QC Motors

433 N College Ave
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Sales: (479) 262-0281

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/27/2007_hummer_h3-pic-3564125130471756937-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Good Deal
$2,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,044

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 141,300

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base for sale - $9,995, 141,300 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/17/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-9201913287318163979-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Good Deal
$1,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,894

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 106,680

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey for sale - $10,995, 106,680 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/01/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-8006780410157665846-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,738

Price: $15,295

Mileage: 94,301

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $15,295, 94,301 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/17/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-5617222644742550397-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Good Deal
$938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,933

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 123,200

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $8,995, 123,200 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/18/2011_honda_element-pic-5920292423399466511-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,166

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 116,710

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $12,995, 116,710 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/08/2008_toyota_corolla-pic-1974091807909324317-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Good Deal
$807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,802

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 122,310

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $6,995, 122,310 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/01/2013_honda_fit-pic-5820424572040976113-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Good Deal
$688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,083

Price: $11,395

Mileage: 42,385

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $11,395, 42,385 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/23/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6138953413279818099-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 w/ Nav Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,816

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 32,070

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 w/ Nav for sale - $17,995, 32,070 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/32/2007_honda_accord-pic-7665579910641898535-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord Special Edition Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,616

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 154,455

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord Special Edition for sale - $5,995, 154,455 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/313114/14970540/979285906.jpg?dt=121720170524

2008 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$500 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,495

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 151,260

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $6,995, 151,260 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/07/36/2006_toyota_camry-pic-6209551361383294809-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,376

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 53,250

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,995, 53,250 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/21/24/2009_honda_accord-pic-4801443481028740765-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,810

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 163,578

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $6,495, 163,578 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/06/2007_honda_element-pic-1219721983153416236-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,141

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 144,278

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tango Red Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $7,995, 144,278 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/41/2009_toyota_yaris-pic-3146264536794323258-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Yaris Base Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$94 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,089

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 106,205

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Yaris Base for sale - $5,995, 106,205 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/22/14/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-8987393756996490738-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Fair Deal
$195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,190

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 125,130

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72701

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $11,995, 125,130 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 16, 2017
Very friendly and low pressure dealer. Decent selection for a small lot. Owner is knowledgeable about each vehicle he has for sale. I would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Very good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2017
Guru2V39
10
Michael was helpful. I went a different route in getting a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Vfemmesfan
They replied quickly, and were nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
GuruMJXL
They are very helpful in trying to find you a vehicle.responded very quickly to my txt.give them a 5 star rating !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Responded with in advertised response time with vehicle availability/dealership hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

Thank you for your positive feedback. we hope to be able to help you find your perfect car.
Mar 18, 2016
Dealer responded. 5 star rating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Nov 13, 2015
In the beginning, QC Motors was doing fine in responding to questions at first. However, in regards to responding in a timely matter and in unfinished emails, it's very poor. I don't own a phone so this was the only way I could communicate with them. Their customer service over email is very poor.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

We were on a trip to the other part of the world and had very limited internet service. This was bad timing for an all email conversation as I had mentioned at the time. I am a solo business man and cannot always be on 100% of the time. I hope you found the car of your dreams. -Mike
Oct 1, 2015
I liked the place good prices and easy to deal with them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

Thank you Israel, we hope you are enjoying the Corolla XRS and we hope to see you around town. -Mike
Feb 12, 2015
Was very professional in showing me the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

Thank you for the kind words, it is nice to be noticed. -Mike
Jul 3, 2014
We had no problems at all with QC motors
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

Thank you for the kind words. -Mike
Sep 21, 2013
Very small business that had a few diamond in the rough vehicles. The owner Mike was someone who would listen to a fair counter offer and deal a little on price that turned out to be fair for both parties. When asked if he could check over the car, he found an issue and immediately fixed it! Would definitely do business again with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

Thank you Matt , We hope the CR-V is trucking along, we love our Hondas. -Mike
Apr 27, 2012
QC Motors never responded to my inquiry. :-( went by their "shop" and it looked like a junk yard with loud music playing and no one ever came out to greet me. I left without talking.to them. Very poor service in my opinion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

We were not signed up with car gurus at the time and did not get your email. You must have come by when my young mechanic was watching the shop, he is no longer with us. I would never ignore a potential customer. I have been a member of the local community since 1988 and truly enjoy the people who come on the lot. I regret not being there to meet you and hope you found the car you were looking for. -Mike
Mar 29, 2012
Never got a response from my email request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from QC Motors:

We were not signed up with car gurus at the time and lead was treated as spam. We hope you found the car you were looking for.

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Of Fayetteville - 35 listings
1384 W Showroom Dr Fayetteville, AR 72704
1 review
Community Auto Mart - 31 listings
3112 North Thompson Ave Springdale, AR 72764
5 reviews
Autowerks of NWA - 30 listings
1308 SW A St Bentonville, AR 72712
2 reviews
CAR SOLUTIONS 4 U LLC - 21 listings
1325 W Walnut St Rogers, AR 72756
1 review
Showcase Cars & Trucks - 17 listings
1105 SE Walton Blvd Bentonville, AR 72712
5 reviews
Top Auto Sales LLC - 15 listings
4198 Highway 412 E Siloam Springs, AR 72761
1 review
WHOLESALE MOTORCARS - 13 listings
16931 Chamber Springs Rd Siloam Springs, AR 72761
1 review
C&W Motors - 13 listings
57 Squirrel Lane Jane, MO 64856
4 reviews
Ozark Automotive Company - 5 listings
364 Nonnamaker Dr Fayetteville, AR 72701
1 review
4 Star Auto Sales
290 East Main St Farmington, AR 72730
2 reviews
G&G Auto Inc.
3716 North Thompson Street Springdale, AR 72764
1 review
Frank Fletcher Kia
2901 Moberly Lane Bentonville, AR 72712
1 review
Crain Hyundai of Bentonville
3000 SE Moberly Ln Bentonville, AR 72712
1 review
Blaney's Pre-Owned
208 W Hudson Rd Rogers, AR 72756
1 review
NWA Streetworks
2302 Hwy 412 East Siloam Springs, AR 72761
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895