Taylor Kia Lima

2100 N. Cable Road
Lima, OH 45805

Sales: (419) 549-8636

Service: (866) 981-0820

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/20/29/2017_kia_optima-pic-360437198666549165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Great Deal
$2,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,412

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 16,207

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Remington Red Description: Used 2017 Kia Optima LX for sale - $14,000, 16,207 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/21/44/2017_ford_transit_passenger-pic-1086336806552904064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XL 3dr LWB Medium Roof Passenger Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Great Deal
$4,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,544

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 17,829

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XL 3dr LWB Medium Roof Passenger Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $27,000, 17,829 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/20/48/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-3492490241342426401-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Great Deal
$3,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,719

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 73,312

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata for sale - $11,500, 73,312 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/21/44/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4913811934812310311-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Great Deal
$2,893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,393

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 18,753

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $14,500, 18,753 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/11/19/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-2324964483824689598-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Great Deal
$2,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,771

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 74,503

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $16,000, 74,503 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/19/52/2015_lincoln_mkz-pic-5242150044116919893-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ V6 AWD Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Great Deal
$3,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,020

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 33,205

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ V6 AWD for sale - $18,500, 33,205 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/22/23/2005_toyota_corolla-pic-3603703942199329851-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Great Deal
$1,913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,913

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 168,049

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Impulse Red Description: Used 2005 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $3,000, 168,049 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/19/33/2015_kia_optima-pic-7006968989102766431-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Great Deal
$2,689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,689

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 23,806

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $15,000, 23,806 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/19/25/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4507126991245989563-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Great Deal
$2,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,881

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 28,037

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,000, 28,037 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/19/30/2014_ford_f-150-pic-856075348278776436-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Great Deal
$3,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,784

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 53,024

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,500, 53,024 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/19/50/2016_jeep_compass-pic-4246882355385472822-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Great Deal
$1,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,304

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 28,896

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $15,500, 28,896 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/20/07/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4540686991476172865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV FWD Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Great Deal
$2,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,107

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 39,210

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SV FWD for sale - $16,000, 39,210 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/19/47/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-8070979282300021817-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Great Deal
$1,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,394

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 117,315

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD for sale - $11,500, 117,315 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/19/52/2017_kia_rio-pic-6978383098257997451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Great Deal
$2,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,032

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 6,785

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $11,000, 6,785 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/26/19/30/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6750549718020212109-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Great Deal
$2,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,742

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 81,721

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,000, 81,721 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 13, 2018
hdbikr2000
They just said they had many Cadillac SRX's in stock. Didn't talk about the paticular one that I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2018
Great follow up !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2018
Initially I was very happy with Taylor Kia and how well they kept in touch with me. I live in Chicago and was planning to make a 5 hour trip out to them to buy a car. The night before leaving I spoke with them, and then again that morning before I left. During both of those conversations, they did not disclose that they had already sold the car... When I was about an hour away from their store, I decided to check the listing. It was gone. The car was no longer listed anywhere online. I called Taylor Kia to find out if they still had the car and they acted like they had no idea, "Umm I'm not sure let me go check!" Sold the day before. Taylor Kia consulted with me and lead me to believe that a car was available for me to travel across 3 states to come buy. After apologizing they immediately started trying to sell me on their other cars. I've never been so angry. Ridiculously unprofessional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2018
Taylor KIA of Lima replied back very quickly(<1 hour) & answered all the questions that I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2018
I sent them an email explaining that we were looking at this and another van in the area. And we noticed the price went from 17,000 to 24,000 and I was wanting to know if this was accurate before we scratched it off our list ov vans to look at. The response I got made me not even want to deal with them no matter the price. Their response didn’t answer my question but they just wanted to know what they had to do to get me there to look at it. I felt like they could have started to get me there by answering the question.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Dec 31, 2017
Guru5ZK6V
Great response, i had a lot going on at the time. Didn't get to purchase vehicle. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're so happy you had a great experience at Taylor Kia of Lima! We hope to see you again soon and thank you so much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated!
Oct 13, 2017
Drive 1 hour to look at vehicle that only had 1 blemish per salesman, had major rust along rocker panels and doors. Would have been more impressed with dealership if their assesment was more accurate.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Sep 21, 2017
trwhit901
no pressure sales... very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
Sep 13, 2017
GuruT94N
Great people. The car wasn't quite what I was looking for but it drive great and the staff there were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize you didn't get the vehicle you wanted but we are happy to hear you had a great visit with us! Thank you for your feedback!
Aug 25, 2017
GuruDVXNJ
The worst car buying experience I have ever had. I was told I could come and pick up the Ford F450 so I drove 2.5 hours to get it. When I got there the truck wasn't there and they told me he was getting gas for it. After a half hour wait I was told the brakes were warped on the rear and needed to be replaced. They sent Jake to go get the parts and told us we could wait. 2 hours later we were told everything was good to go and I could sign paperwork. After signing everything the sales manager Doug told me they didn't have the right tools to fix the brakes and that they would fix it in the morning and bring it to me 2.5 hours later. I refused and told therm to rip up the paperwork immediately. Doug and Jake both got mad at me and stormed out the office mumbling under their breath even though they were the ones being dishonest. After sitting in this dealership for 3 hours I left with no truck and the worst service I have ever experienced doing business. Doug is shady, dishonest and unethical and Jake is inexperienced, dishonest and should find another line of work. I would stay far away from this place and go somewhere else for your auto needs. 8 hours total of wasted time with these used car salesman!!!
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Apr 20, 2017
Mike Coleman was awesome! We went to Taylor Kia in Lima knowing exactly what vehicle we wanted to see and test drive. Mike never tried to sell us on anything else but what we wanted! He was very helpful with getting minor things fixed before it left the lot. We have received really great customer service from this dealership. From letters and phone calls, theyes definitely want to make sure you're satisfied.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:

