Stotts Ford Incorporated

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

222 N Trade St, Tryon, NC 28782
Map & Directions

Sales: (828) 859-6627

Service: (828) 859-6627

Today 8:00am - 5:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Tryon, NC 28782

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tryon, NC 28782

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Tryon, NC 28782

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tryon, NC 28782

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Tryon, NC 28782

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tryon, NC 28782

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD Used Cars in Tryon, NC 28782

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tryon, NC 28782

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Tryon, NC 28782

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tryon, NC 28782

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in Tryon, NC 28782

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tryon, NC 28782

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Tryon, NC 28782

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tryon, NC 28782

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Transit Connect Wagon Titanium w/ Rear Liftgate LWB Used Cars in Tryon, NC 28782

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tryon, NC 28782

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Connect Wagon Titanium w/ Rear Liftgate LWB for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tryon, NC 28782

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tryon, NC 28782

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ Rear Cargo Doors LWB Used Cars in Tryon, NC 28782

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tryon, NC 28782

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frozen White Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ Rear Cargo Doors LWB for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Tryon, NC 28782

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tryon, NC 28782

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Tryon, NC 28782

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tryon, NC 28782

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Tryon, NC 28782

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tryon, NC 28782

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Ridge Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Tryon, NC 28782

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tryon, NC 28782

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grabber Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Tryon, NC 28782

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tryon, NC 28782

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 23, 2016
I didn't buy the car. It had been wrecked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Car has incorrect price. When I contacted dealer rep said truck was $36k and he didn't care what car gurus had on its website. Very misleading and rude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stotts Ford Incorporated:

Sorry for the confusion but for some reason most of our prices on car gurus does not match the prices on stottsford.com or autotrader.com. We have spoken with Car Gurus and they have been made aware of this issue and are working to resolve it. If you need any information or have any questions regarding the truck you were interested in please Call Bruce Yager at (828)859-6627 and he would be happy to assist you!! Sorry for any confusion

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 30, 2013
Worst car-negotiating experience ever. From the moment I showed interest in a particular vehicle, the salesman kept pressuring me to hurry up and buy because he claimed he had another customer driving from 100 miles away to see it. When I called a few days later, the car still hadn't been sold. We came to an agreement over terms over the phone. But when I gave my credit card number for him to take it off the lot for $1,000 until we could complete the deal, he said another salesman had just barely beat him to it. Then they kept me waiting in limbo over the next several days on the slim chance that the first buyer's check wouldn't clear, in which case I was next in line. This is how they sell used cars. The used car manager is a deal killer and the salesmen are too gung-ho on this competing buyers tactic that they don't realize they're losing good customers every day. I found the same car I originally wanted and bought it from another dealership a week later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2013
75
Very good, honest about the car when asked certain questions. Good sales people. Bill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fairway Ford Lincoln - 469 listings

2323 Laurens Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

7 reviews
D & D Motors, Inc. - 248 listings

13655 East Wade Hampton Blvd., Greer, SC 29651

4 reviews
Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Morganton - 133 listings

1001 Jamestown Road, Morganton, NC 28655

1 review
Leroy Maybry Used Cars

1513 East Rutherford Road, Landrum, SC 29356

3 reviews
Roger Shiflett Ford - 300 listings

714 Chesnee Highway - Hwy 11, Gaffney, SC 29341

13 reviews
Taylor Motor Company - 192 listings

524 Russ Ave, Waynesville, NC 28786

6 reviews
George Coleman Ford - 138 listings

47 Plaza Drive, Travelers Rest, SC 29690

19 reviews
Mike Brown Ford Subaru - 24 listings

10992 S 226 Hwy, Spruce Pine, NC 28777

2 reviews
Asheville Ford Lincoln - 602 listings

611 Brevard Rd, Asheville, NC 28806

7 reviews
Sisk Family Ford - 123 listings

565 Oak St, Forest City, NC 28043

8 reviews
Fairway Ford Subaru - 96 listings

2209 Laurens Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

4 reviews
Four Seasons Ford Inc. - 201 listings

601 Duncan Hill Road, Hendersonville, NC 28792

11 reviews
Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Shelby, Inc - 107 listings

1775 E Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC 28152

1 review
Vic Bailey Ford Lincoln - 287 listings

501 East Daniel Morgan Avenue, Spartanburg, SC 29302

22 reviews
Benson Ford - 237 listings

4701 Calhoun Memorial Hwy, Easley, SC 29640

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford Taurus
255 Great Deals out of 20,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Expedition
413 Great Deals out of 24,690 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ford Transit Passenger
117 Great Deals out of 7,191 listings starting at $16,999
Used Ford Fiesta
162 Great Deals out of 16,558 listings starting at $2,999
Used Ford Mustang
363 Great Deals out of 44,352 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Focus Electric
491 listings starting at $7,999
Used Ford Flex
207 Great Deals out of 8,797 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ford Focus RS
1,630 listings starting at $34,073
Used Ford Shelby GT350
816 listings starting at $49,950
Used Ford C-Max
59 Great Deals out of 4,977 listings starting at $6,100
Used Ford Edge
820 Great Deals out of 50,749 listings starting at $3,375
Used Ford F-450 Super Duty
35 Great Deals out of 2,685 listings starting at $8,975
Used Ford Transit Cargo
38 Great Deals out of 17,445 listings starting at $14,500
Used Ford Transit Connect
70 Great Deals out of 15,534 listings starting at $4,495
Used Ford Focus
699 Great Deals out of 58,626 listings starting at $995