Summit View Auto

4645 W Ridge Rd, Spencerport, NY 14559
Map & Directions

Sales: (585) 376-5004

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/59/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-6429548823072449193-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Great Deal
$1,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,905

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 55,600

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super Red Ii Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $9,995, 55,600 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/53/2009_volvo_xc70-pic-8623821855431905740-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo XC70 3.2 Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,249

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 71,000

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Caper Green Metallic Description: Used 2009 Volvo XC70 3.2 for sale - $13,995, 71,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/55/2014_ford_focus-pic-6794544775763702511-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,283

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 36,200

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus ST for sale - $16,995, 36,200 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/53/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-8617394202951995409-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,335

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 72,600

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $19,995, 72,600 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/53/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4660580663937188398-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,114

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 53,900

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $14,995, 53,900 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/03/2013_ford_escape-pic-7039180752861359467-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,109

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 50,100

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frosted Glass Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $13,995, 50,100 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/03/37/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-5436625115905843813-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,401

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 57,500

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $26,995, 57,500 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/57/2008_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-408268618095498000-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,351

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 82,100

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Spark Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD for sale - $19,995, 82,100 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/55/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-6766236910761952169-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Fair Deal
$711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,206

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 66,800

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Capri Sea Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,495, 66,800 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/53/2012_audi_q5-pic-3110818230331266658-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Fair Deal
$981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,976

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 45,400

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $23,995, 45,400 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/54/2008_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-278610852087527717-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Fair Deal
$901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,896

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited for sale - $15,995, 102,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/54/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5176216933974971343-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Fair Deal
$952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,447

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 103,600

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,495, 103,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/55/2014_ford_explorer-pic-9219870874697278105-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Fair Deal
$903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,898

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 47,100

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $23,995, 47,100 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/53/2011_buick_enclave-pic-3586046171415994216-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Fair Deal
$715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,710

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 97,000

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 for sale - $13,995, 97,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/54/2012_hyundai_tucson-pic-4974368405032033618-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Fair Deal
$649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,144

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 95,900

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ash Black Mica Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $12,495, 95,900 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 22, 2016
They bought the truck from Auction and Did not know much about it. They did not do any work on the truck after the auction, did not even know that there was a recall on it for the airbags and were not going to have it fixed but was waiting for someone to buy it and they could get it done. Wanted a Honda warranty but could not get it since they were not a Honda dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
To expensive for our budget but thank you. Thank you for all your help.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Hi Tricia and thank you for your review and kind words!

If you need personal attention, a certain vehicle or help on pricing, please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

I appreciate the opportunity!

-Mike
Sep 22, 2016
They didnt want my business. The sales person kept not getting back to me when he said he would. I finally spoke to a manager who said they would be happy to get the car back from auction for me. We set up a test drive. I then received a text, not even a call, that said the car had been sold. The whole ordeal lasted a week, and the car is still listed on their site! Just an awful experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

My name is Mike and I am the manager you spoke with, and I am sorry that I did not contact you personally after I found out about this vehicle.

It is 100% our fault for dropping the ball and for the lack of communication on all fronts.

As standard practice, after we have a vehicle for a little too long and have reduced the price multiple times, we send it to auction.  We do this to keep a fresh inventory.

My owner was made aware that we had a potential customer on this Subaru and, by the time we contacted the auction service, the
 More ...
Aug 21, 2016
Was buying a car but turns out the recall was safety issue with fatalities. Nice people, but could be more on top of their game
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Hello Debby and thank you for taking time for writing a review!  

We do try our best to make sure ALL recalls, not just safety recalls, are done prior to delivery.  

Sometimes these parts are unavailable from the manufacturer at that time, however, we would never sell an unsafe vehicle.  We have all vehicles checked by our service department and we do contact the franchise dealers prior to even selling the vehicles in question.  

Once we have done our homework and are assured the vehicle is safe to be driven and sold, we make it available on site for potential customers to drive and t
 More ...
Jun 15, 2016
Great job detailing and very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Bob,  Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and of course, the kind words!

