Oxmoor Hyundai

8107 Shelbyville Road
Louisville, KY 40222

Sales: (502) 353-1006

Service: (502) 410-2388

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/11/58/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-9167491124488392016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Great Deal
$3,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,814

Price: $11,357

Mileage: 24,260

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Beige Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,357, 24,260 miles with Steel Wheels, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/09/19/2014_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-3728276999861049218-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Great Deal
$1,924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,036

Price: $14,112

Mileage: 51,728

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starlight Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited for sale - $14,112, 51,728 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/14/01/2013_audi_a6-pic-3070411014178291843-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$2,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,464

Price: $22,100

Mileage: 47,927

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dakota Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $22,100, 47,927 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/09/11/2017_chrysler_300-pic-674182630255622727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$3,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,452

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 4,334

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $27,000, 4,334 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/08/51/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-3249498769890733529-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,593

Price: $11,890

Mileage: 56,220

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $11,890, 56,220 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/09/09/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6881024097388656664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,713

Price: $14,185

Mileage: 2,396

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,185, 2,396 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/14/16/2016_kia_sportage-pic-9107187167143315007-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,910

Price: $14,544

Mileage: 40,208

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $14,544, 40,208 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/08/51/2015_hyundai_veloster-pic-556497507967569433-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Veloster Re:Flex Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,671

Price: $12,588

Mileage: 32,416

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Veloster Re:Flex for sale - $12,588, 32,416 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/09/21/2016_kia_forte-pic-2012790559461764915-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,575

Price: $11,315

Mileage: 20,715

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,315, 20,715 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/10/43/2016_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-520887629412655454-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,304

Price: $16,850

Mileage: 4,869

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Elite White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo for sale - $16,850, 4,869 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/14/16/2016_ford_focus-pic-3251542644547551611-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,821

Price: $10,487

Mileage: 46,463

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,487, 46,463 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/09/19/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6560017775296603100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,890

Price: $16,171

Mileage: 1,526

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition for sale - $16,171, 1,526 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/10/54/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-1445311693851191472-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,993

Price: $12,920

Mileage: 33,232

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $12,920, 33,232 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,370

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 73,849

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $12,000, 73,849 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/10/54/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-3126963633786825172-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,131

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 12,262

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $13,999, 12,262 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 24, 2017
Yeah they replied alright! They replied and replied and replied and... Until I had to ask them to stop harassing me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
trustfulone
This car was sold before I could get the cash, but they kept in touch with me, sending me details of any car in my price range. I ended up finding the perfect car elsewhere, but they could not have been more helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
They answered all my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
I was told they had a lot of cars in my price range and when I got there, they only had 1 van that didn't run.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

I am sorry to hear of your experience.  It is our goal to be transparent in our process and it appears that something broke down in your case.  Please contact me at your earliest convenience.
Josh Trotter, GM  
jtrotter@oxmoorautogroup.com
May 8, 2017
Vanessa contacted me to set up test drive. Car sold before I could make it to dealership. She informed me immediately. She has kept in contact but not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Thank you, Tom, for your review!
Josh Trotter, GM
Oxmoor Hyundai
Apr 20, 2017
This EXACT SAME car was advertised for $8500 2 weeks ago and we were told AFTER we drove out to see it, that it had sold the night before. Then it mysteriously shows back up for $9000. Now they tell us this car is "haunting" them because it "mysteriously" keeps showing up on online inventory even though it's been sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Heather, I am sorry to hear about your experience at Oxmoor Hyundai.  Please contact me, as I would like to learn more about your experience.  Thank you.
Josh Trotter
General Manager
jtrotter@oxmoorautogroup.com
Apr 19, 2017
Really frustrated with this Car dealer. My son called to make sure the car was still available and was told it was. We drove from Indiana and once we got there, we where told the car sold 5 minutes ago. Not the way to treat people. Be honest if you don't have the car, say so. I'm sure this was just a ploy to get us there so they can sell us something else. Will NEVER go back there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
redfacedKY
Thought we had a deal they contacted me 3 times. Drove to our appointment 90 miles then called me to say they sold the car! No way to run a business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Advertise cars they sold prior to advertising - Still Push for you to come take a test drive - until you require pictures - then they admit its sold (more than once this has happened to us with THIS dealer). They push for your info & for you to visit but never hold up to their end.... Sad.... I hate giving bad reviews - but hope i saved someone the hassel
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

