Summit View Auto

4645 W Ridge Rd
Spencerport, NY 14559

Sales: (585) 376-5004

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/09/18/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-146235658730825558-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Great Deal
$3,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,664

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 35,400

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $20,995, 35,400 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/14/10/2016_nissan_altima-pic-3593818722098170987-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Great Deal
$2,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,092

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 12,100

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,995, 12,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/13/2010_volkswagen_passat-pic-5886343547340698560-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Passat Komfort SULEV Wagon Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Great Deal
$1,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,799

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 68,200

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Island Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Passat Komfort SULEV Wagon for sale - $8,995, 68,200 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/09/32/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-514114966409678384-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,663

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 55,000

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $24,995, 55,000 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/08/56/2014_acura_mdx-pic-3425175878860344230-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,170

Price: $26,795

Mileage: 68,000

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $26,795, 68,000 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/08/59/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-2974748118857124007-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,508

Price: $13,595

Mileage: 69,700

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Reflex Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD for sale - $13,595, 69,700 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/35/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-7602387793814201009-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,157

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 92,100

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $11,995, 92,100 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/10/09/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-6650323464267323209-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,807

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 55,500

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $9,995, 55,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/11/16/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-9001830685050181369-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Fair Deal
$1,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,140

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 92,900

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $22,995, 92,900 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/09/18/2012_subaru_outback-pic-9000682054060258294-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Fair Deal
$777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,372

Price: $17,595

Mileage: 65,800

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sky Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $17,595, 65,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/09/02/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-2687703935729195453-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS Base Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Fair Deal
$823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,418

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 111,000

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS Base for sale - $8,595, 111,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/09/42/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-3027633743177180146-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Fair Deal
$601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,596

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 81,300

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $12,995, 81,300 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/08/56/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-2001740808804785737-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Fair Deal
$908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,403

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 72,300

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Savile Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $22,495, 72,300 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/08/56/2013_chrysler_200-pic-8512673885068502896-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Fair Deal
$660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,255

Price: $9,595

Mileage: 59,300

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $9,595, 59,300 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/08/56/2010_honda_pilot-pic-4385854512209448865-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Fair Deal
$424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,919

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 125,300

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $13,495, 125,300 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 17, 2017
Jim was great! Didn't end up buying the car but would definitely use this dealer again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
The decision to buy was made easy with no pressure help and a sincere interest in seeing that we were happy. Go to Summit View!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
Great to work with. Pleased with the final price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Hi Jeff!

Thank you for your purchase and of course, the kind words.

Feel free to reach out anytime!

Have a great one, Mike
Apr 21, 2017
Upfront when it comes down to answers thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Hi Nikita!

Thank you for taking the time to review us!

Have a great day, Mike
Mar 2, 2017
Called in response but I went for the newer one at another on specs only . Also received a call to see how I did. Will consider this dealer in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for your purchase!  We really do appreciate the business!

Feel free to reach out if you need anything!

-Mike
Nov 22, 2016
They bought the truck from Auction and Did not know much about it. They did not do any work on the truck after the auction, did not even know that there was a recall on it for the airbags and were not going to have it fixed but was waiting for someone to buy it and they could get it done. Wanted a Honda warranty but could not get it since they were not a Honda dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Hi Paul,

So sorry you had some issues with a vehicle purchase here!  

The recall was not available at the time of viewing and we did JUST receive the Ridgeline from another dealer.

Unfortunately, only a Honda dealer can sell a Honda warranty, but as we discussed, I have other warranty options available.

Again, so sorry for the issues.  If I can help in the future please feel free to reach out to me personally.

Thanks for taking the time to write a review here on CarGurus, Mike
Nov 8, 2016
To expensive for our budget but thank you. Thank you for all your help.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Hi Tricia and thank you for your review and kind words!

If you need personal attention, a certain vehicle or help on pricing, please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

I appreciate the opportunity!

-Mike
Sep 22, 2016
They didnt want my business. The sales person kept not getting back to me when he said he would. I finally spoke to a manager who said they would be happy to get the car back from auction for me. We set up a test drive. I then received a text, not even a call, that said the car had been sold. The whole ordeal lasted a week, and the car is still listed on their site! Just an awful experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

My name is Mike and I am the manager you spoke with, and I am sorry that I did not contact you personally after I found out about this vehicle.

It is 100% our fault for dropping the ball and for the lack of communication on all fronts.

As standard practice, after we have a vehicle for a little too long and have reduced the price multiple times, we send it to auction.  We do this to keep a fresh inventory.

