Summit View Auto

4645 W Ridge Rd, Spencerport, NY 14559

Sales: (585) 376-5004

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/55/2014_ford_focus-pic-6794544775763702511-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Great Deal
$2,167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,162

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 36,200

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus ST for sale - $15,995, 36,200 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/12/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7261317642964984693-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Double Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$3,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,792

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 35,000

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Olympic White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Double Cab LB 4WD for sale - $30,995, 35,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/03/2012_cadillac_cts-pic-411433964181092030-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,401

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 70,400

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Claret Tintcoat Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance for sale - $14,995, 70,400 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/57/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-8195747681428435347-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD LB Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,969

Price: $15,395

Mileage: 126,500

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD LB for sale - $15,395, 126,500 miles with Alloy Wheels, SR5 Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/55/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-5751367495784796460-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Coupe Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,535

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 83,100

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Coupe for sale - $5,495, 83,100 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/54/2012_hyundai_tucson-pic-4974368405032033618-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,865

Price: $11,795

Mileage: 95,900

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ash Black Mica Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $11,795, 95,900 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/55/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5820034819957503527-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$2,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,104

Price: $27,495

Mileage: 53,200

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $27,495, 53,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/53/2010_volvo_v70-pic-6547599382620189273-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo V70 3.2 Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,981

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 173,100

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magic Blue Pearl Description: Used 2010 Volvo V70 3.2 for sale - $6,495, 173,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/03/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3463830254512089306-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,845

Price: $29,595

Mileage: 53,300

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Auburn Pearl Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $29,595, 53,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/53/2009_ford_f-150-pic-2090179762556477408-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab LB 4WD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,643

Price: $11,395

Mileage: 148,800

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Candy Tint Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab LB 4WD for sale - $11,395, 148,800 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/56/2007_honda_civic-pic-5885136934692244653-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,365

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 111,700

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tango Red Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic EX for sale - $6,595, 111,700 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/59/2009_toyota_tacoma-pic-2460537288851760324-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,874

Price: $11,695

Mileage: 89,400

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab for sale - $11,695, 89,400 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/55/2008_cadillac_sts-pic-9064016793389780263-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac STS V8 Luxury Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Fair Deal
$787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,082

Price: $11,295

Mileage: 73,900

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2008 Cadillac STS V8 Luxury for sale - $11,295, 73,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/02/41/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-566804570900445187-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Fair Deal
$534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,529

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 102,600

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Flash Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $11,995, 102,600 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/11/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6440070169564730950-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Fair Deal
$510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,205

Price: $16,695

Mileage: 53,900

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $16,695, 53,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2017
Upfront when it comes down to answers thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Hi Nikita!

Thank you for taking the time to review us!

Have a great day, Mike
Mar 2, 2017
Called in response but I went for the newer one at another on specs only . Also received a call to see how I did. Will consider this dealer in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for your purchase!  We really do appreciate the business!

Feel free to reach out if you need anything!

-Mike
Nov 22, 2016
They bought the truck from Auction and Did not know much about it. They did not do any work on the truck after the auction, did not even know that there was a recall on it for the airbags and were not going to have it fixed but was waiting for someone to buy it and they could get it done. Wanted a Honda warranty but could not get it since they were not a Honda dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Hi Paul,

So sorry you had some issues with a vehicle purchase here!  

The recall was not available at the time of viewing and we did JUST receive the Ridgeline from another dealer.

Unfortunately, only a Honda dealer can sell a Honda warranty, but as we discussed, I have other warranty options available.

Again, so sorry for the issues.  If I can help in the future please feel free to reach out to me personally.

Thanks for taking the time to write a review here on CarGurus, Mike
Nov 8, 2016
To expensive for our budget but thank you. Thank you for all your help.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Hi Tricia and thank you for your review and kind words!

If you need personal attention, a certain vehicle or help on pricing, please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

I appreciate the opportunity!

-Mike
Sep 22, 2016
They didnt want my business. The sales person kept not getting back to me when he said he would. I finally spoke to a manager who said they would be happy to get the car back from auction for me. We set up a test drive. I then received a text, not even a call, that said the car had been sold. The whole ordeal lasted a week, and the car is still listed on their site! Just an awful experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

My name is Mike and I am the manager you spoke with, and I am sorry that I did not contact you personally after I found out about this vehicle.

It is 100% our fault for dropping the ball and for the lack of communication on all fronts.

As standard practice, after we have a vehicle for a little too long and have reduced the price multiple times, we send it to auction.  We do this to keep a fresh inventory.

