Prestige Auto Mart, Inc. 2

Prices shown are a Cargurus Special Price and will be honored in store.

377 Taunton Ave
East Providence, RI 02914

Sales: (401) 379-8524

Service: (800) 407-1252

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Great Deal
$2,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,512

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 102,521

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD for sale - $9,988, 102,521 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Great Deal
$3,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,582

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 66,300

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,988, 66,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/10/22/2009_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-1257121809344930090-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Impreza WRX Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Great Deal
$2,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,779

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 119,531

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Subaru Impreza WRX for sale - $8,988, 119,531 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/09/52/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-631140306877754125-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T5 AWD Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Great Deal
$2,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,132

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 32,288

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T5 AWD for sale - $18,988, 32,288 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/15/21/2014_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-6837702013065203808-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Express Cargo 1500 RWD Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Good Deal
$1,777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,677

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 55,918

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Express Cargo 1500 RWD for sale - $14,900, 55,918 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/15/21/2015_toyota_prius_v-pic-6637137252844114662-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius v Five FWD Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,932

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 74,174

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius v Five FWD for sale - $16,000, 74,174 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/10/06/2016_ford_f-150-pic-4199980087377401524-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Good Deal
$2,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,837

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 16,300

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $30,000, 16,300 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/15/21/2014_ford_edge-pic-8802138362273537463-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Good Deal
$1,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,810

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 76,928

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $15,000, 76,928 miles with LE Package, Power Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/09/52/2012_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6299687520107781216-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,271

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 58,917

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reef Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo for sale - $10,900, 58,917 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,639

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 76,367

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $9,988, 76,367 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/09/52/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-2424596698884171091-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE I4 Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,656

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 74,378

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander LE I4 for sale - $19,988, 74,378 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/09/52/2015_ford_fusion-pic-8644740910714357248-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,455

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 79,042

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,000, 79,042 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/15/21/2015_audi_a3-pic-3874659887738422205-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Plus Sedan FWD Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,531

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 44,079

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Plus Sedan FWD for sale - $16,900, 44,079 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/15/21/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5939476063191666193-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,696

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 51,476

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD for sale - $15,500, 51,476 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/15/21/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1297794300810724443-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,159

