Simon Auto Group, LLC

148 Elizabeth Ave
Newark, NJ 07108

Sales: (973) 786-1676

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/05/19/2006_toyota_sequoia-pic-1523475634720903067-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Great Deal
$2,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,383

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 144,650

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $6,495, 144,650 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/14/39/2005_toyota_corolla-pic-8781985175615927318-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Great Deal
$1,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,275

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 104,649

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $3,495, 104,649 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/20/23/2010_honda_accord-pic-8569502573697245684-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Great Deal
$1,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,741

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 79,770

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $8,995, 79,770 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/13/21/2005_subaru_outback-pic-6296317067380560933-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Wagon Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,544

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 129,455

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Wagon for sale - $3,995, 129,455 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/03/04/2005_bmw_x3-pic-8508482577368674521-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X3 2.5i AWD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,211

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 101,545

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW X3 2.5i AWD for sale - $4,995, 101,545 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/02/28/2010_honda_civic-pic-3705952274317165124-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,162

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 124,621

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $5,995, 124,621 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/02/38/2006_toyota_avalon-pic-1546523144840659232-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,797

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 111,987

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $6,495, 111,987 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/11/00/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-9111762992712673102-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 525xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,059

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 84,261

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 525xi Sedan AWD for sale - $7,995, 84,261 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/08/20/2002_toyota_camry-pic-3782332251640489025-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,887

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 85,403

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $3,995, 85,403 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/08/24/2010_kia_forte-pic-2357786736009150983-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,013

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 99,555

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte EX for sale - $4,995, 99,555 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/13/35/2008_hyundai_sonata-pic-613502560532330682-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Sonata Limited V6 Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,369

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 144,001

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Sonata Limited V6 for sale - $3,495, 144,001 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/04/38/2006_honda_civic-pic-1117265428960445005-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,551

Price: $4,695

Mileage: 121,840

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic LX for sale - $4,695, 121,840 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/02/10/2006_nissan_maxima-pic-7381204795595635555-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SE Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,431

Price: $4,595

Mileage: 110,861

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SE for sale - $4,595, 110,861 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/08/20/2002_bmw_5_series-pic-696088259743498267-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 5 Series 525i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Fair Deal
$506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,501

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 85,556

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 BMW 5 Series 525i Sedan RWD for sale - $4,995, 85,556 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/08/28/2007_nissan_altima-pic-1990338281815049636-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,298

Price: $4,595

Mileage: 101,052

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $4,595, 101,052 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 2, 2017
SLUC1060
They did respond quickly to my request for information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Simon Auto Group, LLC:

Thank you for your good review and
Thank you for your support ...
May 2, 2017
Friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Simon Auto Group, LLC:

Thank you for your kind words.
Thank you for your support ...
Dec 2, 2016
Marcelo contacted me with in minutes after in sent a message. He listened to me and was treated more than fairly. I ended up buying the car and the hole process went smoothly. One of the nicest dealer i dealt with. Marcelo is wonderful to deal with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Simon Auto Group, LLC:

