Ryan Chevrolet Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

911 Highway 55, Buffalo, MN 55313

Sales: (763) 400-9478

Service: (612) 276-3006

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/11/24/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3969496162702607391-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$4,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,734

Price: $24,497

Mileage: 37,081

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $24,497, 37,081 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/31/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7883448940268875722-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$2,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,661

Price: $25,497

Mileage: 37,252

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,497, 37,252 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/09/31/2017_chevrolet_volt-pic-8941650890903904740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Volt LT Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$4,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,036

Price: $25,608

Mileage: 15,704

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Volt LT for sale - $25,608, 15,704 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/15/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2774764736945387783-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$1,858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,355

Price: $20,497

Mileage: 26,539

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $20,497, 26,539 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/09/40/2016_cadillac_ats-v-pic-6198323704449012558-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS-V Sedan Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$3,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,692

Price: $46,887

Mileage: 8,760

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS-V Sedan for sale - $46,887, 8,760 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/09/36/2015_ram_1500-pic-9136077456971654417-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$2,750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,739

Price: $30,989

Mileage: 41,404

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,989, 41,404 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/10/24/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1618547041787210679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$2,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,119

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 3,073

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 91 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $14,900, 3,073 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/51/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2496836859075013223-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$4,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,627

Price: $44,977

Mileage: 4,424

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 for sale - $44,977, 4,424 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/43/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-3838149184541197273-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,592

Price: $20,977

Mileage: 20,163

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $20,977, 20,163 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/08/30/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8019251577489365742-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$3,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,955

Price: $55,998

Mileage: 15,464

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Envy Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $55,998, 15,464 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/58/2017_buick_envision-pic-8000985519920996751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Premium II AWD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$3,656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,633

Price: $38,977

Mileage: 7,418

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Amethyst Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Premium II AWD for sale - $38,977, 7,418 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/09/11/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3128599135770423162-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$1,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,139

Price: $18,297

Mileage: 82,886

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,297, 82,886 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/10/42/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-4136537398379043257-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,039

Price: $24,497

Mileage: 14,658

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Mango Tango Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $24,497, 14,658 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/09/00/2015_ram_1500-pic-8984847825220251359-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,596

Price: $24,997

Mileage: 17,978

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,997, 17,978 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/10/14/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2081172979478067457-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$1,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,719

Price: $25,777

Mileage: 18,398

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS for sale - $25,777, 18,398 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package, RS Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2017
Loved the specific color and hood style of the car, the dealer is over an hour drive away, and I found out day of that they don't allow test drives of their sports vehicles until you fill out purchasing paperwork, so I went elsewhere that had a similar car. Salesman Jake who was emailing me was helpful & answered all my questions promptly, very friendly and understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
5
I contacted this dealer on the Internet. They refused to give me the price without calling them. They gave me a price $5000 over book value and then demanded I give them an offer or I was wasting their time. All of this in under 20 seconds.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Emailed rite away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Great staff, lot's of help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Overall very good. Worked late to get us out the door. Website photos were of a different car or taken in a light that "browned" blacks and grays.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
I purchased a 2017 GMC with more features than this unit for the same money (with factory discounts). This was over priced. Salesman had very little interest in dealing with me and my trade in. I was disappointed and moved on to a dealer that showed some interest. Ended up with exactly the truck I wanted and a decent trade value also.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
They reached out right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Immediate response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
i e-mailed ryan auto mall they got back to me asap had a good experience with them like the 2004 cts really enjoy it havnt had a caddy for years ill be looking into an update in a couple years but this one is all that jake claimed nice people thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Responsive and good listening.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Prompt response via email/text. Pleasant visit in person with Jeff. No pressure dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Open and honest dealer. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Drove 60 miles to look at truck and found it loaded and ready to leave on a trip by the owner.. wish I had known that before I drove all that way.. Maybe better communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Sales Returned my call Just to far to travel for Rig
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Car was ready to rest drive when we got there. Only downside was the time it took to wait to see office manager to purchase the vehicle. The purchase process was pretty quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
We did buy this car. No pressure, no haggle pricing. Thank you Steve Edmonson for help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
I worked with Doug and he helped me get the vehicle I wanted at a price lower than the Guru good price. I would buy from Ryan again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Friendly sales and no pushing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
5
Very good. Met with the dealer and am still deciding which vehicle I want. There are a few dealers with the vehicles that I'm looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
I purchased this vehicle. Jeff Nelson from Ryan Cadillac and all their staff was excellent. Made my car buying stress free. Would recommend this dealer. They are up front and very fair on their pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Jake is very nice, I am still looking at a truck they have the advantage they have is that they are closer to my home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Very timely in their response- followed through with expected phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
tomolson
10
I bought this truck! Good deal - Good salesman - Talk to Steve!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Bob was very helpful in pointing the features of the car. The car was exactly what I was looking for. I was impressed with the courtesy of the faculty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice ppl good follow through
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
I did not purchase a car from this dealer, there were too many red flags. I asked for a Car Fax report and they said they would send one but didn't, so my neighbor and I researched the car on our own.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Chevrolet Cadillac:

