Rick Hendrick Chevrolet of Naples

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

5665 Airport Pulling Rd N
Naples, FL 34109

Sales: (754) 701-2400

Service: (239) 438-4090

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/05/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-6849401532173234758-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$3,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,737

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 19,388

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $23,988, 19,388 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/17/22/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-686239817778419055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$4,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,381

Price: $23,381

Mileage: 3,484

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $23,381, 3,484 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/54/2007_cadillac_srx-pic-5184140820388488438-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac SRX V6 Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$2,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,607

Price: $5,688

Mileage: 106,853

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Light Platinum Description: Used 2007 Cadillac SRX V6 for sale - $5,688, 106,853 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/17/02/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-234588594699934486-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Great Deal
$2,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,297

Price: $17,588

Mileage: 48,965

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $17,588, 48,965 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/17/02/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-4879956830030893706-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Good Deal
$2,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,001

Price: $11,588

Mileage: 43,081

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI for sale - $11,588, 43,081 miles with Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/05/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-6831198354916658438-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Base Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Good Deal
$2,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,710

Price: $23,588

Mileage: 14,696

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Terra Mocha Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Base for sale - $23,588, 14,696 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/05/2015_kia_optima-pic-2839277085109911118-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Good Deal
$2,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,455

Price: $14,388

Mileage: 28,541

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $14,388, 28,541 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/56/2014_nissan_murano-pic-3632293745342365725-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SV Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Good Deal
$2,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,564

Price: $12,388

Mileage: 71,444

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SV for sale - $12,388, 71,444 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/05/2015_buick_encore-pic-9071155403502323834-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Good Deal
$1,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,555

Price: $18,588

Mileage: 6,183

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $18,588, 6,183 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/10/06/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-2330952575316545105-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Base Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Good Deal
$2,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,689

Price: $22,655

Mileage: 19,022

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Base for sale - $22,655, 19,022 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/59/2016_bmw_m3-pic-4757057648985142356-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW M3 Sedan Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Good Deal
$4,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,711

Price: $58,988

Mileage: 7,363

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW M3 Sedan for sale - $58,988, 7,363 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/05/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-9167079916126247929-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Base Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Good Deal
$1,920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,508

Price: $23,588

Mileage: 16,524

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Base for sale - $23,588, 16,524 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/17/02/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3312098598724700662-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Good Deal
$2,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,155

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 29,826

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible for sale - $25,988, 29,826 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, RS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/16/50/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-2600894328715415744-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,359

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 18,629

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,988, 18,629 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/11/05/2015_buick_encore-pic-7845580422331340934-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Naples, FL 34109

Good Deal
$2,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,680

Price: $16,588

Mileage: 11,198

Location: Naples, FL 34109

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $16,588, 11,198 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 17, 2017
While I successfully purchased this vehicle, I would say that the sales experience was not great. This dealer applies $1297.00 dealer enhancements (window tint, wheel locks, and nitrogen filled tires) to each car prior to listing. So if you don't want these you are out of luck. Also the dealer doc fees are $700, I think that if I hadn't been paying cash I would have had no room to negotiate. Additionally, although this is a used car and I understand that you get what you get, the second key (remote fob) was missing. This is a 2016 car, it makes no sense that the key was missing, and additional cost to the buyer. This was a good deal on this car due to the mileage, but I do not appreciate the 'less than upfront' communication about additional costs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
norman ramsey
i visited the dealer and bought the car
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Saw vehicle on Car Guru, called asked if was available and on site. I was told it was. I took time off work so did my wife. Two hours after checking the availability and setting up an appointment I was at the dealership. I was kept waiting fifteen minutes and then I was told the vehicle had "just been sold" they then tried to sell me something else without establishing what my needs or my price point were. Not impressed at all. Will avoid dealing with them in the future.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Painless as far as buying a car could be .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Overall, a great experience. Closed the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Crosstour_2454
Worst car buying experience I have ever had. Price shot up almost $2,000 when I showed up. Including $1297 in Dealer Added charges - nitrogen in tires, wheel locks that were not on the car, 2 tinted windows etc. Salesman couldn't have been nastier. Another customer walked out while I was there. Rick Hendrick should be embarrassed to have a dealership that operates like this.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick Chevrolet of Naples:

Please contact me so I can resolve this.  We standby our internet pricing. I would like additional information so that I may investigate this further.  Call me directly at 239-734-3220.  Thank you.
Mar 14, 2017
Classic_32654
Simply stated, they tack on $1295 onto every deal for window tents and other dealer-installed doodads that nobody asked for in the first place. The sales guy was adamant and would not negotiate the $1295.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
wetjaw
Did not answer my question I asked....Just said to contact them. I emailed them for that reason...Did not want to call them until question at hand was answered. "NO DEAL" here.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
They followed up with me many times during my shopping for my new car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Excellent people to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Follow up was professional and understood I am beginning to search not yet ready to purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Ramineni
We had a deal,dealer sent me invoice. They are not ready to take deposit till the loan process come through, i have to apply for loan on my own risk of some one buy before loan is finalized. very inconveniant for remote buyers. they should not have published in internet sites if they dont want to sell remote people and only walk ins. Most unpleasant experience ever.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick Chevrolet of Naples:

Hello Ramineni, I am sorry you that you had an unpleasant experience.  Please call me directly at 239-734-3220 so that I can further assist you and resolve this for you.  I am not sure what happened or took place but I will make it right.  Thank you, Michael Buller
Aug 23, 2016
They called promptly and were anxious to help me and wanted me to come in to drive the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
YUNIAS
They were in contact with me every time that I request price for a Traverse, but they didn't have any one with a DVD entertainment package. They were very proffessionals.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Rude sales help would not answer any questions on line. Finally went in but couldn't see car until we sat in office for 30 min with guy trying to evaluate what we wanted when we ALREADY knew what we wanted . Car drove poorly body in poor condition but they would not give bottom line price. Actually quoted higher than internet until I pointed it out. I have bought 5 cars in last three years and this is THE WORST DEALER I EVER ENCOUNTERED!!!!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Still in discussions. Very polite and professional representative.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Like all car dealerships. A little painful to get deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Is exelent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Very helpfull.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Verry good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Jack L Did a wonderful job! No pressure, just great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Feb 11, 2015
no pressure , great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fort Myers Beach Motors - 37 listings

17649 San Carlos Blvd Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

2 reviews
Pelican Motors - 21 listings

4100 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 20 listings

11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28 Fort Myers, FL 33966

5 reviews
Southwest Florida Motors LLC - 15 listings

4102 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901

4 reviews
Emans Auto Sales - 9 listings

17741 San Carlos Blvd Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

1 review
BCAR Inc. - 5 listings

5929 Youngquist Rd, STE 7 Ft Myers, FL 33912

2 reviews
AutoQuest - 4 listings

14498 S Tamiami Trail Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
KS Motors

100 Goodlette Rd N Naples, FL 34102

2 reviews
Hot Spot Auto

20361 Trailside Dr Estero, FL 33928

1 review
Mint Motors

2280 Bruner Lane Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
SW Florida Cars Inc

2317 Bruner Ln Fort Myers, FL 33912

8 reviews
FIAT of Ft. Myers

14401 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
MINI of Fort Myers

13880 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Estero Bay Chevrolet - 541 listings

10640 Chevrolet Way Estero, FL 33928

32 reviews
Victory Layne Chevrolet - 536 listings

3980 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999