Performance Cars&Trucks

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3508 S Walton Blvd
Bentonville, AR 72712

Sales: (479) 271-6779

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$2,906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,901

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 23,669

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,995, 23,669 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/59/2013_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-3311504524729421631-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$2,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,230

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 62,881

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE for sale - $10,995, 62,881 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/03/02/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2573564621506083192-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$3,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,074

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 63,987

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $27,995, 63,987 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/57/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3461396820682900383-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$2,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,273

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 23,889

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $16,495, 23,889 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/33/2009_nissan_altima-pic-8710900655988021616-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$1,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,332

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 54,000

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,500, 54,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$2,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,214

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 59,728

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $18,995, 59,728 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/02/46/2017_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-2469269647819543800-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mitsubishi Mirage ES Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$2,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,601

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 13,126

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Mitsubishi Mirage ES for sale - $9,495, 13,126 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/04/47/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-4718687521927558585-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,947

Price: $13,595

Mileage: 12,015

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $13,595, 12,015 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/02/56/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-5846217298464814943-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,580

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 41,164

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $12,995, 41,164 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/02/12/2014_toyota_camry-pic-325212017831866575-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,547

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 65,813

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $13,995, 65,813 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/02/18/2012_ram_1500-pic-7135716865250476244-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$2,717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,712

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 78,025

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 for sale - $18,995, 78,025 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/33/2014_chrysler_300-pic-5611010247089394946-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,571

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 40,625

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $18,995, 40,625 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/02/18/2016_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3471872666260829575-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 28,921

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $10,995, 28,921 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/33/2016_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-8358249380078875036-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 17,205

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $11,995, 17,205 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/02/16/2013_ram_1500-pic-7710028603703870329-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 79,810

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,995, 79,810 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 13, 2017
Keimzgurl
It was good. Went on the test drive did the credit app needed a cosigner but all in all it was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Got back with me fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Nature85
Great service, great car. I highly recommend!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
They were very helpful. Unfortunately, we could not get there to deal with them before the vehicle sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Terrible. People would not compromise and were rude. Didn't email me back the second time when asking a question.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Performance Cars&Trucks:

I am sorry you were dissatisfied with your experience. I'm not sure what the communication problem was, I did respond several times to every question you had. I looked at my emails and they confirmed they went out, including the last one where you offered $7000 and i accepted that offer. I did not hear from you after that, besides this review. If you have any questions, please feel free to call. 479-271-6779....Thanks
Apr 9, 2016
Tried to sell a car pouring oil. Wouldn't let us remove a pop off panel to look under the hood. He was very rude. When we asked what other cars he had available he responded with "what do you mean.... As far as what" well sir we are obviously here to look for a car. We left.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Performance Cars&Trucks:

We're sorry you feel this way. We remember you came in and looked at a vehicle. You requested to use our tools to remove the front clip. We explained to you that you were not personally allowed to remove the clip but you may take the vehicle to a new car dealership for an inspection.  You then stated you were not interested in the vehicle.
Read 11 old reviews
Mar 8, 2015
Family business, but wont go the extra step. Sold a car that needed new tires right away and would fill up a full tank of gas. Little things that show they are there for the customer and want repeat business and good word of mouth.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
BigDaddio
Great team of guys at Performance! Very friendly and very helpful. Best prices in NW Arkansas by far. Their sticker price was lower than any other place would negotiate. They made the transaction very easy for us as a whole.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
Good..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2014
yoville
5
Going to buy car tomorrow. Looks like a great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Dealer followed up but wasn't the most helpful or friendly. I didn't visit dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2013
Dealer responded several times and was helpful, but Bentonville was just tooooo far away from us. Thank you for your help, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
they call me I told him be there sat on fri. I back find out how to get to lot and they sold the truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
coming to see suburban looks like good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2012
Purchased our car very happy with price looked everywhere before purchase no other store could match price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
Performance Cars and Trucks is the worst place I have ever bought a car. The owner lied about the car when we bought it which is now causing us thousands of dollars to get it fixed. The owner is also a very rude and disrespectful person. Word of advice, take your money elsewhere because this place is just not worth it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Frank Fletcher Kia - 134 listings

2901 Moberly Lane Bentonville, AR 72712

1 review
Griffith Motor Co. - 55 listings

1300 W Harmony St Neosho, MO 64850

7 reviews
Honda Of Fayetteville - 35 listings

1384 W Showroom Dr Fayetteville, AR 72704

1 review
Autowerks of NWA - 32 listings

1308 SW A St Bentonville, AR 72712

4 reviews
Taylor Auto Sales Inc - 22 listings

2148 N Thompson St Springdale, AR 72764

1 review
Community Auto Mart - 21 listings

3112 North Thompson Ave Springdale, AR 72764

3 reviews
B & B Auto Sales of Fayetteville - 19 listings

2555 N. College Ave. Fayetteville, AR 72703

4 reviews
C&W Motors - 15 listings

57 Squirrel Lane Jane, MO 64856

2 reviews
Sizzler Sales - 6 listings

1115 W Sunset Ave Springdale, AR 72764

2 reviews
Crain Hyundai of Bentonville

3000 SE Moberly Ln Bentonville, AR 72712

1 review
G&G Auto Inc.

3716 North Thompson Street Springdale, AR 72764

1 review
NWA Streetworks

2302 Hwy 412 East Siloam Springs, AR 72761

1 review
4 Star Auto Sales

290 East Main St Farmington, AR 72730

2 reviews
Ehrlich Motorwerks

300 N Wright St. Siloam Springs, AR 72761

5 reviews
H&B Auto - 34 listings

2325 N College Ave Fayetteville, AR 72703

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,855 Great Deals out of 180,901 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
291 Great Deals out of 28,041 listings starting at $2,875
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,166 Great Deals out of 84,337 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
963 Great Deals out of 68,809 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 63,376 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995