Specialty Auto Repair & Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2468 Deerfield Ave E
Suamico, WI 54173

Sales: (920) 434-9626

Service: (920) 434-9626

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/02/33/2007_chevrolet_hhr-pic-974972473307863021-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,198

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 71,005

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $5,495, 71,005 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/03/24/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-2800213483083617903-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Good Deal
$855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,350

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 89,929

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $7,495, 89,929 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Fair Deal
$1,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,532

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 133,896

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD for sale - $9,495, 133,896 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/03/34/2008_honda_civic-pic-7082323267063659763-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Fair Deal
$765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,760

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 109,860

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic EX for sale - $6,995, 109,860 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/14/58/2010_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6493025142974394616-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Fair Deal
$1,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,057

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 110,676

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,995, 110,676 miles with Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels, Standard Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/20/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-6543446071650258080-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Fair Deal
$699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,694

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 149,411

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD for sale - $6,995, 149,411 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/27/2006_gmc_yukon-pic-1292079409357377214-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Fair Deal
$950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,445

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 162,855

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $8,495, 162,855 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/03/34/2005_porsche_cayenne-pic-3530393804232607669-152x114.jpeg

2005 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Fair Deal
$897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,897

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 89,476

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $10,000, 89,476 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/03/34/2010_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-686901420172385960-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Fair Deal
$579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,574

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 139,891

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $6,995, 139,891 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/02/20/2001_lexus_rx_300-pic-7090979972428246591-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Fair Deal
$534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,534

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 156,798

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD for sale - $5,000, 156,798 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/04/03/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7701497330303708074-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Fair Deal
$803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,803

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 105,902

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,000, 105,902 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/14/58/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-1034190289981805575-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Fair Deal
$695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,690

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 130,313

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $15,995, 130,313 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Fair Deal
$1,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,527

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 140,730

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $14,500, 140,730 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Fair Deal
$969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,464

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 164,934

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus for sale - $6,495, 164,934 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/59/2007_dodge_caliber-pic-5719062828036836077-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Caliber R/T AWD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Fair Deal
$456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,451

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 104,565

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Caliber R/T AWD for sale - $5,995, 104,565 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
I had a terrible experience with Brandon, the owner, here. While I did end up purchasing the vehicle many things about his customer service were very bad. I had scheduled a test drive there and drove almost 2 hours to be there on time. When I got there the doors were locked and no one showed up for another 30 minutes with not even an apology or explanation. After I purchased the vehicle he charged me $500 for licensing and accounting fees. While I was upset at this I did it. Following this it took him 22 days and lots of prodding to send me my title when on day 12 he said it was in the shop. When I get the title he hadn't even filled out the back so I could not register the vehicle, mind you I paid a fee for this exact thing. The DMV said I needed a form filled out since the back of the title was full and said my dealer should know this. I called him and he said he had never heard of it and that it was on me to send it to him and figure it out. Overall he was rude, arrogant, and not a joy to work with. I would never suggest anyone going there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
e mail response was good. we just didn't want to spend the money they were asking. the car was very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
I sent an email in the morning, but decided to call a little later in the day rather than wait. The owner's wife answered my call ( a husband and wife team - great) and answered my questions. The vehicle I was interested in was not ready for delivery the next day and I needed a work truck for my son immediately. If the vehicle had been ready, I would be driving it today and my son would be driving my Eddie Bauer. I will not hesitate to contact them for any vehicle needs in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Worked hard to earn our business. Couldn't find the right vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Terrible! They have been nothing but rude, they change their "policies" every time you pick up the phone, and are the least helpful people I've encountered. The manager is very rude and impossible to work with, and the business owner denies owning the business! He even hides on his own website, and doesn't have a picture up next to his bio, while his employees do. These guys have a reputation and a long list of people accusing them of blatantly lying about their cars. There are many stories about these guys selling cars with engines that leak, brakes covered in rust that they said were new, etc. And don't be fooled by the nice pictures on their website! They have several great-looking shots of very clean cars being worked on: I did my research and found out they are from one single car, and it's the owner's car!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 12, 2015
I contacted the company, saying that I would be coming to see the BMW330xi, a week prior to today. (I live a little over an hour away, and can only get there on Thursdays) I got an email reply from them two days prior to my coming to see/drive the car, saying I should call them when I leave, so they can have the car ready for me. I told them I would be there between 12-1pm today. When I got there, the driver's interior door panel was removed, and they were waiting for a part to arrive, so I couldn't drive the car. Whey didn't they tell me this before I spent my time and money coming there for nothing. Poor communication and customer service!.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Specialty Auto Repair & Sales:

Thank you for reaching out to us with your concerns. When you were here, I may of not explained the situation clear enough to you. When you originally e-mailed us inquiring about the car, everything worked and it was ready to go. Days later, when you called us and told us you were on your way, we went to pull the car into our shop and wash it so it was clean when you got here. However, when we went got to the car, the left front door would not open. The lock actuator failed that controls the door lock system. This means you could not get into the car.

I immediately ordered the part from BMW
 More ...
Aug 13, 2014
Fast response with detailed information. Pleasant to work with over the home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
was alright could have responded right away they didn't respond right away but they did the second time when i stated that i have "CASH"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Awesome called and the person who answered knew exactly what car I was looking at and gave me all the info I wanted. Would definitely get another car from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2013
Very nice and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bergstrom Kia Appleton - 151 listings

2445 W College Ave Appleton, WI 54914

3 reviews
Bergstrom Premier Motorcars - 136 listings

3030 Victory Ln Appleton, WI 54913

9 reviews
Dan Goben Cars - 114 listings

1592 E Mason St Green Bay, WI 54302

1 review
Bergstrom Acura of Appleton - 75 listings

2910 N Victory Ln Appleton, WI 54913

3 reviews
Bergstrom Infiniti of Appleton - 62 listings

2950 Victory Ln Appleton, WI 54913

1 review
Century Auto Sales - 54 listings

1928 W Wisconsin Ave Appleton, WI 54914

2 reviews
West Town Auto Sales - 35 listings

2775 Holmgren Way Green Bay, WI 54304

2 reviews
Gandrud Nissan - 32 listings

1001 Auto Plaza Drive Green Bay, WI 54302

2 reviews
Williams Auto Sales - 27 listings

1295 Velp Ave Green Bay, WI 54303

1 review
De Pere Auto Center - 25 listings

705 George Street De Pere, WI 54115

1 review
Best Price Auto - 18 listings

3094 Mid Valley Rd De Pere, WI 54115

1 review
Dave's Auto Resale - 7 listings

1748 W Paulson Rd Green Bay, WI 54313

1 review
Lakeside Auto

259 E. Frontage Rd Little Suamico, WI 54141

2 reviews
Bellevue Auto Mart

1728 Westminster Dr Green Bay, WI 54302

1 review
Gustman Chevrolet

1145 S Mainline Dr Seymour, WI 54165

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995