Sportime Auto Sales

3929 Highway 25
Montevallo, AL 35115

Sales: (205) 732-8318

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/12/58/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-5585691959739929445-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Great Deal
$2,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,906

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 79,960

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $6,999, 79,960 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/15/53/2009_scion_xb-pic-1585170513128809776-152x114.jpeg

2009 Scion xB Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Great Deal
$2,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,778

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 106,945

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Scion xB for sale - $4,999, 106,945 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/03/2011_ford_escape-pic-3552839198839217370-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Great Deal
$2,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,434

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 115,976

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $6,999, 115,976 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/16/47/2006_ford_explorer-pic-719195366313611408-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer XLT V8 4WD Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Great Deal
$2,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,633

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 146,330

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer XLT V8 4WD for sale - $3,999, 146,330 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/26/2010_kia_forte_koup-pic-745199641455976389-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte Koup EX Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Great Deal
$2,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,313

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 81,247

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte Koup EX for sale - $4,999, 81,247 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/16/51/2008_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-9110283048554684082-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$3,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,220

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 166,500

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $22,999, 166,500 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/15/53/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-3643125013488690103-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,467

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 138,646

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $7,999, 138,646 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/12/54/2009_ford_escape-pic-1966479455739698010-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,473

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 161,054

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $4,999, 161,054 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/13/2011_mazda_mazda6-pic-6022890015345370493-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA6 Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,713

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 118,723

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA6 for sale - $6,499, 118,723 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/58/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5298397468234225025-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,514

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 158,614

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $7,999, 158,614 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/12/59/2013_nissan_altima-pic-3197074676934147606-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,306

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 160,593

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $6,999, 160,593 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/15/53/2006_infiniti_g35-pic-926546223605424425-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,740

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 157,710

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $6,499, 157,710 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/13/33/2010_nissan_sentra-pic-8783465107607504811-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$1,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,045

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 134,909

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 for sale - $4,999, 134,909 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/19/03/2008_honda_fit-pic-2045907710330006331-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$1,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,567

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 124,118

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $5,499, 124,118 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/13/56/2008_scion_xd-pic-855241799927320555-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion xD Base Used Cars in Montevallo, AL 35115

Good Deal
$912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,911

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 166,847

Location: Montevallo, AL 35115

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Scion xD Base for sale - $3,999, 166,847 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 18, 2017
Deafrubicon04
Good dealer, sold out quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Responded same day. I was given all requested information promptly. I asked if the car had any dents/scratches and saleswoman took pictures of scratches (minor) and sent those. Overall, great experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
yesenia1012
Great costumer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Customer friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Got there 15 - 20 mins before they closed. Girl took forever to find the key, wouldn't let me drive it other than the gravel parking lot due to close to closing time. I paying with cash money and you can't take a few minutes with me. Don't waste your time at this place.... over priced junk. CarGurus makes you leave a star but they don't deserve one.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sportime Auto Sales:

We sincerely apologize that you did not get the customer service that you deserve. Our customers are our #1 priority, but when they pass the hours of service our employees are not entitled to allow test drive due to our insurance policy.
Aug 25, 2016
they contact and said they still have it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sportime Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review. We sincerely appreciate you!
Aug 21, 2016
Great cars and selection for the price. I worked directly with the owner of the dealership while I was there and although I did not buy a vehicle I would not hesitate to buy one from here in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sportime Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are here to help our customers. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know.
Feb 22, 2016
DanaaMclean
They wanted a $5,000 down payment on an 09 Honda pilot. The sale's woman seemed very nice. I went elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sportime Auto Sales:

Thank you for leaving us a positive review! If we may be of service in the future, please let us know.
Feb 13, 2016
Patcee618
I received emails from this dealer but I had already purchased a car from another dealer Thank You for your response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sportime Auto Sales:

Even though you decided to purchase through another dealership we appreciate you taking the time to view our inventory. Not to mention leaving us a 5-star review. If we may be of help to you in the future, please let us know.
Feb 13, 2016
Returned call and described car...very nice folks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sportime Auto Sales:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. Communication is critical in making our customers feel valued and important.

Other Nearby Dealers

McKinnon Nissan - 404 listings

135 Price Dr Clanton, AL 35046

1 review
Ernest McCarty Ford - 230 listings

1471 1st Street North Alabaster, AL 35007

4 reviews
Canada Auto Sales - 48 listings

901 19th St N Bessemer, AL 35020

3 reviews
RMR 4x4 - 33 listings

2900 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233

5 reviews
Signature Auto Sales - 22 listings

2915 9th Avenue North Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Jim Burke Hyundai - 19 listings

1424 5th Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203

1 review
A & M Auto Sales Inc - 17 listings

518 1st St N Alabaster, AL 35007

2 reviews
Mercer Motors - 17 listings

1000 Highway 52 Helena, AL 35080

2 reviews
I Got A Deal Used Cars and Auto Glass - 17 listings

900 6th Ave Birmingham, AL 35203

2 reviews
McAbee Motors - 13 listings

270 Hwy 52 Helena, AL 35080

4 reviews
Franklin Motors - 5 listings

1001 18th Street North Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Eric Joiner Classics

104 Corporate Woods Circle Alabaster, AL 35007

1 review
Ellison Auto Sales - Jemison

12 Ellison Ln Jemison, AL 35085

1 review
J Brothers LLC

2994 Pelham Pkwy Pelham, AL 35124

2 reviews
Hwy 150 Buyers Way

1319 5th Ave. N. Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900