Oxmoor Hyundai

8107 Shelbyville Road
Louisville, KY 40222

Sales: (502) 353-1006

Service: (502) 410-2388

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/10/13/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2512552504643951414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Great Deal
$2,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,751

Price: $12,520

Mileage: 5,893

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,520, 5,893 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/45/2014_nissan_370z-pic-2340095944377504850-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan 370Z Touring Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Great Deal
$2,861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,879

Price: $22,018

Mileage: 22,752

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan 370Z Touring for sale - $22,018, 22,752 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/10/09/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6249285213033110059-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,476

Price: $17,987

Mileage: 9,429

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,987, 9,429 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/17/13/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8519077725545983389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,296

Price: $13,373

Mileage: 5,842

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,373, 5,842 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/13/38/2011_volvo_xc90-pic-2487895675523668133-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$2,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,174

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 95,084

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flamenco Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $12,000, 95,084 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/15/16/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-646082126426130958-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,411

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 39,037

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,000, 39,037 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/12/02/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-6990982193050536729-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,763

Price: $24,799

Mileage: 59,760

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $24,799, 59,760 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/12/23/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-4760165970762388346-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,422

Price: $13,099

Mileage: 22,668

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $13,099, 22,668 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,373

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 31,057

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,998, 31,057 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/17/13/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-6634195364402831610-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Good Deal
$1,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,841

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 44,657

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,800, 44,657 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/22/24/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4385728053080516536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$2,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,557

Price: $29,994

Mileage: 9,328

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Ultimate AWD for sale - $29,994, 9,328 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/09/24/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-1910802045047709330-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$1,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,272

Price: $13,152

Mileage: 28,309

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $13,152, 28,309 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$2,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,003

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 7,977

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $20,000, 7,977 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$1,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,721

Price: $8,468

Mileage: 113,959

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure Red Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $8,468, 113,959 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/09/15/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1681070614996560418-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40222

Fair Deal
$963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,215

Price: $10,252

Mileage: 50,671

Location: Louisville, KY 40222

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,252, 50,671 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 15, 2017
Looking for a third row vehicle the vehicle I showed interest in was only a 2 row and when I gave them my price range they showed me a car with 3 rows it was the same price and had 3 times the amount of miles! It was very insulting to me. Will not buy here.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Yeah they replied alright! They replied and replied and replied and... Until I had to ask them to stop harassing me!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
trustfulone
This car was sold before I could get the cash, but they kept in touch with me, sending me details of any car in my price range. I ended up finding the perfect car elsewhere, but they could not have been more helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
They answered all my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
I was told they had a lot of cars in my price range and when I got there, they only had 1 van that didn't run.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

I am sorry to hear of your experience.  It is our goal to be transparent in our process and it appears that something broke down in your case.  Please contact me at your earliest convenience.
Josh Trotter, GM  
jtrotter@oxmoorautogroup.com
May 8, 2017
Vanessa contacted me to set up test drive. Car sold before I could make it to dealership. She informed me immediately. She has kept in contact but not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Thank you, Tom, for your review!
Josh Trotter, GM
Oxmoor Hyundai
Apr 20, 2017
This EXACT SAME car was advertised for $8500 2 weeks ago and we were told AFTER we drove out to see it, that it had sold the night before. Then it mysteriously shows back up for $9000. Now they tell us this car is "haunting" them because it "mysteriously" keeps showing up on online inventory even though it's been sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Heather, I am sorry to hear about your experience at Oxmoor Hyundai.  Please contact me, as I would like to learn more about your experience.  Thank you.
Josh Trotter
General Manager
jtrotter@oxmoorautogroup.com
Apr 19, 2017
Really frustrated with this Car dealer. My son called to make sure the car was still available and was told it was. We drove from Indiana and once we got there, we where told the car sold 5 minutes ago. Not the way to treat people. Be honest if you don't have the car, say so. I'm sure this was just a ploy to get us there so they can sell us something else. Will NEVER go back there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
redfacedKY
Thought we had a deal they contacted me 3 times. Drove to our appointment 90 miles then called me to say they sold the car! No way to run a business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Advertise cars they sold prior to advertising - Still Push for you to come take a test drive - until you require pictures - then they admit its sold (more than once this has happened to us with THIS dealer). They push for your info & for you to visit but never hold up to their end.... Sad.... I hate giving bad reviews - but hope i saved someone the hassel
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

