Performance Cars&Trucks

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3508 S Walton Blvd
Bentonville, AR 72712

Sales: (479) 271-6779

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/03/08/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2614264035473782094-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LT Fleet Sedan FWD Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$1,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,581

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 79,282

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LT Fleet Sedan FWD for sale - $8,995, 79,282 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/22/02/48/2018_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3156292607413803777-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$2,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,328

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 27,398

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $23,995, 27,398 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/02/37/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-3904856738521698944-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,137

Price: $16,595

Mileage: 31,020

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $16,595, 31,020 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/02/58/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8907677828310742085-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,221

Price: $14,595

Mileage: 23,358

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta TDI for sale - $14,595, 23,358 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/15/02/50/2014_ford_focus-pic-6557026344484762984-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,634

Price: $9,595

Mileage: 50,764

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,595, 50,764 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/02/54/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2486547672613889559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,218

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 12,193

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $17,995, 12,193 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/02/42/2015_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2684657840241343948-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Fair Deal
$371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,866

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 69,763

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $11,495, 69,763 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/02/49/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-8882467630449037373-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler SE Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Fair Deal
$213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,708

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 137,000

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler SE for sale - $9,495, 137,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/02/59/2011_honda_pilot-pic-7974758488055081107-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Fair Deal
$102 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,493

Price: $12,595

Mileage: 135,367

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $12,595, 135,367 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/02/42/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4679637159439212872-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Fair Deal
$205 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,790

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 60,428

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $17,995, 60,428 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/03/01/1997_ford_f-150-pic-6910070907762481605-152x114.jpeg

1997 Ford F-150 XLT Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 162,381

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1997 Ford F-150 XLT Extended Cab SB for sale - $2,995, 162,381 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2018
GuruYNJJH
yes.......did not purchase the car as it had hood damage
Oct 13, 2017
GuruDF55
Great
Jul 31, 2017
Guru9B9N5
Responded quickly, took the time to fully describe car, and fair in their dealings.
May 13, 2017
Keimzgurl
It was good. Went on the test drive did the credit app needed a cosigner but all in all it was good
1 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2017
Got back with me fast
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 3, 2016
Nature85
Great service, great car. I highly recommend!
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 14 old reviews
Jun 18, 2016
They were very helpful. Unfortunately, we could not get there to deal with them before the vehicle sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 10, 2016
Terrible. People would not compromise and were rude. Didn't email me back the second time when asking a question.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry you were dissatisfied with your experience. I'm not sure what the communication problem was, I did respond several times to every question you had. I looked at my emails and they confirmed they went out, including the last one where you offered $7000 and i accepted that offer. I did not hear from you after that, besides this review. If you have any questions, please feel free to call. 479-271-6779....Thanks
Apr 9, 2016
Tried to sell a car pouring oil. Wouldn't let us remove a pop off panel to look under the hood. He was very rude. When we asked what other cars he had available he responded with "what do you mean.... As far as what" well sir we are obviously here to look for a car. We left.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're sorry you feel this way. We remember you came in and looked at a vehicle. You requested to use our tools to remove the front clip. We explained to you that you were not personally allowed to remove the clip but you may take the vehicle to a new car dealership for an inspection.  You then stated you were not interested in the vehicle.
Mar 8, 2015
Family business, but wont go the extra step. Sold a car that needed new tires right away and would fill up a full tank of gas. Little things that show they are there for the customer and want repeat business and good word of mouth.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2014
BigDaddio
Great team of guys at Performance! Very friendly and very helpful. Best prices in NW Arkansas by far. Their sticker price was lower than any other place would negotiate. They made the transaction very easy for us as a whole.
Apr 24, 2014
Good..
Feb 28, 2014
Feb 18, 2014
yoville
5
Going to buy car tomorrow. Looks like a great deal
Nov 19, 2013
Dealer followed up but wasn't the most helpful or friendly. I didn't visit dealership.
Jul 23, 2013
Dealer responded several times and was helpful, but Bentonville was just tooooo far away from us. Thank you for your help, though.
Jan 16, 2013
they call me I told him be there sat on fri. I back find out how to get to lot and they sold the truck
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2013
coming to see suburban looks like good deal
Dec 27, 2012
Purchased our car very happy with price looked everywhere before purchase no other store could match price
Dec 6, 2012
Performance Cars and Trucks is the worst place I have ever bought a car. The owner lied about the car when we bought it which is now causing us thousands of dollars to get it fixed. The owner is also a very rude and disrespectful person. Word of advice, take your money elsewhere because this place is just not worth it!
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Crain Hyundai of Bentonville - 218 listings
3000 SE Moberly Ln Bentonville, AR 72712
2 reviews
Crain Volkswagen of Fayetteville - 121 listings
2011 West Foxglove Drive Fayetteville, AR 72704
1 review
Bagwell Motors - 53 listings
609 S Bloomington St Lowell, AR 72745
7 reviews
Jon Dellinger Automotive - 38 listings
2206 E Robinson Ave Springdale, AR 72764
5 reviews
Best Buy Here Pay Here Bentonville - 31 listings
2301 SE 14th St. Bentonville, AR 72712
1 review
Autowerks of NWA - 26 listings
1308 SW A St Bentonville, AR 72712
3 reviews
Showcase Cars & Trucks - 20 listings
1105 SE Walton Blvd Bentonville, AR 72712
4 reviews
C&W Motors - 17 listings
57 Squirrel Lane Jane, MO 64856
6 reviews
Community Auto Mart - 16 listings
3112 North Thompson Ave Springdale, AR 72764
6 reviews
Blaney's Pre-Owned - 10 listings
208 W Hudson Rd Rogers, AR 72756
3 reviews
Fleet Center LLC - 9 listings
2510 W Hudson Rd Rogers, AR 72756
1 review
CAR SOLUTIONS 4 U LLC - 8 listings
1325 W Walnut St Rogers, AR 72756
1 review
Top Auto Sales LLC - 1 listing
4198 Highway 412 E Siloam Springs, AR 72761
2 reviews
Thrifty Car Sales - Rogers
1810 S 8th St Rogers, AR 72756
2 reviews
Willoughby Used Auto & Equipment, LLC
14814 Jack Crabtree Rd Bentonville, AR 72712
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995