Strategic Auto Group

4141 Forest Ln
Garland, TX 75042

Sales: (972) 318-9461

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 24, 2017
Was very efficient with contacting
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strategic Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback.
Apr 10, 2017
Elantra_2438
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Would recommend any one considering buying a used car! Alan (the owner) and everyone else I spoke with and came in contact with was awesome. They are very professional. First time I bought a car from Used Dealership and best experience i've ever had. If I need a car in the future, I'll be going back for sure.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strategic Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback.
Dec 18, 2016
GATOKAT
went to see a car and the car was a total dump! dirty, unkept. otherwise treated nicely.
5 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strategic Auto Group:

Thank you for your review. We at Strategic Auto Group take negative reviews as a tool to improve our customer service and product with. However you have been a little unfair because the 2008 BMW you referring to was and still in great condition.
We are still interested in your business and if there is anything we can do to make it right, please don’t hesitate to come see us.

Thanks,
  GM
Nov 13, 2016
Great experience buying my Honda,Allen was very courtious and friendly, after a short visit to discuss buying the car,he makes you feel welcome, very nice people in General ,heck they even provided lunch for me,will definitely recommend my friends to buy from strategic. .
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strategic Auto Group:

Mr. John,
We appreciate your kind words. That only makes us to work harder so all our customers leave our dealership happy and satisfied with the service and vehicle.
Once again thank you, if we ever can be any help to you, please don’t hesitate to come see us.
Thanks,
GM
Oct 16, 2016
Kermthaworm
Dealer responded several days later after I inquired about the Dodge Ram for sale. I went by there to take a look at the vehicle and it had been wrecked in the back. That would have been nice to know before wasting my gas.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strategic Auto Group:

We do apologize for giving you a bad experience, As a manager I am taking full responsibility for not getting back to you fast enough, no excuse for not responding to customers, how ever below is the reason why we couldn't.
During the time of you call we had a robbery in our dealership, they took 6 cars and trucks, it happened one or the trucks was the one you were interested in. dealing with police reports, insurance company and trying to recover vehicles at the same time we lost focus and track of our leads. Also when we found the truck, it was wrecked to the point where we had to take it
 More ...
Aug 30, 2016
This dealer was the most honest and upfront of all of the dealers I contacted. Allen did not talk down to me and he actually treated me with respect. I bought a car from him and am happy with the car.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strategic Auto Group:

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us the review. Our every day goal is to provide best customer service, by giving them options that fits their need and yet protect our integrity and respect our customers at the highest level of respect. Once again thank you for your business and we are here to help with all your vehicle needs.  
Regards,
Aug 12, 2016
Allen is very accommodating and easy to work with. I didn't buy the car because I am still looking.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Allen and his team are truly amazing - the utmost in professional, courteous, customer service. This was without a doubt one of the easiest and most pleasurable car buying experience. Great price, great value, great service !!!!!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Addison Auto Group - 49 listings
11626 E Northwest Hwy Dallas, TX 75218
1 review
Dallas Auto Haus - 48 listings
404 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
1 review
Union Auto Group - 27 listings
2645 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041
1 review
DFW Universal Auto - 25 listings
525 N Interurban St, Suite A Richardson, TX 75081
5 reviews
National Auto Group - 19 listings
13630 Floyd Cir Dallas, TX 75243
1 review
SZ Auto Inc - 17 listings
816 S 1st St Garland, TX 75040
1 review
Central Auto Plex - 17 listings
525 N Interurban St Richardson, TX 75081
1 review
Interstate Classic Cars, LLC - 15 listings
10379 Plano Rd Dallas, TX 75238
3 reviews
Texas Topline Motors - 8 listings
13335 Floyd Circle Dallas, TX 75243
1 review
Autos Felix - 5 listings
12253 Self Plaza Dr. Dallas, TX 75218
1 review
AA Auto Sales - 2 listings
2501 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041
4 reviews
Ace Auto Group
1880 Forest Ln Garland, TX 75042
3 reviews
Suly Luxury Auto
1730 forest ln Garland, TX 75042
1 review
Carrazoz of Texas
2409 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041
1 review
BJ International
13663 Floyd Cir #102 Dallas, TX 75243
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200