My owner was made aware that we had a potential customer on this Subaru and, by the time we contacted the auction service, the
 More ...
Aug 21, 2016
Was buying a car but turns out the recall was safety issue with fatalities. Nice people, but could be more on top of their game
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Hello Debby and thank you for taking time for writing a review!  

We do try our best to make sure ALL recalls, not just safety recalls, are done prior to delivery.  

Sometimes these parts are unavailable from the manufacturer at that time, however, we would never sell an unsafe vehicle.  We have all vehicles checked by our service department and we do contact the franchise dealers prior to even selling the vehicles in question.  

Once we have done our homework and are assured the vehicle is safe to be driven and sold, we make it available on site for potential customers to drive and t
 More ...
Jun 15, 2016
Great job detailing and very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Bob,  Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and of course, the kind words!

I am so glad that you're happy with us....We truly appreciate your business!

Have a great day, Mike
Jun 13, 2016
OK experience. Scheduled test drive, but learned car was sold already so didn't get a chance to view. Info didn't disemminate to my sales rep. To know that in advance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Hello Michael and thank you for your review!

I understand that must have been very frustrating and I do apologize for any inconvenience.

We sell more than 60% of our inventory every month and our stock changes daily...and sadly, sometimes it is too late.  We have had customers in the building on the same vehicle at the same time!

Please contact me directly and I will find the vehicle you're looking for at a very competitive price.

Thank you for reaching out to me and for the opportunity.

Mike, Sales Manager
Apr 30, 2016
I am extremely pleased with the excellent service I received from Summit View, from beginning to end. Very attentive to what I was looking for, what I wanted to spend and worked with me all the way. Needless to say, I bought the car! Thank you to everyone at Summit View for making this a great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for the kind words Jean, it is greatly appreciated!

It's always a wonderful feeling when everything works out the way it should.  Enjoy your new ride, and if you need anything please contact me!

All the best, Mike
Mar 16, 2016
Leland144
stil negotiating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Would love to earn your business!  

I know that we have been doing a lot through email, but I would love to see your trade in!

Thanks again, Mike
Mar 6, 2016
Good experience,David salesmen was very helpfull without being pushy about buying. Got good deal on a great car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review here on CarGurus.  

I am so glad that you are happy with us!  

Please tell a friend and make sure they let us know they sent you.  You will get a $50 referral check for anyone that purchases from us!
Mar 6, 2016
I bought a car from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thanks Ted!!  We appreciate the review and your business!

Please tell a friend and make sure they let us know they sent you.  You will get a $50 referral check for anyone that purchases from us!
Dec 14, 2015
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for the time to write a review here on Car Gurus!

We appreciate it!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Nov 1, 2015
Not as knowledgeable about the vehicle as they should have been. Thorough, but alitte too much communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your review!  

We try our hardest to remain knowledgeable on each and every vehicle we stock.  Sometimes it is very difficult as we stock 150 vehicles that range from the last 20 years.

As a standard practice, I try to have my salespeople research a customer's questions, even if it is in the middle of a conversation...the last thing we want them to do is guess.

I do apologize for whatever information that was not given.  Feel free to reach out to me anytime and I will do my best to address your questions.

Thank you again for the opportunity.

Mike Anello, Sa
 More ...
Sep 16, 2015
Great customer service and staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you very much!  Enjoy your new vehicle!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Read 14 old reviews
Jul 28, 2015
Communication among sales guys is poor. I showed up for test drive after driving an hour to the dealership and the car was in the process of being sold. Not impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for the time to write a review, and obviously the time to drive out to our dealership.

I do apologize that the car was being sold.  

As a standard practice, we explain to each potential customer that a vehicle can be sold at any time.  When someone contacts us that is not local, we always ask for a good faith deposit to hold the vehicle for them until they arrive.  Some people do leave a deposit and some don't.  From those that don't, the standard response is, "I'll take my chances", and "if it's meant to be, it's meant to be"...sometimes the vehicles do get
 More ...
Jul 24, 2015
Very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you very much for your kind words!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Mar 2, 2015
We had a great experience. Nice salesmen, they really take care of their customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your review!  

We do appreciate it!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Dec 2, 2014
The best place auto dealer to buy your car...great deal best business .....I love it,,,,,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Wow...I'm blushing!  Thank you so much and enjoy!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Oct 21, 2014
Haven't had an opportunity to see the vehicle yet but the dealer has communicated very well keeping me informed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

We do try hard to make sure all potential customers stay informed and have all the necessary info by phone, email or text.  

