Simon Auto Group, LLC

148 Elizabeth Ave
Newark, NJ 07108

Sales: (973) 786-1676

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/02/38/2010_honda_accord-pic-69875423705988435-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Great Deal
$2,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,107

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 79,770

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $8,995, 79,770 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/02/17/2006_toyota_sequoia-pic-78958707760505659-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$2,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,420

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 144,650

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $6,995, 144,650 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/08/04/2005_toyota_corolla-pic-5422571462054945453-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,434

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 104,649

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $3,995, 104,649 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/02/28/2005_bmw_x3-pic-8141357945322339288-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X3 2.5i Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,876

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 101,545

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW X3 2.5i for sale - $5,495, 101,545 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2008_saturn_astra-pic-3165606887534006057-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Astra XR Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,528

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 92,810

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Saturn Astra XR for sale - $4,495, 92,810 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2005_subaru_outback-pic-891896140480122318-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Wagon Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,725

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 129,455

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Wagon for sale - $4,495, 129,455 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/09/45/2007_nissan_sentra-pic-2903502342906731917-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,354

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 99,189

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $4,495, 99,189 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/02/45/2004_lexus_es_330-pic-693664175616308774-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,780

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 138,914

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $4,995, 138,914 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/02/27/2006_honda_civic-pic-1516639455735189157-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,749

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 121,840

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic LX for sale - $4,995, 121,840 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/02/09/2003_lexus_gx_470-pic-2544925509431506716-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,009

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 169,485

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $6,995, 169,485 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/02/29/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-4514283507195470252-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Base Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,344

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 157,905

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner Base for sale - $4,495, 157,905 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/02/07/2010_honda_civic-pic-4239264619096005022-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Fair Deal
$607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,302

Price: $6,695

Mileage: 124,621

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $6,695, 124,621 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/02/40/2010_kia_forte-pic-9042881051979348242-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Fair Deal
$706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,201

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 99,555

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte EX for sale - $5,495, 99,555 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/02/17/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3554478159587806587-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Fair Deal
$921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,916

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 114,774

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $6,995, 114,774 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2007_nissan_altima-pic-4563987993163905914-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Fair Deal
$681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,676

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 101,052

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $4,995, 101,052 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 2, 2017
SLUC1060
They did respond quickly to my request for information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Marcelo contacted me with in minutes after in sent a message. He listened to me and was treated more than fairly. I ended up buying the car and the hole process went smoothly. One of the nicest dealer i dealt with. Marcelo is wonderful to deal with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
I will not say that the dealership is terrible, yet I will not say that the experience was great either. The upside is that I was able to get a vehicle in very good working condition and one that is incredibly clean both inside and out ( a testament to my own research as mostly i.e. carfax report ) albeit the good running condition of the vehicle cost me money. While the person there showing vehicles was very nice, honest and concerned, I can not say that this is what the dealership truly represents in all ways. I went to view the car. Mind you, I work a tough job right now and do not have time on my hands. Everything was fine. I took it for a test drive and all was well at first. I really pushed it the second lap and then bought it back. When we pulled back in, I noticed smoke coming from under the hood. Nope was my answer, but the car was incredibly clean and I knew it couldn't be the engine because the thing purred like a cat and drove flawlessly. I lifted the hood and out came the smoke. Long story short the antifreeze was bubbling over and tubes needed changing etc. I told the guy to call his boss to fix it or I walk. I came back to purchase the car. Long story short, they had someone fix it just enough for me to be able to drive home basically. I got from Jersey to NY and the stuttering started when going above 60. Antifreeze sprayed everywhere again etc. My mechanic fixed it for $600 big ones. The vehicle needed new spark plugs and coils. The dealership knew this. There is no way that they didn't. I gave him a bank check on the day of purchase which guarantees the money is there, yet he kept the title to mail to me when the check cleared. So he protected his self, yet refused to do the right thing and protect his customer who was giving him 10 thousand dollars!? I sent an email about the cost just to see how he would respond; if he would be upstanding, or just even bother to address it. I received no response. So to call the dealer a liar and trash etc. like other reviewers have, well I won't do it. We all have our paths to take in life. That being said, I hope that one day this gentleman decides to practice business at least in a correct and fair manner from this point on, rather than leaving the customer unsure about what they purchased. I did get a good warranty from the deal. It is powertrain and like I said, the engine was already great, however, if it wasn't it would have gone right back. These are not the feelings you want to have after placing so much money in someones hands. You do not want to feel iffy. You want to have an assuredness about your purchase from the beginning. I looked at a 5 series as well, just for comparison. I test everything when I get into a vehicle. Basically one of the windows was malfunctioning. So it seems they will get away with what they can here. Do your homework no matter where you go, mainly starting with the carfax report and test drive a vehicle thoroughly because true honesty is rare nowadays. So 3 stars because it is an excellent vehicle, but only three, because it was my money that restored it.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Nice guy's
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Horrible experience! Salesman lied about condition of car, told me that power sunroof wasn't working and that was the only defect. The truth was that the car suffered major water damage because the sunroof was left open! This was not disclosed to me until I drove 1 hour to the car dealership and met with the salesperson. We spoke on the phone for some time before meeting and he never mentioned anything of this to me until I got there, DO NOT TRUST THEM! LIARS!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Simon Auto Group, LLC:

Good morning Robert.
It is shameful for you to write a bad review only because you didn't get financial approval. It is not our fault if you cannot afford it or bank denied your application.
We spoke over the phone and we answered to every question.
Indeed, you were told that sunroof isn't working, it was left opened and water got into it. you were told that as well.
You were provided with carfax history and you saw there is no signs of accidents, flood, or fire. vehicle history is clean from any of this events.
Knowing all this facts you still drove 1 hour, and there is a reason why. Thi
 More ...
Dec 31, 2015
Great experience dealing with Simon Auto Group
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Popular Auto Mall - 106 listings
607 Springfield Ave Newark, NJ 07103
2 reviews
O'Gorman Motors - 61 listings
983 Chancellor Avenue Irvington, NJ 07111
1 review
Auto Sports Unlimited - 56 listings
490 Bloomfield Ave Newark, NJ 07107
3 reviews
Two Friends Auto Sales - 54 listings
702 Newark Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07208
1 review
Car 2 Sell LLC - 46 listings
126 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
1 review
Hakim Auto Trade - 39 listings
341 Elizabeth Ave Newark, NJ 07112
3 reviews
Newark Auto Sports Corp - 31 listings
790 Raymond Blvd Newark, NJ 07105
1 review
Eston Auto - 30 listings
169 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
9 reviews
The Selection of NJ - 27 listings
541 Spring St Elizabeth, NJ 07201
1 review
Inter-Car - 25 listings
660 U.s. 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
2 reviews
Towne Auto Sales - 18 listings
320 Kearny Ave Kearny, NJ 07032
5 reviews
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 11 listings
614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W Newark, NJ 07114
1 review
Affordable Auto Sales
689 Chancellor Ave Irvington, NJ 07111
1 review
Community Auto Sales Inc.
857 S Orange Ave East Orange, NJ 07018
1 review
Xcellent Used Cars
520 Us Hwy 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 197,074 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 45,599 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 94,796 listings starting at $1,200