My owner was made aware that we had a potential customer on this Subaru and, by the time we contacted the auction service, the
 More ...
Aug 21, 2016
Was buying a car but turns out the recall was safety issue with fatalities. Nice people, but could be more on top of their game
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Hello Debby and thank you for taking time for writing a review!  

We do try our best to make sure ALL recalls, not just safety recalls, are done prior to delivery.  

Sometimes these parts are unavailable from the manufacturer at that time, however, we would never sell an unsafe vehicle.  We have all vehicles checked by our service department and we do contact the franchise dealers prior to even selling the vehicles in question.  

Once we have done our homework and are assured the vehicle is safe to be driven and sold, we make it available on site for potential customers to drive and t
 More ...
Jun 15, 2016
Great job detailing and very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Bob,  Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and of course, the kind words!

I am so glad that you're happy with us....We truly appreciate your business!

Have a great day, Mike
Jun 13, 2016
OK experience. Scheduled test drive, but learned car was sold already so didn't get a chance to view. Info didn't disemminate to my sales rep. To know that in advance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Hello Michael and thank you for your review!

I understand that must have been very frustrating and I do apologize for any inconvenience.

We sell more than 60% of our inventory every month and our stock changes daily...and sadly, sometimes it is too late.  We have had customers in the building on the same vehicle at the same time!

Please contact me directly and I will find the vehicle you're looking for at a very competitive price.

Thank you for reaching out to me and for the opportunity.

Mike, Sales Manager
Apr 30, 2016
I am extremely pleased with the excellent service I received from Summit View, from beginning to end. Very attentive to what I was looking for, what I wanted to spend and worked with me all the way. Needless to say, I bought the car! Thank you to everyone at Summit View for making this a great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for the kind words Jean, it is greatly appreciated!

It's always a wonderful feeling when everything works out the way it should.  Enjoy your new ride, and if you need anything please contact me!

All the best, Mike
Mar 16, 2016
Leland144
stil negotiating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Would love to earn your business!  

I know that we have been doing a lot through email, but I would love to see your trade in!

Thanks again, Mike
Mar 6, 2016
Good experience,David salesmen was very helpfull without being pushy about buying. Got good deal on a great car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review here on CarGurus.  

I am so glad that you are happy with us!  

Please tell a friend and make sure they let us know they sent you.  You will get a $50 referral check for anyone that purchases from us!
Mar 6, 2016
I bought a car from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thanks Ted!!  We appreciate the review and your business!

Please tell a friend and make sure they let us know they sent you.  You will get a $50 referral check for anyone that purchases from us!
Dec 14, 2015
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for the time to write a review here on Car Gurus!

We appreciate it!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Nov 1, 2015
Not as knowledgeable about the vehicle as they should have been. Thorough, but alitte too much communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your review!  

We try our hardest to remain knowledgeable on each and every vehicle we stock.  Sometimes it is very difficult as we stock 150 vehicles that range from the last 20 years.

As a standard practice, I try to have my salespeople research a customer's questions, even if it is in the middle of a conversation...the last thing we want them to do is guess.

I do apologize for whatever information that was not given.  Feel free to reach out to me anytime and I will do my best to address your questions.

Thank you again for the opportunity.

Mike Anello, Sa
 More ...
Sep 16, 2015
Great customer service and staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you very much!  Enjoy your new vehicle!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Jul 28, 2015
Communication among sales guys is poor. I showed up for test drive after driving an hour to the dealership and the car was in the process of being sold. Not impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for the time to write a review, and obviously the time to drive out to our dealership.

I do apologize that the car was being sold.  

As a standard practice, we explain to each potential customer that a vehicle can be sold at any time.  When someone contacts us that is not local, we always ask for a good faith deposit to hold the vehicle for them until they arrive.  Some people do leave a deposit and some don't.  From those that don't, the standard response is, "I'll take my chances", and "if it's meant to be, it's meant to be"...sometimes the vehicles do get
 More ...
Jul 24, 2015
Very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you very much for your kind words!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Read 12 old reviews
Mar 2, 2015
We had a great experience. Nice salesmen, they really take care of their customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your review!  

We do appreciate it!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Dec 2, 2014
The best place auto dealer to buy your car...great deal best business .....I love it,,,,,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Wow...I'm blushing!  Thank you so much and enjoy!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Oct 21, 2014
Haven't had an opportunity to see the vehicle yet but the dealer has communicated very well keeping me informed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

We do try hard to make sure all potential customers stay informed and have all the necessary info by phone, email or text.  

