Ryan Chevrolet Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

911 Highway 55
Buffalo, MN 55313

Sales: (763) 400-9478

Service: (763) 682-2424

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/01/24/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-3041932836209582713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium FWD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$5,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,854

Price: $25,977

Mileage: 13,470

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium FWD for sale - $25,977, 13,470 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/19/11/2018_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8820430972166461274-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$4,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,079

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 4,657

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 88 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $16,995, 4,657 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/16/33/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-6727708048265514288-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$2,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,657

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 59,895

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $17,995, 59,895 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/09/48/2018_ram_3500-pic-5399427995356143704-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$7,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,966

Price: $39,498

Mileage: 5,179

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: Used 2018 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,498, 5,179 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/00/25/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-2447384005649597697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Preferred FWD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$5,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,207

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 11,930

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Preferred FWD for sale - $22,995, 11,930 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/00/35/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-5269602590738779928-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$1,681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,457

Price: $21,776

Mileage: 19,520

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $21,776, 19,520 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/02/19/49/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1839202894338211743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$2,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,335

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 10,325

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $18,997, 10,325 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/01/30/2012_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4106992014856484694-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Corvette Z16 Grand Sport 3LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$2,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,555

Price: $36,977

Mileage: 15,308

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blade Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Corvette Z16 Grand Sport 3LT Coupe RWD for sale - $36,977, 15,308 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/02/19/49/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-7002704786302809790-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$1,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,885

Price: $20,197

Mileage: 26,459

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,197, 26,459 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/01/13/2017_ram_3500-pic-8061597366197074010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$3,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,435

Price: $41,997

Mileage: 11,947

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $41,997, 11,947 miles with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/10/57/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7981978292610792736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium FWD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$2,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,513

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 9,323

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Cascada Premium FWD for sale - $26,998, 9,323 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/02/19/49/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-6365661494922551727-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$1,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,722

Price: $15,597

Mileage: 30,239

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $15,597, 30,239 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/02/21/05/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6847419626684991650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$1,848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,643

Price: $21,795

Mileage: 10,515

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Yellow Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $21,795, 10,515 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/20/24/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4822566614870731907-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$1,759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,258

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 30,468

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $23,499, 30,468 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/19/16/2016_buick_regal-pic-2528514605577123134-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Regal GS Sedan AWD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,948

