Strategic Auto Group

4141 Forest Ln
Garland, TX 75042

Sales: (972) 318-9461

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/17/15/2005_ford_mustang-pic-157072961454857429-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Good Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 113,923

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Ford Mustang for sale - $5,995, 113,923 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/12/09/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-4661525991498368467-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 530i Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Good Deal

Price: $7,395

Mileage: 100,190

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 530i for sale - $7,395, 100,190 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/17/13/2011_ford_fusion-pic-9200942983882211011-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Good Deal

Price: $6,295

Mileage: 124,422

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $6,295, 124,422 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Good Deal

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 125,690

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $3,995, 125,690 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/19/56/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-5566289992867343430-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Good Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 96,232

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $6,995, 96,232 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/14/57/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-5246137756166149499-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 45,413

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,995, 45,413 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/22/38/2012_nissan_altima-pic-4375068105834573005-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Good Deal

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 85,046

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima for sale - $7,990, 85,046 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/16/25/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-3422996216563248776-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Good Deal

Price: $5,295

Mileage: 113,370

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $5,295, 113,370 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/18/55/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7104749736303199049-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Good Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 129,646

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $6,995, 129,646 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/17/41/2007_toyota_sienna-pic-5205370776811241863-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Good Deal

Price: $6,295

Mileage: 164,660

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $6,295, 164,660 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/16/41/2004_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4819818114563711573-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Good Deal

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 132,167

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $3,995, 132,167 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Good Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 124,637

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord LX for sale - $6,995, 124,637 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/20/44/2010_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1783029617609282467-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Fair Deal

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 135,288

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $9,495, 135,288 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/17/13/2007_nissan_altima-pic-2371107524418093700-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Fair Deal

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 116,400

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $5,495, 116,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/18/56/2010_toyota_camry-pic-3148603982065147861-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry Base Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Fair Deal

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 119,814

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry Base for sale - $7,295, 119,814 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2017
Elantra_2438
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Would recommend any one considering buying a used car! Alan (the owner) and everyone else I spoke with and came in contact with was awesome. They are very professional. First time I bought a car from Used Dealership and best experience i've ever had. If I need a car in the future, I'll be going back for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strategic Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback.
Dec 18, 2016
GATOKAT
went to see a car and the car was a total dump! dirty, unkept. otherwise treated nicely.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strategic Auto Group:

Thank you for your review. We at Strategic Auto Group take negative reviews as a tool to improve our customer service and product with. However you have been a little unfair because the 2008 BMW you referring to was and still in great condition.
We are still interested in your business and if there is anything we can do to make it right, please don’t hesitate to come see us.

Thanks,
  GM
Nov 13, 2016
Great experience buying my Honda,Allen was very courtious and friendly, after a short visit to discuss buying the car,he makes you feel welcome, very nice people in General ,heck they even provided lunch for me,will definitely recommend my friends to buy from strategic. .
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strategic Auto Group:

Mr. John,
We appreciate your kind words. That only makes us to work harder so all our customers leave our dealership happy and satisfied with the service and vehicle.
Once again thank you, if we ever can be any help to you, please don’t hesitate to come see us.
Thanks,
GM
Oct 16, 2016
Kermthaworm
Dealer responded several days later after I inquired about the Dodge Ram for sale. I went by there to take a look at the vehicle and it had been wrecked in the back. That would have been nice to know before wasting my gas.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strategic Auto Group:

We do apologize for giving you a bad experience, As a manager I am taking full responsibility for not getting back to you fast enough, no excuse for not responding to customers, how ever below is the reason why we couldn't.
During the time of you call we had a robbery in our dealership, they took 6 cars and trucks, it happened one or the trucks was the one you were interested in. dealing with police reports, insurance company and trying to recover vehicles at the same time we lost focus and track of our leads. Also when we found the truck, it was wrecked to the point where we had to take it
 More ...
Aug 30, 2016
This dealer was the most honest and upfront of all of the dealers I contacted. Allen did not talk down to me and he actually treated me with respect. I bought a car from him and am happy with the car.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strategic Auto Group:

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us the review. Our every day goal is to provide best customer service, by giving them options that fits their need and yet protect our integrity and respect our customers at the highest level of respect. Once again thank you for your business and we are here to help with all your vehicle needs.  
Regards,
Aug 12, 2016
Allen is very accommodating and easy to work with. I didn't buy the car because I am still looking.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Allen and his team are truly amazing - the utmost in professional, courteous, customer service. This was without a doubt one of the easiest and most pleasurable car buying experience. Great price, great value, great service !!!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dallas Auto Haus - 62 listings

404 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
Skyline Motors - 46 listings

3709 Forest Ln, Ste A Garland, TX 75042

1 review
Selective Autoplex - 38 listings

13720 Floyd Cir Dallas, TX 75243

4 reviews
ACH AutoHaus - 31 listings

13527 Vargon Street Dallas, TX 75243

3 reviews
North Texas Auto Finance - 22 listings

2124 W Kingsley Rd Garland, TX 75041

2 reviews
Accelerate Auto Group - 22 listings

301 E Walnut St Garland, TX 75040

1 review
DFW Universal Auto - 16 listings

10720 Presidential Dr, #101 Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Kardeal Auto Group, Dallas - 16 listings

13529 Vargon St Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Interstate Classic Cars, LLC - 13 listings

10379 Plano Rd Dallas, TX 75238

1 review
SZ Auto Inc - 10 listings

816 S 1st St Garland, TX 75040

1 review
New Start Auto, LLC - 10 listings

1000 N. Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
AA Auto Sales - 6 listings

2501 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041

3 reviews
Autos Felix - 6 listings

12253 Self Plaza Dr. Dallas, TX 75218

1 review
Suly Luxury Auto

1730 forest ln Garland, TX 75042

1 review
BJ International

13663 Floyd Cir #102 Dallas, TX 75243

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900