Performance Cars&Trucks

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3508 S Walton Blvd
Bentonville, AR 72712

Sales: (479) 271-6779

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$3,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,890

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 22,937

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $13,495, 22,937 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/02/32/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-5102557109366310124-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$2,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,438

Price: $9,295

Mileage: 39,514

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $9,295, 39,514 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/02/24/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7242171215918963718-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$1,681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,276

Price: $12,595

Mileage: 59,210

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $12,595, 59,210 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/02/18/2011_hyundai_elantra-pic-4425365554447894760-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,435

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 70,018

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $8,595, 70,018 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/02/48/2012_ram_1500-pic-5147691336565491979-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,584

Price: $13,595

Mileage: 115,841

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $13,595, 115,841 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,407

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 43,047

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD for sale - $12,995, 43,047 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/02/24/2015_kia_optima-pic-8292876275767881825-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,940

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 52,246

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,495, 52,246 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/02/21/2005_ford_f-150-pic-7497690671414034442-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 STX Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,560

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 128,441

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 STX for sale - $5,995, 128,441 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/26/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-4911148459741777440-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Fair Deal
$541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,536

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 41,627

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $12,995, 41,627 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/02/36/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6337355813744779948-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab 6ft Bed Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Fair Deal
$744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,739

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 102,209

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab 6ft Bed for sale - $14,995, 102,209 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/02/32/2014_dodge_charger-pic-1520876810460384813-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Fair Deal
$561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,056

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 23,842

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $17,495, 23,842 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Fair Deal
$713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,708

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 31,637

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,995, 31,637 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/02/46/2014_honda_accord-pic-3099532075622842618-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 34,566

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,995, 34,566 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 31, 2017
Guru9B9N5
Responded quickly, took the time to fully describe car, and fair in their dealings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Keimzgurl
It was good. Went on the test drive did the credit app needed a cosigner but all in all it was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Got back with me fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Nature85
Great service, great car. I highly recommend!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
They were very helpful. Unfortunately, we could not get there to deal with them before the vehicle sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Terrible. People would not compromise and were rude. Didn't email me back the second time when asking a question.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Performance Cars&Trucks:

I am sorry you were dissatisfied with your experience. I'm not sure what the communication problem was, I did respond several times to every question you had. I looked at my emails and they confirmed they went out, including the last one where you offered $7000 and i accepted that offer. I did not hear from you after that, besides this review. If you have any questions, please feel free to call. 479-271-6779....Thanks
Apr 9, 2016
Tried to sell a car pouring oil. Wouldn't let us remove a pop off panel to look under the hood. He was very rude. When we asked what other cars he had available he responded with "what do you mean.... As far as what" well sir we are obviously here to look for a car. We left.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Performance Cars&Trucks:

We're sorry you feel this way. We remember you came in and looked at a vehicle. You requested to use our tools to remove the front clip. We explained to you that you were not personally allowed to remove the clip but you may take the vehicle to a new car dealership for an inspection.  You then stated you were not interested in the vehicle.
Read 11 old reviews
Mar 8, 2015
Family business, but wont go the extra step. Sold a car that needed new tires right away and would fill up a full tank of gas. Little things that show they are there for the customer and want repeat business and good word of mouth.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
BigDaddio
Great team of guys at Performance! Very friendly and very helpful. Best prices in NW Arkansas by far. Their sticker price was lower than any other place would negotiate. They made the transaction very easy for us as a whole.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
Good..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2014
yoville
5
Going to buy car tomorrow. Looks like a great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Dealer followed up but wasn't the most helpful or friendly. I didn't visit dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2013
Dealer responded several times and was helpful, but Bentonville was just tooooo far away from us. Thank you for your help, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
they call me I told him be there sat on fri. I back find out how to get to lot and they sold the truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
coming to see suburban looks like good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2012
Purchased our car very happy with price looked everywhere before purchase no other store could match price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
Performance Cars and Trucks is the worst place I have ever bought a car. The owner lied about the car when we bought it which is now causing us thousands of dollars to get it fixed. The owner is also a very rude and disrespectful person. Word of advice, take your money elsewhere because this place is just not worth it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Taylor Auto Sales Inc - 31 listings

2148 N Thompson St Springdale, AR 72764

1 review
Autowerks of NWA - 29 listings

1308 SW A St Bentonville, AR 72712

3 reviews
Honda Of Fayetteville - 24 listings

1384 W Showroom Dr Fayetteville, AR 72704

1 review
Community Auto Mart - 22 listings

3112 North Thompson Ave Springdale, AR 72764

3 reviews
C&W Motors - 21 listings

57 Squirrel Lane Jane, MO 64856

3 reviews
Showcase Cars & Trucks - 14 listings

1105 SE Walton Blvd Bentonville, AR 72712

5 reviews
C Moore Cars - 9 listings

510 W 3rd St Grove, OK 74344

1 review
Sizzler Sales - 5 listings

1115 W Sunset Ave Springdale, AR 72764

2 reviews
Frank Fletcher Kia

2901 Moberly Lane Bentonville, AR 72712

1 review
Crain Hyundai of Bentonville

3000 SE Moberly Ln Bentonville, AR 72712

1 review
G&G Auto Inc.

3716 North Thompson Street Springdale, AR 72764

1 review
NWA Streetworks

2302 Hwy 412 East Siloam Springs, AR 72761

1 review
4 Star Auto Sales

290 East Main St Farmington, AR 72730

2 reviews
Ehrlich Motorwerks

300 N Wright St. Siloam Springs, AR 72761

6 reviews
H&B Auto - 33 listings

2325 N College Ave Fayetteville, AR 72703

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088