Paradise Motorsports

445 East New Circle Road
Lexington, KY 40505

Sales: (859) 951-3185

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/09/06/2015_lexus_es_300h-pic-2884128450486352954-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$3,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,125

Price: $28,400

Mileage: 8,050

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $28,400, 8,050 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/07/35/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-3749992199320294725-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$3,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,023

Price: $29,700

Mileage: 45,050

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $29,700, 45,050 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/05/33/2011_lexus_ls_460-pic-989297503044218067-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$3,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,313

Price: $22,700

Mileage: 50,640

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2011 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $22,700, 50,640 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/06/09/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9154409097029080561-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$1,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,851

Price: $8,880

Mileage: 75,090

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $8,880, 75,090 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/05/2015_bmw_x3-pic-4887638932686011298-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,765

Price: $24,888

Mileage: 49,430

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $24,888, 49,430 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/52/2015_bmw_7_series-pic-1825565858229937069-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$6,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,744

Price: $48,400

Mileage: 18,400

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $48,400, 18,400 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/07/21/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-805054666835756331-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,003

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 34,530

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $19,500, 34,530 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/09/2014_toyota_camry-pic-1175194282344215480-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$1,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,072

Price: $13,400

Mileage: 30,050

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Mica Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,400, 30,050 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/41/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-45316626166833069-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,446

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 36,550

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury for sale - $21,900, 36,550 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/11/58/2014_audi_a4-pic-578031062333880939-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,317

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 45,900

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $18,990, 45,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/10/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-3660552433039669147-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,575

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 31,415

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $17,900, 31,415 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/07/09/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5602569781099503808-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,086

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 71,160

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,700, 71,160 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/07/03/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-390595261243499788-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,023

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 104,050

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $9,400, 104,050 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/06/26/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-8749346498541918216-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$2,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,080

Price: $24,750

Mileage: 34,800

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $24,750, 34,800 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/05/12/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-5116991593316802678-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,384

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 56,830

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $13,700, 56,830 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 9, 2017
Very timely and thorough.very nice salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
Azure_1111
Alan was very responsive to my inquiry and provided the information requested. My research indicated that this vehicle had been in one accident, decided to opt out of this vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Nice dealership. Very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
gleaves54
Paradise Motors was easy to work with. Sales associate Alan is very personable, helpful and the deal was a great deal. When I had an issue with the brakes that showed up just after driving it home, Paradise took care of it immediately. I am 120% satisfied with my experience and would highly recomend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
1. Service was great and very informative. No pressure from salesman and didn't tag along for test drive which is a big plus for me. I like to test drive alone so that I can focus on sound of engine, wind noise, tire noise and so on. The only thing I didn't like was that the car I was looking at had over 15 noticeable dings on both sides of the car, it also had long scratch about 4ft long on driver side at the bottom. It was a bit of disappointment after driving about 2 hrs to look at the car. Yes I am looking at used car but having over 15 Dings and a long scratch is more than I expected from 2014 car. It would have been nice if those flaws were mentioned on online advertising for people who has to drive a good distance to look at the car.. The car had new tires all around but rear tires were smaller than factory setting. Some people don't care too much about tire sizes but going from 245 to 225 is a bit of difference. Other than that car drove great. Again service was great so I would recommend this place.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Guru99DY6
Both my husband and I have purchased Lexus from Paradise and I am considering the purchase of another. We both have dealt with Alan who is helpful and friendly. He will go the extra mile to see that you get the car you want but there is no pressure to purchase. Once I decided to buy, the transaction went quickly and smoothly. All vehicles on the lot come with free Carfax reports. I recommend this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Very engaging...Asked the right questions. Responded quickly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Fast communication
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2017
Love this dealership! Even though I decided against a BMW i3 They still have the best prices in town and are straight forward! I have purchased 3 vehicles from them and they truly earned my business!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2017
Great dealership...had the suv that I wanted, worked with me til they got me a good deal....Will buy my next car from this dealership....and recommend everyone in need of a great clean car...go to paradise motor sports...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Paul Flinker
On lot for 15 minutes and no one came out. Gave me a chance to look at the vehicles and they were some of the worst I've ever seen, they was wreck damage and heavy scratches on many of them. Waste of time.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paradise Motorsports:

We value every single customer whether they purchase from us or not, and we have illustrated that over the years. Paradise Motors offers a relaxed, no-pressure atmosphere. Most customers prefer and appreciate not to be bombarded by sales people upon arrival. Our staff works extremely hard to make sure every client gets the best service, so chances are our sales personal were occupied with another valuable customer at that time. We wish you would have came inside to our comfortable and friendly facility and our receptionist would have been more than happy to answer any questions that you may of
 More ...
Apr 19, 2017
Never responded to message about car then drove very to Lexington anyway to look at car and car was not on lot. No salesman came out to help my husband asked a guy that appear d as a customer but worked there about the car could not find it hisself on the lot but told us we could go in and ask he thought it may be off the lot being serviced when the description said clearly it had already been. Worst place I have ever been car shopping. Cars on lot are worse in person.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paradise Motorsports:

At Paradise Motor Sports we strive to give every customer the best car shopping experience we can. So far we are proud to have accomplished that by the reviews and feedbacks we have received from prior customers that have actually done business with us and truly have experienced what Paradise Motorsports and its staff have to offer. Our salesmen are extremely prompt at answering every email or inquiry that we receive even after hours and on weekends. There has been times that some emails in fact have gone to spam on the receiving end for both parties. Once again, it is not our practice to swar
 More ...
Apr 19, 2017
Allen was our salesman, he responded to my internet inquiry almost immediately. We talked about the car, set up an appointment to see and test drive it. The car was beautiful inside and out. We ended up purchasing the car , never felt any type of pressure to buy. We had been looking online at many similar cars and Paradise Motor was less expensive buy thousands of dollars. I would purchase there again anytime.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Magentis_1342
Excellent. Professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Did not respond quickly to emails and sometimes did not respond at all. They lost, I had cash...
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paradise Motorsports:

We value and appreciate every review. This customer emailed us couple times regarding a vehicle and we responded to her emails in timely manner and we have proof of the emails and responds. I'm not sure if there was some sort of email glitch or possibly our respond could of had gone to her Spam folder or was not delivered for some reason. However I have to say our sales staff are very quick about responding to every email we receive from our clients on any vehicle on daily bases and every hour. We are proud to have a very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff that strive on catering
 More ...
Nov 30, 2016
Wasn't bombarded by salesmen. No pressure. Got great deal on the perfect car!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
It was good if they would just sell me the. Car for price we offer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
The asking price attractive. The sales representative contacted me almost immediately and sent me the information I asked for. Since the dealer is in Lexington KY, (about two hours from my home) I am still thinking about driving over to the dealer's location for a test drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Great experience
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Fastest least hassle car purchase I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Thunder7229
Alan is a nice person is answers all the questions asked. I would recommend my friends anywhere near KY to visit this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Amazing. They went out of their way to call me back and make a deal. It was great, the vehicle is great and prices are wonderful. We plan to go back again - couldn't be happier right now! Thank you! 1.26.16
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
They were awesome. Lot was full of low milage vehicles, staff was great, they even found me a low monthly payment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Alan was very attentive, and maintained contact during the entire purchase process, and ensured a non-working headlight was replaced the day before Thanksgiving. Will definitely recommend them to friends and family!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Quick reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Did not try to make a sale. Just said no, didn't give other options
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paradise Motorsports:

We value and appreciate every review.  This shopper emailed us with extremely unrealistic offers on 4 different vehicles, of which 3 we had to kindly turn down and one that had just been sold. We are proud to have a very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff that strive on catering to our clients. Thank you
Nov 7, 2015
Great! Would and have recommended this dealership to all my friends. They don't have pressure tactics, their vehicles sale themselves. I can't say enough about Rod and his staff. If you are looking for a quality used car, I would recommend that you go there first.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 29 old reviews
Aug 16, 2015
It was a very no-nonsense purchase. We got a good vehicle at a good price. very happy with our purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
Good communication, several emails. Never got a chance to visit the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
rc3derek
Got a great car at a great price. This review says "dealer never responded". They did respond and I talked with them several times. I can't change this on the review for some reason.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
acuinc
5
This dealer responded immediately. I ended up buying a BMW Z4 from Paradise Motor Sports instead of the Mercedes. The entire purchase experience was a complete success. They held to all commitments including several 'service extras' delivered days after the deal was completed. I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Dealer handled my query well, although the answer was not the one I wanted. Sometimes things just work out that way I guess. Good people there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
I was told the truck was in great condition. I drove 3 1/2 hours to check it out and spoke with them prior to making the trip he assured me it ran good and drive fine. Rotors were warped and had a vibration. Not to mention the hail damage and the ac didn't work properly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paradise Motorsports:

Here at Paradise Motorsports we strive and take pride in treating customers the way we and our family would like to be treated. This is illustrated with our BBB rating of A+. As of 10-09-2014 we have not had a single complaint in over 3 years. We deal with mainly late models luxury vehicles, however once in awhile when we get trade-ins that we think would be good transportation for someone, we offer them for sale as well. This was one of those cases. We had an old 2005 work truck traded in that we offered for sale. While I'm sorry this customer had a bad experience, I have to completely and ki
 More ...
Sep 28, 2014
Exceptional service .. No waiting and would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
Sales Rep responded very quickly to my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Very quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
I liked the cars and the people and purchased from them because of the pricing structure and good reviews and quality cars. The only reason I didnt give 5 stars is because the car had two dashboard lights on I had to deal with, one which is an "I" (information light on I cant figure out. Still a good deal and great people and I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paradise Motorsports:

Thank you for your review those vehicles have the I indicator for anything from door being open, seatbelt not fasten, smart key not being present or anything that needs your attention. Please feel free to contact us with any questions that you might have in the future :)
Apr 8, 2014
Awesome place! Quick response, very friendly and ethical. I drove two hours one way to look at a car there and I ended up purchasing it. It may be a small car lot but it was the best lot I've ever stepped foot on. They put abosolutley no pressure on me what-so-ever to purchase a vehicle. Would highly recommend and I would definitely drive two hours one way to purchase a car from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Great place to buy a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Got back with me quick and made my car buying a breeze
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
Perfect transaction. Great place to buy!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2013
5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2013
Excellent quality service without pressure to buy. I spoke with the entire staff and everyone truly made me feel like the customer is their number one priority. Extremely happy with my purchase and experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Easy to deal with. Great transaction. Thanks CarGurus This is the second car I have bought because of your website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
Our experience with this dealer was very good but we didn't purchase a car. We would look for cars at this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
responded via email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
ukyfan25
Bought my second car from Paradise Motor Sport, great experience, very easy going process from start to end. They got me financed at an amazing rate with a credit union. I highly recommend them to anyone that's in the market for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
Prompt follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
I did buy the car, and he was honest about the ABS problem, But the photos posted did not show the pin stripes on the car, and they showed every angle in the AD. I drove 2 hours to look @ it with my mechanic, and when he checked the car on your site the stripes were not on it, $900 later they are not there, wish I would have known it before hand. Next time they need to have the actual pics on there with everything !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
I recently visited Paradise to look at some BMWs. The customer service there was great and so were the prices on their vehicles. They had free carfax reports that I didn't even have to ask for. I got a great deal on a sweet BMW, and I would definately recommend Paradise to anyone who is looking for a quality used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
A dealer responded to my email instantly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2012
Honest about what they were selling and explained the reason I could not get top dollar on my trade due to selling vehicles at wholesale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2012
The salesperson was up-front with me however the car did'nt have the options that I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2012
Could not negotiate on the price, so I bought elsewhere. The salesperson was friendly and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Franklin Nissan - Lexington - 494 listings
3360 Richmond Rd Lexington, KY 40509
3 reviews
Gates Nissan - 139 listings
4098 Atwood Dr Richmond, KY 40475
11 reviews
Patriot Automotive LLC - 72 listings
151 Southgate Dr Georgetown, KY 40324
2 reviews
Near New Auto - 41 listings
200 Richmond Rd. Berea, KY 40403
2 reviews
Huber Autoworld - 27 listings
3088 Lexington Rd Nicholasville, KY 40356
4 reviews
Galaxy Auto Sales - 24 listings
1091 E. New Circle Road Lexington, KY 40505
2 reviews
Day's Auto Sales - 17 listings
1001 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601
3 reviews
Bridge Street Auto Sales - 12 listings
201 E Bridge St Cynthiana, KY 41031
1 review
Glenn Hyundai - 2 listings
3340 Richmond Road Lexington, KY 40509
1 review
Elams Auto Sales - 1 listing
200 Main St Paris, KY 40361
1 review
Rayyan Auto Sales
802 Contract Street Lexington, KY 40505
1 review
Discount Auto Depot
153 Edwards Ave Georgetown, KY 40324
1 review
Harper's Auto Sales
1128 W Lexington Ave Winchester, KY 40391
1 review
CRS Auto Sales, Inc.
5781 Main Street Clay City, KY 40312
1 review
Jack Marcum Motors
530 Walnut Meadow Pike Berea, KY 40403
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200