Round Rock Nissan

3050 N IH 35
Round Rock, TX 78681

Sales: (512) 843-8134

Service: (512) 681-4866

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/12/09/2017_nissan_titan-pic-5228949965862848559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Great Deal

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 9,026

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan for sale - $24,900, 9,026 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/11/03/2016_cadillac_cts-pic-3476413821331943297-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 15,186

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance for sale - $34,900, 15,186 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/24/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2935376742492053834-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 79,728

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $12,900, 79,728 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/12/24/2012_nissan_titan-pic-585928966044828641-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 53,261

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galaxy Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab for sale - $18,900, 53,261 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/09/31/2016_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-906669666496704269-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 9,552

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $31,900, 9,552 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/21/29/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-2558418171758115426-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC FWD Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 37,576

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC FWD for sale - $21,900, 37,576 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/58/2011_ford_f-150-pic-1519481868717955463-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 93,185

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $19,900, 93,185 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/09/49/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6501701234131363634-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 44,169

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,800, 44,169 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/15/10/2014_buick_encore-pic-5676376641700731593-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 44,943

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $15,900, 44,943 miles with Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/00/26/2011_kia_sorento-pic-7608697294894485923-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento Base Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 112,462

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento Base for sale - $7,900, 112,462 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/10/25/2016_mazda_cx-3-pic-8914968489799863636-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 5,635

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Flash Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring for sale - $21,900, 5,635 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/12/36/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-142305932962667485-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 42,536

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,500, 42,536 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/09/58/2012_nissan_cube-pic-8818451756153496895-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Cube 1.8 S Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 77,781

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Cube 1.8 S for sale - $7,900, 77,781 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/15/30/2011_dodge_durango-pic-962507983956167133-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Durango Crew Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 89,058

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Crew for sale - $13,900, 89,058 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/09/31/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4563085525047911853-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $30,400

Mileage: 37,840

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $30,400, 37,840 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 11, 2017
We love this car...bought it for my wife.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Thank you for being our customer, Justin!  
Jun 13, 2017
Guru9ZBS4
I made an appt to test drive the car but the salesman didn't show up. His buddy tried to reach him and finally did about 45 minutes later. He said he could take me on a test drive but by then I was already engaged in a very informative conversation with a salesman in training. This man was up front about the fact that he wasn't yet able to sell me a car and that was fine with me because I was only there to learn and test the car. When I went to find the other guy for a test drive he couldn't be found. I asked another salesperson to help me. He gave me the key but would not accompany me on the test drive so as not to infringe on the other salesman's lead. So I drove around by myself, not knowing anything about how to use the features of this model. It made a scary whining sound and the airbag light was turned on. By far the worst experience I've ever had, especially given that I drove 60 miles in traffic to get there. A one star experience that would be zero but for the courtesy of the salesman in training.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Hi Guru9,
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am investigating how this happened and I would really like to hear more from you so I can fix the problem. Your satisfaction is important to me, and I would like the opportunity to make this right. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at 512-825-9582 or tming@roundrocknissan.com. I look forward to working with you.

Brandon Ming
General Manager.
Apr 27, 2017
Very quick to respond to inquiries. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Good to hear it, Doug!  Thank you for your inquiry!
Apr 15, 2017
Offered me a higher price than what was listed. Does not respond after being called out on it. Too many games with this dealership. Bought from another dealer yesterday.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Hi Ling, thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am sorry this happened and if there's anything I can do for you in the future, I'd like to personally assist you.

Brandon Ming
General Manager
tming@roundrocknissan.com or 512-825-9582
Mar 4, 2017
Pulsar_1144
Friendly & helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Mar 1, 2017
dealer responded the next day. The car had already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Thank you for your review, Tim. We hope we can earn your business one day in the future!
Jan 1, 2017
I didn't purchase this car, but bought a pre-owned Altima. Jim was very helpful and knowledgeable. I also met Khan for he financial end of my purchase and he was awesome too. I would definitely recommend Round Rock Nissan to anyone!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Hi Marian, thank you for your kind words for Khan and Jim!  We appreciate it!  
Jul 29, 2016
Sales person always nice and ready to help. I did not buy the car not because of quality but because it was not the color I wanted. But car was great condition and price was right. I would reccomend them to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Thank you for reviewing us, and we hope to one day have a vehicle that's perfect for you so we can have you as a customer!
Jul 16, 2016
Very good place to shop. Gil was very attentive to our needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Thank you for your kind words, Tony!
Jun 30, 2016
Very good experience. A sales person responded to my inquiry immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Thank you Gabriela for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 30, 2016
They Were Very Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Thank you Mary for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Apr 7, 2016
Horrible salesman/customer service. Way too pushy with a take it or leave it attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you had such an unpleasant experience with someone in our sales department. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (512) 244-8500. I look forward to speaking with you.

