Simpli Auto LLC

3702 Stadium Blvd
Jonesboro, AR 72404

Sales: (870) 298-4453

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/15/58/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-6588832081023606888-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Altitude Used Cars in Jonesboro, AR 72404

Great Deal
$4,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,581

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 38,890

Location: Jonesboro, AR 72404

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Altitude for sale - $17,000, 38,890 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/16/01/2004_nissan_350z-pic-7043214998753911480-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster Used Cars in Jonesboro, AR 72404

Great Deal
$2,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,697

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 90,679

Location: Jonesboro, AR 72404

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2004 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster for sale - $6,900, 90,679 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/16/04/2008_hummer_h3-pic-3002170093794320161-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H3 Base Used Cars in Jonesboro, AR 72404

Great Deal
$3,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,871

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 104,309

Location: Jonesboro, AR 72404

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Hummer H3 Base for sale - $12,700, 104,309 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/15/58/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-6858317109441293955-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Patriot Limited Used Cars in Jonesboro, AR 72404

Great Deal
$1,968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,468

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 86,190

Location: Jonesboro, AR 72404

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Jeep Patriot Limited for sale - $9,500, 86,190 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/16/04/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-5647732861675909213-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD Used Cars in Jonesboro, AR 72404

Great Deal
$2,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,161

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 101,280

Location: Jonesboro, AR 72404

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD for sale - $9,800, 101,280 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/15/58/2008_ford_expedition-pic-8898267786960364083-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Jonesboro, AR 72404

Good Deal
$1,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,334

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 134,880

Location: Jonesboro, AR 72404

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $10,500, 134,880 miles with Leather Seats, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/15/58/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1722754206292206883-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jonesboro, AR 72404

Good Deal
$2,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,632

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 93,432

Location: Jonesboro, AR 72404

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,500, 93,432 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/15/58/2010_ford_f-150-pic-248159760271945455-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Jonesboro, AR 72404

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,599

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 117,058

Location: Jonesboro, AR 72404

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $13,750, 117,058 miles with Premium Wheels, XLT Package, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jonesboro, AR 72404

Good Deal
$2,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,008

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 157,545

Location: Jonesboro, AR 72404

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,500, 157,545 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/16/06/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2467554487193909921-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Jonesboro, AR 72404

Good Deal
$1,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,593

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 53,407

Location: Jonesboro, AR 72404

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,500, 53,407 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/16/04/2012_chrysler_300-pic-7377254688445772872-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 C Luxury AWD Used Cars in Jonesboro, AR 72404

Good Deal
$986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,886

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 118,757

Location: Jonesboro, AR 72404

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 C Luxury AWD for sale - $11,900, 118,757 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/16/04/2013_dodge_dart-pic-7978402331766777764-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Rallye Used Cars in Jonesboro, AR 72404

Good Deal
$964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,464

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 80,661

Location: Jonesboro, AR 72404

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Rallye for sale - $8,500, 80,661 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/15/58/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3799542804606454569-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Jonesboro, AR 72404

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,064

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 43,000

Location: Jonesboro, AR 72404

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck for sale - $15,900, 43,000 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Jonesboro, AR 72404

Fair Deal
$587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,087

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 70,277

Location: Jonesboro, AR 72404

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $9,500, 70,277 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/15/58/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7318138720888222855-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 2WD Used Cars in Jonesboro, AR 72404

Fair Deal
$792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,292

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 138,611

Location: Jonesboro, AR 72404

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 2WD for sale - $14,500, 138,611 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 15, 2017
Man these guys helped me a lot I was in need of a new truck for my wife they stayed late an worked there butts to help me out awesome guys to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
SimpiAuto had one of the best selections of vehicles that I have seen around the midsouth. After checking dealers in Memphis and Jonesboro, I had given up on the possibility of a newer used vehicle to accommodate our growing family at a cost that was reasonable. After a referral from a mechanic friend I came to check them out. The service was great. They were very easy to work with. Best of all, they understood where I needed my payments and worked with me on some options to get the monthly cost where they needed to be. One last thing. They don't sell junk here. Consider them if you are looking for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
We had an overall wonderful experience!! Everyone there was very nice and they do whatever it takes to get you in the vehicle you want and at a good price. Thanks you guys
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Both vehicles were damaged and the sales person tried to make agreement to have mechanic find the problem and fix at my expense. Lied about the conditions and drove extremely reckless in parking lot with truck which he didn't own.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Simpli Auto LLC:

You purchased a cheap cash vehicle. Test drove it and bought with cash AS IS. You kept the vehicle over the weekend putting miles on it and called about an issue. We refunded money with no restock fee that we didnt have to do by law, but yet you felt the need to leave a bad review? Thank you for your business!

Other Nearby Dealers

Glen Sain Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 218 listings
6345 Hwy 49s Paragould, AR 72450
2 reviews
Glen Sain Kennett - 178 listings
1607 Independence Ave Kennett, MO 63857
1 review
Central Nissan - 162 listings
2907 E Parker Rd Jonesboro, AR 72404
2 reviews
Baltz Chevrolet - 121 listings
1001 Hwy 62 Pocahontas, AR 72455
2 reviews
Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Blytheville - 120 listings
3910 E Main St Blytheville, AR 72315
1 review
Bayird Pre-Owned Supercenter - 94 listings
2809 E Highland Dr Jonesboro, AR 72401
3 reviews
Eugene Vaughn Ford Sales Inc - 73 listings
106 Highway 63 W Marked Tree, AR 72365
2 reviews
Elite Autos LLC, - 29 listings
3914 Stadium Blvd Jonesboro, AR 72404
2 reviews
Williamson Motor Company - 20 listings
3323 E Nettleton Ave Jonesboro, AR 72401
3 reviews
Raglins Auto Sales - 8 listings
2605 Highway 67 S Pocahontas, AR 72455
1 review
Ragins Autoplex
1316 Saint Francis St Kennett, MO 63857
1 review
The Auto Connection
880 Highway 64 Marion, AR 72364
3 reviews
Cavenaugh Ford Lincoln - 268 listings
2000 E. Highland Dr. Jonesboro, AR 72401
5 reviews
Bull's Wholesale Auto - 30 listings
3621 Stadium Blvd Jonesboro, AR 72404
8 reviews
Glen Sain Ford, Inc.
1301 Highway 49 North Paragould, AR 72450
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200