Premier Automotive

17575 Old Stage Coach Rd
Dumfries, VA 22026

Sales: (540) 277-9434

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/27/21/36/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-2134383624179227571-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Dumfries, VA 22026

Great Deal
$5,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,544

Price: $26,450

Mileage: 18,372

Location: Dumfries, VA 22026

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $26,450, 18,372 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/23/13/2016_ford_escape-pic-2500178922903994719-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Dumfries, VA 22026

Great Deal
$3,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,917

Price: $16,750

Mileage: 21,850

Location: Dumfries, VA 22026

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $16,750, 21,850 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/23/13/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7249753428659615944-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Dumfries, VA 22026

Great Deal
$3,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,833

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 30,881

Location: Dumfries, VA 22026

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $21,999, 30,881 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/23/11/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-5667924392624848867-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Dumfries, VA 22026

Great Deal
$2,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,331

Price: $17,750

Mileage: 40,625

Location: Dumfries, VA 22026

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $17,750, 40,625 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/21/21/2015_honda_civic-pic-7515194089812069175-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Dumfries, VA 22026

Great Deal
$2,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,861

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 43,379

Location: Dumfries, VA 22026

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,450, 43,379 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/20/32/2015_ford_escape-pic-5666448291205119429-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Dumfries, VA 22026

Great Deal
$2,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,155

Price: $15,450

Mileage: 22,149

Location: Dumfries, VA 22026

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $15,450, 22,149 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/01/09/2015_kia_sorento-pic-7724495458345037680-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Dumfries, VA 22026

Great Deal
$2,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,948

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 41,017

Location: Dumfries, VA 22026

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $14,250, 41,017 miles with Value Package, LE Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/21/56/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7929117891497195724-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Dumfries, VA 22026

Great Deal
$2,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,871

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 28,710

Location: Dumfries, VA 22026

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $20,999, 28,710 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Dumfries, VA 22026

Great Deal
$3,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,973

Price: $19,450

Mileage: 33,475

Location: Dumfries, VA 22026

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $19,450, 33,475 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/20/32/2015_honda_civic-pic-1562178803070989882-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Dumfries, VA 22026

Great Deal
$2,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,681

Price: $13,450

Mileage: 19,383

Location: Dumfries, VA 22026

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $13,450, 19,383 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/16/33/2015_honda_pilot-pic-8935639195702270125-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Dumfries, VA 22026

Great Deal
$2,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,258

Price: $21,450

Mileage: 48,400

Location: Dumfries, VA 22026

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $21,450, 48,400 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/21/46/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-5805935195812031162-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Dumfries, VA 22026

Great Deal
$2,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,247

Price: $20,450

Mileage: 39,126

Location: Dumfries, VA 22026

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $20,450, 39,126 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/00/10/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-3325738052734060323-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Dumfries, VA 22026

Great Deal
$2,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,571

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 28,994

Location: Dumfries, VA 22026

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $22,999, 28,994 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/01/09/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-6694556574119673337-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD Used Cars in Dumfries, VA 22026

Great Deal
$2,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,692

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 42,759

Location: Dumfries, VA 22026

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD for sale - $10,450, 42,759 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/22/08/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-8231649716785077363-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Dumfries, VA 22026

