Ryan Chevrolet Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

911 Highway 55
Buffalo, MN 55313

Sales: (763) 400-9478

Service: (763) 682-2424

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/09/59/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-9190586327900188807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$7,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,325

Price: $32,877

Mileage: 7,488

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium for sale - $32,877, 7,488 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/20/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8488616251639792852-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$4,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,728

Price: $49,977

Mileage: 17,474

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $49,977, 17,474 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/20/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8488616251639792852-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$4,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,395

Price: $49,977

Mileage: 14,799

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $49,977, 14,799 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/11/50/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-4617874198221554483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$5,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,427

Price: $29,977

Mileage: 11,028

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence for sale - $29,977, 11,028 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/11/38/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4968480166195694547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$2,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,444

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 12,772

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $14,977, 12,772 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/20/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8488616251639792852-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$4,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,578

Price: $53,977

Mileage: 15,878

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $53,977, 15,878 miles with Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/08/28/2017_buick_envision-pic-8462781518310327683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Essence Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$4,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,074

Price: $29,898

Mileage: 17,295

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence for sale - $29,898, 17,295 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/10/53/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4660246892582249934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$5,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,077

Price: $57,977

Mileage: 11,383

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $57,977, 11,383 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/14/31/2017_cadillac_cts-pic-1987241065148986310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$6,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,622

Price: $37,988

Mileage: 7,581

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $37,988, 7,581 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/03/2014_ford_escape-pic-5261333776975211384-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Great Deal
$1,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,293

Price: $14,497

Mileage: 47,900

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Karat Gold Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,497, 47,900 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/11/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7478718334107693831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$2,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,305

Price: $25,943

Mileage: 12,438

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Yellow Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible for sale - $25,943, 12,438 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, RS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/08/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1394395859335842559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$4,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,292

Price: $37,898

Mileage: 11,439

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $37,898, 11,439 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/18/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4863939879480754546-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$3,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,429

Price: $35,977

Mileage: 8,647

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale - $35,977, 8,647 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/26/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-268248923431237489-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$1,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,847

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 143,095

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Medium Brown Metallic Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $8,997, 143,095 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/08/55/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-2026682525774925961-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Good Deal
$1,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,521

Price: $30,549

Mileage: 31,815

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $30,549, 31,815 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 8, 2017
From first contact to final sale it was a great experience. Our sales rep Doug Rambow was exceptional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
GuruD485P
Reached out to dealer about doing a test drive. Car was located about an hour away so wanted to make sure it was around. Dealer responded back to me a few hours later noting he would see me around 5 when I wanted. Drove for an hour to get there and right when I got there the dealer noted the car was sold, but he said he would still like to sell me a car. He never told me it sold before I made the trip!! Was not happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
One of the quickest car deals I have ever done. Scott was easy going, and on the ball. Sales manager Tim didn't force me to go back and forth over and over. Generous appraisal of my trade. Good finance manager Josh was able to match my local bank rate. In and out from beginning to end in less than 2 hours. Very easy to work with. Simply come in prepared and ready to rock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Honest people . They gave me all of the facts on the vehicle and didn't candy coat anything . I would recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
thirstybeerhunter
they were very responsive, asked for pictures, they sent them, didn't like condition of truck so I passed on it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Jerry4675
Ryan at Ryan was most excellent!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
GuruK5M6
All my dealings with them was friendly, open, and above board. My experience was ideal, and I've dealt with a lot of car dealers over the years. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Loved the specific color and hood style of the car, the dealer is over an hour drive away, and I found out day of that they don't allow test drives of their sports vehicles until you fill out purchasing paperwork, so I went elsewhere that had a similar car. Salesman Jake who was emailing me was helpful & answered all my questions promptly, very friendly and understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
5
I contacted this dealer on the Internet. They refused to give me the price without calling them. They gave me a price $5000 over book value and then demanded I give them an offer or I was wasting their time. All of this in under 20 seconds.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Emailed rite away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Great staff, lot's of help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Overall very good. Worked late to get us out the door. Website photos were of a different car or taken in a light that "browned" blacks and grays.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
I purchased a 2017 GMC with more features than this unit for the same money (with factory discounts). This was over priced. Salesman had very little interest in dealing with me and my trade in. I was disappointed and moved on to a dealer that showed some interest. Ended up with exactly the truck I wanted and a decent trade value also.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
They reached out right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Immediate response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
i e-mailed ryan auto mall they got back to me asap had a good experience with them like the 2004 cts really enjoy it havnt had a caddy for years ill be looking into an update in a couple years but this one is all that jake claimed nice people thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Responsive and good listening.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Prompt response via email/text. Pleasant visit in person with Jeff. No pressure dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Open and honest dealer. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Drove 60 miles to look at truck and found it loaded and ready to leave on a trip by the owner.. wish I had known that before I drove all that way.. Maybe better communication.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Sales Returned my call Just to far to travel for Rig
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Car was ready to rest drive when we got there. Only downside was the time it took to wait to see office manager to purchase the vehicle. The purchase process was pretty quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
We did buy this car. No pressure, no haggle pricing. Thank you Steve Edmonson for help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
I worked with Doug and he helped me get the vehicle I wanted at a price lower than the Guru good price. I would buy from Ryan again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Friendly sales and no pushing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
5
Very good. Met with the dealer and am still deciding which vehicle I want. There are a few dealers with the vehicles that I'm looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
I purchased this vehicle. Jeff Nelson from Ryan Cadillac and all their staff was excellent. Made my car buying stress free. Would recommend this dealer. They are up front and very fair on their pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Jake is very nice, I am still looking at a truck they have the advantage they have is that they are closer to my home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Very timely in their response- followed through with expected phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
tomolson
10
I bought this truck! Good deal - Good salesman - Talk to Steve!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 27 old reviews
Sep 16, 2015
Bob was very helpful in pointing the features of the car. The car was exactly what I was looking for. I was impressed with the courtesy of the faculty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice ppl good follow through
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
I did not purchase a car from this dealer, there were too many red flags. I asked for a Car Fax report and they said they would send one but didn't, so my neighbor and I researched the car on our own.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Chevrolet Cadillac:

