THM Auto Center

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1950 El Camino Ave
Sacramento, CA 95815

Sales: (916) 695-3115

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 28, 2017
Not very helpful this guy had me come down after reviewing my credit score he seemed less than interested in helping me an alternative car or even suggesting another car he would answer my calls on not one but multiple occasions only to tell me he would call me right back at which point I'm time he never ever did ...That's the worst makes me so irritated that he would pull this it's not like I couldn't finance a car will not buy from guy hes a flake and his English is extremely broken and so was his phone at the time of writing this review his phone was always crackling ...lol don't waste your time there are much better places with a much better selection without all the hassle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from THM Auto Center:

Derek
We tried to help you a lot of time in more than one way and  when you called and iam at the auction I told you I will call you back when I am in front of my computer and when I was infront of my computer i called you and no body answerd.
And about the finance part we worked on your application and every time we try to bring a good deal for you, you told us you don't have what the bank want the bank ask you for a bank statements, they ask you about a licence they ask about down payment every time we tried to help you you don't have  the paper work to show it to the bank
how can I help
 More ...
Aug 12, 2017
Good experience. Fair dealer who wants to work with clients in good faith.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from THM Auto Center:

Thank you very much Gary
It my pleasure to have a customer like you.
God bless you.
Jul 4, 2017
The Managers name was Matti. Overall experience was excellent. He was friendly and set time aside to show me the vehicle. I was treated fairly and would recommend this dealer to my friends. I felt no pressure to purchase while looking a cars. I purchased the SUV that I wanted and the process was seamless. I was very pleased with the overall professional demeanor.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from THM Auto Center:

Thank you very much Richard,
It was very nice meeting you and iam very happy to hear that from you
God bless you
Thank you.
Jun 30, 2017
answered my call quickly but car was in shop so I decided to move on to another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from THM Auto Center:

Sorry pat for the inconvenience
When we publish a car that mean it's ready for sell some of the cars they have a recall we contact the company and we do our best to complet the recall and we do oil change at the same time. For some cars the part of the recall not available, when the company receive the part they call us to do the recall. For that the car was at the shop when you called but we guarantee its just the recall but again we appreciate your time looking at a car in our inventory and we hope we can serve you in the future.
Oct 7, 2016
This dealer while appearing to seem very pleasant does not allowed one to take the vehicle for a pre-purchase inspection he doesn't speak English very well his wife translates for him and may have mistranslated some things that were said the deal seem to be a good deal the vehicle had at least one issue that I preferred my mechanic to inspect but the wife would not allow the vehicle to be taken Elsewhere for pre-buy inspection
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from THM Auto Center:

We welcome the customer who check the car carefully and if the customer ask us to bring their own mechanics or take the car to the company to check it their we will agree. But if the customer take the car for a test drive and when she come from the test drive said i took the car to the mechanic with out leating us know thats not acceptable. Because the dealer need to know where the car is. If you ask us we will accept. And if the car have any problem we will fix it before sell it . And their weren't any miss understanding.thank you for stopping by our dealership.
Sep 22, 2016
jacquielou1969
Salesperson friendly on phone.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from THM Auto Center:

Thank you very much.

Other Nearby Dealers

West Coast Auto Sales Center - 91 listings
1733 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825
12 reviews
General Auto Sales Corp - 44 listings
845 Arden Way Sacramento, CA 95815
1 review
Lending Group Auto - 39 listings
3501 Fulton Avenue Sacramento, CA 95821
1 review
Cap City Motorsports - 33 listings
3430 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95821
8 reviews
Truck Time of Sacramento - 32 listings
2194 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825
1 review
Tanit Motors LLC - 25 listings
1808 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825
1 review
Zen Auto Sales - 21 listings
5613 Elvas Ave Sacramento, CA 95819
18 reviews
Tootles Auto Sales - 20 listings
2544 Albatross Way Sacramento, CA 95815
2 reviews
A Plus Auto Sales - 19 listings
2425 Arden Way, Ste A Sacramento, CA 95825
3 reviews
Habib Auto Sales - 16 listings
605 Sunbeam Ave Sacramento, CA 95811
1 review
Reliable Auto Source - 12 listings
3300 Auburn Blvd, Suite 17 Sacramento, CA 95821
2 reviews
Auto Deal - 10 listings
1761 Fulton Ave, Ste B Sacramento, CA 95825
1 review
Sac Direct Auto - 9 listings
2400 Fulton Ave, Ste 8 Sacramento, CA 95825
2 reviews
German Star Auto Sales - 9 listings
561 Haggin Ave, Suite C Sacramento, CA 95833
1 review
Auto Brothers
2151 Marconi Ave Sacramento, CA 95821
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200