Strategic Auto Group

4141 Forest Ln, Garland, TX 75042

Sales: (972) 318-9461

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/14/07/2014_dodge_charger-pic-6000361606944048110-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Great Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 79,029

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $12,995, 79,029 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/55/2008_ford_f-150-pic-4972593947559578866-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 106,210

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 for sale - $8,995, 106,210 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Good Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 82,450

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Kia Forte EX for sale - $6,995, 82,450 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/20/38/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-8129773749306533072-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 110,046

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $7,995, 110,046 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/20/43/2009_scion_tc-pic-4747157573006739282-152x114.jpeg

2009 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Good Deal

Price: $5,795

Mileage: 102,312

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Scion tC Base for sale - $5,795, 102,312 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/12/39/2006_ford_f-150-pic-4619353406054365645-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Good Deal

Price: $9,895

Mileage: 131,738

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 for sale - $9,895, 131,738 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/14/57/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-5246137756166149499-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 45,413

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,995, 45,413 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/19/55/2011_toyota_camry-pic-502276104703280571-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry Base Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Good Deal

Price: $8,599

Mileage: 88,850

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry Base for sale - $8,599, 88,850 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/20/38/2009_nissan_cube-pic-2874403364536918850-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Cube Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Good Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 127,226

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2009 Nissan Cube for sale - $4,995, 127,226 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/16/41/2004_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4819818114563711573-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Good Deal

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 132,167

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $3,995, 132,167 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/22/38/2012_nissan_altima-pic-4375068105834573005-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Fair Deal

Price: $8,350

Mileage: 85,046

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima for sale - $8,350, 85,046 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/16/25/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-3422996216563248776-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Fair Deal

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 113,370

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $5,495, 113,370 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/19/56/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-5566289992867343430-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Fair Deal

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 96,232

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $7,495, 96,232 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/17/41/2007_toyota_sienna-pic-5205370776811241863-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Fair Deal

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 164,660

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $6,495, 164,660 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Garland, TX 75042

Fair Deal

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 116,400

Location: Garland, TX 75042

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $5,495, 116,400 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2017
Elantra_2438
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Would recommend any one considering buying a used car! Alan (the owner) and everyone else I spoke with and came in contact with was awesome. They are very professional. First time I bought a car from Used Dealership and best experience i've ever had. If I need a car in the future, I'll be going back for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strategic Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback.
Dec 18, 2016
GATOKAT
went to see a car and the car was a total dump! dirty, unkept. otherwise treated nicely.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strategic Auto Group:

Thank you for your review. We at Strategic Auto Group take negative reviews as a tool to improve our customer service and product with. However you have been a little unfair because the 2008 BMW you referring to was and still in great condition.
We are still interested in your business and if there is anything we can do to make it right, please don’t hesitate to come see us.

Thanks,
  GM
Nov 13, 2016
Great experience buying my Honda,Allen was very courtious and friendly, after a short visit to discuss buying the car,he makes you feel welcome, very nice people in General ,heck they even provided lunch for me,will definitely recommend my friends to buy from strategic. .
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strategic Auto Group:

Mr. John,
We appreciate your kind words. That only makes us to work harder so all our customers leave our dealership happy and satisfied with the service and vehicle.
Once again thank you, if we ever can be any help to you, please don’t hesitate to come see us.
Thanks,
GM
Oct 16, 2016
Kermthaworm
Dealer responded several days later after I inquired about the Dodge Ram for sale. I went by there to take a look at the vehicle and it had been wrecked in the back. That would have been nice to know before wasting my gas.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strategic Auto Group:

We do apologize for giving you a bad experience, As a manager I am taking full responsibility for not getting back to you fast enough, no excuse for not responding to customers, how ever below is the reason why we couldn't.
During the time of you call we had a robbery in our dealership, they took 6 cars and trucks, it happened one or the trucks was the one you were interested in. dealing with police reports, insurance company and trying to recover vehicles at the same time we lost focus and track of our leads. Also when we found the truck, it was wrecked to the point where we had to take it
 More ...
Aug 30, 2016
This dealer was the most honest and upfront of all of the dealers I contacted. Allen did not talk down to me and he actually treated me with respect. I bought a car from him and am happy with the car.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strategic Auto Group:

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us the review. Our every day goal is to provide best customer service, by giving them options that fits their need and yet protect our integrity and respect our customers at the highest level of respect. Once again thank you for your business and we are here to help with all your vehicle needs.  
Regards,
Aug 12, 2016
Allen is very accommodating and easy to work with. I didn't buy the car because I am still looking.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Allen and his team are truly amazing - the utmost in professional, courteous, customer service. This was without a doubt one of the easiest and most pleasurable car buying experience. Great price, great value, great service !!!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Skyline Motors - 61 listings

3709 Forest Ln, Garland, TX 75042

1 review
ACH AutoHaus - 37 listings

13527 Vargon Street, Dallas, TX 75243

3 reviews
Selective Autoplex - 33 listings

13720 Floyd Cir, Dallas, TX 75243

4 reviews
DLA Motorcars.com - 28 listings

1820 Forest Ln, Garland, TX 75042

3 reviews
North Texas Auto Finance - 28 listings

2124 W Kingsley Rd, Garland, TX 75041

2 reviews
Accelerate Auto Group - 23 listings

301 E Walnut St, Garland, TX 75040

1 review
DFW Universal Auto - 22 listings

10720 Presidential Dr, #101, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
McCullough Motors - 13 listings

12080 Forestgate Drive, Dallas, TX 75243

4 reviews
Interstate Classic Cars, LLC - 13 listings

10379 Plano Rd, Dallas, TX 75238

1 review
AA Auto Sales - 12 listings

2501 S Garland Ave, Garland, TX 75041

3 reviews
SZ Auto Inc - 8 listings

816 S 1st St, Garland, TX 75040

1 review
Autos Felix - 6 listings

12253 Self Plaza Dr., Dallas, TX 75218

1 review
Suly Luxury Auto

1730 forest ln, Garland, TX 75042

1 review
Kardeal Auto Group, Dallas

13529 Vargon St, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
BJ International

13663 Floyd Cir #102, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,746 Great Deals out of 170,134 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
305 Great Deals out of 26,958 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
837 Great Deals out of 90,969 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
696 Great Deals out of 73,140 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
512 Great Deals out of 89,869 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 60,379 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
644 Great Deals out of 70,828 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
769 Great Deals out of 88,118 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995