Subaru Superstore of Chandler

1050 S. Gilbert Road
Chandler, AZ 85286

Map & Directions

Sales: (480) 526-4618

Service: (888) 621-6827

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/17/2015_acura_mdx-pic-1398431859940536722-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Great Deal
$3,195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,986

Price: $25,791

Mileage: 37,436

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance and Entertainment Package for sale - $25,791, 37,436 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://pictures.dealer.com/s/subarusuperstoresoa/1110/89f2afd1a5f45a379806d19122e391d2x.jpg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Great Deal
$1,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,548

Price: $10,791

Mileage: 79,232

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $10,791, 79,232 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/24/19/03/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-491765333858861083-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Great Deal
$2,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,004

Price: $15,993

Mileage: 76,748

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $15,993, 76,748 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/17/19/35/2018_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8194877399088161828-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Good Deal
$3,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,740

Price: $30,994

Mileage: 14,206

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Punkn Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $30,994, 14,206 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/07/07/2014_fiat_500l-pic-2925302518420346129-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500L Trekking Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,170

Price: $10,791

Mileage: 15,317

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Verde Bosco Perla (forest Green) Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500L Trekking for sale - $10,791, 15,317 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/19/35/2018_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3299200626791123793-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Plus FWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,572

Price: $18,992

Mileage: 9,983

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Plus FWD for sale - $18,992, 9,983 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/27/19/30/2015_ford_fusion-pic-6531780686131206727-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Good Deal
$972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,964

Price: $9,992

Mileage: 77,974

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,992, 77,974 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/06/06/42/2014_dodge_charger-pic-5933736539511420663-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T 100th Anniversary RWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,779

Price: $22,791

Mileage: 17,958

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: High Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T 100th Anniversary RWD for sale - $22,791, 17,958 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/08/06/50/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2397350061109244775-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,691

Price: $17,993

Mileage: 43,705

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $17,993, 43,705 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/01/18/30/2008_toyota_sequoia-pic-8365888070391091774-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Fair Deal
$827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,618

Price: $15,791

Mileage: 112,302

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $15,791, 112,302 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/s/subarusuperstoresoa/1201/263d41e421cec2fec89ebbdd03fe03aax.jpg

2013 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Fair Deal
$555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,346

Price: $10,791

Mileage: 81,782

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $10,791, 81,782 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/23/18/41/2019_subaru_outback-pic-1307810803500601101-152x114.jpeg

2019 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium AWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Fair Deal
$458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,952

Price: $26,494

Mileage: 3,705

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cinnamon Brown Pearl Description: Used 2019 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium AWD for sale - $26,494, 3,705 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/12/06/41/2018_cadillac_ct6-pic-1096256549505972754-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac CT6 3.6L AWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Fair Deal
$787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,578

Price: $39,791

Mileage: 21,747

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac CT6 3.6L AWD for sale - $39,791, 21,747 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/07/07/2018_volkswagen_passat-pic-1163423020765026501-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T SE FWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Fair Deal
$307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,098

Price: $16,791

Mileage: 42,297

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T SE FWD for sale - $16,791, 42,297 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/06/06/42/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-7316045120468726966-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Fair Deal
$230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,222

