Subaru Superstore of Chandler

1050 S. Gilbert Road
Chandler, AZ 85286

Sales: (480) 526-4618

Service: (888) 621-6827

Today 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Subaru BRZ Limited RWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Good Deal
$1,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,270

Price: $25,791

Mileage: 4,098

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru BRZ Limited RWD for sale - $25,791, 4,098 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/06/44/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3734026907789242951-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Good Deal
$1,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,892

Price: $19,791

Mileage: 86,407

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $19,791, 86,407 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/18/56/2015_bmw_x3-pic-7933252165055880126-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,105

Price: $23,794

Mileage: 40,672

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Brown Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $23,794, 40,672 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/07/17/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-3024630606578703176-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Fair Deal
$879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,072

Price: $26,193

Mileage: 15,106

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB for sale - $26,193, 15,106 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/21/47/2015_ram_1500-pic-8650129444987507302-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Fair Deal
$1,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,657

Price: $31,592

Mileage: 46,890

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,592, 46,890 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, SE Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Fair Deal
$2,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,848

Price: $46,791

Mileage: 25,834

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $46,791, 25,834 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/19/16/2012_toyota_camry-pic-708962684390395211-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Fair Deal
$472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,263

Price: $12,791

Mileage: 45,639

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE for sale - $12,791, 45,639 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/18/46/2016_chevrolet_spark-pic-4873920276941463110-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Spark 1LT FWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Fair Deal
$226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,819

Price: $9,593

Mileage: 39,353

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lime Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Spark 1LT FWD for sale - $9,593, 39,353 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/00/09/2016_subaru_wrx-pic-5179421172710964190-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX Limited Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Fair Deal
$326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,318

Price: $26,992

Mileage: 24,264

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX Limited for sale - $26,992, 24,264 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/05/50/2018_subaru_forester-pic-439166133656397093-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Fair Deal
$263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,257

Price: $22,994

Mileage: 7,566

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2018 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $22,994, 7,566 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Volvo XC60 Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Fair Deal
$654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,445

Price: $16,791

Mileage: 26,849

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Volvo XC60 for sale - $16,791, 26,849 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/19/16/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-1522540307578204014-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport 4WD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Fair Deal
$244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,035

Price: $19,791

Mileage: 53,340

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport 4WD for sale - $19,791, 53,340 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/00/09/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-7483445187806224289-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Fair Deal
$178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,770

Price: $20,592

Mileage: 24,202

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $20,592, 24,202 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/18/50/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-2473573041721816819-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Fair Deal
$86 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,879

Price: $16,793

Mileage: 22,271

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $16,793, 22,271 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Fair Deal
$674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,465

