Oxmoor Hyundai

8107 Shelbyville Road
Louisville, KY 40222

Sales: (502) 353-1006

Service: (502) 410-2388

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/09/13/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-5570071388249494924-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$2,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,938

Price: $33,997

Mileage: 12,628

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $33,997, 12,628 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/12/45/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-3250159130061994771-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,879

Price: $11,948

Mileage: 42,404

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,948, 42,404 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/08/54/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-1742277828544787587-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,074

Price: $12,399

Mileage: 33,232

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $12,399, 33,232 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/08/58/2014_kia_soul-pic-1761384165294547141-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,573

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 31,666

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cloud Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,000, 31,666 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/11/22/2004_dodge_ram_3500-pic-1048692211227495158-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$4,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,227

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 160,998

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $16,994, 160,998 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/42/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3035559061892248806-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$2,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,130

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 34,130

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $14,998, 34,130 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/08/57/2009_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-4336795582321447464-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Clubman John Cooper Works Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,857

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 68,057

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Clubman John Cooper Works for sale - $10,000, 68,057 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/53/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-3157300557159517619-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,977

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 57,770

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Ruby Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,500, 57,770 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/08/46/2016_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-9019675141543685543-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima Hybrid LX Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$2,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,745

Price: $16,494

Mileage: 10,830

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima Hybrid LX for sale - $16,494, 10,830 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/09/21/2012_ford_escape-pic-2710717086239492139-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,531

Price: $7,298

Mileage: 127,568

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $7,298, 127,568 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/09/01/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-7085599726840308973-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,408

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 64,107

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $10,997, 64,107 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/00/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6183352202474953242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,407

Price: $23,698

Mileage: 7,397

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $23,698, 7,397 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/08/54/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-2721894641561147498-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,228

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 44,232

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ for sale - $13,987, 44,232 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/09/24/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1840051830652862234-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,487

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 120,021

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $8,500, 120,021 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/13/42/2016_dodge_journey-pic-5797703360374933304-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$1,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,530

Price: $19,243

Mileage: 33,387

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $19,243, 33,387 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2017
They answered all my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
I was told they had a lot of cars in my price range and when I got there, they only had 1 van that didn't run.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

I am sorry to hear of your experience.  It is our goal to be transparent in our process and it appears that something broke down in your case.  Please contact me at your earliest convenience.
Josh Trotter, GM  
jtrotter@oxmoorautogroup.com
May 8, 2017
Vanessa contacted me to set up test drive. Car sold before I could make it to dealership. She informed me immediately. She has kept in contact but not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Thank you, Tom, for your review!
Josh Trotter, GM
Oxmoor Hyundai
Apr 20, 2017
This EXACT SAME car was advertised for $8500 2 weeks ago and we were told AFTER we drove out to see it, that it had sold the night before. Then it mysteriously shows back up for $9000. Now they tell us this car is "haunting" them because it "mysteriously" keeps showing up on online inventory even though it's been sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Heather, I am sorry to hear about your experience at Oxmoor Hyundai.  Please contact me, as I would like to learn more about your experience.  Thank you.
Josh Trotter
General Manager
jtrotter@oxmoorautogroup.com
Apr 19, 2017
Really frustrated with this Car dealer. My son called to make sure the car was still available and was told it was. We drove from Indiana and once we got there, we where told the car sold 5 minutes ago. Not the way to treat people. Be honest if you don't have the car, say so. I'm sure this was just a ploy to get us there so they can sell us something else. Will NEVER go back there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
redfacedKY
Thought we had a deal they contacted me 3 times. Drove to our appointment 90 miles then called me to say they sold the car! No way to run a business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Advertise cars they sold prior to advertising - Still Push for you to come take a test drive - until you require pictures - then they admit its sold (more than once this has happened to us with THIS dealer). They push for your info & for you to visit but never hold up to their end.... Sad.... I hate giving bad reviews - but hope i saved someone the hassel
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