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 41,595

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $15,000, 41,595 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 13, 2018
This was one of the best and easiest times at a car dealership in my life. Andrew,Bob and Mike were all great to deal with. They worked hard and were able to get me into a beautiful suv at a monthly payment that worked for me. I would recommend anyone looking for a nice used vehicle to go see them.
Mar 17, 2018
This dealership is easily the worst dealership you can possibly go to, stay far away from here. They’re advertising a 2010 Nissan 370z for 16k on here but when you get there they wanted 18k for it and if you look under the car the whole bottom of the car was entirely rusted. the manager is rude and the dealers there automatically assume you’re gonna buy the car. You were warned!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Edgar, thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent experience with us. Good or bad, reviews are a great tool for us to learn how to better serve our customers in the future. The lot price of the Nissan 370z may differ from the listed price on Cargurus, but that's because it is considered a Cargurus Special. As stated on our Cargurus store page, and practiced at all our locations, we honor all Cargurus prices in store. If you are interested in the 370z, we are more than happy to offer it at $15,888 as advertised on Cargurus currently. We also offer our guaranteed credit ap
 More ...
Feb 19, 2018
Very sketchy. Always go with your gut tells you. Scam artists!! They keep sharing the same Hyundai Elantra limited but at three different dealerships. Advertising loaded leather more like filthy fabric. You couldn't pay me to buy a car here!!
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Rebecca, thank you for taking the time to leave your review of your experience with us. Good or bad, we appreciate all reviews as they are a valuable tool for growth to better serve our customers in the future. We apologize for your poor experience and can assure you we are a reputable dealer that continues to go above and beyond for our customers. We currently have 3 different locations with over 500 vehicles in stock, so no matter what location you go too, there is certainly a wide selection of quality pre-owned vehicles to choose from! As for the misleading advertisement, we sincerely apolo
 More ...
Feb 18, 2018
Andrew Lavergne
Very scummy car dealers, first of all the price advertised on line is only if you have a trade worth $3000, or if you put $3000 down. Second, the car salesman are just liers. I noticed that the passenger door wasn't closing correctly and you could hear wind coming into the car when the door was closed and window was all the way up. When i got back to the dealer i asked if it was in an accident on the passenger side. The salesman told me that it wasnt in an accident, and that the door wasnt closing correctly because people lean on the door. I obviously thought that was a lie, so i asked to see the car fax. Turns out the car was hit on the passenger side and towed from the scene of the accident. I would never do business with this car dealer.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Andrew, we are always concerned when a customer has had a poor experience as we pride our last 15 years of business being a family-oriented dealer who is committed to putting the customer first. We apologize for the miscommunication with the disclaimer. We honor all advertised prices. Our advertised price for the vehicle you were interested in, the 2010 Nissan 370Z, is currently $15988 on Cargurus. We would be more than happy to sell you the vehicle at that price without the $3000, but not at your offer of $11000. We cannot loose money to sell you a vehicle, especially something as rare as thi
 More ...
Aug 25, 2017
Followed up promptly and then made second call to see if he could be helpful. Not overly aggressive in pressing for sale.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2016
This is a dealership that preys on people with bad credit. They focus on an uneducated class of people who will take their word as absolute truth. I LOVED the car I was looking at and they were selling it at market value. Sounds reasonable, right? WRONG! They failed to tell me the vehicle was in an accident and when MY mechanic took a look at it and told me this, they would not negotiate off the market value price. They tried to pull the hood over my eyes and I would not fall for it. I made an offer and they didn'5 even counter offer. Why sell it to me (an educated buyer) when they can fool someone else (uneducated buyer) into paying full market value. Because of their stubborn ignorance, I will NEVER EVER recommend anyone to them. They lost a sale, and an opportunity to make an HONEST deal. Negative reviews all they way. Two thumbs DOWN. 0 out of 5 Stars. Take my word for it and do NOT waste your time their.
20 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
Dealer responded price is bit higher
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2016
I made an appointment to test drive two minis, I was told both cars would be ready for me to test drive. Once I arrived, I was told they only had one of them and they had to go get the second one! This was a huge waste of my time. In addition, when they brought the second one, it was not the one that I inquired about.. It was a different one. Plus the dealership marked the cars more than $1000.00 above the market value! Terrible experience.
16 people found this review helpful.
Read 3 old reviews
Jun 15, 2016
I inquired about two vehicles at Prestige....one too expensive for me; other a manual shift, and I want automatic....otherwise, responded timely with information...I do know from visit to Westport Prestige on Memorial Day that Prestige offers to immediately give Carfax report-- I have been to another dealer in Swansea who not only wouldn't give me a report (he's "too small" to subscribe), but would not tell me what was on report. Not a good policy, in my view.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2016
Car was not to the quality I was looking for. Nice salesperson though. I went to another dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 10, 2015
Awful! I had a deal in place. My credit was run and I was told to show up for the vehicle by Deb the internet manager. I drove 1.5 hours there to be told they had no clue why i was there. The sales lady said that Deb lied to me to get me there. She said its her job. She tgen asked for 3000 dollars. I was so embarrassed in front if my family. I then drove another 1.5 hours home empty handed. I called Deb back....they said she was off that day. They said they would fix it and call right back. I never heard from them again. Very shady.
5 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 445 listings
625 Taunton Ave East Providence, RI 02914
9 reviews
Steingold Volvo - 120 listings
766 Broadway Pawtucket, RI 02861
4 reviews
Simon Auto Group - 39 listings
1040 Charles Street North Providence, RI 02904
11 reviews
Independent Auto Sales - 35 listings
379 Roosevelt Ave Pawtucket, RI 02860
6 reviews
Dorman's Auto Center, Inc. - 32 listings
434 Prospect ST Pawtucket, RI 02860
3 reviews
Cullco Auto Sales - 23 listings
1300 Park Ave Cranston, RI 02910
3 reviews
Elmwood Auto Sales II - 17 listings
975 Charles St North Providence, RI 02904
2 reviews
The Car Lot Inc - 17 listings
441 Dyer Ave Cranston, RI 02920
4 reviews
Auto Sales of Rehoboth - 15 listings
483 Winthrop St Rehoboth, MA 02769
6 reviews
Miracle Auto Sales - 14 listings
580 Reservoir Ave Cranston, RI 02910
1 review
Lonsdale Auto Sales - 10 listings
1372 Lonsdale Ave Lincoln, RI 02865
1 review
Barry Bixby Automotive - 7 listings
Appointment Only Barrington, RI 02806
6 reviews
Wayside Auto Sales - 5 listings
1651 Fall River Ave Seekonk, MA 02771
1 review
New Rides Auto Sales & Service LLC
925 Charles St Providence, RI 02904
1 review
Shannon Motors
648 Killingly St Johnston, RI 02919
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 198,756 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
467 Great Deals out of 37,525 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,780 Great Deals out of 154,899 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 29,128 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,035 Great Deals out of 122,760 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,435 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
581 Great Deals out of 75,224 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 76,155 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
858 Great Deals out of 70,625 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
688 Great Deals out of 75,516 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
486 Great Deals out of 44,345 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
672 Great Deals out of 63,571 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
682 Great Deals out of 101,646 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,166 Great Deals out of 111,575 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,157 Great Deals out of 86,703 listings starting at $2,295