Prestige Auto Mart, Inc. 2

Prices shown are a Cargurus Special Price and will be honored in store.

377 Taunton Ave
East Providence, RI 02914

Map & Directions

Sales: (401) 379-8524

Service: (800) 407-1252

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/12/14/00/2015_nissan_titan-pic-7344505639293527491-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,699

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 32,310

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,900, 32,310 miles with Bluetooth, Power Package, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/02/00/27/2019_ford_ranger-pic-7272781831784183503-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Good Deal
$2,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,097

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 410

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2019 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,900, 410 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/01/00/15/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3189145432638422698-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Good Deal
$1,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,938

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 33,237

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $16,900, 33,237 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/01/00/15/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3162989639205843053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Limited AWD Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,064

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 91,485

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ash Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Limited AWD for sale - $16,900, 91,485 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/02/20/08/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-362014649716130374-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Fair Deal
$839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,739

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 103,275

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $12,900, 103,275 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/19/13/59/2016_subaru_outback-pic-6779521487525328751-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Fair Deal
$788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,688

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 68,912

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $16,900, 68,912 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/10/13/44/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5265985443298980470-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Fair Deal
$861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,761

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 50,854

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $17,900, 50,854 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/06/07/56/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-1426766067783746820-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Fair Deal
$877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,777

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 34,582

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD for sale - $17,900, 34,582 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/21/00/13/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-902032543382460605-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Fair Deal
$585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,485

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 101,338

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,900, 101,338 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/17/00/19/2016_hyundai_genesis-pic-5607410561171535558-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Genesis 3.8 AWD Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Fair Deal
$706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,406

Price: $23,700

Mileage: 35,827

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Empire State Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Genesis 3.8 AWD for sale - $23,700, 35,827 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/12/14/00/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2670853366156178477-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Fair Deal
$571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,471

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 53,025

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $25,900, 53,025 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/17/35/2015_toyota_venza-pic-5849502806571493570-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Venza V6 XLE FWD Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Fair Deal
$750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,650

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 63,684

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Venza V6 XLE FWD for sale - $17,900, 63,684 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/10/00/17/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-1183224801061207117-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Fair Deal
$398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,298

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 95,548

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $9,900, 95,548 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/02/18/26/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-5469701472915034705-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Fair Deal
$416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,816

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 24,228

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata for sale - $14,400, 24,228 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/01/37/2016_buick_encore-pic-3799506157191135648-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Fair Deal
$290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,190

