Stout Sales

6847 Dayton Springfield Rd
Enon, OH 45323

Sales: (937) 504-5276

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/15/13/2010_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-2654818548707693844-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 4WD Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Good Deal
$1,981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,976

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 114,673

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Labyrinth Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 4WD for sale - $14,995, 114,673 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/36/2009_ford_f-150-pic-341213794437858970-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,520

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 128,871

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $13,995, 128,871 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/35/2012_toyota_prius_c-pic-3293095667120354407-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius c Three Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,937

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 69,078

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metalic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius c Three for sale - $9,995, 69,078 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/08/19/2011_toyota_camry-pic-56643728895949746-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Good Deal
$760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,755

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 106,298

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $8,995, 106,298 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/15/22/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-8904859419968659084-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Fair Deal
$648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,643

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 59,789

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Mango Tango Pearl Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $20,995, 59,789 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/20/2011_ford_escape-pic-4829025330029235794-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Fair Deal
$339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,334

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 90,236

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sangria Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $9,995, 90,236 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/04/11/2010_ford_f-150-pic-416510433945164320-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Fair Deal
$210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,205

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 124,475

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vermilion Red Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $15,995, 124,475 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/18/12/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7675280117632678100-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SXT Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Fair Deal
$109 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,886

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 75,694

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SXT Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 75,694 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/12/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2463570383542545472-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty FX4 Super Cab Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Fair Deal
$298 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,697

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 115,106

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty FX4 Super Cab for sale - $14,995, 115,106 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/09/14/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1266029599776734250-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Fair Deal
$216 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,779

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 104,064

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $18,995, 104,064 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/00/2006_honda_pilot-pic-832895154042545467-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Fair Deal
$355 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,140

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 119,511

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $8,495, 119,511 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/10/44/2006_nissan_murano-pic-2620535880666415066-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Fair Deal
$497 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,498

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 150,665

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2006 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $6,995, 150,665 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/35/2007_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6511569758659939637-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Fair Deal
$645 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,350

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 128,670

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,995, 128,670 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/57/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-171665221141637894-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Fair Deal
$800 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,195

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 165,274

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bermuda Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $12,995, 165,274 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/41/2007_honda_accord-pic-58935699157675564-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord Special Edition Used Cars in Enon, OH 45323

Fair Deal
$620 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,375

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 117,440

Location: Enon, OH 45323

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Moroccan Red Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord Special Edition for sale - $6,995, 117,440 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
The owner called me back a hour before business hrs started and waited past closing on me as I work till 5 and lived in Columbus and he closed at 6. He was more than helpful relaying all the info he knew about the car. It was the cleanest 01 olds I've seen since 01 lol. I would highly recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
Copper403
Very honest and straight forward..I would buy from him again. And...his mother works there too and I see where Shawn gets his attitude..Very nice ppl...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
GuruR6YQ
It was good still thinking about that car have to make a sizable down payment
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
They did respond letting me know the car had sold before I was able to go look at it.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2017
Shawn was very easy to work with. He was straight forward and showed everything out in the open. The second best thing about my experience next to my new JKU is we did not have to worry about hidden fees snuck in from a dealer focusing on the "monthly price is only..." (we all know those people) Thank you again Stout Auto Sales for a terrific car buying experience and an amazing Jeep!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stout Sales:

Hey Charles, I'm glad you're loving the Jeep and if you need anything in the future let me know! Thanks, Shawn Stout
Aug 13, 2016
Stout got back tome on the corvette I was inquiring about and let me know status of the vehicle. The only complaint I have is that I wrote back about whether he used ascertain finance company and I never got an answer. I assumed they sold the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stout Sales:

I responded to you the same day you asked if we financed with a particular finance company and unfortunately we weren't partners with them but we work with several local banks and credit unions if you had good credit. Thanks, Shawn  
Apr 23, 2016
Could not come to a . Deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stout Sales:

I'm sorry we couldn't come to a deal but I already had the vehicle priced $2,000 under NADA and you wanted another $2,500 off that. Thanks, Shawn
Mar 23, 2016
The salesman changed the purchase agreement when I went to pick up the truck difference of $400. The biggest issue is the undercoating to cover up rust. The paint is bubbling up from rust already. The plastic mud flags have tape marks from where it was painted over. So that sucks for me. No fluids topped off, left on empty. Dealership only works with two credit unions for financing. I wouldnt buy another truck from these guys.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stout Sales:

The extra $395 was the GAP coverage that the customer agreed to purchase and the undercoating was done by Ziebart several years ago with the receipt in the glovebox. All the fluids were topped off and the truck would have had a full tank of fuel IF you pay purchase price but you wanted a significant discount. I work with the 2 biggest Credit Unions and several local banks in the area and have never had any complaints on my financing options until this guy. -Shawn
Feb 26, 2016
Shawn was a pleasure to work with and I will most certainly be purchasing both my personal vehicles as well as my company's vehicles from him in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stout Sales:

Thanks for your business and hope you're enjoying your new truck! -Shawn
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 21, 2015
They were A-MAZE-ING!!! Gave me a VERY good deal on car and there was NO pressure while I was checking the car out!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stout Sales:

Hope you're enjoying your new car and thanks again for your business! -Shawn
Aug 25, 2014
If I need another car or truck I will check Stout sales first I don't think we could been treated better any place else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stout Sales:

Thanks for the great review and I appreciate your business! -Shawn
Apr 13, 2014
Very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
dealer was very nice and never rushed us and we purchased a ford ranger from. Good Dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Called me and gave all information I requested. Felt he was straight up honest and fair on price given for truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2013
Very friendly, great truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Smedleys Chevrolet Sales - 268 listings
850 W National Rd Vandalia, OH 45377
1 review
White's Ford - 165 listings
1246 North Main Street Urbana, OH 43078
7 reviews
Walker Toyota - 50 listings
8457 Springboro Pike Miamisburg, OH 45342
2 reviews
White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 39 listings
1325 N Main St Urbana, OH 43078
1 review
Jay North Auto LLC - 28 listings
501 E Columbia St Springfield, OH 45503
3 reviews
Lewis Auto & RV Sales - 16 listings
4640 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432
1 review
Jeff Wyler Springfield Toyota
2237 W 1st St Springfield, OH 45504
1 review
Lucky's Auto Sales LLC
7549 Brandt Pike Dayton, OH 45424
2 reviews
Maranatha Auto Inc
4651 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432
1 review
Ken's Kars
840 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405
4 reviews
Car Mart Express - Dayton
531 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405
2 reviews
Independent Auto Sales
1280 South Market Street Troy, OH 45373
3 reviews
Harrigan's Auto Sales
5249 N Springboro Pike Dayton, OH 45439
1 review
Trimca Motors
106 Westpark Rd Centerville, OH 45459
2 reviews
Tip Top Auto South
3580 West Sr 725 Dayton, OH 45449
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,193 Great Deals out of 239,269 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,741 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 67,964 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
801 Great Deals out of 66,768 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 74,734 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
809 Great Deals out of 71,309 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 88,997 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,183 Great Deals out of 107,976 listings starting at $850