Sportime Auto Sales

3929 Highway 25
Montevallo, AL 35115

Sales: (205) 732-8318

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/46/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-7538508235572289526-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala Police Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Great Deal
$2,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,440

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 93,079

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala Police for sale - $3,999, 93,079 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/19/26/2012_toyota_camry-pic-5311689246511981016-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$1,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,381

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 136,107

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry for sale - $7,999, 136,107 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/15/53/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-3643125013488690103-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,287

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 138,646

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $7,999, 138,646 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/16/06/2011_kia_forte-pic-5957686216166095092-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$1,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,011

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 138,568

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Forte EX for sale - $4,999, 138,568 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/15/53/2006_infiniti_g35-pic-926546223605424425-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$1,195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,694

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 157,710

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $6,499, 157,710 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/19/21/2011_toyota_prius-pic-8157773581177967429-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,890

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 101,054

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius for sale - $8,999, 101,054 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/13/43/2007_acura_mdx-pic-3156072328267664317-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,881

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 158,771

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $9,999, 158,771 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/13/43/2006_honda_ridgeline-pic-6737585382244019497-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Fair Deal
$637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,636

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 161,493

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $9,999, 161,493 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/19/38/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-216221835839602718-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra Blue Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Fair Deal
$524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,023

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 126,252

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra Blue for sale - $5,499, 126,252 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/19/49/2007_nissan_altima-pic-473366317727028853-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Fair Deal
$132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,631

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 146,221

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,499, 146,221 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/16/00/2011_nissan_sentra-pic-6226402384543698868-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Fair Deal
$16 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,515

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 120,675

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR for sale - $6,499, 120,675 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/14/44/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-3069425097386424728-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla Base Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Fair Deal
$879 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,620

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 146,139

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla Base for sale - $7,499, 146,139 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/18/20/2007_chevrolet_hhr-pic-8854470802033422157-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet HHR LS Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 100,829

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet HHR LS for sale - $3,999, 100,829 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/46/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-2271539662931748188-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 115,324

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $4,999, 115,324 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/32/2006_gmc_envoy_xl-pic-4517696275780157947-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy XL Denali Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 161,784

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy XL Denali for sale - $6,499, 161,784 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 15, 2017
Frazierj1
Extremely satisfied with this sale. Great bunch of people to work with!!!! Highly recommend stopping by if you're interested in a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Deafrubicon04
Good dealer, sold out quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Responded same day. I was given all requested information promptly. I asked if the car had any dents/scratches and saleswoman took pictures of scratches (minor) and sent those. Overall, great experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
yesenia1012
Great costumer service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Customer friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Got there 15 - 20 mins before they closed. Girl took forever to find the key, wouldn't let me drive it other than the gravel parking lot due to close to closing time. I paying with cash money and you can't take a few minutes with me. Don't waste your time at this place.... over priced junk. CarGurus makes you leave a star but they don't deserve one.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sportime Auto Sales:

We sincerely apologize that you did not get the customer service that you deserve. Our customers are our #1 priority, but when they pass the hours of service our employees are not entitled to allow test drive due to our insurance policy.
Aug 25, 2016
they contact and said they still have it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sportime Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review. We sincerely appreciate you!
Aug 21, 2016
Great cars and selection for the price. I worked directly with the owner of the dealership while I was there and although I did not buy a vehicle I would not hesitate to buy one from here in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sportime Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are here to help our customers. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know.
Feb 22, 2016
DanaaMclean
They wanted a $5,000 down payment on an 09 Honda pilot. The sale's woman seemed very nice. I went elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sportime Auto Sales:

Thank you for leaving us a positive review! If we may be of service in the future, please let us know.
Feb 13, 2016
Patcee618
I received emails from this dealer but I had already purchased a car from another dealer Thank You for your response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sportime Auto Sales:

Even though you decided to purchase through another dealership we appreciate you taking the time to view our inventory. Not to mention leaving us a 5-star review. If we may be of help to you in the future, please let us know.
Feb 13, 2016
Returned call and described car...very nice folks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sportime Auto Sales:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. Communication is critical in making our customers feel valued and important.

Other Nearby Dealers

Ernest McCarty Ford - 172 listings

1471 1st Street North Alabaster, AL 35007

4 reviews
Tony Serra Ford - 135 listings

40863 US Highway 280 Sylacauga, AL 35150

4 reviews
Canada Auto Sales - 46 listings

901 19th St N Bessemer, AL 35020

3 reviews
RMR 4x4 - 27 listings

2900 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233

5 reviews
MQ Auto - 25 listings

7316 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35206

3 reviews
Mercer Motors - 24 listings

1000 Highway 52 Helena, AL 35080

2 reviews
Signature Auto Sales - 22 listings

2915 9th Avenue North Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
McAbee Motors - 12 listings

270 Hwy 52 Helena, AL 35080

5 reviews
Franklin Motors - 8 listings

1001 18th Street North Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Jim Burke Hyundai - 6 listings

1424 5th Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203

1 review
Green Garage Birmingham - 1 listing

2303 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233

1 review
Eric Joiner Classics

104 Corporate Woods Circle Alabaster, AL 35007

1 review
Ellison Auto Sales - Jemison

12 Ellison Ln Jemison, AL 35085

1 review
J Brothers LLC

2994 Pelham Pkwy Pelham, AL 35124

2 reviews
Simple Auto Imports

197 Vulcan Rd Birmingham, AL 35209

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495