Pricewise Auto Sales

1950 S Pinellas Ave
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Sales: (727) 478-2380

Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/20/04/37/2005_honda_cr-v-pic-2391363603899078590-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Great Deal
$2,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,602

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2005 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $3,995, 130,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/04/14/2007_ford_freestar-pic-8849627646925496474-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Freestar Limited Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Great Deal
$2,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,895

Price: $2,295

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford Freestar Limited for sale - $2,295, 110,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/20/13/18/2004_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-3475319553051583414-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Adrenalin Crew Cab Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Great Deal
$2,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,771

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 155,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2004 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Adrenalin Crew Cab for sale - $3,495, 155,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/02/23/2003_ford_f-150-pic-3272410894142767235-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Great Deal
$3,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,133

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 160,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Green Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $5,995, 160,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/03/45/2007_infiniti_m35-pic-5074814765172437842-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI M35 RWD Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Great Deal
$2,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,391

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 INFINITI M35 RWD for sale - $5,995, 120,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/15/55/2008_honda_pilot-pic-4007112086191722204-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot SE Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Great Deal
$2,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,833

Price: $5,795

Mileage: 140,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot SE for sale - $5,795, 140,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/20/04/30/2007_ford_edge-pic-1683984713497732085-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Great Deal
$2,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,360

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 180,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD for sale - $3,995, 180,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/11/32/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-8186037001517516753-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Great Deal
$2,987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,982

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD for sale - $8,995, 95,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/20/04/07/2009_volkswagen_cc-pic-1001916984102548298-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Great Deal
$1,920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,415

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 39,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $7,495, 39,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/14/18/2006_pontiac_torrent-pic-2196512810673767200-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac Torrent FWD Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Good Deal
$1,770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,565

Price: $2,795

Mileage: 135,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Torrent FWD for sale - $2,795, 135,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/12/36/2011_subaru_legacy-pic-2105274357498058179-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Good Deal
$1,805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,300

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $6,495, 110,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/06/19/2006_nissan_pathfinder-pic-645524994903054840-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Pathfinder LE Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Good Deal
$2,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,008

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 165,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2006 Nissan Pathfinder LE for sale - $3,995, 165,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/20/04/13/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-2123739544460063025-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,147

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 160,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $3,495, 160,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/03/21/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2416053075114052760-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,699

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan for sale - $4,995, 130,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/02/20/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-4135819996281179578-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Limited Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Good Deal
$1,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,719

