Ryan Chevrolet Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

911 Highway 55, Buffalo, MN 55313 - Map & Directions

Sales: (763) 400-9478

Service: (612) 276-3006

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/26/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9222330364410462499-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$7,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,057

Price: $22,940

Mileage: 9,610

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $22,940, 9,610 miles with Appearance Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/11/16/2013_ram_1500-pic-8814965877839328841-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$3,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,211

Price: $22,540

Mileage: 38,975

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,540, 38,975 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/06/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4086173006555172894-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$7,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,128

Price: $19,494

Mileage: 10,380

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $19,494, 10,380 miles with Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/26/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9222330364410462499-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Double Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$9,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,981

Price: $39,940

Mileage: 13,410

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Double Cab SB 4WD for sale - $39,940, 13,410 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/10/30/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-6562456883566003754-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$4,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,443

Price: $31,940

Mileage: 9,131

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $31,940, 9,131 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/10/05/2015_kia_soul-pic-3701968903249787440-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$2,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,208

Price: $11,740

Mileage: 11,013

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,740, 11,013 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/13/34/2012_ram_2500-pic-516701540509150331-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$7,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,424

Price: $34,240

Mileage: 55,269

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $34,240, 55,269 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/08/47/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3362571149501619090-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Convertible Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$7,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,197

Price: $29,940

Mileage: 6,998

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Convertible for sale - $29,940, 6,998 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/11/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-8136500048714667154-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$1,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,760

Price: $8,994

Mileage: 88,275

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $8,994, 88,275 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/08/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1874428999984284038-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab LB 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$3,750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,690

Price: $25,940

Mileage: 56,509

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab LB 4WD for sale - $25,940, 56,509 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/26/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9222330364410462499-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$1,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,719

Price: $8,940

Mileage: 111,134

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $8,940, 111,134 miles with Leather Seats, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/45/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-8182379921517738112-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Touring Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$2,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,971

Price: $20,940

Mileage: 15,605

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Touring for sale - $20,940, 15,605 miles with Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/43/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7623518640372971440-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$2,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,706

Price: $17,940

Mileage: 15,537

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan for sale - $17,940, 15,537 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/11/52/2016_dodge_journey-pic-7397493317665069118-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$2,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,014

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 34,562

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $13,997, 34,562 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/51/2015_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6332412946874183797-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 3LZ Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$6,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $79,268

Price: $72,940

Mileage: 2,365

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Night Race Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 3LZ for sale - $72,940, 2,365 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Trim Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 10, 2016
Immediate response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
i e-mailed ryan auto mall they got back to me asap had a good experience with them like the 2004 cts really enjoy it havnt had a caddy for years ill be looking into an update in a couple years but this one is all that jake claimed nice people thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Responsive and good listening.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Prompt response via email/text. Pleasant visit in person with Jeff. No pressure dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Open and honest dealer. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Drove 60 miles to look at truck and found it loaded and ready to leave on a trip by the owner.. wish I had known that before I drove all that way.. Maybe better communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Sales Returned my call Just to far to travel for Rig
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Car was ready to rest drive when we got there. Only downside was the time it took to wait to see office manager to purchase the vehicle. The purchase process was pretty quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
We did buy this car. No pressure, no haggle pricing. Thank you Steve Edmonson for help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
I worked with Doug and he helped me get the vehicle I wanted at a price lower than the Guru good price. I would buy from Ryan again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Friendly sales and no pushing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
5
Very good. Met with the dealer and am still deciding which vehicle I want. There are a few dealers with the vehicles that I'm looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
I purchased this vehicle. Jeff Nelson from Ryan Cadillac and all their staff was excellent. Made my car buying stress free. Would recommend this dealer. They are up front and very fair on their pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Jake is very nice, I am still looking at a truck they have the advantage they have is that they are closer to my home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Very timely in their response- followed through with expected phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
tomolson
10
I bought this truck! Good deal - Good salesman - Talk to Steve!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Bob was very helpful in pointing the features of the car. The car was exactly what I was looking for. I was impressed with the courtesy of the faculty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice ppl good follow through
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
I did not purchase a car from this dealer, there were too many red flags. I asked for a Car Fax report and they said they would send one but didn't, so my neighbor and I researched the car on our own.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Chevrolet Cadillac:

Dear Kathy,

Sorry to read your review, we try not to disappoint.  Our records show that you spoke with our Client Service Representative on 8/3 at 1:54 and that she you an email that contained to highlighted link to an Auto Check Vehicle History report as you requested.  The email was sent at 1:58 the same day.  At 2:01 the same afternoon you opened that email and clicked on the attached brochure but not the Auto Check link.  