I am sorry to hear about your experience.  We take pride in our internet departments transparency with our online buyers.  Could you please contact me at your earliest convenience as I would like to learn more about your experience.
502-214-7054
Dec 26, 2016
Friendly and courteous. We were not able to make a deal, but that just happens sometimes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Thank you, Mark, for your kind words.
Josh Trotter
General Manager
Oxmoor Hyundai
Dec 2, 2016
Easiest experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. Everything was done online!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
The sales person was helpful but I felt his hands were tied during the entire process. In the end my wife decided on the Tucson as we couldn't find another one with that low of miles anywhere close. My biggest issues with this deal. If you look at the pictures. This car has limited edition ground effects and decals. Someone from the dealer removed them and if we wanted them back it was going to cost us $300 to have them put back. Sorry you removed them. Why do I have to pay to put them back? Last the car is only 2 years old but only came with 1 key. Something that should have been mentioned buy the dealer before we signed. When I confronted them about it I was told basically sorry about your luck 1 key is all you get. That is lame. Basically my wife and I have to share a key? My last 2 used cars also had 1 key each but when I brought it up both dealers made us 2nd keys no questions asked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Serious ready-to buy buyer doing comparison shopping. Could not get a price quote via telephone. Must come to dealership 'today!' Very high pressure to get me there in person.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Rebcasey
Very good experience. And although I decided not to drive that far, they called me back and let me know they were there if I changed my mind. Very courteous!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
All the cars we wanted to look at had just sold. That's what we were told anyway. I'm still getting spam them and their still listed on website. My husband who has a heart condition was given high pressure sales pitch and purchased the car without even test driving it. The car has several scuffs and paint chips. The price we paid for the 2014 Hyundai Elantra we could have gotten a new one. Very dissatisfied!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Online price is not actual. They increased price very high once we reached there to buy a car. Will Not preferred to anyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Excellent service and very quickly response.They listen to what you want and looking for and definitely I would recommend them to my family,friends and who ever is needing a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Hi Edward. We really appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership. We greatly appreciate your business and review!
Jul 15, 2016
Friendly, the most responsive of all dealers I contacted and the most flexible with there price and even my trade in value. Deal with these guys,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Hi Bill! We really appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership. Thank you for your review and your business!
Mar 27, 2016
5
Bought this car from Oxmoor Hyundai. EXCELLENT service and attention from Paul Anderson and Antonio Rodriguez. Got a very good deal from the representatives. Very happy with my buying experience there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Thank you Ruth-Ann. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for your business and Review!
Mar 27, 2016
Good service and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

We appreciate your business and review. Thank you!
Mar 24, 2016
Pleasant call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 7, 2015
Very nice. They made me a deal that was too god to pass up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

Thank you Leah for your review and your business. It is greatly appreciated!
Mar 13, 2015
Pressure buying. Typical big name car dealership with lies and gimics. The general manager hung up on me when I told him I needed to think before purchasing. Was told days later the vechile was sold just to find out later that was a lie too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oxmoor Hyundai:

We are disappointed to read that your recent experience was not satisfactory.  It appears as though we mishandled your situation and for this we apologize. We do not want anyone to leave our dealership believing we have not made every effort to earn their business. At Oxmoor Hyundai, our focus is to provide consumers excellent customer service. You may contact me anytime to voice any additional concerns.

Lindsay Jones
Internet Sales Manager
ljones@oxmoorautogroup.com
Aug 29, 2014
Pleasant buying experience. Salesman was a pleasure to work with. Dealership was very nice, well worth the trip, would make it again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
3 different people would not stop calling and emailing me for 6 days straight. Very aggressive and annoying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2013
Picture the worst image of obnoxious used car saleman, you got it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
My experience with Oxmoor Hyunai has been excellent, they are courteous, and quick to respond, and willing to go out of their way to find the vehicle I am looking for..I would recommend them very highly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
very prompt reply. Nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2012
sent timely reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2012
They called me. When I said that their price for their Touareg was equal to cayennes I had seen the guy hung up on me. I would never do business with people like this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 210 listings
630 Broadway Jeffersonville, IN 47130
1 review
Jaguar Louisville - 77 listings
4700 Bowling Blvd Louisville, KY 40207
3 reviews
Southside Auto Sales II - 48 listings
3300 Taylor Blvd Louisville, KY 40215
1 review
Neutz Brothers Cars, Trucks & Vans - 33 listings
10404 Watterson Trail Louisville, KY 40299
3 reviews
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 31 listings
4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207
5 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc. - 29 listings
1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206
2 reviews
Schott Auto Sales - 13 listings
2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206
4 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 9 listings
9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299
2 reviews
Hampton Auto Sales
6310 W Highway 146 Crestwood, KY 40014
2 reviews
PC Auto Sales
2305 Ralph Ave Louisville, KY 40216
2 reviews
Koppel Auto Sales
142 Outer Loop Louisville, KY 40214
1 review
Hyundai of Louisville - 175 listings
6633 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40258
13 reviews
Swope Hyundai - 173 listings
1104 N Dixie Hwy Elizabethtown, KY 42701
15 reviews
Swope Certified - 225 listings
253 S Dixie Blvd Radcliff, KY 40160
20 reviews
Bachman Hyundai - 86 listings
630 Broadway St Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200