep 2, 2017
Great people. No negotiation on the price, so a plus or minus there depending on the person. Quick and easy. Only downside is the car interior was still a bit dirty and quite odiferous after they took it to make sure it was ready to go. Overall a positive experience though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Thompson Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a nice review. We look forward to seeing you for service!
Jul 1, 2017
Number1 sales team
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Thompson Chevrolet:

What a great complement! Thank you!
Jun 17, 2017
My experience on this vehicle was a misleading waste of time. After a mechanical check I discovered a major rust problem. Dealer said they did not know about the issue. How do you not know your product has a major defect? Total loss of dealer credibility. Not how I treat my family as they claim in big budget advertisements. Buyer beware!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Friendly, quick and pleasant.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
very nice people!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Sold before I can make it there the made sure I knew and didn't try to push me into something else
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Communication is good, but they weren't coming off the price at all. I found a new 2016 with less than 100 miles for 2k more, and it had more options and that was the truck I went with. If you want to sell a vehicle, you need to be willing to go that extra mile to get the deal done. They won't go that extra mile.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Inquired about the vehicle and the Internet Sales Rep responded fairly quickly and sent me the info sheet and texted me a few pictures. I drove over to Daphne to look at the truck, possibly ready to buy on the spot. When I was passed off to the salesman, he was a little more honest about the condition of the truck. After looking at it and confirming that I did not want to proceed any farther, the salesman was done with me. I inquired about other vehicles, but he really didn't seem interested in showing me anything else. I left thinking "what a waste of time", but I do appreciate his honesty in telling me up front about the condition of the truck. I ended up buying a Chevy truck from another dealer.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Margot made my car buying experience easy! I had a rental car that she helped me return to the rental company the day of the sale. Her assistance was invaluable. Thanks Margot!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
The sales folk were great. We purchased this vehicle. Love it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Very nice and hospitality would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Got back to me quickly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Fast response, very good customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Did not get the 2011 , got a 2008 Yukon Ben, Karl, did a great job on helping us purchase our vehicle , outstanding customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Excellent . Very attentive. Best experience I have ever had buying a car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Very nice in professional kept in contact with me explain everything that I needed to know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Thompson Chevrolet:

Thanks for the kind words.
Feb 13, 2016
Patcee618
I received emails from this dealer but I had already purchased a car from another dealer Thank You for your response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Very good experience. They are the dealer I decided to buy from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Thompson Chevrolet:

Thank you for your purchase
Read 5 old reviews
Nov 7, 2015
Prompt response time to internet sales,great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Thompson Chevrolet:

Thank you for the purchase.
Apr 27, 2015
The dealership quoted us an out the door price. They then called us back to see if we "qualified" for the discounts. We did not so the out the door price was several thousand higher that what we had been quoted. We have tried to buy a car through this dealership before and had the same problem.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Thompson Chevrolet:

we did call back as soon as we realized the price was dependent on a factory incentive.
Jul 20, 2013
Poor customer service. They didn't want to try to help us at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Thompson Chevrolet:

sorry to here this, if you would like to call in to our Management team, we would like to learn more.
May 31, 2013
Very helpful!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
Mike from internet sales was very dishonest, and never follow up and return calls. Then in the middle of the deal changed the price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Thompson Chevrolet:

The price changed due to factory incentives, we informed customer that the price would change before they left.

Other Nearby Dealers

U J Chevrolet Co Inc - 277 listings
7581 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608
1 review
Sandy and Bubbas Milton Chevrolet - 196 listings
5925 Highway 90 Milton, FL 32583
2 reviews
Chuck Stevens Chevrolet Atmore - 116 listings
406 E Nashville Ave Atmore, AL 36502
2 reviews
Gulf Coast Automotive - 13 listings
2675 Government Blvd Mobile, AL 36606
1 review
Future Automotive - Hwy 98 - 5 listings
1903 US Highway 98 Daphne, AL 36526
3 reviews
Gulf Motor Company - 4 listings
8101 N Hickory St Loxley, AL 36551
3 reviews
Coal Wholesale
2106 U.S. 98 Daphne, AL 36526
1 review
Delta Auto Brokers, Loxley
26276 State Highway 59 Loxley, AL 36551
2 reviews
Pete Moore Chevrolet - 18 listings
103 N New Warrington Rd Pensacola, FL 32506
5 reviews
Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC - 365 listings
11241 Old 63 S Lucedale, MS 39452
26 reviews
Butch Oustalet Chevrolet Cadillac - 164 listings
4012 14th Street Pascagoula, MS 39567
4 reviews
Sandy Sansing Chevrolet, Inc. - 426 listings
6200 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505
16 reviews
Southern Chevrolet - 341 listings
2255 S McKenzie St Foley, AL 36535
24 reviews
Chuck Stevens Chevrolet of Bay Minette - 129 listings
2427 Hwy 31 S Bay Minette, AL 36507
2 reviews
Bay Chevrolet, Inc.
2900 Government Blvd Mobile, AL 36606
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850