Thanks again, Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Sep 3, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Jul 10, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for posting your review on Cargurus!

We strive to be above average.  If I can help your change your mind about us, or help you out with a purchase or service, please let me know.

Thanks again.

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Apr 28, 2014
Overpriced compared to other dealers,but keeps in touch..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your review!  

We do really try our best to earn your business by keeping in touch with you!


All brand new vehicles have the same retail sticker price but each used one is different.

Sometimes there are other deciding factors when it comes to a used vehicle...

*How is the Carfax report?  Many accidents or poor service history usually point to "giveaway" pricing.  The worst sign is a Salvage or Junk title.

*Are you comparing the same year, model, options, motor and mileage from our cars to others?  There are many options and equipment available f
 More ...
Mar 23, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your review...we do appreciate it!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Mar 1, 2014
I went to see a car, I asked for another car that I was interested the guy never showed me the car that I went to see just gave me a business card.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review!

I am so sorry that you had a rough experience here.  Please feel free to reach out to me and please give me the opportunity to make it right.

Thank you.

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Dec 29, 2013
Excellent !!! We bought from them, had a snafu with my insurance agent...they were patient and persistent! Very happy with their service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

We try our best to work with each and every customer and work around "snafus" and bumps in the road.

...kinda like that word...snafu :)

Thank you again!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Feb 18, 2013
Very easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your review!  

We appreciate the kind words!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Feb 15, 2013
very pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your comment and review!

I'm actually a little taken back by this comment.  We have a small, hand-picked, sales staff and we have never been told that!  

I am so sorry if you had a poor experience here.  Please contact me so I can look into what happened during your visit.

My apologies, Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Feb 29, 2012
They did deliver my vehicle because I am 1 hr away. BUTTTT,,,, I was disappointed as I asked for exhaust & muffler check because it sounded loud and they only checked the muffler. I now have to have my garage check the exhaust because sounding same as when I test drove it. Then, if there is an issue with the exhaust, I will have to take a day off to take to dealership which is an hour away. Also, they only provided me 1 key after I asked initially when I signed for it for another key. They insinuated they would take care of that. Now, they told me to find a dealer and make it myself and they are not required to do give me a 2nd key. And lastly, Summit promised me a car manual. They are not trying too hard to acquire one for me. The Mitsubishi headquarters told me Summit can order one from a Mitsubishi dealer and it is not hard. Summit said that Mitsubishi is giving them the run around...conflicting stories. I paid full asking price for the car knowing it had once been in a collision. They should bend for a few items I asked for. At this time, I would not purchase another vehicle there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your review!  

Wow.  Sounds like we possibly dropped the ball on this one!

Since I do not have your full information, please contact me as soon as possible.

I am so sorry for your trouble.

Mike Anello, Sales Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Vision Nissan - 425 listings

785 Ridge Road Webster, NY 14580

1 review
Vision Kia of Fairport - 200 listings

201 E Linden Ave Rochester, NY 14445

2 reviews
Vision Resale Center - 103 listings

1531 State Route 104, NY Ontario, NY 14519

4 reviews
Auto Outlet of Spencerport - 84 listings

5503 W Ridge Rd Spencerport, NY 14559

1 review
Scottsville Auto Sales - 76 listings

1288 Scottsville Rd Rochester, NY 14624

1 review
Twin Auto Sales - 37 listings

5310 W Ridge Rd Spencerport, NY 14559

3 reviews
Hoselton Nissan - 24 listings

66 Marsh Rd East Rochester, NY 14445

4 reviews
Brian Tolbert Automotive - 21 listings

930 Route 104 Ontario, NY 14519

3 reviews
Brian's Alignment & Services - 13 listings

3801 Ridge Rd W Rochester, NY 14626

1 review
Rochester Auto Sales LLC - 9 listings

5600 Brockport Spencerport Rd Brockport, NY 14420

1 review
Dioguardi Auto Sales - 7 listings

450 Empire Blvd. Rochester, NY 14609

1 review
Wenzel Auto Traders - 6 listings

453 East Ridge Road Rochester, NY 14621

1 review
The Van Man

5200 West Ridge Rd. Spencerport, NY 14559

2 reviews
David Hoffman Auto Mall

216 Buffalo Rd Rochester, NY 14611

2 reviews
DN Motors

228 Brown St Rochester, NY 14608

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495