Sportime Auto Sales

3929 Highway 25, Montevallo, AL 35115

Sales: (205) 732-8318

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/15/53/2013_hyundai_accent-pic-4934684917943965169-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Great Deal
$2,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,241

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 73,969

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $6,999, 73,969 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/15/53/2009_scion_xb-pic-1585170513128809776-152x114.jpeg

2009 Scion xB Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Great Deal
$1,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,919

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 106,945

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Scion xB for sale - $5,999, 106,945 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/03/2011_ford_escape-pic-3552839198839217370-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Great Deal
$2,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,545

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 115,976

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $7,499, 115,976 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/16/47/2006_ford_explorer-pic-719195366313611408-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer XLT V8 4WD Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Great Deal
$2,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,711

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 146,330

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer XLT V8 4WD for sale - $4,499, 146,330 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/14/2011_kia_forte-pic-6619950684985786051-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Great Deal
$1,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,921

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 146,325

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Kia Forte EX for sale - $3,999, 146,325 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/15/53/2010_mitsubishi_endeavor-pic-870728196398969451-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Great Deal
$2,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,087

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 120,274

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS for sale - $5,999, 120,274 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/15/53/2008_mazda_mazda3-pic-2268355877906404535-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA3 Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,866

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 99,778

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 for sale - $6,499, 99,778 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/11/32/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-3721833948000881556-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$2,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,119

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 79,939

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $7,999, 79,939 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/16/01/2011_mazda_mazda6-pic-5093143765970131564-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA6 Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$1,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,659

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 93,411

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA6 for sale - $7,499, 93,411 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/19/11/2011_kia_forte-pic-3441098620436966618-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,161

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 139,424

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Kia Forte EX for sale - $4,999, 139,424 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/12/54/2009_ford_escape-pic-1966479455739698010-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$1,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,135

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 161,054

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $5,999, 161,054 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/17/27/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-7816427480536753898-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$1,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,296

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 105,261

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $17,999, 105,261 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/15/57/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-5951563678219205982-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,903

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 153,779

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $6,999, 153,779 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/15/53/2011_mazda_mazda2-pic-8259769422982802566-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA2 Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Fair Deal
$681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,680

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 72,515

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA2 for sale - $5,999, 72,515 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/13/33/2010_nissan_sentra-pic-8783465107607504811-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Fair Deal
$613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,112

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 134,909

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 for sale - $5,499, 134,909 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2017
Customer friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Got there 15 - 20 mins before they closed. Girl took forever to find the key, wouldn't let me drive it other than the gravel parking lot due to close to closing time. I paying with cash money and you can't take a few minutes with me. Don't waste your time at this place.... over priced junk. CarGurus makes you leave a star but they don't deserve one.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sportime Auto Sales:

We sincerely apologize that you did not get the customer service that you deserve. Our customers are our #1 priority, but when they pass the hours of service our employees are not entitled to allow test drive due to our insurance policy.
Aug 25, 2016
they contact and said they still have it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sportime Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review. We sincerely appreciate you!
Aug 21, 2016
Great cars and selection for the price. I worked directly with the owner of the dealership while I was there and although I did not buy a vehicle I would not hesitate to buy one from here in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sportime Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are here to help our customers. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know.
Feb 22, 2016
DanaaMclean
They wanted a $5,000 down payment on an 09 Honda pilot. The sale's woman seemed very nice. I went elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sportime Auto Sales:

Thank you for leaving us a positive review! If we may be of service in the future, please let us know.
Feb 13, 2016
Patcee618
I received emails from this dealer but I had already purchased a car from another dealer Thank You for your response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sportime Auto Sales:

Even though you decided to purchase through another dealership we appreciate you taking the time to view our inventory. Not to mention leaving us a 5-star review. If we may be of help to you in the future, please let us know.
Feb 13, 2016
Returned call and described car...very nice folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sportime Auto Sales:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. Communication is critical in making our customers feel valued and important.

Other Nearby Dealers

Ernest McCarty Ford - 232 listings

1471 1st Street North, Alabaster, AL 35007

4 reviews
McKinnon Nissan - 231 listings

135 Price Dr, Clanton, AL 35046

1 review
Benton Nissan of Bessemer - 202 listings

5487 Academy Way, Bessemer, AL 35022

2 reviews
King Acura - 185 listings

1687 Montgomery Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35216

7 reviews
Stallions Auto Sales - 32 listings

2025 Valleydale Rd, Birmingham, AL 35244

1 review
Signature Auto Sales - 32 listings

2915 9th Avenue North, Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Mercer Motors - 28 listings

1000 Highway 52, Helena, AL 35080

2 reviews
J & C Auto Sales Inc. - 19 listings

2164 Highway 31 South, Pelham, AL 35124

1 review
A & M Auto Sales Inc - 17 listings

518 1st St N, Alabaster, AL 35007

2 reviews
McAbee Motors - 16 listings

270 Hwy 52, Helena, AL 35080

3 reviews
Franklin Motors - 6 listings

1001 18th Street North, Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Mainstreet Automotive - 4 listings

1032 Commerce Blvd, Pelham, AL 35124

1 review
Eric Joiner Classics

104 Corporate Woods Circle, Alabaster, AL 35007

1 review
Ellison Auto Sales - Jemison

12 Ellison Ln, Jemison, AL 35085

1 review
J Brothers LLC

2994 Pelham Pkwy, Pelham, AL 35124

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995