QC Motors

433 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72701
Map & Directions

Sales: (479) 262-0281

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/18/21/2014_ford_focus-pic-932823351868233476-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Great Deal
$2,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,669

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 48,830

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus ST for sale - $15,495, 48,830 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/07/53/2008_volkswagen_gti-pic-3338535433514052940-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,410

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 37,030

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T for sale - $10,995, 37,030 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/17/30/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-8254505856378411946-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Good Deal
$1,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,612

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 158,605

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $6,495, 158,605 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/06/35/2009_honda_odyssey-pic-5362188212796990678-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Good Deal
$1,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,045

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 114,004

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $11,995, 114,004 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/05/58/2007_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7886901958580636539-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Good Deal
$973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,768

Price: $7,795

Mileage: 156,202

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 for sale - $7,795, 156,202 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/17/36/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-3237975889172624338-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,554

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 116,547

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $12,495, 116,547 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/18/41/2006_acura_tsx-pic-1861380321082666848-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TSX 6-spd Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,725

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 150,274

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 Acura TSX 6-spd for sale - $6,995, 150,274 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/05/48/2013_toyota_prius-pic-4629984908273620666-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Persona Series SE Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,627

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 97,690

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Persona Series SE for sale - $11,995, 97,690 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/06/05/2007_honda_element-pic-3222633090934703769-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Element SC Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,756

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 113,145

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Element SC for sale - $9,995, 113,145 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/07/52/2010_honda_civic-pic-3399553560239738218-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,397

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 79,630

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,995, 79,630 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/18/50/2008_lexus_ls_460-pic-4510046459600812647-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,992

Price: $14,395

Mileage: 169,230

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $14,395, 169,230 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/17/20/2007_honda_pilot-pic-7847425605329847931-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX 4X4 Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,383

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 153,990

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Desert Rock Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX 4X4 for sale - $7,995, 153,990 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/18/53/2009_mazda_mazda3-pic-8053714825538469463-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,296

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 128,764

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $5,995, 128,764 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/14/00/2008_honda_civic-pic-8723937486611534279-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,252

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 127,573

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Galaxy Grey Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Si for sale - $8,995, 127,573 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/05/20/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-4994439112473143450-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,234

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 160,054

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $6,995, 160,054 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jun 9, 2016
Responded with in advertised response time with vehicle availability/dealership hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

Thank you for your positive feedback. we hope to be able to help you find your perfect car.
Mar 18, 2016
Dealer responded. 5 star rating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
In the beginning, QC Motors was doing fine in responding to questions at first. However, in regards to responding in a timely matter and in unfinished emails, it's very poor. I don't own a phone so this was the only way I could communicate with them. Their customer service over email is very poor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

We were on a trip to the other part of the world and had very limited internet service. This was bad timing for an all email conversation as I had mentioned at the time. I am a solo business man and cannot always be on 100% of the time. I hope you found the car of your dreams. -Mike
Oct 1, 2015
I liked the place good prices and easy to deal with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

Thank you Israel, we hope you are enjoying the Corolla XRS and we hope to see you around town. -Mike

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 12, 2015
Was very professional in showing me the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

Thank you for the kind words, it is nice to be noticed. -Mike
Jul 3, 2014
We had no problems at all with QC motors
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

Thank you for the kind words. -Mike
Sep 21, 2013
Very small business that had a few diamond in the rough vehicles. The owner Mike was someone who would listen to a fair counter offer and deal a little on price that turned out to be fair for both parties. When asked if he could check over the car, he found an issue and immediately fixed it! Would definitely do business again with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

Thank you Matt , We hope the CR-V is trucking along, we love our Hondas. -Mike
Apr 27, 2012
QC Motors never responded to my inquiry. :-( went by their "shop" and it looked like a junk yard with loud music playing and no one ever came out to greet me. I left without talking.to them. Very poor service in my opinion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

We were not signed up with car gurus at the time and did not get your email. You must have come by when my young mechanic was watching the shop, he is no longer with us. I would never ignore a potential customer. I have been a member of the local community since 1988 and truly enjoy the people who come on the lot. I regret not being there to meet you and hope you found the car you were looking for. -Mike
Mar 29, 2012
Never got a response from my email request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

We were not signed up with car gurus at the time and lead was treated as spam. We hope you found the car you were looking for.

Other Nearby Dealers

Frank Fletcher Kia - 181 listings

2901 Moberly Lane, Bentonville, AR 72712

1 review
Whitson-Morgan at Ozark - 83 listings

2001 North 18th, Ozark, AR 72949

1 review
Buy Wright Auto Sales - 44 listings

2838 S 8th St, Rogers, AR 72758

2 reviews
H&B Auto - 37 listings

2325 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72703

6 reviews
Autowerks of NWA - 27 listings

1308 SW A St, Bentonville, AR 72712

3 reviews
Community Auto Mart - 24 listings

3112 North Thompson Ave, Springdale, AR 72764

2 reviews
Parker Motor Co - 22 listings

1827 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72703

2 reviews
B & B Auto Sales of Fayetteville - 17 listings

2555 N. College Ave., Fayetteville, AR 72703

1 review
AutoQuest - 15 listings

201 Commercial St, Centerton, AR 72719

2 reviews
All Star Cars & Trucks - 10 listings

1742 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72703

7 reviews
NWA Streetworks - 8 listings

2302 Hwy 412 East, Siloam Springs, AR 72761

1 review
Sizzler Sales - 4 listings

1115 W Sunset Ave, Springdale, AR 72764

2 reviews
Lewis Top Gear

3244 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72703

1 review
Crain Volkswagen of Springdale

3558 S Thompson St, Springdale, AR 72764

2 reviews
4 Star Auto Sales

290 East Main St, Farmington, AR 72730

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,243 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 98,046 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
680 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
585 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295