Thank you Dale for your kind words. At Simon Auto Group we strive to make your visit a pleasure. Let your friends know about us.
Thank you for your support ...
Thank you for your support ...
Apr 24, 2016
I will not say that the dealership is terrible, yet I will not say that the experience was great either. The upside is that I was able to get a vehicle in very good working condition and one that is incredibly clean both inside and out ( a testament to my own research as mostly i.e. carfax report ) albeit the good running condition of the vehicle cost me money. While the person there showing vehicles was very nice, honest and concerned, I can not say that this is what the dealership truly represents in all ways. I went to view the car. Mind you, I work a tough job right now and do not have time on my hands. Everything was fine. I took it for a test drive and all was well at first. I really pushed it the second lap and then bought it back. When we pulled back in, I noticed smoke coming from under the hood. Nope was my answer, but the car was incredibly clean and I knew it couldn't be the engine because the thing purred like a cat and drove flawlessly. I lifted the hood and out came the smoke. Long story short the antifreeze was bubbling over and tubes needed changing etc. I told the guy to call his boss to fix it or I walk. I came back to purchase the car. Long story short, they had someone fix it just enough for me to be able to drive home basically. I got from Jersey to NY and the stuttering started when going above 60. Antifreeze sprayed everywhere again etc. My mechanic fixed it for $600 big ones. The vehicle needed new spark plugs and coils. The dealership knew this. There is no way that they didn't. I gave him a bank check on the day of purchase which guarantees the money is there, yet he kept the title to mail to me when the check cleared. So he protected his self, yet refused to do the right thing and protect his customer who was giving him 10 thousand dollars!? I sent an email about the cost just to see how he would respond; if he would be upstanding, or just even bother to address it. I received no response. So to call the dealer a liar and trash etc. like other reviewers have, well I won't do it. We all have our paths to take in life. That being said, I hope that one day this gentleman decides to practice business at least in a correct and fair manner from this point on, rather than leaving the customer unsure about what they purchased. I did get a good warranty from the deal. It is powertrain and like I said, the engine was already great, however, if it wasn't it would have gone right back. These are not the feelings you want to have after placing so much money in someones hands. You do not want to feel iffy. You want to have an assuredness about your purchase from the beginning. I looked at a 5 series as well, just for comparison. I test everything when I get into a vehicle. Basically one of the windows was malfunctioning. So it seems they will get away with what they can here. Do your homework no matter where you go, mainly starting with the carfax report and test drive a vehicle thoroughly because true honesty is rare nowadays. So 3 stars because it is an excellent vehicle, but only three, because it was my money that restored it.
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Nice guy's
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Simon Auto Group, LLC:

Thank you for the good review. We appreciate your business.
Feb 22, 2016
Horrible experience! Salesman lied about condition of car, told me that power sunroof wasn't working and that was the only defect. The truth was that the car suffered major water damage because the sunroof was left open! This was not disclosed to me until I drove 1 hour to the car dealership and met with the salesperson. We spoke on the phone for some time before meeting and he never mentioned anything of this to me until I got there, DO NOT TRUST THEM! LIARS!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Simon Auto Group, LLC:

Good morning Robert.
It is shameful for you to write a bad review only because you didn't get financial approval. It is not our fault if you cannot afford it or bank denied your application.
We spoke over the phone and we answered to every question.
Indeed, you were told that sunroof isn't working, it was left opened and water got into it. you were told that as well.
You were provided with carfax history and you saw there is no signs of accidents, flood, or fire. vehicle history is clean from any of this events.
Knowing all this facts you still drove 1 hour, and there is a reason why. Thi
 More ...
Read 1 old review
Dec 31, 2015
Great experience dealing with Simon Auto Group
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Simon Auto Group, LLC:

Thank you for your kind words. At Simon Auto Group we strive to make your visit a pleasure. Let your friends know about us.
Thank you for your support ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Only Cars NJ - 116 listings
995 Clinton Avenue Irvington, NJ 07111
1 review
Popular Auto Mall - 103 listings
607 Springfield Ave Newark, NJ 07103
2 reviews
Auto Sports Unlimited - 63 listings
490 Bloomfield Ave Newark, NJ 07107
5 reviews
Two Friends Auto Sales - 56 listings
702 Newark Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07208
2 reviews
O'Gorman Motors - 54 listings
983 Chancellor Avenue Irvington, NJ 07111
1 review
Eston Auto - 44 listings
169 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
12 reviews
M USA Used Cars Inc - 39 listings
310 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202
2 reviews
Hakim Auto Trade - 38 listings
341 Elizabeth Ave Newark, NJ 07112
3 reviews
Jmac Import & Export LLC - 38 listings
136 Arlington Ave Bloomfield, NJ 07003
3 reviews
The Selection of NJ - 31 listings
541 Spring St Elizabeth, NJ 07201
3 reviews
Payless Auto Trader - 20 listings
528-530 Broadway Newark, NJ 07104
1 review
Sanchez Motors LLC - 12 listings
512 Pennsylvania Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07201
1 review
Affordable Auto Sales
689 Chancellor Ave Irvington, NJ 07111
1 review
Community Auto Sales Inc.
857 S Orange Ave East Orange, NJ 07018
1 review
Xcellent Used Cars
520 Us Hwy 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000