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 42,904

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $13,900, 42,904 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 27, 2019
Roscoe Eutsay
very bad sales practices , I wouldn't refer anyone . they wouldn't honor a $250 coupon I received in a email from their internet sales team , and they got upset that I wanted to pay cash and said they make more if i finance. they didn't want to honor the cargurus.com posted price saying it must've been a mistake ... stay away from this place
0 people found this review helpful.
May 12, 2019
kevvek02
Went to see the car , test dove it . No pressure to buy, I bought it two days later. Great deal.
Mar 13, 2019
willyfloyd
Dealer was very courteous and didn't pressure me.
Feb 28, 2019
Very Good
Nov 28, 2018
Got back to me ASAP. Told me vehicle was sold already but they’d help me find another. No complaints
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2018
GuruTKW5S
Brittney was amazing. I will be working with them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 13, 2018
This was one of the best and easiest times at a car dealership in my life. Andrew,Bob and Mike were all great to deal with. They worked hard and were able to get me into a beautiful suv at a monthly payment that worked for me. I would recommend anyone looking for a nice used vehicle to go see them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2018
This dealership is easily the worst dealership you can possibly go to, stay far away from here. They’re advertising a 2010 Nissan 370z for 16k on here but when you get there they wanted 18k for it and if you look under the car the whole bottom of the car was entirely rusted. the manager is rude and the dealers there automatically assume you’re gonna buy the car. You were warned!
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Edgar, thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent experience with us. Good or bad, reviews are a great tool for us to learn how to better serve our customers in the future. The lot price of the Nissan 370z may differ from the listed price on Cargurus, but that's because it is considered a Cargurus Special. As stated on our Cargurus store page, and practiced at all our locations, we honor all Cargurus prices in store. If you are interested in the 370z, we are more than happy to offer it at $15,888 as advertised on Cargurus currently. We also offer our guaranteed credit ap
 More ...
Feb 19, 2018
Very sketchy. Always go with your gut tells you. Scam artists!! They keep sharing the same Hyundai Elantra limited but at three different dealerships. Advertising loaded leather more like filthy fabric. You couldn't pay me to buy a car here!!
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Rebecca, thank you for taking the time to leave your review of your experience with us. Good or bad, we appreciate all reviews as they are a valuable tool for growth to better serve our customers in the future. We apologize for your poor experience and can assure you we are a reputable dealer that continues to go above and beyond for our customers. We currently have 3 different locations with over 500 vehicles in stock, so no matter what location you go too, there is certainly a wide selection of quality pre-owned vehicles to choose from! As for the misleading advertisement, we sincerely apolo
 More ...
Feb 18, 2018
Andrew Lavergne
Very scummy car dealers, first of all the price advertised on line is only if you have a trade worth $3000, or if you put $3000 down. Second, the car salesman are just liers. I noticed that the passenger door wasn't closing correctly and you could hear wind coming into the car when the door was closed and window was all the way up. When i got back to the dealer i asked if it was in an accident on the passenger side. The salesman told me that it wasnt in an accident, and that the door wasnt closing correctly because people lean on the door. I obviously thought that was a lie, so i asked to see the car fax. Turns out the car was hit on the passenger side and towed from the scene of the accident. I would never do business with this car dealer.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Andrew, we are always concerned when a customer has had a poor experience as we pride our last 15 years of business being a family-oriented dealer who is committed to putting the customer first. We apologize for the miscommunication with the disclaimer. We honor all advertised prices. Our advertised price for the vehicle you were interested in, the 2010 Nissan 370Z, is currently $15988 on Cargurus. We would be more than happy to sell you the vehicle at that price without the $3000, but not at your offer of $11000. We cannot loose money to sell you a vehicle, especially something as rare as thi
 More ...
Read 7 old reviews
Aug 25, 2017
Followed up promptly and then made second call to see if he could be helpful. Not overly aggressive in pressing for sale.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2016
This is a dealership that preys on people with bad credit. They focus on an uneducated class of people who will take their word as absolute truth. I LOVED the car I was looking at and they were selling it at market value. Sounds reasonable, right? WRONG! They failed to tell me the vehicle was in an accident and when MY mechanic took a look at it and told me this, they would not negotiate off the market value price. They tried to pull the hood over my eyes and I would not fall for it. I made an offer and they didn'5 even counter offer. Why sell it to me (an educated buyer) when they can fool someone else (uneducated buyer) into paying full market value. Because of their stubborn ignorance, I will NEVER EVER recommend anyone to them. They lost a sale, and an opportunity to make an HONEST deal. Negative reviews all they way. Two thumbs DOWN. 0 out of 5 Stars. Take my word for it and do NOT waste your time their.
21 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
Dealer responded price is bit higher
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2016
I made an appointment to test drive two minis, I was told both cars would be ready for me to test drive. Once I arrived, I was told they only had one of them and they had to go get the second one! This was a huge waste of my time. In addition, when they brought the second one, it was not the one that I inquired about.. It was a different one. Plus the dealership marked the cars more than $1000.00 above the market value! Terrible experience.
17 people found this review helpful.
Jun 15, 2016
I inquired about two vehicles at Prestige....one too expensive for me; other a manual shift, and I want automatic....otherwise, responded timely with information...I do know from visit to Westport Prestige on Memorial Day that Prestige offers to immediately give Carfax report-- I have been to another dealer in Swansea who not only wouldn't give me a report (he's "too small" to subscribe), but would not tell me what was on report. Not a good policy, in my view.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2016
Car was not to the quality I was looking for. Nice salesperson though. I went to another dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 10, 2015
Awful! I had a deal in place. My credit was run and I was told to show up for the vehicle by Deb the internet manager. I drove 1.5 hours there to be told they had no clue why i was there. The sales lady said that Deb lied to me to get me there. She said its her job. She tgen asked for 3000 dollars. I was so embarrassed in front if my family. I then drove another 1.5 hours home empty handed. I called Deb back....they said she was off that day. They said they would fix it and call right back. I never heard from them again. Very shady.
5 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Independent Auto Sales - 27 listings
379 Roosevelt Ave Pawtucket, RI 02860
7 reviews
Grassos Auto Sales Inc - 20 listings
1051 Chalkstone Ave Providence, RI 02908
5 reviews
RIMASS Auto Sales - 18 listings
87 Taunton Avenue Seekonk, MA 02771
5 reviews
Jimmy's Auto Sales - 14 listings
946 Charles Street North Providence, RI 02904
9 reviews
Auto Sales of Rehoboth - 11 listings
483 Winthrop St Rehoboth, MA 02769
6 reviews
Wayside Auto Sales - 3 listings
1651 Fall River Ave Seekonk, MA 02771
2 reviews
German Motors
879 North Main St Providence, RI 02904
1 review
Westboro Mitsubishi - 261 listings
84 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
3 reviews
New Bedford Mitsubishi - 147 listings
547 Belleville Ave. New Bedford, MA 02746
7 reviews
Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham - 517 listings
191 Route 44 Raynham, MA 02767
30 reviews
North End Mitsubishi - 344 listings
390 Turnpike St Canton, MA 02021
55 reviews
Executive Mitsubishi
2359 Purchase St New Bedford, MA 02746
1 review
Kia of Attleboro - 281 listings
795 Newport Ave Attleboro, MA 02703
24 reviews
Courtesy Mitsubishi
11 Scott St Attleboro, MA 02703
Warwick Mitsubishi
1075 Centerville Rd Warwick, RI 02886

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,721 Great Deals out of 236,204 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
747 Great Deals out of 44,935 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,138 Great Deals out of 180,233 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
579 Great Deals out of 36,061 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,071 Great Deals out of 155,929 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
420 Great Deals out of 40,468 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,290 Great Deals out of 70,751 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,327 Great Deals out of 77,902 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,147 Great Deals out of 72,385 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,299 Great Deals out of 95,929 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
755 Great Deals out of 57,859 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,012 Great Deals out of 64,085 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,020 Great Deals out of 69,756 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,813 Great Deals out of 80,592 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,633 Great Deals out of 97,383 listings starting at $1,500