Rick Hendrick Chevrolet of Naples

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

5665 Airport Pulling Rd N
Naples, FL 34109

Sales: (754) 701-2400

Service: (239) 591-0991

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/23/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-2427872101930731392-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$3,640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,428

Price: $19,788

Mileage: 38,648

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $19,788, 38,648 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/05/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-154912192543945168-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$3,902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,690

Price: $13,788

Mileage: 35,437

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $13,788, 35,437 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/08/02/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-69368001243462028-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$3,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,497

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 52,629

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $13,488, 52,629 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/23/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7535623066560923730-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$2,807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,195

Price: $15,388

Mileage: 31,707

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $15,388, 31,707 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/43/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7606860230221258956-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$2,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,287

Price: $15,588

Mileage: 42,983

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $15,588, 42,983 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/09/44/2015_kia_optima-pic-1514110330492678957-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$3,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,907

Price: $14,788

Mileage: 21,520

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $14,788, 21,520 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/40/2013_hyundai_azera-pic-1216827369423786646-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Azera Base Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$3,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,041

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 32,594

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Frost Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Azera Base for sale - $13,888, 32,594 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/23/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4098414806566530766-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$3,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,667

Price: $17,788

Mileage: 34,747

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mars Red Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $17,788, 34,747 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/09/30/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3866553868233294070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$2,881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,369

Price: $34,488

Mileage: 13,500

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab for sale - $34,488, 13,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/09/44/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-7733579713606637910-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$2,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,980

Price: $5,588

Mileage: 73,473

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Opal Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $5,588, 73,473 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/09/16/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8104111597552043678-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$2,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,920

Price: $11,688

Mileage: 14,279

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,688, 14,279 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/05/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3169397416447651496-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$3,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,657

Price: $13,588

Mileage: 46,664

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $13,588, 46,664 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/08/03/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-9065722134967186116-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$2,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,602

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 33,984

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $17,988, 33,984 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Safety Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/13/32/2014_kia_soul-pic-2001920972791297390-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$1,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,854

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 64,933

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $8,988, 64,933 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/23/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-792298088243984581-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Good Deal
$1,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,436

Price: $16,588

Mileage: 40,825

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $16,588, 40,825 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2017
norman ramsey
i visited the dealer and bought the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Saw vehicle on Car Guru, called asked if was available and on site. I was told it was. I took time off work so did my wife. Two hours after checking the availability and setting up an appointment I was at the dealership. I was kept waiting fifteen minutes and then I was told the vehicle had "just been sold" they then tried to sell me something else without establishing what my needs or my price point were. Not impressed at all. Will avoid dealing with them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Painless as far as buying a car could be .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Overall, a great experience. Closed the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Crosstour_2454
Worst car buying experience I have ever had. Price shot up almost $2,000 when I showed up. Including $1297 in Dealer Added charges - nitrogen in tires, wheel locks that were not on the car, 2 tinted windows etc. Salesman couldn't have been nastier. Another customer walked out while I was there. Rick Hendrick should be embarrassed to have a dealership that operates like this.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick Chevrolet of Naples:

Please contact me so I can resolve this.  We standby our internet pricing. I would like additional information so that I may investigate this further.  Call me directly at 239-734-3220.  Thank you.
Mar 14, 2017
Classic_32654
Simply stated, they tack on $1295 onto every deal for window tents and other dealer-installed doodads that nobody asked for in the first place. The sales guy was adamant and would not negotiate the $1295.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
wetjaw
Did not answer my question I asked....Just said to contact them. I emailed them for that reason...Did not want to call them until question at hand was answered. "NO DEAL" here.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
They followed up with me many times during my shopping for my new car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Excellent people to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Follow up was professional and understood I am beginning to search not yet ready to purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Ramineni
We had a deal,dealer sent me invoice. They are not ready to take deposit till the loan process come through, i have to apply for loan on my own risk of some one buy before loan is finalized. very inconveniant for remote buyers. they should not have published in internet sites if they dont want to sell remote people and only walk ins. Most unpleasant experience ever.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick Chevrolet of Naples:

Hello Ramineni, I am sorry you that you had an unpleasant experience.  Please call me directly at 239-734-3220 so that I can further assist you and resolve this for you.  I am not sure what happened or took place but I will make it right.  Thank you, Michael Buller
Aug 23, 2016
They called promptly and were anxious to help me and wanted me to come in to drive the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
YUNIAS
They were in contact with me every time that I request price for a Traverse, but they didn't have any one with a DVD entertainment package. They were very proffessionals.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Rude sales help would not answer any questions on line. Finally went in but couldn't see car until we sat in office for 30 min with guy trying to evaluate what we wanted when we ALREADY knew what we wanted . Car drove poorly body in poor condition but they would not give bottom line price. Actually quoted higher than internet until I pointed it out. I have bought 5 cars in last three years and this is THE WORST DEALER I EVER ENCOUNTERED!!!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Still in discussions. Very polite and professional representative.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Like all car dealerships. A little painful to get deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Is exelent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Very helpfull.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Verry good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Jack L Did a wonderful job! No pressure, just great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Feb 11, 2015
no pressure , great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Naples Motorsports - 62 listings

1250 Airport-pulling Rd S Naples, FL 34104

7 reviews
Fort Myers Beach Motors - 26 listings

17649 San Carlos Blvd Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

1 review
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 26 listings

11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28 Fort Myers, FL 33966

5 reviews
Pelican Motors - 23 listings

4100 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Emans Auto Sales - 10 listings

17741 San Carlos Blvd Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

1 review
BCAR Inc. - 8 listings

5929 Youngquist Rd, STE 7 Ft Myers, FL 33912

2 reviews
AutoQuest - 4 listings

14498 S Tamiami Trail Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
KS Motors

100 Goodlette Rd N Naples, FL 34102

1 review
Hot Spot Auto

20361 Trailside Dr Estero, FL 33928

1 review
Mint Motors

2280 Bruner Lane Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
SW Florida Cars Inc

2317 Bruner Ln Fort Myers, FL 33912

6 reviews
FIAT of Ft. Myers

14401 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
MINI of Fort Myers

13880 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Estero Bay Chevrolet - 549 listings

10640 Chevrolet Way Estero, FL 33928

27 reviews
Roger Dean Chevrolet - 371 listings

101 Sw Pine Island Rd Cape Coral, FL 33991

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900