Savy Motors

1815 Hembree Rd, Ste 511
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Sales: (470) 798-4794

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/20/28/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-939940810675823668-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30009

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,433

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 169,700

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30009

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $9,995, 169,700 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/15/05/2011_toyota_prius-pic-1590944822560293968-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30009

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,296

Price: $7,100

Mileage: 121,088

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30009

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius for sale - $7,100, 121,088 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/20/29/2009_toyota_prius-pic-4844648170307441480-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30009

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,516

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 79,100

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30009

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Toyota Prius for sale - $7,495, 79,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/20/28/2012_audi_s4-pic-2490407068204501252-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30009

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,916

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 90,724

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30009

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $17,900, 90,724 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/20/31/2004_toyota_tundra-pic-8204900816669460661-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr Limited V8 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30009

Good Deal
$731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,730

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 180,263

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30009

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr Limited V8 Crew Cab SB for sale - $9,999, 180,263 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/14/17/41/2013_ford_transit_connect-pic-8248150223709045360-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30009

Fair Deal
$617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,612

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 77,300

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30009

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL for sale - $9,995, 77,300 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/20/48/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-5371302807372005787-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30009

Fair Deal
$632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,631

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 70,203

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30009

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $14,999, 70,203 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/20/26/2010_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4958688973075562932-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30009

Fair Deal
$354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,954

Price: $6,600

Mileage: 130,795

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30009

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L for sale - $6,600, 130,795 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/20/31/2011_toyota_highlander-pic-3839918738165654020-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Highlander Base V6 Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30009

Fair Deal
$390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,389

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 129,221

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30009

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Highlander Base V6 for sale - $12,999, 129,221 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/20/53/2010_toyota_prius-pic-8433475608657287119-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30009

Fair Deal
$54 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,454

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 128,533

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30009

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tan Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $7,400, 128,533 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/22/24/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-3017364249014989340-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30009

Fair Deal
$64 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,564

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 91,789

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30009

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $15,500, 91,789 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/20/26/2007_ford_mustang-pic-8799893814708329797-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30009

Fair Deal
$3 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,992

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 77,300

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30009

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $11,995, 77,300 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/27/17/36/2005_bmw_z4-pic-6265048436523382532-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW Z4 2.5i Roadster RWD Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30009

Fair Deal
$16 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,983

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 114,169

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30009

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 BMW Z4 2.5i Roadster RWD for sale - $6,999, 114,169 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/20/39/2010_toyota_camry-pic-5371683573601730880-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry Base Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30009

Fair Deal
$119 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,381

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 133,229

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30009

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry Base for sale - $7,500, 133,229 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/28/00/35/2004_bmw_5_series-pic-8282356957252159553-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 5 Series 530i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30009

Fair Deal
$225 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,075

Price: $6,300

Mileage: 126,782

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30009

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 BMW 5 Series 530i Sedan RWD for sale - $6,300, 126,782 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 15, 2018
Graycar
They were very honest about some of the problems the car had which helped me make a decision not to persue it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2018
Called a few times and emailed. Wanting to see this car on a Saturday, seemed like an inconvenience to them. Once, we got there the guy was nice. A little disappointed, car had an oil leak, sticky valve and was bought at an auction. Might be an easy fix or might be a major fix, we decided to keep looking. Really, wanted the car for my daughter. :(
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Heather, sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience.  We would never be inconvenienced by a customer visit. Our apologies if you felt this was the case. We did have the Mini Cooper inspected after you left and found the source of the minor oil leak, which was the valve cover gasket.  This was repaired once we became aware of the issue.  It is a minor issue that is common to all Mini Coopers and BMW vehicles. Thank you for your feedback and we wish you luck on your car search.
Jan 4, 2018
GuruZZXVC
Adam did an amazing job of explaining how the Prius operates. I didn’t know what to expect when I got there but the car was very clean and Adam was very professional. He always answered my phone call or returned it right away and never seemed to mind answering any of my questions. He was able to get me a warranty on the battery for the Prius and stayed after 6 pm on a Friday so that I could complete the paperwork and have the car for the weekend. I would highly recommend Savy Motors and would definitely use them again if I needed another car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2017
Jahlovellc
Awesome experience. Alex is the best at what he does
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Shawn thank you very much for your business!!!  
Dec 2, 2017
Great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2017
Guru9B1X1
Very professional and straight forward dealer. Purchased vehicle yesterday with trade in. Thank you, Adam.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
Great people!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
GuruDDQ65
I bought the carI have not received title yet But expect in mail soon!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
I purchased a 2012 Kia forte. I couldn't be more happy with them. If you need a used car, they are a place to go. They work with me all the way through. This should be the first place to go when looking for a car cause they are confident about their cars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Guru98RXX
I purchased a 2008 Scion tc for my daughter just yesterday. Adam and Steve were easy to work with. Absolutely no hassles working with them. The car was clean and even had brand new mats. They even replaced the window film on the rear hatchback because it was bubbling. I strongly recommend Savy Motors.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Very positive experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Great experience! Knowledgeable about the jeep, as well as the brand. Honest and on point. I bought it that day!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Guru94HJV
We worked with Adam and the entire experience was very easy. The dealership has a nice variety of hybrids. Going in for a test drive was easy, no hard selling. The type of vehicles they have are quality cars so they sell themselves. We would shop there again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
I had a great experience with Savy Motors. Adam Roth was very professional and courteous. I could have not ask for a smoother transaction. I was not pressured at all. I felt like I had known Mr Roth for years. Thank you again, Savy Motors for your kindness and knowledge. I will definitely recommend you.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
I purchased my vehicle from Savy Motors. The transaction was handled very professionally. Paperwork was done promptly and professionally. Vehicle was exactly as advertised.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2017
Borrego_678
Dealer responded promptly, set up a test drive, and I ended up buying this car. Great experience!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
What an awesome experience. Truthful, honest and helpful. No pressure and Adam worked with us to close the deal. Would definitely recommend Savy!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Dealer responded by text, somewhat helpful
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize for not calling back.  Most times when we reply by text its because we are with other customers or not able to call back right away.  

