Simon Auto Group, LLC

148 Elizabeth Ave, Newark, NJ 07108 - Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 786-1676

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2007_ford_mustang-pic-5439839349042733101-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Great Deal
$2,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,789

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 112,688

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe for sale - $4,995, 112,688 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2012_toyota_prius_c-pic-7106788152004131200-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius c One Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Great Deal
$2,748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,743

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 85,045

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius c One for sale - $7,995, 85,045 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/02/57/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-1060932261305375321-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Great Deal
$2,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,128

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 84,353

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $9,995, 84,353 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/02/18/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-5188439218740441456-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Great Deal
$2,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,674

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 90,950

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $7,495, 90,950 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2007_honda_civic-pic-7513961489323742093-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Great Deal
$1,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,535

Price: $6,795

Mileage: 79,950

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic EX for sale - $6,795, 79,950 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2008_honda_accord-pic-3223123748894118447-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Great Deal
$1,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,695

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 99,350

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $6,995, 99,350 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/02/44/2010_kia_forte-pic-7966326876443149993-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,866

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 104,874

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte EX for sale - $4,995, 104,874 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/02/52/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-3048825787195703431-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,131

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 101,990

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $9,495, 101,990 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2004_bmw_5_series-pic-5728983214357616169-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 5 Series 525i Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,554

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 101,894

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 BMW 5 Series 525i for sale - $5,995, 101,894 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2005_subaru_outback-pic-891896140480122318-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Wagon Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,978

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 129,455

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Wagon for sale - $4,495, 129,455 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2007_nissan_quest-pic-2144785167121395283-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Quest Base Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,365

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 144,588

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Quest Base for sale - $3,995, 144,588 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2006_toyota_avalon-pic-1155253700053798150-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,801

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 111,987

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $7,495, 111,987 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/02/20/2001_bmw_3_series-pic-1622649336056732092-152x114.jpeg

2001 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,128

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 88,960

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2001 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $4,995, 88,960 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2008_saturn_astra-pic-3165606887534006057-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Astra XR Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,622

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 92,810

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Saturn Astra XR for sale - $4,495, 92,810 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2007_nissan_altima-pic-4563987993163905914-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,639

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 101,052

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $5,495, 101,052 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 2, 2016
Marcelo contacted me with in minutes after in sent a message. He listened to me and was treated more than fairly. I ended up buying the car and the hole process went smoothly. One of the nicest dealer i dealt with. Marcelo is wonderful to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
What a fantastic place to buy a car the services and prices are great. The sales people are even better ... go in and ask for Marcelo or Simon
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
I will not say that the dealership is terrible, yet I will not say that the experience was great either. The upside is that I was able to get a vehicle in very good working condition and one that is incredibly clean both inside and out ( a testament to my own research as mostly i.e. carfax report ) albeit the good running condition of the vehicle cost me money. While the person there showing vehicles was very nice, honest and concerned, I can not say that this is what the dealership truly represents in all ways. I went to view the car. Mind you, I work a tough job right now and do not have time on my hands. Everything was fine. I took it for a test drive and all was well at first. I really pushed it the second lap and then bought it back. When we pulled back in, I noticed smoke coming from under the hood. Nope was my answer, but the car was incredibly clean and I knew it couldn't be the engine because the thing purred like a cat and drove flawlessly. I lifted the hood and out came the smoke. Long story short the antifreeze was bubbling over and tubes needed changing etc. I told the guy to call his boss to fix it or I walk. I came back to purchase the car. Long story short, they had someone fix it just enough for me to be able to drive home basically. I got from Jersey to NY and the stuttering started when going above 60. Antifreeze sprayed everywhere again etc. My mechanic fixed it for $600 big ones. The vehicle needed new spark plugs and coils. The dealership knew this. There is no way that they didn't. I gave him a bank check on the day of purchase which guarantees the money is there, yet he kept the title to mail to me when the check cleared. So he protected his self, yet refused to do the right thing and protect his customer who was giving him 10 thousand dollars!? I sent an email about the cost just to see how he would respond; if he would be upstanding, or just even bother to address it. I received no response. So to call the dealer a liar and trash etc. like other reviewers have, well I won't do it. We all have our paths to take in life. That being said, I hope that one day this gentleman decides to practice business at least in a correct and fair manner from this point on, rather than leaving the customer unsure about what they purchased. I did get a good warranty from the deal. It is powertrain and like I said, the engine was already great, however, if it wasn't it would have gone right back. These are not the feelings you want to have after placing so much money in someones hands. You do not want to feel iffy. You want to have an assuredness about your purchase from the beginning. I looked at a 5 series as well, just for comparison. I test everything when I get into a vehicle. Basically one of the windows was malfunctioning. So it seems they will get away with what they can here. Do your homework no matter where you go, mainly starting with the carfax report and test drive a vehicle thoroughly because true honesty is rare nowadays. So 3 stars because it is an excellent vehicle, but only three, because it was my money that restored it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Nice guy's
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Horrible experience! Salesman lied about condition of car, told me that power sunroof wasn't working and that was the only defect. The truth was that the car suffered major water damage because the sunroof was left open! This was not disclosed to me until I drove 1 hour to the car dealership and met with the salesperson. We spoke on the phone for some time before meeting and he never mentioned anything of this to me until I got there, DO NOT TRUST THEM! LIARS!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Simon Auto Group, LLC:

Good morning Robert.
It is shameful for you to write a bad review only because you didn't get financial approval. It is not our fault if you cannot afford it or bank denied your application.
We spoke over the phone and we answered to every question.
Indeed, you were told that sunroof isn't working, it was left opened and water got into it. you were told that as well.
You were provided with carfax history and you saw there is no signs of accidents, flood, or fire. vehicle history is clean from any of this events.
Knowing all this facts you still drove 1 hour, and there is a reason why. Thi
 More ...
Dec 31, 2015
Great experience dealing with Simon Auto Group
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Executive Auto Group - 51 listings

658 Chancellor Ave, Irvington, NJ 07111

2 reviews
RT Auto Center - 48 listings

469 Raymond Blvd, Newark, NJ 07105

1 review
Hakim Auto Trade - 44 listings

341 Elizabeth Ave, Newark, NJ 07112

1 review
Inter-Car - 32 listings

660 U.s. 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
Newark Auto Sports Corp - 30 listings

790 Raymond Blvd, Newark, NJ 07105

1 review
JFC Motors Inc. - 30 listings

508 Broadway, Newark, NJ 07104

2 reviews
Eston Auto - 29 listings

169 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

5 reviews
Two Friends Auto Sales - 19 listings

702 Newark Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07208

2 reviews
Towne Auto Sales - 19 listings

320 Kearny Ave, Kearny, NJ 07032

1 review
Ibban Auto Brokers LLC - 16 listings

1139 E Broad St, Elizabeth, NJ 07201

1 review
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 12 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W, Newark, NJ 07114

2 reviews
Cars on Route 21

525 McCarter Hwy, Newark, NJ 07102

1 review
Ash Auto Sales

4 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
Goble Used Auto Sales

118 Murray st, Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
King Motors Auto Sales, Inc

296 Broad St, Newark, NJ 07104

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695