Ryan Chevrolet Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

911 Highway 55
Buffalo, MN 55313

Sales: (763) 400-9478

Service: (763) 682-2424

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/02/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-628656983149656652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$3,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,149

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 3,228

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $13,900, 3,228 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/12/21/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2257262062808416213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$3,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,148

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 3,437

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $13,900, 3,437 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/10/54/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8272139399583227533-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$4,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,564

Price: $36,499

Mileage: 13,739

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $36,499, 13,739 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/09/38/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7156816434051326846-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$4,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,524

Price: $54,977

Mileage: 15,465

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Envy Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $54,977, 15,465 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/01/2010_acura_tl-pic-5967623175825675287-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TL SH-AWD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$1,531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,828

Price: $13,297

Mileage: 99,058

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Description: Used 2010 Acura TL SH-AWD for sale - $13,297, 99,058 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/03/2017_ram_1500-pic-906989960585342106-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$1,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,032

Price: $10,497

Mileage: 77,607

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Carbon Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T for sale - $10,497, 77,607 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/15/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5207828743986126357-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$1,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,424

Price: $15,797

Mileage: 25,559

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $15,797, 25,559 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/09/44/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7175767813750858258-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$2,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,342

Price: $26,977

Mileage: 40,001

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,977, 40,001 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/11/04/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5205079114397928875-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Premier Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$3,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,711

Price: $21,477

Mileage: 14,010

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Premier for sale - $21,477, 14,010 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/14/37/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-326886849374275873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$4,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $65,128

Price: $60,977

Mileage: 10,336

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 154 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $60,977, 10,336 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/10/48/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7250407357039571955-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Premier Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$3,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,524

Price: $21,475

Mileage: 15,058

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Premier for sale - $21,475, 15,058 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/10/54/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1201359817767996853-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,391

Price: $15,898

Mileage: 26,109

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $15,898, 26,109 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/13/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7278624700272421316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$2,926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,846

Price: $24,920

Mileage: 3,989

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 97 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $24,920, 3,989 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/13/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-67499479397865151-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$2,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,841

Price: $24,920

Mileage: 4,166

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 97 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $24,920, 4,166 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/10/23/2010_chevrolet_hhr-pic-7477486640491373436-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet HHR LT2 Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,189

Price: $6,977

Mileage: 88,531

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet HHR LT2 for sale - $6,977, 88,531 miles with 2lt Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, LT Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
Jerry4675
Ryan at Ryan was most excellent!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
GuruK5M6
All my dealings with them was friendly, open, and above board. My experience was ideal, and I've dealt with a lot of car dealers over the years. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Loved the specific color and hood style of the car, the dealer is over an hour drive away, and I found out day of that they don't allow test drives of their sports vehicles until you fill out purchasing paperwork, so I went elsewhere that had a similar car. Salesman Jake who was emailing me was helpful & answered all my questions promptly, very friendly and understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
5
I contacted this dealer on the Internet. They refused to give me the price without calling them. They gave me a price $5000 over book value and then demanded I give them an offer or I was wasting their time. All of this in under 20 seconds.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Emailed rite away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Great staff, lot's of help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Overall very good. Worked late to get us out the door. Website photos were of a different car or taken in a light that "browned" blacks and grays.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
I purchased a 2017 GMC with more features than this unit for the same money (with factory discounts). This was over priced. Salesman had very little interest in dealing with me and my trade in. I was disappointed and moved on to a dealer that showed some interest. Ended up with exactly the truck I wanted and a decent trade value also.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
They reached out right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Immediate response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
i e-mailed ryan auto mall they got back to me asap had a good experience with them like the 2004 cts really enjoy it havnt had a caddy for years ill be looking into an update in a couple years but this one is all that jake claimed nice people thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Responsive and good listening.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Prompt response via email/text. Pleasant visit in person with Jeff. No pressure dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Open and honest dealer. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Drove 60 miles to look at truck and found it loaded and ready to leave on a trip by the owner.. wish I had known that before I drove all that way.. Maybe better communication.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Sales Returned my call Just to far to travel for Rig
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Car was ready to rest drive when we got there. Only downside was the time it took to wait to see office manager to purchase the vehicle. The purchase process was pretty quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
We did buy this car. No pressure, no haggle pricing. Thank you Steve Edmonson for help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
I worked with Doug and he helped me get the vehicle I wanted at a price lower than the Guru good price. I would buy from Ryan again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Friendly sales and no pushing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
5
Very good. Met with the dealer and am still deciding which vehicle I want. There are a few dealers with the vehicles that I'm looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
I purchased this vehicle. Jeff Nelson from Ryan Cadillac and all their staff was excellent. Made my car buying stress free. Would recommend this dealer. They are up front and very fair on their pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Jake is very nice, I am still looking at a truck they have the advantage they have is that they are closer to my home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Very timely in their response- followed through with expected phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
tomolson
10
I bought this truck! Good deal - Good salesman - Talk to Steve!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Bob was very helpful in pointing the features of the car. The car was exactly what I was looking for. I was impressed with the courtesy of the faculty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice ppl good follow through
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
I did not purchase a car from this dealer, there were too many red flags. I asked for a Car Fax report and they said they would send one but didn't, so my neighbor and I researched the car on our own.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Chevrolet Cadillac:

Dear Kathy,

Sorry to read your review, we try not to disappoint.  Our records show that you spoke with our Client Service Representative on 8/3 at 1:54 and that she you an email that contained to highlighted link to an Auto Check Vehicle History report as you requested.  The email was sent at 1:58 the same day.  At 2:01 the same afternoon you opened that email and clicked on the attached brochure but not the Auto Check link.  

When you spoke with our Client Services Representative that same day, your questions were about certification and vehicle warranty.  We informed you on both and a
 More ...
Read 24 old reviews
Apr 8, 2015
Slow to lack of communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
Good folks; turned out this truck wasn't what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
Excellent dealer!! Would purchase from them...when the right car comes in...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Prompt courteous response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
ccpalmer
on the ball called right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2014
Excellent Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Staff was very professional and great communication. Enjoyed test driving and seeing/working the convertible cover. I would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
I was contacted immediately and visited the dealership..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
Vehicle was for sale for $26900. I sent information regarding my trade in and asking for best price indicating I was looking to keep price under $25k. Received 4 consecutive emails from dealership. I read the most recent first and it said "Sorry we can't help you, good luck". Maybe they should have tried to have some dialog as I financed the same vehicle different color at another dealer for $26k. Also noticed they dropped the price $1k shortly after my inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
I was contacted that:was a good thing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Responded quickly, Unfortunatly my need changed due to my car sale falling through
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2013
rfbourq
Timely response....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2013
Outstanding car and terrific buying experience. I worked with Steve Edmonson who made my purchase easier than I ever could have hoped for. No pressure and very straight forward. I highly recommend Ryan Auto Mall and Steve.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2013
rburtzel
My experience at Ryan Auto Mall (Chevrolet) was fantastic, thanks in large part to the work done by Dane Dornbush. Because of where we live and work, my wife and I weren't able to get in to look at vehicles until close to the end of the day. Yet multiple times, Dane willingly stuck around past closing time to provide us with helpful information and to allow us to test drive the models we were interested in. On top of that, he went out of his way to track down a specific trim I was looking for (in a new Chevy Equinox) and to trade with another dealer to get it in for me in quick fashion. Throughout the whole process, he was extremely professional, enjoyable to work with, and maintained contact at appropriate points with any important updates. I can't see myself going anywhere else for vehicles in the future, as that kind of service is rare these days. I will absolutely be recommending Dane and the Ryan Auto Mall team to my friends and family - thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2013
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
3 of the cars we looked at had lemon-law disclosures.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
Very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2012
I found everything the way they said it would be and had follow up call to see if I had any problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
Answered phone calls quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2012
They did get back to me fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2012
internet sales rep was first class...took the time to explain why the particular corvette i was interested in could not be sold for export to canada.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2012
Quick call back. However, the vehicle I was interested in had been sold the previous day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mauer Chevrolet - 445 listings

1055 Hwy 110 Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

1 review
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick - 369 listings

700 S Garfield St Cambridge, MN 55008

1 review
North Branch Chevrolet - 202 listings

38420 Tanger Dr North Branch, MN 55056

3 reviews
Brau Motors - 75 listings

502 W. Main Street Arlington, MN 55307

1 review
Brandl of St. Cloud - 60 listings

559 Highway 10 S St Cloud, MN 56304

2 reviews
Murphy Chevrolet Inc.

211 Glen St. Foley, MN 56329

5 reviews
McCarthy Cadillac

2325 N Prior Ave Saint Paul, MN 55113

1 review
Chevrolet of Delano - 159 listings

505 Babcock Blvd - Us Hwy 12 Delano, MN 55328

14 reviews
Key Cadillac - 160 listings

6825 York Ave South Minneapolis, MN 55435

11 reviews
Matt Saxe Chevrolet Buick - 318 listings

909 Enterprise Dr Belle Plaine, MN 56011

20 reviews
Country Chevrolet - 208 listings

840 Elm St E Annandale, MN 55302

13 reviews
Davis Motors - 298 listings

1005 N Sibley Ave Litchfield, MN 55355

15 reviews
Cornerstone Chevrolet

1005 Highway 25 S Monticello, MN 55362

13 reviews
Schwieters Chevrolet of Cold Spring - 715 listings

1050 E Highway 23 Cold Spring, MN 56320

16 reviews
Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac - 436 listings

533 19th Street Southwest Forest Lake, MN 55025

31 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900