Price: $26,791

Mileage: 65,311

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $26,791, 65,311 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 19, 2018
I purchase the car and I had a very good buying experience
Mar 4, 2018
We ended up buying it and consider this dealer one of the best now. Only thing we are waiting to find out is if they can find the front driver's side floor mat which we noticed missing 3 days later when we washed and vacuumed the car for the first time. The sales and finance departments (we had our own financing though) were very professional, quick and NOT pushy like this other dealership we visited in north Phoenix.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Gary, I'm sorry our team has not gotten back with you regarding your floor mat.
Can you please call me with your last name and year and model Subaru so I can resolve this for you.  480.222.6000.
Thank you.
Michael Wasserman
General Manager
Subaru Superstore of Chandler.
Feb 25, 2018
Very prompt on answering my questions. Not pushy. Very helpful
Dec 15, 2017
AZDavo
Our experience was very good. Car was available as stated Our sales person and finance person made the transaction transparent and hassle free!
Jul 16, 2017
Great service!! first time in a dealer that i feel no pressure, very professional and helpful.
Jul 6, 2017
Ryan Appleberry was great! No pressure, not pushy. He didn't want to sell me a car I didn't want... He wanted a happy costomer. And that's what I am!! He ever drove 21/2 hours to get me when my rental car deal fell through. He me drove another 2 1/2 hours back to Chandler. Even on the drive he didn't try to sell me. Lynn the finance lady was great not pushy. I definitely recommend them !
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 29, 2017
LaurenSquid
Not pushy at all, very helpful whether buying a car now or a little later.
Apr 19, 2017
Great
Apr 9, 2017
Found the perfect car for us and was told it would be ready the following day. I took the day off from work and was then told the car wouldn't be ready until the next day- then that day arrives and I was told it wouldn't be ready for another week. Two weeks have passed and the car still isn't ready, I have since purchased another vehicle
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2017
GuruWC53
The salesman Daniel Falls contacted me several times. The car was not at the lot yet and when it arrived he sent me pictures via text as they were not posted on line. I haven't been to look at it yet however.
Mar 22, 2017
Santro_4166
They are all very friendly, one thing funny was there is construction going on across the street, so even though they wash the car, when the car is parked there for a while, it would be dusty again.
Mar 18, 2017
FormerVWTDI
Car was already sold. The dealership was very professional and the salesman checked to see if the car was still available before I made the trip to the dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2017
This dealer contacted me right away. They were very polite. Unfortunately, the car had already sold by the time I got out to look at it.
Feb 5, 2017
Great experience! Got the car at the eight price! No games!
Dec 24, 2016
Good follow up none pressure ended up keeping current vehículo but great service from Scott Jenkins
Dec 6, 2016
Great experience. Friendly team members and move you through the purchasing process quickly.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 27, 2016
55
I purchased this vehicle. The service engine light came on and they are repairing it under the new purchase agreement at zero cost to me and they gave me a loaner vehicle (2016 Subaru Forrester) which was nice of them. I cant wait to get it home as I have a few goodies to put on it as I have been buying stuff for it :)
Nov 25, 2016
Car already sold. Not a lot to comment on. Disappointed, however, nothing to do either dealer and staff.
Sep 6, 2016
Averell
No purchase, only talked to them on the phone. The salesman was friendly and helpful.
Aug 2, 2016
Quick response from Fleet/Internet Manager. No-pressure sale; I believe Subaru's reputation sells itself.
Aug 1, 2016
Very Friendly Service, it was one of the Best Buying experience I have ever had. Jack our salesman took good care of us. The whole staff was very nice, even the finance dept was great.
Jul 14, 2016
Lisadarras67
Dealer responded quickly. But we had already bought another car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2016
Very prompt at getting in contact
Jul 5, 2016
They were so responsive and polite, I haven't bought a car yet but when they have what I want, I will be going to them FOR SURE
Jun 30, 2016
Nice crew here: professional, polite and helpful. We checked out a car but it wasn't the one for us.
Read 26 old reviews
Apr 23, 2016
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2016
Great service
Dec 9, 2015
randyp73
They were very good at contacting me soon after I inquired about the truck.
Dec 1, 2015
Flawless
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 21, 2015
Great response.
Oct 11, 2015
Courteous, professional and professional!
Sep 25, 2015
Great communication and helpful
Sep 14, 2015
Great immediate response
Sep 11, 2015
Very friendly and helpfulness!
Sep 7, 2015
Even though I have not bought a car from them they got back to me immediately and sent me emails since offering assistance .
Aug 10, 2015
They were great. Got back to me right away. But sold the car to someone else. After I test drive it and spent an hour driving there.
Jul 2, 2015
bought somewhere else before I made it out there, but they were efficient at responding to my email and text asking if that car was still available. Only thing is now they have emailed me about six times. Annoying.
Jun 7, 2015
tombstone808
Great customer service. arrived at 11 and was having lunch by 2. probably would have been quicker but the place was moving cars. Dan Clark was my salesman who I contacted thru car gurus. knew the car I was interested in(ford mustang) even though it was not a Subaru. Peter the finance guy was quick and new his job....by the time I signed papers the car was in the customer bay. I drove from Tucson for the car but will return for the service I received while shopping for my car.
Apr 25, 2015
Thanks
Jan 4, 2015
Great dealership. Professional staff.
Nov 12, 2014
Excellent service. Sale was fast and easy. We felt no pressure and we were out of there quick with our new car. Joey was fantastic! Will recommend.
Aug 22, 2014
Unwilling to make a deal, heavy mark up and unrealistic expectations. Not impressed.
Jul 6, 2014
Apr 24, 2014
Helpful Salesmen. Not Ready To Buy Yet.
Nov 25, 2013
Very friendly, sincere and never pushed anything on me. Favorite dealership so far.
Nov 7, 2013
If you go here, ask for Ben. High character kid with very in depth technical knowledge. Helped us with a used vehicle and followed up after the sale on a couple questions that popped up.
Jan 17, 2013
Didn't have car in stock
Jun 7, 2012
This dealership was terrific.. Scott with internet sales could not have been nicer.They honored the terms we discussed on the phone and there were no surprises when we got there! All dealerships should take a page from their playbook.
Mar 13, 2012
Great dealership. Brent was wonderful to work with, took my endless phone calls and e-mails. I am a 5 hour drive away and he made sure that the car I wanted didn't get sold to anyone else while it was in the shop having work done on it and getting ready to go out the door. He and Les helped me get pre-approved for a loan with a wonderful interest rate and payments to fit our budget. This company also has a Facebook page and great reviews and many happy customers. It was worth the drive to do business with them!
May 31, 2011
They tried to be helpful with my needs.
Apr 11, 2011
didn't buy a car???

