Round Rock Nissan

3050 N IH 35
Round Rock, TX 78681

Sales: (512) 843-8134

Service: (512) 681-4866

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/15/48/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-690378453651155639-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Great Deal

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 19,115

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $16,900, 19,115 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/22/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-9192161722372366706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Great Deal

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 5,266

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,900, 5,266 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/18/13/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4439557851692756236-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Great Deal

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 48,136

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $13,900, 48,136 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 96,973

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,900, 96,973 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/13/03/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-838074333738403802-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 67,168

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $13,900, 67,168 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/09/43/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-3999515675802768097-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 28,345

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $19,900, 28,345 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 79,914

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco for sale - $9,900, 79,914 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/10/43/2015_nissan_murano-pic-373537227396022099-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 28,062

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum for sale - $27,900, 28,062 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/14/52/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-1931460657430326515-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 83,395

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $10,900, 83,395 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Special Edition Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/15/24/2012_jeep_compass-pic-6520423716813455289-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 38,197

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $11,900, 38,197 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/00/14/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-1160738537366546746-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 50,745

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Race Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $6,900, 50,745 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/09/59/2015_nissan_armada-pic-2040467107404648613-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 50,495

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $30,900, 50,495 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/12/57/2016_dodge_dart-pic-7100036977359809934-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 20,625

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Laser Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $10,900, 20,625 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/09/36/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4552793528168601181-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 130,695

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab for sale - $12,900, 130,695 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/11/23/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-2036646552487497300-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Good Deal

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 81,011

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $7,900, 81,011 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 28, 2017
andi1971
Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Hi thank you for your inquiry!
Jul 11, 2017
We love this car...bought it for my wife.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Thank you for being our customer, Justin!  
Jun 13, 2017
Guru9ZBS4
I made an appt to test drive the car but the salesman didn't show up. His buddy tried to reach him and finally did about 45 minutes later. He said he could take me on a test drive but by then I was already engaged in a very informative conversation with a salesman in training. This man was up front about the fact that he wasn't yet able to sell me a car and that was fine with me because I was only there to learn and test the car. When I went to find the other guy for a test drive he couldn't be found. I asked another salesperson to help me. He gave me the key but would not accompany me on the test drive so as not to infringe on the other salesman's lead. So I drove around by myself, not knowing anything about how to use the features of this model. It made a scary whining sound and the airbag light was turned on. By far the worst experience I've ever had, especially given that I drove 60 miles in traffic to get there. A one star experience that would be zero but for the courtesy of the salesman in training.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Hi Guru9,
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am investigating how this happened and I would really like to hear more from you so I can fix the problem. Your satisfaction is important to me, and I would like the opportunity to make this right. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at 512-825-9582 or tming@roundrocknissan.com. I look forward to working with you.

Brandon Ming
General Manager.
Apr 27, 2017
Very quick to respond to inquiries. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Good to hear it, Doug!  Thank you for your inquiry!
Apr 15, 2017
Offered me a higher price than what was listed. Does not respond after being called out on it. Too many games with this dealership. Bought from another dealer yesterday.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Hi Ling, thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am sorry this happened and if there's anything I can do for you in the future, I'd like to personally assist you.

Brandon Ming
General Manager
tming@roundrocknissan.com or 512-825-9582
Mar 4, 2017
Pulsar_1144
Friendly & helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Mar 1, 2017
dealer responded the next day. The car had already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Thank you for your review, Tim. We hope we can earn your business one day in the future!
Jan 1, 2017
I didn't purchase this car, but bought a pre-owned Altima. Jim was very helpful and knowledgeable. I also met Khan for he financial end of my purchase and he was awesome too. I would definitely recommend Round Rock Nissan to anyone!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Hi Marian, thank you for your kind words for Khan and Jim!  We appreciate it!  
Jul 29, 2016
Sales person always nice and ready to help. I did not buy the car not because of quality but because it was not the color I wanted. But car was great condition and price was right. I would reccomend them to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Thank you for reviewing us, and we hope to one day have a vehicle that's perfect for you so we can have you as a customer!
Jul 16, 2016
Very good place to shop. Gil was very attentive to our needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Thank you for your kind words, Tony!
Jun 30, 2016
Very good experience. A sales person responded to my inquiry immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Thank you Gabriela for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 30, 2016
They Were Very Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Thank you Mary for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Apr 7, 2016
Horrible salesman/customer service. Way too pushy with a take it or leave it attitude.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you had such an unpleasant experience with someone in our sales department. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (512) 244-8500. I look forward to speaking with you.