We're so happy you had a great experience at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg! We hope to see you again soon and thank you so much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated!
Feb 11, 2017
Asked dealer in live chat for carfax report, they said they would email. No email. Emailed them asking for carfax report , again no car report sent. Now you know why it is cheap and has been sitting on the lot for so long. They do not want you to know the truth! This is what gives used car salespeople bad reputations!
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're sorry no one contacted you. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.
Jan 31, 2017
Good car dealership.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback!
Jan 12, 2017
Scheduled an appointment for test drive since we live 2 hours away. They called twice to confirm. The second time they called I told them we were half an hour away. They called a third time to tell me the vehicle could not be tested until later in the week due to waiting on repairs. Thanks for a wasted 4 hour round trip and tank of gas.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Jan 10, 2017
they contacred me promptly, were very courteous, and helpful.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Ken for the feedback!
Jan 9, 2017
I found a vehicle that I was intersted in so I called them. They ladie on the phone set up an appointment with me that evening at 5:30 . I drove 40 miles to lima ohio to find out the vehicle was not there . It was in Toledo getting some body work done. I was not a happy camper . 80 mile round trip for nothing NEVER AGAIN !
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jon, we apologize for the miscommunication! . We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Nov 19, 2016
H3lover
I was contacted via email and phone very timely. Salesperson was great! Not pushy or insistent,but extremely attentive,knowledgable,and eager to assist me. Unfortunately, I have to wait until January to purchase my new vehicle. And although Taylor Kia of Lima is approximately 90 minutes away, I will be visiting them in January!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:

We're so happy you had a great experience at Taylor Kia of Lima! We hope to see you again soon and thank you so much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated!
Sep 12, 2016
e-mail and phone call. just enough not an over kill on calls
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the feedback!
Aug 7, 2016
Very attentive and contacted me about the vehicle several times. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:

We're so happy you had a great experience at Taylor Kia of Lima! We hope to see you again soon and thank you so much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated!
May 29, 2016
They wanted me to come into the dealership instead of doing the communication via email / phone
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Read 3 old reviews
Nov 26, 2015
Taylor is a real sweetheart! Kept up with me for weeks. Wish she came with the truck!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the feedback!
Aug 17, 2015
They did respond after a couple of business days but didn't buy from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're so sorry it did not work out! But thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you soon!
Mar 5, 2015
Excellent customer service. Great follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're so happy you had a great experience at Taylor Kia of Lima! We hope to see you again soon and thank you so much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated!

Other Nearby Dealers

Rinos Auto Sales Inc - 41 listings
1610 Industrial Dr Celina, OH 45822
3 reviews
Huggins Auto Sales and Service - 37 listings
402 W Main St Ottawa, OH 45875
2 reviews
Rindler Automotive - 36 listings
4692 State Route 66 Minster, OH 45865
2 reviews
Katterheinrich Chevrolet - 35 listings
202 S Main St New Knoxville, OH 45871
1 review
Findlay Truck and RV Sales - 32 listings
1333 Trenton Ave Findlay, OH 45840
2 reviews
Ricks Auto Sales, Inc. - 22 listings
920 W. Lima St. Kenton, OH 43326
1 review
Shelby Motors - 14 listings
1602 Wapakoneta Ave Sidney, OH 45365
2 reviews
Corner Auto Sales - 13 listings
103 Terrace Avenue Coldwater, OH 45828
2 reviews
Tommy Truck and Tractor - 8 listings
3032 St. Rt. 309 Ada, OH 45810
1 review
ZumaMotors.com - 7 listings
4696 US Route 127 Celina, OH 45822
1 review
3G Auto Group - 2 listings
9055 Ottawa Road Columbus Grove, OH 45830
1 review
Ricks 501 Motors
1202 Lincoln Avenue Wapakoneta, OH 45895
1 review
Wheelz & Dealz LLC
8890 Township Road 239 Lakeview, OH 43331
1 review
Taylor Auto Sales Inc
231 S Walnut St Van Wert, OH 45891
2 reviews
Indian Lake Motors
329 W Main St Russells Point, OH 43348
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,300 Great Deals out of 208,485 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,203 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 153,598 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 30,234 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
900 Great Deals out of 121,487 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,020 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
518 Great Deals out of 78,882 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 77,086 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 72,912 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
604 Great Deals out of 76,631 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
352 Great Deals out of 49,260 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
614 Great Deals out of 66,450 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
564 Great Deals out of 103,229 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
999 Great Deals out of 111,788 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,013 Great Deals out of 79,852 listings starting at $2,295