Other Nearby Dealers

San Tan Hyundai - 401 listings
3252 S Auto Way Gilbert, AZ 85297
6 reviews
Streetside Classics - Phoenix - 169 listings
614 E Auto Center Dr Suite 101 Mesa, AZ 85204
10 reviews
Thrifty Car Sales - Gilbert - 65 listings
881 N Arizona Ave Gilbert, AZ 85233
2 reviews
Auto Solutions - 46 listings
1029 W. Broadway Rd. Mesa, AZ 85210
1 review
Auto Hall - 40 listings
331 E Chandler Blvd Chandler, AZ 85225
1 review
Horizon Auto Sales - 22 listings
781 S Arizona Ave Chandler, AZ 85225
6 reviews
Chandler Car and Truck Sales - 22 listings
1220 N Arizona Ave Chandler, AZ 85225
2 reviews
Fredrik's Auto - 17 listings
3105 East Main Street Mesa, AZ 85213
1 review
AZ Southwest Sales - 11 listings
25250 S Power Rd Queen Creek, AZ 85142
2 reviews
Turn Auto Group - 3 listings
127 W Juanita Ave, Suite 108 Mesa, AZ 85210
4 reviews
Stapley's Garage - 2 listings
4455 E Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85206
1 review
Subaru Superstore of Surprise - 213 listings
13090 N Autoshow Ave Surprise, AZ 85388
11 reviews
AutoNation Subaru Scottsdale - 174 listings
15678 N Northsight Blvd Scottsdale, AZ 85260
14 reviews
Camelback Mazda Subaru Volkswagen - 360 listings
1521 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
4 reviews
Peoria Subaru - 242 listings
8590 West Bell Road Peoria, AZ 85382
25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 198,756 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
467 Great Deals out of 37,525 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,780 Great Deals out of 154,899 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 29,128 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,035 Great Deals out of 122,760 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,435 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
581 Great Deals out of 75,224 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 76,155 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
858 Great Deals out of 70,625 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
688 Great Deals out of 75,516 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
486 Great Deals out of 44,345 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
672 Great Deals out of 63,571 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
682 Great Deals out of 101,646 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,166 Great Deals out of 111,575 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,157 Great Deals out of 86,703 listings starting at $2,295