QC Motors

433 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72701
Map & Directions

Sales: (479) 262-0281

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/06/27/1993_toyota_camry-pic-2223225386794383019-152x114.jpeg

1993 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Good Deal
$672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,167

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 177,163

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1993 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $2,495, 177,163 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/06/01/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-624890474710633953-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,979

Price: $13,895

Mileage: 40,695

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV for sale - $13,895, 40,695 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/06/48/2006_acura_tsx-pic-4786013546811331058-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Good Deal
$1,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,932

Price: $7,895

Mileage: 113,356

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2006 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $7,895, 113,356 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/05/56/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-5560222149544944508-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Good Deal
$983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,478

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 114,180

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $13,495, 114,180 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/05/55/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-1462789410536818566-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Good Deal
$885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,580

Price: $10,695

Mileage: 119,758

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Grey Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 AWD for sale - $10,695, 119,758 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/06/05/2007_honda_element-pic-3222633090934703769-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Element SC Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,904

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 113,145

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Element SC for sale - $9,995, 113,145 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/06/35/2009_honda_odyssey-pic-5362188212796990678-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,747

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 114,004

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $11,995, 114,004 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/05/55/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-6750836564377756191-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,676

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 90,354

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $19,995, 90,354 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/04/50/2008_honda_pilot-pic-65874905551501265-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot VP 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,045

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 140,200

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nighthawk Blaack Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot VP 4WD for sale - $8,495, 140,200 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,158

Price: $11,295

Mileage: 85,846

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $11,295, 85,846 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/05/48/2013_toyota_prius-pic-4629984908273620666-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Persona Series SE Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,351

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 97,690

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Persona Series SE for sale - $11,995, 97,690 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/18/50/2008_lexus_ls_460-pic-4510046459600812647-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,797

Price: $14,395

Mileage: 169,230

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $14,395, 169,230 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/05/53/2009_toyota_matrix-pic-8646284944294725511-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Matrix S Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,161

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 84,020

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Red Description: Used 2009 Toyota Matrix S for sale - $8,995, 84,020 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/05/55/2009_honda_pilot-pic-4424179009218861917-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Nav and DVD 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$43 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,952

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 121,310

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Nav and DVD 4WD for sale - $14,995, 121,310 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/04/50/2009_honda_fit-pic-2608957190592475301-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 78,676

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2009 Honda Fit Base for sale - $7,495, 78,676 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jun 9, 2016
Responded with in advertised response time with vehicle availability/dealership hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

Thank you for your positive feedback. we hope to be able to help you find your perfect car.
Mar 18, 2016
Dealer responded. 5 star rating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
In the beginning, QC Motors was doing fine in responding to questions at first. However, in regards to responding in a timely matter and in unfinished emails, it's very poor. I don't own a phone so this was the only way I could communicate with them. Their customer service over email is very poor.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

We were on a trip to the other part of the world and had very limited internet service. This was bad timing for an all email conversation as I had mentioned at the time. I am a solo business man and cannot always be on 100% of the time. I hope you found the car of your dreams. -Mike
Oct 1, 2015
I liked the place good prices and easy to deal with them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

Thank you Israel, we hope you are enjoying the Corolla XRS and we hope to see you around town. -Mike

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 12, 2015
Was very professional in showing me the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

Thank you for the kind words, it is nice to be noticed. -Mike
Jul 3, 2014
We had no problems at all with QC motors
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

Thank you for the kind words. -Mike
Sep 21, 2013
Very small business that had a few diamond in the rough vehicles. The owner Mike was someone who would listen to a fair counter offer and deal a little on price that turned out to be fair for both parties. When asked if he could check over the car, he found an issue and immediately fixed it! Would definitely do business again with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

Thank you Matt , We hope the CR-V is trucking along, we love our Hondas. -Mike
Apr 27, 2012
QC Motors never responded to my inquiry. :-( went by their "shop" and it looked like a junk yard with loud music playing and no one ever came out to greet me. I left without talking.to them. Very poor service in my opinion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

We were not signed up with car gurus at the time and did not get your email. You must have come by when my young mechanic was watching the shop, he is no longer with us. I would never ignore a potential customer. I have been a member of the local community since 1988 and truly enjoy the people who come on the lot. I regret not being there to meet you and hope you found the car you were looking for. -Mike
Mar 29, 2012
Never got a response from my email request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

We were not signed up with car gurus at the time and lead was treated as spam. We hope you found the car you were looking for.

Other Nearby Dealers

Frank Fletcher Kia - 187 listings

2901 Moberly Lane, Bentonville, AR 72712

1 review
H&B Auto - 41 listings

2325 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72703

6 reviews
Autowerks of NWA - 34 listings

1308 SW A St, Bentonville, AR 72712

3 reviews
Buy Wright Auto Sales - 30 listings

2838 S 8th St, Rogers, AR 72758

3 reviews
Fort City Motors - 30 listings

3508 Midland Blvd, Fort Smith, AR 72904

1 review
Broadway Motors - 21 listings

809 Broadway St, Van Buren, AR 72956

2 reviews
B & B Auto Sales of Fayetteville - 15 listings

2555 N. College Ave., Fayetteville, AR 72703

1 review
AutoQuest - 11 listings

201 Commercial St, Centerton, AR 72719

3 reviews
C&W Motors - 10 listings

57 Squirrel Lane, Jane, MO 64856

1 review
Sizzler Sales - 7 listings

1115 W Sunset Ave, Springdale, AR 72764

2 reviews
Lewis Top Gear

3244 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72703

1 review
Crain Volkswagen of Springdale

3558 S Thompson St, Springdale, AR 72764

2 reviews
4 Star Auto Sales

290 East Main St, Farmington, AR 72730

2 reviews
Community Auto Mart

3112 North Thompson Ave, Springdale, AR 72764

2 reviews
G&G Auto Inc.

3716 North Thompson Street, Springdale, AR 72764

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,399 Great Deals out of 208,537 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
390 Great Deals out of 47,135 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,037 Great Deals out of 158,133 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 26,146 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 114,788 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,983 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
877 Great Deals out of 91,061 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
723 Great Deals out of 74,313 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 81,020 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
701 Great Deals out of 56,804 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota RAV4
591 Great Deals out of 65,047 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
715 Great Deals out of 82,340 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
520 Great Deals out of 79,516 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
763 Great Deals out of 77,502 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,057 Great Deals out of 91,606 listings starting at $1,500