Stout Sales

6847 Dayton Springfield Rd
Enon, OH 45323

Sales: (937) 504-5276

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/18/48/2007_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2930490009660656687-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 w/ Nav Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Good Deal
$905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,900

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 110,003

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 w/ Nav for sale - $6,995, 110,003 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/44/2007_ford_f-150-pic-3816091007294164312-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Good Deal
$2,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,366

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 124,354

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed 4WD for sale - $12,995, 124,354 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/19/21/2008_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4547716767028040253-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,439

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 49,109

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Flash Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $7,995, 49,109 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/05/44/2009_jeep_liberty-pic-6379480702662338174-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Fair Deal
$717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,712

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 60,575

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2009 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $10,995, 60,575 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/00/2007_jeep_wrangler-pic-7341323998450763945-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Fair Deal
$744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,739

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 74,516

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $14,995, 74,516 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/17/45/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7201898858131262191-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Fair Deal
$605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,600

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 144,629

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $10,995, 144,629 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/17/48/2012_nissan_titan-pic-5808496288516347473-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Fair Deal
$516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,511

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 104,141

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Galaxy Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 104,141 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/32/2003_honda_cr-v-pic-6997705051557107041-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Fair Deal
$236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,231

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 90,796

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Clover Green Pearl Description: Used 2003 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $6,995, 90,796 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/41/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1557866705656427837-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Fair Deal
$256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,751

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 102,144

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Switchblade Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $7,495, 102,144 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/05/55/2005_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6100677708417288953-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Fair Deal
$266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,261

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 108,094

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $9,995, 108,094 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/19/07/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-3569973171431615655-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Fair Deal
$154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,149

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 165,274

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bermuda Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $12,995, 165,274 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/05/43/2008_hummer_h3-pic-6859109523448254085-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H3 Base Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Fair Deal
$113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,108

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 108,769

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Hummer H3 Base for sale - $13,995, 108,769 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/16/2006_nissan_murano-pic-90908936780007572-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Fair Deal
$66 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,061

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 150,665

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2006 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $6,995, 150,665 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/41/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1280214662961375402-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Fair Deal
$93 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,088

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 105,543

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $15,995, 105,543 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/17/30/2008_pontiac_g5-pic-3633217997156471978-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G5 Base Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Fair Deal
$35 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,030

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 127,265

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G5 Base for sale - $4,995, 127,265 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2017
They did respond letting me know the car had sold before I was able to go look at it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2017
Shawn was very easy to work with. He was straight forward and showed everything out in the open. The second best thing about my experience next to my new JKU is we did not have to worry about hidden fees snuck in from a dealer focusing on the "monthly price is only..." (we all know those people) Thank you again Stout Auto Sales for a terrific car buying experience and an amazing Jeep!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stout Sales:

Hey Charles, I'm glad you're loving the Jeep and if you need anything in the future let me know! Thanks, Shawn Stout
Aug 13, 2016
Stout got back tome on the corvette I was inquiring about and let me know status of the vehicle. The only complaint I have is that I wrote back about whether he used ascertain finance company and I never got an answer. I assumed they sold the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stout Sales:

I responded to you the same day you asked if we financed with a particular finance company and unfortunately we weren't partners with them but we work with several local banks and credit unions if you had good credit. Thanks, Shawn  
Apr 23, 2016
Could not come to a . Deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stout Sales:

I'm sorry we couldn't come to a deal but I already had the vehicle priced $2,000 under NADA and you wanted another $2,500 off that. Thanks, Shawn
Mar 23, 2016
The salesman changed the purchase agreement when I went to pick up the truck difference of $400. The biggest issue is the undercoating to cover up rust. The paint is bubbling up from rust already. The plastic mud flags have tape marks from where it was painted over. So that sucks for me. No fluids topped off, left on empty. Dealership only works with two credit unions for financing. I wouldnt buy another truck from these guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stout Sales:

The extra $395 was the GAP coverage that the customer agreed to purchase and the undercoating was done by Ziebart several years ago with the receipt in the glovebox. All the fluids were topped off and the truck would have had a full tank of fuel IF you pay purchase price but you wanted a significant discount. I work with the 2 biggest Credit Unions and several local banks in the area and have never had any complaints on my financing options until this guy. -Shawn
Feb 26, 2016
Shawn was a pleasure to work with and I will most certainly be purchasing both my personal vehicles as well as my company's vehicles from him in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stout Sales:

Thanks for your business and hope you're enjoying your new truck! -Shawn
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 21, 2015
They were A-MAZE-ING!!! Gave me a VERY good deal on car and there was NO pressure while I was checking the car out!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stout Sales:

Hope you're enjoying your new car and thanks again for your business! -Shawn
Aug 25, 2014
If I need another car or truck I will check Stout sales first I don't think we could been treated better any place else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stout Sales:

Thanks for the great review and I appreciate your business! -Shawn
Apr 13, 2014
Very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
dealer was very nice and never rushed us and we purchased a ford ranger from. Good Dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Called me and gave all information I requested. Felt he was straight up honest and fair on price given for truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2013
Very friendly, great truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Smedleys Chevrolet Sales - 329 listings

850 W National Rd Vandalia, OH 45377

1 review
Springfield Buick GMC Cadillac - 221 listings

242 E Columbia St Springfield, OH 45503

4 reviews
Voss Hyundai - 182 listings

766 Miamisburg-Centerville Rd Dayton, OH 45459

4 reviews
Independent Auto Sales - 40 listings

1280 South Market Street Troy, OH 45373

3 reviews
Ken's Kars - 32 listings

840 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405

3 reviews
Jay North Auto LLC - 27 listings

501 E Columbia St Springfield, OH 45503

3 reviews
Lucky's Auto Sales LLC - 27 listings

7549 Brandt Pike Dayton, OH 45424

2 reviews
Foreign Exchange - 21 listings

3899 Colonel Glenn Hwy Fairborn, OH 45324

2 reviews
Harrigan's Auto Sales - 20 listings

5249 N Springboro Pike Dayton, OH 45439

1 review
Lewis Auto & RV Sales - 12 listings

4640 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432

1 review
Jeff Wyler Springfield Toyota

2237 W 1st St Springfield, OH 45504

2 reviews
Maranatha Auto Inc

4651 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432

2 reviews
Car Mart Express - Dayton

531 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405

2 reviews
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

95 Loop Rd Centerville, OH 45459

5 reviews
Trimca Motors

106 Westpark Rd Centerville, OH 45459

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,916 Great Deals out of 182,761 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950