Rick Hendrick Chevrolet of Naples

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

5665 Airport Pulling Rd N
Naples, FL 34109

Sales: (754) 701-2400

Service: (239) 438-4090

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/10/36/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-3164649844803483425-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$2,522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,510

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 87,984

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $8,988, 87,984 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/20/02/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7169414219224361987-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$2,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,482

Price: $11,288

Mileage: 24,267

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,288, 24,267 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/17/49/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-995561027338809476-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$2,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,337

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 16,774

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $12,988, 16,774 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/10/36/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-2166123789362587614-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$2,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,018

Price: $12,588

Mileage: 29,961

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $12,588, 29,961 miles with SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SLT Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/10/44/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5597534364495114490-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$3,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,472

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 49,654

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $25,988, 49,654 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/10/15/2014_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7924001845358156059-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Convertible 3LT Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$4,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,695

Price: $38,888

Mileage: 38,986

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Convertible 3LT for sale - $38,888, 38,986 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/09/53/2015_ford_mustang-pic-4695101963752812852-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$3,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,465

Price: $18,288

Mileage: 13,670

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Race Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $18,288, 13,670 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/15/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6968509315568012913-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$2,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,686

Price: $15,588

Mileage: 11,579

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $15,588, 11,579 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/19/00/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-8843389249528765744-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$2,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,892

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 18,760

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $12,888, 18,760 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/04/16/2017_acura_mdx-pic-2665000296804320905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$5,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,429

Price: $44,988

Mileage: 8,088

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package for sale - $44,988, 8,088 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/16/33/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-8899180406094516163-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$2,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,030

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 54,200

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $10,988, 54,200 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/12/51/2013_ford_escape-pic-5961449014838680308-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Good Deal
$1,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,564

Price: $11,688

Mileage: 50,899

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $11,688, 50,899 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/10/52/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-3457951485619114155-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L AWD Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Good Deal
$2,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,993

Price: $21,588

Mileage: 33,385

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L AWD for sale - $21,588, 33,385 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/17/54/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2697277686383999498-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Good Deal
$3,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,838

Price: $36,588

Mileage: 11,231

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $36,588, 11,231 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/10/06/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-6166137159668321880-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Good Deal
$1,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,920

Price: $11,288

Mileage: 29,212

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,288, 29,212 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 15, 2017
James Canitz
5
Prompt reply. Good information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
GuruD6V5D
Prompt and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
Sabreena1
Came in to look at a used camaro and ended up leaving with a brand new camaro. Everyone was very nice and really worked to get me a deal I could work with. My payments are little higher then I was looking for but again I got a brand new Camaro!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
While I successfully purchased this vehicle, I would say that the sales experience was not great. This dealer applies $1297.00 dealer enhancements (window tint, wheel locks, and nitrogen filled tires) to each car prior to listing. So if you don't want these you are out of luck. Also the dealer doc fees are $700, I think that if I hadn't been paying cash I would have had no room to negotiate. Additionally, although this is a used car and I understand that you get what you get, the second key (remote fob) was missing. This is a 2016 car, it makes no sense that the key was missing, and additional cost to the buyer. This was a good deal on this car due to the mileage, but I do not appreciate the 'less than upfront' communication about additional costs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
norman ramsey
i visited the dealer and bought the car
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Saw vehicle on Car Guru, called asked if was available and on site. I was told it was. I took time off work so did my wife. Two hours after checking the availability and setting up an appointment I was at the dealership. I was kept waiting fifteen minutes and then I was told the vehicle had "just been sold" they then tried to sell me something else without establishing what my needs or my price point were. Not impressed at all. Will avoid dealing with them in the future.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Painless as far as buying a car could be .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Overall, a great experience. Closed the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Crosstour_2454
Worst car buying experience I have ever had. Price shot up almost $2,000 when I showed up. Including $1297 in Dealer Added charges - nitrogen in tires, wheel locks that were not on the car, 2 tinted windows etc. Salesman couldn't have been nastier. Another customer walked out while I was there. Rick Hendrick should be embarrassed to have a dealership that operates like this.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick Chevrolet of Naples:

Please contact me so I can resolve this.  We standby our internet pricing. I would like additional information so that I may investigate this further.  Call me directly at 239-734-3220.  Thank you.
Mar 14, 2017
Classic_32654
Simply stated, they tack on $1295 onto every deal for window tents and other dealer-installed doodads that nobody asked for in the first place. The sales guy was adamant and would not negotiate the $1295.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
wetjaw
Did not answer my question I asked....Just said to contact them. I emailed them for that reason...Did not want to call them until question at hand was answered. "NO DEAL" here.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
They followed up with me many times during my shopping for my new car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Excellent people to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Follow up was professional and understood I am beginning to search not yet ready to purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Ramineni
We had a deal,dealer sent me invoice. They are not ready to take deposit till the loan process come through, i have to apply for loan on my own risk of some one buy before loan is finalized. very inconveniant for remote buyers. they should not have published in internet sites if they dont want to sell remote people and only walk ins. Most unpleasant experience ever.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick Chevrolet of Naples:

Hello Ramineni, I am sorry you that you had an unpleasant experience.  Please call me directly at 239-734-3220 so that I can further assist you and resolve this for you.  I am not sure what happened or took place but I will make it right.  Thank you, Michael Buller
Aug 23, 2016
They called promptly and were anxious to help me and wanted me to come in to drive the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
YUNIAS
They were in contact with me every time that I request price for a Traverse, but they didn't have any one with a DVD entertainment package. They were very proffessionals.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Rude sales help would not answer any questions on line. Finally went in but couldn't see car until we sat in office for 30 min with guy trying to evaluate what we wanted when we ALREADY knew what we wanted . Car drove poorly body in poor condition but they would not give bottom line price. Actually quoted higher than internet until I pointed it out. I have bought 5 cars in last three years and this is THE WORST DEALER I EVER ENCOUNTERED!!!!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Still in discussions. Very polite and professional representative.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Like all car dealerships. A little painful to get deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Is exelent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Very helpfull.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Verry good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Oct 11, 2015
Jack L Did a wonderful job! No pressure, just great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
no pressure , great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Naples Nissan - 577 listings
3640 Pine Ridge Rd. Naples, FL 34109
1 review
Scanlon Acura - 172 listings
14270 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912
10 reviews
Fort Myers Beach Motors - 36 listings
11240 S Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33907
2 reviews
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 25 listings
11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28 Fort Myers, FL 33966
5 reviews
Emans Auto Sales - 8 listings
17741 San Carlos Blvd Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931
1 review
BCAR Inc. - 6 listings
5929 Youngquist Rd, STE 7 Ft Myers, FL 33912
2 reviews
AutoQuest - 2 listings
14498 S Tamiami Trail Fort Myers, FL 33912
1 review
KS Motors
100 Goodlette Rd N Naples, FL 34102
2 reviews
Hot Spot Auto
20361 Trailside Dr Estero, FL 33928
1 review
Mint Motors
2280 Bruner Lane Fort Myers, FL 33912
1 review
SW Florida Cars Inc
2317 Bruner Ln Fort Myers, FL 33912
8 reviews
FIAT of Ft. Myers
14401 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912
1 review
MINI of Fort Myers
13880 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912
1 review
Estero Bay Chevrolet - 542 listings
10640 Chevrolet Way Estero, FL 33928
30 reviews
Roger Dean Chevrolet - 369 listings
101 Sw Pine Island Rd Cape Coral, FL 33991
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200