Rick Hendrick Chevrolet of Naples

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

5665 Airport Pulling Rd N
Naples, FL 34109

Sales: (754) 701-2400

Service: (239) 438-4090

Today 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/22/54/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3402748312925336290-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$3,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,627

Price: $9,212

Mileage: 72,064

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $9,212, 72,064 miles with Bluetooth, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/00/35/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-2530187331801443027-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury RWD Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$3,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,750

Price: $24,399

Mileage: 15,456

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury RWD for sale - $24,399, 15,456 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/16/25/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8274096592195330650-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$3,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,029

Price: $17,799

Mileage: 66,410

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $17,799, 66,410 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/20/40/2015_kia_soul-pic-7525069090947904791-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$2,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,731

Price: $11,275

Mileage: 34,625

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Fathom Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,275, 34,625 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/21/48/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8507623008386382882-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$1,883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,082

Price: $9,199

Mileage: 46,504

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $9,199, 46,504 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/09/41/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-8890862788490996782-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 Crafted Line RWD Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$4,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,555

Price: $24,104

Mileage: 35,229

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 Crafted Line RWD for sale - $24,104, 35,229 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/14/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8449923484105431321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Good Deal
$5,857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,134

Price: $31,277

Mileage: 8,540

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $31,277, 8,540 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/20/16/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2097726079270854259-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Good Deal
$2,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,563

Price: $26,899

Mileage: 29,083

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $26,899, 29,083 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/10/45/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6007360978606124213-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Good Deal
$1,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,773

Price: $10,899

Mileage: 78,482

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $10,899, 78,482 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/22/06/2016_buick_encore-pic-4721355864998091641-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Premium FWD Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Good Deal
$2,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,379

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 6,300

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore Premium FWD for sale - $20,999, 6,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/22/54/2014_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1447332043600907990-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 2LT Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Good Deal
$3,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,782

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 21,876

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 2LT for sale - $39,999, 21,876 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/18/25/2014_ford_explorer-pic-5471644419257130045-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Good Deal
$1,979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,778

Price: $25,799

Mileage: 57,667

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $25,799, 57,667 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/18/03/2011_ram_1500-pic-4155573411584288635-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 ST Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,458

Price: $12,799

Mileage: 57,321

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 ST for sale - $12,799, 57,321 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/57/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6569692800386501828-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Good Deal
$1,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,928

Price: $10,799

Mileage: 57,204

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $10,799, 57,204 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/22/10/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5998857678778156667-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu Eco 1SA Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Good Deal
$1,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,172

Price: $10,899

Mileage: 55,011

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu Eco 1SA for sale - $10,899, 55,011 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 15, 2017
James Canitz
5
Prompt reply. Good information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Prompt and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
Sabreena1
Came in to look at a used camaro and ended up leaving with a brand new camaro. Everyone was very nice and really worked to get me a deal I could work with. My payments are little higher then I was looking for but again I got a brand new Camaro!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
While I successfully purchased this vehicle, I would say that the sales experience was not great. This dealer applies $1297.00 dealer enhancements (window tint, wheel locks, and nitrogen filled tires) to each car prior to listing. So if you don't want these you are out of luck. Also the dealer doc fees are $700, I think that if I hadn't been paying cash I would have had no room to negotiate. Additionally, although this is a used car and I understand that you get what you get, the second key (remote fob) was missing. This is a 2016 car, it makes no sense that the key was missing, and additional cost to the buyer. This was a good deal on this car due to the mileage, but I do not appreciate the 'less than upfront' communication about additional costs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
norman ramsey
i visited the dealer and bought the car
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Saw vehicle on Car Guru, called asked if was available and on site. I was told it was. I took time off work so did my wife. Two hours after checking the availability and setting up an appointment I was at the dealership. I was kept waiting fifteen minutes and then I was told the vehicle had "just been sold" they then tried to sell me something else without establishing what my needs or my price point were. Not impressed at all. Will avoid dealing with them in the future.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Painless as far as buying a car could be .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Overall, a great experience. Closed the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Crosstour_2454
Worst car buying experience I have ever had. Price shot up almost $2,000 when I showed up. Including $1297 in Dealer Added charges - nitrogen in tires, wheel locks that were not on the car, 2 tinted windows etc. Salesman couldn't have been nastier. Another customer walked out while I was there. Rick Hendrick should be embarrassed to have a dealership that operates like this.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick Chevrolet of Naples:

Please contact me so I can resolve this.  We standby our internet pricing. I would like additional information so that I may investigate this further.  Call me directly at 239-734-3220.  Thank you.
Mar 14, 2017
Classic_32654
Simply stated, they tack on $1295 onto every deal for window tents and other dealer-installed doodads that nobody asked for in the first place. The sales guy was adamant and would not negotiate the $1295.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
wetjaw
Did not answer my question I asked....Just said to contact them. I emailed them for that reason...Did not want to call them until question at hand was answered. "NO DEAL" here.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
They followed up with me many times during my shopping for my new car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Excellent people to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Follow up was professional and understood I am beginning to search not yet ready to purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Ramineni
We had a deal,dealer sent me invoice. They are not ready to take deposit till the loan process come through, i have to apply for loan on my own risk of some one buy before loan is finalized. very inconveniant for remote buyers. they should not have published in internet sites if they dont want to sell remote people and only walk ins. Most unpleasant experience ever.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick Chevrolet of Naples:

Hello Ramineni, I am sorry you that you had an unpleasant experience.  Please call me directly at 239-734-3220 so that I can further assist you and resolve this for you.  I am not sure what happened or took place but I will make it right.  Thank you, Michael Buller
Aug 23, 2016
They called promptly and were anxious to help me and wanted me to come in to drive the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
YUNIAS
They were in contact with me every time that I request price for a Traverse, but they didn't have any one with a DVD entertainment package. They were very proffessionals.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Rude sales help would not answer any questions on line. Finally went in but couldn't see car until we sat in office for 30 min with guy trying to evaluate what we wanted when we ALREADY knew what we wanted . Car drove poorly body in poor condition but they would not give bottom line price. Actually quoted higher than internet until I pointed it out. I have bought 5 cars in last three years and this is THE WORST DEALER I EVER ENCOUNTERED!!!!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Still in discussions. Very polite and professional representative.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Like all car dealerships. A little painful to get deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Is exelent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Very helpfull.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Verry good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Oct 11, 2015
Jack L Did a wonderful job! No pressure, just great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
no pressure , great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Naples Nissan - 670 listings
3640 Pine Ridge Rd. Naples, FL 34109
1 review
Fort Myers Beach Motors - 41 listings
11240 S Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33907
3 reviews
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 18 listings
11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28 Fort Myers, FL 33966
5 reviews
Emans Auto Sales - 11 listings
17741 San Carlos Blvd Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931
1 review
Testa Automotive, Inc - 5 listings
7857 Drew Cir, Unit #15 Fort Myers, FL 33967
1 review
AutoQuest - 3 listings
14498 S Tamiami Trail Fort Myers, FL 33912
1 review
Frankfort Auto Sales
3427 Exchange Ave. Naples, FL 34104
1 review
KS Motors
100 Goodlette Rd N Naples, FL 34102
2 reviews
Hot Spot Auto
20361 Trailside Dr Estero, FL 33928
1 review
Mint Motors
2280 Bruner Lane Fort Myers, FL 33912
1 review
SW Florida Cars Inc
2317 Bruner Ln Fort Myers, FL 33912
8 reviews
FIAT of Ft. Myers
14401 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912
1 review
MINI of Fort Myers
13880 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912
1 review
Estero Bay Chevrolet - 401 listings
10640 Chevrolet Way Estero, FL 33928
30 reviews
Victory Layne Chevrolet - 385 listings
3980 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895