Dear Kathy,

Sorry to read your review, we try not to disappoint.  Our records show that you spoke with our Client Service Representative on 8/3 at 1:54 and that she you an email that contained to highlighted link to an Auto Check Vehicle History report as you requested.  The email was sent at 1:58 the same day.  At 2:01 the same afternoon you opened that email and clicked on the attached brochure but not the Auto Check link.  

When you spoke with our Client Services Representative that same day, your questions were about certification and vehicle warranty.  We informed you on both and a
 More ...
Read 24 old reviews
Apr 8, 2015
Slow to lack of communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
Good folks; turned out this truck wasn't what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
Excellent dealer!! Would purchase from them...when the right car comes in...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Prompt courteous response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
ccpalmer
on the ball called right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2014
Excellent Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Staff was very professional and great communication. Enjoyed test driving and seeing/working the convertible cover. I would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
I was contacted immediately and visited the dealership..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
Vehicle was for sale for $26900. I sent information regarding my trade in and asking for best price indicating I was looking to keep price under $25k. Received 4 consecutive emails from dealership. I read the most recent first and it said "Sorry we can't help you, good luck". Maybe they should have tried to have some dialog as I financed the same vehicle different color at another dealer for $26k. Also noticed they dropped the price $1k shortly after my inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
I was contacted that:was a good thing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Responded quickly, Unfortunatly my need changed due to my car sale falling through
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2013
rfbourq
Timely response....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2013
Outstanding car and terrific buying experience. I worked with Steve Edmonson who made my purchase easier than I ever could have hoped for. No pressure and very straight forward. I highly recommend Ryan Auto Mall and Steve.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2013
rburtzel
My experience at Ryan Auto Mall (Chevrolet) was fantastic, thanks in large part to the work done by Dane Dornbush. Because of where we live and work, my wife and I weren't able to get in to look at vehicles until close to the end of the day. Yet multiple times, Dane willingly stuck around past closing time to provide us with helpful information and to allow us to test drive the models we were interested in. On top of that, he went out of his way to track down a specific trim I was looking for (in a new Chevy Equinox) and to trade with another dealer to get it in for me in quick fashion. Throughout the whole process, he was extremely professional, enjoyable to work with, and maintained contact at appropriate points with any important updates. I can't see myself going anywhere else for vehicles in the future, as that kind of service is rare these days. I will absolutely be recommending Dane and the Ryan Auto Mall team to my friends and family - thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2013
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
3 of the cars we looked at had lemon-law disclosures.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
Very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2012
I found everything the way they said it would be and had follow up call to see if I had any problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
Answered phone calls quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2012
They did get back to me fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2012
internet sales rep was first class...took the time to explain why the particular corvette i was interested in could not be sold for export to canada.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2012
Quick call back. However, the vehicle I was interested in had been sold the previous day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mauer Chevrolet - 425 listings

1055 Hwy 110, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

1 review
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick - 341 listings

700 S Garfield St, Cambridge, MN 55008

1 review
Murphy Chevrolet Inc. - 281 listings

211 Glen St., Foley, MN 56329

5 reviews
North Branch Chevrolet - 195 listings

38420 Tanger Dr, North Branch, MN 55056

3 reviews
Brau Motors - 73 listings

502 W. Main Street, Arlington, MN 55307

1 review
Brandl of St. Cloud - 65 listings

559 Highway 10 S, St Cloud, MN 56304

1 review
McCarthy Cadillac

2325 N Prior Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55113

1 review
Chevrolet of Delano - 160 listings

505 Babcock Blvd - Us Hwy 12, Delano, MN 55328

13 reviews
Key Cadillac - 164 listings

6825 York Ave South, Minneapolis, MN 55435

8 reviews
Matt Saxe Chevrolet Buick - 350 listings

909 Enterprise Dr, Belle Plaine, MN 56011

19 reviews
Davis Motors - 256 listings

1005 N Sibley Ave, Litchfield, MN 55355

15 reviews
Country Chevrolet - 188 listings

840 Elm St E, Annandale, MN 55302

12 reviews
Polar Chevrolet Mazda - 763 listings

1801 County Road F East, White Bear Lake, MN 55110

18 reviews
Cornerstone Chevrolet - 240 listings

1005 Highway 25 S, Monticello, MN 55362

13 reviews
Schwieters Chevrolet of Cold Spring - 554 listings

1050 E Highway 23, Cold Spring, MN 56320

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995