Romeo Chevrolet Buick GMC

1665 Ulster Ave Route 9 W South
Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Sales: (845) 443-7072

Service: (845) 943-4374

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/23/13/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5468344395198075999-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Great Deal
$4,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,370

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 52,148

Location: Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD for sale - $25,999, 52,148 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/48/2017_subaru_forester-pic-1493442196771235413-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Great Deal
$2,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,997

Price: $21,684

Mileage: 20,801

Location: Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,684, 20,801 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/23/34/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6372206412765185711-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Great Deal
$3,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,048

Price: $22,125

Mileage: 72,508

Location: Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,125, 72,508 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Great Deal
$4,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,756

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 65,132

Location: Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,500, 65,132 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/00/02/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8553538582720516303-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Great Deal
$3,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,360

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 34,735

Location: Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,000, 34,735 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/23/42/2015_subaru_forester-pic-6437063200760187877-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring Used Cars in Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Good Deal
$1,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,862

Price: $21,895

Mileage: 41,100

Location: Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring for sale - $21,895, 41,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/01/40/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-12240462311214026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Good Deal
$3,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,125

Price: $41,999

Mileage: 26,048

Location: Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $41,999, 26,048 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Good Deal
$3,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,225

Price: $43,985

Mileage: 31,076

Location: Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $43,985, 31,076 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/23/59/2012_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5491528910436005512-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Good Deal
$2,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,633

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 131,069

Location: Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $26,995, 131,069 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/23/45/2016_chevrolet_volt-pic-5559178843734723159-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Volt LT Used Cars in Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,323

Price: $20,895

Mileage: 15,969

Location: Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Volt LT for sale - $20,895, 15,969 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/23/34/2006_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4120972556311377888-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Good Deal
$2,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,173

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 117,097

Location: Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab SB for sale - $16,999, 117,097 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/23/49/2008_ford_edge-pic-3863279436910263225-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Good Deal
$1,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,553

Price: $8,485

Mileage: 111,459

Location: Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lt/gy Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $8,485, 111,459 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/23/27/2014_ram_1500-pic-1982770664613470271-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,270

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 35,449

Location: Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,999, 35,449 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/23/27/2013_ford_escape-pic-8040380660203579701-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Good Deal
$1,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,921

Price: $13,899

Mileage: 60,378

Location: Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $13,899, 60,378 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/23/44/2014_honda_pilot-pic-3116750117994170141-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Fair Deal
$1,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,772

Price: $24,585

Mileage: 69,405

Location: Lake Katrine, NY 12449

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $24,585, 69,405 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 3, 2017
Drove an hour to dealership salesperson misled us as far as trade in value so we would come back the next day then tried to lowball us 8 thousand less than car is worth. Day one sooo nice day two disrespectful and rude. Will never go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
GuruZH3DP
I didn't buy but they were right there with answers and follow ups! I would deal with them again for sure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Romeo Chevrolet Buick GMC:

If there's anything we can do to assist you with your purchase please let us know and keep in mind we have a super Service Team for any of your vehicle maintenance needs.  We'll keep working hard to earn your business.  Happy Holidays!
Nov 20, 2017
Dealer was very helpful and prompt in their reply answering all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Romeo Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thanks so much for you 5 stars and let us know if we can help you out in the future with anything "vehicle".  We have a great service team to help with any of your maintenance needs too!
Nov 2, 2017
Responded quickly, your and helpful salesman, Used car Manager went back on his word for $300 off price and only gave me $200. Get everything in writing (as you always should). I would deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Quick to respond.. . Good customer service.. kept in contact with me. Did not buy vehicle was not what I wanted. Vehicle not what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
The dealer did contact me in a reasonable amount of time. So far communications have been great. Being from outside the state, makes communications so important. We have yet to close on the vehicle, but I don't anticipate any problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Very responsive. Willing to communicate via email which was helpful for me with my schedule
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Bought their 2014 Camaro...nice sales people and F&I gentleman. Very professional...!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Romeo Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Hi Walt--Thanks so much for the kind words.  We wish you many miles of Happy Driving in your new Camaro!
Jul 5, 2017
Received an immediate response by email. Through email we made an appointment to test drive the vehicle I was considering. I was greeted by the used car sales manager. He had a very knowledgeable salesperson assist me. I bought the vehicle. All the staff were courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Romeo Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thanks for taking the time to say such nice things about the Romeo Chevrolet Buick GMC.  We wish you many miles and smiles in your new vehicle!
Mar 2, 2017
stevemorrisdesigns
They were nice. It wasn't the best deal so I looked else where.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Romeo Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thanks so much for your review and for purchasing from Romeo.  We hope you have miles and miles of smiles in your new vehicle!
Feb 28, 2017
Estelle_1391
I made an initial contact to visit the dealership on Saturday to look at pick up trucks. I was contacted back promptly and an appointment was set for that Monday evening. After some test driving and discussion I purchased the vehicle just before closing time. The folks at the dealership stayed late to complete the transaction. Because it was so late the truck had to be brought back to detail, repair the door bumper strips and repair the tire pressure sensor issue. An appointment was set up for 5 days later on Saturday. I live 90 min from the dealership. In the mean time I had my local mechanic complete a thorough review of the truck. Everything looked great except the tire pressure sensors and the door bumper strips peeling from the door. I contacted the sales person at the dealership to inform the dealership of both issues. Specifically that there were no tire pressure sensors as verified by my local mechanic. Myself, the salesperson and the used car manager were well aware the tires on the truck were aftermarket wheels and tires at the time of purchase. I arrived from my 90 minute trip to have all items addressed that Saturday. 10 minutes into the appointment I was informed they did not have the sensors after I was told Wednesday when I called that they had the sensors and making all necessary repairs on Saturday would not be a problem. The used car manager then proceeded to state that they cannot not obtain and install the tire pressure sensors because they are aftermarket tires and wheels and not GM parts and it mechanically impossible. After a brief discussion I explained to the manager that they absolutely make sensors for all aftermarket tires and wheels it is just a matter of obtaining them as I had done with my previously owned vehicle. Within 10 minutes the used car manager produced the spec sheet of the proper sensors that he would now have to order and I would have to return to have installed at a later date, All while the dealership was aware of the necessary repair information on that Wednesday 3 days prior to the scheduled appointment. I was then scheduled for an appointment two weeks later. While the the truck was being detailed (which they only detailed the exterior and not the interior as promised) the sales person volunteered to come to my residence that Friday to come pick my truck up and return after the repairs were completed. Three things were supposed to be completed. Door bumper strips(temp was to cold to make repair prior Saturday) tire pressure sensors and interior detail and exterior wash. It was also told to me that the gas tank would be full when returned as a courtesy. The only thing completed on the truck were the tire pressure sensors. Bumper strips were not repaired, truck was not detailed and gas tank was only one quarter full. Overall the experience was a huge headache, inconvenience with less than stellar customer service. The truck however is great. I still need to have it detailed and the door bumper strips repaired at my cost. I will never do business at this dealership in the future. It is unfortunate because there are some good people who work there but they are not being empowered by the used car manager.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Still dealing with them, the sales team were quick with getting my info, knowledgeable in their products and how a customer can save money etc. as for the finance team, let's face it they seem to be overwhelmed with the amount of customers daily, with that being said , the moment you leave the dealership, it's hard to get questions answered or getting an answer on approval because of all the other customers coming in. Maybe Romeo could hire more finanace managers to make the process a bit quicker on the customer and the employees time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Romeo Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your honest review.  It is really appreciated.    Hoping everything else went fine.  Have a nice holiday season.
Nov 21, 2016
They contacted me right away but didn't have this vehicle available any longer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Romeo Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for taking your time to write a review.  Sorry that the vehicle you were looking at wasn't available.  I hope we can find you something that works for you!
Oct 28, 2016
Made an appointment to look at the vehicle, took a day off from work to do so, they called and emailed to confirm the day of the appointment, and then when I got there was informed that the truck was "just sold" but they had plenty of more expensive models to choose from.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Romeo Chevrolet Buick GMC:

We're sorry to hear this.  We have 18 salespeople selling vehicles along with our BDC Internet department that sells vehicles virtually over the phone.  It is impossible to guarantee a vehicle will be here from moment to moment.  Again, our apologies.
Sep 2, 2016
The internet contact and initial sales review was great. Actual on site sales was good, included a tour of the shop. Finance was understanding of my payment requirements, not pushy on money down but rather interested on getting a better interest rate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Romeo Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you so much for taking your time to write this review.  We appreciate that.  Miles of smiles to you!
Aug 17, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Romeo Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for all the STARS.  We try very hard to treat each customer as we would a guests in our home!  Miles of Smiles to you!!! :)
Aug 2, 2016
jantdink
they were excellect on the phone.never went to see the veh.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Romeo Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for the compliment on our phone manners!  You mentioned you didn't stop in to see the vehicle... please contact us and let us know when or if you'd like to come in to look at a vehicle.
Jul 25, 2016
My sales guy Pat Duke did a fantastic job. All the staff was very friendly and just really nice. Very efficient and fast too!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Romeo Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a nice experience with Pat. Happy motoring!
Jun 24, 2016
Truck was sold,but the dealership responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Romeo Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Sorry the truck was sold... Raymond, if there is anything else you may be interested in, please feel free to contact us again!  Happy motoring!
Jun 13, 2016
Sold the vehicle that I made an appointment to look at. They were kind enough to inform me the same day of the appointment that they had sold it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Romeo Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Hi Michael, we made a courtesy call to you to let you know that the car had been sold.  We didn't want to see you drive 1+ hours to the dealership to find this out.  Sorry for the disappointment.
Jun 11, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Romeo Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for the 5 star review!
May 29, 2016
I submitted an inquiry on a vehicle of interest on a Sunday (when dealership was closed). Beth D. from internet sales, replied twice to me on that same Sunday. Beth was very responsive, professional, and courteous. She made my experience with the dealership an excellent one. I was not pressured during the process. Although I didn't purchase the vehicle, her follow-up was excellent, too. Overall, a very good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Romeo Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you so much for your kind review.  I will make sure to let Beth know about this! Please visit us again!
Apr 20, 2016
awesome!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Just wonderful - right away they helped us find the perfect truck for us - walked us right through all the steps ! Perfect dealers big time ---- THANK YOU so very much !!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 27 old reviews
Dec 1, 2015
They went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted...2015 black Camaro...RS...at the price and financing I could afford...thanks Jon C, Mike & Steve
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
I live 8 hours from dealership, They new I was coming Saturday at 10 am,They had truck on lift doing brakes,was not ready and it was all rusted underneath, And they never called Friday with numbers so I could get bank check, I will never deal with them again,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Hotep
Returned email response and called for further response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Was contacted by Beth. Truck wasn't exactly what I wanted but she is looking for something for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Drove all the way up there to look at particular vehilcle... was up there as soon as the opened, to find out someone already put a deposit on te vehicle. It was a waste of time, they should of called me the night before to atleast tell me there was a deposit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
very good,great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
I am extremely satisfied with the service I received at Romeo
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Joe Daprile was great. He was patient with my questions, knew all about the car, and was kind and helpful. What a great car dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
I was very pleased from the the very first phone call to the delivery of my truck. Both the receptionist Beth and my saleman tom were vert helpfully with any question and requests that I had. I am very satisfied with the truck I prechesed from Romeo Chevrolet and would definilty consider them when I am ready for anther Vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
Such a wonderful experience and a great buy! Absolutely love my jeep!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2015
Polite, typical. Did not buy car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2015
I informed them I was pressed for time, several times, there was no rush on there end. Like they wanted to keep me from my other appointment. My other appointment was another truck, which I promptly purchased. Tough luck Romeo.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
richardkalbacher
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
low pressure ,very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
They responded quickly and also did a follow up of my interests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Had me waiting over half an hour for pickup of vehicle. The truck was not detailed completely. It had no fuel so they than put it in. My back tires should been replaced because they are under the wear markers. Not a fun time .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
rajeckas
25
Responded to me promptly. The car I was wanted was already sold to wholesale but they agreed to keep an eye out for another car I am interested in. What I liked is that I was not harassed with phone calls and emails to buy something. This makes it more likely I WILL do business with them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
willierosario
5
Good but could come to a fair trade in price for my 2003 Corvette!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
I couldn't be more peased with the attention and service I recieved. I purchased the vehicle on July 24th at 2 PM and it was delivered to my driveway at 5 PM. The salesman, Danny was outstanding, told it like it is and didn't push for extra options. After discussion, the price was right. I'm completely satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
Responsive and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
Response was fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2013
responded to my inquiry very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
Great !! Good contact with seller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
great, friendly, no pressure, organized place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2013
They responded by email and a follow up phone call. Although the vehicle was no longer available they offered some other options and then called a few days later to advise that they had gotten new inventory that I may be interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
The dealer called me the next day after I sent in the inquiry. He was eager to promote his car and he was polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc. - 279 listings
39 Rte 17 K Newburgh, NY 12550
1 review
Glick GMC Hyundai - 155 listings
48 Bridgeville Rd Monticello, NY 12701
2 reviews
L. J. Marchese Chevrolet, Inc. - 218 listings
1018 Route 9W Fort Montgomery, NY 10922
11 reviews
Ruge's Auto Group - 404 listings
6882 Route 9 Rhinebeck, NY 12572
5 reviews
M & M Auto Group Inc. - 243 listings
127 - 131 Mill St Liberty, NY 12754
11 reviews
Ingersoll Auto of Pawling - 279 listings
55 Rte 22 Pawling, NY 12564
21 reviews
Ingersoll Auto of Danbury - 605 listings
84 Federal Rd Danbury, CT 06810
23 reviews
Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevy Cadillac Buick GMC - 295 listings
2065 East Main Street Torrington, CT 06790
14 reviews
Meadowland of Carmel - 403 listings
1952 U.S. 6 Carmel, NY 10512
10 reviews
Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC - 308 listings
2023 South Road Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
13 reviews
Woodbury Chevrolet - 97 listings
729 Main St S Woodbury, CT 06798
10 reviews
W.S. Healey Chevrolet Buick - 52 listings
5216 Route 17M New Hampton, NY 10958
1 review
Sawyer Chevrolet
351 W Bridge St Catskill, NY 12414
1 review
Barton Chevrolet Cadillac - 248 listings
800 Auto Park Pl Newburgh, NY 12550
20 reviews
Drezdner Chevrolet - 69 listings
64 Broadway Woodridge, NY 12789

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895