Sportime Auto Sales

3929 Highway 25
Montevallo, AL 35115

Sales: (205) 732-8318

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/52/2008_chrysler_aspen-pic-1236229686265476365-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Aspen Limited 4WD Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$1,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,796

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 158,946

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Aspen Limited 4WD for sale - $7,999, 158,946 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/15/46/2003_honda_accord-pic-5045676315684772944-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$1,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,130

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 167,117

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Honda Accord EX for sale - $3,999, 167,117 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/52/2012_toyota_camry-pic-8724184823694055631-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,212

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 136,107

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry for sale - $7,999, 136,107 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/19/46/2014_dodge_dart-pic-4649344504520440497-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,508

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 92,189

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $8,499, 92,189 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/52/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-1019248966555701307-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,996

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 103,736

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $6,999, 103,736 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/35/2013_nissan_altima-pic-2595791116198087114-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$1,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,105

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 56,628

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $11,999, 56,628 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/53/2008_nissan_altima-pic-4634032199751979332-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$1,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,538

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 150,829

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $5,499, 150,829 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/52/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-6214999773581117976-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,679

Price: $6,899

Mileage: 127,968

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $6,899, 127,968 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/52/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-2698950351120025846-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Fair Deal
$713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,712

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 138,646

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $7,999, 138,646 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/53/2012_mazda_mazda6-pic-8082051472385565439-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Fair Deal
$701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,200

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 114,307

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $7,499, 114,307 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/52/2010_honda_pilot-pic-2753861310294735681-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Fair Deal
$749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,748

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 145,952

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $10,999, 145,952 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/52/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-8200749973928235142-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Fair Deal
$689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,188

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 157,619

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey for sale - $7,499, 157,619 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/53/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1246922690240746230-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Fair Deal
$1,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,157

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 158,682

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $13,999, 158,682 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/52/2007_acura_mdx-pic-4807866282990384227-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Fair Deal
$729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,728

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 158,771

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package for sale - $9,999, 158,771 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/52/2009_nissan_murano-pic-5458309243461656124-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Fair Deal
$546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,045

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 123,960

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano S for sale - $8,499, 123,960 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 23, 2017
The car had issues and the seller had to remove it from sale until they get it repaired.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Fast response. Very informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Frazierj1
Extremely satisfied with this sale. Great bunch of people to work with!!!! Highly recommend stopping by if you're interested in a vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Deafrubicon04
Good dealer, sold out quickly
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Responded same day. I was given all requested information promptly. I asked if the car had any dents/scratches and saleswoman took pictures of scratches (minor) and sent those. Overall, great experience
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
yesenia1012
Great costumer service!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Customer friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Got there 15 - 20 mins before they closed. Girl took forever to find the key, wouldn't let me drive it other than the gravel parking lot due to close to closing time. I paying with cash money and you can't take a few minutes with me. Don't waste your time at this place.... over priced junk. CarGurus makes you leave a star but they don't deserve one.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sportime Auto Sales:

We sincerely apologize that you did not get the customer service that you deserve. Our customers are our #1 priority, but when they pass the hours of service our employees are not entitled to allow test drive due to our insurance policy.
Aug 25, 2016
they contact and said they still have it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sportime Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review. We sincerely appreciate you!
Aug 21, 2016
Great cars and selection for the price. I worked directly with the owner of the dealership while I was there and although I did not buy a vehicle I would not hesitate to buy one from here in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sportime Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are here to help our customers. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know.
Feb 22, 2016
DanaaMclean
They wanted a $5,000 down payment on an 09 Honda pilot. The sale's woman seemed very nice. I went elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sportime Auto Sales:

Thank you for leaving us a positive review! If we may be of service in the future, please let us know.
Feb 13, 2016
Patcee618
I received emails from this dealer but I had already purchased a car from another dealer Thank You for your response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sportime Auto Sales:

Even though you decided to purchase through another dealership we appreciate you taking the time to view our inventory. Not to mention leaving us a 5-star review. If we may be of help to you in the future, please let us know.
Feb 13, 2016
Returned call and described car...very nice folks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sportime Auto Sales:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. Communication is critical in making our customers feel valued and important.

Other Nearby Dealers

Ernest McCarty Ford - 206 listings
1471 1st Street North Alabaster, AL 35007
5 reviews
Adamson West - 71 listings
506 Bessemer Super Hwy Birmingham, AL 35228
1 review
Canada Auto Sales - 50 listings
901 19th St N Bessemer, AL 35020
4 reviews
Ellison Auto Sales - Jemison - 27 listings
12 Ellison Ln Jemison, AL 35085
1 review
Magic City Motors - 27 listings
5548 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35212
1 review
Signature Auto Sales - 21 listings
2915 9th Avenue North Bessemer, AL 35020
1 review
Mercer Motors - 18 listings
1000 Highway 52 Helena, AL 35080
2 reviews
McAbee Motors - 15 listings
270 Hwy 52 Helena, AL 35080
5 reviews
Franklin Motors - 6 listings
1001 18th Street North Bessemer, AL 35020
1 review
Jim Burke Hyundai - 4 listings
1424 5th Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203
1 review
Green Garage Birmingham - 1 listing
2303 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233
1 review
Leaded Gas Classics
104 Corporate Woods Cir Alabaster, AL 35007
1 review
J Brothers LLC
2994 Pelham Pkwy Pelham, AL 35124
2 reviews
Ultimate Auto Broker
1570 Montgomery Hwy Birmingham, AL 35216
1 review
Simple Auto Imports
197 Vulcan Rd Birmingham, AL 35209
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 197,079 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 45,599 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,262 Great Deals out of 169,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,482 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
796 Great Deals out of 54,506 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
766 Great Deals out of 69,789 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 56,780 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 46,296 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,042 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
636 Great Deals out of 69,670 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,003 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 94,796 listings starting at $1,200