Paradise Motorsports

445 East New Circle Road, Lexington, KY 40505

Sales: (859) 951-3185

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/05/09/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-6142261044867389338-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,286

Price: $34,400

Mileage: 9,270

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $34,400, 9,270 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/19/05/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5881467723042520467-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$3,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,464

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 43,350

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $26,990, 43,350 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/06/00/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-2609080807830017677-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,198

Price: $24,700

Mileage: 19,350

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mercury Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $24,700, 19,350 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/17/46/2015_bmw_7_series-pic-2772721852377777373-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$6,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,303

Price: $56,900

Mileage: 12,000

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $56,900, 12,000 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/19/37/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-344146336393228015-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,953

Price: $25,400

Mileage: 28,270

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD for sale - $25,400, 28,270 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/22/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-3720025905760945317-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$2,178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,878

Price: $18,700

Mileage: 27,800

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $18,700, 27,800 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/32/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-6381604939768638551-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$1,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,004

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 25,760

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metal Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $14,500, 25,760 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/07/11/2015_infiniti_qx60-pic-3605422229214917030-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$3,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,132

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 40,030

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $29,990, 40,030 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/05/17/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-2822140514289508492-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i AWD xDrive SULEV SA Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$2,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,961

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 37,830

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i AWD xDrive SULEV SA for sale - $18,800, 37,830 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/00/40/2015_nissan_altima-pic-1387361554229994199-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$1,793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,783

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 60,350

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,990, 60,350 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/44/2011_mini_cooper-pic-2974238098695116777-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,096

Price: $6,650

Mileage: 85,280

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: British Racing Green Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,650, 85,280 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/05/27/2014_bmw_x3-pic-4479529991450192523-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$2,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,102

Price: $27,400

Mileage: 25,470

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $27,400, 25,470 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/21/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-515634001260578722-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$1,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,258

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 29,450

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $18,500, 29,450 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/19/07/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-2315772000708498112-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$2,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,407

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 60,050

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $15,900, 60,050 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/18/20/2014_chrysler_300-pic-2475013515343686277-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$1,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,917

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 41,600

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $17,990, 41,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 19, 2017
Never responded to message about car then drove very to Lexington anyway to look at car and car was not on lot. No salesman came out to help my husband asked a guy that appear d as a customer but worked there about the car could not find it hisself on the lot but told us we could go in and ask he thought it may be off the lot being serviced when the description said clearly it had already been. Worst place I have ever been car shopping. Cars on lot are worse in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Allen was our salesman, he responded to my internet inquiry almost immediately. We talked about the car, set up an appointment to see and test drive it. The car was beautiful inside and out. We ended up purchasing the car , never felt any type of pressure to buy. We had been looking online at many similar cars and Paradise Motor was less expensive buy thousands of dollars. I would purchase there again anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Magentis_1342
Excellent. Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Did not respond quickly to emails and sometimes did not respond at all. They lost, I had cash...
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paradise Motorsports:

We value and appreciate every review. This customer emailed us couple times regarding a vehicle and we responded to her emails in timely manner and we have proof of the emails and responds. I'm not sure if there was some sort of email glitch or possibly our respond could of had gone to her Spam folder or was not delivered for some reason. However I have to say our sales staff are very quick about responding to every email we receive from our clients on any vehicle on daily bases and every hour. We are proud to have a very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff that strive on catering
 More ...
Nov 30, 2016
Wasn't bombarded by salesmen. No pressure. Got great deal on the perfect car!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
It was good if they would just sell me the. Car for price we offer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
The asking price attractive. The sales representative contacted me almost immediately and sent me the information I asked for. Since the dealer is in Lexington KY, (about two hours from my home) I am still thinking about driving over to the dealer's location for a test drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Great experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Fastest least hassle car purchase I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Thunder7229
Alan is a nice person is answers all the questions asked. I would recommend my friends anywhere near KY to visit this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Amazing. They went out of their way to call me back and make a deal. It was great, the vehicle is great and prices are wonderful. We plan to go back again - couldn't be happier right now! Thank you! 1.26.16
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
They were awesome. Lot was full of low milage vehicles, staff was great, they even found me a low monthly payment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Alan was very attentive, and maintained contact during the entire purchase process, and ensured a non-working headlight was replaced the day before Thanksgiving. Will definitely recommend them to friends and family!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Quick reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Did not try to make a sale. Just said no, didn't give other options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paradise Motorsports:

We value and appreciate every review.  This shopper emailed us with extremely unrealistic offers on 4 different vehicles, of which 3 we had to kindly turn down and one that had just been sold. We are proud to have a very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff that strive on catering to our clients. Thank you
Nov 7, 2015
Great! Would and have recommended this dealership to all my friends. They don't have pressure tactics, their vehicles sale themselves. I can't say enough about Rod and his staff. If you are looking for a quality used car, I would recommend that you go there first.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
It was a very no-nonsense purchase. We got a good vehicle at a good price. very happy with our purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
Good communication, several emails. Never got a chance to visit the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
rc3derek
Got a great car at a great price. This review says "dealer never responded". They did respond and I talked with them several times. I can't change this on the review for some reason.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 26 old reviews
Mar 28, 2015
acuinc
5
This dealer responded immediately. I ended up buying a BMW Z4 from Paradise Motor Sports instead of the Mercedes. The entire purchase experience was a complete success. They held to all commitments including several 'service extras' delivered days after the deal was completed. I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Dealer handled my query well, although the answer was not the one I wanted. Sometimes things just work out that way I guess. Good people there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
I was told the truck was in great condition. I drove 3 1/2 hours to check it out and spoke with them prior to making the trip he assured me it ran good and drive fine. Rotors were warped and had a vibration. Not to mention the hail damage and the ac didn't work properly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paradise Motorsports:

Here at Paradise Motorsports we strive and take pride in treating customers the way we and our family would like to be treated. This is illustrated with our BBB rating of A+. As of 10-09-2014 we have not had a single complaint in over 3 years. We deal with mainly late models luxury vehicles, however once in awhile when we get trade-ins that we think would be good transportation for someone, we offer them for sale as well. This was one of those cases. We had an old 2005 work truck traded in that we offered for sale. While I'm sorry this customer had a bad experience, I have to completely and ki
 More ...
Sep 28, 2014
Exceptional service .. No waiting and would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
Sales Rep responded very quickly to my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Very quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
I liked the cars and the people and purchased from them because of the pricing structure and good reviews and quality cars. The only reason I didnt give 5 stars is because the car had two dashboard lights on I had to deal with, one which is an "I" (information light on I cant figure out. Still a good deal and great people and I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paradise Motorsports:

Thank you for your review those vehicles have the I indicator for anything from door being open, seatbelt not fasten, smart key not being present or anything that needs your attention. Please feel free to contact us with any questions that you might have in the future :)
Apr 8, 2014
Awesome place! Quick response, very friendly and ethical. I drove two hours one way to look at a car there and I ended up purchasing it. It may be a small car lot but it was the best lot I've ever stepped foot on. They put abosolutley no pressure on me what-so-ever to purchase a vehicle. Would highly recommend and I would definitely drive two hours one way to purchase a car from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Great place to buy a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Got back with me quick and made my car buying a breeze
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
Perfect transaction. Great place to buy!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2013
5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2013
Excellent quality service without pressure to buy. I spoke with the entire staff and everyone truly made me feel like the customer is their number one priority. Extremely happy with my purchase and experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Easy to deal with. Great transaction. Thanks CarGurus This is the second car I have bought because of your website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
Our experience with this dealer was very good but we didn't purchase a car. We would look for cars at this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
responded via email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
ukyfan25
Bought my second car from Paradise Motor Sport, great experience, very easy going process from start to end. They got me financed at an amazing rate with a credit union. I highly recommend them to anyone that's in the market for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
Prompt follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
I did buy the car, and he was honest about the ABS problem, But the photos posted did not show the pin stripes on the car, and they showed every angle in the AD. I drove 2 hours to look @ it with my mechanic, and when he checked the car on your site the stripes were not on it, $900 later they are not there, wish I would have known it before hand. Next time they need to have the actual pics on there with everything !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
I recently visited Paradise to look at some BMWs. The customer service there was great and so were the prices on their vehicles. They had free carfax reports that I didn't even have to ask for. I got a great deal on a sweet BMW, and I would definately recommend Paradise to anyone who is looking for a quality used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
A dealer responded to my email instantly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2012
Honest about what they were selling and explained the reason I could not get top dollar on my trade due to selling vehicles at wholesale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2012
The salesperson was up-front with me however the car did'nt have the options that I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2012
Could not negotiate on the price, so I bought elsewhere. The salesperson was friendly and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sutherland Chevrolet - 247 listings

1060 North Main Street, Nicholasville, KY 40356

5 reviews
O'Brien Ford of Shelbyville - 159 listings

720 Mt. Eden Road, Shelbyville, KY 40065

5 reviews
Dealz on Wheelz - 60 listings

2455 Us 68, Ewing, KY 41039

3 reviews
Auto Connection Used Trucks & Cars - 48 listings

231 Margus Drive, Junction City, KY 40440

5 reviews
Galaxy Auto Sales - 31 listings

1091 E. New Circle Road, Lexington, KY 40505

1 review
Lindsey's Truck Sales - 29 listings

300 Cutters Hill Ct, Lexington, KY 40509

2 reviews
Glenn Automall - 18 listings

3360 Richmond Rd., Lexington, KY 40509

1 review
Day's Auto Sales - 17 listings

1001 Versailles Rd, Frankfort, KY 40601

4 reviews
Huber Autoworld - 15 listings

3088 Lexington Rd, Nicholasville, KY 40356

4 reviews
Bluegrass Auto Mart - 15 listings

311 Richmond Rd, Berea, KY 40403

1 review
Bridge Street Auto Sales - 10 listings

201 E Bridge St, Cynthiana, KY 41031

1 review
CRS Auto Sales, Inc. - 7 listings

5781 Main Street, Clay City, KY 40312

1 review
Discount Auto Depot

153 Edwards Ave, Georgetown, KY 40324

1 review
Jack Marcum Motors

530 Walnut Meadow Pike, Berea, KY 40403

1 review
Bob Allen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

725 N Maple Ave, Danville, KY 40422

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995