Simon Auto Group, LLC

148 Elizabeth Ave, Newark, NJ 07108
Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 786-1676

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/02/48/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-6688677513077534564-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Great Deal
$2,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,043

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 109,047

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $7,495, 109,047 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/02/21/2008_toyota_camry-pic-8485000882489072309-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Great Deal
$1,878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,873

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 105,582

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $6,995, 105,582 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2007_honda_civic-pic-7513961489323742093-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Great Deal
$1,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,130

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 79,950

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic EX for sale - $6,495, 79,950 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/02/52/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-3048825787195703431-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Great Deal
$1,738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,233

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 101,990

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $9,495, 101,990 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/02/42/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-8180376403010847726-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,702

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 89,885

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi for sale - $9,995, 89,885 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2005_mazda_mazda3-pic-118315243225792766-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mazda MAZDA3 S Hatchback Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,885

Price: $3,795

Mileage: 146,311

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mazda MAZDA3 S Hatchback for sale - $3,795, 146,311 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2005_subaru_outback-pic-891896140480122318-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Wagon Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,591

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 129,455

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Wagon for sale - $4,495, 129,455 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2007_nissan_altima-pic-4563987993163905914-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,433

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 101,052

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $5,495, 101,052 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/02/45/2004_lexus_es_330-pic-693664175616308774-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,869

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 138,914

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $4,995, 138,914 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2006_mini_cooper-pic-3282820930277127883-152x114.jpeg

2006 MINI Cooper Hatchback Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,404

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 74,141

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper Hatchback for sale - $5,495, 74,141 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/02/27/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-2151666710750900478-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,402

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 68,189

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,495, 68,189 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2006_toyota_avalon-pic-1155253700053798150-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,755

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 111,987

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $7,995, 111,987 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2006_chrysler_sebring-pic-4842631231777940403-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler Sebring Limited Convertible Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Fair Deal
$529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,024

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 124,119

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Chrysler Sebring Limited Convertible for sale - $3,495, 124,119 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-4971344647279962016-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 525xi Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Fair Deal
$718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,213

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 84,261

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 525xi for sale - $9,495, 84,261 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2012_toyota_prius_c-pic-7106788152004131200-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius c One Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Fair Deal
$677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,672

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 85,045

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius c One for sale - $7,995, 85,045 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 2, 2016
Marcelo contacted me with in minutes after in sent a message. He listened to me and was treated more than fairly. I ended up buying the car and the hole process went smoothly. One of the nicest dealer i dealt with. Marcelo is wonderful to deal with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
What a fantastic place to buy a car the services and prices are great. The sales people are even better ... go in and ask for Marcelo or Simon
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
I will not say that the dealership is terrible, yet I will not say that the experience was great either. The upside is that I was able to get a vehicle in very good working condition and one that is incredibly clean both inside and out ( a testament to my own research as mostly i.e. carfax report ) albeit the good running condition of the vehicle cost me money. While the person there showing vehicles was very nice, honest and concerned, I can not say that this is what the dealership truly represents in all ways. I went to view the car. Mind you, I work a tough job right now and do not have time on my hands. Everything was fine. I took it for a test drive and all was well at first. I really pushed it the second lap and then bought it back. When we pulled back in, I noticed smoke coming from under the hood. Nope was my answer, but the car was incredibly clean and I knew it couldn't be the engine because the thing purred like a cat and drove flawlessly. I lifted the hood and out came the smoke. Long story short the antifreeze was bubbling over and tubes needed changing etc. I told the guy to call his boss to fix it or I walk. I came back to purchase the car. Long story short, they had someone fix it just enough for me to be able to drive home basically. I got from Jersey to NY and the stuttering started when going above 60. Antifreeze sprayed everywhere again etc. My mechanic fixed it for $600 big ones. The vehicle needed new spark plugs and coils. The dealership knew this. There is no way that they didn't. I gave him a bank check on the day of purchase which guarantees the money is there, yet he kept the title to mail to me when the check cleared. So he protected his self, yet refused to do the right thing and protect his customer who was giving him 10 thousand dollars!? I sent an email about the cost just to see how he would respond; if he would be upstanding, or just even bother to address it. I received no response. So to call the dealer a liar and trash etc. like other reviewers have, well I won't do it. We all have our paths to take in life. That being said, I hope that one day this gentleman decides to practice business at least in a correct and fair manner from this point on, rather than leaving the customer unsure about what they purchased. I did get a good warranty from the deal. It is powertrain and like I said, the engine was already great, however, if it wasn't it would have gone right back. These are not the feelings you want to have after placing so much money in someones hands. You do not want to feel iffy. You want to have an assuredness about your purchase from the beginning. I looked at a 5 series as well, just for comparison. I test everything when I get into a vehicle. Basically one of the windows was malfunctioning. So it seems they will get away with what they can here. Do your homework no matter where you go, mainly starting with the carfax report and test drive a vehicle thoroughly because true honesty is rare nowadays. So 3 stars because it is an excellent vehicle, but only three, because it was my money that restored it.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Nice guy's
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Horrible experience! Salesman lied about condition of car, told me that power sunroof wasn't working and that was the only defect. The truth was that the car suffered major water damage because the sunroof was left open! This was not disclosed to me until I drove 1 hour to the car dealership and met with the salesperson. We spoke on the phone for some time before meeting and he never mentioned anything of this to me until I got there, DO NOT TRUST THEM! LIARS!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Simon Auto Group, LLC:

Good morning Robert.
It is shameful for you to write a bad review only because you didn't get financial approval. It is not our fault if you cannot afford it or bank denied your application.
We spoke over the phone and we answered to every question.
Indeed, you were told that sunroof isn't working, it was left opened and water got into it. you were told that as well.
You were provided with carfax history and you saw there is no signs of accidents, flood, or fire. vehicle history is clean from any of this events.
Knowing all this facts you still drove 1 hour, and there is a reason why. Thi
 More ...
Dec 31, 2015
Great experience dealing with Simon Auto Group
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Popular Auto Mall - 143 listings

607 Springfield Ave, Newark, NJ 07103

1 review
King Motors Auto Sales, Inc - 76 listings

296 Broad St, Newark, NJ 07104

1 review
Goble Used Auto Sales - 63 listings

118 Murray st, Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
RT Auto Center - 55 listings

469 Raymond Blvd, Newark, NJ 07105

2 reviews
Lusamer Auto - 53 listings

27 Austin St, Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
Executive Auto Group - 48 listings

658 Chancellor Ave, Irvington, NJ 07111

2 reviews
Hakim Auto Trade - 39 listings

341 Elizabeth Ave, Newark, NJ 07112

1 review
Cars on Route 21 - 38 listings

525 McCarter Hwy, Newark, NJ 07102

1 review
Eston Auto - 32 listings

169 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

6 reviews
Inter-Car - 32 listings

660 U.s. 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
Newark Auto Sports Corp - 27 listings

790 Raymond Blvd, Newark, NJ 07105

1 review
Xcellent Used Cars - 23 listings

520 Us Hwy 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

5 reviews
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 12 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W, Newark, NJ 07114

2 reviews
Two Friends Auto Sales - 11 listings

702 Newark Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07208

2 reviews
Ash Auto Sales

4 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295