Pricewise Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1950 S Pinellas Ave
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Sales: (727) 943-0401

Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/02/02/54/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-7494150664725574308-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Great Deal
$2,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,712

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $6,495, 120,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/02/02/54/2006_mercury_mariner-pic-8747151009269909419-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercury Mariner Luxury Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Great Deal
$1,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,496

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 155,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Green Description: Used 2006 Mercury Mariner Luxury for sale - $3,495, 155,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/02/02/54/2007_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4817289032690518277-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Great Deal
$1,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,671

Price: $5,795

Mileage: 150,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $5,795, 150,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/02/02/54/2008_nissan_maxima-pic-7077633570676924214-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Maxima SE Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Great Deal
$1,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,746

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 125,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2008 Nissan Maxima SE for sale - $3,995, 125,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/02/02/54/2010_ford_focus-pic-8007334803720431408-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,115

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $3,495, 130,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/02/02/54/2003_honda_element-pic-3327462469068884726-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Element EX Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,738

Price: $3,295

Mileage: 180,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Honda Element EX for sale - $3,295, 180,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/02/02/54/2006_toyota_avalon-pic-2322710240704969060-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,866

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 175,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Green Description: Used 2006 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $4,495, 175,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/02/02/54/2008_honda_pilot-pic-724958088136661788-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot SE Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,188

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 140,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot SE for sale - $5,495, 140,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/02/02/54/2007_mercury_milan-pic-8017594933589672903-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Milan V6 Premier AWD Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Good Deal
$1,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,673

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 140,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercury Milan V6 Premier AWD for sale - $3,495, 140,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/02/02/54/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-6068351504582166359-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,860

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 160,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $3,495, 160,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/02/30/2005_chevrolet_aveo-pic-5094969526041539757-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Aveo 5 Special Value Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Good Deal
$726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $2,721

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 88,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Aveo 5 Special Value Hatchback FWD for sale - $1,995, 88,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/02/02/54/2008_kia_sorento-pic-1811320957070684191-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,753

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 160,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $3,495, 160,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/02/02/54/2004_toyota_sequoia-pic-6909533594477080499-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,317

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 180,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $4,995, 180,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/02/02/54/2008_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7995639423876349020-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,315

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 165,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD for sale - $2,995, 165,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/02/02/54/2009_chevrolet_hhr-pic-6790014325490030535-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet HHR 1LT FWD Used Cars in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,845