Price: $10,992

Mileage: 83,740

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $10,992, 83,740 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 11, 2019
They were quick to respond to our initial request and any additional questions that we had. They were great to work with and made our purchase an easy experience.
Response from current dealership:
Wendy, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Safe travels!
Jul 7, 2019
Very helpeful
Response from current dealership:
Hello Cal, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're so pleased to hear that we were able to help you out. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Apr 13, 2019
sjsandy
very good about explaining the invoice and I feel like he gave me a great deal. just still cars are very expensive.
Response from current dealership:
We're very happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with such a positive car buying experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Subaru Superstore of Chandler
Mar 13, 2019
Quick response
Response from current dealership:
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave this great rating! We hope to see you soon!
Jan 20, 2019
Thank you for a positive car buying experience!!
Response from current dealership:
Laura, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Jan 3, 2019
Pratt57
never followed up on the details of my approved loan.
Oct 19, 2018
Aizcorbe
Great communication very happy with the whole transaction
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Sep 28, 2018
Subieguy14
Great service talk to Morgan he’s the man
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Aug 6, 2018
Getrucked
They did not want to work with me on the price of the vehicle or my trade. They insulted my by telling me my car was a dime a dozen and used for loaners by Audi.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We’re sorry we couldn’t accommodate you on the value of your trade.
We use a number of appraisal tools to make sure we are allowing our clients a fair trade-in value, based on the current market.
We appreciate your business with us in the past and would be happy to work with you in the future.
Aug 6, 2018
I received OTD price including all the pricing details. This was way more helpful than just seeing the price of the vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mo, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Aug 5, 2018
kmverte_11
David “Griz” Griffin was a pleasure to work with, as was the delivery expert who explained the car technology to us.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to David and the team here at Subaru Superstore of Chandler! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Jul 17, 2018
Individual was very professional, answered all our questions and offered further assistance. Subaru's strategy of moving certain capabilities previously offered in lower end models to higher end models is ill advised. At some point a potential buyer like us will move to another manufacturer! Also, we have seen some east coast dealers offering better deals.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello John, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!  Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and value feedback so we can keep growing. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope to see you soon!
Mar 19, 2018
I purchase the car and I had a very good buying experience
Mar 4, 2018
We ended up buying it and consider this dealer one of the best now. Only thing we are waiting to find out is if they can find the front driver's side floor mat which we noticed missing 3 days later when we washed and vacuumed the car for the first time. The sales and finance departments (we had our own financing though) were very professional, quick and NOT pushy like this other dealership we visited in north Phoenix.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Gary, I'm sorry our team has not gotten back with you regarding your floor mat.
Can you please call me with your last name and year and model Subaru so I can resolve this for you.  480.222.6000.
Thank you.
Michael Wasserman
General Manager
Subaru Superstore of Chandler.
Feb 25, 2018
Very prompt on answering my questions. Not pushy. Very helpful
Dec 15, 2017
AZDavo
Our experience was very good. Car was available as stated Our sales person and finance person made the transaction transparent and hassle free!
Read 47 old reviews
Jul 16, 2017
Great service!! first time in a dealer that i feel no pressure, very professional and helpful.
Jul 6, 2017
Ryan Appleberry was great! No pressure, not pushy. He didn't want to sell me a car I didn't want... He wanted a happy costomer. And that's what I am!! He ever drove 21/2 hours to get me when my rental car deal fell through. He me drove another 2 1/2 hours back to Chandler. Even on the drive he didn't try to sell me. Lynn the finance lady was great not pushy. I definitely recommend them !
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 29, 2017
LaurenSquid
Not pushy at all, very helpful whether buying a car now or a little later.
Apr 19, 2017
Great
Apr 9, 2017
Found the perfect car for us and was told it would be ready the following day. I took the day off from work and was then told the car wouldn't be ready until the next day- then that day arrives and I was told it wouldn't be ready for another week. Two weeks have passed and the car still isn't ready, I have since purchased another vehicle
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2017
GuruWC53
The salesman Daniel Falls contacted me several times. The car was not at the lot yet and when it arrived he sent me pictures via text as they were not posted on line. I haven't been to look at it yet however.
Mar 22, 2017
Santro_4166
They are all very friendly, one thing funny was there is construction going on across the street, so even though they wash the car, when the car is parked there for a while, it would be dusty again.
Mar 18, 2017
FormerVWTDI
Car was already sold. The dealership was very professional and the salesman checked to see if the car was still available before I made the trip to the dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2017
This dealer contacted me right away. They were very polite. Unfortunately, the car had already sold by the time I got out to look at it.
Feb 5, 2017
Great experience! Got the car at the eight price! No games!
Dec 24, 2016
Good follow up none pressure ended up keeping current vehículo but great service from Scott Jenkins
Dec 6, 2016
Great experience. Friendly team members and move you through the purchasing process quickly.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 27, 2016
65
I purchased this vehicle. The service engine light came on and they are repairing it under the new purchase agreement at zero cost to me and they gave me a loaner vehicle (2016 Subaru Forrester) which was nice of them. I cant wait to get it home as I have a few goodies to put on it as I have been buying stuff for it :)