Thanks again, Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Sep 3, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Jul 10, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for posting your review on Cargurus!

We strive to be above average.  If I can help your change your mind about us, or help you out with a purchase or service, please let me know.

Thanks again.

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Apr 28, 2014
Overpriced compared to other dealers,but keeps in touch..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your review!  

We do really try our best to earn your business by keeping in touch with you!


All brand new vehicles have the same retail sticker price but each used one is different.

Sometimes there are other deciding factors when it comes to a used vehicle...

*How is the Carfax report?  Many accidents or poor service history usually point to "giveaway" pricing.  The worst sign is a Salvage or Junk title.

*Are you comparing the same year, model, options, motor and mileage from our cars to others?  There are many options and equipment available f
 More ...
Mar 23, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your review...we do appreciate it!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Mar 1, 2014
I went to see a car, I asked for another car that I was interested the guy never showed me the car that I went to see just gave me a business card.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review!

I am so sorry that you had a rough experience here.  Please feel free to reach out to me and please give me the opportunity to make it right.

Thank you.

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Dec 29, 2013
Excellent !!! We bought from them, had a snafu with my insurance agent...they were patient and persistent! Very happy with their service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

We try our best to work with each and every customer and work around "snafus" and bumps in the road.

...kinda like that word...snafu :)

Thank you again!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Feb 18, 2013
Very easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your review!  

We appreciate the kind words!

Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Feb 15, 2013
very pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your comment and review!

I'm actually a little taken back by this comment.  We have a small, hand-picked, sales staff and we have never been told that!  

I am so sorry if you had a poor experience here.  Please contact me so I can look into what happened during your visit.

My apologies, Mike Anello, Sales Manager
Feb 29, 2012
They did deliver my vehicle because I am 1 hr away. BUTTTT,,,, I was disappointed as I asked for exhaust & muffler check because it sounded loud and they only checked the muffler. I now have to have my garage check the exhaust because sounding same as when I test drove it. Then, if there is an issue with the exhaust, I will have to take a day off to take to dealership which is an hour away. Also, they only provided me 1 key after I asked initially when I signed for it for another key. They insinuated they would take care of that. Now, they told me to find a dealer and make it myself and they are not required to do give me a 2nd key. And lastly, Summit promised me a car manual. They are not trying too hard to acquire one for me. The Mitsubishi headquarters told me Summit can order one from a Mitsubishi dealer and it is not hard. Summit said that Mitsubishi is giving them the run around...conflicting stories. I paid full asking price for the car knowing it had once been in a collision. They should bend for a few items I asked for. At this time, I would not purchase another vehicle there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summit View Auto:

Thank you so much for your review!  

Wow.  Sounds like we possibly dropped the ball on this one!

Since I do not have your full information, please contact me as soon as possible.

I am so sorry for your trouble.

Mike Anello, Sales Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Ide Volkswagen - 216 listings

333 N Washington St, East Rochester, NY 14445

3 reviews
Northwest Auto Mall - 90 listings

5070 W Ridge Rd, Spencerport, NY 14559

2 reviews
Scottsville Auto Sales - 64 listings

1288 Scottsville Rd, Rochester, NY 14624

1 review
Great Lakes Classic Cars - 62 listings

6 Upton Street, Hilton, NY 14468

2 reviews
Stone Road Auto - 41 listings

114 Highway 104, Ontario, NY 14519

8 reviews
Randall Buick GMC Cadillac - 32 listings

5375 Thomas Rd, Canandaigua, NY 14424

2 reviews
Ken Barrett Chevrolet Cadillac - 30 listings

229 W Main St, Batavia, NY 14020

2 reviews
Twin Auto Sales - 24 listings

5310 W Ridge Rd, Spencerport, NY 14559

3 reviews
Brian Tolbert Automotive - 23 listings

930 Route 104, Ontario, NY 14519

3 reviews
Westside Auto - 22 listings

95 S Main St, Elba, NY 14058

2 reviews
Brian's Alignment & Services - 15 listings

3801 Ridge Rd W, Rochester, NY 14626

1 review
All Star Imports - 14 listings

6260 Lincoln Rd., Ontario, NY 14519

1 review
DN Motors - 12 listings

228 Brown St, Rochester, NY 14608

2 reviews
David Hoffman Auto Mall

216 Buffalo Rd, Rochester, NY 14611

2 reviews
Genesee Valley Ford

1675 Interstate Drive, Avon, NY 14414

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400