When you spoke with our Client Services Representative that same day, your questions were about certification and vehicle warranty.  We informed you on both and a
 More ...
Apr 8, 2015
Slow to lack of communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
Good folks; turned out this truck wasn't what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 3, 2014
Excellent dealer!! Would purchase from them...when the right car comes in...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Prompt courteous response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
ccpalmer
on the ball called right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2014
Excellent Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Staff was very professional and great communication. Enjoyed test driving and seeing/working the convertible cover. I would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
I was contacted immediately and visited the dealership..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
Vehicle was for sale for $26900. I sent information regarding my trade in and asking for best price indicating I was looking to keep price under $25k. Received 4 consecutive emails from dealership. I read the most recent first and it said "Sorry we can't help you, good luck". Maybe they should have tried to have some dialog as I financed the same vehicle different color at another dealer for $26k. Also noticed they dropped the price $1k shortly after my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
I was contacted that:was a good thing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Responded quickly, Unfortunatly my need changed due to my car sale falling through
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2013
rfbourq
Timely response....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2013
Outstanding car and terrific buying experience. I worked with Steve Edmonson who made my purchase easier than I ever could have hoped for. No pressure and very straight forward. I highly recommend Ryan Auto Mall and Steve.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2013
rburtzel
My experience at Ryan Auto Mall (Chevrolet) was fantastic, thanks in large part to the work done by Dane Dornbush. Because of where we live and work, my wife and I weren't able to get in to look at vehicles until close to the end of the day. Yet multiple times, Dane willingly stuck around past closing time to provide us with helpful information and to allow us to test drive the models we were interested in. On top of that, he went out of his way to track down a specific trim I was looking for (in a new Chevy Equinox) and to trade with another dealer to get it in for me in quick fashion. Throughout the whole process, he was extremely professional, enjoyable to work with, and maintained contact at appropriate points with any important updates. I can't see myself going anywhere else for vehicles in the future, as that kind of service is rare these days. I will absolutely be recommending Dane and the Ryan Auto Mall team to my friends and family - thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2013
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
3 of the cars we looked at had lemon-law disclosures.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
Very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2012
I found everything the way they said it would be and had follow up call to see if I had any problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
Answered phone calls quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2012
They did get back to me fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2012
internet sales rep was first class...took the time to explain why the particular corvette i was interested in could not be sold for export to canada.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2012
Quick call back. However, the vehicle I was interested in had been sold the previous day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mauer Chevrolet - 469 listings

1055 Hwy 110, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

2 reviews
Murphy Chevrolet Inc. - 249 listings

211 Glen St., Foley, MN 56329

3 reviews
North Branch Chevrolet - 164 listings

38420 Tanger Dr, North Branch, MN 55056

2 reviews
Chevrolet of Delano - 85 listings

505 Babcock Blvd - Us Hwy 12, Delano, MN 55328

10 reviews
Brau Motors - 9 listings

502 W. Main Street, Arlington, MN 55307

1 review
McCarthy Cadillac

2325 N Prior Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55113

1 review
Paynesville Chevrolet Buick

28601 Minnesota 55, Paynesville, MN 56362

1 review
Cornerstone Chevrolet - 253 listings

1005 Highway 25 S, Monticello, MN 55362

12 reviews
Davis Motors - 291 listings

1005 N Sibley Ave, Litchfield, MN 55355

11 reviews
Matt Saxe Chevrolet Buick - 398 listings

909 Enterprise Dr, Belle Plaine, MN 56011

12 reviews
Country Chevrolet - 171 listings

840 Elm St E, Annandale, MN 55302

13 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 419 listings

12475 Plaza Dr, Eden Prairie, MN 55344

14 reviews
Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac - 342 listings

533 19th St, Forest Lake, MN 55025

30 reviews
Princeton Auto Center - 351 listings

112 9th Avenue Cir, Princeton, MN 55371

12 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors

700 Garfield St, Cambridge, MN 55008

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675