Nov 25, 2016
Car already sold. Not a lot to comment on. Disappointed, however, nothing to do either dealer and staff.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 6, 2016
Averell
10
No purchase, only talked to them on the phone. The salesman was friendly and helpful.
Aug 2, 2016
Quick response from Fleet/Internet Manager. No-pressure sale; I believe Subaru's reputation sells itself.
Aug 1, 2016
Very Friendly Service, it was one of the Best Buying experience I have ever had. Jack our salesman took good care of us. The whole staff was very nice, even the finance dept was great.
Jul 14, 2016
Lisadarras67
Dealer responded quickly. But we had already bought another car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2016
Very prompt at getting in contact
Jul 5, 2016
They were so responsive and polite, I haven't bought a car yet but when they have what I want, I will be going to them FOR SURE
Jun 30, 2016
Nice crew here: professional, polite and helpful. We checked out a car but it wasn't the one for us.
Apr 23, 2016
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2016
Great service
Dec 9, 2015
randyp73
They were very good at contacting me soon after I inquired about the truck.
Dec 1, 2015
Flawless
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 21, 2015
Great response.
Oct 11, 2015
Courteous, professional and professional!
Sep 25, 2015
Great communication and helpful
Sep 14, 2015
Great immediate response
Sep 11, 2015
Very friendly and helpfulness!
Sep 7, 2015
Even though I have not bought a car from them they got back to me immediately and sent me emails since offering assistance .
Aug 10, 2015
They were great. Got back to me right away. But sold the car to someone else. After I test drive it and spent an hour driving there.
Jul 2, 2015
bought somewhere else before I made it out there, but they were efficient at responding to my email and text asking if that car was still available. Only thing is now they have emailed me about six times. Annoying.
Jun 7, 2015
tombstone808
Great customer service. arrived at 11 and was having lunch by 2. probably would have been quicker but the place was moving cars. Dan Clark was my salesman who I contacted thru car gurus. knew the car I was interested in(ford mustang) even though it was not a Subaru. Peter the finance guy was quick and new his job....by the time I signed papers the car was in the customer bay. I drove from Tucson for the car but will return for the service I received while shopping for my car.
Apr 25, 2015
Thanks
Jan 4, 2015
Great dealership. Professional staff.
Nov 12, 2014
Excellent service. Sale was fast and easy. We felt no pressure and we were out of there quick with our new car. Joey was fantastic! Will recommend.
Aug 22, 2014
Unwilling to make a deal, heavy mark up and unrealistic expectations. Not impressed.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 6, 2014
good
Apr 24, 2014
Helpful Salesmen. Not Ready To Buy Yet.
Nov 25, 2013
Very friendly, sincere and never pushed anything on me. Favorite dealership so far.
Nov 7, 2013
If you go here, ask for Ben. High character kid with very in depth technical knowledge. Helped us with a used vehicle and followed up after the sale on a couple questions that popped up.
Jan 17, 2013
Didn't have car in stock
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2012
This dealership was terrific.. Scott with internet sales could not have been nicer.They honored the terms we discussed on the phone and there were no surprises when we got there! All dealerships should take a page from their playbook.
Mar 13, 2012
Great dealership. Brent was wonderful to work with, took my endless phone calls and e-mails. I am a 5 hour drive away and he made sure that the car I wanted didn't get sold to anyone else while it was in the shop having work done on it and getting ready to go out the door. He and Les helped me get pre-approved for a loan with a wonderful interest rate and payments to fit our budget. This company also has a Facebook page and great reviews and many happy customers. It was worth the drive to do business with them!
May 31, 2011
They tried to be helpful with my needs.
Apr 11, 2011
didn't buy a car???
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Big Two Toyota - 631 listings
1250 S Gilbert Rd Chandler, AZ 85286
8 reviews
AutoSource of Gilbert - 143 listings
1025 N Arizona Ave Gilbert, AZ 85233
1 review
Camelback Subaru - 75 listings
1521 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
1 review
Thrifty Car Sales - Gilbert - 54 listings
881 N Arizona Ave Gilbert, AZ 85233
3 reviews
Elohim Auto Sales - 33 listings
18206 E Williams Field Rd Gilbert, AZ 85295
15 reviews
DriveTime Chandler - 31 listings
400 N Arizona Rd Chandler, AZ 85225
1 review
Motor Venue West - 13 listings
734 N Golden Key St, Suite D-8 Gilbert, AZ 85233
1 review
Ditat Deus Automotive LLC - 7 listings
1111 N Gilbert Rd, 210b Gilbert, AZ 85234
3 reviews
San Tan Hyundai
3252 S Auto Way Gilbert, AZ 85297
5 reviews
Hubbard Used Cars LLC
770 N Monterey St, Suite E Gilbert, AZ 85233
4 reviews
D&D Enterprise
1528 West San Pedro St. Suite 6B Gilbert, AZ 85233
1 review
Metalhead Motorsports
1832 South Macdonald Mesa, AZ 85210
2 reviews
Subaru Superstore of Surprise - 193 listings
13090 N Autoshow Ave Surprise, AZ 85388
9 reviews
AutoNation Subaru Scottsdale - 142 listings
15678 N Northsight Blvd Scottsdale, AZ 85260
18 reviews
Camelback Volkswagen Subaru - 384 listings
1521 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,328 Great Deals out of 229,878 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
652 Great Deals out of 43,386 listings starting at $1,496
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,704 Great Deals out of 190,915 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
474 Great Deals out of 36,546 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,762 Great Deals out of 149,147 listings starting at $5,200
Used Ram 2500
376 Great Deals out of 39,243 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,144 Great Deals out of 67,094 listings starting at $2,488
Used Nissan Rogue
1,093 Great Deals out of 76,264 listings starting at $2,157
Used Toyota Camry
1,030 Great Deals out of 72,319 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
1,185 Great Deals out of 96,115 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
725 Great Deals out of 54,562 listings starting at $697
Used Toyota Corolla
725 Great Deals out of 59,276 listings starting at $750
Used Honda Accord
940 Great Deals out of 68,848 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,646 Great Deals out of 84,282 listings starting at $209
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,459 Great Deals out of 93,633 listings starting at $1,000