Thanks,
Savy Motors team!
Aug 3, 2016
Purchased car from this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
I had a great experience - they had the perfect car, the experience was like trading amongst car guys. the purchase took about 20 minutes and I was on my way. Great team.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Contacted me in a timely manner. Offered to pick me up from marta station. Great service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Great response time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
JLP55
Steve responded to my inquiry and answer all of my questions. very professional, courteous and helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Nov 7, 2015
Steve and Adam were great, they kept our appointments, answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. We are actually about to close a deal now. Very nice folks, respectful and direct.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
Called dealer. The person I spoke with seemed uninterested in my call and seemed to want to do something else.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

E-Motorworks - 39 listings
1265 Alpharetta St, B Roswell, GA 30075
1 review
Elegant Auto Brokers Inc - 22 listings
318 South Main Street Alpharetta, GA 30009
4 reviews
Elegance Auto Sales - 14 listings
500 Sun Valley Dr Roswell, GA 30076
2 reviews
Cars Unlimited Auto Sales - 13 listings
110 Mansell Cir Roswell, GA 30075
1 review
Sweetapple Motors - 11 listings
1815 Hembree Rd, Unit 308 Alpharetta, GA 30009
6 reviews
Car Expo - 9 listings
1815 Hembree Rd, Unit 507 Alpharetta, GA 30009
1 review
Atlanta Motorsports - 8 listings
760 Old Roswell Rd, Ste 221 Roswell, GA 30076
4 reviews
Just Right Auto Service - 5 listings
670 Houze Way Suite E Roswell, GA 30076
1 review
Shine Auto Salon - 5 listings
1007 Union Center Dr, Ste A Alpharetta, GA 30004
1 review
Premier Luxury Motorsports - 3 listings
110 Mansell Cir Roswell, GA 30075
3 reviews
ACAR4U Inc - 3 listings
110 Mansell Circle Ste 101 Roswell, GA 30075
5 reviews
Maximum Motors - 1 listing
4205 Trotters Way Suite C Alpharetta, GA 30004
1 review
Precision Auto Brokers
760 Old Roswell Rd, Suit 117 Roswell, GA 30076
2 reviews
Miller Motor Group
760 Old Roswell Rd, Ste 228 Roswell, GA 30076
2 reviews
North Atlanta Auto Gallery
6730 Atlanta Hwy Alpharetta, GA 30004
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,116 Great Deals out of 231,587 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
451 Great Deals out of 47,831 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,774 Great Deals out of 158,078 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
434 Great Deals out of 31,617 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,330 Great Deals out of 119,399 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
212 Great Deals out of 30,518 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 63,266 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
807 Great Deals out of 75,442 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 78,328 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
784 Great Deals out of 63,569 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
616 Great Deals out of 54,502 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 71,092 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
849 Great Deals out of 89,027 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,199 Great Deals out of 107,261 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,044 Great Deals out of 78,439 listings starting at $2,222