Performance Cars&Trucks

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3508 S Walton Blvd
Bentonville, AR 72712

Sales: (479) 271-6779

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/02/44/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-8519980209815291716-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$2,883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,878

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 90,200

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $9,995, 90,200 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/02/25/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5466788570821474745-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$2,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,806

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 35,861

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,995, 35,861 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/02/40/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2702448178094316733-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$3,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,247

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 86,332

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $18,995, 86,332 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/03/15/2013_dodge_dart-pic-7156905002685657798-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$2,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,805

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 80,061

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart for sale - $7,995, 80,061 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/03/12/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7247250642264433190-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$2,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,220

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 56,869

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $7,995, 56,869 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/02/36/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-8612371652538441942-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$2,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,759

Price: $10,595

Mileage: 32,094

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,595, 32,094 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/03/21/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-1574479251477539468-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$2,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,386

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 28,067

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $12,995, 28,067 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/04/06/2008_hummer_h3-pic-5516784562324082459-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H3 Base Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$3,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,041

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 85,803

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Hummer H3 Base for sale - $12,995, 85,803 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/02/25/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3226228992287594313-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$2,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,555

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 80,241

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $18,995, 80,241 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$2,561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,556

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 36,144

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $14,995, 36,144 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/02/24/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-4033396365079512337-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$2,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,424

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 58,896

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $23,995, 58,896 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,736

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 150,000

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $4,495, 150,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/02/25/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4412666769147580328-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,270

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 31,338

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $9,995, 31,338 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/01/30/2015_dodge_journey-pic-8235459272341229724-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,440

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 58,520

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $13,995, 58,520 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/02/51/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-8239290361046612936-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,645

Price: $18,595

Mileage: 14,243

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $18,595, 14,243 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 13, 2017
GuruDF55
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Guru9B9N5
Responded quickly, took the time to fully describe car, and fair in their dealings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Keimzgurl
It was good. Went on the test drive did the credit app needed a cosigner but all in all it was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Got back with me fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Nature85
Great service, great car. I highly recommend!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
They were very helpful. Unfortunately, we could not get there to deal with them before the vehicle sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Terrible. People would not compromise and were rude. Didn't email me back the second time when asking a question.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Performance Cars&Trucks:

I am sorry you were dissatisfied with your experience. I'm not sure what the communication problem was, I did respond several times to every question you had. I looked at my emails and they confirmed they went out, including the last one where you offered $7000 and i accepted that offer. I did not hear from you after that, besides this review. If you have any questions, please feel free to call. 479-271-6779....Thanks
Apr 9, 2016
Tried to sell a car pouring oil. Wouldn't let us remove a pop off panel to look under the hood. He was very rude. When we asked what other cars he had available he responded with "what do you mean.... As far as what" well sir we are obviously here to look for a car. We left.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Performance Cars&Trucks:

We're sorry you feel this way. We remember you came in and looked at a vehicle. You requested to use our tools to remove the front clip. We explained to you that you were not personally allowed to remove the clip but you may take the vehicle to a new car dealership for an inspection.  You then stated you were not interested in the vehicle.
Read 11 old reviews
Mar 8, 2015
Family business, but wont go the extra step. Sold a car that needed new tires right away and would fill up a full tank of gas. Little things that show they are there for the customer and want repeat business and good word of mouth.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
BigDaddio
Great team of guys at Performance! Very friendly and very helpful. Best prices in NW Arkansas by far. Their sticker price was lower than any other place would negotiate. They made the transaction very easy for us as a whole.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
Good..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2014
yoville
5
Going to buy car tomorrow. Looks like a great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Dealer followed up but wasn't the most helpful or friendly. I didn't visit dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2013
Dealer responded several times and was helpful, but Bentonville was just tooooo far away from us. Thank you for your help, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
they call me I told him be there sat on fri. I back find out how to get to lot and they sold the truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
coming to see suburban looks like good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2012
Purchased our car very happy with price looked everywhere before purchase no other store could match price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
Performance Cars and Trucks is the worst place I have ever bought a car. The owner lied about the car when we bought it which is now causing us thousands of dollars to get it fixed. The owner is also a very rude and disrespectful person. Word of advice, take your money elsewhere because this place is just not worth it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Of Fayetteville - 35 listings
1384 W Showroom Dr Fayetteville, AR 72704
1 review
Autowerks of NWA - 30 listings
1308 SW A St Bentonville, AR 72712
2 reviews
Community Auto Mart - 26 listings
3112 North Thompson Ave Springdale, AR 72764
5 reviews
CAR SOLUTIONS 4 U LLC - 22 listings
1325 W Walnut St Rogers, AR 72756
1 review
Showcase Cars & Trucks - 19 listings
1105 SE Walton Blvd Bentonville, AR 72712
5 reviews
WHOLESALE MOTORCARS - 17 listings
16931 Chamber Springs Rd Siloam Springs, AR 72761
1 review
C&W Motors - 16 listings
57 Squirrel Lane Jane, MO 64856
4 reviews
C Moore Cars - 8 listings
510 W 3rd St Grove, OK 74344
1 review
Sizzler Sales - 7 listings
1115 W Sunset Ave Springdale, AR 72764
2 reviews
Frank Fletcher Kia
2901 Moberly Lane Bentonville, AR 72712
1 review
Crain Hyundai of Bentonville
3000 SE Moberly Ln Bentonville, AR 72712
1 review
G&G Auto Inc.
3716 North Thompson Street Springdale, AR 72764
1 review
NWA Streetworks
2302 Hwy 412 East Siloam Springs, AR 72761
1 review
4 Star Auto Sales
290 East Main St Farmington, AR 72730
2 reviews
Ehrlich Motorwerks
300 N Wright St. Siloam Springs, AR 72761
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850