RN Auto Sales

7900 E Stockton
Sacramento, CA 95823

Sales: (916) 382-7476

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/32/2006_dodge_durango-pic-6993531774554487583-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Durango Limited 4WD Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95823

Good Deal
$1,999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,499

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 179,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95823

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Dodge Durango Limited 4WD for sale - $4,500, 179,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/11/2007_bmw_x5-pic-6505194867114627024-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 4.8i AWD Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95823

Good Deal
$1,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,345

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 96,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95823

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark. Blue Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 4.8i AWD for sale - $11,500, 96,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/04/54/2011_jeep_compass-pic-3908015914283499718-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95823

Good Deal
$1,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,269

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 70,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95823

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2011 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $9,995, 70,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/07/38/2011_mini_cooper-pic-2197378971380965808-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95823

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,536

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 98,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95823

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rad Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper S for sale - $6,995, 98,000 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/257042/DDB024EE-5AB9-483F-B7DE-866B2692B7DF.jpg?dt=111720171732

2006 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95823

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,555

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 90,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95823

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $8,995, 90,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/21/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-2368590495866969028-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95823

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,713

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 119,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95823

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $12,995, 119,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/257042/6F5FD950-078E-4182-890F-115EFCD8E3ED.jpg?dt=112020171752

2006 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95823

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,596

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 133,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95823

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited for sale - $7,500, 133,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/37/2007_infiniti_m45-pic-2348737230992746361-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI M45 Sport Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95823

Good Deal
$1,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,289

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 150,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95823

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 INFINITI M45 Sport for sale - $6,995, 150,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/21/2008_mazda_cx-7-pic-5141540949988890293-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda CX-7 Grand Touring Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95823

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,622

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 93,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95823

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mazda CX-7 Grand Touring for sale - $6,495, 93,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/28/2009_ford_focus-pic-7959304874912566657-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95823

Good Deal
$889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,389

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 91,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95823

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Ford Focus SE for sale - $5,500, 91,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/37/2006_infiniti_g35-pic-4745939505813939965-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95823

Good Deal
$889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,884

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 145,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95823

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $5,995, 145,000 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/257042/4C0219FD-FE47-401F-A32B-626DE0F92063.jpg?dt=050920171704

2014 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95823

Fair Deal
$835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,335

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 48,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95823

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Metallic Green Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion S for sale - $11,500, 48,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/15/2007_ford_expedition-pic-4446351679545503323-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95823

Fair Deal
$1,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,640

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 75,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95823

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $11,500, 75,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/19/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5975395496203115313-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95823

Fair Deal
$1,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,137

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 111,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95823

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $11,995, 111,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/38/2007_ford_mustang-pic-4771490438965185921-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95823

Fair Deal
$1,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,598

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95823

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $9,500, 108,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 19, 2017
Guru31S5
Outstanding
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
lupuscindari
It was nice, they let me drive the car to my mechanic. Kind of pushy on the money down though, other than that it was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RN Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your review. We usually let our customers to take our cars to get inspected by a mechanic. Although the money down factor is not in our hands, we try to take care of all our customers.
May 23, 2017
Fantastic - absolutely GREAT experience - they got back to me on my inquiry right away and they were an absolute pleasure to deal with. A really clean and nicely done dealership. From the time I met them to the time I bought my truck was only about 25 minutes - amazing! I will definitely do business with them again and highly recommend them to everyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RN Auto Sales:

Thank you for your awesome review! Im glad you enjoyed your trip to our dealership as much as we did! Congratulations on your new truck!
Apr 15, 2017
We were very disappointed we drove all the way to manteca to find they closed 30 minutes prior to actual closing
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RN Auto Sales:

Thank you for your review. Im sorry for the inconvenience. We are a family business, and once in a blue moon an emergency comes up, and we have to close a little early. We do apologize! hopefully we can do business again in the future.
Sep 13, 2016
The dealer contacted me right away and answered all my questions.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RN Auto Sales:

Thank you, our goal is to make our customers happy.
Aug 2, 2016
1) When I arrived at the dealership in south Sacramento, the customer pariking was cluttered and was told to park in the Handicap blue zone. When I told the salesman that it was against the law to park in the blue zone with out identification, he told me it was OK because it was private property. The visit went down hill from there. The car leaked oil and left a pool under the car. They really didn't have any flexible financing other than a bank? The said they would fix the oil leak on the car and send me a video of the repair. That never happened. I drove from Santa Rosa (CA) to Sacramento and it was a wasted trip. I would never reccommend thid company to anyone.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RN Auto Sales:

Thank you for leaving a review. We apologize for the inconvenience. We try our best to take care of every car before the sale if needed, but unfortunately sometimes unexpected things happen with used cars. I hope you found the perfect car for yourself, and hopefully we can do business in the future.
Jul 25, 2016
Altho we did not end up buying vehicle. They responded to our inquiry. Courteous.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RN Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for leaving a review, we try to do our best to take care of all our customers.
Jul 17, 2016
kanojoe
I only inquired about the availability of a specific vehicle. They answered promptly.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RN Auto Sales:

Thank you for the review. I hope we did our job to make you happy!
Jul 4, 2016
I was looking at a car with high mileage and they were asking for $4995. I had $4500 cash and they didn't want to work with me. Also got there and car was no the one shown. Car had more scratch and a dead battery. None of the cars were clean and the person I was talking to was rude.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RN Auto Sales:

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we do not have any room to negotiate on some vehicles. We are located right off the freeway so we collect all the dust overnight. The car wash comes once a week to clean all the cars.
Jun 18, 2016
Helpful saff
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RN Auto Sales:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 21, 2016
Love it, very friendly, and made sure i was happy with my purchases,
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RN Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your review, and i am glad you enjoyed your new car!
Feb 24, 2016
Called and let me know i can come test drive..very friendly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RN Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your review. We do allow test drives to anybody with a driver licence over the age of 18.
Feb 12, 2016
Dealer totally unprepared when I arrived. Check engine light popped on when I test drove vehicle.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RN Auto Sales:

Thank you for your review, and unfortunately with used cars some unexpected things happen. We have taken care of the problem. Hopefully we can do business in the future.
Read 2 old reviews
Sep 19, 2014
Very good communication. Worked with me in negotiating a good price. In the end I chose another vehicle, but I was prepared to purchase this car. 4-star rating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RN Auto Sales:

Thank you for your review! We try our best to give the best price to our customers on the cars that we can. Hopefully we can do business again in the future.
Jun 25, 2014
The dealer never responded to my call after the test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RN Auto Sales:

Thank you for leaving a review, We apologize for the miscommunication. I hope we can do business in the future Michael.

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Sacramento - 361 listings
500 12th St Sacramento, CA 95814
West Coast Auto Sales Center - 100 listings
1733 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825
916 Auto Mart - 50 listings
5877 Power Inn Rd Sacramento, CA 95824
A Plus Auto Sales - 42 listings
2425 Arden Way, Ste A Sacramento, CA 95825
Truck Time of Sacramento - 39 listings
2194 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825
Carland Auto Sales - 31 listings
3803 Florin Road Suite 1 Sacramento, CA 95823
Viking Motors - 24 listings
1450 Sproule Ave Sacramento, CA 95811
Auto Outlet - 22 listings
3805 Florin Rd, Suite 1013 Sacramento, CA 95823
Sacto Motors - 22 listings
8711 Elder Creek Rd, 700 Sacramento, CA 95828
Habib Auto Sales - 17 listings
605 Sunbeam Ave Sacramento, CA 95811
CC Riderz Auto Sales - 1 listing
7660 14th Ave, STE C Sacramento, CA 95820
Auto Town
3810 Florin Rd Sacramento, CA 95823
Elk Grove Subaru
8581 Laguna Grove Dr Elk Grove, CA 95757
German Motors Sales
8631 Folsom Blvd Suite C Sacramento, CA 95826
California Automobile Museum
2200 Front Street Sacramento, CA 95818

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200