PA Auto Select

320 Boot Rd
Downingtown, PA 19335

Sales: (610) 557-1122

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/23/13/2009_ford_mustang-pic-7769179464670053840-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Good Deal
$2,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,424

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 43,618

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Candy Apple Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $13,990, 43,618 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/23/55/2012_mini_countryman-pic-1440106935145618296-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,423

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 100,841

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Royal Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $10,990, 100,841 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/23/29/2015_hyundai_genesis-pic-6525173941847769342-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Good Deal
$2,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,616

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 12,732

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Casablanca White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis for sale - $26,990, 12,732 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/23/12/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-6727289271952720743-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Good Deal
$1,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,351

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 126,694

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Breakwater Blue Metallic Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $7,990, 126,694 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/00/18/2014_bmw_z4-pic-2364861544092147197-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW Z4 sDrive35i Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Good Deal
$2,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,123

Price: $36,990

Mileage: 12,256

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Orion Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW Z4 sDrive35i for sale - $36,990, 12,256 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/00/09/2016_porsche_boxster-pic-4363791712344734863-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Boxster Spyder Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Good Deal
$8,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $109,487

Price: $100,990

Mileage: 3,439

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2016 Porsche Boxster Spyder for sale - $100,990, 3,439 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/23/27/2015_mini_cooper-pic-223652654186857193-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper Base Convertible Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Good Deal
$1,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,482

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 36,376

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepper White Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper Base Convertible for sale - $18,990, 36,376 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/23/27/2013_bmw_x1-pic-6271102221888525539-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Good Deal
$1,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,072

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 101,092

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $12,990, 101,092 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/23/30/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-5130967177973155936-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Good Deal
$708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,198

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 115,906

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Light Sandstone Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $8,490, 115,906 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/23/28/2011_lexus_gx_460-pic-3769004279048612497-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GX 460 Premium Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Good Deal
$1,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,507

Price: $27,490

Mileage: 77,372

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Claret Mica Description: Used 2011 Lexus GX 460 Premium for sale - $27,490, 77,372 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/23/29/2010_audi_a4-pic-4398118660205335477-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Good Deal
$798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,288

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 133,320

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $9,490, 133,320 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/23/34/2013_mini_countryman-pic-8936443087333436873-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Fair Deal
$631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,621

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 61,719

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Light Coffee Description: Used 2013 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $14,990, 61,719 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/23/31/2009_toyota_camry-pic-7547862362050893839-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Fair Deal
$501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,991

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 143,059

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,490, 143,059 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/23/31/2008_infiniti_fx35-pic-3887389674831386158-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Fair Deal
$602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,592

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 101,430

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $11,990, 101,430 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/23/27/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-5155135754688432754-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Fair Deal
$538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,528

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 120,657

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $7,990, 120,657 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 29, 2017
quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Quick and friendly response to all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
They got right back to ne
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Select:

Thanks Dave! Your inquires are very important to us. To respond right away is our way of showing it!!
Jun 1, 2017
The dealership seemed very accommodating and responsive. They let me take the car I to an independent mechanic to check it out as it was a used car. The transmission was found faulty. Unfortunately the dealer did not even want to discuss this matter, so I quickly walked away... Glad to have had it checked out...
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Select:

We're sorry it didn't work out for you. We did look into the issue and we were able to correct it
Apr 27, 2017
KiaForte2014
Excellent.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Select:

Thank you!!
Apr 19, 2017
Very cooperative and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Select:

Thanks Pierre!
Apr 2, 2017
GuruT9D7
Dealer responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Select:

Thank you! Your inquiries are very important to us
Mar 24, 2017
trolon97
PA Auto Select is the type of dealership that makes you feel like an old friend than a customer. Chris worked with me and the length of time it took to bring the loan together. Was never pressured and was treated with the utmost respect even only being 19. I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to trust PA Auto Select with their business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Select:

Thanks Trolon97! We're always happy to help your people get their first car. We appreciate your kind words and your business!