Price: $24,977

Mileage: 4,365

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Buick Regal GS Sedan AWD for sale - $24,977, 4,365 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 18, 2018
Great place to work with, I did purchase this truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2018
Excellent communications.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your positive feedback, Emanuel! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Apr 2, 2018
Quick response but the car was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Mar 28, 2018
Great response and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
Mar 25, 2018
Jake was my salesperson. He was great. I was new to the market of pre-owned cars, and he was understanding about my asking a lot of questions. In fact, I didn't know what to ask and/or the terminology, but he helped me to get to answers I needed. I visited a lot of car dealerships, and Jake was the most informed, honest and easiest car dealer I dealt with. I would have liked to purchase a car from him, but I was able to find a car that had everything I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
Mar 7, 2018
Ryan Auto Mall was very efficient, friendly, and very considerate with all the questions ask of them. The smooth transaction experience I had with the purchase this vehicle will encourage me to consider using their dealership in the future as the need arises.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for choosing Ryan Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 16, 2018
They called and texted all theinfomation Iwanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2018
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2018
Dealer didn't seem very anxious to sell this car. Purchased similar car at much lower price within two hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry to hear that it didn't work out for you this time.
Feb 7, 2018
Went with closer dealership. They were quick to reply and get back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for considering us Andrea
Jan 31, 2018
No deal made but have stayed in contact with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2018
Contacted me. I did not want to spend that much for a vehicle. Prices didn't seem bad but a long drive. Didn't want o drag it out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Maybe next time Gregg.
Jan 4, 2018
Randomperson247
I contacted them looking for a bigger vehicle for our growing family. I made a reasonable offer and the associate told me the manager said they couldn't sell it for that because they would "break even". I responded and upped my offer to which they didn't even bother to respond. Then, 3 weeks later the vehicle priced dropped twice, for even less than my ORIGINAL offer. And of course it happened right as my wife was in labor and we were not able to make the trip. The car sold for less than both my original offer and second offer (which they didn't have the professionalism to respond to) all in a matter of 3 weeks.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Ramdomperson. We would like to look into this internally. Please contact us with your real name so that we may do so and ensure that we don't make the same mistake again. We appreciate the opportunity to make improvements.
Dec 25, 2017
Guru54B16
I asked them for there bottom line price on the car, it had been listed for some time with no interest shown. I had calculated the fuel savings to be only arround $170.00 for 50,000 miles. The aditional maintenance costs would be much more than that.so I figured that they would be willing to negotiate a price that was at least the same as a comparable car with a gasoline engine. They said that they set the price to the market and could not lower it. And then they asked if I would like to take a test drive. I figured that this car was overpriced by more than $3,000.00 .
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Unfortunately, I am struggling to follow the correlation between the market value of a vehicle and your argument regarding gas and maintenance costs. Our vehicles are priced at fair market value using daily sales data from actual sales happening in the marketplace that we compete in. We are sorry that you feel our vehicle was overpriced, but can assure you that we make every effort to ensure that it is not.
Dec 14, 2017
Very informative, polite,no high pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for leaving us a review Jim
Nov 28, 2017
Dealer offered to bring truck to me as I am injured. Amazing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Lisa.
Nov 16, 2017
Top notch dealer Had car on showroom floor to see when I arrived Sales person was great to work with Will buy next car from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Ken. Glad you enjoyed your experience with us
Nov 9, 2017
coxhomes
Bruce responded in a timely manner; he was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for posting
Oct 25, 2017
Great follow up customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Ryan
Oct 15, 2017
Responds right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Jason. Glad we were able to please.
Sep 8, 2017
From first contact to final sale it was a great experience. Our sales rep Doug Rambow was exceptional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Darcy, we appreciate the feedback and wish you well with your new vehicle.
Aug 21, 2017
GuruD485P
Reached out to dealer about doing a test drive. Car was located about an hour away so wanted to make sure it was around. Dealer responded back to me a few hours later noting he would see me around 5 when I wanted. Drove for an hour to get there and right when I got there the dealer noted the car was sold, but he said he would still like to sell me a car. He never told me it sold before I made the trip!! Was not happy.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
One of the quickest car deals I have ever done. Scott was easy going, and on the ball. Sales manager Tim didn't force me to go back and forth over and over. Generous appraisal of my trade. Good finance manager Josh was able to match my local bank rate. In and out from beginning to end in less than 2 hours. Very easy to work with. Simply come in prepared and ready to rock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your experience with Scott, Tim and Josh. We appreciate the feedback.
Aug 9, 2017
Honest people . They gave me all of the facts on the vehicle and didn't candy coat anything . I would recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Awesome, thanks Mark. We wish you well and hope to see you back for service.
Jul 27, 2017
thirstybeerhunter
they were very responsive, asked for pictures, they sent them, didn't like condition of truck so I passed on it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We need a better camera. I'm on it! Thanks Mr Beer Hunter!
Jun 19, 2017
Jerry4675
Ryan at Ryan was most excellent!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Now that's confusing, but we know what you mean. Thanks Jerry
May 6, 2017
GuruK5M6
All my dealings with them was friendly, open, and above board. My experience was ideal, and I've dealt with a lot of car dealers over the years. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Loved the specific color and hood style of the car, the dealer is over an hour drive away, and I found out day of that they don't allow test drives of their sports vehicles until you fill out purchasing paperwork, so I went elsewhere that had a similar car. Salesman Jake who was emailing me was helpful & answered all my questions promptly, very friendly and understanding.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
5
I contacted this dealer on the Internet. They refused to give me the price without calling them. They gave me a price $5000 over book value and then demanded I give them an offer or I was wasting their time. All of this in under 20 seconds.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Emailed rite away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Great staff, lot's of help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Overall very good. Worked late to get us out the door. Website photos were of a different car or taken in a light that "browned" blacks and grays.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
I purchased a 2017 GMC with more features than this unit for the same money (with factory discounts). This was over priced. Salesman had very little interest in dealing with me and my trade in. I was disappointed and moved on to a dealer that showed some interest. Ended up with exactly the truck I wanted and a decent trade value also.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
They reached out right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Immediate response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
i e-mailed ryan auto mall they got back to me asap had a good experience with them like the 2004 cts really enjoy it havnt had a caddy for years ill be looking into an update in a couple years but this one is all that jake claimed nice people thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Responsive and good listening.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Prompt response via email/text. Pleasant visit in person with Jeff. No pressure dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Open and honest dealer. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Drove 60 miles to look at truck and found it loaded and ready to leave on a trip by the owner.. wish I had known that before I drove all that way.. Maybe better communication.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Sales Returned my call Just to far to travel for Rig
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Car was ready to rest drive when we got there. Only downside was the time it took to wait to see office manager to purchase the vehicle. The purchase process was pretty quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
We did buy this car. No pressure, no haggle pricing. Thank you Steve Edmonson for help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 34 old reviews
Apr 9, 2016
I worked with Doug and he helped me get the vehicle I wanted at a price lower than the Guru good price. I would buy from Ryan again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Friendly sales and no pushing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
5
Very good. Met with the dealer and am still deciding which vehicle I want. There are a few dealers with the vehicles that I'm looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
I purchased this vehicle. Jeff Nelson from Ryan Cadillac and all their staff was excellent. Made my car buying stress free. Would recommend this dealer. They are up front and very fair on their pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Jake is very nice, I am still looking at a truck they have the advantage they have is that they are closer to my home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Very timely in their response- followed through with expected phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
tomolson
10
I bought this truck! Good deal - Good salesman - Talk to Steve!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Bob was very helpful in pointing the features of the car. The car was exactly what I was looking for. I was impressed with the courtesy of the faculty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice ppl good follow through
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
I did not purchase a car from this dealer, there were too many red flags. I asked for a Car Fax report and they said they would send one but didn't, so my neighbor and I researched the car on our own.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Kathy,

