Summit View Auto

4645 W Ridge Rd
Spencerport, NY 14559

Sales: (585) 376-5004

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/08/54/2015_audi_a3-pic-1477248254866456799-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Great Deal
$2,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,007

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 41,000

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $23,995, 41,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/13/03/2015_honda_pilot-pic-1602606567557238833-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX 4WD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,856

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 37,900

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX 4WD for sale - $23,995, 37,900 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/16/45/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-2818656540235150885-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$2,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,031

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 83,100

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $18,995, 83,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/09/02/2013_ford_escape-pic-2636792544775163364-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$2,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,484

Price: $13,395

Mileage: 73,900

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $13,395, 73,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/09/45/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-6796691367385196196-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,127

Price: $7,595

Mileage: 102,800

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $7,595, 102,800 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/10/13/2013_volkswagen_golf-pic-1273514975029761409-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Golf TDI 2dr Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,568

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 54,100

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Golf TDI 2dr for sale - $14,995, 54,100 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/08/59/2015_acura_mdx-pic-4518443393920885698-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,349

Price: $29,595

Mileage: 54,600

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Moon Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $29,595, 54,600 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/12/09/2013_subaru_outback-pic-5158055696906106151-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,283

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 73,100

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $15,995, 73,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/43/2012_audi_a4-pic-7855124604787125927-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,027

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 67,300

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $14,995, 67,300 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/13/49/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-587174452596153678-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,447

Price: $14,595

Mileage: 22,200

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $14,595, 22,200 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/10/23/2014_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-1514505552693367639-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance AWD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,337

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 13,400

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance AWD for sale - $26,995, 13,400 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Appearance Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Remote Start, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/08/54/2012_ram_1500-pic-2727308845922002416-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,056

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 62,000

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,995, 62,000 miles with Tow Package, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/10/02/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-4900964280275623175-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,747

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 81,300

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $7,995, 81,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/08/54/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-7168445537685740726-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,718

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 75,400

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $14,995, 75,400 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/08/54/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-5317550175422887280-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,176

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 54,300

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $19,995, 54,300 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 9, 2017
Islahi
5
Great, prompt and frirndly customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
Very straightforward and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
sgorie
accommodating and friendly. Greeted by Ginger with a beautiful smile and spend almost an hour with extremely knowledgeable rep, Paul Hamilton. I felt confident in this dealership and they had what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend and return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Jim was great! Didn't end up buying the car but would definitely use this dealer again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
The decision to buy was made easy with no pressure help and a sincere interest in seeing that we were happy. Go to Summit View!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
Great to work with. Pleased with the final price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Hi Jeff!

Thank you for your purchase and of course, the kind words.

Feel free to reach out anytime!

Have a great one, Mike
Apr 21, 2017
Upfront when it comes down to answers thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Hi Nikita!

Thank you for taking the time to review us!

Have a great day, Mike
Mar 2, 2017
Called in response but I went for the newer one at another on specs only . Also received a call to see how I did. Will consider this dealer in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for your purchase!  We really do appreciate the business!

Feel free to reach out if you need anything!

-Mike
Nov 22, 2016
They bought the truck from Auction and Did not know much about it. They did not do any work on the truck after the auction, did not even know that there was a recall on it for the airbags and were not going to have it fixed but was waiting for someone to buy it and they could get it done. Wanted a Honda warranty but could not get it since they were not a Honda dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Hi Paul,

So sorry you had some issues with a vehicle purchase here!  

The recall was not available at the time of viewing and we did JUST receive the Ridgeline from another dealer.

Unfortunately, only a Honda dealer can sell a Honda warranty, but as we discussed, I have other warranty options available.

Again, so sorry for the issues.  If I can help in the future please feel free to reach out to me personally.

Thanks for taking the time to write a review here on CarGurus, Mike
Nov 8, 2016
To expensive for our budget but thank you. Thank you for all your help.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Hi Tricia and thank you for your review and kind words!

If you need personal attention, a certain vehicle or help on pricing, please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

I appreciate the opportunity!

-Mike
Sep 22, 2016
They didnt want my business. The sales person kept not getting back to me when he said he would. I finally spoke to a manager who said they would be happy to get the car back from auction for me. We set up a test drive. I then received a text, not even a call, that said the car had been sold. The whole ordeal lasted a week, and the car is still listed on their site! Just an awful experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

My name is Mike and I am the manager you spoke with, and I am sorry that I did not contact you personally after I found out about this vehicle.

It is 100% our fault for dropping the ball and for the lack of communication on all fronts.

