Oxmoor Hyundai

8107 Shelbyville Road
Louisville, KY 40222

Sales: (502) 353-1006

Service: (502) 410-2388

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/20/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1212605876455275701-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,263

Price: $13,711

Mileage: 41,137

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $13,711, 41,137 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/11/51/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5096232908114651860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,574

Price: $13,745

Mileage: 15,006

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,745, 15,006 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/42/2015_ford_escape-pic-7132555289364957204-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,427

Price: $16,975

Mileage: 43,685

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $16,975, 43,685 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/20/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7243827129581130848-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$1,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,938

Price: $13,719

Mileage: 34,309

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,719, 34,309 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/20/2016_ford_escape-pic-4781291430108842727-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$1,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,687

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 45,388

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $15,495, 45,388 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/24/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2321107718589381777-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$3,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,599

Price: $32,518

Mileage: 10,622

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,518, 10,622 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/11/55/2015_mazda_mazda5-pic-8508526275957014768-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,179

Price: $12,349

Mileage: 47,281

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $12,349, 47,281 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/20/2015_kia_optima-pic-5829662962286031868-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,421

Price: $13,662

Mileage: 22,465

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,662, 22,465 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/13/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-7416654726312670099-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,232

Price: $13,585

Mileage: 33,502

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $13,585, 33,502 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/20/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-3907069763795659117-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,911

Price: $22,310

Mileage: 28,912

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $22,310, 28,912 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/09/06/2014_kia_soul-pic-301014108586072044-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,740

Price: $12,316

Mileage: 31,666

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cloud Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,316, 31,666 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/09/20/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-877339921182350258-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,439

Price: $16,979

Mileage: 43,488

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $16,979, 43,488 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/20/2016_jeep_compass-pic-5827851637591195635-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,397

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 13,206

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $15,000, 13,206 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/11/30/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4953725786977781091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,445

Price: $22,989

Mileage: 16,101

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $22,989, 16,101 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/00/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6183352202474953242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,726

Price: $25,318

Mileage: 7,397

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $25,318, 7,397 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2017
They answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
I was told they had a lot of cars in my price range and when I got there, they only had 1 van that didn't run.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

I am sorry to hear of your experience.  It is our goal to be transparent in our process and it appears that something broke down in your case.  Please contact me at your earliest convenience.
Josh Trotter, GM  
jtrotter@oxmoorautogroup.com
May 8, 2017
Vanessa contacted me to set up test drive. Car sold before I could make it to dealership. She informed me immediately. She has kept in contact but not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Thank you, Tom, for your review!
Josh Trotter, GM
Oxmoor Hyundai
Apr 20, 2017
This EXACT SAME car was advertised for $8500 2 weeks ago and we were told AFTER we drove out to see it, that it had sold the night before. Then it mysteriously shows back up for $9000. Now they tell us this car is "haunting" them because it "mysteriously" keeps showing up on online inventory even though it's been sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Heather, I am sorry to hear about your experience at Oxmoor Hyundai.  Please contact me, as I would like to learn more about your experience.  Thank you.
Josh Trotter
General Manager
jtrotter@oxmoorautogroup.com
Apr 19, 2017
Really frustrated with this Car dealer. My son called to make sure the car was still available and was told it was. We drove from Indiana and once we got there, we where told the car sold 5 minutes ago. Not the way to treat people. Be honest if you don't have the car, say so. I'm sure this was just a ploy to get us there so they can sell us something else. Will NEVER go back there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
redfacedKY
Thought we had a deal they contacted me 3 times. Drove to our appointment 90 miles then called me to say they sold the car! No way to run a business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Advertise cars they sold prior to advertising - Still Push for you to come take a test drive - until you require pictures - then they admit its sold (more than once this has happened to us with THIS dealer). They push for your info & for you to visit but never hold up to their end.... Sad.... I hate giving bad reviews - but hope i saved someone the hassel
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