Sorry to read your review, we try not to disappoint.  Our records show that you spoke with our Client Service Representative on 8/3 at 1:54 and that she you an email that contained to highlighted link to an Auto Check Vehicle History report as you requested.  The email was sent at 1:58 the same day.  At 2:01 the same afternoon you opened that email and clicked on the attached brochure but not the Auto Check link.  

When you spoke with our Client Services Representative that same day, your questions were about certification and vehicle warranty.  We informed you on both and a
 More ...
Apr 8, 2015
Slow to lack of communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
Good folks; turned out this truck wasn't what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
Excellent dealer!! Would purchase from them...when the right car comes in...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Prompt courteous response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
ccpalmer
on the ball called right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2014
Excellent Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Staff was very professional and great communication. Enjoyed test driving and seeing/working the convertible cover. I would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
I was contacted immediately and visited the dealership..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
Vehicle was for sale for $26900. I sent information regarding my trade in and asking for best price indicating I was looking to keep price under $25k. Received 4 consecutive emails from dealership. I read the most recent first and it said "Sorry we can't help you, good luck". Maybe they should have tried to have some dialog as I financed the same vehicle different color at another dealer for $26k. Also noticed they dropped the price $1k shortly after my inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
I was contacted that:was a good thing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Responded quickly, Unfortunatly my need changed due to my car sale falling through
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2013
rfbourq
Timely response....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2013
Outstanding car and terrific buying experience. I worked with Steve Edmonson who made my purchase easier than I ever could have hoped for. No pressure and very straight forward. I highly recommend Ryan Auto Mall and Steve.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2013
rburtzel
My experience at Ryan Auto Mall (Chevrolet) was fantastic, thanks in large part to the work done by Dane Dornbush. Because of where we live and work, my wife and I weren't able to get in to look at vehicles until close to the end of the day. Yet multiple times, Dane willingly stuck around past closing time to provide us with helpful information and to allow us to test drive the models we were interested in. On top of that, he went out of his way to track down a specific trim I was looking for (in a new Chevy Equinox) and to trade with another dealer to get it in for me in quick fashion. Throughout the whole process, he was extremely professional, enjoyable to work with, and maintained contact at appropriate points with any important updates. I can't see myself going anywhere else for vehicles in the future, as that kind of service is rare these days. I will absolutely be recommending Dane and the Ryan Auto Mall team to my friends and family - thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2013
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
3 of the cars we looked at had lemon-law disclosures.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
Very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2012
I found everything the way they said it would be and had follow up call to see if I had any problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
Answered phone calls quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2012
They did get back to me fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2012
internet sales rep was first class...took the time to explain why the particular corvette i was interested in could not be sold for export to canada.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2012
Quick call back. However, the vehicle I was interested in had been sold the previous day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

North Branch Chevrolet - 173 listings
38420 Tanger Dr North Branch, MN 55056
5 reviews
Brau Motors - 80 listings
502 W. Main Street Arlington, MN 55307
1 review
McCarthy Cadillac
2325 N Prior Ave Saint Paul, MN 55113
1 review
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick - 306 listings
700 S Garfield St Cambridge, MN 55008
9 reviews
Cokato Motor Sales, Inc. - 67 listings
14075 Us Hwy 12 Sw Cokato, MN 55321
6 reviews
Matt Saxe Chevrolet Buick - 255 listings
909 Enterprise Dr Belle Plaine, MN 56011
28 reviews
Murphy Chevrolet Inc. - 208 listings
211 Glen St. Foley, MN 56329
9 reviews
Brandl of St. Cloud - 72 listings
559 Highway 10 S St Cloud, MN 56304
4 reviews
Chevrolet of Delano - 115 listings
505 Babcock Blvd - Us Hwy 12 Delano, MN 55328
15 reviews
Village Chevrolet - 344 listings
16200 Wayzata Blvd Wayzata, MN 55391
21 reviews
Country Chevrolet - 144 listings
840 Elm St E Annandale, MN 55302
13 reviews
Key Cadillac - 149 listings
6825 York Ave South Edina, MN 55435
11 reviews
Rosedale Chevrolet - 398 listings
2845 Highway 35w Roseville, MN 55113
24 reviews
Schwieters Chevrolet of Cold Spring - 397 listings
1050 E Highway 23 Cold Spring, MN 56320
26 reviews
Davis Motors - 267 listings
1005 N Sibley Ave Litchfield, MN 55355
21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,286 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000