As standard practice, after we have a vehicle for a little too long and have reduced the price multiple times, we send it to auction.  We do this to keep a fresh inventory.

My owner was made aware that we had a potential customer on this Subaru and, by the time we contacted the auction service, the
 More ...
Aug 21, 2016
Was buying a car but turns out the recall was safety issue with fatalities. Nice people, but could be more on top of their game
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Hello Debby and thank you for taking time for writing a review!  

We do try our best to make sure ALL recalls, not just safety recalls, are done prior to delivery.  

Sometimes these parts are unavailable from the manufacturer at that time, however, we would never sell an unsafe vehicle.  We have all vehicles checked by our service department and we do contact the franchise dealers prior to even selling the vehicles in question.  

Once we have done our homework and are assured the vehicle is safe to be driven and sold, we make it available on site for potential customers to drive and t
 More ...
Jun 15, 2016
Great job detailing and very professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Bob,  Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and of course, the kind words!

I am so glad that you're happy with us....We truly appreciate your business!

Have a great day, Mike
Jun 13, 2016
OK experience. Scheduled test drive, but learned car was sold already so didn't get a chance to view. Info didn't disemminate to my sales rep. To know that in advance.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Hello Michael and thank you for your review!

I understand that must have been very frustrating and I do apologize for any inconvenience.

We sell more than 60% of our inventory every month and our stock changes daily...and sadly, sometimes it is too late.  We have had customers in the building on the same vehicle at the same time!

Please contact me directly and I will find the vehicle you're looking for at a very competitive price.

Thank you for reaching out to me and for the opportunity.

Mike, Sales Manager
Apr 30, 2016
I am extremely pleased with the excellent service I received from Summit View, from beginning to end. Very attentive to what I was looking for, what I wanted to spend and worked with me all the way. Needless to say, I bought the car! Thank you to everyone at Summit View for making this a great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for the kind words Jean, it is greatly appreciated!

It's always a wonderful feeling when everything works out the way it should.  Enjoy your new ride, and if you need anything please contact me!

All the best, Mike
Mar 16, 2016
Leland144
stil negotiating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Would love to earn your business!  

I know that we have been doing a lot through email, but I would love to see your trade in!

Thanks again, Mike
Mar 6, 2016
Good experience,David salesmen was very helpfull without being pushy about buying. Got good deal on a great car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review here on CarGurus.  

I am so glad that you are happy with us!  

Please tell a friend and make sure they let us know they sent you.  You will get a $50 referral check for anyone that purchases from us!
Mar 6, 2016
I bought a car from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thanks Ted!!  We appreciate the review and your business!

Please tell a friend and make sure they let us know they sent you.  You will get a $50 referral check for anyone that purchases from us!
Dec 14, 2015
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for the time to write a review here on Car Gurus!

We appreciate it!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Nov 1, 2015
Not as knowledgeable about the vehicle as they should have been. Thorough, but alitte too much communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your review!  

We try our hardest to remain knowledgeable on each and every vehicle we stock.  Sometimes it is very difficult as we stock 150 vehicles that range from the last 20 years.

As a standard practice, I try to have my salespeople research a customer's questions, even if it is in the middle of a conversation...the last thing we want them to do is guess.

I do apologize for whatever information that was not given.  Feel free to reach out to me anytime and I will do my best to address your questions.

Thank you again for the opportunity.

Mike Anello, Sa
 More ...
Read 15 old reviews
Sep 16, 2015
Great customer service and staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you very much!  Enjoy your new vehicle!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Jul 28, 2015
Communication among sales guys is poor. I showed up for test drive after driving an hour to the dealership and the car was in the process of being sold. Not impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for the time to write a review, and obviously the time to drive out to our dealership.

I do apologize that the car was being sold.  

As a standard practice, we explain to each potential customer that a vehicle can be sold at any time.  When someone contacts us that is not local, we always ask for a good faith deposit to hold the vehicle for them until they arrive.  Some people do leave a deposit and some don't.  From those that don't, the standard response is, "I'll take my chances", and "if it's meant to be, it's meant to be"...sometimes the vehicles do get
 More ...
Jul 24, 2015
Very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you very much for your kind words!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Mar 2, 2015
We had a great experience. Nice salesmen, they really take care of their customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your review!  

We do appreciate it!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Dec 2, 2014
The best place auto dealer to buy your car...great deal best business .....I love it,,,,,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Wow...I'm blushing!  Thank you so much and enjoy!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Oct 21, 2014
Haven't had an opportunity to see the vehicle yet but the dealer has communicated very well keeping me informed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

We do try hard to make sure all potential customers stay informed and have all the necessary info by phone, email or text.  