I am sorry to hear about your experience.  We take pride in our internet departments transparency with our online buyers.  Could you please contact me at your earliest convenience as I would like to learn more about your experience.
502-214-7054
Dec 26, 2016
Friendly and courteous. We were not able to make a deal, but that just happens sometimes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Thank you, Mark, for your kind words.
Josh Trotter
General Manager
Oxmoor Hyundai
Dec 2, 2016
Easiest experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. Everything was done online!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
The sales person was helpful but I felt his hands were tied during the entire process. In the end my wife decided on the Tucson as we couldn't find another one with that low of miles anywhere close. My biggest issues with this deal. If you look at the pictures. This car has limited edition ground effects and decals. Someone from the dealer removed them and if we wanted them back it was going to cost us $300 to have them put back. Sorry you removed them. Why do I have to pay to put them back? Last the car is only 2 years old but only came with 1 key. Something that should have been mentioned buy the dealer before we signed. When I confronted them about it I was told basically sorry about your luck 1 key is all you get. That is lame. Basically my wife and I have to share a key? My last 2 used cars also had 1 key each but when I brought it up both dealers made us 2nd keys no questions asked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Serious ready-to buy buyer doing comparison shopping. Could not get a price quote via telephone. Must come to dealership 'today!' Very high pressure to get me there in person.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Rebcasey
Very good experience. And although I decided not to drive that far, they called me back and let me know they were there if I changed my mind. Very courteous!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
All the cars we wanted to look at had just sold. That's what we were told anyway. I'm still getting spam them and their still listed on website. My husband who has a heart condition was given high pressure sales pitch and purchased the car without even test driving it. The car has several scuffs and paint chips. The price we paid for the 2014 Hyundai Elantra we could have gotten a new one. Very dissatisfied!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Online price is not actual. They increased price very high once we reached there to buy a car. Will Not preferred to anyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Excellent service and very quickly response.They listen to what you want and looking for and definitely I would recommend them to my family,friends and who ever is needing a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Hi Edward. We really appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership. We greatly appreciate your business and review!
Jul 15, 2016
Friendly, the most responsive of all dealers I contacted and the most flexible with there price and even my trade in value. Deal with these guys,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Hi Bill! We really appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership. Thank you for your review and your business!
Mar 27, 2016
5
Bought this car from Oxmoor Hyundai. EXCELLENT service and attention from Paul Anderson and Antonio Rodriguez. Got a very good deal from the representatives. Very happy with my buying experience there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Thank you Ruth-Ann. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for your business and Review!
Mar 27, 2016
Good service and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

We appreciate your business and review. Thank you!
Mar 24, 2016
Pleasant call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2015
Very nice. They made me a deal that was too god to pass up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Thank you Leah for your review and your business. It is greatly appreciated!
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 13, 2015
Pressure buying. Typical big name car dealership with lies and gimics. The general manager hung up on me when I told him I needed to think before purchasing. Was told days later the vechile was sold just to find out later that was a lie too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

We are disappointed to read that your recent experience was not satisfactory.  It appears as though we mishandled your situation and for this we apologize. We do not want anyone to leave our dealership believing we have not made every effort to earn their business. At Oxmoor Hyundai, our focus is to provide consumers excellent customer service. You may contact me anytime to voice any additional concerns.

Lindsay Jones
Internet Sales Manager
ljones@oxmoorautogroup.com
Aug 29, 2014
Pleasant buying experience. Salesman was a pleasure to work with. Dealership was very nice, well worth the trip, would make it again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
3 different people would not stop calling and emailing me for 6 days straight. Very aggressive and annoying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2013
Picture the worst image of obnoxious used car saleman, you got it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
My experience with Oxmoor Hyunai has been excellent, they are courteous, and quick to respond, and willing to go out of their way to find the vehicle I am looking for..I would recommend them very highly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
very prompt reply. Nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2012
sent timely reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2012
They called me. When I said that their price for their Touareg was equal to cayennes I had seen the guy hung up on me. I would never do business with people like this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill's Used Cars - 65 listings

7708 Highway 311 Sellersburg, IN 47172

5 reviews
Craig and Landreth Cars - Hurstbourne - 53 listings

1700 S. Hurstbourne Pkwy. Louisville, KY 40220

2 reviews
Maserati Louisville - 48 listings

4710 Bowling Blvd Louisville, KY 40207

1 review
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 35 listings

4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207

3 reviews
Cottage Car Sales - 14 listings

6314 Hwy 329 Crestwood, KY 40014

4 reviews
Schott Auto Sales - 8 listings

2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 7 listings

9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299

2 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc.

1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
Hampton Auto Sales

6310 W Highway 146 Crestwood, KY 40014

2 reviews
PC Auto Sales

2305 Ralph Ave Louisville, KY 40216

2 reviews
Hyundai of Louisville - 135 listings

6633 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40258

7 reviews
Bales Auto Mall

630 Broadway St Jeffersonville, IN 47130

12 reviews
Swope Hyundai - 142 listings

1104 N Dixie Hwy Elizabethtown, KY 42701

11 reviews
Swope Certified - 159 listings

253 S Dixie Blvd Radcliff, KY 40160

18 reviews
Bales Hyundai

630 Broadway St Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900