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet HHR 1LT FWD for sale - $3,495, 120,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 16, 2018
Click response. Hours and contact info in the response.
Mar 21, 2018
Responded to email questions very quickly..thank you
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2018
Professional
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2018
Guru51NVH
This dealer was very quick with responding back and helping with details about the vehicle and others I might be interested in. He very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 3, 2018
My experience was disappointing, I requested they save a particular vehicle for me only for a couple days. Which an employee via text replied “OK” once I contacted them to confirm our date a day prior of meeting, I was told the vehicle sold? NO loyalty what so ever.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2018
I bought from them, The salesman met me at my job to sign paperwork to make it easier on me...A+ in my book. I did sign an AS/IS on the car I bought. I had a small issue and he said bring it down and he would take care of me. I highly recommend them. Very easy no bull. Straight up guys...
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 6, 2018
Michael Salemi
They quickly responded.Although our plan have changed .Now looking for a newer 2015 to 2017 jeep
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 27, 2017
GuruDP123
Horrible! They talk the talk but certainly don't walk the walk, we paid $5000 for a truck for our daughter and he told is call with any problems and theyh would be there even though it was an "AS IS" sale....she had nothing but problems and we asked that they HELP us repair something after already fixing several things and basically they said OH WELL WE DONT CARE...we were going to buy another truck from them and refer 2 family members there but they are just smooth talkers...DONT BELIEVE THEM, they don't care and they sell garbage!
16 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am so sorry to hear this please  email me personally I am the owner and I will try to help you  as much as I can  please email me the car you bought and name  and who you have contracted for help . My email is jockey2464@gmail.com
Dec 11, 2017
Unfortunately the car is in terrible shape. The pictures are not accurate. I bought it anyway, thinking the dealer was good. Car broke down on the way home twice. Called the dealer about it and never got a phone call back. I would not buy from them again nor would I let anyone else go there. Used cars are used cars but the lack of response or concern from the dealer is a place you should not keep on your website
15 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am so sorry to hear this please  email me personally I am the owner and I will try to help you  as much as I can  please email me the car you bought and name  and who you have contracted for help . My email is jockey2464@gmail.com
Nov 29, 2017
hayward garvin
The president of the company really hooked me up, with a sweet Dodge nitro, he even let me pay majority of the price and the rest later, I drove this car all the way from Tampa, Florida to new Mexico with no problems. I been to quite a few car dealership in my life to but this is the one I'm sticking with affordable prices, pay half now and the rest later, large selections of vehicles, and Dependable vehicles. take it from a veteran this is a true American dealership.
5 people found this review helpful.
Nov 6, 2017
Hank Wills
Very responsive congenial and good service
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 17, 2017
GuruDTPKL
Terrible experience. The car looked nothing like the pictures. It had 2 flat tires n the spare tire was on it. Rips in the back seat n the car was just filthy. Very disappointing considering i drive about 100 miles 2 get there.
17 people found this review helpful.
Oct 3, 2017
Did not have a good experience here. Drove 2 hours to Tarpon after being told on two separate days over the phone that there was nothing wrong with the vehicle, and it had 170,000 miles. That was a lie. The rear A/C did not work, the car had 184,000 miles, and it needed much more work than that. The people here were nice, but some honesty would be preferred.
16 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2017
I didn't buy the car from them but they were very responsive.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2017
Recalled my son quickly. My son decided not to purchase a vehicle at this time.
4 people found this review helpful.
May 13, 2017
I was contacted and given the information I was in search of and offered to come in for a test drive. Informative, polite and prompt to respond.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 9, 2016
Great
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the wonderful review and for your business, It has been a pleasure serving you.
Oct 5, 2016
Appreciated quick response.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the wonderful review and for your business, It has been a pleasure serving you.
Aug 12, 2016
Honest
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the wonderful review and for your business, It has been a pleasure serving you.
Read 6 old reviews
Jun 27, 2016
The dealer was fine. The mechanic across the street they sent the car to messed up putting the battery in and has caused us problems with the car since we bought it.
15 people found this review helpful.
May 7, 2016
Very pleasant salesmanship.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the wonderful review and for your business, It has been a pleasure serving you.
Apr 15, 2016
Yes and they were very helpful
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2016
Liars ... Let me tell you exactly what happened. I live an hour away from that lot. So I called and asked more questions. I was told by "Shawn" that the car is absolutely perfect. I got there and some other man came out with a battery charger (for this perfect car) After it was started the problems were PLENTY. A waste of time is what price wise is. Unless you want a crap shoot with your car. Go some place else.
32 people found this review helpful.
May 18, 2014
Air conditioner should have been working.
7 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2014
Dealer never responded to my email, so I called to make sure the vehicle was still available. Didn't seem like anyone wanted to help me at first. Ended up buying a car cash from them, they offered a new battery since they had to jump the car to start it, but quickly changed their mind since it was only placed in the car on 9/13. The next morning I got stuck at the grocery store with a 6 month old and a 4 year old and a car full of groceries which was quite irritating. $105 dollars later the problem is fixed, and only other small minor issues, but be sure to mention small details as they may be able to fix them up for you before you leave the lot. The guys were friendly, and the experience is far better then I have had at other places in the past although I'm not happy about the extra expense.
9 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Ocean Honda of Port Richey - 364 listings
8442 U. S. Highway 19 Port Richey, FL 34668
6 reviews
A Express Auto Sales Inc - Fleet Vehicle Inventory - 67 listings
40081 Us 19 N Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
7 reviews
Falcon Motor Cars Incorporated - 51 listings
1997 S Pinellas Ave Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
3 reviews
Friendly Finance - 36 listings
8532 US-19 Port Richey, FL 34668
8 reviews
West Coast Auto Mall - 30 listings
5251 Mile Stretch Dr. Holiday, FL 34690
5 reviews
Gaede Auto Sales - 30 listings
5934 US Highway 19 New Port Richey, FL 34652
3 reviews
Any Car USA - 18 listings
2510 Merchant Avenue, Unit 1 Odessa, FL 33556
9 reviews
Regal Cars of Florida, Inc - Clearwater - 16 listings
2100 Drew St Clearwater, FL 33765
5 reviews
The Way Auto Export - 16 listings
6610 West Linebaugh Avenue Tampa, FL 33625
1 review
CLS Motors Inc - 9 listings
5275 Mile Stretch Dr Holiday, FL 34690
1 review
Bayport Sales Corp - 7 listings
4131 Grand Blvd New Port Richey, FL 34652
2 reviews
Missouri Auto Brokers - 5 listings
1663 S Missouri Ave Clearwater, FL 33756
3 reviews
Maus Nissan
3923 US-19 New Port Richey, FL 34652
4 reviews
Volkswagen of New Port Richey
4727 Us Highway 19 New Port Richey, FL 34652
1 review
Taurus Automotive
1890 N Hercules Ave Clearwater, FL 33765
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995