Thanks again, Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Sep 3, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Jul 10, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for posting your review on Cargurus!

We strive to be above average.  If I can help your change your mind about us, or help you out with a purchase or service, please let me know.

Thanks again.

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Apr 28, 2014
Overpriced compared to other dealers,but keeps in touch..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your review!  

We do really try our best to earn your business by keeping in touch with you!


All brand new vehicles have the same retail sticker price but each used one is different.

Sometimes there are other deciding factors when it comes to a used vehicle...

*How is the Carfax report?  Many accidents or poor service history usually point to "giveaway" pricing.  The worst sign is a Salvage or Junk title.

*Are you comparing the same year, model, options, motor and mileage from our cars to others?  There are many options and equipment available f
 More ...
Mar 23, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your review...we do appreciate it!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Mar 1, 2014
I went to see a car, I asked for another car that I was interested the guy never showed me the car that I went to see just gave me a business card.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review!

I am so sorry that you had a rough experience here.  Please feel free to reach out to me and please give me the opportunity to make it right.

Thank you.

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Dec 29, 2013
Excellent !!! We bought from them, had a snafu with my insurance agent...they were patient and persistent! Very happy with their service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

We try our best to work with each and every customer and work around "snafus" and bumps in the road.

...kinda like that word...snafu :)

Thank you again!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Feb 18, 2013
Very easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your review!  

We appreciate the kind words!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Feb 15, 2013
very pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your comment and review!

I'm actually a little taken back by this comment.  We have a small, hand-picked, sales staff and we have never been told that!  

I am so sorry if you had a poor experience here.  Please contact me so I can look into what happened during your visit.

My apologies, Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Feb 29, 2012
They did deliver my vehicle because I am 1 hr away. BUTTTT,,,, I was disappointed as I asked for exhaust & muffler check because it sounded loud and they only checked the muffler. I now have to have my garage check the exhaust because sounding same as when I test drove it. Then, if there is an issue with the exhaust, I will have to take a day off to take to dealership which is an hour away. Also, they only provided me 1 key after I asked initially when I signed for it for another key. They insinuated they would take care of that. Now, they told me to find a dealer and make it myself and they are not required to do give me a 2nd key. And lastly, Summit promised me a car manual. They are not trying too hard to acquire one for me. The Mitsubishi headquarters told me Summit can order one from a Mitsubishi dealer and it is not hard. Summit said that Mitsubishi is giving them the run around...conflicting stories. I paid full asking price for the car knowing it had once been in a collision. They should bend for a few items I asked for. At this time, I would not purchase another vehicle there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your review!  

Wow.  Sounds like we possibly dropped the ball on this one!

Since I do not have your full information, please contact me as soon as possible.

I am so sorry for your trouble.

Mike Anello, Sales Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Vision Nissan - 392 listings
785 Ridge Road Webster, NY 14580
1 review
Fuccillo Kia of Greece - 334 listings
3950 W Ridge Rd Rochester, NY 14626
1 review
David Hoffman Auto Mall - 110 listings
216 Buffalo Rd Rochester, NY 14611
2 reviews
Auto Outlet of Spencerport - 96 listings
5503 W Ridge Rd Spencerport, NY 14559
3 reviews
Vision Resale Center - 92 listings
1531 State Route 104, NY Ontario, NY 14519
5 reviews
Scottsville Auto Sales - 65 listings
1288 Scottsville Rd Rochester, NY 14624
1 review
Land Rover Rochester - 60 listings
770 Panorama Trl S Rochester, NY 14625
1 review
Twin Auto Sales - 39 listings
5310 W Ridge Rd Spencerport, NY 14559
3 reviews
Ultimate Auto Spot - 20 listings
1820 Lexington Ave Rochester, NY 14606
1 review
Brian's Alignment & Services - 16 listings
3801 Ridge Rd W Rochester, NY 14626
1 review
Rochester Auto Sales LLC - 14 listings
5600 Brockport Spencerport Rd Brockport, NY 14420
1 review
Wenzel Auto Traders - 4 listings
453 East Ridge Road Rochester, NY 14621
1 review
Dioguardi Auto Sales - 4 listings
450 Empire Blvd. Rochester, NY 14609
1 review
DN Motors
228 Brown St Rochester, NY 14608
3 reviews
Hoselton Nissan
66 Marsh Rd East Rochester, NY 14445
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200