Paradise Motorsports

445 East New Circle Road
Lexington, KY 40505

Sales: (859) 951-3185

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/02/01/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-2857626387431444241-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$3,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,526

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 25,210

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $30,900, 25,210 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/18/13/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-5562751446000795584-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$3,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,525

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 63,870

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Green Metallic Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD for sale - $19,800, 63,870 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/30/2011_lexus_ls_460-pic-9036332809132992846-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$3,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,861

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 50,640

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2011 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $21,900, 50,640 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/32/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-4988457455881336442-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$3,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,706

Price: $21,700

Mileage: 33,550

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $21,700, 33,550 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,090

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 33,850

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $12,990, 33,850 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$1,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,244

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 120,540

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD for sale - $9,400, 120,540 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/32/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-1827322887960267384-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,466

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 56,830

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $13,300, 56,830 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/18/56/2015_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-3009271800437263664-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI SE Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,102

Price: $15,600

Mileage: 29,690

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI SE for sale - $15,600, 29,690 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/22/2014_toyota_venza-pic-4691983134074455106-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza LE Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,082

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 39,430

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza LE for sale - $14,990, 39,430 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/10/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6636106363182410863-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$1,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,939

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 71,190

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,400, 71,190 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/22/14/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-7711568300464193183-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$1,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,245

Price: $12,400

Mileage: 49,230

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $12,400, 49,230 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/16/40/2014_kia_soul-pic-5722938242013358736-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$1,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,592

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 42,425

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Metallic Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,999, 42,425 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/10/2015_kia_optima-pic-3643085523016138442-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$1,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,968

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 56,520

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima SX for sale - $13,300, 56,520 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/21/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-2093421395984208090-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury RWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$2,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,145

Price: $21,400

Mileage: 36,550

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury RWD for sale - $21,400, 36,550 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/05/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-6960267927338302546-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LS Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,572

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 76,860

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LS for sale - $7,800, 76,860 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 12, 2017
Mars72
They responded in a timely fashion. Answered my question I had. If I wanted to buy car Paradise I would choose them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
Alan was very helpful in making my car purchasing experience appear effortless. Thank you to Paradise Motorsports.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
GuruZHZBR
I purchased my vehicle the whole process went smooth as silk I loved it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Chuck L
Yes. Quick reply to request for information on extended warranties.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
Very timely and thorough.very nice salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
Azure_1111
Alan was very responsive to my inquiry and provided the information requested. My research indicated that this vehicle had been in one accident, decided to opt out of this vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Nice dealership. Very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
gleaves54
Paradise Motors was easy to work with. Sales associate Alan is very personable, helpful and the deal was a great deal. When I had an issue with the brakes that showed up just after driving it home, Paradise took care of it immediately. I am 120% satisfied with my experience and would highly recomend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
1. Service was great and very informative. No pressure from salesman and didn't tag along for test drive which is a big plus for me. I like to test drive alone so that I can focus on sound of engine, wind noise, tire noise and so on. The only thing I didn't like was that the car I was looking at had over 15 noticeable dings on both sides of the car, it also had long scratch about 4ft long on driver side at the bottom. It was a bit of disappointment after driving about 2 hrs to look at the car. Yes I am looking at used car but having over 15 Dings and a long scratch is more than I expected from 2014 car. It would have been nice if those flaws were mentioned on online advertising for people who has to drive a good distance to look at the car.. The car had new tires all around but rear tires were smaller than factory setting. Some people don't care too much about tire sizes but going from 245 to 225 is a bit of difference. Other than that car drove great. Again service was great so I would recommend this place.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Guru99DY6
Both my husband and I have purchased Lexus from Paradise and I am considering the purchase of another. We both have dealt with Alan who is helpful and friendly. He will go the extra mile to see that you get the car you want but there is no pressure to purchase. Once I decided to buy, the transaction went quickly and smoothly. All vehicles on the lot come with free Carfax reports. I recommend this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Very engaging...Asked the right questions. Responded quickly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Fast communication
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2017
Love this dealership! Even though I decided against a BMW i3 They still have the best prices in town and are straight forward! I have purchased 3 vehicles from them and they truly earned my business!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2017
Great dealership...had the suv that I wanted, worked with me til they got me a good deal....Will buy my next car from this dealership....and recommend everyone in need of a great clean car...go to paradise motor sports...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Paul Flinker
On lot for 15 minutes and no one came out. Gave me a chance to look at the vehicles and they were some of the worst I've ever seen, they was wreck damage and heavy scratches on many of them. Waste of time.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paradise Motorsports:

We value every single customer whether they purchase from us or not, and we have illustrated that over the years. Paradise Motors offers a relaxed, no-pressure atmosphere. Most customers prefer and appreciate not to be bombarded by sales people upon arrival. Our staff works extremely hard to make sure every client gets the best service, so chances are our sales personal were occupied with another valuable customer at that time. We wish you would have came inside to our comfortable and friendly facility and our receptionist would have been more than happy to answer any questions that you may of
 More ...
Apr 19, 2017
Never responded to message about car then drove very to Lexington anyway to look at car and car was not on lot. No salesman came out to help my husband asked a guy that appear d as a customer but worked there about the car could not find it hisself on the lot but told us we could go in and ask he thought it may be off the lot being serviced when the description said clearly it had already been. Worst place I have ever been car shopping. Cars on lot are worse in person.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paradise Motorsports:

At Paradise Motor Sports we strive to give every customer the best car shopping experience we can. So far we are proud to have accomplished that by the reviews and feedbacks we have received from prior customers that have actually done business with us and truly have experienced what Paradise Motorsports and its staff have to offer. Our salesmen are extremely prompt at answering every email or inquiry that we receive even after hours and on weekends. There has been times that some emails in fact have gone to spam on the receiving end for both parties. Once again, it is not our practice to swar
 More ...
Apr 19, 2017
Allen was our salesman, he responded to my internet inquiry almost immediately. We talked about the car, set up an appointment to see and test drive it. The car was beautiful inside and out. We ended up purchasing the car , never felt any type of pressure to buy. We had been looking online at many similar cars and Paradise Motor was less expensive buy thousands of dollars. I would purchase there again anytime.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Magentis_1342
Excellent. Professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Did not respond quickly to emails and sometimes did not respond at all. They lost, I had cash...
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paradise Motorsports:

We value and appreciate every review. This customer emailed us couple times regarding a vehicle and we responded to her emails in timely manner and we have proof of the emails and responds. I'm not sure if there was some sort of email glitch or possibly our respond could of had gone to her Spam folder or was not delivered for some reason. However I have to say our sales staff are very quick about responding to every email we receive from our clients on any vehicle on daily bases and every hour. We are proud to have a very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff that strive on catering
 More ...
Nov 30, 2016
Wasn't bombarded by salesmen. No pressure. Got great deal on the perfect car!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
It was good if they would just sell me the. Car for price we offer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
The asking price attractive. The sales representative contacted me almost immediately and sent me the information I asked for. Since the dealer is in Lexington KY, (about two hours from my home) I am still thinking about driving over to the dealer's location for a test drive.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Great experience
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Fastest least hassle car purchase I've ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Thunder7229
Alan is a nice person is answers all the questions asked. I would recommend my friends anywhere near KY to visit this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Amazing. They went out of their way to call me back and make a deal. It was great, the vehicle is great and prices are wonderful. We plan to go back again - couldn't be happier right now! Thank you! 1.26.16
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
They were awesome. Lot was full of low milage vehicles, staff was great, they even found me a low monthly payment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 33 old reviews
Dec 2, 2015
Alan was very attentive, and maintained contact during the entire purchase process, and ensured a non-working headlight was replaced the day before Thanksgiving. Will definitely recommend them to friends and family!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Quick reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Did not try to make a sale. Just said no, didn't give other options
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paradise Motorsports:

We value and appreciate every review.  This shopper emailed us with extremely unrealistic offers on 4 different vehicles, of which 3 we had to kindly turn down and one that had just been sold. We are proud to have a very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff that strive on catering to our clients. Thank you
Nov 7, 2015
Great! Would and have recommended this dealership to all my friends. They don't have pressure tactics, their vehicles sale themselves. I can't say enough about Rod and his staff. If you are looking for a quality used car, I would recommend that you go there first.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
It was a very no-nonsense purchase. We got a good vehicle at a good price. very happy with our purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
Good communication, several emails. Never got a chance to visit the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
rc3derek
Got a great car at a great price. This review says "dealer never responded". They did respond and I talked with them several times. I can't change this on the review for some reason.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
acuinc
5
This dealer responded immediately. I ended up buying a BMW Z4 from Paradise Motor Sports instead of the Mercedes. The entire purchase experience was a complete success. They held to all commitments including several 'service extras' delivered days after the deal was completed. I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Dealer handled my query well, although the answer was not the one I wanted. Sometimes things just work out that way I guess. Good people there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
I was told the truck was in great condition. I drove 3 1/2 hours to check it out and spoke with them prior to making the trip he assured me it ran good and drive fine. Rotors were warped and had a vibration. Not to mention the hail damage and the ac didn't work properly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paradise Motorsports:

Here at Paradise Motorsports we strive and take pride in treating customers the way we and our family would like to be treated. This is illustrated with our BBB rating of A+. As of 10-09-2014 we have not had a single complaint in over 3 years. We deal with mainly late models luxury vehicles, however once in awhile when we get trade-ins that we think would be good transportation for someone, we offer them for sale as well. This was one of those cases. We had an old 2005 work truck traded in that we offered for sale. While I'm sorry this customer had a bad experience, I have to completely and ki
 More ...
Sep 28, 2014
Exceptional service .. No waiting and would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
Sales Rep responded very quickly to my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Very quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
I liked the cars and the people and purchased from them because of the pricing structure and good reviews and quality cars. The only reason I didnt give 5 stars is because the car had two dashboard lights on I had to deal with, one which is an "I" (information light on I cant figure out. Still a good deal and great people and I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paradise Motorsports:

Thank you for your review those vehicles have the I indicator for anything from door being open, seatbelt not fasten, smart key not being present or anything that needs your attention. Please feel free to contact us with any questions that you might have in the future :)
Apr 8, 2014
Awesome place! Quick response, very friendly and ethical. I drove two hours one way to look at a car there and I ended up purchasing it. It may be a small car lot but it was the best lot I've ever stepped foot on. They put abosolutley no pressure on me what-so-ever to purchase a vehicle. Would highly recommend and I would definitely drive two hours one way to purchase a car from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Great place to buy a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Got back with me quick and made my car buying a breeze
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
Perfect transaction. Great place to buy!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2013
5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2013
Excellent quality service without pressure to buy. I spoke with the entire staff and everyone truly made me feel like the customer is their number one priority. Extremely happy with my purchase and experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Easy to deal with. Great transaction. Thanks CarGurus This is the second car I have bought because of your website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
Our experience with this dealer was very good but we didn't purchase a car. We would look for cars at this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
responded via email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
ukyfan25
Bought my second car from Paradise Motor Sport, great experience, very easy going process from start to end. They got me financed at an amazing rate with a credit union. I highly recommend them to anyone that's in the market for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
Prompt follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
I did buy the car, and he was honest about the ABS problem, But the photos posted did not show the pin stripes on the car, and they showed every angle in the AD. I drove 2 hours to look @ it with my mechanic, and when he checked the car on your site the stripes were not on it, $900 later they are not there, wish I would have known it before hand. Next time they need to have the actual pics on there with everything !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
I recently visited Paradise to look at some BMWs. The customer service there was great and so were the prices on their vehicles. They had free carfax reports that I didn't even have to ask for. I got a great deal on a sweet BMW, and I would definately recommend Paradise to anyone who is looking for a quality used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
A dealer responded to my email instantly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2012
Honest about what they were selling and explained the reason I could not get top dollar on my trade due to selling vehicles at wholesale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2012
The salesperson was up-front with me however the car did'nt have the options that I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2012
Could not negotiate on the price, so I bought elsewhere. The salesperson was friendly and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Franklin Nissan - Lexington - 541 listings
3360 Richmond Rd Lexington, KY 40509
5 reviews
Champion Preferred Auto - 88 listings
2020 Lexington Road Nicholasville, KY 40356
4 reviews
Patriot Automotive LLC - 58 listings
151 Southgate Dr Georgetown, KY 40324
2 reviews
Galaxy Auto Sales - 27 listings
1091 E. New Circle Road Lexington, KY 40505
3 reviews
Huber Autoworld - 24 listings
3088 Lexington Rd Nicholasville, KY 40356
4 reviews
Elams Auto Sales - 15 listings
200 Main St Paris, KY 40361
1 review
Day's Auto Sales - 14 listings
1001 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601
3 reviews
Rayyan Auto Sales
802 Contract Street Lexington, KY 40505
1 review
Glenn Hyundai
3340 Richmond Road Lexington, KY 40509
1 review
Adam's Auto Sales LLC
1189 Lexington Rd Georgetown, KY 40324
3 reviews
Discount Auto Depot
153 Edwards Ave Georgetown, KY 40324
1 review
Harper's Auto Sales
1128 W Lexington Ave Winchester, KY 40391
1 review
Bridge Street Auto Sales
201 E Bridge St Cynthiana, KY 41031
1 review
CRS Auto Sales, Inc.
5781 Main Street Clay City, KY 40312
1 review
Jack Marcum Motors
530 Walnut Meadow Pike Berea, KY 40403
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895