QC Motors

433 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72701 - Map & Directions

Sales: (479) 262-0281

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Nissan Frontier SE King Cab V6 Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Great Deal
$2,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,044

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 61,545

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Nissan Frontier SE King Cab V6 for sale - $11,995, 61,545 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/05/23/2014_hyundai_accent-pic-924469738614493200-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Great Deal
$1,748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,143

Price: $10,395

Mileage: 34,018

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback for sale - $10,395, 34,018 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/07/18/2014_honda_accord-pic-5546323813313145048-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Good Deal
$1,501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,096

Price: $15,595

Mileage: 60,595

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Grey Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $15,595, 60,595 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/18/21/2014_ford_focus-pic-932823351868233476-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,543

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 48,830

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus ST for sale - $16,995, 48,830 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/07/18/2011_kia_soul-pic-6519877020682470340-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,061

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 37,024

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Denim Blue Description: Used 2011 Kia Soul + for sale - $10,995, 37,024 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/08/27/2006_honda_pilot-pic-4636990951881269180-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,414

Price: $8,395

Mileage: 145,507

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sagebrush Pearl Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $8,395, 145,507 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/03/05/18/2007_honda_accord-pic-4164155172189998761-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Good Deal
$742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,737

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 148,614

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $6,995, 148,614 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/17/20/2007_honda_pilot-pic-7847425605329847931-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX 4X4 Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,824

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 153,990

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Desert Rock Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX 4X4 for sale - $7,995, 153,990 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/29/2013_honda_fit-pic-1630181802970936831-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,214

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 13,950

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Vortex Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $13,995, 13,950 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/05/48/2013_toyota_prius-pic-4629984908273620666-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Persona Series SE Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,160

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 97,690

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Persona Series SE for sale - $12,995, 97,690 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/07/03/2005_toyota_highlander-pic-28080091237596063-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Highlander Base AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,147

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 147,662

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Highlander Base AWD for sale - $8,995, 147,662 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/24/2003_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8687491587717605326-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volkswagen Jetta GLS TDi Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$53 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,048

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 166,055

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Baltic Green Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen Jetta GLS TDi for sale - $5,995, 166,055 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/17/30/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-8254505856378411946-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$5 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,990

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 158,605

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $7,995, 158,605 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/18/14/2005_acura_tsx-pic-6040404432031769924-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura TSX Base w/ Navigation Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$7 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,788

Price: $8,795

Mileage: 114,907

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Acura TSX Base w/ Navigation for sale - $8,795, 114,907 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/06/05/2007_honda_element-pic-3222633090934703769-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Element SC Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$62 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,333

Price: $10,395

Mileage: 113,145

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Element SC for sale - $10,395, 113,145 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jun 9, 2016
Responded with in advertised response time with vehicle availability/dealership hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

Thank you for your positive feedback. we hope to be able to help you find your perfect car.
Mar 18, 2016
Dealer responded. 5 star rating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
In the beginning, QC Motors was doing fine in responding to questions at first. However, in regards to responding in a timely matter and in unfinished emails, it's very poor. I don't own a phone so this was the only way I could communicate with them. Their customer service over email is very poor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

We were on a trip to the other part of the world and had very limited internet service. This was bad timing for an all email conversation as I had mentioned at the time. I am a solo business man and cannot always be on 100% of the time. I hope you found the car of your dreams. -Mike
Oct 1, 2015
I liked the place good prices and easy to deal with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

Thank you Israel, we hope you are enjoying the Corolla XRS and we hope to see you around town. -Mike
Feb 12, 2015
Was very professional in showing me the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

Thank you for the kind words, it is nice to be noticed. -Mike

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 3, 2014
We had no problems at all with QC motors
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

Thank you for the kind words. -Mike
Sep 21, 2013
Very small business that had a few diamond in the rough vehicles. The owner Mike was someone who would listen to a fair counter offer and deal a little on price that turned out to be fair for both parties. When asked if he could check over the car, he found an issue and immediately fixed it! Would definitely do business again with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

Thank you Matt , We hope the CR-V is trucking along, we love our Hondas. -Mike
Apr 27, 2012
QC Motors never responded to my inquiry. :-( went by their "shop" and it looked like a junk yard with loud music playing and no one ever came out to greet me. I left without talking.to them. Very poor service in my opinion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

We were not signed up with car gurus at the time and did not get your email. You must have come by when my young mechanic was watching the shop, he is no longer with us. I would never ignore a potential customer. I have been a member of the local community since 1988 and truly enjoy the people who come on the lot. I regret not being there to meet you and hope you found the car you were looking for. -Mike
Mar 29, 2012
Never got a response from my email request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

We were not signed up with car gurus at the time and lead was treated as spam. We hope you found the car you were looking for.

Other Nearby Dealers

Frank Fletcher Honda Bentonville - 291 listings

2921 Moberly Lane, Bentonville, AR 72712

3 reviews
Frank Fletcher Kia - 102 listings

2901 Moberly Lane, Bentonville, AR 72712

1 review
All Star Cars & Trucks - 40 listings

1742 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72703

5 reviews
Community Auto Mart - 38 listings

3112 North Thompson Ave, Springdale, AR 72764

2 reviews
Autowerks of NWA - 33 listings

1308 SW A St, Bentonville, AR 72712

2 reviews
B & B Auto Sales of Fayetteville - 23 listings

2555 N. College Ave., Fayetteville, AR 72703

1 review
Broadway Motors - 23 listings

809 Broadway St, Van Buren, AR 72956

2 reviews
H&B Auto - 20 listings

2325 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72703

6 reviews
Parker Motor Co - 18 listings

1827 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72703

2 reviews
Sizzler Sales - 10 listings

1115 W Sunset Ave, Springdale, AR 72764

2 reviews
Lewis Top Gear

3244 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72703

1 review
Crain Volkswagen of Springdale

3558 S Thompson St, Springdale, AR 72764

3 reviews
4 Star Auto Sales

290 East Main St, Farmington, AR 72730

2 reviews
G&G Auto Inc.

3716 North Thompson Street, Springdale, AR 72764

1 review
Buy Wright Auto Sales

2838 S 8th St, Rogers, AR 72758

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795