Great Deal
$3,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,535

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 11,740

Location: Dumfries, VA 22026

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $26,999, 11,740 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 16, 2018
Great transaction, I even purchased the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2018
GuruYRCFZ
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2018
Wafi was very nice. This dealership has great financing options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2018
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2018
Very nice to deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2018
Shady dealership. Went to look at the car and it seemed too low. Got there and there were some chips and dings that had been glossed over. There was a chip in the door that was starting to rust on a ‘15 so was unsure if I should even drive. Opened the passenger door with the chip and it wasn’t right. Rolled down the window and it was crunchy- yikes. Ran out of there. The guy told me when I called before driving almost an hour to the place that the car was very clean and in perfect condition. Wasted half the day
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Robert, we are very sorry to hear about your experience but calling us shady because the vehicle was not up to your standards is kind of harsh. I would like to remind you that you came to look at a used vehicle which you mentioned was a "2015". You also stated that you found the price too low. Well you did find the cheapest car on the market and for a vehicle that old chips and dings are pretty common. You can either find a cheap decent looking car or pay a few thousand dollars more and find a cleaner vehicle. Unfortunately you can not have the best of both worlds. Thank you
Jan 26, 2018
Not good..no attempt at trying yo get us financed..They checked one bank and that's all..Won't deal with them again..nice cars but need better personnel working there.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
John,
We apologize that you feel that way but our finance manager informed us that you did not qualify for the vehicle you applied for. He sent your application to the only 2 banks that may accept your type of credit and they declined as well. Now there are 20 other banks we deal with and you do not qualify with any of them and our managers are experienced enough to know that, there is no reason to send it and have multiple hard inquires on your credit report.  We always look into the favor of our customers. You simply could not get financed for the vehicle.
Oct 17, 2017
Very friendly. Purchased car from them. Great price on a great car. Would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
They were very nice to talk to. Very professional and honest
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
I was really interested in this car. I should have gone and looked at it but It was a little pricey for me. Later to my disappointment it was sold for a lot less.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
GuruD9LD5
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2017
Friendly and very thorough.Quality of car exactly like picture
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Azure_1111
Wafi contacted me in a very timely manner,providing me with all of the information requested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Jarrar
Fast response
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Dealer contacted me and answered all my questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Nice
7 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Very good experience
3 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Andy was great, made the expierence smooth and was honest.
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Apr 18, 2016
vmann2
75
We drove 2 hrs to see the vehicle. Soonest we got to the place. Manager was so rude. He was showing us attitude and very very rude guy. I would never go there again or do business with them. Vehicle was missing parts, had scratches and he said its as is. They won't do anything at all. Not customer friendly place. We just left and did not even test driver the vehicle. I m glad I did not do business with them. Please be aware of this dealer!!!!!
38 of 44 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Vmann2, we are very sorry to hear about your experience with us. But from what we remember, you made us a ridiculous offer which we could not accept, and you became upset and left. Unfortunately we cannot short sell our vehicles at a loss. Sorry we could not make a deal.
Apr 6, 2016
Not complete.
9 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Car was not clean. It had been wrecked but car fax report indicated it had not. You could see wrecking marks on sides of wheels.
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your review, Mary. A vehicle can have 'wrecking marks' on the sides of the wheels by rubbing against a curb or something else. It doesn't mean the car was wrecked. I'm not sure which vehicle you were looking at but I can assure you our cars are very clean. If there is anything we can do to resolve your issue, please call us at (540) 659-2525 and ask for the sales manager. Thanks again.
Mar 2, 2016
Corybud
Would give only wholesale price for my Corvette in trade. Pleasant.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
JoyDanielle
helpful, timely responses
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
I dealt with Salesman Mo (Mohamed). He was polite, respectful and informative, however ultimately he was a typical salesman. He did not negotiate the price, but I wanted the car anyway. He promised to send me a few things during the sale and of course once I bought the car and left I never got the items promised. It's your decision do your research and have no compassion, negotiate until YOU are happy.
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Great price, easy process
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2015
Great dealership very helpful
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
They have good customer service. Specially finance person Andy
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
brinsonn
The issue I had was they weren't very forth coming with the information on the vehicle I was looking at purchasing. Vehicle had been in four accidents and was only given a partial Carfax so I purchased my own which was when I noticed the accidents.
15 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
good car & service!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
good
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Just a quick look but outstanding experience.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Courteous, just to far away and no way to get there
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
Nice car, good value. Satisfied customer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Wonderful response from dealer!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
These folks are thoroughly professional. Excellent, knowledgeable staff, top condition cars. David was attentive and responsive, excellent experience all around.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2014
Dealer was very responsive to questions and very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Mediocre
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Finish Line Auto - 71 listings
6536 Backlick Rd, A Springfield, VA 22150
2 reviews
JP Motors LLC. - 36 listings
7411 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20111
1 review
Stafford Auto Finance - 33 listings
347 Warrenton Rd Fredericksburg, VA 22405
2 reviews
Priority Toyota Springfield - 24 listings
7601 Loisdale Rd Springfield, VA 22150
2 reviews
Beyond Motors - 22 listings
9120 Antique Way Manassas, VA 20110
3 reviews
EZ Auto Sales - 18 listings
476 Cambridge St Suite 107 Fredericksburg, VA 22405
2 reviews
North Irving Motors Inc - 16 listings
10911 Courthouse Road Suite#111 Fredericksburg, VA 22408
2 reviews
E Cars - 15 listings
9150 Prince William St Manassas, VA 20110
2 reviews
First Class Auto Sales - 13 listings
8297 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20111
1 review
Stafford Autos - 9 listings
206 Tyler Von Way, STE 103 Fredericksburg, VA 22405
4 reviews
Lease Return Center Stafford
24 Derrick Ln Stafford, VA 22554
5 reviews
Airport Auto Sales - Stafford
1521 Jefferson Davis Highway Fredericksburg, VA 22405
1 review
Northern Virginia Imports
8503 H-Euclid Ave. Manassas, VA 20111
1 review
B&H AutoMall
1280 Jefferson Davis Hwy Fredericksburg, VA 22405
2 reviews
Carsmart Auto Gallery
9141 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20110
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,415 Great Deals out of 207,420 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
501 Great Deals out of 39,752 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 155,363 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
389 Great Deals out of 30,294 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
937 Great Deals out of 122,382 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 30,858 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
544 Great Deals out of 79,733 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 78,124 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
752 Great Deals out of 73,889 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
611 Great Deals out of 78,550 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
407 Great Deals out of 49,585 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota Corolla
599 Great Deals out of 66,928 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
582 Great Deals out of 104,443 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,032 Great Deals out of 113,268 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,049 Great Deals out of 81,941 listings starting at $1,995