Dear Kathy,

Sorry to read your review, we try not to disappoint.  Our records show that you spoke with our Client Service Representative on 8/3 at 1:54 and that she you an email that contained to highlighted link to an Auto Check Vehicle History report as you requested.  The email was sent at 1:58 the same day.  At 2:01 the same afternoon you opened that email and clicked on the attached brochure but not the Auto Check link.  

When you spoke with our Client Services Representative that same day, your questions were about certification and vehicle warranty.  We informed you on both and a
 More ...
Apr 8, 2015
Slow to lack of communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
Good folks; turned out this truck wasn't what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
Excellent dealer!! Would purchase from them...when the right car comes in...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Prompt courteous response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
ccpalmer
on the ball called right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2014
Excellent Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Staff was very professional and great communication. Enjoyed test driving and seeing/working the convertible cover. I would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
I was contacted immediately and visited the dealership..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
Vehicle was for sale for $26900. I sent information regarding my trade in and asking for best price indicating I was looking to keep price under $25k. Received 4 consecutive emails from dealership. I read the most recent first and it said "Sorry we can't help you, good luck". Maybe they should have tried to have some dialog as I financed the same vehicle different color at another dealer for $26k. Also noticed they dropped the price $1k shortly after my inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
I was contacted that:was a good thing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Responded quickly, Unfortunatly my need changed due to my car sale falling through
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2013
rfbourq
Timely response....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2013
Outstanding car and terrific buying experience. I worked with Steve Edmonson who made my purchase easier than I ever could have hoped for. No pressure and very straight forward. I highly recommend Ryan Auto Mall and Steve.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2013
rburtzel
My experience at Ryan Auto Mall (Chevrolet) was fantastic, thanks in large part to the work done by Dane Dornbush. Because of where we live and work, my wife and I weren't able to get in to look at vehicles until close to the end of the day. Yet multiple times, Dane willingly stuck around past closing time to provide us with helpful information and to allow us to test drive the models we were interested in. On top of that, he went out of his way to track down a specific trim I was looking for (in a new Chevy Equinox) and to trade with another dealer to get it in for me in quick fashion. Throughout the whole process, he was extremely professional, enjoyable to work with, and maintained contact at appropriate points with any important updates. I can't see myself going anywhere else for vehicles in the future, as that kind of service is rare these days. I will absolutely be recommending Dane and the Ryan Auto Mall team to my friends and family - thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2013
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
3 of the cars we looked at had lemon-law disclosures.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
Very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2012
I found everything the way they said it would be and had follow up call to see if I had any problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
Answered phone calls quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2012
They did get back to me fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2012
internet sales rep was first class...took the time to explain why the particular corvette i was interested in could not be sold for export to canada.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2012
Quick call back. However, the vehicle I was interested in had been sold the previous day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mauer Chevrolet - 362 listings

1055 Hwy 110 Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

2 reviews
North Branch Chevrolet - 178 listings

38420 Tanger Dr North Branch, MN 55056

4 reviews
Brau Motors - 77 listings

502 W. Main Street Arlington, MN 55307

1 review
Brandl of St. Cloud - 66 listings

559 Highway 10 S St Cloud, MN 56304

2 reviews
McCarthy Cadillac

2325 N Prior Ave Saint Paul, MN 55113

1 review
Chevrolet of Delano - 194 listings

505 Babcock Blvd - Us Hwy 12 Delano, MN 55328

14 reviews
Murphy Chevrolet Inc. - 267 listings

211 Glen St. Foley, MN 56329

6 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick - 382 listings

700 S Garfield St Cambridge, MN 55008

4 reviews
Key Cadillac - 145 listings

6825 York Ave South Edina, MN 55435

10 reviews
Matt Saxe Chevrolet Buick - 292 listings

909 Enterprise Dr Belle Plaine, MN 56011

25 reviews
Cokato Motor Sales, Inc. - 84 listings

14075 Us Hwy 12 Sw Cokato, MN 55321

3 reviews
Lupient Chevrolet - 315 listings

1601 Southtown Dr Minneapolis, MN 55431

13 reviews
Schwieters Chevrolet of Cold Spring - 601 listings

1050 E Highway 23 Cold Spring, MN 56320

20 reviews
Country Chevrolet - 198 listings

840 Elm St E Annandale, MN 55302

14 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 399 listings

12475 Plaza Dr Eden Prairie, MN 55344

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
960 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288