I am sorry to hear about your experience.  We take pride in our internet departments transparency with our online buyers.  Could you please contact me at your earliest convenience as I would like to learn more about your experience.
502-214-7054
Dec 26, 2016
Friendly and courteous. We were not able to make a deal, but that just happens sometimes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Thank you, Mark, for your kind words.
Josh Trotter
General Manager
Oxmoor Hyundai
Dec 2, 2016
Easiest experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. Everything was done online!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
The sales person was helpful but I felt his hands were tied during the entire process. In the end my wife decided on the Tucson as we couldn't find another one with that low of miles anywhere close. My biggest issues with this deal. If you look at the pictures. This car has limited edition ground effects and decals. Someone from the dealer removed them and if we wanted them back it was going to cost us $300 to have them put back. Sorry you removed them. Why do I have to pay to put them back? Last the car is only 2 years old but only came with 1 key. Something that should have been mentioned buy the dealer before we signed. When I confronted them about it I was told basically sorry about your luck 1 key is all you get. That is lame. Basically my wife and I have to share a key? My last 2 used cars also had 1 key each but when I brought it up both dealers made us 2nd keys no questions asked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Serious ready-to buy buyer doing comparison shopping. Could not get a price quote via telephone. Must come to dealership 'today!' Very high pressure to get me there in person.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Rebcasey
Very good experience. And although I decided not to drive that far, they called me back and let me know they were there if I changed my mind. Very courteous!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
All the cars we wanted to look at had just sold. That's what we were told anyway. I'm still getting spam them and their still listed on website. My husband who has a heart condition was given high pressure sales pitch and purchased the car without even test driving it. The car has several scuffs and paint chips. The price we paid for the 2014 Hyundai Elantra we could have gotten a new one. Very dissatisfied!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Online price is not actual. They increased price very high once we reached there to buy a car. Will Not preferred to anyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Excellent service and very quickly response.They listen to what you want and looking for and definitely I would recommend them to my family,friends and who ever is needing a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Hi Edward. We really appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership. We greatly appreciate your business and review!
Jul 15, 2016
Friendly, the most responsive of all dealers I contacted and the most flexible with there price and even my trade in value. Deal with these guys,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Hi Bill! We really appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership. Thank you for your review and your business!
Mar 27, 2016
5
Bought this car from Oxmoor Hyundai. EXCELLENT service and attention from Paul Anderson and Antonio Rodriguez. Got a very good deal from the representatives. Very happy with my buying experience there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Thank you Ruth-Ann. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for your business and Review!
Mar 27, 2016
Good service and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

We appreciate your business and review. Thank you!
Mar 24, 2016
Pleasant call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2015
Very nice. They made me a deal that was too god to pass up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Thank you Leah for your review and your business. It is greatly appreciated!
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 13, 2015
Pressure buying. Typical big name car dealership with lies and gimics. The general manager hung up on me when I told him I needed to think before purchasing. Was told days later the vechile was sold just to find out later that was a lie too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

We are disappointed to read that your recent experience was not satisfactory.  It appears as though we mishandled your situation and for this we apologize. We do not want anyone to leave our dealership believing we have not made every effort to earn their business. At Oxmoor Hyundai, our focus is to provide consumers excellent customer service. You may contact me anytime to voice any additional concerns.

Lindsay Jones
Internet Sales Manager
ljones@oxmoorautogroup.com
Aug 29, 2014
Pleasant buying experience. Salesman was a pleasure to work with. Dealership was very nice, well worth the trip, would make it again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
3 different people would not stop calling and emailing me for 6 days straight. Very aggressive and annoying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2013
Picture the worst image of obnoxious used car saleman, you got it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
My experience with Oxmoor Hyunai has been excellent, they are courteous, and quick to respond, and willing to go out of their way to find the vehicle I am looking for..I would recommend them very highly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
very prompt reply. Nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2012
sent timely reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2012
They called me. When I said that their price for their Touareg was equal to cayennes I had seen the guy hung up on me. I would never do business with people like this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill's Used Cars - 79 listings

7708 Highway 311 Sellersburg, IN 47172

5 reviews
Maserati Louisville - 61 listings

4710 Bowling Blvd Louisville, KY 40207

1 review
River City Auto Center Inc. - 39 listings

1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 31 listings

4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207

3 reviews
Cottage Car Sales - 12 listings

6314 Hwy 329 Crestwood, KY 40014

4 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 9 listings

9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299

2 reviews
Schott Auto Sales - 9 listings

2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
Auto Smart

6626 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40219

1 review
Hampton Auto Sales

6310 W Highway 146 Crestwood, KY 40014

2 reviews
PC Auto Sales

2305 Ralph Ave Louisville, KY 40216

2 reviews
Hyundai of Louisville - 210 listings

6633 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40258

10 reviews
Bales Auto Mall - 233 listings

630 Broadway St Jeffersonville, IN 47130

11 reviews
Swope Hyundai - 154 listings

1104 N Dixie Hwy Elizabethtown, KY 42701

12 reviews
Swope Certified - 171 listings

253 S Dixie Blvd Radcliff, KY 40160

19 reviews
Bales Hyundai

630 Broadway St Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995