I am so glad that you're happy with us....We truly appreciate your business!

Have a great day, Mike
Jun 13, 2016
OK experience. Scheduled test drive, but learned car was sold already so didn't get a chance to view. Info didn't disemminate to my sales rep. To know that in advance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Hello Michael and thank you for your review!

I understand that must have been very frustrating and I do apologize for any inconvenience.

We sell more than 60% of our inventory every month and our stock changes daily...and sadly, sometimes it is too late.  We have had customers in the building on the same vehicle at the same time!

Please contact me directly and I will find the vehicle you're looking for at a very competitive price.

Thank you for reaching out to me and for the opportunity.

Mike, Sales Manager
Apr 30, 2016
I am extremely pleased with the excellent service I received from Summit View, from beginning to end. Very attentive to what I was looking for, what I wanted to spend and worked with me all the way. Needless to say, I bought the car! Thank you to everyone at Summit View for making this a great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for the kind words Jean, it is greatly appreciated!

It's always a wonderful feeling when everything works out the way it should.  Enjoy your new ride, and if you need anything please contact me!

All the best, Mike
Mar 16, 2016
Leland144
stil negotiating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Would love to earn your business!  

I know that we have been doing a lot through email, but I would love to see your trade in!

Thanks again, Mike
Mar 6, 2016
Good experience,David salesmen was very helpfull without being pushy about buying. Got good deal on a great car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review here on CarGurus.  

I am so glad that you are happy with us!  

Please tell a friend and make sure they let us know they sent you.  You will get a $50 referral check for anyone that purchases from us!
Mar 6, 2016
I bought a car from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thanks Ted!!  We appreciate the review and your business!

Please tell a friend and make sure they let us know they sent you.  You will get a $50 referral check for anyone that purchases from us!
Dec 14, 2015
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for the time to write a review here on Car Gurus!

We appreciate it!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Nov 1, 2015
Not as knowledgeable about the vehicle as they should have been. Thorough, but alitte too much communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your review!  

We try our hardest to remain knowledgeable on each and every vehicle we stock.  Sometimes it is very difficult as we stock 150 vehicles that range from the last 20 years.

As a standard practice, I try to have my salespeople research a customer's questions, even if it is in the middle of a conversation...the last thing we want them to do is guess.

I do apologize for whatever information that was not given.  Feel free to reach out to me anytime and I will do my best to address your questions.

Thank you again for the opportunity.

Mike Anello, Sa
 More ...
Sep 16, 2015
Great customer service and staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you very much!  Enjoy your new vehicle!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Jul 28, 2015
Communication among sales guys is poor. I showed up for test drive after driving an hour to the dealership and the car was in the process of being sold. Not impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for the time to write a review, and obviously the time to drive out to our dealership.

I do apologize that the car was being sold.  

As a standard practice, we explain to each potential customer that a vehicle can be sold at any time.  When someone contacts us that is not local, we always ask for a good faith deposit to hold the vehicle for them until they arrive.  Some people do leave a deposit and some don't.  From those that don't, the standard response is, "I'll take my chances", and "if it's meant to be, it's meant to be"...sometimes the vehicles do get
 More ...
Jul 24, 2015
Very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you very much for your kind words!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Mar 2, 2015
We had a great experience. Nice salesmen, they really take care of their customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your review!  

We do appreciate it!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 2, 2014
The best place auto dealer to buy your car...great deal best business .....I love it,,,,,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Wow...I'm blushing!  Thank you so much and enjoy!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Oct 21, 2014
Haven't had an opportunity to see the vehicle yet but the dealer has communicated very well keeping me informed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

We do try hard to make sure all potential customers stay informed and have all the necessary info by phone, email or text.  

Thanks again, Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Sep 3, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Jul 10, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for posting your review on Cargurus!

We strive to be above average.  If I can help your change your mind about us, or help you out with a purchase or service, please let me know.

Thanks again.

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Apr 28, 2014
Overpriced compared to other dealers,but keeps in touch..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your review!  