Tony Edgington
Mar 25, 2016
It was great I got the car !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience here with us and that you got the car! We look forward to your next visit!
Feb 2, 2016
Sold car before we could there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in. I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Troy Schmit
(512) 244-8500
Jan 28, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Thank you Cori for the kind words!
Jan 14, 2016
The salesman was rude and not willing to open a car for us to look at. He did not want our buisness
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
buckmeister2
70
did not respond the second time I requested pics, but did get snarky with me, saying I was obviously not interested. I would not buy a dollar for a dime from these folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Aug 26, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Disappointed! We were told we would get a certain amount of gas put in the vehicle upon purchase and the vehicle would get detailed again. After closing we walked out to find the vehicle freshly washed however the inside was a different story. There was dog hair and an unknown matter between the seats, gum stuck to the front seatbelt, gum in the center console, a footprint in the middle of the back seat and the back of each seat was dirty. Due to time constraints and displeasure we didn't feel We purchased a ford from this dealership so maybe Nissan customers get treated differently.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
When I arrived early for my appointment, another salesperson stepped up to help me. Thumbs up for that! He was, however, a little passively pushy, so it wasn't my favorite dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2015
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Responded immediately, scheduled a test drive and got a great deal on my car. Great Experience overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2014
The mileage of the car, I thought was the one that was listed online, was twice what was listed. I was given a lame excuse for the difference. I did not even do a test drive, as the mileage was a major factor in my choice. Wanted to say this was terrible but did not want to go that far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
They did not show the vehicle I was looking for!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Sold quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2013
I tried to contact the dealership at least 4 times online. No response. Bad service & no follow-thru so far. They haven't emailed me any of the information that I requested. not happy with the service so far. They finally called me on 10/12/13 only to leave a message that they no longer have the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2013
Jim H there at round rock nissan is awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
call internet manager not good respond i will not go to that dealer again thanks ram
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reliable Auto Sales - 42 listings

16301 Fm 1325 Austin, TX 78728

1 review
Greg Chapman Motor Sales - 42 listings

950 S Bell Blvd Cedar Park, TX 78613

4 reviews
BC Auto Sales LLC - 17 listings

16325 FM 1325 Austin, TX 78728

5 reviews
Bestway Cars - 12 listings

16501 FM-1325 Austin, TX 78728

1 review
Round Rock Toyota - 10 listings

2307 N Interstate 35 Round Rock, TX 78664

3 reviews
Pasargad Auto Sales - 10 listings

16400 Terrace Drive Austin, TX 78728

2 reviews
Platinum Motor Company - 5 listings

16415 Central Commerce Dr Pflugerville, TX 78660

1 review
Stedson Auto Sales LLC - 4 listings

16299 FM 1325 Austin, TX 78728

7 reviews
BAFA Auto Exchange

15402 Ranch Rd 620 N Austin, TX 78717

1 review
Good Cash Cars

2609 W. Howard Ln. Austin, TX 78728

1 review
Cedar Park Nissan - 247 listings

2121 S Bell Blvd Cedar Park, TX 78613

2 reviews
Town North Nissan - 765 listings

9160 Research Blvd # A Austin, TX 78758

10 reviews
Nissan Of San Marcos - 636 listings

2980 S Interstate 35 San Marcos, TX 78666

27 reviews
Bates Nissan - 398 listings

5501 E. Cen-Tex Expy Killeen, TX 76543

2 reviews
Clay Cooley Nissan of Austin South - 798 listings

4914 S Interstate 35 Austin, TX 78745

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,210 Great Deals out of 180,743 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
408 Great Deals out of 43,979 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,064 Great Deals out of 167,606 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 29,044 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
960 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,030 Great Deals out of 85,577 listings starting at $1,288