Paradise Motorsports

445 East New Circle Road, Lexington, KY 40505 - Map & Directions

Sales: (859) 951-3185

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/19/17/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-3735164008788728840-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$3,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,503

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 27,860

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Amethyst Pearl Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $14,400, 27,860 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/19/31/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-535779568182443676-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$3,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,448

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 31,500

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe for sale - $17,900, 31,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/19/46/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-7334795941706938797-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$3,745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,445

Price: $31,700

Mileage: 24,180

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $31,700, 24,180 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/05/45/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-7353906397075533467-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$3,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,199

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 22,430

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $27,900, 22,430 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/05/52/2013_bmw_x5-pic-2242750024195393353-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$4,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,781

Price: $28,400

Mileage: 28,790

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Grey Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $28,400, 28,790 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/18/01/2013_bmw_x5-pic-1479310627304480505-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$4,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,937

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 45,800

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $27,900, 45,800 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/06/07/29/2015_kia_soul-pic-384174554762805484-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,058

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 42,000

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul + for sale - $10,980, 42,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/18/23/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-4272025349446469043-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,611

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 35,380

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $22,990, 35,380 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/18/27/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-4168629301967757986-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$3,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,907

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 36,070

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $20,900, 36,070 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/21/19/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-339740495049930849-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,951

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 76,260

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $14,900, 76,260 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/06/48/2014_lexus_ct_200h-pic-381333467660339480-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,658

Price: $19,400

Mileage: 27,900

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $19,400, 27,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/06/15/2013_ford_focus-pic-5913787883512755404-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$1,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,111

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 41,000

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,400, 41,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/06/07/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-3220076901467345521-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$3,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,831

Price: $27,800

Mileage: 32,260

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD for sale - $27,800, 32,260 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/18/18/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-3231873699596695901-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,521

Price: $13,400

Mileage: 81,200

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $13,400, 81,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/06/31/2013_ford_explorer-pic-6546919427840925196-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,475

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 76,050

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $15,400, 76,050 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 30, 2016
Wasn't bombarded by salesmen. No pressure. Got great deal on the perfect car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
It was good if they would just sell me the. Car for price we offer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
The asking price attractive. The sales representative contacted me almost immediately and sent me the information I asked for. Since the dealer is in Lexington KY, (about two hours from my home) I am still thinking about driving over to the dealer's location for a test drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Great experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Fastest least hassle car purchase I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Thunder7229
Alan is a nice person is answers all the questions asked. I would recommend my friends anywhere near KY to visit this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Amazing. They went out of their way to call me back and make a deal. It was great, the vehicle is great and prices are wonderful. We plan to go back again - couldn't be happier right now! Thank you! 1.26.16
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
They were awesome. Lot was full of low milage vehicles, staff was great, they even found me a low monthly payment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Alan was very attentive, and maintained contact during the entire purchase process, and ensured a non-working headlight was replaced the day before Thanksgiving. Will definitely recommend them to friends and family!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Quick reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Did not try to make a sale. Just said no, didn't give other options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paradise Motorsports:

We value and appreciate every review.  This shopper emailed us with extremely unrealistic offers on 4 different vehicles, of which 3 we had to kindly turn down and one that had just been sold. We are proud to have a very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff that strive on catering to our clients. Thank you
Nov 7, 2015
Great! Would and have recommended this dealership to all my friends. They don't have pressure tactics, their vehicles sale themselves. I can't say enough about Rod and his staff. If you are looking for a quality used car, I would recommend that you go there first.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
It was a very no-nonsense purchase. We got a good vehicle at a good price. very happy with our purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
Good communication, several emails. Never got a chance to visit the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
rc3derek
Got a great car at a great price. This review says "dealer never responded". They did respond and I talked with them several times. I can't change this on the review for some reason.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
acuinc
5
This dealer responded immediately. I ended up buying a BMW Z4 from Paradise Motor Sports instead of the Mercedes. The entire purchase experience was a complete success. They held to all commitments including several 'service extras' delivered days after the deal was completed. I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 19, 2014
Dealer handled my query well, although the answer was not the one I wanted. Sometimes things just work out that way I guess. Good people there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
I was told the truck was in great condition. I drove 3 1/2 hours to check it out and spoke with them prior to making the trip he assured me it ran good and drive fine. Rotors were warped and had a vibration. Not to mention the hail damage and the ac didn't work properly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paradise Motorsports:

Here at Paradise Motorsports we strive and take pride in treating customers the way we and our family would like to be treated. This is illustrated with our BBB rating of A+. As of 10-09-2014 we have not had a single complaint in over 3 years. We deal with mainly late models luxury vehicles, however once in awhile when we get trade-ins that we think would be good transportation for someone, we offer them for sale as well. This was one of those cases. We had an old 2005 work truck traded in that we offered for sale. While I'm sorry this customer had a bad experience, I have to completely and ki
 More ...
Sep 28, 2014
Exceptional service .. No waiting and would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
Sales Rep responded very quickly to my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Very quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
I liked the cars and the people and purchased from them because of the pricing structure and good reviews and quality cars. The only reason I didnt give 5 stars is because the car had two dashboard lights on I had to deal with, one which is an "I" (information light on I cant figure out. Still a good deal and great people and I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paradise Motorsports:

Thank you for your review those vehicles have the I indicator for anything from door being open, seatbelt not fasten, smart key not being present or anything that needs your attention. Please feel free to contact us with any questions that you might have in the future :)
Apr 8, 2014
Awesome place! Quick response, very friendly and ethical. I drove two hours one way to look at a car there and I ended up purchasing it. It may be a small car lot but it was the best lot I've ever stepped foot on. They put abosolutley no pressure on me what-so-ever to purchase a vehicle. Would highly recommend and I would definitely drive two hours one way to purchase a car from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Great place to buy a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Got back with me quick and made my car buying a breeze
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
Perfect transaction. Great place to buy!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2013
5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2013
Excellent quality service without pressure to buy. I spoke with the entire staff and everyone truly made me feel like the customer is their number one priority. Extremely happy with my purchase and experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Easy to deal with. Great transaction. Thanks CarGurus This is the second car I have bought because of your website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
Our experience with this dealer was very good but we didn't purchase a car. We would look for cars at this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
responded via email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
ukyfan25
Bought my second car from Paradise Motor Sport, great experience, very easy going process from start to end. They got me financed at an amazing rate with a credit union. I highly recommend them to anyone that's in the market for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
Prompt follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
I did buy the car, and he was honest about the ABS problem, But the photos posted did not show the pin stripes on the car, and they showed every angle in the AD. I drove 2 hours to look @ it with my mechanic, and when he checked the car on your site the stripes were not on it, $900 later they are not there, wish I would have known it before hand. Next time they need to have the actual pics on there with everything !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
I recently visited Paradise to look at some BMWs. The customer service there was great and so were the prices on their vehicles. They had free carfax reports that I didn't even have to ask for. I got a great deal on a sweet BMW, and I would definately recommend Paradise to anyone who is looking for a quality used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
A dealer responded to my email instantly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2012
Honest about what they were selling and explained the reason I could not get top dollar on my trade due to selling vehicles at wholesale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2012
The salesperson was up-front with me however the car did'nt have the options that I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2012
Could not negotiate on the price, so I bought elsewhere. The salesperson was friendly and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Spirit Chevrolet Buick - 248 listings

1072 Danville Road, Harrodsburg, KY 40330

2 reviews
O'Brien Ford of Shelbyville - 133 listings

720 Mt. Eden Road, Shelbyville, KY 40065

3 reviews
Auto Connection Used Trucks & Cars - 79 listings

231 Margus Drive, Junction City, KY 40440

2 reviews
EZ Car Connection - 53 listings

450 Versailles Road, Frankfort, KY 40601

6 reviews
Quantrell Subaru - 48 listings

1450 East New Circle Road, Lexington, KY 40509

1 review
Huber Autoworld - 34 listings

3088 Lexington Rd, Nicholasville, KY 40356

4 reviews
Day's Auto Sales - 16 listings

1001 Versailles Rd, Frankfort, KY 40601

4 reviews
Jack Marcum Motors - 14 listings

530 Walnut Meadow Pike, Berea, KY 40403

1 review
Bluegrass Auto Mart - 14 listings

311 Richmond Rd, Berea, KY 40403

1 review
Quantrell Volvo

1490 East New Circle Rd, Lexington, KY 40509

1 review
Lindsey's Truck Sales

300 Cutters Hill Ct, Lexington, KY 40509

3 reviews
Discount Auto Depot

153 Edwards Ave, Georgetown, KY 40324

2 reviews
Paul Miller Auto Outlet of Winchester

1010 Bypass Rd, Winchester, KY 40391

2 reviews
Neil Huffman Nissan of Frankfort

1220 Versailles Rd, Frankfort, KY 40601

2 reviews
CRS Auto Sales, Inc.

5781 Main Street, Clay City, KY 40312

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,302 Great Deals out of 204,586 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
549 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 146,433 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
419 Great Deals out of 29,443 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,345 Great Deals out of 113,657 listings starting at $7,500
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 29,922 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,417 Great Deals out of 98,140 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,291 Great Deals out of 66,225 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,179 Great Deals out of 76,304 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,487 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,093 Great Deals out of 84,388 listings starting at $695