Specialty Auto Repair & Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2468 Deerfield Ave E
Suamico, WI 54173

Sales: (920) 434-9626

Service: (920) 434-9626

Today 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/04/07/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5833969700109663615-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Great Deal
$2,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,126

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 60,537

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $13,995, 60,537 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Oldsmobile Alero GL Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $2,438

Price: $1,200

Mileage: 228,887

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Oldsmobile Alero GL for sale - $1,200, 228,887 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/04/09/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7204942522579712916-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Good Deal
$1,855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,850

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 156,200

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $7,995, 156,200 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8405/10162555/636511843445029294.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=9C8E51209FB5C5962446E20789DC41D3

2011 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Good Deal
$2,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,515

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 147,082

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $16,500, 147,082 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/03/14/2011_bmw_x5-pic-8786998316112940868-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,777

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 63,522

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $16,995, 63,522 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/04/31/2012_ram_1500-pic-218156339480223492-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,481

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 93,935

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $20,000, 93,935 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8405/10318377/636511843544874322.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=6DE59021B98533C391744D93045A84F0

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Good Deal
$1,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,331

Price: $39,500

Mileage: 73,128

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $39,500, 73,128 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/04/14/2007_toyota_4runner-pic-3525431587776321539-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x4 SR5 Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,698

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 121,969

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x4 SR5 for sale - $11,500, 121,969 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/02/17/2011_ford_edge-pic-3436584384586253274-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Good Deal
$913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,408

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 98,242

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $12,495, 98,242 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/10/56/2003_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6383341191968930396-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab LB HD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Good Deal
$1,952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,947

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 137,297

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab LB HD for sale - $11,995, 137,297 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8405/10266909/636511843445029294.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=A8D2F50F3D48B4AC5BE99C1037C12AB0

2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,642

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 103,575

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $18,500, 103,575 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/05/06/2012_ford_fusion-pic-5960232388571076659-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Good Deal
$910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,405

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 122,603

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,495, 122,603 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8405/10192386/636511841744851282.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=11EDE423D6A9335D525D3BEC13E88524

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Fair Deal
$808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,803

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 126,169

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,995, 126,169 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8405/10264847/636511841745007534.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=07DC4E6FD4CC7ACD9FF5DC7F163AE979

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Fair Deal
$850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,345

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 101,802

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus for sale - $8,495, 101,802 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8405/10264838/636511843544874322.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=37F0F20DD574AE658658211EFFD659F3

2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Fair Deal
$1,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,851

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 96,824

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCab 4WD for sale - $28,995, 96,824 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 30, 2017
They have great service and let you test drive easy. They talk well but never purchased as some rates were too high for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
cyndiharker
The owners were great to deal with and answered my questions promptly. They worked with me on my trade in, and made the overall car buying experience very easy and fast.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
I had a terrible experience with Brandon, the owner, here. While I did end up purchasing the vehicle many things about his customer service were very bad. I had scheduled a test drive there and drove almost 2 hours to be there on time. When I got there the doors were locked and no one showed up for another 30 minutes with not even an apology or explanation. After I purchased the vehicle he charged me $500 for licensing and accounting fees. While I was upset at this I did it. Following this it took him 22 days and lots of prodding to send me my title when on day 12 he said it was in the shop. When I get the title he hadn't even filled out the back so I could not register the vehicle, mind you I paid a fee for this exact thing. The DMV said I needed a form filled out since the back of the title was full and said my dealer should know this. I called him and he said he had never heard of it and that it was on me to send it to him and figure it out. Overall he was rude, arrogant, and not a joy to work with. I would never suggest anyone going there.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
e mail response was good. we just didn't want to spend the money they were asking. the car was very nice.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
I sent an email in the morning, but decided to call a little later in the day rather than wait. The owner's wife answered my call ( a husband and wife team - great) and answered my questions. The vehicle I was interested in was not ready for delivery the next day and I needed a work truck for my son immediately. If the vehicle had been ready, I would be driving it today and my son would be driving my Eddie Bauer. I will not hesitate to contact them for any vehicle needs in the future.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Worked hard to earn our business. Couldn't find the right vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 19, 2016
Terrible! They have been nothing but rude, they change their "policies" every time you pick up the phone, and are the least helpful people I've encountered. The manager is very rude and impossible to work with, and the business owner denies owning the business! He even hides on his own website, and doesn't have a picture up next to his bio, while his employees do. These guys have a reputation and a long list of people accusing them of blatantly lying about their cars. There are many stories about these guys selling cars with engines that leak, brakes covered in rust that they said were new, etc. And don't be fooled by the nice pictures on their website! They have several great-looking shots of very clean cars being worked on: I did my research and found out they are from one single car, and it's the owner's car!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
I contacted the company, saying that I would be coming to see the BMW330xi, a week prior to today. (I live a little over an hour away, and can only get there on Thursdays) I got an email reply from them two days prior to my coming to see/drive the car, saying I should call them when I leave, so they can have the car ready for me. I told them I would be there between 12-1pm today. When I got there, the driver's interior door panel was removed, and they were waiting for a part to arrive, so I couldn't drive the car. Whey didn't they tell me this before I spent my time and money coming there for nothing. Poor communication and customer service!.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Specialty Auto Repair & Sales:

Thank you for reaching out to us with your concerns. When you were here, I may of not explained the situation clear enough to you. When you originally e-mailed us inquiring about the car, everything worked and it was ready to go. Days later, when you called us and told us you were on your way, we went to pull the car into our shop and wash it so it was clean when you got here. However, when we went got to the car, the left front door would not open. The lock actuator failed that controls the door lock system. This means you could not get into the car.

I immediately ordered the part from BMW
 More ...
Aug 13, 2014
Fast response with detailed information. Pleasant to work with over the home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
was alright could have responded right away they didn't respond right away but they did the second time when i stated that i have "CASH"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Awesome called and the person who answered knew exactly what car I was looking at and gave me all the info I wanted. Would definitely get another car from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2013
Very nice and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bergstrom Kia Appleton - 149 listings
2445 W College Ave Appleton, WI 54914
3 reviews
Bergstrom Premier Motorcars - 146 listings
3030 Victory Ln Appleton, WI 54913
8 reviews
Dan Goben Cars - 121 listings
1592 E Mason St Green Bay, WI 54302
2 reviews
Bergstrom Acura of Appleton - 97 listings
2910 N Victory Ln Appleton, WI 54913
3 reviews
West Town Auto Sales - 46 listings
2775 Holmgren Way Green Bay, WI 54304
1 review
Gandrud Nissan - 39 listings
1001 Auto Plaza Drive Green Bay, WI 54302
2 reviews
De Pere Auto Center - 33 listings
705 George Street De Pere, WI 54115
2 reviews
Buss Automotive, Inc. - 24 listings
1255 E Green Bay St Shawano, WI 54166
2 reviews
1st Choice Auto - 15 listings
2035 Velp Ave Green Bay, WI 54303
1 review
Best Price Auto - 15 listings
3094 Mid Valley Rd De Pere, WI 54115
2 reviews
Dave's Auto Resale - 13 listings
1748 W Paulson Rd Green Bay, WI 54313
2 reviews
Bellevue Auto Mart
1728 Westminster Dr Green Bay, WI 54302
1 review
Executive Auto Sales
840 Vanderperren Way Green Bay, WI 54304
5 reviews
East Town Auto
2240 Main Street Green Bay, WI 54302
3 reviews
Mega Motorworks
1590 S Oneida St Appleton, WI 54915
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000