Chris
Mar 15, 2017
Thx for your quick response and communication . But I decided to go with an Audi
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Select:

Thanks for the opportunity. We wish you luck with your Audi. If we can ever be of assistance in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.
Feb 12, 2017
Excellent buying experience, staff friendly and professional. This vehicle was exactly as advertised. Love my new purchase and I would differently recommend this dealer to everyone.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Select:

Thanks James!
Jan 20, 2017
great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Great experience
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Pleasant experience. Very accomadating so far. Deposit down. Having vehicle checked. Hopefully will end with a purchase. Ryan very nice to work with so far
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Dealer responded and provided all information as requested.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
I spoke with them on the phone Very professional and polite
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
The dealer was quick to reply, and sounded sincere. I'm still shopping.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
robvogel
I bought a BMW from this dealer, they were fair and I found the car I wanted.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
I purchased a 2008 BMW for $9990 and was assured all was good. I was aware that it needed a mirror but that’s it. I drove the car home about 100 miles and then the next day noticed the engine light came on out of nowhere. I took it to a local BMW shop to see what it was and came out with a $9800 quote. The turbos were shot and I was recommend not to drive the car with it like that. It also had a valve cover leak that needed repaired. I contacted PA Auto Select and they told me I bought it “As Is”. I told them I understand but I just paid for a $9800 car that I cannot drive now. I feel like I was ripped off and they lied to me. Ryan assured me that they check every car over and put on the computer. If this was the case then either they knew the car had blown turbos or he lied and never checked it out. So after many calls to them they agreed to look at the car and I pay half of the bill to fix it. I told them no that at most I would pay another $2000 toward the turbos and mirror just so I could drive it. They refused and the owner Mike walked away saying I bought it “As Is”. I requested then I just return the car and close the loan and we both go our own ways and they refused that as well. PA Auto Select is clearly not an honest company and I would not recommend them to anyone. I now have a BMW sitting in my driveway that I have not even made my first payment on and I can’t drive it. I understand I bought it "As Is" but come on. I cant even drive it and I feel like they knew about it because they were so rude and just wanted me to leave. STAY AWAY!
47 of 48 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Experience was basic, but not unprofessional at all.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Car was as represented. One small gripe was corrected quickly. Transaction was painless. Would buy from them again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Mostly good. We always have our mechanic look at vehicles before buying. Mechanic found some issues and they worked with us. Not sure what would've happened without the mechanics input...
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Low key, but very responsive and open.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
they got in touch with me right away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Car was over price based on other cars. Still looking or a Miata. Several newer models same mileage at lower price.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Select:

Sorry you feel that way Ken. The Miata (which, by the way, was, sold for the price listed) was in immaculate condition. It had all the services done to it at the Mazda dealership, including the timing belt and new brakes. It was also a 10th Anniversary Edition. While there newer MIatas out there for less money they were not the 10th Anniversary Edition. The 10th Anniversary has equipment you can't get in other Miatas and does add to the value . Good luck with your search
Apr 23, 2016
This was the best buying experience in a car purchase that I ever had....the atmosphere was very relaxed and I did not feel pressured into buying...the sales staff were fantastic...its a great place to buy a car...would not hesitate to deal with company again and again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Select:

Thank you Eva! We're happy we could make it  pleasurable experience.
Apr 20, 2016
It was a busy day and they put me in time out like a little kid waiting for basic info about the vehicle . Got the feeling that this place is shady but had allot of Luxury cars.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Great job, a pleasure to work with! Five stars!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Select:

Thank you Chuck! Is nice to hear we did a great job for you!
Mar 25, 2016
This was my first time financing a vehicle, couldn't have had a better experience! The team at PA Auto Select were beyond helpful, no pressure, and my new truck is great. I definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Select:

Thank you Karolyn. We're glad we were able to help you with getting you your 1st vehicle loan. Enjoy your truck!
Mar 14, 2016
These guys are first rate. Thanks Chris for everything !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Select:

Thanks Heather! We're glad we were able to help. It was certainly my pleasure.

  Chris
Mar 10, 2016
Not a good offer on trade.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Select:

Sorry we were not able to meet your expectations for your trade. We're glad you still feel we're a 5 star dealership!
Feb 2, 2016
Just a pleasure to deal with. Paulo was awesome. The whole experience was.... truthful. No BS, refreshing. Even if you're not in the market - cool place to browse. A bit of nostalgia and plenty of browsing vehicles. Do most of their business internet but if in the Northeast worth the trip. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Select:

Thanks Bob! We're glad you had such a great experience!!
Jan 27, 2016
Very quick - great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Select:

Thank you William!
Dec 13, 2015
Very professional to work with would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Select:

Thanks Brian
Nov 30, 2015
received some info heard from them only once. don't know of any price decreases
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Chris,Paulo,James,Michael and the entire crew made this a very positive purchasing experience.Great car,great professional service and plan to purchase from them again real soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2015
Great people and great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
I did not buy this car but they responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 35 old reviews
Jul 30, 2015
Decided against car due to high price, for me. Still like the car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2015
Nice people, good selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
good staff,thorough,nice cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Excellent all around Customer Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Select:

Thank you Jim!
Apr 28, 2015
Pa Auto Select worked a nice deal for me coming all the way from Owings mills Maryland. Paul was nice and all there car are extremely clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Select:

Thank you Joe We're glad it was worth your time to make the trip up here.
Apr 19, 2015
Over priced. Not willing to work on price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Select:

Sorry you feel that way Scott. Sometimes when you're already below market value, and we were on the car you were looking at, it makes it difficult to work on the pricing.
Apr 17, 2015
They responded and advised that they had taken a deposit on the car just the morning that I inquired about it. Then over a week later I got another email asking if I was still interested in the car. It was no longer available. Bad communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
Great People.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Select:

You're too kind Darien!
Nov 30, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Select:

Thank you!
Nov 26, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Select:

Thank you!
Oct 22, 2014
Haven't purchased a car yet but they have been very informative this far. Look forward to working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2014
bought on first sight. The car is like new. Haven't taken delivery yet, but hope all goes well. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Great customer service. They sold the car to someone else unfortunatley.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
First class dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
Very nice people I bought the car from James very very helpful and very cooperative with the additional needs that I needed for the car highly recommend it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
I had such a positive experience at PA Auto Select! I've never bought a car from a dealer before and James, Chris and Michael made it so easy. I'm not their target demographic (bought a Honda) since they cater in general to a higher-end clientele but they were so helpful and friendly that I wouldn't have known that if it weren't for the cars in the showroom. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality used car. Oh, and the car is great too! Great price and not a thing wrong with it, which was confirmed by my mechanic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2014
Great site and easy to use
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
Really wanted to do the deal with them, I couldjust never find the time to get there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Too many issues with the car, do not trust it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
I talked to James Peck and he was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
kmoltz12
good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
I can't complain. They found great cars for great prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
Effortless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
great place to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
I had a great experience with this dealership. Chris Albertson was extremely kind and helpful and helped me get a good rate. My car is in impeccable shape, and drives like a dream. I couldn't be happier! Thank you to PA auto select for helping me get my dream car! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a used luxery vehicle in good condition for a good price. Also, if you've had trouble getting financed PA auto select can probably help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Nice people but car needed some work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
Such an unbelievable experience working with Pa Auto Select!! Our sales person -James- did an excellent job helping us get the car we were searching for!! We will return, the showroom was clean and shiney!! Beautiful cars, great prices and condition of cars was the best I've seen for used cars. Couldn't even tell some were ever pre-owned!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Salesman Emailed me the next day . Good guys they know how to let the car sell itself .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2013
although there were problems with the car and we did not buy it, the staff was very helpful and wel mannered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2013
Very easy to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
This was the most PAINLESS car buying experience ive ever had! James Mike and Chris are awesome guys! From day one of this process they were honest and very helpful! Yhis was my first experience purchasing a car out of town. I have nothing baf to say about my experience and i cant express enough how awesome these guys were! I drove from HAMPTON RDS VA to get this car! I purchased a 2006 lexus gs300 and it was more than i expected! Im coming back guys!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2013
Very good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2013
The dealership responded quickly and was very helpful. The Explorer did not have third row and I needed third row. They were very understanding and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Tri-County Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 247 listings

15 D and L Dr, Suite B Royersford, PA 19468

1 review
Lexus of Chester Springs - 156 listings

400 Pottstown Pike Chester Springs, PA 19425

1 review
Hill Cadillac - 149 listings

3964 West Chester Pike Newtown Square, PA 19073

1 review
Maserati of the Main Line - 41 listings

215 W Lancaster Ave Devon, PA 19333

11 reviews
Waltz Sales - 32 listings

5298 Lincoln Highway East Gap, PA 17527

1 review
Granite Run Pre-Owned Center - 30 listings

120 E Baltimore Ave Media, PA 19063

2 reviews
Elite Autos LLC - 20 listings

3210 Market St Aston, PA 19014

1 review
Connors Motorcar Company - 15 listings

1239 Hamlet Hill Drive West Chester, PA 19380

1 review
Auto Direct LLC - 13 listings

2331 W Main St Jeffersonville, PA 19403

1 review
Highline Motors - 10 listings

469 Conchester Hwy Aston, PA 19014

2 reviews
Westtown Auto Source

306 B Westtown Rd West Chester, PA 19382

4 reviews
Jeff D'Ambrosio Suzuki

487 Lancaster Ave Frazer, PA 19355

3 reviews
Amity Car Smart

1212 Benjamin Franklin Hwy West Douglassville, PA 19518

1 review
John Kennedy Ford of Pottstown

3189 W Ridge Pike Pottstown, PA 19464

2 reviews
DiLeo Auto Sales

2231 W Main St Norristown, PA 19403

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188