We do really try our best to earn your business by keeping in touch with you!


All brand new vehicles have the same retail sticker price but each used one is different.

Sometimes there are other deciding factors when it comes to a used vehicle...

*How is the Carfax report?  Many accidents or poor service history usually point to "giveaway" pricing.  The worst sign is a Salvage or Junk title.

*Are you comparing the same year, model, options, motor and mileage from our cars to others?  There are many options and equipment available f
 More ...
Mar 23, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your review...we do appreciate it!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Mar 1, 2014
I went to see a car, I asked for another car that I was interested the guy never showed me the car that I went to see just gave me a business card.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review!

I am so sorry that you had a rough experience here.  Please feel free to reach out to me and please give me the opportunity to make it right.

Thank you.

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Dec 29, 2013
Excellent !!! We bought from them, had a snafu with my insurance agent...they were patient and persistent! Very happy with their service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

We try our best to work with each and every customer and work around "snafus" and bumps in the road.

...kinda like that word...snafu :)

Thank you again!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Feb 18, 2013
Very easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your review!  

We appreciate the kind words!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Feb 15, 2013
very pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your comment and review!

I'm actually a little taken back by this comment.  We have a small, hand-picked, sales staff and we have never been told that!  

I am so sorry if you had a poor experience here.  Please contact me so I can look into what happened during your visit.

My apologies, Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Feb 29, 2012
They did deliver my vehicle because I am 1 hr away. BUTTTT,,,, I was disappointed as I asked for exhaust & muffler check because it sounded loud and they only checked the muffler. I now have to have my garage check the exhaust because sounding same as when I test drove it. Then, if there is an issue with the exhaust, I will have to take a day off to take to dealership which is an hour away. Also, they only provided me 1 key after I asked initially when I signed for it for another key. They insinuated they would take care of that. Now, they told me to find a dealer and make it myself and they are not required to do give me a 2nd key. And lastly, Summit promised me a car manual. They are not trying too hard to acquire one for me. The Mitsubishi headquarters told me Summit can order one from a Mitsubishi dealer and it is not hard. Summit said that Mitsubishi is giving them the run around...conflicting stories. I paid full asking price for the car knowing it had once been in a collision. They should bend for a few items I asked for. At this time, I would not purchase another vehicle there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your review!  

Wow.  Sounds like we possibly dropped the ball on this one!

Since I do not have your full information, please contact me as soon as possible.

I am so sorry for your trouble.

Mike Anello, Sales Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Doan Buick GMC - 447 listings

4389 W Ridge Rd, Rochester, NY 14626

1 review
Ide Volkswagen - 262 listings

333 N Washington St, East Rochester, NY 14445

2 reviews
Spurr Subaru - 190 listings

6331 Brockport Spencerport Rd, Brockport, NY 14420

2 reviews
Northwest Auto Mall - 127 listings

5070 W Ridge Rd, Spencerport, NY 14559

2 reviews
Great Lakes Classic Cars - 50 listings

6 Upton Street, Hilton, NY 14468

2 reviews
Stone Road Auto - 47 listings

114 Highway 104, Ontario, NY 14519

6 reviews
Twin Auto Sales - 36 listings

5310 W Ridge Rd, Spencerport, NY 14559

2 reviews
Brian Tolbert Automotive - 26 listings

930 Route 104, Ontario, NY 14519

2 reviews
Westside Auto - 21 listings

95 S Main St, Elba, NY 14058

2 reviews
Brian's Alignment & Services - 16 listings

3801 Ridge Rd W, Rochester, NY 14626

1 review
Oz Brothers Auto - 15 listings

726 Ridge Rd, Webster, NY 14580

2 reviews
DN Motors - 13 listings

228 Brown St, Rochester, NY 14608

1 review
Arieno's Auto Sales & Service

1096 Ridge Road West, Rochester, NY 14615

1 review
David Hoffman Auto Mall

216 Buffalo Rd, Rochester, NY 14611

2 reviews
Scottsville Auto Sales

1288 Scottsville Rd, Rochester, NY 14624

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295