Simon Auto Group, LLC

148 Elizabeth Ave
Newark, NJ 07108

Sales: (973) 786-1676

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/08/04/2005_toyota_corolla-pic-5422571462054945453-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Great Deal
$1,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,810

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 104,649

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $3,995, 104,649 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2005_subaru_outback-pic-891896140480122318-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Wagon Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,671

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 129,455

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Wagon for sale - $3,995, 129,455 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/02/28/2005_bmw_x3-pic-8141357945322339288-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X3 2.5i Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,261

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 101,545

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW X3 2.5i for sale - $5,995, 101,545 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2008_saturn_astra-pic-3165606887534006057-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Astra XR Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,626

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 92,810

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Saturn Astra XR for sale - $4,495, 92,810 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2008_hyundai_sonata-pic-3957700120095339479-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Sonata Limited V6 Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,889

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 144,001

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Sonata Limited V6 for sale - $3,995, 144,001 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/02/45/2004_lexus_es_330-pic-693664175616308774-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,029

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 138,914

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $4,995, 138,914 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/09/45/2007_nissan_sentra-pic-2903502342906731917-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,413

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 99,189

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $4,495, 99,189 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2006_mini_cooper-pic-3282820930277127883-152x114.jpeg

2006 MINI Cooper Hatchback Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,248

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 74,141

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper Hatchback for sale - $5,495, 74,141 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2007_nissan_quest-pic-2144785167121395283-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Quest Base Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Good Deal
$748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,743

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 144,588

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Quest Base for sale - $3,995, 144,588 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2006_toyota_avalon-pic-1155253700053798150-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Fair Deal
$700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,695

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 111,987

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $7,995, 111,987 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/02/40/2010_kia_forte-pic-9042881051979348242-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Fair Deal
$669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,664

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 99,555

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte EX for sale - $5,995, 99,555 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/04/29/2005_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3033011102981815701-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volkswagen Jetta GLS PZEV Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Fair Deal
$331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,326

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 128,277

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Volkswagen Jetta GLS PZEV for sale - $2,995, 128,277 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/02/27/2006_honda_civic-pic-1516639455735189157-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Fair Deal
$530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,025

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 121,840

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,495, 121,840 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2007_nissan_altima-pic-4563987993163905914-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Fair Deal
$542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,037

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 101,052

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $5,495, 101,052 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/04/2003_honda_pilot-pic-4949179326568371484-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07108

Fair Deal
$445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,440

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 141,418

Location: Newark, NJ 07108

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $4,995, 141,418 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 2, 2017
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Marcelo contacted me with in minutes after in sent a message. He listened to me and was treated more than fairly. I ended up buying the car and the hole process went smoothly. One of the nicest dealer i dealt with. Marcelo is wonderful to deal with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
I will not say that the dealership is terrible, yet I will not say that the experience was great either. The upside is that I was able to get a vehicle in very good working condition and one that is incredibly clean both inside and out ( a testament to my own research as mostly i.e. carfax report ) albeit the good running condition of the vehicle cost me money. While the person there showing vehicles was very nice, honest and concerned, I can not say that this is what the dealership truly represents in all ways. I went to view the car. Mind you, I work a tough job right now and do not have time on my hands. Everything was fine. I took it for a test drive and all was well at first. I really pushed it the second lap and then bought it back. When we pulled back in, I noticed smoke coming from under the hood. Nope was my answer, but the car was incredibly clean and I knew it couldn't be the engine because the thing purred like a cat and drove flawlessly. I lifted the hood and out came the smoke. Long story short the antifreeze was bubbling over and tubes needed changing etc. I told the guy to call his boss to fix it or I walk. I came back to purchase the car. Long story short, they had someone fix it just enough for me to be able to drive home basically. I got from Jersey to NY and the stuttering started when going above 60. Antifreeze sprayed everywhere again etc. My mechanic fixed it for $600 big ones. The vehicle needed new spark plugs and coils. The dealership knew this. There is no way that they didn't. I gave him a bank check on the day of purchase which guarantees the money is there, yet he kept the title to mail to me when the check cleared. So he protected his self, yet refused to do the right thing and protect his customer who was giving him 10 thousand dollars!? I sent an email about the cost just to see how he would respond; if he would be upstanding, or just even bother to address it. I received no response. So to call the dealer a liar and trash etc. like other reviewers have, well I won't do it. We all have our paths to take in life. That being said, I hope that one day this gentleman decides to practice business at least in a correct and fair manner from this point on, rather than leaving the customer unsure about what they purchased. I did get a good warranty from the deal. It is powertrain and like I said, the engine was already great, however, if it wasn't it would have gone right back. These are not the feelings you want to have after placing so much money in someones hands. You do not want to feel iffy. You want to have an assuredness about your purchase from the beginning. I looked at a 5 series as well, just for comparison. I test everything when I get into a vehicle. Basically one of the windows was malfunctioning. So it seems they will get away with what they can here. Do your homework no matter where you go, mainly starting with the carfax report and test drive a vehicle thoroughly because true honesty is rare nowadays. So 3 stars because it is an excellent vehicle, but only three, because it was my money that restored it.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Nice guy's
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Horrible experience! Salesman lied about condition of car, told me that power sunroof wasn't working and that was the only defect. The truth was that the car suffered major water damage because the sunroof was left open! This was not disclosed to me until I drove 1 hour to the car dealership and met with the salesperson. We spoke on the phone for some time before meeting and he never mentioned anything of this to me until I got there, DO NOT TRUST THEM! LIARS!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Simon Auto Group, LLC:

Good morning Robert.
It is shameful for you to write a bad review only because you didn't get financial approval. It is not our fault if you cannot afford it or bank denied your application.
We spoke over the phone and we answered to every question.
Indeed, you were told that sunroof isn't working, it was left opened and water got into it. you were told that as well.
You were provided with carfax history and you saw there is no signs of accidents, flood, or fire. vehicle history is clean from any of this events.
Knowing all this facts you still drove 1 hour, and there is a reason why. Thi
 More ...
Dec 31, 2015
Great experience dealing with Simon Auto Group
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Popular Auto Mall - 88 listings

607 Springfield Ave Newark, NJ 07103

2 reviews
Goble Used Auto Sales - 57 listings

118 Murray st Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
O'Gorman Motors - 57 listings

983 Chancellor Avenue Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review
E T Auto Sales - 50 listings

310 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Hakim Auto Trade - 37 listings

341 Elizabeth Ave Newark, NJ 07112

1 review
Eston Auto - 31 listings

169 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

8 reviews
Inter-Car - 29 listings

660 U.s. 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
Newark Auto Sports Corp - 24 listings

790 Raymond Blvd Newark, NJ 07105

1 review
Cars on Route 21 - 23 listings

525 McCarter Hwy Newark, NJ 07102

1 review
Payless Auto Trader - 19 listings

530 Broadway Newark, NJ 07104

1 review
Towne Auto Sales - 14 listings

320 Kearny Ave Kearny, NJ 07032

5 reviews
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 12 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W Newark, NJ 07114

2 reviews
Xcellent Used Cars - 6 listings

520 Us Hwy 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

4 reviews
Ash Auto Sales

4 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

1 review
Affordable Auto Sales

689 Chancellor Ave Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495