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 135,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Limited for sale - $4,995, 135,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 6, 2018
Guru51NVH
This dealer was very quick with responding back and helping with details about the vehicle and others I might be interested in. He very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2018
My experience was disappointing, I requested they save a particular vehicle for me only for a couple days. Which an employee via text replied “OK” once I contacted them to confirm our date a day prior of meeting, I was told the vehicle sold? NO loyalty what so ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2018
I bought from them, The salesman met me at my job to sign paperwork to make it easier on me...A+ in my book. I did sign an AS/IS on the car I bought. I had a small issue and he said bring it down and he would take care of me. I highly recommend them. Very easy no bull. Straight up guys...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2018
Michael Salemi
They quickly responded.Although our plan have changed .Now looking for a newer 2015 to 2017 jeep
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2017
GuruDP123
Horrible! They talk the talk but certainly don't walk the walk, we paid $5000 for a truck for our daughter and he told is call with any problems and theyh would be there even though it was an "AS IS" sale....she had nothing but problems and we asked that they HELP us repair something after already fixing several things and basically they said OH WELL WE DONT CARE...we were going to buy another truck from them and refer 2 family members there but they are just smooth talkers...DONT BELIEVE THEM, they don't care and they sell garbage!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am so sorry to hear this please  email me personally I am the owner and I will try to help you  as much as I can  please email me the car you bought and name  and who you have contracted for help . My email is jockey2464@gmail.com
Dec 11, 2017
Unfortunately the car is in terrible shape. The pictures are not accurate. I bought it anyway, thinking the dealer was good. Car broke down on the way home twice. Called the dealer about it and never got a phone call back. I would not buy from them again nor would I let anyone else go there. Used cars are used cars but the lack of response or concern from the dealer is a place you should not keep on your website
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am so sorry to hear this please  email me personally I am the owner and I will try to help you  as much as I can  please email me the car you bought and name  and who you have contracted for help . My email is jockey2464@gmail.com
Nov 29, 2017
hayward garvin
The president of the company really hooked me up, with a sweet Dodge nitro, he even let me pay majority of the price and the rest later, I drove this car all the way from Tampa, Florida to new Mexico with no problems. I been to quite a few car dealership in my life to but this is the one I'm sticking with affordable prices, pay half now and the rest later, large selections of vehicles, and Dependable vehicles. take it from a veteran this is a true American dealership.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
Hank Wills
Very responsive congenial and good service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
GuruDTPKL
Terrible experience. The car looked nothing like the pictures. It had 2 flat tires n the spare tire was on it. Rips in the back seat n the car was just filthy. Very disappointing considering i drive about 100 miles 2 get there.
13 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
Did not have a good experience here. Drove 2 hours to Tarpon after being told on two separate days over the phone that there was nothing wrong with the vehicle, and it had 170,000 miles. That was a lie. The rear A/C did not work, the car had 184,000 miles, and it needed much more work than that. The people here were nice, but some honesty would be preferred.
13 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
I didn't buy the car from them but they were very responsive.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Recalled my son quickly. My son decided not to purchase a vehicle at this time.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
I was contacted and given the information I was in search of and offered to come in for a test drive. Informative, polite and prompt to respond.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Great
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the wonderful review and for your business, It has been a pleasure serving you.
Oct 5, 2016
Appreciated quick response.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the wonderful review and for your business, It has been a pleasure serving you.
Aug 12, 2016
Honest
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the wonderful review and for your business, It has been a pleasure serving you.
Jun 27, 2016
The dealer was fine. The mechanic across the street they sent the car to messed up putting the battery in and has caused us problems with the car since we bought it.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Very pleasant salesmanship.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the wonderful review and for your business, It has been a pleasure serving you.
Apr 15, 2016
Yes and they were very helpful
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Liars ... Let me tell you exactly what happened. I live an hour away from that lot. So I called and asked more questions. I was told by "Shawn" that the car is absolutely perfect. I got there and some other man came out with a battery charger (for this perfect car) After it was started the problems were PLENTY. A waste of time is what price wise is. Unless you want a crap shoot with your car. Go some place else.
28 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
May 18, 2014
Air conditioner should have been working.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Dealer never responded to my email, so I called to make sure the vehicle was still available. Didn't seem like anyone wanted to help me at first. Ended up buying a car cash from them, they offered a new battery since they had to jump the car to start it, but quickly changed their mind since it was only placed in the car on 9/13. The next morning I got stuck at the grocery store with a 6 month old and a 4 year old and a car full of groceries which was quite irritating. $105 dollars later the problem is fixed, and only other small minor issues, but be sure to mention small details as they may be able to fix them up for you before you leave the lot. The guys were friendly, and the experience is far better then I have had at other places in the past although I'm not happy about the extra expense.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

I-75 Autos.com Tampa - 109 listings
6601 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33634
1 review
A Express Auto Sales Inc - Fleet Vehicle Inventory - 58 listings
40081 Us 19 N Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
7 reviews
Maus Nissan - 42 listings
3923 US-19 New Port Richey, FL 34652
6 reviews
Simon Auto Sales - 39 listings
900 Us-19 Alt S Palm Harbor, FL 34683
1 review
Friendly Finance - 36 listings
8532 US-19 Port Richey, FL 34668
4 reviews
Prime Time Auto of Tampa - 36 listings
6852 West Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33634
1 review
East Lake Truck & Car Sales - 30 listings
4548 Mile Stretch Dr Holiday, FL 34690
4 reviews
West Coast Auto Mall - 29 listings
5251 Mile Stretch Dr. Holiday, FL 34690
4 reviews
D & D Used Cars - 28 listings
5509 Us Highway 19 New Port Richey, FL 34652
3 reviews
Inter Autohouse - 23 listings
3415 US Highway 19 Holiday, FL 34691
1 review
Regal Cars of Florida, Inc - Clearwater - 14 listings
2100 Drew St Clearwater, FL 33765
5 reviews
Bayport Sales Corp - 8 listings
4131 Grand Blvd New Port Richey, FL 34652
2 reviews
Missouri Auto Brokers - 8 listings
1663 S Missouri Ave Clearwater, FL 33756
3 reviews
R & R Motorsports Collection - 6 listings
2101 Starkey Rd, Unit F15 Largo, FL 33771
1 review
Q Auto - Tampa
6601 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33634
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,999 Great Deals out of 230,608 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
438 Great Deals out of 47,656 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,670 Great Deals out of 157,769 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 31,726 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,202 Great Deals out of 118,953 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 32,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
637 Great Deals out of 61,840 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
782 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,093 Great Deals out of 76,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
701 Great Deals out of 63,217 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
601 Great Deals out of 52,168 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
930 Great Deals out of 70,173 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
796 Great Deals out of 88,931 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,161 Great Deals out of 107,336 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,015 Great Deals out of 78,199 listings starting at $2,222