I am sorry to hear about your experience.  We take pride in our internet departments transparency with our online buyers.  Could you please contact me at your earliest convenience as I would like to learn more about your experience.
502-214-7054
Dec 26, 2016
Friendly and courteous. We were not able to make a deal, but that just happens sometimes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Thank you, Mark, for your kind words.
Josh Trotter
General Manager
Oxmoor Hyundai
Dec 2, 2016
Easiest experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. Everything was done online!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
The sales person was helpful but I felt his hands were tied during the entire process. In the end my wife decided on the Tucson as we couldn't find another one with that low of miles anywhere close. My biggest issues with this deal. If you look at the pictures. This car has limited edition ground effects and decals. Someone from the dealer removed them and if we wanted them back it was going to cost us $300 to have them put back. Sorry you removed them. Why do I have to pay to put them back? Last the car is only 2 years old but only came with 1 key. Something that should have been mentioned buy the dealer before we signed. When I confronted them about it I was told basically sorry about your luck 1 key is all you get. That is lame. Basically my wife and I have to share a key? My last 2 used cars also had 1 key each but when I brought it up both dealers made us 2nd keys no questions asked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Serious ready-to buy buyer doing comparison shopping. Could not get a price quote via telephone. Must come to dealership 'today!' Very high pressure to get me there in person.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Rebcasey
Very good experience. And although I decided not to drive that far, they called me back and let me know they were there if I changed my mind. Very courteous!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
All the cars we wanted to look at had just sold. That's what we were told anyway. I'm still getting spam them and their still listed on website. My husband who has a heart condition was given high pressure sales pitch and purchased the car without even test driving it. The car has several scuffs and paint chips. The price we paid for the 2014 Hyundai Elantra we could have gotten a new one. Very dissatisfied!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Online price is not actual. They increased price very high once we reached there to buy a car. Will Not preferred to anyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Excellent service and very quickly response.They listen to what you want and looking for and definitely I would recommend them to my family,friends and who ever is needing a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Hi Edward. We really appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership. We greatly appreciate your business and review!
Jul 15, 2016
Friendly, the most responsive of all dealers I contacted and the most flexible with there price and even my trade in value. Deal with these guys,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Hi Bill! We really appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership. Thank you for your review and your business!
Mar 27, 2016
5
Bought this car from Oxmoor Hyundai. EXCELLENT service and attention from Paul Anderson and Antonio Rodriguez. Got a very good deal from the representatives. Very happy with my buying experience there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Thank you Ruth-Ann. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for your business and Review!
Mar 27, 2016
Good service and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

We appreciate your business and review. Thank you!
Mar 24, 2016
Pleasant call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 7, 2015
Very nice. They made me a deal that was too god to pass up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Thank you Leah for your review and your business. It is greatly appreciated!
Mar 13, 2015
Pressure buying. Typical big name car dealership with lies and gimics. The general manager hung up on me when I told him I needed to think before purchasing. Was told days later the vechile was sold just to find out later that was a lie too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

We are disappointed to read that your recent experience was not satisfactory.  It appears as though we mishandled your situation and for this we apologize. We do not want anyone to leave our dealership believing we have not made every effort to earn their business. At Oxmoor Hyundai, our focus is to provide consumers excellent customer service. You may contact me anytime to voice any additional concerns.

Lindsay Jones
Internet Sales Manager
ljones@oxmoorautogroup.com
Aug 29, 2014
Pleasant buying experience. Salesman was a pleasure to work with. Dealership was very nice, well worth the trip, would make it again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
3 different people would not stop calling and emailing me for 6 days straight. Very aggressive and annoying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2013
Picture the worst image of obnoxious used car saleman, you got it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
My experience with Oxmoor Hyunai has been excellent, they are courteous, and quick to respond, and willing to go out of their way to find the vehicle I am looking for..I would recommend them very highly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
very prompt reply. Nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2012
sent timely reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2012
They called me. When I said that their price for their Touareg was equal to cayennes I had seen the guy hung up on me. I would never do business with people like this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Town & Country Ford - 223 listings
6015 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40219
1 review
Bill's Used Cars - 69 listings
7708 Highway 311 Sellersburg, IN 47172
6 reviews
Southside Auto Sales II - 50 listings
3300 Taylor Blvd Louisville, KY 40215
1 review
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 39 listings
4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207
3 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc. - 25 listings
1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206
2 reviews
Schott Auto Sales - 13 listings
2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206
2 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 8 listings
9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299
2 reviews
Best Buy Motors - 5 listings
10207 Taylorsville Rd Louisville, KY 40299
1 review
Hampton Auto Sales
6310 W Highway 146 Crestwood, KY 40014
2 reviews
PC Auto Sales
2305 Ralph Ave Louisville, KY 40216
2 reviews
Koppel Auto Sales
142 Outer Loop Louisville, KY 40214
1 review
Hyundai of Louisville - 231 listings
6633 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40258
12 reviews
Swope Hyundai - 174 listings
1104 N Dixie Hwy Elizabethtown, KY 42701
13 reviews
Swope Certified - 178 listings
253 S Dixie Blvd Radcliff, KY 40160
20 reviews
Bachman Hyundai - 93 listings
630 Broadway St Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200