Tony Edgington
Mar 25, 2016
It was great I got the car !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience here with us and that you got the car! We look forward to your next visit!
Feb 2, 2016
Sold car before we could there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in. I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Troy Schmit
(512) 244-8500
Jan 28, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Thank you Cori for the kind words!
Jan 14, 2016
The salesman was rude and not willing to open a car for us to look at. He did not want our buisness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
buckmeister2
70
did not respond the second time I requested pics, but did get snarky with me, saying I was obviously not interested. I would not buy a dollar for a dime from these folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Disappointed! We were told we would get a certain amount of gas put in the vehicle upon purchase and the vehicle would get detailed again. After closing we walked out to find the vehicle freshly washed however the inside was a different story. There was dog hair and an unknown matter between the seats, gum stuck to the front seatbelt, gum in the center console, a footprint in the middle of the back seat and the back of each seat was dirty. Due to time constraints and displeasure we didn't feel We purchased a ford from this dealership so maybe Nissan customers get treated differently.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Jun 15, 2015
When I arrived early for my appointment, another salesperson stepped up to help me. Thumbs up for that! He was, however, a little passively pushy, so it wasn't my favorite dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2015
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Responded immediately, scheduled a test drive and got a great deal on my car. Great Experience overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2014
The mileage of the car, I thought was the one that was listed online, was twice what was listed. I was given a lame excuse for the difference. I did not even do a test drive, as the mileage was a major factor in my choice. Wanted to say this was terrible but did not want to go that far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
They did not show the vehicle I was looking for!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Sold quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2013
I tried to contact the dealership at least 4 times online. No response. Bad service & no follow-thru so far. They haven't emailed me any of the information that I requested. not happy with the service so far. They finally called me on 10/12/13 only to leave a message that they no longer have the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2013
Jim H there at round rock nissan is awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
call internet manager not good respond i will not go to that dealer again thanks ram
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Cedar Park - 571 listings

5600 183A Toll Rd Leander, TX 78641

2 reviews
Bates Nissan - 457 listings

5501 E. Cen-Tex Expy Killeen, TX 76543

1 review
T&J Auto Sales - 46 listings

14301 Ronald W Reagan Blvd Suite B Leander, TX 78641

1 review
BC Auto Sales LLC - 18 listings

16325 FM 1325 Austin, TX 78728

4 reviews
Bestway Cars - 8 listings

16501 FM-1325 Austin, TX 78728

1 review
Round Rock Toyota - 7 listings

2307 N Interstate 35 Round Rock, TX 78664

3 reviews
Stedson Auto Sales LLC - 6 listings

16299 FM 1325 Austin, TX 78728

7 reviews
BAFA Auto Exchange

15402 Ranch Rd 620 N Austin, TX 78717

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales

16301 Fm 1325 Austin, TX 78728

1 review
Greg Chapman Motor Sales

950 S Bell Blvd Cedar Park, TX 78613

3 reviews
Good Cash Cars

2609 W. Howard Ln. Austin, TX 78728

1 review
Cedar Park Nissan - 299 listings

2121 S Bell Blvd Cedar Park, TX 78613

2 reviews
Town North Nissan - 903 listings

9160 Research Blvd # A Austin, TX 78758

6 reviews
Nissan Of San Marcos - 616 listings

2980 S Interstate 35 San Marcos, TX 78666

23 reviews
Clay Cooley Nissan of Austin South - 952 listings

4914 S Interstate 35 Austin, TX 78745

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,916 Great Deals out of 182,761 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950